westaway.co.uk

4 / 5

westaway.co.uk

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is westaway.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

28 reviews

Mamma

5

1 reviews

Reviews io

5

1 reviews

Westaway.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Westaway.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review westaway.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Westaway.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (28)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service

on-time

Straight forward, fast delivery, my son adored his present
5

1 year ago

review by H. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Graham is a terrific salesman, very efficient and very professional!
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Di

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Lovely product - I bought 2 Nordic sweaters. Fast delivery and good communication. I will certainly be back.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Davage

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

La experiencia ha sido absolutamente positiva, pero, he querido comprar otro shetland crew en color denim XL y hace unas cuantas semanas que no tienen existencias. Visito la página casi todos los días pero no reponen la mercancía. Saludos.
4

1 year ago

review by Q. S.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Jeg havde lavet en fejl ved bestilling,hvor jeg havde bestilt 5 sweaters i stedet for 1 stk.Jeg blev kontaktet,og fejlen blev rettet.Det var jeg glad for.Varen blev leveret hurtigt.Dog så jeg gerne,at indkøbskurven er mere overskuelig,så man kan gennemse i ro og mag før betaling..
4

1 year ago

review by Mr Andersen

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Bought a pair of Dents Gloves - they arrived within 3 days and were as described. All in all a pleasant transaction.
5

1 year ago

review by Ms Brettell

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've been buying from them since they had a shop in London near the British Museum. I feel that says it all.
5

1 year ago

review by R. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have bought my pullovers from Westaway for many years. The service is excellent. Obviously when you buy clothing on line you have to get the size right. Having spent many years men's furnishings business I know sizes. I wouldn't buy shoes on line. The service has been terrific.

Peter Stollery
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Stollery

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have always loved Westway and Westway, the manager of the shop near the British Museum thought I must be a member of staff as I was in there so often! I was really sad when it closed. I am so pleased with both my items and the sweater is just like the ones I dressed my children in
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Singh

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a shirt for my father and callled to discuss postage - they were easy to contact by phone and the Excellitem was dispatched that day
5

1 year ago

review by V. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered a pair of Dent’s gloves and they arrived - free delivery- two days later! That’s superb service!
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Hitchen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought two shirts from Westways and Westways: they were well packed and arrrived on time.
5

1 year ago

review by Humf C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been a customer with this firm for a few years now
excellent to deal with
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Dawson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Meget hurtig levering til Danmark
God info på webstedet om produkter, størrelse og stofkvaliteter, her skjorter.
5

1 year ago

review by Q. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

La réponse rapide aux courriels, les conseils d' achat ( taille ), le sérieux de Graham Homewood et la qualité du produit commandé m' ont conquise.
5

1 year ago

review by V. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have through Amazon, direct myself and via my son, for a birthday purchase, 6 (six) Gabicci shirts. On one purchase through Amazon I had a query which was resolved promptly. On every purchase the service and the product was excellent.
My three sons have been advised that aside from books my replenishment shirts is all I require as gifts and Westaway and Westaway are the nominated supplier.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Boyle

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I shopped online from San Francisco, California. I have done this several times. It was easy. I love Westaway products although I wish you carried women's clothing in larger sizes. I received my purchases in less than a week and love the two cashmere scarves that I purchased. The website and online service works like a charm. Thanks Westaway and Westaway!
5

1 year ago

review by Dr Ginne

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Was a regular customer of W&W when I lived in London in the 80's and 90's and always recommend it to friends who may be visiting. Delighted that I can now have convenient access to products offered by this esteemed firm online. Online service matches the 'in store' experience, meaning that it is first class.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Hamilton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

La compra ha funcionado bien pero yo me he equivocado de talla ,necesitaría una inferior paro ya no quedan en stock
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Molina

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have got into your store for the first time in 1947 (seventy years ago)and i am still a customer .is not this a good appréciation..
francis blum
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Blum

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Westaway.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Westaway.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with