Back  

Textile Mill

A factory for making textiles.

271

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1573

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Textile Mill

Textile Mill A factory for making textiles.

271

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1573

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Absolutely Abigails

Latest Trends in women39s fashion - Women39s fashion clothing - women39s designer clothing - women39s apparel - Online boutique - Modern clothing - women39s shirts

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bella Ella Boutique

Bella Ella Boutique is an online boutique with the latest styles and trends in women39s clothing Get great deals on boutique dresses tops and more

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order a maternity dress in October for my babyshower in November didn’t get my dress till first week of December I returned it like Peekkabo asked and till this day no refund all they want to do is credit of half of what I paid for. They never reply right away takes them days plus it’s only Thur email. Please lady’s don’t buy from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Cathy Oyervides

I dont even want to put one star up for the review. This site is a complete scam, all items are fake! I ordered some maternity dresses in october and didnt receive anything until December, they didn't offer a full refund when I contacted them as what I received was completely different to what was on their website. They only ever offer half the money as a refund. Still to this day I am waiting for my refund. The worse company I have ever delt with and will be taking this further to the consumer rights.

Average

1 year ago

Tjade

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered during the pandemic and the order was shipped fast. I ordered Pixi Epoxy for my Clionadh eyeshadows and a sample size of an Arcane Magic eyeshadow in Alter Ego. This works without a primer and will be amped up with a primer. They included a sample of their Exquisite loose eyeshadow and the shift is wild! It has a clear base and won’t work without some type of glitter glue or Pixi Epoxy. No problems with the order so I can’t comment on customer service in that regard only say they kept me updated with the order status. Very happy with my purchase! Recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

53 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

1 year ago

Oona R.

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought two pair of 505s. Both are second quality. Rivet popped out of one during first wash, button opening on second pair not done properly, when buttoned, jeans top does not lie flat. I am sure I'll be charged a restocking feed, and don't mind that so much - now I know not to buy from this vendor again. I hope I've saved someone else the trouble. Terrible quality control or they're simply not telling the truth about their stock.

Average

1 year ago

roustabout

I have been very pleased with the items I purchased BUT I am currently a bit frustrated because I have not received my son's winter coat that I sent back for exchange, nor has it been mailed out from them. I called them yesterday to follow up on the exchange that I mailed by "priority" shipping so they have had the item for over a week and still have not processed the exchange. I was also unhappy to realize that I had to pay for the shipping to exchange the item and then will have to pay shipping again for them to send me the correct size. I will shop with them again, only if I can't find the style of Levis I wear in the stores or on another website. I think their customer service skills and business policies are very poor compared to other web-sites!

Great

1 year ago

rnwcraft

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

7 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

7 months ago

there

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Average

1 year ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lore47145

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

7 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

1 year ago

Hh W.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd give them 5 stars, but took 1 away for sending me the wrong order. I ordered a shirt, tie, and slacks. I got the shirt, tie, and the craziest-looking shorts I've ever seen; in a size way too big. I sent an email and didn't hear back, so I got in a chat session with Justin. He and I laughed about this, because I was able to upload the pic of these shorts, which I will provide. Because the warehouse completely screwed the pooch, he's ordering me the slacks and over night'ing them to me. Now, THAT'S what I call good customer service. No fuss, no hassle. They do need to do something about their email system that doesn't respond. I typically don't like chat sessions, am not normally up this time of day, and they beat phone calls where customer/technical support gets away with saying any ole' thing in your ear. Thank you, Justin; it was great doing business with YOU!

Great

1 year ago

Ray G.

This is part of my ongoing "Hall of Fame" reviews. I include Brooks Brothers, as it once epitomized the easy going elegance of the clothing worn by the American gentleman. Its styles were classic ... and its fabrics were pure and natural. In its day, never did it cave to the whims of fashion fads or whimsy. Now their clothing is manufactured off shore ... their cuts are skimpy ... and they bow to synthetic fibers. This downturn bothers me terribly. The women's line is atrocious. B2, you were once an American icon ... a staple for the well-born American family. Why oh why did you cave in??? ... boo hoo hoo. Three common stars for you !!!

Average

1 year ago

Mountain S.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a bra to them, with my exchange choices, and not hearing anything for a month, called the toll free number. The woman that answered definitely needs lessons in customer service. Bonnie (?) over-talked me, never allowed me to speak, interrupted me when I spoke. What I wanted to say was not important to her, only what she had to say. I was originally gonna keep my exchange on back-order... but after this experience, I canceled it. I can order from somewhere else where they actually appreciate their customers. Now I'm just hoping to get my refund.

Average

1 year ago

ChrisLero

this is a copy of the letter wrote to customer service this is regarding an order i made a month ago for a $100 gift card that i never received. i never received it via mail like it should have been sent. i wrote a letter to customer service more than once inquiring about this, and they responded that it comes in an e gift card. their website never stated that anywhere! and the picture of the gift card, is an actual gift card, not an e gift card. so customer service then proceeds to tell me that they were going to resend it to me, and also that "i" was supposed to log into my account on their site, to view it then print it. really? im supposed to know to do that for something i ordered that was never stated to do so! so not only did i never receive the email that customer service said they were going to send that was a copy of the gift card, but i tried logging into my account as they told me and tried to re-send it numerous times to myself, each time i did, i got an email back saying that its undeliverable. customer service is a joke, their policies are ridiculous, when i made an order one time a few years ago i should have learned my lesson then. items took weeks upon weeks to get here, literally so long and so many messages i had to send about the whereabouts and i kept getting the runaround. then the items get here, i paid for quality items, they were cheap and not as described by any means, so their return policy is not clear at all. if you go to their site and read their rules for return criteria it is unreal. if you order more than 1 of a kind items, only 1 is refundable. and then youd still be accessed a %15 surcharge fee. returns for refund must be postmarked 30 days from ship date, but thats impossible because they either never send the items or they take longer than 30 days. an you have to pay the return shiping. i have never in my life gone through this with ANY ANY ANY COMPANY OR BUSINESS. I tried to return all items a few years ago, and they gave me a credit months later. i forgot i had it, and decided to purchase a gift card a month ago for someone for a gift card, never got that and am out even the credit, and the $100 gift card "OK I AM REPORTING YOUR COMPANY AND WEBSITE TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND AM ESCALATING THIS ISSUE WITH YOUR COMPANY. YOUR SITE IS SUCH A SCAM!!! YEARS AGO I ORDERED ITEMS FROM THERE, THEY TOOK WEEKS AND WEEKS TO GET HERE, THEN YOU TOOK FOREVER TO GIVE A CREDIT FOR THEM WHEN I SENT THEM BACK, SO I DECIDED NOW TO ORDER A GIFT CARD TO GIVE TO SOMEONE ELSE WHICH WAS A MONTH AGO. NO WHERE DID IT SAY THE GIFT CARD WOULD BE EMAILED. WHEN YOU CHECK OUT IT SHOULD SAY, IT DOESNT. SO I EXPECTED IT TO BE MAILED, YOU KNOW LIKE AN ACTUAL GIFT CARD WOULD BE, BUT NO OF COURSE NOT. I WAITED WEEKS YET AGAIN, FOR SOMETHING THAT NEVER CAME, THEN RECEIVE A MESSSAGE FROM YOU TELLING ME I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ACCOUNT TO GET IT. WHICH IS BULL. WHAT COMPANY DO YOU ORDER FROM THAT YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR OWN WORK TO OPEN YOUR OWN GIFT CARD!? RIDICULOUS!!!!!! SO, YOU SAID YOU EMAILED IT TO ME, I NEVER GOT IT OF COURSE, THEN WHEN I DID WHAT YOU SAID BY GOING TO MY ACCOUNT AND SENDING IT TO MYSELF, WHICH I HAD TO TRY TO RESEND IT 3 TIMES, IT NEVER CAME AND WHEN SOMETHING DID IT SAID IT WAS UNDELIVERABLE. NOT TO MENTION THAT I THE CREDIT I DID HAVE WAS MORE THAN $100, SO FOR ME TO NOW ONLY HAVE $2 AND CHANGE LEFT FOR A CREDIT, IS UNKNOWN. BUT IT DOESNT MATTER WHETHER I HAD A CREDIT OR NOT BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY NEVER ACTUALLY GAVE IT TO ME. GIVING IT TO ME, WOULD MEAN I WOULD HAVE HAD IT ALREADY AND I DONT, AND I SHOULD NEVER EVER HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS CRAP FOR SOMETHING I ORDERED A MONTH AGO. I AM GOING TO BE REPORTING YOUR SITE AND ESCALATING THE SITUATION. I WILL CHALK UP MY $100 GIFT CARD THAT WAS NEVER MAILED, NEVER EMAILED (AND NEVER STATED IT WAS AN E GIFT CARD ON YOUR SITE). I HOPE YOUR SITE AND COMPANY GET SHUT DOWN. YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS. THANK FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS IS B.S."

Average

1 year ago

littlemommy1952

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

11 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

1 year ago

Martha J.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ShoesOnTheWeb

Discount shoes from all your favorite brands We constantly price compare and reprice to offer you shoes at the best price we can

Recent Reviews

I found the site from Google Shopping link as I was looking for a site with Free Shipping and Google Check Out. The shoes were a great value... I got the Adidas 8K Trainers for $49.00 w/ Free Shipping, and the nest lowest price was $59 + Shipping. I will be back for my next shoe purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

DanielADeYoung

I ordered some Nevados Men's Yahara Aqua Sandals via their Amazon store on 06/04. Good price and free shipping. Received on 6/8. Really good service. One wonders why they don't subscribe to RR's Merchant Member Program. Anyway I am please and will definitely order again. Update got the shoes June 9th. As stated above great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

shawnclark28

4.8

79 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Watches For Men and Women, Handbags, Crystal, Pens

Jomashop.com is your source for luxury watches, pens, handbags, and crystal. Our site features a huge selection of Tag Heuer Watches, Rolex Watches, Breitling Watches, Movado Watches, Cartier, Montblanc, Citizen, and other discount watches. We also specialize in Swarovski Crystal Montblanc Pens, and Luxury Jewelry.

Recent Reviews

Genuinely a nice watch. Came with 2 extra straps which I put on my other watches. Extremely comfortable. I placed a nice black leather band with white stitching that came from another Tissot watch and it works with pretty much anything I wear; occasionally I use the NATO strap back on when I want it to be more causal. It also looks much better in real life than in the standard stock pictures. I love Tissot watches and this nice watch at low price point. Thanks, Jomashop!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. C.

I used to purchase my watches from other online outlets. I came across JomaShop as price was more than compelling. I was shocked that I received the same time piece which was offered at other places for more than 50% off with next day delivery. Truly outstanding place worth exploring :-) Thank you! - Adam & Jess

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam M.

2.5

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hair straightener from this site for my wife's cousin in India because they don't ship there, and it was listed on the 220V part of the website, but when I received it, it made no mention of 220V in the directions, so I placed a call to Folica and they said that the hair straightener is not in fact a 220V device. After talking to her manager, the woman on the phone offered a full refund and that included return shipping. I shipped the straightener back and once they received it, the finance dept made a mess of things and it took about 4 phone calls to get the proper refund amount straightened out. The ladies at customer service were great, as were their managers, but the finance dept really made a mess of things, and they wouldn't put through refunds until I made a second call. At the end of the day though, I got all my money back and I will deal with them again. I had no trouble talking to a real person each time I called and I really liked that.

Great

1 year ago

Paul_G

Folica sold me 2 counterfeit CHI's, refused to address it and finally after countless phone calls and asking to talk to a supervisor who somehow never seems to be there agreed to credit me $60 for a Solia hair straighter that broke after only having it for 4 months. They are now refusing to wave the handling fee even though I have spent over $200 with them for 2 counterfeit items. They should be shut down.

Average

1 year ago

akp0003

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 3/20/11 for a clearance North Face fleece jacket and got it on 3/25. I was hesitant because of the reviews, so I decided to pay through paypal just in case I had any issues. But no issues at all and I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

POA24

I ordered a backpack on December 14th and paid for rush shipping and it didn't arrive until December 20th - after I'd left for an international trip. I repeatedly called customer services representatives throughout the week of December 14th asking where the backpack was and the blame was entirely put on the US Postal Service. They are the third party involved, Rocky Mountain Trail is whom I ordered from and whom I was relying on for the product to arrive and that didn't happen. I was left hunting through San Francisco for a backpack large enough to last me a month abroad, 18 hours before my flight. This not only was disastrous, but ended up being more expensive than the backpack I ordered through RMT. They have issued a shipping refund, but that's it. To say I'm disappointed in the customer service provided by Rocky Mountain Trail is an understatement.

Average

1 year ago

Northy329

4.1

52 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lands End

Lands End is a classic American lifestyle brand with a passion for quality legendary service real value We seek to deliver timeless style for women men kids and the home Shop lasting quality womens swimsuits mens dress pants kids polo shirts jeans dresses shoes home dcor more Free Shipping on 75

Recent Reviews

We LOVE our beautiful, personalized Canvas Bags! Our family raises Guide Dogs for the Blind, and every year, we order these wonderful bags for our future families! They truly warm our hearts! Thank you Lands’ End for such a quality product, at such a fair price! Laura Ann R-T The Cookie Lady Boulder, Colorado GDB Mom to Ardal, Erickson, Ritter, Jones and Caboose

Excellent

7 months ago

Laura Ann R-T, The Boulder Cookie Lady

People beware !! Worst company ever . If they will loose or will not deliver they will send your to the shipper . They to many others and will not serve you Stay away buyers Do not shop it’s “ the end of land end “

Bad

7 months ago

Ron

4.6

46 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company They charge fortune for the shipping and then include what looks like free return label but only later I realise they have deducted £9 from my refund I don’t remember seeing this on the return label ,as I would if kept an item Over all I paid £5 shipping fee and £9 return fee for £19 top Awful

Bad

7 months ago

R. G.

I bought a jacket 2019 dec returned in feb due to feathers coming through. Went to shop with original receipt (no other receipt given) Told from a photo by customer service it was wear n tear. Bare in mind I've been housebound from March to August due to covid and illness. So apparently a £90 jacket gets worn a few times then washed and its classed as wear and tear. Come on really hollister!! I was a loyal customer as was my family and now we aren't going to return custom if this is how they treat loyal customers Very unprofessional

Bad

7 months ago

Y. T.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It takes almost three weeks

Average

1 year ago

MountbattenPinkAsp

Top website, 5 star, number 1

Excellent

1 year ago

CoolGreyDormouse-65964

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

7 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Robinlee72704 E.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Sports

City Sports

Recent Reviews

I had to make a change to one of the items in my order so I called customer service and they were able to get it corrected before my order shipped out. My package arrived a few days later and everything fits perfectly. Fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1985 X.

I was very happy to find another color option for the Reef 3 style! As always very, very comfortable, my go to brand and style! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adsailor55 Z.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

mask-shop

We Sell Masks

Recent Reviews

I am a customer from France, who did buy a fantomas latex mask from this shop. Overall i am very pleased with the product, it's as i had expected it to be. Delivery time was less then 1 week, taking into account the parcel was shipped from Germany it's a reasonable time. Happy to buy again from this shop. P.S. Sorry for my poor English.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thierrywaltz U.

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will not shop here anymore order the new Jordan 11s platinum tint on 10/27 and on 10/29 I was notified that my order was canceled due to a typographical error on their part and they issued me a refund. I was not able to get the shoes I really really wanted I should of just bought them on Nike.com. All customer service can tell me was we do apologize for the inconvenience after holding $233 over the weekend just to be refunded and offered a $15 coupon code like what am I suppose to do with that I wanted my Jordan's now they are sold out in my size just great thanks a lot shieks I will not buy from them again I will stick to Nike or footlocker.

Average

1 year ago

Isak A.

Online customer service seems slow and unfriendly. Does not have clear messaging when attempting to purchase certain items - all seems like a ploy to encourage more account creations and mail subscribers. Now very annoyed and disappointed. Waste of time!

Average

1 year ago

Hannah T.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered one of these dresses and loved it so much that I quickly ordered two more.I highly recommend.Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Liisa J.

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Carrye Massey

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

7 months ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

7 months ago

D. B.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor website, poor product images and terrible customer service. No contact address which is highly suspicious and a mobile number for a contact number which is always engaged, not professional at all.

Bad

7 months ago

F. U.

Love these abayas, the only UK website I've come across that stock reasonably priced modest abayas, proper Islamic attire. Great customer service too, the Returns policy is very good, unlike a lot of online abaya stores.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bint A.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

7 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

7 months ago

Simons Garcia

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

fab!! found the perfect dress for my big day... spent all weekend browsing through them all but managed to finally choose my fave!!! got lots of ideas for planning everything out which will help lots. some really gorgeous venues on there which im getting quotes for. love it all will keep me entertained and inspired for months!! still finding new parts of the site to look at its so big. love how if i get stuck i can ask other brides advice. big thumbs up to ukbride! yay!

Excellent

7 months ago

Annette

My Experience with UkBride I advertised with UkBride and at first it was great but as time went by the cracks started to appear. I would like to write a full and accurate review of how I was mistreated as customer advertising on their platform. This year has been horrendous for any bride to be and its also been horrendous for my photography business at DUKE PHOTOGRAPY I have never once had any business from them but equally I could have tried harder. At the beginning I was paying for a year of advertising but did not know I was in a contract, I mean, how could I know? I have never seen the contract in my life and I certainly didnt sign anything and it wasn't made aware (but I will get to this part later) The business model is case of letting sleeping dragons lay by taking vendors bank card details and storing them in file, however they had to call me as my card details had changed, they were trying to take another years payment. So now they have my card details with no contract in place which is illegal. They rang me to take payment but when I kindly declined they said I had to because that was apart of the contract and when I asked why they didnt contact me prior to the auto renewal especially whilst we were in lockdown and couldnt work, they infomed me that business to business contracts do not need any warning on auto renewal and proceeded still trying to take payment. This year has been awful with every wedding postponed and trying to feed my poor children as this is all I can afford at the moment and despite letting UkBride knowing how difficult time was at home they still tried to take full payment untill we agreed £20 a month as a cancellation fee for 6 months. Now I am not going to lie, I lost my temper with them on the phone when they failed to show any compassion or remorse as I couldnt understand why a business would not warn me that my contract is about to renew and despite going through hardship they were absolutely relentless! I would like to point out that because I am not a key worker, I havent been working so considering we are in unprecedented times you would have thought they would have dealt with this in a better way but instead all it has done is shown their true colours They said they were going to send the contract through the post, they didnt. They said they were going to send the contract in email, they didnt. So the third time I asked, I waited on the phone until they sent it through. They sent me a contract with all my details which they filled in but they never had my signature. This for me is very unprofessional Its safe to say they haven't been able to taken payment since nor can the persue any further but now I am currently seeking a charge back from my bank and taking further action as they have broke GDPR for storing details without followng correct process and certainly not being in a contract. This is my experience with UkBride.

Bad

7 months ago

Aaron Duke

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i placed an order on the 17th of march and today is the 18th of may and it still didn't arrive,i understand that shipping has been impacted due to covid 19 but there is no reason that calida shouldn't respond to my email

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give this place 0 stars - it does not even deserve one!! Every review here that says how bad it is is correct. I ordered a wetsuit from there over 3 weeks ago. I kept phoning and emailing them to find out where it was, as it was showing as 'in transit' for at least 2 weeks. I kept speaking to incompetent people who said they would 'find out where it is', but never got back to me. They finally emailed me today to say it has been lost! Great! If I had been told this 2 weeks ago I could have started looking for another one in time for my diving trip.

Average

1 year ago

Alami1906 B.

I ordered 2 life jackets, one adult and one child, 11/07/2014: The vests to rescue the little girl was not available in the warehouse stocks, I had to wait 4-5 working days. We arrived on the 25th of July and still do not know when they will arrive, maybe when the season is over! On 18 July, after my email, I have risporto telling me that if I wanted I would be refunded the amount spent, but since I had been told that the product would arrive July 21 for three days, I decided to wait. From 21 July I did not know anything, I had to call this morning for I always have the same answers and justifications. If you do not go running and you have a month to receive the goods ordered then you can always hoping that in the end merchandise is available. I'm sorry but my more!

Average

1 year ago

Sansoni Y.

3.7

51 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a new customer unfamiliar with Simply Dresses refund policy of sending back items within 7 days of receipt. I asked Simply Dresses for an exchange, not even a refund and they denied my request. I will not be purchasing from them again.

Average

11 months ago

Sharon B.

We loved the dress we got for my daughter. However when we ordered the wrong size and had to return it to get the EXACT same dress there was not enough time for the "exchange". They would not let me pay for second day air out of my own pocket. Instead I had to pay the 10% restocking fee to return it when the same day I ordered the exact dress different size second day air. I really felt jipped having got the exact dress (that was beautiful) but having he hassle we got

Average

11 months ago

Shareen C.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first order (7/2005) was a great experience. Second order placed a year or more later to buy more of an item purchased in first order, items were smaller than size indicated and no longer made in USA. I could still wear the items but they were tight. The third (AND LAST) order, the items purchased were more of an item from first order. Smaller than size indicated, cheaper quality, no longer made in the USA AND more expensive ($20.95 vs. $16.95).

Average

1 year ago

Winspirit1 P.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just wanted to thank you so much, especially Janet, for making me feel amazing in my mother of the bride outfit on Saturday. Janet gave me a much needed confidence boost when I came to choose it & never forgot her words. I felt fab all day & night. Would highly recommend this shop, staff & especially Janet. Can’t wait to come back soon to choose an outfit for my other daughters wedding ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelagh Docherty

Visited the shop on 27th December 2019 and found the staff extremely welcoming, very professional and not in the least bit pushy. Nothing was too much trouble for our young assistant, Robyn. She certainly took time to get to know me, ask what I was looking for and helped create the look that suited my body shape the most. Many thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just found out about these companies including Chic Boho . There are a ton of them with similar names. They need to be shut down. They are scamming people. FYI buyer beware of these type of companies. They STEAL photos of fashions and deliver pieced together dresses that look nothing like the photo. They are in China. They send the wrong items with a China residential return address then when you finally get a hold of them offer a $25 coupon to keep quiet. You cannot reach them on social media. I'm seeing tons of complaints immediately deleted from their Facebook page. Please share. There are a few of these type companies on Facebook. They are made to look like American companies but they are in China. https://www.chicboho.com/

Bad

7 months ago

Dawn

Tried this shop only once - I fell for the ad on Instagram. The items don't look like in images, the returns aren't possible since you have to pay the shipping fee (to China) and lose most of the money. At least customer service got back to me but let's see if they do return $8 as a compensation for the really bad experience. The shipping time is very long too.

Bad

7 months ago

Y. H.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Forever Unique

Clothes So Fabulous You Wont Want The Night To End Be Bold Be You Order Now SS19 Line Out Now Designs By Seema Malhotra Order By 7pm For Next Day Weekend Delivery Styles Party Outfits Occasionwear Bridesmaids Dresses Jumpsuits Co-Ords Swimwear

Recent Reviews

Dress was delivered in 2 days, looks amazing on, fabric feels gorgeous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kayleigh Jackson

last week the iris dress was around £140 in the sale and this week it has gone back to full price because they have a 25% offer on what a con

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Straight forward, fast delivery, my son adored his present

Excellent

1 year ago

H. U.

Graham is a terrific salesman, very efficient and very professional!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Di

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered goods in November 2019 and have not received to date. No answer to messages or emails regarding refund. SCAM!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Amy Kilbane

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cotton Dress (RRP £120 Including postage) arrived Crumpled (wrapped in 1 piece of tissue) chipped button loose button, Stiches horrendous bunching looping of cotton... No reduction offered. Provided documentary evidence but still argued the toss!... Told it was the last 1. This turned out to be a lie. Will never shop with this label again!... Dreadful customer service #Unprofessional

Bad

7 months ago

Charlotte

Discovered this site during lockdown. Brilliant brands and quick delivery. I had a question about the size an A.P.C jumper and Steven from there style team replied within 2 hours. Since then I have used there style advise service before ordering and all thing have fitted. pretty impressive

Excellent

7 months ago

Adrian

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality is poor; silk underwear bobbling and becoming threadbare at the seams after just a month of normal wear and gentle washing. Considering how expensive they are, this is very poor show from a company who portray themselves as high quality. When I sent them my comments they responded with a standard, lukewarm, corporate-speak email. Very disenchanted and would not purchase again.

Poor

7 months ago

D. D.

Although the quality of Patra's silk products are just about satisfactory, (i.e not great since their underwear doesn't stand up to washing very well and becomes bobbly and eventually threadbare after a number of washes), the real problem is their dispatch service: - absolutely hopeless! Expect a wait of between 7 to 10 working days between placement of order and delivery; - what company in this day and age takes that long to process a simple of order of 2 pairs of underpants?! And what delivery service are they using when they state that their "normal delivery" takes between 3 and 5 days following dispatch? (1st class post will normally get to its' destination after 1 or, at worst 2 days). All in all, given the fact that Patra products are far from being cheap, they do in fact offer a pretty useless commodity.

Bad

7 months ago

Ron

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I enjoy the style and quality of their shirts, I am giving a 3 star because, I hardly get my size and they don't have regular sales, they don't come cheap either.

Average

1 year ago

Movrlrd C.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really good service - I ordered two vest tops which came within a few days - along with a free bag ! Nice and unexpected thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annemarie Nicholl

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Select Your Market and Language PULLBEAR

Choose your market and language to visit the PULLBEAR website Discover the latest trends in fashion for modern women and men freshonline

Recent Reviews

I have never bought trousers of such a bad quality. Wore them first day and saw that the pockets started ripping. Sew them. Wore two days, the holes became even worse. Was really disappointed paying 26£ for the pair of trousers that ripped on my ass straight after I dropped on the floor a lid and tried to get it. Funny but sad. The worst quality I had ever seen in my life. I do not think there would be any more attempts to go shopping in pull&bear. If you want to spend your money wise - spend it on jeans&trousers that are more expensive in better shops that would serve you longer and would be in excellent condition.

Bad

7 months ago

Helen

Just returned an item to P&B in Vienna. That a product was faulty can happen, that's fine, but the rudeness of the staff was not acceptable. Today they lost four customers for good: all of my family.

Bad

7 months ago

Simon Allen

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not received my item and its already more than 2 weeks

Average

1 year ago

Sanchez4766 J.

Is the first time I bought with you but my order was incomplete,I planned use this article this weekend. Maybe the next time the experience to buy with you will be diferent.

Average

1 year ago

Jofchun V.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well Ordered from them and they stated that it would ship the same day well it didn’t and it hasn’t shipped so 1 star if your going to say it’s going to ship the same day if you order it by 12:00pm then you should do it

Average

1 year ago

Dolphins1972 F.

I have used many of these products and have thoroughly enjoyed each and every one of them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizapalma S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love the quality and softness of Jockey clothing and lounge wear. Suffering with a condition like fibromyalgia wherein even my clothing can feel irritating on my skin, Jockey products feel lightweight and soft and are comfortable and easy to wear.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charleen Mungoperry

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you want falling apart, poor quality, made in CHINA handbags, then buy from them. Poor customer service, two billing cycles to refund your money, defective merchandise. Customer service reps are rude when you call to tell them you want to return their defective items, they do not even issue return labels, and the very thin material with pieced together FAKE LEATHER trim is enough to make you turn to another brand. NEVER AGAIN will I buy any Coach products as they are not made the way they used to be, before they farmed out their bags to be Made in CHINA.

Average

1 year ago

Romeobeau C.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We visited the Chatham Outlet store today to buy wedding outfits for my Mum and friend. I have nothing but praise for the 2 ladies that helped us, Claire and Katy, who were so helpful and patient and remained good humoured throughout our indecision!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison E.

I am loathe to tick even 1 star. 0 would be far more appropriate. I purchased a black glitter jacket to wear over the Christmas holiday. Whilst I expected there to be some shedding of the glitter, I certainly did not expect to cover myself and everybody around me plus the carpets and furniture. The shedding was so excessive that I had to return home to change into something less embarrassing. The staff in the Burton-on-Trent store were obviously speaking from a well rehearsed script to address this problem as was the person who answered the phone in your customer services department. Fortunately I still had the label that was attached to this garment and managed to find the stick on notice that customer services mentioned, well hidden might I add in the inner fold that the glitter may transfer. Definitely not a part of the original printed label, so I assume this is something you have done to cover yourselves from what I can only imagine to be numerous complaints. As Scrooge would say, "Roman Originals, bah humbug." I will never shop in any of your stores again!

Average

1 year ago

Christine Davenport

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with Mr. John E. O'Rourke. He told me that he was "I am a specialist of the Tradera company and I will be your personal consultant. First of all I would like you to study the details below and to make a decision ". I agreed to work with him and use my PayPal account. This account now has a deficit of US $ XXXXXX.ZZ. Mr O'Rourke has stolen this money and does not respond to my emails or any inquiries. I would like to know the truth and get my balance to be $0000000. asap. I never shipped or received any merchandize. My bank account was used for transfer of funds. Please respond to: Ash Raheja ( email: [email protected]) about our partnership.

Average

1 year ago

Ashraheja Q.

I have nothing bad to say about the users (buyers/sellers), most of them (9/10) are really nice and professional. The company (Tradera) on the other hand.....OMG! Once the buyers have paid it can take months to get your money and Tradera with lie right in your face about the reasons, they have no shame. It's is definitely not the same company as 10 years ago. Beware, they do not hesitate in sending you false invoices and hoping you will pay due to scare tactics. -------------------------------- Swedish -------------------------------- Handla/sälj inte här längre, det är inte längre samma företag som tidigare. Människorna som säljer/köper där är OK eller till och med bra men Tradera som företag har en helt annat mentalitet nu. De skickar bluff-fakturor och betalar ibland inte ut pengarna som man sålt för. Jag kommer aldrig använda tradera igen. De är idag likgiltiga med Nigeria-breven för mig.

Average

1 year ago

Dubidu W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with