Back  

Portable Building Manufacturer

A manufacturer that makes portable buildings.

102

Companies

Сompanies in this category

421

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Portable Building Manufacturer

Portable Building Manufacturer A manufacturer that makes portable buildings.

102

Companies

Сompanies in this category

421

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sports Training Equipment - Quality Design Innovation

Our sports training equipment range is innovative as well as durable portable and manufactured with the customer in mind CLICK to view our products

Recent Reviews

Quickplay has amazing customer service! I had an issue with one of the small parts to my 6 seat canopy seat, and Quickplay made the immediate decision to just send me an entire new product at no cost. Amazing! They really take care of their customers!

Excellent

1 month ago

Joseph Giannell

Thank you quick play and Sam for his awesome customer service. We had a few issues with our original order, but Sam and quick play were quickly to respond and replace our defected items. We have a a lot of teams in our academy and I will definitely recommend quick play to the other coaches. I will also purchase more equipment from quick play as the kids grow and our needs for equipment increases. Thank y’all

Excellent

1 month ago

Vicente Lara

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Photo Booth Int

Photo Booth International sells the highest quality portable photo booths for sale at the lowest prices start your own business buy a photo booth today

Recent Reviews

They have excellent customer service, I like the experience of how smooth it went. I drove to dallas they took the time to explain the process about how everything works and the things I will get. They didn’t pressure me at all driving back from Dallas My wife and I made the decision to purchase our booth. I highly recommend this company

Excellent

1 month ago

bryan

Photo Booth International is definitely the go to company and family to be a part of when purchasing/ considering purchasing a photo booth! Lawrence treated us like family and they made accusations if some things weren't right!!! We're excited to be a part of the PBI family!!!

Great

1 month ago

Kalandria

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BlendJet

BlendJet invented the Original Portable Blender BlendJet is perfect for smoothies protein shakes and all of your blending needs BlendJet is so powerful it can crush ice and it even cleans itself We offer free worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered a BlendJet May 16th as a birthday present and choose the colour specifically as the website stated it would be dispatched NO LATER than May 31st. May 31st came and went, no sign of my order being dispatched. I got in touch with customer care and they advised me that I would receive an email when my order has been dispatched... well no sh*t, I should have already had the email and the order should on it’s way by now. A member of staff contacted me on June 7th to let me know it was dispatched. At this stage the birthday had been and gone, I thought okay should be here soon (how wrong I was). DHL tracking shows my BlendJet arrived in its destination country about a week ago and states “tracking complete, delivery shortly”. What use is that? Tracking stops when it arrives in the destination country!?! At the time of writing (June 25th) a MONTH AND A HALF after placing my order, still no BlendJet. The really infuriating thing is the amount of promotional sh*t emailed on an almost daily basis, this doesn’t help me, it just reminds me of how horrendous your service is! Do yourself a favour if your thinking of buying a portable blender and just go on Amazon!

Bad

1 month ago

David Wilton

I have only owned my blend jet for appox 1 week I have used it at least twice everyday it's an awesome product

Excellent

7 months ago

Jason Sanders

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SideTrak

Boost productivity and better multitask with the SideTrak portable monitor for your laptop Simply attach SideTrak to the back of your laptop to instantly transform your workstation into a portable dual screen setup Learn what customers are saying about this game-changing technology and try it risk free for 90 days

Recent Reviews

The SideTrak feels cheaply made, and isn't really sturdy enough to hold itself up well. The monitor also periodically freezes up and I have to wait a few seconds for the screen to reset itself. On the other hand, it's the only dual-monitor setup I've used that is so portable, so I don't completely regret it.

Poor

1 month ago

Greg

As my job transitioned to a remote employment, SideTrak fit the need perfect to replace my dual screen desktop I was using at work. I found it to be pretty simple with setup and it has worked flawlessly for me for several weeks. I use this product with a MacBook Pro 13inch laptop 40 plus hours a week. If you watch their videos you will find several helpful tips. In one video she mentions how they are durable and I have found mine to be pretty tuff. I have no problems with it staying attached and with dual screen view flows together very nicely. Thank you SideTrak for bringing this product to the market.

Excellent

1 month ago

Florida

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Generator Guru

Portable Generator Parts Specialists stocking 600000 parts for over 800 brands of portable electricity generators Free online Repair Guides and help from our Generator Engineers We hold stock so you can fix it fast Warehouses in USA Canada UK Europe Australia NZ

Recent Reviews

Hello , I was very impressed by the reply I got from Zak, it explained things in a way easy to understand , and was exactly the advice required , as Zak suggested I connected multimeter set at v ac to black and grey leads from magneto , pulled starting rope several times , meter did flicker up many volts , but not convinced I tried holding leads in my hand an pulling rope as fast as possible ,but absolutely no shock , tried connecting leads to low wattage 12 volt bulb , again absolutely no flicker of light , I am thinking I may require one of your magneto units , Again thanks for very helpful advice .

Excellent

1 month ago

Robin Mackay

I needed some technical advice which I was unable to find on youtube. Emailed the guru and got an answer within 2 hours...exactly what I wanted which enabled me to test various parts and order the spare bit that I needed. Brilliant.

Excellent

1 month ago

Geoff G

3.3

36 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SonoHealth

Take control of your heart health with the EKGraph An FDA-Cleared portable EKG at home monitor that detects Arrhythmias and other heart conditions 60-Day Risk Free Trial

Recent Reviews

Prompt shipping. Clear instructions - good sentence structure and syntax. Easily connected to phone app following free download. No ongoing charges in order to save a history. Various options for where the device can obtain different types of readings eg: lead I or lead II or etc

Excellent

1 month ago

U. Q.

My sister-in-law had one and she praised it, so I tried hers everything was a she said. Best of all you can store informaton without having to pay extra, so you can take information to your doctor. It gives me peace of mind that I sorely needed

Great

1 month ago

Karen

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AP Electric

AP Electric is the best place to find generators their parts We stock over 2K various standby mobile light towers towable generators for emergency portable power

Recent Reviews

They have the worst customer service! I was trying to purchase some replacement parts for my kohler generator and they were absolutely no help. Each time I would call i would tell them my generator information and would ask if they could help me find the correct replacement controller for my unit. Each time they said they would call me back. After calling 9 times someone finally was able to help...at least that's what I thought. I purchased the controller they said was the correct one. Once I got it I could immediately tell it was wrong. I called and explained to them that it wasn't the correct one and would need to return it since they obviously sold me the wrong one. They gave me some excuse why they couldn't take it back even though it was never even opened. I will never deal with these people again. I'm out around $600 due to their mistake and still had to buy the CORRECT controller else where.

Average

5 months ago

Frank H.

it is very very usefull and easy to use. it's amazing really.i have found it so much fruitfull that i xannot explain. please try this must at once in your experience.The AP generater is really an awsome.

Excellent

5 months ago

Muhammad F.

3.9

46 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

XenonPro

XenonPro 1 resource for LED Headlights Xenon HID Kits Dash Cams Portable Jump Starters for all vehicles Free Shipping and Lifetime Warranty on all our products Thousands of happy customers

Recent Reviews

I recieved my LEDs in a timely fashion. They came nicely packaged and have worked great so far. Very happy with the light output(35w). My brother didnt like the price, so he bought $15 Ebay LEDs. Claiming to have same wattage and color. The color was different and the lights barely put out a 5th of the light produced by the XenonPro lights. Two weeks later they both burned out simultaneously. Currently convincing him to get the XenonPro headlights. Excellent product.

Excellent

5 months ago

Christopher T.

A little pricey for me. Especially when you can get a different brand for a fraction of the price, with more color and same brightness. Glass sleeve around led had a small crack in it. Color wasn't as blue as I thought. More of a normal white led color. Overall brightness is solid. Fit was good. Gave it a 3 star over all. Drop the price some, give it a little more color, and I'd give it a 5 star for sure.

Excellent

5 months ago

Josh M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Magic-Flight

The Official Home of the Magic-Flight Launch Box The worlds best portable handheld rechargable herbal vaporizer

Recent Reviews

Being the best vaporizer, made for dry product, that I personally have had the experience, and believe me I've experienced allot of different and new items that hit the market. I personally have been dead set against the Medical Marijuana, but after being on max dose of Hard Core Narcotics for over 23 years, I was more than Happy to try. And it worked! "Wow, Listening to Your Doctor", what a concept? Now I just needed an effective way to use or apply this new prescription, that consists of far too many different names and strains, then there's the Lack of Consistency that goes with every Name of Good Stuff I Tried. With all of that, and trying all types of vaporizers, pipes, bongs, and every new idea until I came across this Launch Box, I didn't even mention the Lifetime Warranty that comes with this too, makes the absolute most of whatever percentage of whatever product you decide to use. Your product gets cooked, not burned, so you will get the most of the positive ingredients and leave behind the used product, no ash or those related ingredients that go along with the actual burning of your product. If for any reason you get the opportunity to get in touch with this incredible staff, you'll be happy that they are so great at what they can do, and will do, to help you with whatever problem you might encounter. Their response time has been Amazing and their staff is so intelligent with their products, that a resolution is only a couple of e-mails away. They really do care about their products and the performance of their products, it's really nice to see the employees take things personal, when it comes to the products they represent.

Excellent

5 months ago

Kevin O.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Humless Reliable Power Systems have been deeply immersed in Lithium power storage since 2010 and we love what we do. We want you to be informed when you evaluate vendor claims about different batteries and their respective performance and testing data.

Excellent

5 months ago

Humless P.

Compared to other similar units on the market this has the superior battery technology. Absolutely quit, no fuel or maintenance, and with a 7 year life rating, I will take this over any 12v battery unit for it's reliability to be there for my family in case of an emergency.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ryan H.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Earphones Audio Players Headphones AMP DACs TWS for Audiophiles

HiFiGo sells high-quality Hifi products at favorable prices to those who love music and style especially for beginner audiophiles You can get high-end earphones in-ear monitors high-resolution digital audio players portable headphone amplifiers DACs and true wireless earbuds here

Recent Reviews

There so many things to review. To put it simple 1. Competitive price 2. Fast response service 3. Super awesome customer service 4. Fast deliveries I bought Fiio FA9. Only 4 days to simply arrrive at my door step. Thank you for all hard work.

Excellent