Back  

Textile Mill

A factory for making textiles.

272

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Textile Mill

Textile Mill A factory for making textiles.

272

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1598

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

4 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

10 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

4 months ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

4 months ago

D. B.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

4 months ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

4 months ago

Sheryl

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

4 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

4 months ago

Simons Garcia

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything in the catalog is just what I would like. Unfortunately, after waiting a year because I was afraid to order anything due to the previous reviews of others, I did order a sweater. It arrived damaged. I did exchange it. This one was fine. You must allow two weeks to receive anything. The bottom line is the quality is not there for the price. I can give a very good review for the customer service I received from LaShanda in customer service. I hesitate to order anything again even though the styles are just what I like.

Poor

4 months ago

H. G.

After placing an order for a linen dress I enquired about the length of time to it being delivered. It was out of stock so I replied saying I wasn't happy to proceed due to the poor reviews posted. I got a phone call almost straight away from Mariam at Poetry and after a very pleasant discussion I got a very satisfactory result. I was impressed with fact I got a phone call and not just another email in reply. Judging from how the call was handled I would say Poetry is decent company to deal with.

Great

4 months ago

Z. X.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor website, poor product images and terrible customer service. No contact address which is highly suspicious and a mobile number for a contact number which is always engaged, not professional at all.

Bad

4 months ago

F. U.

Love these abayas, the only UK website I've come across that stock reasonably priced modest abayas, proper Islamic attire. Great customer service too, the Returns policy is very good, unlike a lot of online abaya stores.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bint A.

3.1

52 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lands End

Lands End is a classic American lifestyle brand with a passion for quality legendary service real value We seek to deliver timeless style for women men kids and the home Shop lasting quality womens swimsuits mens dress pants kids polo shirts jeans dresses shoes home dcor more Free Shipping on 75

Recent Reviews

We LOVE our beautiful, personalized Canvas Bags! Our family raises Guide Dogs for the Blind, and every year, we order these wonderful bags for our future families! They truly warm our hearts! Thank you Lands’ End for such a quality product, at such a fair price! Laura Ann R-T The Cookie Lady Boulder, Colorado GDB Mom to Ardal, Erickson, Ritter, Jones and Caboose

Excellent

4 months ago

Laura Ann R-T, The Boulder Cookie Lady

People beware !! Worst company ever . If they will loose or will not deliver they will send your to the shipper . They to many others and will not serve you Stay away buyers Do not shop it’s “ the end of land end “

Bad

4 months ago

Ron

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with Lululemon online and did not receive my backpack (new crew black *22L). Text Lululemon and they did not get back to me in a timely matter. Made a couple of phone calls and they stated they will re-ship my order. The following day I received an email to write a review then later that day another email stating it's out of stock. July 26- August 18, 2019, I had to do my own work and no one has gotten back to me except through email. Customer service and the process was the worst I've ever experienced. Lululemon has my text history and email history. I had to take steps in my own hands and this isn't the service I remembered that they used to have. All my workout gear is Lululemon and this was very unsatisfying as a loyal customer. Not sure if I would return again.

Bad

4 months ago

Amen Heinemann

The new website is not user friendly When you select an item to look at you can’t go back to where you where You are directed back to the beginning I did let lululemon know this when the new website went live but nothing has changed. It’s really Annoying.

Poor

4 months ago

Fran MacGeorge

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

4 months ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder ???

Bad

4 months ago

Ms L Uong

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their items are beautiful but every time they bring out a new catalogue, the majority of the newest items are out of stock. This has happened so many times and when I contact them they give the same excuse - namely that they have been "let down by their suppliers". Maybe they should find new suppliers?? They offer to notify when the item becomes available but never once have I had a response when I submit my email.

Bad

4 months ago

Elaine Salisbury

Ordered goods on 11th January, had to phone on 22nd to chase them. Was promised a call back ASAP. They eventually called back the next day and said the goods were out of stock when I ordered them and offered me a different size. I pointed out that option was absolutely useless to me and they begrudgingly offered a refund. This is the second time this has happened and it always gets blamed on either system or IT problems. I wouldn't trust this shower now as far as I could throw them as they are obviously taking money and hoping people will either forget or won't be forceful enough when chasing them. I will also be reporting them to trading standards as once is a mistake but twice is incompetence. Still no sign of the refund so it looks as if I will have to open a case with PayPal.

Average

10 months ago

James Crossland

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have wonderful clothes. Being in SC by the seacoast, my husband and co-workers were getting jock itch and heat bumps. His could barely sit by the time he got home. I found the cooling underwear in the catalog and decided to try them out. Although expensive, this was an excellent decision. While the medical prescriptions cleared him up, he wore these underwear and the way they were made, his comfort level went soaring up. He called to say his employees were asking him why he was able to work the next day while they were dragging. He told them. Some called their wives to go look up the company website.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brenda Wells

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

fab!! found the perfect dress for my big day... spent all weekend browsing through them all but managed to finally choose my fave!!! got lots of ideas for planning everything out which will help lots. some really gorgeous venues on there which im getting quotes for. love it all will keep me entertained and inspired for months!! still finding new parts of the site to look at its so big. love how if i get stuck i can ask other brides advice. big thumbs up to ukbride! yay!

Excellent

4 months ago

Annette

My Experience with UkBride I advertised with UkBride and at first it was great but as time went by the cracks started to appear. I would like to write a full and accurate review of how I was mistreated as customer advertising on their platform. This year has been horrendous for any bride to be and its also been horrendous for my photography business at DUKE PHOTOGRAPY I have never once had any business from them but equally I could have tried harder. At the beginning I was paying for a year of advertising but did not know I was in a contract, I mean, how could I know? I have never seen the contract in my life and I certainly didnt sign anything and it wasn't made aware (but I will get to this part later) The business model is case of letting sleeping dragons lay by taking vendors bank card details and storing them in file, however they had to call me as my card details had changed, they were trying to take another years payment. So now they have my card details with no contract in place which is illegal. They rang me to take payment but when I kindly declined they said I had to because that was apart of the contract and when I asked why they didnt contact me prior to the auto renewal especially whilst we were in lockdown and couldnt work, they infomed me that business to business contracts do not need any warning on auto renewal and proceeded still trying to take payment. This year has been awful with every wedding postponed and trying to feed my poor children as this is all I can afford at the moment and despite letting UkBride knowing how difficult time was at home they still tried to take full payment untill we agreed £20 a month as a cancellation fee for 6 months. Now I am not going to lie, I lost my temper with them on the phone when they failed to show any compassion or remorse as I couldnt understand why a business would not warn me that my contract is about to renew and despite going through hardship they were absolutely relentless! I would like to point out that because I am not a key worker, I havent been working so considering we are in unprecedented times you would have thought they would have dealt with this in a better way but instead all it has done is shown their true colours They said they were going to send the contract through the post, they didnt. They said they were going to send the contract in email, they didnt. So the third time I asked, I waited on the phone until they sent it through. They sent me a contract with all my details which they filled in but they never had my signature. This for me is very unprofessional Its safe to say they haven't been able to taken payment since nor can the persue any further but now I am currently seeking a charge back from my bank and taking further action as they have broke GDPR for storing details without followng correct process and certainly not being in a contract. This is my experience with UkBride.

Bad

4 months ago

Aaron Duke

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

4 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

8 months ago

Hh W.

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just found out about these companies including Chic Boho . There are a ton of them with similar names. They need to be shut down. They are scamming people. FYI buyer beware of these type of companies. They STEAL photos of fashions and deliver pieced together dresses that look nothing like the photo. They are in China. They send the wrong items with a China residential return address then when you finally get a hold of them offer a $25 coupon to keep quiet. You cannot reach them on social media. I'm seeing tons of complaints immediately deleted from their Facebook page. Please share. There are a few of these type companies on Facebook. They are made to look like American companies but they are in China. https://www.chicboho.com/

Bad

4 months ago

Dawn

Tried this shop only once - I fell for the ad on Instagram. The items don't look like in images, the returns aren't possible since you have to pay the shipping fee (to China) and lose most of the money. At least customer service got back to me but let's see if they do return $8 as a compensation for the really bad experience. The shipping time is very long too.

Bad

4 months ago

Y. H.

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give a rating of “O” I would. I was charged twice for one order. After waiting 65 minutes on hold to speak to a representative she hung up on me. She has all my information but choose not to call me back. She sent an email. So far I have received 1 of the several items I have ordered but Addition Elle has 2 payments from me. I have been a customer for over 30 years. I won’t shop there again.

Bad

4 months ago

Christine McIntosh

Horrible. I purchased a couple items on April first and haven’t really been checking my bank account lately and I noticed everyday additionelle is taking money out of my account everyday. There are a couple where they put money into it. It’s all super sketchy. My bank cancelled my card and are running a fraud investigation. I’ve been on hold for an hour and a half with additionelle trying to figure out why they were taking money out of my account besides the original purchase

Bad

4 months ago

F. U.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to Sweatshop to get a gait analysis and to buy new running shoes. I thought that the staff were very knowledgeable, the gait analysis itself was pretty thorough and well explained and they had a good range of trainers. I bought a pair for £90 but thought that the insoles that were made during the gait analysis were a bit overpriced at an extra £40.

Great

4 months ago

C. X.

Bought a pair of trainers, which had to be returned, due to being small. Asked for a larger size. Regardless of Christmas rush, trainers delivered, click and collect, for me to pick up. Goods tracker and email updates offered and given throughout the process. Really kept my mind at ease. VBK.

Excellent

4 months ago

Victor Botran-King

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Apricot in Milton Keynes is the worst store I have ever set foot in. Rubbish and clothes on the floor. The staff were atrocious when I was in there today. Standing around talking. It sounds like it's not a nice place to work. They didn't care who heard them. I was about to speak to a staff member of indian origin but she walked away suddenly and didn't notice. I was also ignored by a miserable, uninterested mixed race sales member when I walked in to the changing rooms, she was busy looking at herself in the mirror so I found myself a room. On the way out the same staff member was doing a dance and talking to herself. She just snatched the clothes out of my hand. I had interrupted her. Very rude. One star isn't low enough.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah

Bought a linen dress for holiday. Washed prior to wearing in line with the instructions and it shrunk. So not worn on holiday. Took it back to the Lakeside branch and the manager revised to refund. Could only offer a credit note which cannot be used online. Have only ever bought 2 items from this store ever and both have been of the lowest quality and non existent customer service. They clearly need the £30 more than I do. The stuff is cheap from China and the have zero interest when it shows!

Bad

4 months ago

C. D.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aveda

Natural hair products designed with environmental leadership and responsibility Shop professional hair care skin care products or find a hair salon near you

Recent Reviews

Have no complaints at all about these products. While some do not perform as well as others, I put that down to personal fit. Most work exceptionally well, and the onsite reviews are helpful in determining whether a specific product is a good personal fit.

Excellent

4 months ago

G. B.

I had negative experiences in the past; especially with overuse of pare and packing materials (kinda disturbing from a self-proclaimed environmentally-sensitive samples and company), but the last 2 orders were much better. I had an issue with a non-working promotional code on my last order and I contacted customer service via email. The rep not only corrected it, but asked me what my personal preferences were for samples and sent me a great little package of product. She even emailed a second time to let me know some of the products were out of stock. I hope that Aveda continues to treat all customers this way.

Excellent

8 months ago

Carol N.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lux fix has superb customer service. I recently purchased two items that needed to be sent back. I received a no quibbles refund which was sent to me immediately. Beautiful clothes - these particular items were just too big. I would order from them again though.

Excellent

4 months ago

Q. T.

I wouldn't suggest shopping with Luxfix in any way. They actually aren't a store it appears but sell on behalf of designers so if something goes wrong you are tied to that designer. I would urge anyone buying from this website to strongly consider if you can't get the product elsewhere. I dont rate their return policy compared to any other website, their approach to retaining their customers, their overall customer service approach, sizing guide or general customer service (they stonewalled me through several communications and it took a great deal of effort to get a reply). Overall I cannot recommend shopping on this website by any means and strongly suggested you consider elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

R. A.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Select Your Market and Language PULLBEAR

Choose your market and language to visit the PULLBEAR website Discover the latest trends in fashion for modern women and men freshonline

Recent Reviews

I have never bought trousers of such a bad quality. Wore them first day and saw that the pockets started ripping. Sew them. Wore two days, the holes became even worse. Was really disappointed paying 26£ for the pair of trousers that ripped on my ass straight after I dropped on the floor a lid and tried to get it. Funny but sad. The worst quality I had ever seen in my life. I do not think there would be any more attempts to go shopping in pull&bear. If you want to spend your money wise - spend it on jeans&trousers that are more expensive in better shops that would serve you longer and would be in excellent condition.

Bad

4 months ago

Helen

Just returned an item to P&B in Vienna. That a product was faulty can happen, that's fine, but the rudeness of the staff was not acceptable. Today they lost four customers for good: all of my family.

Bad

4 months ago

Simon Allen

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

4 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

4 months ago

there

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality is poor; silk underwear bobbling and becoming threadbare at the seams after just a month of normal wear and gentle washing. Considering how expensive they are, this is very poor show from a company who portray themselves as high quality. When I sent them my comments they responded with a standard, lukewarm, corporate-speak email. Very disenchanted and would not purchase again.

Poor

4 months ago

D. D.

Although the quality of Patra's silk products are just about satisfactory, (i.e not great since their underwear doesn't stand up to washing very well and becomes bobbly and eventually threadbare after a number of washes), the real problem is their dispatch service: - absolutely hopeless! Expect a wait of between 7 to 10 working days between placement of order and delivery; - what company in this day and age takes that long to process a simple of order of 2 pairs of underpants?! And what delivery service are they using when they state that their "normal delivery" takes between 3 and 5 days following dispatch? (1st class post will normally get to its' destination after 1 or, at worst 2 days). All in all, given the fact that Patra products are far from being cheap, they do in fact offer a pretty useless commodity.

Bad

4 months ago

Ron

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cotton Dress (RRP £120 Including postage) arrived Crumpled (wrapped in 1 piece of tissue) chipped button loose button, Stiches horrendous bunching looping of cotton... No reduction offered. Provided documentary evidence but still argued the toss!... Told it was the last 1. This turned out to be a lie. Will never shop with this label again!... Dreadful customer service #Unprofessional

Bad

4 months ago

Charlotte

Discovered this site during lockdown. Brilliant brands and quick delivery. I had a question about the size an A.P.C jumper and Steven from there style team replied within 2 hours. Since then I have used there style advise service before ordering and all thing have fitted. pretty impressive

Excellent

4 months ago

Adrian

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Carrye Massey

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LIMBERRY

Trachten für Sie und Ihn online bei LIMBERRY kaufen Kostenloser Versand Top-Marken Top-Service Kauf auf Rechnung Stil Beratung

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with the help I got from Limberry. The staff were very helpful and they have very nice collections.

Excellent

4 months ago

SalinaK

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well the horror stories are true! Ordered a watch to be delivered today. Wasn't dispatched yesterday so I sent an email last night and contacted them by phone when the lines opened this morning (yes their call centre is as bad as people say) and was told there was a payment problem, even though the money has gone from my bank. I then got a reply to my email to say order is processed and it will be dispatched soon. As this contradicted what I was just told I replied to the email and called up again. After waiting forty minutes I was told yep all was fine now and it would be dispatched tomorrow. Great I thought. I checked my emails and had a reply waiting saying it won't be dispatched as problem with payment!!!! Absolutely shocking service. No one seems to know what they're doing and it seems they just say what they can to get you off the line. I have now asked to cancel my order and had an email to say it has been done. Log back in to account and surprise surprise no it hasn't!!!! Now waiting on the phone yet again to find out what the hell is actually happening. I've been next in the queue for 23 minutes now. Funnily enough they finish soon.. Stick to Amazon or literally anyone else.

Bad

4 months ago

Daryn Quinn

If you're lucky, you'll receive a watch with no faults. If you're unlucky and there is a problem, Watchshop will go to the ends of the Earth to avoid any responsibility, Appalling 'customer service'. The very best of luck if you decide to buy from them.

Bad

4 months ago

Stephen

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TONIGUY

Multi-award winning hairdressing brand with more than 50 years of experience in education superior client service and haircare expertise

Recent Reviews

The consultation and recommendation of treatment was very professional. The reminder of the appointment was good. However, once I arrived for my appointment, they were not prepared. I had made an appointment with one person but had three take care of me at different times. They spent several minutes looking for the products for my treatment. The person I had made the appointment with was with another client and she had to explain to her colleague how to do my treatment. I was disappointed and would not recommend it.

Average

4 months ago

L. W.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Myntra

Online Shopping Site for Fashion Lifestyle in India Buy Shoes Clothing Accessories and lifestyle products for women men Best Online Fashion Store COD Easy returns and exchanges

Recent Reviews

Wow.. Where do I begin? Yes! I see that some people are saying they got fake products from myntra. Believe me, I am using myntra from 2016 and I purchased a lot of products and I never got any fake product till now and in fact, myntra gives a lot of discounts and some options like myntra insider and myntra move which helps us getting coupons not just for the products you purchase in myntra. which means u can get coupons for other popular sites too. So, don't worry just download the app and be stylish!

Excellent

4 months ago

sriharsha

Good product delivery services and the products were delivered on time as stated. The products which I ordered were the same as detailed on website. I would highly recommend to every eye going on the site for go on purchase.

Excellent

4 months ago

aron

3.6

46 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company They charge fortune for the shipping and then include what looks like free return label but only later I realise they have deducted £9 from my refund I don’t remember seeing this on the return label ,as I would if kept an item Over all I paid £5 shipping fee and £9 return fee for £19 top Awful

Bad

4 months ago

R. G.

I bought a jacket 2019 dec returned in feb due to feathers coming through. Went to shop with original receipt (no other receipt given) Told from a photo by customer service it was wear n tear. Bare in mind I've been housebound from March to August due to covid and illness. So apparently a £90 jacket gets worn a few times then washed and its classed as wear and tear. Come on really hollister!! I was a loyal customer as was my family and now we aren't going to return custom if this is how they treat loyal customers Very unprofessional

Bad

4 months ago

Y. T.

4.2

26 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LovelyWholesale

On the company’s website, you can find a variety of clothes which meet fashion trends. The choice is vast and is intended for all categories of buyers, including the Curve+Plus clothing collection. The company gives many discounts and various seasonal offers on an ongoing basis. It is noteworthy that a whole section is available here for denim fans. The products meet all quality standards at an affordable price. In addition to children’s and adult clothing, LovelyWholesale sells accessories, kitchen utensils, and health products. An affiliate program with 30-day cookies is also available for registration. It allows you to earn up to 15% on sales.

Recent Reviews

Don't expect Neiman-Marcus Quality when paying Family Dollar. Prices. You get what you pay for!. Didn't get the right color that I ordered. Size to small to be classified as such. Small is actually a x-small... Medium fits like a small etc in so on. Not to mention the wait time. It's no wonder they don't have a (800)number or live operators. "OH of cause" "Grandma's can't answer the phone!" She's in the back sewing clothes.

Poor

6 months ago

Lucille M.

After waiting, and waiting for something that never came, I'll cut y loses with lovely wholesale. If u can read and read this find another site to shop from. I'm outta 25 dollars and I cant track my dress. Both carriers they say has it doesn't. 1st off why would two diff carriers be delivering my dress. I'm so mad about this I cant even get my money refunded, all they do is dress up emails saying something else. I hope yall all get covid 19

Bad

6 months ago

Jeminie F.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had an issue regarding hats that were the wrong size (though labelled correctly, they were a Youth Large, not an Adult Large, hence the simple mess-up). This company assessed our issue and we resolved it within 3 days of them becoming aware of the problem. They were friendly and forthright, especially Regina who was my contact person. We will definitely order form them in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Mandy T.

I hand paint baseball caps, sneakers and tote bags and need a reliable company from which to purchase such items and I've found that in CapWholesalers. I've placed 3 orders so far and each one went smoothly and the items I ordered were excellent quality. There was a slight glitch in my last order but Regina was quick to respond and took care of it without a complaint. She was a delight to deal with as is Vivianna. I will definitely continue ordering from CapWholesalers in the not to distant future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Susan S.

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last weekend I went to a salon and absolutely loved the shade of OPI I selected for my manicure. I was able to find the exact shade at a very reasonable price, and was so surprised that having ordered the item yesterday afternoon, received it this morning! The nail polish was very well packed in a small box, and arrived in perfect condition. They also included a complimentary nail file and a candy! Very impressed with their service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Chelsy A.

I tried to purchase a Shellac xpress5 topcoat and twice they've shipped out the wrong items. The first time Gina responded right away and was helpful but this time I have not received a response to my calls or email. The true test of customer service is dealing with mistakes. So far, not so good. Update: today i received the correct item. Still a little unsure as to why the slow response but in any case, it has now been corrected and they upgraded the size to a larger size to help make up for the mishap. I would give them another chance.

Great

8 months ago

Nail P.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am quite satisfied with most of the products I get from Dove. The soaps, shampoos and creams are great and smell amazing while not hurting my pocket too much. Some products don't smell as great and seem somewhat misleading, but that could be just personal preference.

Great

8 months ago

Serena S.

who in their right mind, in this hastened life we live in, design a shampoo bottle with a 30 degree angled top? I will bet all the execs at Dove have a bottle of shampoo upside down in their shower! Who would wait 5 minutes for the product to come to you? My wife had bought a bottle of 'nutritive solutions' and I couldn't decide whether to throw it in the trash or return it. Stupid design. I'm going to another product for shampoo.

Average

8 months ago

Bob K.

3.7

51 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a new customer unfamiliar with Simply Dresses refund policy of sending back items within 7 days of receipt. I asked Simply Dresses for an exchange, not even a refund and they denied my request. I will not be purchasing from them again.

Average

8 months ago

Sharon B.

I ordered a dress for my niece who needed one for a formal. The style was exactly what she wanted, dress came in 2 days as expected and was exactly as pictured except the detail was even prettier in person. We assumed we'd have to have alterations done, but the straps on the dress were adjustable so no alterations needed! My niece was very happy!

Excellent

8 months ago

Lorie L.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bridal Hair and Makeup Melbourne

Living Dolls wedding Makeup Artist Melbourne - specialists in hair and makeup Melbourne hair and makeup Melbourne wedding hair and makeup Melbourne Bridal makeup and bridal hair styles in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I’ll not forget the incredible bridal hair styles that I have been offered on my wedding day. When my friend came and saw that style, they were surprised. Besides, they wanted to know the name of the specialist, who offered this Bridal hair and makeup Melbourne. I think that you will get calls from my friends on their wedding day. A lot of thanks and compliments to you for your exceptional service!

Excellent

8 months ago

Cassandra B.

We are so happy that I booked Living Dolls Makeup Artistry to do my big day hair. She was so easy to get along with and was extremely patient in doing my trials and was willing to test various hair styles. On your day of the wedding, Living Dolls Make up Artistry showed up to my house early to produce with her assistant (who has been as well great! ) and they got right to work as there were 10 of us getting our hair done which morning. They were so efficient because of their time and everyone looked lovely! My hair looked even much more beautiful than I pictured and yes it held up great throughout the full day. I would advise Living Dolls Make up Artistry again and again to other brides!

Excellent

9 months ago

Deborah D.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never have I ever had such a bad experience when shopping online. Not only do 'Gerry' and 'David' who maintain their online website refuse to answer the phone - they tell lies. Girlznight.co.uk used the severe weather conditions as an excuse for their incompetence. Having paid for recorded delivery that is what I and certainty trading standards expect from any company, however 2 weeks later when the item I had ordered (and paid for) had not arrived, when asking for the tracking number I was informed by 'Gerry' that the item had not been sent by this method. Which was of course A LIE because the item had not been sent AT ALL. With no other option but to demand a refund I was assured this had been put through and that I would be receiving my money back, here I am now still item-less and penniless. I have wasted weeks of my time trying to chase up these bunch of con artists, so much so that they no longer answer my calls. I warn anybody who is drawn in by their attractive prices NOT TO PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE. I WANT TO SEE THIS SITE SHUT DOWN.

Average

8 months ago

Miriam B.

In answer to all the comments below, please ring the salon directly on 0141 2376879 (only number that answers and you will get someone called Aileen) and ask to speak with Gerry McGuire. Demand a refund and advise you have spoken with citizens advice/trading standards. They are NOT allowed to keep you're money. They will tell you that royal mail have lost you're order and if you're lucky enough will tell you that they'll send it via FED EX....But if you're fed up just demand you're refund, they'll ask for you're card details (Name on card, Long number on front and Start Date) That do not need the CV2 number on the back. I hope this helps. I can safely say this worked for me, and i'll never use them again.

Average

8 months ago

Unknown U.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ran across this website while looking for sewing patterns. I am always searching for sewing patterns and what I have found is that they Unbelievably high priced.Then when I found site woohoo great prices for patterns. They have dresses,tops and more that you can get the pattern made In custom measurements or standard measurements and they are PDF printable to my desktop printer.This is the best thing I have seen in a while.I can let customers order certain styles and have patters made to order.the possibilities are endless.no more high prices for me.

Excellent

8 months ago

Terri W.

Their website says you get your customized patterns in 20 minutes after purchase. Until you get an email saying their automated system had a problem and they have to fix it manually. The email said I'd get my order in 24 hours. It's well past that and despite several emails to their "support email" and a couple of calls to their apparently disconnected customer service phone line, I have yet to even receive a response from them. I'll be filing a stop-payment with my bank. This is ridiculous.

Average

8 months ago

Melissa D.

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

8 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

8 months ago

Martha J.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

amtify

Discover latest trendy street fashion at Amtify A place where you will find deals on fashion gadgets and more Stay young and have fun

Recent Reviews

I was so happy when a friend recommended Amtify to me, except, now I am addicted! This site has the most fashionable apparel as well as beauty items, luggage, gadgets, and bags. The prices are super affordable and the quality is superb. I recently bought three sweaters from this site and I am so happy with the purchase. They fit perfectly and are not itchy—the material is very soft and luxurious. If you’re looking for a site with great fashion for great prices, I would recommend Amtify.com. They have everything you need, and always offer great sale items. The shipping is very fast and my items always arrive sooner than expected. I look forward to more shopping!

Excellent

8 months ago

Cathy M.

“Unprofessional” - Placed an order for a long sleeve shirt and a jacket on September 14th. It is now September 30th and I have not received my package. Unheard of. Matter of fact, my package did not arrive to USPS until 11 days had passed. 11 days. Even then I had to contact Amtify because I had not received any notice of shipment. And they do not have a contact number. Broken promises to contact the shipper and blaming it all on shipping. (11 days). Not to mention the unusual sizing chart. So, if this package ever does arrive the items probably will not fit. I have asked for a refund twice now. Was told to be patient and now they don't reply at all. And do not even try to write a reply to this review Amtify stating how you tried to satisfy me. Sixteen days later and I do not have my package. Tracking even said the package was delayed and sent back to South Carolina from North Carolina. Not even coming from another country and still takes 16 days. I once ordered custom Nike shoes from Chinese Taipei and they came quicker than Amtify. Unheard of and unhappy. Knew I shouldn't have placed this order. Regretful, unhappy and out $72. Smh.

Average

8 months ago

Big G.

4.8

79 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Watches For Men and Women, Handbags, Crystal, Pens

Jomashop.com is your source for luxury watches, pens, handbags, and crystal. Our site features a huge selection of Tag Heuer Watches, Rolex Watches, Breitling Watches, Movado Watches, Cartier, Montblanc, Citizen, and other discount watches. We also specialize in Swarovski Crystal Montblanc Pens, and Luxury Jewelry.

Recent Reviews

Genuinely a nice watch. Came with 2 extra straps which I put on my other watches. Extremely comfortable. I placed a nice black leather band with white stitching that came from another Tissot watch and it works with pretty much anything I wear; occasionally I use the NATO strap back on when I want it to be more causal. It also looks much better in real life than in the standard stock pictures. I love Tissot watches and this nice watch at low price point. Thanks, Jomashop!

Excellent

8 months ago

J. C.

I used to purchase my watches from other online outlets. I came across JomaShop as price was more than compelling. I was shocked that I received the same time piece which was offered at other places for more than 50% off with next day delivery. Truly outstanding place worth exploring :-) Thank you! - Adam & Jess

Excellent

8 months ago

Adam M.

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CHANEL

Enter the world of CHANEL and discover the latest in Fashion Accessories Eyewear Fragrance Skincare Makeup Fine Jewellery Watches

Recent Reviews

To be clear, I was born and bred on Chanel No.5 ... I have worn it since birth -- at my grandmother's behest. So, when I came of age, I indulged in the complete line of maquillage by Chanel. Last winter I found myself in need of new eyeliner pencil, but dreaded the experience of a trip to the mall -- oh the horror, right? So I took a chance on the Chanel.com online site. This was a wonderful experience. My new pencil was shipped free on charge, beautifully wrapped, with free samples of scents. It was a delightful experience ... not to mention, I was spared a trip to the buzz-kill mall. Brava, brava, brava to you Madam!!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Mountain S.

The sales people are snarky, pretentious and borderline rude. They look you up and down before saying a word to help you and treat anyone who isnt dressed a certain way or a certain skin color like they are stealing and dont have money to shop. Even when you pre-paid for your order and came to pick it up.

Average

8 months ago

Tay F.

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will not shop here anymore order the new Jordan 11s platinum tint on 10/27 and on 10/29 I was notified that my order was canceled due to a typographical error on their part and they issued me a refund. I was not able to get the shoes I really really wanted I should of just bought them on Nike.com. All customer service can tell me was we do apologize for the inconvenience after holding $233 over the weekend just to be refunded and offered a $15 coupon code like what am I suppose to do with that I wanted my Jordan's now they are sold out in my size just great thanks a lot shieks I will not buy from them again I will stick to Nike or footlocker.

Average

8 months ago

Isak A.

Online customer service seems slow and unfriendly. Does not have clear messaging when attempting to purchase certain items - all seems like a ploy to encourage more account creations and mail subscribers. Now very annoyed and disappointed. Waste of time!

Average

8 months ago

Hannah T.

4.5

53 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned a jacket I ordered. Despite having proof of delivery of the return, it's been over two weeks waiting on my refund. Excuse after excuse and now I'm told it will be another 5 days. WORST online shopping experience I've ever had. They are nothing but a drop ship company anyway so you are better off going directly to the manufacturers website for the sales you see on eBags.

Average

8 months ago

Michael A.

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

8 months ago

David B.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

RibbedTee

Mens high quality Made in the USA Underwear Undershirts Tees Look better feel your best Voted Favorite Undershirt Fast Shipping

Recent Reviews

In an often time overlooked market, every man needs a good undershirt to keep him dry and focused on the mission ahead. While some of the bigger names in the business have produced simple cotton over the years, the need for innovation has been high. Ribbed Tee offers a superior product at a great value. Between the multiple styles, colors and sizes, they have something for you. The tech fabrics they have added are nothing short of comfortable, almost like one is not wearing a shirt at all! If you are going to do it once, do it right. Invest in shirts that are built to last. You wont regret it!

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert O.

Have previously purchased black tees and white tees. Pleased with both. Decided to buy a couple gray ones, too. But the color of the gray is really weird -- looks almost lavender. My daughter actually laughed at the color.

Average

8 months ago

Gio H.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fashion And Beauty Store

Fashion And Beauty Store offers amazing everyday deals and discounts on all major salon brand products such as Label m Davines Taiff dryers Goldwell Cadiveu Keratin Express Alterna Lakme and much more

Recent Reviews

l love the service . Shipping is so fast ,accurate delivery ,No damage of Product and trustable . The customer service helps to client with no hesitataion. All are helpful. Main thing Is Product quality is nice and valuable in price.

Great

8 months ago

Rooney P.

I'll definitely return to buy more products from fashionandbeautystore.com! I ordered Davines products I had never tried before, and they are amazing! I highly recommend everyone to give it a try! Customer service is excellent, and I was pleased with the speed of delivery and ability to track my order. Thank you, I will tell all my friends about your website.

Excellent

8 months ago

Nancy L.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Smashbox

Spark your creativity with skin-perfecting primers longwearing makeup Discover the latest trends seen at Smashbox Studios enjoy free shipping returns on all orders

Recent Reviews

I want to make a review judging just on a one product. I have been using this mask for the last few weeks. It does an amazing job at moisturising my extremely dry skin. You need a very little amount for your whole face. I use this as a sleeping mask once or twice a week, my skin looks smooth and plumped the next morning. If you have dry skin, I highly recommend trying this.

Excellent

8 months ago

Emelie S.

I really products of that brand, because they are quite cheap and good at the same time, so I really adore them and usually use them in my everyday makeup, so if you want to test it, do that. Excellent customer service. I really love this.

Excellent

8 months ago

Olivia S.

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd give them 5 stars, but took 1 away for sending me the wrong order. I ordered a shirt, tie, and slacks. I got the shirt, tie, and the craziest-looking shorts I've ever seen; in a size way too big. I sent an email and didn't hear back, so I got in a chat session with Justin. He and I laughed about this, because I was able to upload the pic of these shorts, which I will provide. Because the warehouse completely screwed the pooch, he's ordering me the slacks and over night'ing them to me. Now, THAT'S what I call good customer service. No fuss, no hassle. They do need to do something about their email system that doesn't respond. I typically don't like chat sessions, am not normally up this time of day, and they beat phone calls where customer/technical support gets away with saying any ole' thing in your ear. Thank you, Justin; it was great doing business with YOU!

Great

8 months ago

Ray G.

This is part of my ongoing "Hall of Fame" reviews. I include Brooks Brothers, as it once epitomized the easy going elegance of the clothing worn by the American gentleman. Its styles were classic ... and its fabrics were pure and natural. In its day, never did it cave to the whims of fashion fads or whimsy. Now their clothing is manufactured off shore ... their cuts are skimpy ... and they bow to synthetic fibers. This downturn bothers me terribly. The women's line is atrocious. B2, you were once an American icon ... a staple for the well-born American family. Why oh why did you cave in??? ... boo hoo hoo. Three common stars for you !!!

Average

8 months ago

Mountain S.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BeautyChoice

Online retailer of beauty products featuring Free US Standard Shipping on orders over 35

Recent Reviews

I never received my order. Several months pass, and suddenly I get an e-mail from customer service stating that they "tried to contact me via e-mail several times" (this is not true. I checked my e-mail thoroughly and found nothing besides the original confirmation and this new e-mail) and that my shipment had been returned as undeliverable, even though I had provided the correct address (which no other company that has shipped me things has ever had an issue with). I very nicely asked them to just resend the package. The next day I received a notification from Paypal that I had been refunded, and then one minute later an e-mail from customer supper saying "accounting just let me know they already refunded you sorry it's too late to resend" - obviously this was a lie, because the refund was it was timestamped literally 1 minute before. Someone was just too lazy to set up a new shipment. Also, how is it NOW suddenly too late when they waited 3 months to contact me in the first place? To add insult to injury, they took $10 off the total paid from my refund for "shipping", which was FREE in the original order. Are you kidding me? I am never ordering from these people again. They are incredibly unprofessional and blatant liars. Do yourself a favor and avoid this website.

Average

9 months ago

J. P.

Goods tend to be expired and or close to expiring. They have a problem with diverting goods and not paying vendors on time so don't be surprised if you see an offer too good to be true, you probably won't see it again for that price. Some of the goods come from unknown sources so don't be surprised if the product you received differs from what you purchased in store.

Average

9 months ago

Leonard S.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CureDiva

Cure Diva is a comprehensive one-stop shop superstore offering non-medical products and lifestyle solutions to breast cancer patients Whether you were just diagnosed or are a long-term breast cancer survivor Cure Diva provides women at every breast cancer treatment phase with all of their lifestyle needs

Recent Reviews

First of all there is no phone number to be found at their site in order to contact them, everything has to be by email! Their return policy and customer service is ridiculous. If I had read these comments before I would have never purchased anything from them. Their system had a glitch and I emailed them to cancel an order and they wrote back saying they had cancelled the wrong order. Something so simple! Now they are sending me the wrong orders and to top that I have to pay the return shipping PLUS there is a re-stocking fee. I would never ever again purchase anything with them!

Average

9 months ago

Perla G.

They sell items designed to care for someone experiencing traumatic surgery yet their return policy is insensitive, impractical and arduous. Let me explain. Curediva has a 30 day return policy which starts running when an item is received, even if it is received in advance of surgery. If you decide to make a return, there are many hoops to jump through including calling for pre-approval. In my mother's case, her items came 2 weeks pre-op which meant she had 2 weeks after her mastectomy to decide whether she needed the items. This was not what she needed to be thinking about in those early weeks! The items were expensive and not needed, so she wanted them returned. When we called for pre-approval, it took over a week to reach an agent. We were successful only after sending an email that we were going to contact the credit card company to reverse the charge. The experience created tremendous stress for my mother. The gifts were meant to give her comfort, not aggravation.

Average

9 months ago

Beth D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with