Back  

Water Filter Supplier

A business that sells water filters.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Water Filter Supplier

Water Filter Supplier A business that sells water filters.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kor Vacuum Insulated and BPA Free Reusable Water Bottles

We deliver personal hydration with innovative reusable and filtered water bottles that are BPA-free design-driven and use sustainable coconut charcoal filters

Recent Reviews

KOR has always been great to shop at. There water bottle lineup offers everything from BPA free plastic bottles to vacuum insulated stainless steel bottles. Shipping has always been fast and support is second to none.

Excellent

1 month ago

I. A.

I really like this brand! Not only because of their good looking design, but also it really easy to grab the bottle. Also, if we buy one Kor will also donate one bottle to people who in need. I have already bought one dozen more of Kor’s bottles!

Excellent

1 month ago

Yu-Chun Chou

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is our third time ordering from House of Filters. We have always had very easy ordering experiences, quick delivery and no problems with the filters. We appreciate the reminder emails to re order as well.

Great

5 months ago

Andy K.

I ordered 3 water filters and an odor filter for my Frigidaire Gallery refrigerator based on a previous positive experience. However, when I received my order, I discovered that the water filters were a new design, but guaranteed to fit. The new design included a small plastic hook which was apparently supposed to engage the filter mount on the fridge. This hook was broken on one of the filters, possibly due to the shrink wrap being too tight. I carefully followed the included instructions to try to install one of the remaining filters, but no amount of tilting and rocking would get the filter to lock in place. I gave up due to concern that the fridge could be damaged. I sent the company a message using the contact button on the website, with no response yet after more than a week. I returned the filters 7 days ago at my expense, along with a written letter of explanation. They received the returned filters 4 days ago, but have not responded or issued a refund. Finally, I called almost an hour ago, and got an automated system with all operators busy and was directed to leave a message. I did so, leaving two contact numbers, but they have not yet called back. Be wary of doing business with this company. It looks like I will have to dispute the charges with the credit card company. After all of this, I purchased a brand name filter at a home improvement store. It was much more expensive, but slid right in with minimal effort.

Average

5 months ago

Timothy D.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Filters

Croft Filters Limited are a specialist Filter Manufacturer supplying Bespoke Filters Filter Elements Y Strainers Woven Wire Mesh Housings Perforated Plate and Wedge Wire

Recent Reviews

Several filters purchased over the years, and every one to spec and as drawn.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. X.

have not used croft for about five years.

Great

6 months ago

S. S.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Furnace Filters Water Filters and Air Conditioner HVAC Supplies

Great prices and a wide range of furnace filters AC filters and water filters from Filter Ace

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on 12/15 while home on vacation and able to accept it. On 12/17 I received an email with FEDEX Tracking # saying my order had shipped 12/14 and would arrive 12/18. On 12/14 I had not even placed the order yet? As of 12/21 no product. I am in NJ and Filter Ace in NYC, should have been overnite delivery with regular Ground Shipping. I wrote an email which Danny promptly answered at 9:40am and said he agreed the email notification was confusing and they would ship it out on the 26th after the holiday because they missed the pick up for today. Anywhere I`ve ever worked UPS,FEDEX,DHL etc come twice a day to deliver in the morning and pick up outgoing parcels in the afternoon, so I believe he still could have made the shipment 12/21. I would not normally be this critical but as you can guess after getting home from work on the 26th. I have no Tracking information email. Sent Danny another inquiry, no it did not go out as promised. He will definately send it the 27th which did occur and I received it the 28th. I do not attribute my poor service experience to the Christmas rush, solely due to the nature of the items they sell, therefore it is probably closer to the norm. I should note this was a small order $ wise and I used PayPal, so they got their money up front with no delay in CC/Fraud Prevention verification. I should be grateful I suppose though that my worst internet shopping experience was only a 10 day delay in shipment on an in stock item.

Average

7 months ago

h2045

Filter ordered on friday and received following wednesday. earlier than expected. good service. fast shipping. overall good experience.

Excellent

7 months ago

d816

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Water Filters Online

Large selection of replacement water filters reverse osmosis membranes water testing kits and water filtration repair parts From one water filter or reverse osmosis membrane to case quantity discounts of water filters and reverse osmosis membranes Low prices and fast shipping since 1999

Recent Reviews

I bought a 6 pack omnifilter for my water purifier Two filters did not work and because I purchased them in 2018 to change every 4 months they were also out of warranty. Now I have to figure out where I can purchase these filters for the future

Average

7 months ago

PaulaSorkin

Recieved 2 damaged filters out of 5. It is over 24 hours and they have not responded to my email to customer service. They have no phone listed...not good. You can do better somewhere else. Cheaper shipping other places. Not a reliable company. I finally heard from them and the fees for returns plus shipping plus they want 9.99 to cover previous free shipping, plus shipping it back to me plus according to them, stocking and hadleing fees possible, it is not worth returning the damaged products as they cost under $20. each. You also need to notify them within 30 days so chech all products from them quickly. I reccomend don't deal with them at all because if you have a problem it will cost you money even if the product is defective

Average

8 months ago

1943me

4

4 SmartReviews Score

MSR Mountain Safety Research Backpacking Camping Mountaineering

A leader in outdoor equipment innovation MSR is dedicated to engineering high-quality stoves tents water filters snowshoes and more to help people worldwide unlock their greatest adventures

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pure Green Water Filter

Best water and refrigerator filters at the best prices on the web

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}