Back  

Engraver

Find best Engravers

648

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4085

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Engraver

Engraver A person who cuts designs or words on metal, glass, wood or different material.

648

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4085

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LUVETT

LUVETT - der passende WC Sitz für Ihre Keramik mit SoftClose® & TakeOff®. Kostenlose Lieferung & Retoure | 100 Tage Widerrufsrecht | 5 Jahre Garantie ✓

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ATELLANI

Atellani Official Store for the Latest Tech Design Brid Air Purifier Febo Solar Engraver Ultimadrone The Chicken Book Square Wave other

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fiber Laser Cutter Laser Cutting and Engraving Flatbed Printer

BesCutter offers best deals on Fiber Laser Cutter CO2 Laser Cutting and Engraving Machine UV Flatbed Printer Galvo Laser Engraver and Glass Laser Tube

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Castro Smith

Castro Smith is a hand engraver and jeweller based in London Castro runs his workshop at Sarabande The Alexander McQueen Foundation and has launched his jewellery range that combines both European and Eastern techniques Castro sells his work with Dover Street Market and works on a bespoke commission basis

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning services in Edinburgh BM Cleaning Services

BM Cleaning Services is based in Edinburgh Offers window cleaning carpet cleaning gutter driveway and conservatory cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Ben and his team came to clean our office carpets last week and I was incredibly impressed with the result! We have used a couple of other cleaning company's in the past but Bens work is a cut above the rest. I Shall be using BM Cleaning on a regular basis now. Phillip Green

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Martin

After many months of wear and tear to my daughters carpets due to dogs and children running around, Ben and his team made her house carpets look like new. I would highly recommend and will definitely us his services again

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave martin

4.7

37 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rulytus Romero

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Anglia Bulbs

The Anglia Bulb Company - Respected Importers of Quality Flower Bulbs for Spring and Summer planting

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for approx 3 years. The bulb catalogue is excellent with great descriptions of the many unusual and exotic bulbs for sale. The prices are great considering the unique nature of the bulbs that Anglia Bulbs supply. The bulbs are perfectly packaged and arrived at an appropriate time for planting with a planting guide and labels, not to forget the free bulbs per order. I cannot compliment this company more for an outstanding service. I look forward to seeing this years display. Thank you Anglia Bulbs you are worth the 5star review. Order #11765

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

They have a skilful and expert team of professionals who do superb tile cleaning jobs. We would like to suggest who wants to get their tiles clean by a highly professional and skilful team. Thank you!

Excellent

1 day ago

lintaozhu

My cleaner was very straightforward with what they were able to do and they executed it without any issues at all. I am really pleased with the outcome. Thank you so much!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

ElsieWard

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AgroGardening

Tienda online dedicada a productos de jardn huerto paisajismo y complementos de jardnhuerto

Recent Reviews

Item was as described the customer service was very helpful even messaging me if my order arrived ok will not hesitate ordering again

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Stevens

Fantastic. Great communication, in English and Spanish, prompt delivery and a call afterwards to check everything was OK. Really good service and I´ll use them again anytime.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

1 year ago

GRadecki

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found the product I needed from Google, I emailed the company & got a very quick response, then created an account & placed my order on the 10/5 (Sunday). The products were delivered by TNT on 12/5 (Tuesday) - that’s brilliant, especially in current times. Well done & thank you, the company comes highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. Y.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

10 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

4.6

53 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rf M.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Average

1 year ago

Morné Laurenson

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark from FragStore sent two emails; one to say thanks for ordering and another as a confirmation of shipment. The Teflon Mouse Tape arrived in one week and I am using it right now. My mouse is very easy to move during game play and everything else I do with my computer. Great price and great service. For a total of $2.00 including shipping I have enough for six applications!

Excellent

1 year ago

soulseeker

Ordered 6/19/03 Shipped 6/23/03 Received 6/30/03 to southern california, usa Shipping time was about average; hoped it'd be faster but not complaining. Also watch out for non-ssl ordering. Shipping cost was $0.60USD for 2 strips--i got extra--(in envelope; might want to ask FragStore to put the strips between cardboard or stiff plastic to avoid bends during shipment) Great product. I'm using the teflon strips on my MX700 and it feels really slick on my 2yr old used-and-abused everglide large attack pad. I wonder how much slicker it'll feel after when my everglide giganta comes in the mail (ordered from another e-tailer). If it means anything, the reviews weren't joking when they said you can move the mouse by blowing on it :)

Excellent

1 year ago

GeekSupport

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Oopsy Daisy

Wall art and room décor for kids, children and nursery. Buy fine art, growth charts, peel & stick wall decals, lamps

Recent Reviews

I found oopsydaisy.com a well laid out website, easy to use and full of so many different ideas!! Do not even think about buying a gift or decorating a room without checking out their amazing ideas!!! Go to the category of choice to narrow down your search but your will still have so many options to choose from!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn B.

I love the selection of art for my toddler’s bedroom. Ordering during COVID, Oopsy Daisy provided clear and frequent communication about my order status and shipping. It provided me the co disenfranchised and care to order from them again without question!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie H.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered Hose Barbs for a Water cooling rig; were priced 80% cheaper than at HomeDepot; delivery charges were very reasonable and item arrived well packed 3 days later. For all my Water block fitting needs I'll be buying the parts from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

purduephotog

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Average

1 year ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

1 year ago

wreednelson

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did some research and found the best price on the filtrete air cleaner filters I needed at FridgeFilters. They arrived promptly and were well packed. I will purchase again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

majorblue

I ordered one filter for my refrigerator on June 16, 2013. According to the tracking number on the email I received following my purchase, the filter was delivered on June 22, 2013 to an address 60 miles away from where I live. I called Customer Service to let them know. The Customer Representative I spoke to told me that they would check on the matter and, eventually, would ship me another one, but I had to wait at least another week. I asked to cancel my order: I wasn’t going to wait another week for another shipment. The Customer Rep. took note and agreed. Five days later, after I bought a new filter from a local store, I received from Fridge Filters, Inc. another filter. I called again Customer Service and I was told that they would send an email with prepaid shipping label and, I must say, they did it very promptly. Conclusion: A lot of time and energy waste. The reason I shop online is to save time and, sometime, some money too, but at this point, I don’t know if a little saving is worth the aggravations. Honestly I cannot say that Fridge Filters, Inc. is a Seller to beware or to avoid. Certainly they need MUCH more efficiency within their shipping department. Would I buy from them again? NO! Would I recommend them to a friend? NO! I cannot say anything about the product because I never opened the package: I just stuck back the label I was sent and brought it to the Post Office.

Average

1 year ago

Ulisse55

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

1 year ago

ehrichweiss

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Average

1 year ago

RedShirt48

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order was immediately confirmed, but 5 days later, still wasn't shipped. I wrote two emails and after the second one, they called me. It turns out that they were advertising out of stock items. My order had two items and the one in stock is being shipped. The one that is out of stock is being cancelled. Is it too much to ask that online retailers only accept orders for in stock items or at least warn customers if an item is back ordered?

Average

1 year ago

taweber

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

order precisioncddvd-13221 from BurnSmart.com I have ordered from this company many times over the past few years and have never received an order packed this poorly. All orders are always double boxed and well packed - not this time. A single box was used and half the 600 cds ordered were broken from their shrink wrap and were loose in the shipping box. If you can't ship orders properly there are many other places that can. This is one repeat customer that is now looking for better.

Average

1 year ago

mactitmus

In 2009, someone reviewed this company and made this statement, "Order process was relatively quick, and te dealer was not playing with price vs shipping. A couple of other sites offered the product at $0.01, but the shipping was $50!!." Well it's now 2017 and things are WAY different. I came across this company five years ago and noticed that their items cost less than their competitors but when it came time to check out, the friggin' shipping cost for a $12.00 item was $30. I had forgotten about this site because I never bothered ordering anything at that time because of the gouging. I'm searching again for recording supplies and came across their website again. I was excited to see the prices were a few bucks lower than others so I ordered a few things and went through the check-out process. I ordered two items, $28 & $22.99. Fine and good. Then I plug in my State and zip and press the recalculate button. Shocked beyond measure, the shipping cost for two items was $55.71 UPS standard. I've ordered these same items from other sites at higher cost but lower shipping fees. Why would I pay more to have the item shipped than what it costs. From five years ago to now, this has NOT changed. At BurnSmart, no matter what is ordered, the shipping costs exceed your order. I would have paid double. I did the math and went back to the other sites. All told, their items may be a few bucks higher but you pay less overall because the shipping fees are far less. I've been checking around and while this is also being done on places like Amazon and ebay, at least it's reportable. Come on BurnSmart! Stop hiking up the shipping cost of an $8.00 item to $30. This is shameful. Please, don't just read this and take my word as gospel. Go to their website, drop a few items in the cart, go to check-out, calculate the shipping cost and see for yourself. BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE, SHIPPING GOUGING!

Average

1 year ago

dgenese

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goodman's specializes in replacement parts for electronics. In my case, I needed a stem for my Farberware 8 cup electric coffee pot. This company's prices and shipping charges were the best I found on the Interent. Additionally, the product arrived on the day promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

I will definitely recommend Goodman's, as they assist promptly online, package the items decently and properly, and the items are of excellent quality. In a country where one always has to stress about whether your parcel will get stolen or "lost" on the way, by the national post office, and where one can't afford the tracking due to the massive exchange rate difference, it helps a lot to pack items the way they do - discreet, normal- and uninteresting-looking - in order to get it to where it belongs. Also, best of all, the package arrived a few weeks earlier than I anticipated, within 5 weeks, from the USA to South Africa, with ordinary USPS mail! Thank Goodman's, you guys ROCK! LJ Brink

Excellent

1 year ago

Lj B.

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy local! Don’t waste your money with this company. I ordered $187 worth of plants and bulbs on 9/5/2020. Everything in the order was designated on their website as ‘fall delivery’. On 10/22/2020 I contacted them via their website requesting a refund. By that time we had experienced several hard freezes, temperatures were regularly below freezing at night, and planting the live plants and bulbs was no longer possible. Other than their standard automated responses I heard nothing so contacted them again via their website on 10/30/2020 restating my request for a refund. On 11/2/2020 I received an email from them requesting all previous correspondence regarding the issue. Up to that email, my only correspondence from them had been their automated replies, but I put my two requests and their automated responses together in chronological order and sent it back to them via email. After more automated responses, on 11/6/2020 I receive a shipping notification for my order. Note that I did NOT request the order be shipped, I requested a refund. I contact them again pointing out that I can’t plant either the live plants or the bulbs when they arrive since the ground is frozen. Even if I could dig a hole, the temperatures are below freezing at night so the live plants would die. I’m told, via email, that the live plants and bulbs can be “stored in a cool, dry, and dark place or planted in pots and kept inside until more optimal planting”. These are plants and bulbs that should be planted in the fall. They are expecting me to store them or keep them in pots for almost a year? That’s ridiculous! Now on 12/3/2020 the live plants (half the cost of the order) are dead. The bulbs have been stored in a ‘cool, dry, dark place’ but I seriously doubt they will be viable when I’m finally able to plant them next fall. I would have been far better off spending my money locally and getting quality plants, bulbs AND good customer service. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this company. I hope someone else can learn from my mistake and avoid doing business with this company.

Bad

10 months ago

AndreaHutchins

I ordered over $600 worth of plants in early 2019. I received an email that my order had been received and my credit card was charged in February 2019. In April I had no follow up or delivered order, so I called and emailed, left messages. No response. Again I called and emailed on may 15. I received a response may 20th that my order had shipped. 2 weeks later half my order showed up, 2 plants dead and it took until july to get the remaining order and replacements for those that were dead on arrival(july in Missouri not a successful time to plant anything) 2 rose bushes did fine but never came back up in spring 2020. I emailed and called in April 2020 to request replacement for the warranty Rose's. No response. I emailed and called again may 5, may 20 and june 4. I received a response on june 4 (saying allow 2-3 business days for a response) that my request had been forwarded to the appropriate department (still nothing) and since may 20 when I call their phone rings twice then goes to a busy signal. Research today showed MANY similar complaints.

Average

1 year ago

Lsilkett E.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered four faucet sets from them originally and got an email saying one was backordered. I had to have these by a certain date for our builder. I called their number and a human picked up the phone right away. That was such a surprise since I was anticipating long winded prompts from an automated system before I can speak to a human being. I told him to ship out the ones he had and cancel the other one so that I could order it else. Another set was going to arrive at the warehouse the next day so it would delay my complete shipping by a day. To my surprise, it came a day early like I needed it. The price, quality, customer service was so effortless in dealing with this company. I would highly recommend them. The experience was so good I felt like I had to take the time to write a review for them because they deserved it. I would definitely would buy from them again next time!

Excellent

1 year ago

luvnsx

Ordered a new shower faucet, universal valve, and separate showerhead (total cost $260) on Tuesday, order was shipped on Wednesday, and received it the following Monday. They sent a tracking number, and items were as expected. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Excellent

1 year ago

smizwhiz

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed by their fast shipping and good packing of the product, everything went very well and I plan on making many more orders in the future. A+++

Excellent

1 year ago

blasterx

Having received the pair of Dlink lan cards I ordered in only 2 days I felt a rating was definitely due. Well priced product, speedy delivery and I must say the polite, helpfull nature of the contact ive had with this seller is very reshreshing. 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

The_Warthog

3.8

68 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

10 months ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it was delivered when i called they said it was returned back and they would send me a new ones out... so two weeks goes by and i never recieved them so i called again and now they are out of stock... i asked to talk to there boss because no one can call me never a phone call but they decide to just send me a partial refund so i have to call again to get my money... nothing but problems i wish i didnt waist my time

Bad

10 months ago

Robert ross

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

10 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Supplies Discount Pool Equipment Chemicals Covers Spa Products by America39s Best Pool Supply

Save on Discount swimming pool supplies pool equipment pool chemicals covers spa products and accessories at Americas Best Pool Supply Find cheap priced pool supplies spa products pool chemicals covers pumps filters heaters and much more for in-ground pools and above ground pools

Recent Reviews

I purchased a liner and didn’t open it due to incorrect size. They won’t take back the liner and unwilling to work with a customer. This is extremely difficult times for people and they have very little compassion and have poor business practices. I will not return and purchase products from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Heathermckillop X.

Ordered a winter pool cover and sent emails and left messages within a day of shipment and have never heard back from anyone!! Now I am stuck with an expensive pool cover that I cannot use!!

Average

1 year ago

JStrong1

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with this company twice in the last 2 weeks. My first order was 5 PCI Modems and my second was 2 Computer Cases and a couple USB Cables. The prices were excellent. Shipping was free since my orders exceeded $29 each. Shipping was not the fastest but after all, it was free. I would definetely do business here again. I hope they improve their website, selection and payment methods very shortly. Thanks Charles.

Excellent

1 year ago

blueribb

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Whisper Fusion 1400fps .177 w/3 - 9x40. I was charged the price of a 1400 fps. I was sent a 1300 fps but charged the price of a 1400 fps. I have been calling over and over to get a refund but as of this date have not received a refund e-mail.

Average

1 year ago

kkuylen

As always fast service top quality, Tool King is my first choice for tools!

Excellent

1 year ago

JRBESCO

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Average

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

djpain1

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased through them only to receive an additional bill for the shipping once I had received the toy. This shipping amount wasn't brought to my attention during the purchase procedures. The shipping was $62 when the product itself was $90. I didn't know they could charge you credit card after an approved purchase without your authorization. They told me their shipping policy was somewhere on the site, my issue is that it wasn't anywere near the sales cart or in the checkout procedures. This company is borderline fraud when it comes to shipping. Worst purchasing experience ever in my years of buying online. I hope this never happens to me again.

Average

1 year ago

gumbi007

Scam my daughter received a $100 gift card from her Aunt which Sarah and Diana of Colorado refuse to honor or respond to. The professionalism has been disgusting and heartbreaking. A great moment for Kazoo Toys to steal from a 2 year old.

Average

1 year ago

Lgcap

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made an order for three items on 12/10/08 and received this email today 12/12/08: "During the process of preparing your order for shipment, our shipping department discovered that one or more of the items you requested is out of stock and unavailable for shipment. The Monarch Fan Brushes Winsor & Newton size 2 has been removed from your order and you will not be billed for the item(s). We understand the inconvenience this may have caused and would like to offer you 10% off your next purchase with MisterArt.com. To take advantage of this discount, please enter the following COUPON CODE at checkout: XXXXXX This coupon code is valid through 12/31/2008. Thank you for shopping with MisterArt.com for your art and craft supply needs. We know that you have lots of choices and we truly appreciate your consideration. Please contact us if you require additional assistance and information. Regards, The MisterArt.com Customer Service Team" 1.) Why did the item show up as available on the website when I made my purchase? 2.) Why did MisterArt email me that the item was not in stock and go ahead and package the rest of my order? I may have changed my decision had I known the item was not in stock. The shipping cost is the same to ship 2 or 3 items. I would have canceled my order, but they went ahead and "packaged it". 3.) The purpose of ordering online is so you do not have to go out and purchase the item somewhere else. I will now have to go and purchase this at a Pearl Artstore now, so I might as well purchase the rest of the items there. 4.) The Supervisor, Tene at ext. 225 said that once the order is in "packaging", they have to send it. They cannot cancel the order even though I was on the phone with her giving my verbal request to cancel the order. How does this make any sense? 5.) Tene says I have to either refuse the order which is being sent to my mother's house in DC or they will send me a return shipping label once I receive the package. Uhm why waste their money or mine. Keep the package Misterart, I don’t want it anyway! 6.) I love the fact that they offer a 10% discount for me to use in the next 19 days. How ridiculous! Why would I shop there again! They should give me 10% off my CURRENT order, not my next order. That's a very CHEAP way of doing business and poor customer service. Misterart.com should keep their inventory up-to-date on its website and let the customer decide from the initial order what they are getting into. Never ordering from here again, and no thanks to Tene!

Average

1 year ago

sarah14523

I've shopped at MisterArt.com a total of three times over the past year spending a total of $769.74. All three of the orders arrived well packaged and very quickly. Two of the three orders were perfect, exactly what I ordered. Only the most recent order was there any issues and that issue is so minor but does need to be fixed. My most recent order was for 135 items, 110 different products with 135 items all together due to duplicates. I was pleased to find that nearly the entire order was correct BUT one $0.73 plastic bottle was missing its spout and the cap that goes on the spout--I ordered eight of this particular item and the other seven came with the spouts and caps in place. I would think that the person packing the order would've noticed the missing spout and cap but they're human so things do happen. I sent an email to what I thought was their customer service email but since I got no answer (something they're normally very fast at) I copied and pasted the email into the web form on their actual site. I am confident that they will make things right because they really are good and quick at what they do. So other than the missing pieces, the order was perfect. Considering how many unique items there were in the order, a great feat! I would not hesitate to recommend MisterArt to family, friends and fellow resellerrating readers. I will update this review when the missing pieces problem is resolved. ----- Mar 6, 2010 Very early this morning I received a reply to my original email and they are going to be sending a new $0.73 bottle to replace the missing pieces on the other one. This is the kind of very fast service and fine customer service that makes buying from MisterArt a pleasure. I'll be renewing my VIP Membership with them straight away. BTW the VIP Membership is only $25.00 a year and it is well worth the price because it reduces their already low prices to the lowest price that your going to find for almost any of the artist supplies that they sell.

Excellent

1 year ago

OurDogIsTheAficionado

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Despite the fact that I expedited shipping, and entered in the comments field that it was imperative that I receive the item by Christmas, they neglected to ever respond, and as of today (December 27th), I STILL don't have the item yet. When I called to ask why they never replied to my specifically stated needs in the order, they said they don't always read the comments field at this busy time of year. WHY HAVE IT THEN, IF YOU'RE NOT GOING TO BOTHER TO READ IT?? I wrote to them on 12/22 and to this day have heard not one word in reply. Two thumbs down on customer service and two thumbs down on prompt attention to shipping requests.

Average

1 year ago

xxsimoriahxx

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Engagement Rings Diamonds and Jewelry

Jewelry Central offers Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Certified Loose Diamonds Settings Stud Earrings Pendants and Bracelets Design Your Own Diamond Engagement Ring or Diamond Jewelry

Recent Reviews

I bought the 4 carat tennis bracelet, and gave it to my wife for our anniversary. She was thrilled, it's what she always wanted. Would use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dontom-62095

**** August 6, 2009 Update **** I'm updating this review 4 1/2 years after my original purchase because it seems my dispute with this company is finally resolved. Out of the blue, I received a phone call from Charlie in customer service informing me that Jewelry Central had been bought by another company. They were going through their records and came upon my file and this review; or perhaps vice versa, I'm not sure. At any rate, they offered to complete my refund and promptly sent me a check in the mail. I was completely pleased and surprised by this, and was grateful that someone there was trying to make up for a past mistake. I trust the new owners to put more attention to customer service and believe they deserve a second chance. Thanks go out to Charlie and the rest of the customer service team for making things right after all these years. My ranking will be revised to a neutral 3/5. ======= Original review: Summary: 1) They promised same-day shipping via FedEx. Based upon the date they charged my credit card and the delivery date, I believe they shipped on the 10th day via USPS. 2) I requested a cancel if they couldn’t ship by the 5th day. They shipped late anyway. 3) They shipped to the wrong address. 4) They kept $20 of my money because of items 1-3. The details of my experience: (Removed. It's been over four years. They made things right. No need for the gory details any longer.)

Average

1 year ago

ringlord

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ez-Tree

Fiber optic Christmas trees with LED artificial Christmas tree lights on sale These fiberoptic trees are 2016 designed LED trees color white lights

Recent Reviews

Ok so we found a tree on the website eztree.com that we really liked so we ordered it.... way back on November 3 2016. Today is November 29th, a week later than our family would be putting our tree up, and we are still getting the runaround. I keep checking my order daily and it's always the same, no shipping info has been assigned. I have emailed several times and the emails are answered with excuses and false hope. So far I have been told that the trees are at the port authority in Virginia awaiting x-ray. This could take two days to a week. That was week one. Week two the response was department of Homeland Security wanted to keep the trees longer, but they will be released by the end of the week. Your shipping info should be assigned by Tuesday . Week three, department if homeland has still not released our trees, the longest they can hold them is Wednesday. We will start shipping them by 11/29. Uh huh sure. I'm so sick of excuses. They have had three weeks. My payment of 249.99 has already been deducted from my account, immediately actually. Now if only they would be as efficient in getting me my tree. If we do not have shipping info with a solid Tracking number by Thursday I am filing a complaint with the better business bureau. I will also be expecting a quick refund since we would like to be able to buy another tree from a reputable place before Christmas arrives. I'll keep you posted on what happens. I'm hoping I will get tracking info today and have a tree that my kids love by the weekend. As for now though I say do not order from here. If that changes I will reconsider my rating.

Average

1 year ago

the_jileks

We ordered a 7ft fiber optic Christmas tree from them on 12/09/2015. We received it 2 days later, After we set it up it was on for about two hours when it shut off completly. The transformer was very hot. We let it cool and tried it again but it would not work. i contacted the company on Friday Dec 11th via e-mail and the got back to me that night and said they would another power supply to us on Mon Dec 14th. i contacted them again on Dec 18th because I had not yet received the item and they e-mailed me back saying that the were sending out another power supply via USPS Priority. It is now Dec 25th and I have still not received anything.

Average

1 year ago

SJMykland

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with