Back  

Textile Mill

A factory for making textiles.

272

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Textile Mill

Textile Mill A factory for making textiles.

272

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 month ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

7 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

1 month ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

1 month ago

D. B.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

1 month ago

Sheryl

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything in the catalog is just what I would like. Unfortunately, after waiting a year because I was afraid to order anything due to the previous reviews of others, I did order a sweater. It arrived damaged. I did exchange it. This one was fine. You must allow two weeks to receive anything. The bottom line is the quality is not there for the price. I can give a very good review for the customer service I received from LaShanda in customer service. I hesitate to order anything again even though the styles are just what I like.

Poor

1 month ago

H. G.

After placing an order for a linen dress I enquired about the length of time to it being delivered. It was out of stock so I replied saying I wasn't happy to proceed due to the poor reviews posted. I got a phone call almost straight away from Mariam at Poetry and after a very pleasant discussion I got a very satisfactory result. I was impressed with fact I got a phone call and not just another email in reply. Judging from how the call was handled I would say Poetry is decent company to deal with.

Great

1 month ago

Z. X.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor website, poor product images and terrible customer service. No contact address which is highly suspicious and a mobile number for a contact number which is always engaged, not professional at all.

Bad

1 month ago

F. U.

Love these abayas, the only UK website I've come across that stock reasonably priced modest abayas, proper Islamic attire. Great customer service too, the Returns policy is very good, unlike a lot of online abaya stores.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bint A.

3.1

52 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lands End

Lands End is a classic American lifestyle brand with a passion for quality legendary service real value We seek to deliver timeless style for women men kids and the home Shop lasting quality womens swimsuits mens dress pants kids polo shirts jeans dresses shoes home dcor more Free Shipping on 75

Recent Reviews

We LOVE our beautiful, personalized Canvas Bags! Our family raises Guide Dogs for the Blind, and every year, we order these wonderful bags for our future families! They truly warm our hearts! Thank you Lands’ End for such a quality product, at such a fair price! Laura Ann R-T The Cookie Lady Boulder, Colorado GDB Mom to Ardal, Erickson, Ritter, Jones and Caboose

Excellent

1 month ago

Laura Ann R-T, The Boulder Cookie Lady

People beware !! Worst company ever . If they will loose or will not deliver they will send your to the shipper . They to many others and will not serve you Stay away buyers Do not shop it’s “ the end of land end “

Bad

1 month ago

Ron

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with Lululemon online and did not receive my backpack (new crew black *22L). Text Lululemon and they did not get back to me in a timely matter. Made a couple of phone calls and they stated they will re-ship my order. The following day I received an email to write a review then later that day another email stating it's out of stock. July 26- August 18, 2019, I had to do my own work and no one has gotten back to me except through email. Customer service and the process was the worst I've ever experienced. Lululemon has my text history and email history. I had to take steps in my own hands and this isn't the service I remembered that they used to have. All my workout gear is Lululemon and this was very unsatisfying as a loyal customer. Not sure if I would return again.

Bad

1 month ago

Amen Heinemann

The new website is not user friendly When you select an item to look at you can’t go back to where you where You are directed back to the beginning I did let lululemon know this when the new website went live but nothing has changed. It’s really Annoying.

Poor

1 month ago

Fran MacGeorge

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

1 month ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder 😡😡😡

Bad

1 month ago

Ms L Uong

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their items are beautiful but every time they bring out a new catalogue, the majority of the newest items are out of stock. This has happened so many times and when I contact them they give the same excuse - namely that they have been "let down by their suppliers". Maybe they should find new suppliers?? They offer to notify when the item becomes available but never once have I had a response when I submit my email.

Bad

1 month ago

Elaine Salisbury

Ordered goods on 11th January, had to phone on 22nd to chase them. Was promised a call back ASAP. They eventually called back the next day and said the goods were out of stock when I ordered them and offered me a different size. I pointed out that option was absolutely useless to me and they begrudgingly offered a refund. This is the second time this has happened and it always gets blamed on either system or IT problems. I wouldn't trust this shower now as far as I could throw them as they are obviously taking money and hoping people will either forget or won't be forceful enough when chasing them. I will also be reporting them to trading standards as once is a mistake but twice is incompetence. Still no sign of the refund so it looks as if I will have to open a case with PayPal.

Average

8 months ago

James Crossland

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score