Back  

Tile Contractor

Find best in Tile Contractor category

650

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8430

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Tile Contractor

Tile Contractor A person that installs tiles in residential or commercial buildings, on new construction projects or during renovations.

650

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8430

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Long story short. I have four 8gb sticks of transintl ram (SUPPOSEDLY they cater to the film industry) and it always came up as 1066Mhz. So I recently upgraded my 2012 macpro from 2.46Ghz to 3.46Ghz and was obviously expecting the ram speed to go to 1333Mhz (and yes I reset the PRAM) After much research, I took them out and tested each one at a time and even though ALL of them are transintl. com 8GB PC10600 DDR3 1333MHZ ECC, only two of them would show 1333Mhz. So I called transintl (a brick and mortar macs that state matchless service and support) and they told me to ship it to the to test. So after a whole week, the call me and transintl. com COMPLETELY dropped the ball on me. What a waste of shipping priority mail and waiting a week even though I was told a few days. I sent the 4 sticks USPS priority mail last Thursday, they got it on Sat and said they'll run stress and other tests. And was told by their tech/warranty dept. that they would take care of me (not sure what that means, I was under the impression that would be some of compensation or adjustment or something) and have it back by Monday or Tuesday. I get a call on Wednesday saying that all 4 sticks ran perfectly at 1333Mhz, but they didn't use a mac (they only had a PC and it was sent out to someone else). And I asked well can you at least swap out the ones that I marked, that on my mac only show up as 1066Mhz and they said no, so they shipped it back and I got it last night (January Thursday 28th) and put the ones that I marked, that only show up as 1066Mhz, and low and behold it’s the same issue. I am very disappointed in this company and of course will never use them again. Finally re-bought all of my ram from OWC (which I called and mentioned my situation, and they told me that they would have just swapped out the RAM). Expensive lesson learned, just because some random company slaps a sticker on ram with lifetime warranty, doesn’t mean you’ll get true lifetime warranty service like you would from a more reputable company such as OWC.

Bad

2 months ago

CindyDavis

I was trying to purchase an extra 2GB RAM for my Mac Pro but at the last page of trying to order online, I was met with the site's database being down. I e-mailed them letting them know I was trying to purchase a product from them. My e-mail signature has my phone number in it and they called me to let me know they were right on it and I can make the purchase over the phone instead. The gentleman on the phone was very courteous and knowledgeable; it was done very fast, very painless. The product was shipped that very day. It came in at the expected date and works. I would recommend transintl to anybody looking for a very reliable alternative to Apple's expensive RAM upgrades along with knowledgeable and fast customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Geruvah

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Snapfish

Snapfish digital photo printing service allows you to preserve memories by printing pictures in a variety of sizes. You can also create thank you cards, announcements, calendars, photo blankets and so much more. Use coupon when you spend 29 or more and get free shipping.

Recent Reviews

Their products are wide-ranging and the items are excellent quality. I have used Snapfish for precious photographs and items for years and have never experienced anything but courtesy and expertise at reasonable prices.

Excellent

4 months ago

Roslyn Willis

I ordered some prints for Father’s Day. They arrived quickly but they are of very poor quality. They look as though they were printed using an old basic desktop printer even though I used a DSLR camera to take the photographs. Luckily I have enough time to use a different company to reprint the photos.

Poor

6 months ago

Blairbear

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

4 months ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

11 months ago

Damian A.

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products.

Excellent

4 months ago

Alan Newsom

Ordered a Panasonic lens from them ukdigital a few weeks ago. After comparing many websites I found them to offer the best prices for UK stock. Fantastic service and website. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely return for my next purchase.

Excellent

4 months ago

Billyboy

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

4 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

4 months ago

Nick DiFelice

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! So many complaints regarding their service and shipping delays. I’ve placed an order, going on 2 months now, and have sent 2 emails with NO response. Shady how they’ve blocked the ability to add comments to all their social media. They won’t release a statement regarding the delays nor are they responding to order inquiries. All they need to do is respond. Im sure people will understand. Give your money to someone who deserves the business.

Bad

4 months ago

G. D.

Not only is their customer service non existent, they lied to me about shipping times, and the skin that came was so incredibly cheap and poorly printed that i threw it straight into the bin. Never buy from Slickwraps!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Caleb

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jonathan

Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way.

Bad

4 months ago

Marcus Mcgann

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

4 months ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

4 months ago

Samantha

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

8 months ago

Zack G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have some of the best and well sought after hardware and software that audiophiles and audio professionals seek out. They over regular payment as well as special financing, one of which is no credit check. When I needed to inquire about a purchase I had made they customer service was quick and extremely detailed in their response. I live in an area with "guaranteed two day shipping" and my order arrived the next day. I will always be doing business with Zzounds whenever I need new equipment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brendan Savage

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All good and extra small cards added a much appreciated bonus. Slight variations in ply thickness resulted in some joints being tighter than others but that is out of your control and all joints went together - so I applied a small amount of PVA to some and my grandson is absolutely delighted with them all. Thank you.

Great

4 months ago

Geoff Howard

Plenty of Variety, subjects. Not to hard to make. Send flat or make & send. A lovely keepsake, where a card would be thrown. 4 made 3 to decide how to send. Box ones are smaller but perfectly formed.

Excellent

4 months ago

Christine Southern

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ViewBug

Viewbug is a picture-sharing community with the best photo contests Upload your photos today and build your portfolio you might be our next winner

Recent Reviews

Stay away, far, far away from Viewbug. Well unless you actually like deceitful emails a couple times a week, horrid customer service, and a complete lack of honesty about the site. Too bad you can't give 0 points as a rating because that is what they should get.

Bad

4 months ago

ScottGordon

So I'm a pro+ and first I thought that the site was fun, and enjoyed participating in contests and challenges... Then I started noticing how most of the contests where just full of pictures that did not fit the contest description, and how you could have fantastic pictures, spot on at the description be lower than someones shaky phonepics that barely fit in the description.. So maybe the winner was handpicked but everything else is just random. I tried to make my own challenge, and thought that that would be nice boost for getting noticed... well the issue is, you can't find the non-sponsored challenges anywhere! So even after marketing it on the forum (I'll get back to that soon) I just had 10 pictures submitted. So, even though I'm paying a silly high amount of money for "exposure and extras" I get nothing for it.. Except for a "logo" that pretty much was my name in a circle... That's quite a expensive logo.. Then the forum, starting off, the forum was full of ideas, help and shoutouts about new challenges, and it was fun. Then the tones started changing, more and more negative comments about viewbug, and how people aren't getting what they've paid for, how customer service is non-existent and how unorganized the site has become. VB responded to these with shutting down the forum without notice, so now you have no possibility to actually connect with everyone else. So now we don't have the forum to connect, the challenges are impossible to get upped, contests winners/placements are randomized but mostly I feel discouraged by having the feeling that they made enough money to just let the site die.. Even here you can see that they still tried to answer peoples comments, but not anymore.. I recommend that if you are searcing for a photography contest site, go somewhere else, this site is taking its last breaths.

Average

8 months ago

Emma B.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FlashZebra

FlashZebracom is a web merchant for photographic flash and strobe related accessories such as sync cords sync adapter cords hot shoe adapters mechanical connector adapters umbrella adapters light stands optical slaves etc

Recent Reviews

Flashzebra are life savers with the SB700 hot shoe adapter for the Pocket Wizard III. Not only was it a great price, it came with super fast delivery and a personal message of thanks. The product was perfect and did the job beyond expectations.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mr William Ireland

After doing a lot of research, I ordered two "Vivitar to Inexpensive Radio Slave Adapter Cable" from FlashZebra.com on the 23rd (Friday). I chose "Standard" shipping and was pleasantly surprised when the order was delivered on Monday. That is super fast shipping from Kentucky to Colorado. Both the cables worked well and needless to say, I am one happy customer. I would highly recommend FlashZebra.com to anyone looking for Photography related accessories.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ranjitl W.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

myphotobook

Design your personalised photo gift ideas Create personalised photo books amp photo prints online

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site. The products are top quality and cost is resemble considering the quality of the products. Delivery was super fast i.e. the product three phonebooks arrived 2 days after ordering. Total 10/10 service and a great company would recommend. Also do Software which work fantastic on the Mac.

Excellent

4 months ago

jeremy hancock

1. Take ages to reply to your emails 2. Don’t have a phone number on their website 3. No tracking number given for items that are sent – as advised in their emails that once an order has been dispatched an email with a tracking number will be sent 4. UPS (the delivery company they use) are rude and call you a liar when you say that no one delivered or left any calling card NEVER USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN

Average

8 months ago

Liz J.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

4 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

10 months ago

jmjabberjaw

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to put together a new computer, a proper workhorse and gaming rig, to keep up with all the things I throw at it. Not knowing exactly what parts to pick, I contacted the store, and they did an absolutely amazing job of informing me, and putting together the parts for the perfect computer for me. They listened to all my requests and demands, and made sure to fulfill this order perfectly. This, and the many times I talked to them before, about new orders or the occassional issue, such as broken hardware, and the great service they always offered, has shown me what a great company this is!

Excellent

4 months ago

A. N.

Delivery the next day if purchase made final before midnight. Also great customer support and the site is a pleasure to navigate.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bart Wigger

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Few weeks ago I was purchasing a desktop from Kelsus. Everything worked splendidly until a few days ago my desktop stopped working. This happened at the weekend and I gave a call to Kelsus on the Monday. In a few words I explained what my trouble was and the gentleman I was speaking to said "How about we send you a new desktop coming Wednesday and let us have the defective one back. Wednesday arrived and at the promised time the so did the new desktop. I have been very impressed by the the speed and the no quibble at changing the faulty desktop. This is showing a business that is serious and absolutely reliable and I will recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jean-Pierre Jenni

Thanks for Everything. Kelsus IT on Ebay see, to be fantatsic. Instantly answer the phone and have a no quibble return policy - Demonstrated when I stated the PC was not powerful enough for my application ( I should have checked before buying ), they suggested the upgrade and I made a further purchase and they change over the PC. I need a i7 6th and I had brought a i5-2400 i think. Great Company, UK Bassed in Surrey I think.

Excellent

4 months ago

Benjamin

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They attempt to con you out of advertised discounts. I bought an item that I had to put a discount code in to apply it. However when you try and collect the item you are charged full price. I am yet to receive a satisfactory reply as to why this happens. They have form in being con artists so it wouldn't surprise me to find out this is an organised scam rather than an honest mistake. BEWARE!

Bad

4 months ago

Dave Worrall

CALLED UP TODAY I HAD 2 GAMES BUT NO ( PS4 PRO LIMITED EDITION THE LAST OF US PART 2 ) AND THEN WAS TOLD THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT FOR IT WHEN I SAID HOW COME THEY SENT THE GAMES OUT IF THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT I GOT NO REPLY BACK SO I HAD TO REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT THEN I HAD WE WILL LOOK IN TO IT THATS IT AND THEN HE SAID WOULD I LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND WOULD REPORT THIS PROBLEM AND I might I MIGHT GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS ONE IM NOT PAYING FOR ANOTHER ONE I PAID FOR THIS ONE MONEY WENT OUT OF MY BANK ON THE 11TH PAYPAL DISPUTE ON

Bad

4 months ago

EMMA JOHN

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

4 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jennifer W.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks guys at the Chichester Tile Giant for being so patient, helpful and fun! Had a few changes of mind all taken in good humour and finally got the look we wanted! Customer service excellent, price excellent, returns taken no quibble 'just jest' and final product great!

Excellent

4 months ago

Margot

We had a great experience with Tile Giant - Amazing customer service in the Staines store, lovely sales staff, helpful and non-patronising. Special Thanks to Mo, He gave detailed information about the product and helps to find a suitable matching tile. It was easy to order samples. The product came as ordered - one cracked tile - quickly replaced. Delivery was punctual and the guys (MO & Chris) were helpful. I would highly recommend Tile Giant and the team in Staines

Excellent

4 months ago

Deepak Kukreja

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are good overall I dont know where are the complaints are I think that there like the internet explorer for the video game indutsty they're good for buying new consoles but not the best for buying games

Great

4 months ago

Jake

My son (14) who has Asd went into Tallaght branch 27th. He had the money to puchase controller & 150 Psn. He came home with controller. He definitely parted with his money in the shop. The girl / boy in shop never gave him the psn docket. It wdnt be familar with it as his older brother normally buys it. I am disgusted. Im seeking advice around it. My son has Asd & loves his playstation

Average

9 months ago

catherine walsh

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Such an easy company to work with. I needed several odd sizes of some family photos to finish a photo wall in my house. This was the only company I could find that would print the custom-size photos at a reasonable price. Their work is superb! Easy to order, and shipped next day. Will definitely use again.

Excellent

4 months ago

LoriA

I needed to resize photos for a locket as a Christmas present and OddPrints did an amazing job! Not only was I happy with the ability to create any size picture I wanted and the great quality of the prints, but they also shipped VERY quickly! I ordered outside of the promised time to get them before Christmas, but they were still able to get them to my door with time to spare. THANK YOU

Excellent

11 months ago

Amy J.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tile Stores UK Tile Suppliers Distributors CTD Wall Floor Tiles

CTD Tiles - Suppliers of the Gemini Wall Floor Tile Collection CTD is your one stop shop for tiles with showrooms nationwide

Recent Reviews

Great choice & even better service & advice. Manager Paul went the extra mile to guide us on the best choice of tile from their extensive range for our 80 sq m project. He spent a lot of time discussing with us our needs and really helped with suggestions and pointing out aspects we hadn't thought of. Having looked at other suppliers in the area we found CTD provided the best personal service. Highly recommend.

Excellent

4 months ago

Noel

I ordered wrong tiles, so emailed customer care and corresponded wit Leane customer service manager, she was very helpful and organised the delivery of the correct tiles without any fuss, and I got a full refund for my error, brilliant

Excellent

10 months ago

Margaret Luck

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

4 months ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor Nas. Struggled with it every time I've used it. Some times it doesn't work and I leave it off for a year. I just want to access backed up data but can't. Be warned, loads of people have had trouble with their drives!!

Bad

4 months ago

John Anderson

I had issues with my external hard drive. One single tweet had the customer service team on top of the problem and a resolution was come to in roughly 20 minutes. Amazing work, would recommend their products

Excellent

8 months ago

Nick A.

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

4 months ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

4 months ago

Mark Harrsion

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unless you are willing to chase for delivery you could be left waiting a long while. Also had to chase about returning due to all 3 glass shades being chipped... sent pictures and followed up time after time after time... nothing.. didn’t return calls or answer emails. Credit card company couldn’t help due to individual prices being less than the minimum... so unless your good are perfect when they arrive stay well clear.

Bad

4 months ago

Y. N.

This company sells lights that they don't have in stock and take your payment but keep you waiting with no delivery time scales at all. They also dont refund when lights are delivered damaged. I have had to open a paypal dispute to try and claim my money back for a damaged light after purchasing 5 lights from them. Customer service is shocking. They have now had my return since the 16th and have still not refunded me the £114 and havent responded to paypal. Avoid buying from this company

Bad

4 months ago

Y. J.

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't want to go on too much of a rant but I'm extraordinarily frustrated with my purchase with this company. Bought a laptop $1400 base, upgraded to about $2k with a double SSD, an extra HDD, extra ram, most expensive thermal paste offered, $50 for a rush build, etc. First day out of the box, after installing Avast antivirus and steam. I updated everything, restarted, then I installed GTA 5, ran it, and had my laptop hit 96 degrees Celsius instantly. Shut it down and went to bed confused. The next day I turned on my computer, and it took 26 minutes to turn on and get to where I could play GTA again. Not updating, just took 10 minutes to get to home screen, 10 minutes to open steam, then the normal time it takes to open GTA. Now I'm frustrated. This is a $2000 laptop that runs poorer than my 5 year old ps4. I start digging around and realize that XOTIC installed my windows on the low end extra space hdd that I paid extra $60 for instead of the NVMe SSD that i spent an extra $200 on. Second thing wrong. Finally I noticed one of the four rubber bumper pads (under the laptop to stop it from sliding and to give it airflow) was missing. I spent $2000 on a laptop that had 3 mistakes on it RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. Unbelievable. I finally called them to get it sent back for warranty repair and asked them to express ship it, in light of the not one but THREE mistakes on this utterly sloppy build. I was told and I quote "that we're doing you a favor already by paying for shipping both ways and repairing it". At that point I had it. That's outrageous. That's not a favor, that's called a warranty! What I'M asking for is a favor, which is faster shipping to make me feel better about spending $2000 on a awful laptop. They got the general manager involved, who of course said they weren't going to cover anything more than what they usually cover. Steaming with frustration but not once raising my voice or assuming an aggressive tone, I asked if they could guarantee than I'll have it back in 3 weeks as I need to leave for school and I need my laptop for school. They said, "it's a fairly good chance". A fairly good chance... I asked them, "can you make me a promise since you already made 3 mistakes, won't help with shipping, can you at least promise you can get this done?" I don't even have to tell you what the answer was. Useless heartless customer service. Don't spend money here. They don't care about you or your happiness with the product, purchase, or company and its customer service. You might be one of the lucky ones to get a good device, but if they screw it up like they do way way way too often, then be prepared to get repeated ignored, disrespected, and ridiculed by a team of people who professionally build and sell bad overpriced PC's. I repair cars and motorcycles for a living. I wish this company held itself the the same standard that even dirty uneducated mechanics like my peers and I do. If I make a mistake working on someone's vehicle, I apologize profusely, repair the mistake for free, and grant them any reasonable request like a free oil change or some wipers blades, maybe a set of spark plugs. All stuff that costs not even $25, that is a small expense for me, but it's to see my customer happy in the end despite a small mistake. It's not only not rocket science, but it's not even a concept incomprehensible to a child. XOTIC didn't mess anything up beyond repair but the fact that they don't care about making it right and making me happy is why I'm not shopping here anymore and why I'm no longer recommending this business to my friends.

Bad

6 months ago

Lo M.

I will start by saying I have never written a review before but this situation has left me with me with a poor regard for Xotic and MSI computers. TL;DR-Sent me a defective product and did not resolve it when under warranty through a total of 4 RMA's in under 2 years. Tricked me into thinking the defective product was replaced during last RMA. Now expecting me to pay for a replacement since I am out of warranty and they never resolved the initial problem. I bought the GS65 Stealth Thin from Xotic for $2500 about 1.5 years ago, very excited with the specs and upgrades Xotic had added from the manufacturer. Out of the box the screen had a green tint on the rightside which prompted an RMA with MSI to get it fixed since I know Xotic did not install the screen. However, this tells me that they did not so much as turn it on before shipping it to a customer. After a couple months of use I began to move applications to the D drive Xotic installed, which was a 512 gb NVMe SSD, as I was running out of space on my C drive which had my OS on it. The drive crashed on me immediately and would not appear in my devices after. Another RMA to MSI where they tested everything and sent it back to me saying things were fine. The same day I got it back it crashed again which prompted another RMA. It was here that MSI finally told me that they cannot service drive and to contacted Xotic. Xotic gave me a call immediately and was very helpful in setting up an RMA to have this drive serviced. I expressed to them that this part consistently fails on me and that it needs to be replaced. They serviced it promptly and sent it back but reformatted my computer in the process. I look in my PC for drive space and I have 1 Tb of memory now. I was happy that they listened to me and replaced both my SSD's with one that was of equal capacity. At this point I was very satisfied with my product as it was working flawlessly for around 3 months. A week ago I go to boot it and I'm staring at a BIOS screen that I cannot get out of with any solution online. This was a big problem because I am currently working from home and this is my sole means access software and applications I need to do my job. I reach out to technical support with the issue stating I have sent it in multiple times already and I am still having problems. A day later I get a response telling me to check and see if my hard drive is being read. I look and there are TWO SSD's being read. Not only did they not replace the faulty one but they made the separate drives read as one so I could not tell that. I could no longer wait a day in-between responses so I called and asked for my device to be replaced. I could not wait for repairs because I needed to work. I expected them to take action promptly as any reputable company would seeing the urgency of the matter. They told me the best they can do was send me a replacement SSD that I would have to install myself because I was out of warranty. I understood the situation, though unhappy, agreed to accept the replacement SSD to resolve my issues. After the call I attempted to get my computer to boot using the technicians advice. The only useful information I received was that I can install windows from a flash drive, everything else did not change my situation. Once I installed windows my D drive was still unusable and unable to be formatted. It was also showing more storage than it was capable of. This means they somehow changed that drive to read more memory than actual which is very unethical in my opinion because this was used to trick me into thinking I had a 1 Tb SSD. I deleted it which allowed me to set it up again to a functional state. I refuse to put anything on it knowing well that it will crash again. I reached out to my support rep when I couldn't reformat and was ignored completely. The next day the rep for my RMA emailed me promptly and was very responsive throughout the day which I appreciated. It was during this email exchange she let me know that they could not send me the replacement since it was out of warranty despite my conversion the day before leading me to believe otherwise. I instead would have to pay for a replacement. They did not fix the problem when it was under warranty and now the repercussions fall on me. This is a very poor reflection on how they treat their customers and their actions tell me they do not care. I will not be purchasing a product from them again and I advice others to do the same. Edit: Order #: 114-1272602-9349036 Date: 12/17/2018 Edit 2: They have not attempted to contact me or resolve this after including the information they requested.

Bad

6 months ago

Troy K

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you purchase something (which they sell but don't have in stock) and it doesn't come, - then they send you a refund for a equipment - but they will not refund the $130 in shipping that you also paid! Beware - do not buy from them! Multiple phone calls - no results. Too bad a Zero star rating isn't allowed.

Bad

6 months ago

Teresa K.

These guys are scammers. They will never refund you or reply your emails. I bought a surface pro on Amazon from them. Order cancelled and series of emails sent with no response. Had to file a case with amazon. And also American Express to get my money back. Don't be deceived by their cheap prices. It's all a scam and effort to make you forget your money with them.

Bad

6 months ago

John S.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recieved horrible, grainy prints and put under the hassle of sending them back to get a refund. The shipping barcode they sent hasn't worked with FedEx and I'm still stuck with worthless prints and out $54.00. I hope customer service will do something.

Bad

6 months ago

Peter H.

My review is based just on the product I ordered. Not on the company. They were wonderful, receptive customer service is amazing. With that said, I ordered a piece called a stand out. It's quite expensive but the quality is poor. The board bows and does not sit flush against the wall. And the picture started peeling from the board within a couple of days. Definitely not worth the money and really disappointed.

Poor

7 months ago

Andrea G.

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

PDP

PDP is a top video game accessory company that creates high performance designed products to enhance the gaming experience

Recent Reviews

Good products, poor site. I ordered an afterglow wireless headset from here, Paid extra for 2-3 day shipping and it has been about 6 days and i still have not even received a shipping conformation email. I would rather spend the extra $10-$15 and purchase it from gamestop.com, then i would at least know i would receive my product when i paid for it to be delivered.

Average

8 months ago

Sawyer B.

I have waisted hours of my time trying to "simply" set up my Mars IR station and light gun. Can't even play the game because the camara is so worthless. 0 stars if it were possible. Added bonus, there tech support is also worthless.

Average

9 months ago

Richard Y.

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a simple 3-way splitter online on a Sunday. Great and easy website. HOWEVER, the site did NOT bother to say that they were out of stock! While I was expecting the switch to be shipped the next day - that did NOT happen... On Thursday, FOUR business days later we received our first email from their "customer service" supervisor, Kelsey, saying that I could expect DELAYED SHIPMENT in 3 - 5 business days!!! Since today is New Year's Eve, Kelsey said that we could POSSIBLY expect the item in a WEEK - TWO WEEKS MAYBE!!! I requested a callback from the manager or owner and Kelsey said that she was not authorized to do that either. Way too many "gee I guess we screwed up" problems to deal with this company again!

Average

8 months ago

Dan S.

I ordered an HDMI switch that came without the HDMI cable. When I spoke with the rep. he did not say anything about ordering the cable. I called to ask why and was given the total run around. The rep was rude and arrogant. NEVER use this company, NEVER

Average

8 months ago

R. C.

3.7

51 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HDTV Antennas Outdoor HDTV Antennas Indoor TV Antenna

Watch TV for FREE with an indoor or outdoor HDTV antenna Get up to 100 FREE HD channels We have antenna ranges that cover up to 150 miles Proud USA company and 100 FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

ordered a small indoor antenna. I arrived in three days. Could not get it to work properly. Made six phone calls for technical support. No one ever returned the calls. Requested a return and they granted it saying in their letter to return it to lava electronics in Ontario California. I sent it there and they claimed I was supposed to send it to Texas. The letter clearly states to send it to Ontario California. Still waiting on a refund. I call antennadeals and no one returns calls. You can only leave a message in an automated system sends you a text message. I even responded to the text message and heard nothing back. Horrible company to deal with. They are tied into lava electronics in Ontario California, but live electronics won't claim any responsibility for what antennadeals does. It seems to be a game they are playing. They are expecting people will get tired of pursuing them. Highly recommend not purchasing anything from them.

Average

8 months ago

Pat W.

Product did not meet my expectations so the product was returned. Followed website instructions, received RMA #, packed and shipped in original materials. Shipped on January 7th, 2020, product was received in Texas a week later but no refund. Emails, phone calls all unanswered. If the product you order does not work for you I would just give it to someone else to use because it is doubtful you will ever get a refund from this company.

Average

8 months ago

Jim V.

3.6

45 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Print Country

Print Country Produk Mesin Printer dan berbagai Produk Tinta Printer

Recent Reviews

I am satisfied with the printer cartridge provided by Printcountry . Also, I used to buy the ink for my laser printer from here. I could get the ink without any delay at reasonable price. I enjoy the service.

Average

8 months ago

David F.

Three months ago I ordered two print heads for my HP printer, about $75 each. I got a response email about the order. Since have logged in online 20 times, it says my order is being processed. I was charged the $150 the same day I made the order, but no print heads. No response by calling in either, like other reviews, always just a recording, and no return call. Same with emails, no response. Unfortunately for me I used a debit visa card, so I don't think I'm going to have any luck trying to get my bank to reverse the charge. Don't shop at PrintCountry unless you like throwing away money!

Average

8 months ago

Ken F.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Photography is the art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light or other electromagnetic radiation, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light-sensitive material such as photographic film. It is employed in many fields of science, manufacturing (e.g., photolithography ), and business, as well as its more direct uses for art, film and video production, recreational purposes, hobby, and mass communication.every recrute and other can more information this site.

Excellent

8 months ago

Hasitha A.

After reading Chris's review of Photography Cafe, I went there and took a look. Chris described the site accurately, there were a formidable array of superb images obviously from talented photographers. After looking around awhile, I elected to sign up for the site myself. It took me some time to figure out how to scale images in order to upload them to the site. There are not a lot of good instructions on how to do this, and I got lucky and read how on one of their e-mail postings sent out on occasion. Thanks to my new found knowledge, I posted my three daily allowed images and to my surprise received several complementary comments on my photographs almost immediately. Getting these compliments from some of the most talented people on the board exemplified the friendliness of the site. I went to the main Gallery and surprisingly, my photos were displayed there. The site does have a few MINOR drawbacks. Like Chris noted, the navigation buttons are tiny. If you don't look closely, you will miss them. Also, I was on the site over a week before I discovered how to scale images. Perhaps a small tutorial on scaling would be in order. Since all operating systems have similar photo editing software, I used The Gimp on my Linux box to do the scaling. The Software they mentioned in the e-mail was Photoshop of course, and from that I gleaned that most editing software had these capabilities. Picture size limits are 250 Kb, so anything from a high resolution camera will have to be scaled before uploading to the site. Aside from this, everything uploaded all right. I am impressed by the site, and I expect that I will be a member for a long time.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mike H.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

kizoa.com

Free online Movie Maker Video Maker and Slideshow Maker to personalize photos videos and music with effects text and more

Recent Reviews

When I first began using Kizoa several years ago it was quite functional. Not completely user friendly, but it was possible to learn your way around and create a fairly nice movie/slide show. But recently it's function has declined markedly, stopping my projects midstream after a great deal of effort, with no support from Kizoa. Constantly unable to upload critical photos and collages after putting in a great deal of work. Very, very frustrating. If you are looking for a dependable media production application I can no longer recommend Kizoa. Definitely look elsewhere because this one has become a dead end.

Average

8 months ago

Nancy J.

Can not get in touch with the company. I no longer have access to the email address that I used to sign up to make the video. How do I get the URL to the video so I can record it for her. It is very upsetting for an 86 year old to have her husbands memorial video just vanish one day. She has watched it every day since my Grandfather died. I would like someone to send me the updated URL. I am so very upset they have devastated my Grandmother. We have no other copies. FIX THIS!!!

Average

8 months ago

Kristin W.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Photo Scanning Services Pictures Slides Negatives to Digital - Scan

Photo Scanning Slide Scanning Negative Scanning Picture Scanning Videotape Transfer and Reel-to-Reel Film services from ScanDigital Convert your photos to digital using top of the line photo scanning equipment and state of the art photo scanning techniques

Recent Reviews

I was excited when Groupon offered a deal for photo scanning services. I had wanted to scan some of my film photos for some time, but was wary of sending it to out-of-the-USA photo scanning services recommended by friends. The fact that I could send my pictures to the same state made me feel better. After sending in two orders, the CEO sent an email (probably some form email) that posed these questions (I've included my answers): - How likely you are to use our service again? Maybe. I scanned most of the pictures that I want electronic files of, but if I happen to sift through my parents photo albums, I may use your service again. - Would you recommend our service to your friends and family members? Why or why not? I would recommend the service to people. Many of the photo scanning services used to be outside of the country, and that was scary for many of my friends. I've already recommended the service to several people. - Do you have any feedback on our pricing options? Were they straight forward and easy to understand? The pricing was confusing and isn't easily understandable from the website. I had to call and get clarification regarding some points. My only complaints are (1) the backlog and time for processing, and (2) when I received my return order, my pictures were returned in the order I sent them (as I requested), however, they were not packaged in a careful manner. Many of my pictures came back to me bent, which was disappointing. The saving grace for the bent photos is I now have them in digital form so I can reprint a new copy.

Great

8 months ago

Christina L.

I sent in a bunch of mixed media for my Dad's retirement party and used the "Memory Box" option that cost around $300. I was able to get a bunch of film reels, videos and old slides done for a flat rate of what fit in the box, i saved a lot over the a la carte pricing options when I did the math. The order took a little over a month but that was shipping back and forth to New York, I think they had it for around 3 weeks or so. I got everything onto a hard drive I sent in and was able to edit everything together into a 10 minute movie I did for the party. Everyone loved it, the film was even 720p (I chose the higher option) and I have since copied all the family stuff for my siblings. Seems like my experience differed but most reviews on here have some sort of groupon issue which I am unfamiliar with, I thought the process was pretty straightforward and easy. I would recommend Scan Digital for ease of use and keeping my families materials safe.

Excellent

8 months ago

William H.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PaintYourLife

Celebrate the moments that matter most and turn your picture to painting Only 20 down 2 weeks turnaround online proof unlimited revisions until 100 happy

Recent Reviews

What a disaster. We decided to gift my son a portrait of his beloved German Shepherd for his birthday. The first artist botched the job terribly. Each revision was worse than the last. So badly they had to assign a new artist and start from scratch. This one was much better and after a few revisions produced an acceptable portrait. However, upon receiving the portrait, there is a blue ink pen line right through the top of the canvas where they were going to crop it. They are now not responding to email after promising and not sending a shipping label to return for repair. Aside from this issue- artists should be able to produce a realistic rendition of a pet without having to be told that a German Shepherd muzzle isn't square or that a shadow should be removed from an eye. I honestly don't know how people are getting good artwork from this company. We are extremely disappointed. Photo attached- look at that weird muzzle. Absolute rubbish.

Average

8 months ago

Eileen M.

Our beloved Cooper of 15 years passed away last October. He left a huge whole in our heart. We have many photos and videos of him that we took from the time we brought him home as a puppy. But I wanted something more special that we could actually place in our home. After months of searching for the right people to do it, Paintyourlife.com was selected. The best decision we could have made. The painting is so beautiful. It captures our Cooper at his sweetest and beautiful. The expression on his face is priceless. The painting is so perfect. So beautiful! We have received numerous compliments. It is a wonderful momento of our boy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Frank R.

3.9

44 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ascendtech

Wholesale Computer Parts Wholesale Computers Computer Distributor Computer Liquidation sale Computer Hardware Supplier Wholesale Computer Part

Recent Reviews

I was looking to replace my workstations GPU with one with more RAM. I found the K5000 card that I was looking for at $100 less then everywhere else. Not only was the card in pristine condition when it arrived but it arrived earlier than expected and packaged extremely well. Customer service emailed me every step in the process and answered any questions I had before purchasing. Im very happy with my purchase and will be back to shop with them again for sure.

Excellent

8 months ago

Mat G.

This company should be investigated. Stay away or at least look around for other reviews on different sites. $220 monitor ordered online with no obvious mention that it was refurbished, and I am sure I looked for this info. Only worked for half a day and cannot be replaced since it was (surprise) the last unit. No other similar product and they agreed for a refund, but: I have to pay to ship the $20lbs back. Since I argued that they should incur the cost of their mistake, I was told that they kindly waved the 20% restocking fee (for a dead product), and that they would put it back since I was (sic) childish and vindictive to think about filing complaints and posting reviews, although they are not affiliated with the BBB, which in itself says a lot. I now read that they also ship for free, but add this charge back if you return the equipment. In my case, I would lose $178 for nothing and they get the monitor back to rob someone else. Save yourself the stress and the hassle. Pay $20-$50 more and get something new from a reliable and honorable source that will arrive on time and work.

Average

8 months ago

Eric N.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

8 months ago

Jace L.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Skull Candy makes my favorite headphones. They don't break as quickly as all the other cheaper and comparably priced ear buds. Honestly I don't love the brand name or the logo, but when it comes to durablility and value, I go with Skull Candy.

Great

8 months ago

Maria H.

I am not an audio expert but I think these earphones are great. I have a one hour commute of the train and these headphones give me great sound. For my ears they have great range and I enjoy listening to them to and from work. They also fold up and are real easy to carry in my work bag.

Average

8 months ago

Gabriel M.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received the item no problem but it came with no Removable Programming Module which i thought was what i paid for. why would you sell without , what the hell can i do with this stupid f--king thing.

Average

8 months ago

John C.

I ordered a breadboard with a power supply. This is really top quality. Exceptional connectors. Nice solid structure. Excellent stability. The order status was clearly communicated to me. Tracking information was sent. Everything was securely packed with absolutely no shipping damage. I paid at least 30% less than the same item available from other sellers. This was a great purchase. I'm Very happy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Stuart P.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the ninja 250. None of the bolts were locktited. Arm came apart in first 5 mins of flight causing bad crash. Escs stopped working after three flights. Unwrapped escs to find soldering not connected. Had to resolder Flying in any mode that will let you flip or roll is a bad idea. The quad rolls like 6 times and slams into the ground. The body is basically useless and does absolutely nothing to protect the electronics in a crash as it literally explodes upon impact. The remote has sticky throttle. The camera is extremely glitchy. Ive spent more time repairing this quad than actually flying it. I really am beyond dissapointed. It was quite a bit of money to spend on something i could have built three of them with extremely better quality. This product was a complete and total letdown. they dont do refunds which is understandable but i have built more than a handful of quads and flown for a very long time now. It is not pilot error. After reinstalling allnew bolts...having to reflash the flight controller and resolder the escs and flying with no body i seriously should have built my own. Also...one of the motors died on the 5th flight. Very very dissapointed.

Average

8 months ago

Jeff K.

Other than the terrible customer service and shoddy workmanship of their products, helipal reps (namely jackey lee) couldn't give a flying f**k about you. I've been in need of a main deck for my srd260 for quite some time and after several requests to helipal I receive a response that the part is no longer available. It and the srd260 have been discontinued. But they are still selling the remaining units they have. Wouldnt it be so easy to disassemble a particular unit to keep a loyal customer happy? Nooooo. Can't do that.

Average

8 months ago

Dewayne W.

4.9

38 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you use jet ink or toner they have it at the best price. Customer service shines and they usually ship on the same day you order. I have used 123inkjets.com for over a year and will continue to use them and tell my friends about this company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Brenda T.

When we run low on our samsung printer I found that 123inkjets had the lowest price for replacement toners. $80 versus $160 for OEM replacement toners. Before buying a new printer I suggest using this website to find the lowest price replacement or NON-OEM toner and then base your decision on which printer to purchase. Printers are cheap, toners are expensive.

Excellent

8 months ago

Peter V.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

fredmiranda

fredmirandacom specializes in digital cameras photoshop actions and photoshop plugins

Recent Reviews

great for reviews and selling gear - this is one of the few forums that allow you to post your own gear and sell/trade it, for that reason alone it is worthwhile joining the community. Once people know you, they are more willing to buy your used gear. Better than ebay or craigslist for buying equipment.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jonny P.

this is the website for pros - This has some of the best collection of photography knowledge on the net. Fred does a wonderful job staying current with new trends in photography. Somehow this site has collected some of the best photographers online.

Great

8 months ago

Rod G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Photographer

Outdoor Photographer is the ultimate guide to nature wildlife travel and adventure sports photography featuring the work of renown photographers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site for inspiration - This site is such a good resource for the amateur and professional photographer. So good, I've signed up for a subscription as well! It has excellent photo contests and tips for capturing just the right image. Highly recommended!

Excellent

8 months ago

Keith B.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - Camera Repair - Projector Repair - Camcorder Repair

Royal Camera Service provides repair services for cameras lenses projectors camcorders and other photography equipment

Recent Reviews

I called them for an estimate and they were so good. The estimate was given fast and easy. I've heard they do the best repairs on all makes and models of digital cameras. Their website is: www.royalcameras.com You should check them out if you have a problem with a digital camera. They said they repair Nikon Canon Sony Olympus Casio and all major brands. I was so happy after talking to them and they explained everything to me. The price was the best I found. My friend has already used them and he said they were so good and that they really know their stuff.

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert H.

I picked Royal Cameras Service from Google search for Minolta Film Camera that needed service. I did not know anything about them, just intuitive feeling. I trusted them with my Minolta X700 that needed electronic work. My intuition paid off. The camera came back in excellent shape and the shutter is working. They were very courteous and sent the camera to me in a very short time because I was leaving town. Thank you Royal Cameras Service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Wedad H.

3.8

46 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very positive experience using Greentoe! They offered me a great deal on a new Samsung Q80 65" TV. I will definitely recommend this service to my friends and family! I heard about Greentoe through my brother who recently purchased a new LG OLED B9 65" TV using their service. He got a great deal and shared his experience with me. At first I was skeptical of the process, but decided to give it a try since he received his new TV without any issues. I started by submitting a couple offers on TV's that I had my eye on and was contacted by a Greentoe rep via email. I went back and forth with them a few times while also trying to see if they would price match (or beat) another retailer on Ebay. They informed me of the risks associated with purchasing "grey market" TV's and clarified that all TV's sold via Greentoe will come from authorized retailers and include the full manufacturer warranty. After a couple emails and counter offers, I accepted the offer. The next day, I received an email stating my TV had been shipped (complete with shipping details such as PO#, shipping company name, and tracking number). Delivery took about a week as the TV was shipped across the country via freight. The shipping company called me in advance to set up a delivery date and time, and they delivered the TV within the time window we agreed upon. I later confirmed my TV was sold through an authorized Samsung retailer just as Greentoe promised! Everything went smoothly and I'm very happy with my TV purchase through Greentoe!

Excellent

8 months ago

Corey B.

I have a Fuji XT2 and wanted to get another lens, 56mm f/1.2. Online prices are 899.99, i.e. $900. Greentoe says save 10% to 40% in their advertising. The best counter offer to my $851 was $879, an about 2.5% savings, plus the hassle of multiple rounds of bidding. Bottom line, If you know what you want, and it something that does get discounted, you might get a deal (seems like TV sets fall into this category) but Fuji lens are not in this category.

Average

8 months ago

Patrick L.

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a red ring of death extreme kit for my Xbox 360. It arrived in about a week so shipping was fine. Product seems complete, but has no instructions nor can I find any on the website (searched for 15 minutes). I tried calling them twice during their (4hours of) business hours with no answer. emailed them as well a week ago about the issue and absolutely no response so I have a wasted 30 dollars just sitting here.. pretty irritating.

Average

8 months ago

Mitch L.

i ordered a cronus on sunday night, got an e-mail they were paid from pay-pal got an email saying processing called during his business hours and left a message. tuesday still processing, called and left another message. wednesday got an e-mail that cronus was back ordered, called again left another message, left a message on their facebook store no reply, no reply from e-mail jouned his forum and left a message there and was answered by an employee who was trying to help but could not. thursday left several phone messages and a message through the forum and facebook finally got a message that my order was cancelled and all my posts were deleted and i have and still are blocked from posting to his facebook account. his e-mail explained he was out of the office alot this week trying to start another business and up-dating software. he is not a good business man and after all i went through to get a simple question answered " when will my cronus ship ? " he offered me a $ 5.oo gift cert if i re-order... i dont think he really cares about his customers and has no problem taking orders for products he doesnt have on his shelves

Average

9 months ago

Pat F.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

R4 Wood

Online Shopping R4 DS card R4 3DS Cards R4 DSi R4i Gold 3ds plus card R4 cards with games loaded Download R4 Kernel

Recent Reviews

If anyone actually decides to buy from this place I would highly recommend using a real credit card so if the product never appears you can at least file for a chargeback and you have buyer protection. If you pay via paypal/western union, good luck to you

Average

8 months ago

Bobby K.

roblems buying a ganhi iv'e tried ordering a game scard for my boy but my card was declined so i emailed R4wood and was sent a link for R4australia and had the same problem.I've now read you don't accept paypal which my bank card is linked to.Is there any other way of paying as i only have one bank account & got one frustrated boy who was looking forward to a game card.Thank you

Average

9 months ago

Carole D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with