Back  

Stove Builder

A professional that builds stoves.

285

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1753

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Stove Builder

Stove Builder A professional that builds stoves.

285

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1753

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mansons

Mansons Guitar Shop are proud to stock a wide range of Electric Guitars Acoustic Guitars Bass Guitars Amplifiers and Guitar Accessories in our Exeter store and online

Recent Reviews

Sells products as "in stock" with "free next day delivery", and it does not even have the decency to get in touch to say it was not in stock and will take "5-7 working days to arrive". No decency or honesty. Avoid.

Bad

1 week ago

AndreaMeneghini

Despite the difficult circumstances, Manson's provieed a first class service. They responded quickly to emails and delivered when they said they would. The amp was well packaged and my son is very pleased with it. Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian Willis

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

1 month ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christian B.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

9 months ago

Aquinas

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

4 months ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

4 months ago

Kane Bowra

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

4 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

4 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

4 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

4 months ago

Olathe

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

8 months ago

Zack G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have some of the best and well sought after hardware and software that audiophiles and audio professionals seek out. They over regular payment as well as special financing, one of which is no credit check. When I needed to inquire about a purchase I had made they customer service was quick and extremely detailed in their response. I live in an area with "guaranteed two day shipping" and my order arrived the next day. I will always be doing business with Zzounds whenever I need new equipment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brendan Savage

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

4 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

4 months ago

Annabel Farrell

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

fab!! found the perfect dress for my big day... spent all weekend browsing through them all but managed to finally choose my fave!!! got lots of ideas for planning everything out which will help lots. some really gorgeous venues on there which im getting quotes for. love it all will keep me entertained and inspired for months!! still finding new parts of the site to look at its so big. love how if i get stuck i can ask other brides advice. big thumbs up to ukbride! yay!

Excellent

4 months ago

Annette

My Experience with UkBride I advertised with UkBride and at first it was great but as time went by the cracks started to appear. I would like to write a full and accurate review of how I was mistreated as customer advertising on their platform. This year has been horrendous for any bride to be and its also been horrendous for my photography business at DUKE PHOTOGRAPY I have never once had any business from them but equally I could have tried harder. At the beginning I was paying for a year of advertising but did not know I was in a contract, I mean, how could I know? I have never seen the contract in my life and I certainly didnt sign anything and it wasn't made aware (but I will get to this part later) The business model is case of letting sleeping dragons lay by taking vendors bank card details and storing them in file, however they had to call me as my card details had changed, they were trying to take another years payment. So now they have my card details with no contract in place which is illegal. They rang me to take payment but when I kindly declined they said I had to because that was apart of the contract and when I asked why they didnt contact me prior to the auto renewal especially whilst we were in lockdown and couldnt work, they infomed me that business to business contracts do not need any warning on auto renewal and proceeded still trying to take payment. This year has been awful with every wedding postponed and trying to feed my poor children as this is all I can afford at the moment and despite letting UkBride knowing how difficult time was at home they still tried to take full payment untill we agreed £20 a month as a cancellation fee for 6 months. Now I am not going to lie, I lost my temper with them on the phone when they failed to show any compassion or remorse as I couldnt understand why a business would not warn me that my contract is about to renew and despite going through hardship they were absolutely relentless! I would like to point out that because I am not a key worker, I havent been working so considering we are in unprecedented times you would have thought they would have dealt with this in a better way but instead all it has done is shown their true colours They said they were going to send the contract through the post, they didnt. They said they were going to send the contract in email, they didnt. So the third time I asked, I waited on the phone until they sent it through. They sent me a contract with all my details which they filled in but they never had my signature. This for me is very unprofessional Its safe to say they haven't been able to taken payment since nor can the persue any further but now I am currently seeking a charge back from my bank and taking further action as they have broke GDPR for storing details without followng correct process and certainly not being in a contract. This is my experience with UkBride.

Bad

4 months ago

Aaron Duke

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked weekend break to Little Eden Country Park Carnaby a treat for our Grandsons !!!!. A caravan with hot tub.Don't waste your money,old dated brown painted cold caravan with depressing out look onto building/construction yard on side and railway at side too. Double bed uncomfortable,mattress laid on two foldout bases,couldn't open wardrobe door as room so small,Dismal interior,main lighting only nothing nice about it. Note Hot tub cold on first night stay and luke warm following day so much for hot tub break!(Did let us use empty vans hot tub) but got grandsons so not ideal .Came home Sunday morning as so cold and uncomfortable.Don't be fooled by Hoseasons stating hot tub availability in Classic 2 you'll regret it big time.The lodges at the front of look lovely shame about whats at the back.

Bad

4 months ago

J Oades

Update: Received a phone call today from a Hoseasons rep acknowledging that I had been flexible when trying to resolve the issue of rebooking. We negotiated a change of date and park that I am happy with. I’d like to thank the lovely young lady who helped me today. However it was a shame that my experience was so needlessly negative and that Hoseasons are putting their customers and front line staff in this position. Although I appreciate their efforts today, I’m afraid I won’t be using them in the future.

Bad

4 months ago

Claire R

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

4 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

10 months ago

jmjabberjaw

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Promotion Starbucks choose to primarily focus on promotion through social media, this provides them with not necessarily the advantage anymore over the competitors as it is becoming quite regular for business to choose this method over others due to how easy and effective it is. Starbucks are notorious for their seasonal promotion, this means that when it comes round to December (Christmas time) Starbucks start to advertise their festive themed drinks, doing this increases there public appeal. Price Starbucks are notorious for a more expensive coffee, this can make some customers veer away from the business. When compared to their competitors Starbucks always appear slightly above. Not necessarily down to their performance alone but because with the marketing strategies and consistent service creates a brand loyalty, this means that even when a customer has a bad experience in Starbucks they will still return, rather than go anywhere else. Starbucks also use a variety of marketing strategies, one of them I believe to be premium pricing for coffee retailers with this however comes a premium product.

Bad

4 months ago

kane

New build at Andover on the A303, both sides always dirty both seating area and serving area. Lot of staff always on duty but obviously rely on cleaning staff to clear tables of not only mugs but left over food. Not a pleasant visit to either of them.

Poor

4 months ago

C. J.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun t-shirts with 3 new designs everyday, good reward program to get free t-shirts and discounts with the newsletter. Shipping takes a few weeks to France but never had a problem, it always arrives to the mailbox.

Excellent

4 months ago

A. D.

Qwertee is a great online shop. Sure, the despatch time could be a little quicker, but they are upfront about it! Really great quality t-shirts at quite a reasonable price. I like the loyalty scheme too. Will definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Kay

2.6

33 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

4 months ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Laura

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend PearVisa to everyone who is looking forward to have a smooth and make the process of getting Canada PR easy, as I had a wonderful and present experience working with them. They made this complicated process so trouble free for me. I give them the credit for getting my Canada PR in very less time duration and also with minimal efforts from my end. Always they have done regular follow with me through emails and phone calls to update the status. Mostly they keep things very transparent. My experience was amazing and I will suggest everyone to consider them for the same.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ria

Choosing PearVisa as my consultant for the Canada Permanent Residency Process, was one of the best choice i made ever. I can't thank enough to my case manager and every single person among Pearvisa staff, who took care of my case and helped me during each step of my application. I highly recommend it as a consultant for Canada Immigration Process. Great job keep it up.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mahajan

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic designs, great colours, keeps your drinks hot all day. I work in an office and do not have much of a chance to make coffee so the Sho bottlle is perfect. Keeps my coffee hot for hours. I recommend the Sho bottle to everyone

Excellent

4 months ago

Kelly Chamberlain

From buying to delivering to using Sho has got it right Colours of the bottles make it hard to choose from as they are all great Put iced water in and 24hrs later there was still bits of ice in it. Great job as I don’t like luke warm drinks Definitely a good buy

Excellent

4 months ago

Mrs Alexa Turkington

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

4 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

10 months ago

Mrs Carey

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WOW! Byron’s is a really good restaurant! The food is so delicious and tasty. The chicken nuggets are so delicious and crispy made with proper chicken and the chicken burger is toooooo good! The fries are greatttt!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Gabriella Percival-Cooke

Had a burger from Byron's Farringdon branch tonight and I can honestly say it is one of the worst burgers I have had in a while. I asked for my meat to be cooked medium rare, it arrived very well done. The pathetic looking salad was covered in a horrendous vinegar dressing which wasn't mentioned before hand. To top it off the food was all cold. The one plus is that the milkshakes are great. With so many great burger places in London I will not be visiting this Byron or any of the others any time soon!

Average

10 months ago

Zach Speight

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Waz Shop

Waz Shop is an artist collection promoting freedom and self-expression through visionary art and apparel Featuring Pins Shirts Tapestries Accessories

Recent Reviews

Absolutely pathetic. Customer service is non existent, paid for an item which I never received. No response from the store yet I get constant emails with discount codes to encourage more sales. Will never purchase from them again, I'm very disappointed. Buyers beware.

Bad

5 months ago

DerekElphick

I've ordered quite a few times from this site and I've never been disappointed. Wazshop has the most unique and awesome products and everything I've ordered is high quality and very well made. My husband loves the shirts we've purchased and my entire house is covered in Tapestries from this site. I am super happy with all my purchases from Wazshop and I intend to buy more.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christina G.

2.6

23 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Online City Tickets

OnlineCityTicketscom is your source for concert theater and sports tickets Get your tickets as soon as possible

Recent Reviews

My tickets were cancelled due the to fact they said I had ordered tickets and never paid for them. I have NEVER used this site and they say I was cancelled for NON Payment of a previous event. Good I got a better deal directly from the box office.

Average

8 months ago

Maureen N.

Well this was a Christmas present for my wife. Paid for orchestra seats. Got last possible row. Guess I would be ok with that except 75% of the seats to the left and right of us were empty mean down to the stage! Agent of course said "oh this is very popular show" made me feel like I did good for my wife. I was so unhappy but made friends with the people around us and of course had to ask what they paid for their tickets. You really want to know , everyone around us paid half what we paid. This sound like a Trivago commercial. If Im not clear, paid for what I thought were great seats, highest price on their site, well those seats seats su*cked beyond belief. I have no recourse so I am just telling you beware.

Average

8 months ago

David K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bull City Art Frame Company

Hello Welcome to Bull City Art Frame Co Where the beauty of art meets the art of service every day About Us Framing At Bull City Art Frame Company we have a vision Brightleaf Square 905 West Main Street Suite 20F Box 7 Durham NC 27701 United States

Recent Reviews

This art and frame shop is owned by a couple. They are extremely friendly and helpful in finding the right frame for your painting. They take the time to go over options with you, and give you their opinion on what looks best if you are overwhelmed. They also have paintings and art from local artists. They are an environmentally friendly company, which is a huge plus to me.

Excellent

8 months ago

L. R.

2.6

22 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

8 months ago

Simon L.

despite reading some of the comments on this website, i had fallen in love with a print on their site and so decided to give them a go as there were some positive comments and the bad reviews seemed to be in the christmas rush. i ordered my print which arrived in the time it should but the delivery box was open when it arrived. on opening bubble wrap, canvas was very loose on a rough sawn timber frame, with creases in the middle of canvas and around the inside of the frame. also a line across middle which was obviously a fault in the canvas. couldn't get an answer on the phone but i did get an email. basically had to return it at my own cost and then they will refund if they feel there is a fault. gorgeous print but i was rather disappointed with the quality.

Average

8 months ago

Tammy W.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

8 months ago

Barbora V.

doesn't "ficore" rate inclusion as well? The oh-so-prominent "transgender" option really makes the case on its own - we all get it - you are open-minded, tolerant and inclusive. But us "ficores" are not on the list. That's tough. When they filter for "non-union" my profile doesn't come up. Nice. If I list as non-union I'll be passed up on the union searches. Nice again and the transgender community is very grateful. Got it.

Average

8 months ago

Robert K.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Photographer

Outdoor Photographer is the ultimate guide to nature wildlife travel and adventure sports photography featuring the work of renown photographers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site for inspiration - This site is such a good resource for the amateur and professional photographer. So good, I've signed up for a subscription as well! It has excellent photo contests and tips for capturing just the right image. Highly recommended!

Excellent

8 months ago

Keith B.

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

8 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

8 months ago

Martha J.

3.8

50 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BigStub

BigStub has a wide selection of cheap Sports Concert and Theatre tickets - more tickets better service and lower prices Order online or by phone and take advantage of our everyday-low ticket prices

Recent Reviews

Stay away!!! Stay away!!!! No Guarantee you will receive your tickets!!! Bought 4 tickets 2weeks before event. Was sent tickets to WRONG event!? Called and was told "Sorry but they are NOT our tickets. We don't sell tickets" WHAT!? Never received tickets and took 2weeks to get my money back!!

Average

8 months ago

Tom G.

I tried to purchase two Dodgers tickets from these losers, and they "Pre-authorized" my card, meaning that they took the money out of my account. They refused to tender the tickets,but encouraged me to try again because of some computer glitch. When they couldn't jam me up for more money, they refused the transaction. The customer service people are the most despicable that I have ever experienced, and they are all the way in CT. The business is run out of a MailBox Etc. in the San Fernado Valley. The owner of this company must be a complete jerk. The employees are doing real damage! Several people are starting to complain about them: It doesn't take long. Use Mark's tickets instead, their customer service has respect for customers and some class. Bigstub is a big joke!

Average

8 months ago

Lee S.

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

8 months ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

9 months ago

Gaither D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the groupon deal you need to avoid! http://www.groupon.com/deals/gl-comedy-bar-2-7 The ticket chick had an attitude The show started half an hour late on sunday night 9:30-10:30pm The bartender did not give us any change back The comics were horrible, people left half way through the show. They seemed drunk or high and none of them were remotely funny! I was so embarrassed that I invited my friends out for my birthday party and the whole way walking to our car we met with random people on the street that attended the show and we all complained about how horribly amatuer it was. Worst show, no talent, not funny, horrible staff. Do not be coned by the cheap deal!

Average

8 months ago

Christina R.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

8 months ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

8 months ago

Hope M.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased the Donner Wireless Page Turner just over 6 months ago. The devise will no longer turn on. After emailing back and forth over several days, their attitude was very much "oh well". They do not have a warranty page on their web site for good reason, they do not stand behind their products. A 6 month warranty does not instill much confidence.

Average

8 months ago

Michael M.

I have to give five star to donnerdeal. Product: The donner pedal of Donnerdeal is very great.Donner pedal seems the new brand of this website,and it is their won brand,I can not find donner pedals from else shop so far,that is the most important reason why I give this website five star.These pedals are very great, especially the tutti love chorus pedal and morpher distortion pedal.I have bought 5 donner pedals,all the models,sadly there are only 6 model on market,but I think they will product more in the future. And I like nux pedals very much,you can find newsest nux pedals in this shop ,such as nux PT-6,nux loop core and MG-20.They are both excellent chines pedals. Price:The price on donnerdeal is very low,maybe they have better supplier chain,I have compare many chinese seller,and can't find lower price from other place.sometime they made send customers coupon,the discount is very nice. Delivery: I think international transport have same problem.Sometimes it really take long time to arrive,I remember one time,my parcel goes for 45 days,I feel very despair and though my parcel must be lost.But finally the parcels arrive one week later. servive: professional,they are honest and kind,if the parcel don't arrive after 45 days,they will resent or refund,and as to defective product,they also can return ,and won't charge you any money,they will pay all the shipping cost,that is I what I need,as the shipping cost is very high.But just one time I have to return.

Excellent

9 months ago

James S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WordPress Directory Plugin 2020 edition - GeoDirectory

Work from anywhere be your boss and start a profitable Directory with our collection of WordPress Plugins Fully open-source customizable they work with any Theme and the most popular page builders GeoDirectory is scalable and 100 SEO optimized

Recent Reviews

I've tried them all, both Themes and Plugins and this is by far the best wordpress directory plugin. The addons are a bit expensive if bought individually, but the bundle offered is a steal. I would recommend this to anyone!

Excellent

8 months ago

Wp N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pathtags are trinkets that you design and Pathtags.com makes them for you. They are fun to trade and to leave in geocaches. This site is very well organized with pages for each of your tags and a page that keeps track of your collection. There is even a forum for Pathtags afficionados to share ideas and a page to manage trades with other collectors. I have purchased 7 batches of Pathtags from this site and highly recommend it.

Excellent

8 months ago

Karen P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a few times from this company and very satisfied. Had a portrait done from photo and it was very impressive how well it was done. The shipping was a bit slow but very satisfied overall.

Excellent

8 months ago

L. R.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Under Lucky Stars

We make beautiful star maps showing the alignment of the stars in a place and time chosen by you Birthday engagement first date The original

Recent Reviews

I purchased one of your star maps that signified the night that my wife and I met, and gave to her on our recent anniversary. She was completely blown away by it! Thank you for helping to make it not only an epic anniversary, but made me a superstar in her eyes!

Excellent

9 months ago

Cory D.

I bought it for my mom a couple of mother's days ago, and she seemed to appreciate it. The delivery was good; nothing was damaged, and it was on time. Pricing was a little bit too high for my taste, but because of the effort they go through in order for it to be that technical, it does make sense. 10/10 would recommend for any occasion! It is a great keepsake and has a very aesthetic look to it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Morgan P.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My seat $152 was all the way off to one side 4th row and the curtain cut off almost my whole view. I had to just watch the screen (could have done that on YouTube) The chairs were connected too close and the lady next to me was a large lady, she kept pressing against me. I ended up leaving my chair after the first song and just stood near the wall.:( I would never go to Harrahs for a concert again!!! But man-O-man Air Supply was unbelievable and just plain awesome!

Average

9 months ago

Carina L.

I really like the hotel itself and the pool, etc. this would have gotten 5 stars if they hadn't overbooked and prevented me from getting a room. I haven't gone back since. I traveled out of state and needed to get a hotel room on the way back home because I was so tired and the experience was basically a waste of money as a result. I wouldn't have needed to book a hotel room on the way home if I had the one o was planning on. I know my room wasn't being cleaned for the 3 hours I waited before I needed to leave. Fortunately I'm buying a house in the area so I can stay there when I visit, but they definitely missed out on a lot of money.

Average

9 months ago

J. S.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Meet And Greet VIP Package Front Row Tickets

Find the perfect meet and greet or VIP package to your favorite performer today Experience your event like a VIP

Recent Reviews

I paid for the meet and greet and did not Meet and greet the person. I was able to see the concert. I was told that there was not a MEET AND GREET. I WOILD LIKE TO BE REFUNDED THE AMOUNT FOR THE MEET AND GREET. My name is Susan Bermudez my phone is {720} 280-5602}. I have the confirmation number.

Average

9 months ago

Susan Z.

Will never ever use them again!!!! Paid $305.00 which was supposed to be VIP and did not receive VIP ticket! Called and was given the run around, saying I didn't order VIP, who would pay $305.00 for a regular seat! They blamed me and then the venue!! Got same run around from venue!! Don't use this site!!

Average

9 months ago

Christine S.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found out that I was paying 100% higher for your tickets than the box office. I will not buy from you again unless the box office or TKTS has NO tickets. I felt alittle like I got 'taken' in NYC by you guys. And I am telling others, both in NYC and Inn Atlanta, about this experience and what they should do before buying from you guys. But thank you for asking!!

Great

9 months ago

Kathy I.

the tickets were supposed to be e-tickets...they were not... but the staff was very professional in addressing the issue and getting the tickets to will call. All in all a very easy experience and an outstanding play.

Great

9 months ago

Tom N.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SonicSeats

SonicSeats offers tickets online without service charges or fees Buy concerts theater and sports tickets online Free Shipping on all Tickets

Recent Reviews

The site should state VERY CLEARLY that the name on the tickets belongs to an original purchaser who resold them on your site for above or below face value. Otherwise, the buyers who are unaware of how this works will get confused.

Average

9 months ago

Raul S.

I wanted to wait and see how fast my tickets came before I gave my review... My tickets came in just 4 days I was very pleased with that...Sonic web page was easy to go through and I liked that there was no extra charge on the tickets...Some sites "extras" are more than the tickets...I will be using this site in the future...

Excellent

9 months ago

Michele K.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The person answering the phone should have answers to basic questions. I'm disappointed I did not get the discount I called about. I still heard it advertised on the radio, but I was told it had expired.

Average

9 months ago

Gerry Q.

2.1

11 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The follow up and level of customer service you receive from Best in the House is actually 'best in its category'. I received no less than 3 phone calls about my purchase -- all positive and helpful and in no way negative. Typically I get tickets through the box office of the facility since it feels more personalized. Best in the House Tickets goes even further with their service -- from ordering thru follow-up it's simply the best. It's good to see the company striving to live up to it's name. Great seats. Great price. Exceptional service. Bravo Andy and team!

Excellent

9 months ago

Bill W.

I had purchased tickets from Best In House before and got great seats. They didn't disappoint this time either. I had a few questions and they bent over backwards to find my answers. Will definitely buy from them again!

Excellent

9 months ago

Craig H.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TicketsFeeFree

Buy tickets on a site where the price you see is the price you pay With 100 Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

This is my first time with Tickets Fee Free. If this business model really works to reduce the ridiculous fees that Ticket-Master and similar sites charge, it will save me a LOT of money. Similar seats on Stub Hub were maybe 40% more...

Great

9 months ago

John Y.

Very pleased with your service! Helpful to view seats, thier costs and availability. Especially liked ease of purchase and no hidden fees, along th with quick email confirmation. Feel secure purchasing the ticket protection in case of an emergency and unable to attend concert ( certainly hope not). Again very satisfied with Tickets Fee Free!

Excellent

9 months ago

Suzanne W.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SelectATicket

SelectATicket has the best prices on tickets for any event you are looking for With no added fees at checkout and no delivery fees you can be sure that the price you see is the price you pay Online ticket marketplace where fans can buy and sell tickets to sports concerts and theater events nationwide Premium seats and great prices

Recent Reviews

I have purchased tickets through your company before and I was very pleased. I also received a $10 gift card for my next purchase that I redeemed for this purchase. Thank you very much for your services!

Excellent

9 months ago

James M.

Great experience. We bought Cavaliers tickets, which work a little different than tickets I am used to with the whole Flash Seats thing. Someone from select-a-ticket actually called me without me needing to ask to brief me on how to use the Flash Seats system. That was super cool and helpful!

Excellent

9 months ago

Roy C.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gigsberg

Gigsberg ist ein Sekundrmarkt fr Live-Event-Tickets Alle Tickets sind garantiert und sicher Die von den Verkufern festgelegten Preise knnen ber oder unter dem Nennwert liegen

Recent Reviews

I bought these tickets unaware it was a second hand sight and found it very confusing. I have read that I will not get the tickets until a few days before but was only informed about this until after I paid for them. Whilst all of the corona virus is going on and wether the concert will still be going ahead I would like to know where I stand with my tickets etc.

Average

9 months ago

Shelley Y.

The whole process makes you feel like you're going to get scammed. Order tickets 3mo before concert and delivery is 1 to 3 days before concert? That screams scam to me. Thought I'd try it out anyways, because I always hope for the best, but now I'm concerned.

Average

9 months ago

Dd D.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MEGAseats

Buy tickets on a site where the price you see is the price you pay With 100 Money-Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Love The no fees Some of the seats listed said the view was obstructed. It did not say that about our seats. Speakers blocked the view for seat 4. Very disappointed. I would have chosen other seats had I known.

Average

9 months ago

John D.

overall I'm definitely pleased with my experience with this organization, however I would request better communication as I've requested tracking information several times to track my product.

Great

9 months ago

Shawn G.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Tickets For Atlanta Sports Concert Events Front Row Seats

Front Row Seats provides the best Atlanta sports concert and event tickets We offer a Money-Back Guarantee and Free Shipping Find events in Atlanta

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used this website for tickets and both were easy. The process of selecting tickets is straightforward and there are not a ton of unnecessary fees tacked on. Great site and will do business again! #GoCubsGo

Excellent

9 months ago

Anthony M.

Very user friendly site. I appreciate the ability to view the Stadium seating easily and know exactly where I will be sitting when I arrive. As long as my tickets are delivered to my email like stated and I have no issues getting into the game, I will be extremely happy with my purchase!

Excellent

9 months ago

Spencer T.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Captain Ticket

Captain Ticket is a leading ticket site in the secondary ticket market Were the original no fee ticket source where youre guaranteed to save on every ticket with no service fees and a 100 Buyer Guarantee

Recent Reviews

When we were placing our order, we were notified of an error we had made in our billing address. After we made the correction, your order process picked up right where we left off and completed our order smoothly and seamlessly. It was the best experience we've ever had online.

Excellent

9 months ago

Leslie T.

You claimed my address was incorrect on my debit card but took another credit card instead, I did not want to use that card. I did not change my address. there is PLENTY of money in my debit card account.

Average

9 months ago

Scott H.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SuperBoletera Boletos de Conciertos Deportes y Teatro

Compra entradas para todos tus eventos favoritos en los Estados Unidos Todos los boletos estn garantizados y tu entrega est asegurada Ofrecemos un servicio personalizado en espaol a clientes de diversas partes del mundo

Recent Reviews

NUNCA APARECIERON LOS TICKETS EN EL CORREO, HABALMOS PARA PEDIR ASISTENCIA, NOS COMUNICARON CON UN SUPERVISOR Y SOLAMENTE NOS DIJO QUE NO PODIA AYUDARNOS ¡¡¡ DEBEN DE TENER MEJOR COMUNICACION CON EL ESTADIO ¡¡¡ MUY MAL SERVICIO. GRACIAS

Average

9 months ago

Mario D.

Ya he comprado anteriormente, cada vez que viajo a U.S.A. y no he tenido problemas. Solamente esta vez, los boletos no me han llegado, pero me comunique via telefonica y trataron de resolverlo. El evento es el domingo, me dijeron que a mas tardar mañana, estan los boletos. La atencion del operador excelente !!!

Great

9 months ago

Mauro F.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was easy to execute and I appreciate that, not being super sophisticated with computer skills!!! I was very grateful for the extra help when the tickets I thought we were purchasing weren't available and also for all the kind voices I spoke with!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Cindy X.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Team at Roqsolid (Amplifier Covers Online) are extremely professional, provide excellent assistance & communication, display the ultimate in Customer Care, whilst the fantastic website & pricing completes the entire shopping package. Thanks Team, an absolute pleasure in every way to deal with.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael G.

Roqsolid make this process so easy with virtually everything available for order & purchase. An absolute pleasure to do business with & certainly nothing like this stock selection available in Australia.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with