Back  

Engraver

Find best Engravers

285

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4096

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Engraver

Engraver A person who cuts designs or words on metal, glass, wood or different material.

285

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4096

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

4 years ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

4 years ago

Barbara

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning services in Edinburgh BM Cleaning Services

BM Cleaning Services is based in Edinburgh Offers window cleaning carpet cleaning gutter driveway and conservatory cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Ben and his team came to clean our office carpets last week and I was incredibly impressed with the result! We have used a couple of other cleaning company's in the past but Bens work is a cut above the rest. I Shall be using BM Cleaning on a regular basis now. Phillip Green

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben Martin

After many months of wear and tear to my daughters carpets due to dogs and children running around, Ben and his team made her house carpets look like new. I would highly recommend and will definitely us his services again

Excellent

3 years ago

Dave martin

4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rulytus Romero

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

4 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

4 years ago

Oliver

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Yes this company has well trained worker, they came on the time in my office when i called them. And clean the tiles without disturbing anyone... it is the mark of professional work.. thank you all team of Fresh Tile Cleaning..

Great

4 years ago

Alsa Harry

When I had my floor to be cleaned, I thought of a professional expert to clean my home. So I asked my friends and about to book the Fresh Tile Cleaning. As my friends recommended, the booking service was so easy, I made it by a phone call. The cleaners’ team arrived and cleaned my floor neatly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Charlie Kyle

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I contacted customer service with a specific question on whether a fast charger was included. This was the reply; thank you very much for your enquiry. Everything necessary is included in the Mighty+ complete set. You do not need to order anything in addition. I would have at least expected correct information for the price paid because obviously no fast charger is included. It is like ordering an electric car with a fast feature charge but without the ability to fast charge.

Bad

1 year ago

Kroket

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Bad

4 years ago

Eleni Mania

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AgroGardening

Tienda online dedicada a productos de jardn huerto paisajismo y complementos de jardnhuerto

Recent Reviews

Item was as described the customer service was very helpful even messaging me if my order arrived ok will not hesitate ordering again

Excellent

4 years ago

Peter Stevens

Fantastic. Great communication, in English and Spanish, prompt delivery and a call afterwards to check everything was OK. Really good service and I´ll use them again anytime.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

4 years ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

4 years ago

GRadecki

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

3 years ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

3 years ago

Bob S.

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Poor

3 years ago

Rf M.

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

3 years ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Bad

3 years ago

Morné Laurenson

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark from FragStore sent two emails; one to say thanks for ordering and another as a confirmation of shipment. The Teflon Mouse Tape arrived in one week and I am using it right now. My mouse is very easy to move during game play and everything else I do with my computer. Great price and great service. For a total of $2.00 including shipping I have enough for six applications!

Excellent

4 years ago

soulseeker

Ordered 6/19/03 Shipped 6/23/03 Received 6/30/03 to southern california, usa Shipping time was about average; hoped it'd be faster but not complaining. Also watch out for non-ssl ordering. Shipping cost was $0.60USD for 2 strips--i got extra--(in envelope; might want to ask FragStore to put the strips between cardboard or stiff plastic to avoid bends during shipment) Great product. I'm using the teflon strips on my MX700 and it feels really slick on my 2yr old used-and-abused everglide large attack pad. I wonder how much slicker it'll feel after when my everglide giganta comes in the mail (ordered from another e-tailer). If it means anything, the reviews weren't joking when they said you can move the mouse by blowing on it :)

Excellent

4 years ago

GeekSupport

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Oopsy Daisy

Wall art and room décor for kids, children and nursery. Buy fine art, growth charts, peel & stick wall decals, lamps

Recent Reviews

I found oopsydaisy.com a well laid out website, easy to use and full of so many different ideas!! Do not even think about buying a gift or decorating a room without checking out their amazing ideas!!! Go to the category of choice to narrow down your search but your will still have so many options to choose from!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynn B.

I love the selection of art for my toddler’s bedroom. Ordering during COVID, Oopsy Daisy provided clear and frequent communication about my order status and shipping. It provided me the co disenfranchised and care to order from them again without question!

Excellent

3 years ago

Katie H.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Poor

4 years ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

4 years ago

wreednelson

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

4 years ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Poor

4 years ago

michetj

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did some research and found the best price on the filtrete air cleaner filters I needed at FridgeFilters. They arrived promptly and were well packed. I will purchase again from this company.

Excellent

4 years ago

majorblue

I ordered one filter for my refrigerator on June 16, 2013. According to the tracking number on the email I received following my purchase, the filter was delivered on June 22, 2013 to an address 60 miles away from where I live. I called Customer Service to let them know. The Customer Representative I spoke to told me that they would check on the matter and, eventually, would ship me another one, but I had to wait at least another week. I asked to cancel my order: I wasn’t going to wait another week for another shipment. The Customer Rep. took note and agreed. Five days later, after I bought a new filter from a local store, I received from Fridge Filters, Inc. another filter. I called again Customer Service and I was told that they would send an email with prepaid shipping label and, I must say, they did it very promptly. Conclusion: A lot of time and energy waste. The reason I shop online is to save time and, sometime, some money too, but at this point, I don’t know if a little saving is worth the aggravations. Honestly I cannot say that Fridge Filters, Inc. is a Seller to beware or to avoid. Certainly they need MUCH more efficiency within their shipping department. Would I buy from them again? NO! Would I recommend them to a friend? NO! I cannot say anything about the product because I never opened the package: I just stuck back the label I was sent and brought it to the Post Office.

Poor

4 years ago

Ulisse55

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Bad

4 years ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Poor

4 years ago

precycler

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

4 years ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

4 years ago

ehrichweiss

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

4 years ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

4 years ago

ijchomicki

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Poor

4 years ago

RedShirt48

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

order precisioncddvd-13221 from BurnSmart.com I have ordered from this company many times over the past few years and have never received an order packed this poorly. All orders are always double boxed and well packed - not this time. A single box was used and half the 600 cds ordered were broken from their shrink wrap and were loose in the shipping box. If you can't ship orders properly there are many other places that can. This is one repeat customer that is now looking for better.

Bad

4 years ago

mactitmus

In 2009, someone reviewed this company and made this statement, "Order process was relatively quick, and te dealer was not playing with price vs shipping. A couple of other sites offered the product at $0.01, but the shipping was $50!!." Well it's now 2017 and things are WAY different. I came across this company five years ago and noticed that their items cost less than their competitors but when it came time to check out, the friggin' shipping cost for a $12.00 item was $30. I had forgotten about this site because I never bothered ordering anything at that time because of the gouging. I'm searching again for recording supplies and came across their website again. I was excited to see the prices were a few bucks lower than others so I ordered a few things and went through the check-out process. I ordered two items, $28 & $22.99. Fine and good. Then I plug in my State and zip and press the recalculate button. Shocked beyond measure, the shipping cost for two items was $55.71 UPS standard. I've ordered these same items from other sites at higher cost but lower shipping fees. Why would I pay more to have the item shipped than what it costs. From five years ago to now, this has NOT changed. At BurnSmart, no matter what is ordered, the shipping costs exceed your order. I would have paid double. I did the math and went back to the other sites. All told, their items may be a few bucks higher but you pay less overall because the shipping fees are far less. I've been checking around and while this is also being done on places like Amazon and ebay, at least it's reportable. Come on BurnSmart! Stop hiking up the shipping cost of an $8.00 item to $30. This is shameful. Please, don't just read this and take my word as gospel. Go to their website, drop a few items in the cart, go to check-out, calculate the shipping cost and see for yourself. BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE, SHIPPING GOUGING!

Bad

4 years ago

dgenese

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Bad

4 years ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Poor

4 years ago

cuse21

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goodman's specializes in replacement parts for electronics. In my case, I needed a stem for my Farberware 8 cup electric coffee pot. This company's prices and shipping charges were the best I found on the Interent. Additionally, the product arrived on the day promised.

Excellent

3 years ago

Larry F.

I will definitely recommend Goodman's, as they assist promptly online, package the items decently and properly, and the items are of excellent quality. In a country where one always has to stress about whether your parcel will get stolen or "lost" on the way, by the national post office, and where one can't afford the tracking due to the massive exchange rate difference, it helps a lot to pack items the way they do - discreet, normal- and uninteresting-looking - in order to get it to where it belongs. Also, best of all, the package arrived a few weeks earlier than I anticipated, within 5 weeks, from the USA to South Africa, with ordinary USPS mail! Thank Goodman's, you guys ROCK! LJ Brink

Excellent

3 years ago

Lj B.

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy local! Don’t waste your money with this company. I ordered $187 worth of plants and bulbs on 9/5/2020. Everything in the order was designated on their website as ‘fall delivery’. On 10/22/2020 I contacted them via their website requesting a refund. By that time we had experienced several hard freezes, temperatures were regularly below freezing at night, and planting the live plants and bulbs was no longer possible. Other than their standard automated responses I heard nothing so contacted them again via their website on 10/30/2020 restating my request for a refund. On 11/2/2020 I received an email from them requesting all previous correspondence regarding the issue. Up to that email, my only correspondence from them had been their automated replies, but I put my two requests and their automated responses together in chronological order and sent it back to them via email. After more automated responses, on 11/6/2020 I receive a shipping notification for my order. Note that I did NOT request the order be shipped, I requested a refund. I contact them again pointing out that I can’t plant either the live plants or the bulbs when they arrive since the ground is frozen. Even if I could dig a hole, the temperatures are below freezing at night so the live plants would die. I’m told, via email, that the live plants and bulbs can be “stored in a cool, dry, and dark place or planted in pots and kept inside until more optimal planting”. These are plants and bulbs that should be planted in the fall. They are expecting me to store them or keep them in pots for almost a year? That’s ridiculous! Now on 12/3/2020 the live plants (half the cost of the order) are dead. The bulbs have been stored in a ‘cool, dry, dark place’ but I seriously doubt they will be viable when I’m finally able to plant them next fall. I would have been far better off spending my money locally and getting quality plants, bulbs AND good customer service. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this company. I hope someone else can learn from my mistake and avoid doing business with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

AndreaHutchins

I ordered over $600 worth of plants in early 2019. I received an email that my order had been received and my credit card was charged in February 2019. In April I had no follow up or delivered order, so I called and emailed, left messages. No response. Again I called and emailed on may 15. I received a response may 20th that my order had shipped. 2 weeks later half my order showed up, 2 plants dead and it took until july to get the remaining order and replacements for those that were dead on arrival(july in Missouri not a successful time to plant anything) 2 rose bushes did fine but never came back up in spring 2020. I emailed and called in April 2020 to request replacement for the warranty Rose's. No response. I emailed and called again may 5, may 20 and june 4. I received a response on june 4 (saying allow 2-3 business days for a response) that my request had been forwarded to the appropriate department (still nothing) and since may 20 when I call their phone rings twice then goes to a busy signal. Research today showed MANY similar complaints.

Bad

4 years ago

Lsilkett E.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

4 years ago

haroldjh2

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered four faucet sets from them originally and got an email saying one was backordered. I had to have these by a certain date for our builder. I called their number and a human picked up the phone right away. That was such a surprise since I was anticipating long winded prompts from an automated system before I can speak to a human being. I told him to ship out the ones he had and cancel the other one so that I could order it else. Another set was going to arrive at the warehouse the next day so it would delay my complete shipping by a day. To my surprise, it came a day early like I needed it. The price, quality, customer service was so effortless in dealing with this company. I would highly recommend them. The experience was so good I felt like I had to take the time to write a review for them because they deserved it. I would definitely would buy from them again next time!

Excellent

4 years ago

luvnsx

Ordered a new shower faucet, universal valve, and separate showerhead (total cost $260) on Tuesday, order was shipped on Wednesday, and received it the following Monday. They sent a tracking number, and items were as expected. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Excellent

4 years ago

smizwhiz

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

4 years ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

4 years ago

dianaplei

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed by their fast shipping and good packing of the product, everything went very well and I plan on making many more orders in the future. A+++

Excellent

4 years ago

blasterx

Having received the pair of Dlink lan cards I ordered in only 2 days I felt a rating was definitely due. Well priced product, speedy delivery and I must say the polite, helpfull nature of the contact ive had with this seller is very reshreshing. 10/10

Excellent

4 years ago

The_Warthog

3.3

68 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

3 years ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it was delivered when i called they said it was returned back and they would send me a new ones out... so two weeks goes by and i never recieved them so i called again and now they are out of stock... i asked to talk to there boss because no one can call me never a phone call but they decide to just send me a partial refund so i have to call again to get my money... nothing but problems i wish i didnt waist my time

Bad

3 years ago

Robert ross

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

3 years ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Bad

4 years ago

Ellah-62468

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Supplies Discount Pool Equipment Chemicals Covers Spa Products by America39s Best Pool Supply

Save on Discount swimming pool supplies pool equipment pool chemicals covers spa products and accessories at Americas Best Pool Supply Find cheap priced pool supplies spa products pool chemicals covers pumps filters heaters and much more for in-ground pools and above ground pools

Recent Reviews

I purchased a liner and didn’t open it due to incorrect size. They won’t take back the liner and unwilling to work with a customer. This is extremely difficult times for people and they have very little compassion and have poor business practices. I will not return and purchase products from this company.

Bad

4 years ago

Heathermckillop X.

Ordered a winter pool cover and sent emails and left messages within a day of shipment and have never heard back from anyone!! Now I am stuck with an expensive pool cover that I cannot use!!

Poor

4 years ago

JStrong1

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Whisper Fusion 1400fps .177 w/3 - 9x40. I was charged the price of a 1400 fps. I was sent a 1300 fps but charged the price of a 1400 fps. I have been calling over and over to get a refund but as of this date have not received a refund e-mail.

Bad

4 years ago

kkuylen

As always fast service top quality, Tool King is my first choice for tools!

Excellent

4 years ago

JRBESCO

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

4 years ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Poor

4 years ago

jsmith18

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Bad

4 years ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Poor

4 years ago

djpain1

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased through them only to receive an additional bill for the shipping once I had received the toy. This shipping amount wasn't brought to my attention during the purchase procedures. The shipping was $62 when the product itself was $90. I didn't know they could charge you credit card after an approved purchase without your authorization. They told me their shipping policy was somewhere on the site, my issue is that it wasn't anywere near the sales cart or in the checkout procedures. This company is borderline fraud when it comes to shipping. Worst purchasing experience ever in my years of buying online. I hope this never happens to me again.

Poor

4 years ago

gumbi007

Scam my daughter received a $100 gift card from her Aunt which Sarah and Diana of Colorado refuse to honor or respond to. The professionalism has been disgusting and heartbreaking. A great moment for Kazoo Toys to steal from a 2 year old.

Poor

4 years ago

Lgcap

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made an order for three items on 12/10/08 and received this email today 12/12/08: "During the process of preparing your order for shipment, our shipping department discovered that one or more of the items you requested is out of stock and unavailable for shipment. The Monarch Fan Brushes Winsor & Newton size 2 has been removed from your order and you will not be billed for the item(s). We understand the inconvenience this may have caused and would like to offer you 10% off your next purchase with MisterArt.com. To take advantage of this discount, please enter the following COUPON CODE at checkout: XXXXXX This coupon code is valid through 12/31/2008. Thank you for shopping with MisterArt.com for your art and craft supply needs. We know that you have lots of choices and we truly appreciate your consideration. Please contact us if you require additional assistance and information. Regards, The MisterArt.com Customer Service Team" 1.) Why did the item show up as available on the website when I made my purchase? 2.) Why did MisterArt email me that the item was not in stock and go ahead and package the rest of my order? I may have changed my decision had I known the item was not in stock. The shipping cost is the same to ship 2 or 3 items. I would have canceled my order, but they went ahead and "packaged it". 3.) The purpose of ordering online is so you do not have to go out and purchase the item somewhere else. I will now have to go and purchase this at a Pearl Artstore now, so I might as well purchase the rest of the items there. 4.) The Supervisor, Tene at ext. 225 said that once the order is in "packaging", they have to send it. They cannot cancel the order even though I was on the phone with her giving my verbal request to cancel the order. How does this make any sense? 5.) Tene says I have to either refuse the order which is being sent to my mother's house in DC or they will send me a return shipping label once I receive the package. Uhm why waste their money or mine. Keep the package Misterart, I don’t want it anyway! 6.) I love the fact that they offer a 10% discount for me to use in the next 19 days. How ridiculous! Why would I shop there again! They should give me 10% off my CURRENT order, not my next order. That's a very CHEAP way of doing business and poor customer service. Misterart.com should keep their inventory up-to-date on its website and let the customer decide from the initial order what they are getting into. Never ordering from here again, and no thanks to Tene!

Bad

4 years ago

sarah14523

I've shopped at MisterArt.com a total of three times over the past year spending a total of $769.74. All three of the orders arrived well packaged and very quickly. Two of the three orders were perfect, exactly what I ordered. Only the most recent order was there any issues and that issue is so minor but does need to be fixed. My most recent order was for 135 items, 110 different products with 135 items all together due to duplicates. I was pleased to find that nearly the entire order was correct BUT one $0.73 plastic bottle was missing its spout and the cap that goes on the spout--I ordered eight of this particular item and the other seven came with the spouts and caps in place. I would think that the person packing the order would've noticed the missing spout and cap but they're human so things do happen. I sent an email to what I thought was their customer service email but since I got no answer (something they're normally very fast at) I copied and pasted the email into the web form on their actual site. I am confident that they will make things right because they really are good and quick at what they do. So other than the missing pieces, the order was perfect. Considering how many unique items there were in the order, a great feat! I would not hesitate to recommend MisterArt to family, friends and fellow resellerrating readers. I will update this review when the missing pieces problem is resolved. ----- Mar 6, 2010 Very early this morning I received a reply to my original email and they are going to be sending a new $0.73 bottle to replace the missing pieces on the other one. This is the kind of very fast service and fine customer service that makes buying from MisterArt a pleasure. I'll be renewing my VIP Membership with them straight away. BTW the VIP Membership is only $25.00 a year and it is well worth the price because it reduces their already low prices to the lowest price that your going to find for almost any of the artist supplies that they sell.

Excellent

4 years ago

OurDogIsTheAficionado

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Engagement Rings Diamonds and Jewelry

Jewelry Central offers Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Certified Loose Diamonds Settings Stud Earrings Pendants and Bracelets Design Your Own Diamond Engagement Ring or Diamond Jewelry

Recent Reviews

I bought the 4 carat tennis bracelet, and gave it to my wife for our anniversary. She was thrilled, it's what she always wanted. Would use this company again.

Excellent

4 years ago

dontom-62095

**** August 6, 2009 Update **** I'm updating this review 4 1/2 years after my original purchase because it seems my dispute with this company is finally resolved. Out of the blue, I received a phone call from Charlie in customer service informing me that Jewelry Central had been bought by another company. They were going through their records and came upon my file and this review; or perhaps vice versa, I'm not sure. At any rate, they offered to complete my refund and promptly sent me a check in the mail. I was completely pleased and surprised by this, and was grateful that someone there was trying to make up for a past mistake. I trust the new owners to put more attention to customer service and believe they deserve a second chance. Thanks go out to Charlie and the rest of the customer service team for making things right after all these years. My ranking will be revised to a neutral 3/5. ======= Original review: Summary: 1) They promised same-day shipping via FedEx. Based upon the date they charged my credit card and the delivery date, I believe they shipped on the 10th day via USPS. 2) I requested a cancel if they couldn’t ship by the 5th day. They shipped late anyway. 3) They shipped to the wrong address. 4) They kept $20 of my money because of items 1-3. The details of my experience: (Removed. It's been over four years. They made things right. No need for the gory details any longer.)

Poor

4 years ago

ringlord

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ez-Tree

Fiber optic Christmas trees with LED artificial Christmas tree lights on sale These fiberoptic trees are 2016 designed LED trees color white lights

Recent Reviews

Ok so we found a tree on the website eztree.com that we really liked so we ordered it.... way back on November 3 2016. Today is November 29th, a week later than our family would be putting our tree up, and we are still getting the runaround. I keep checking my order daily and it's always the same, no shipping info has been assigned. I have emailed several times and the emails are answered with excuses and false hope. So far I have been told that the trees are at the port authority in Virginia awaiting x-ray. This could take two days to a week. That was week one. Week two the response was department of Homeland Security wanted to keep the trees longer, but they will be released by the end of the week. Your shipping info should be assigned by Tuesday . Week three, department if homeland has still not released our trees, the longest they can hold them is Wednesday. We will start shipping them by 11/29. Uh huh sure. I'm so sick of excuses. They have had three weeks. My payment of 249.99 has already been deducted from my account, immediately actually. Now if only they would be as efficient in getting me my tree. If we do not have shipping info with a solid Tracking number by Thursday I am filing a complaint with the better business bureau. I will also be expecting a quick refund since we would like to be able to buy another tree from a reputable place before Christmas arrives. I'll keep you posted on what happens. I'm hoping I will get tracking info today and have a tree that my kids love by the weekend. As for now though I say do not order from here. If that changes I will reconsider my rating.

Poor

4 years ago

the_jileks

We ordered a 7ft fiber optic Christmas tree from them on 12/09/2015. We received it 2 days later, After we set it up it was on for about two hours when it shut off completly. The transformer was very hot. We let it cool and tried it again but it would not work. i contacted the company on Friday Dec 11th via e-mail and the got back to me that night and said they would another power supply to us on Mon Dec 14th. i contacted them again on Dec 18th because I had not yet received the item and they e-mailed me back saying that the were sending out another power supply via USPS Priority. It is now Dec 25th and I have still not received anything.

Bad

4 years ago

SJMykland

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

We refill recell re-cell your Li-ion battery

We repair refill re-cell your battery pack at much lower price than buying a new battery

Recent Reviews

I purchased a battery for my computer in November 2007. The battery broke apart in August and the cells fell out. I called them. Since then they have been difficult to deal with. They never sent the paperwork to send the battery back. My computer has a problem that won't allow me to be without a battery. They told me that that was my problem so I bought a new battery else where. I have spent 3 months trying to reach them to find out where my paper work is to see if they will honor the warranty. I get answering machines or stuck in a loop. There has been no response to my e-mails. The battery is now dead from sitting around. I did reach someone today and they sent me the paper work. The attitude of the individual I spoke with was very unprofessional. They were so professional and ease to reach when I first bought the battery.

Poor

4 years ago

glendad

On November 20, 2008 I ordered a refill for my PowerBook laptop battery. Their website stated: “Fast turnaround time.” “We can finish the refill service and have your refilled battery sent back to you in 7-10 business days after receiving your battery. Please allow approximately two weeks to complete the process. (After placing your order one week's time is needed to have your battery shipped to us and returned to you. It takes on average another week to refill and properly test your battery before it is sent back.)” I received no word from them other than the computer generated email notification of December 2nd, stating that my battery had been received. I assumed that because of the holidays, it would take longer to complete the process. What follows, is the email correspondence with eBattery, A.K,A. BatteryRefill.com from the last four months. To date (3/29/09), I have not received a refund! I will update this complaint when and if I receive a refund check. You must BEWARE of this company! ---- December 2, 2008 Dear Customer: Thank you for your order. This e-mail has been generated to let you know that we have received a package with your order number on it today. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our customer support at 909-947-3686 M-F 10am to 4pm, PST or email at [email protected]. Thank you. Sincerely, BatteryRefill.com ----- Saturday, January 10, 2009 Hello, I am writing to check on the status of my order, #63416, ordered Nov. 20th, 2008. I received email notification on December 2nd, 2008 that the package, containing the battery I sent to you, had been received. Thank you, G. R. -------- January 12, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are informing you that the new shipment of Powerbook battery cells have not passed custom hold as of yet. We recelled your battery, but the cells we had wasn't compatible for your circuit. We need these new cells to recallibrate and to reset the circuit components of your refilled battery that we are going to ship back to you. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information. Our shipping department manager has authorized that we will be receiving the shipment (Jan.17). It will take up to 3 business days to recell and finalize your battery. We are so terribly sorry for the delay of your battery. For the long delay, we'll have you on top priority list for shipment. Thank you for your time and business with us. Have a great day! Customer Support BatteryRefill.com ------- January 30, 2009 Greetings, A quick email to ask about the status of my order. #63416. Will this order be completed and sent to me in the near future? Thank you, G. R. ---------- January 30, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We are so sorry about the long delay and inconvenience. We did get new shipment of cells in, but however our technician is having a hard time with your circuit component. Our technician have to make sure all testings for mah, capacity, voltage, and data comes out with the right information, but somehow your battery keeps showing low mah (low capacity charge). Give our technician up to four business days to see what we can do for your circuit component. We might have to order you a new circuit at no additional cost for the long delay. Once it's serviced and completed, an email confirmation will be sent to you. We really appreciate your patience. We'll email you with an updated notice within four business days! Thank you for your time and have a blessed day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com -------- March 03, 2009 Please return the $59.00 deducted from my Visa credit card on 11/20/08 in payment for the refurbishment of a PowerBook 180 battery which was not done and which I did not receive. You may keep the dead PowerBook 180 battery I sent to you, to be refurbished and recelled. All I want at this point, is to have my money returned and to end the business arrangement I made with you. Thank you, G. R. ---------- March 3, 2009 Dear Mr. G. R., We're sorry about this long process Mr. R. We've been back ordered on cells coming from overseas and had trouble with your circuit components, but we'll fulfill your request for cancellation. Just to inform you that your order has just been cancelled. We'll issue your cancellation to our accountant department and they will take care of your refund. You've placed an order on 11/20/08 and cancelled today 3/03/09. Since it's been over 60 days, we'll have to issue a company check. It'll take up to two weeks to get it reviewed, signed by our ceo, and mailed out to you. We're terribly sorry that our service did not work out for you. Thank you for your time and have a great day! Customer Support Batteryrefill.com ----- March 05, 2009 So, I have to wait on top of waiting for months, to get my money returned for services you were unable to perform? I do not want to wait to get some check reviewed by anyone nor do I wish to wait for your CEO to look at it and later sign it. Two weeks is unacceptable! I want you to issue a check this week or return the money to my Visa account. I was patient with your slow service. At the time, I wished to give you the benefit of the doubt. But at present, I feel you are taking advantage of me. Please return my money at once. I do not wish to wait weeks more! G. R. ------- March 6, 2009 Dear Mr. R., We're sorry, but it's passed 60 days since you've placed the order, so theres no way we can issue the refund through your credit card. The refund check has to go through the process of review before we can get the check signed off, and mailed out to you Mr. R. Please be a little more patient and you will receive your refund check shortly. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Poor

4 years ago

grick

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attempted to purchase flooring ($2,300) during their one day 48 month financing promotion. I already had a quote obtained via e-mail and applied for credit. I called the local (Tempe) store to process the order. They told me the system was having technical difficulties, and they would get back to me the next morning. I was not called by 10:30AM; I called and was told the problem was still occurring. They could not properly process the T molding I had requested, and would call when the problem was fixed, but I would still get the 48 month financing. The next afternoon I had to call them and was told it might take two more days before the issue was resolved. They were not apologetic, did not present alternatives, and seemed to be annoyed that I called. Later that day I canceled the order and sent a comment to IFloor through the web site. Since then I have heard nothing, until the sales rep tried to sell me on a lesser deal without apologizing for previous failed order. It seems crazy that in this economic environment they would treat potential customers as an annoyance, and use bait and switch tactics.

Poor

4 years ago

austin22985

Ordered flooring and two of the ten boxes arrived broken with the contents scattered about the truck. As per IFloor directions (e-mailed to me at the time of my order) I accepted the ordered and noted the damage on the truckers receipt. We called IFloor and they said they would ship out to more boxes ASAP. We were going to be out of the country so we asked if they could hold the order and ship it at a later date. No problem. The order arrived the day we returned. Great service. Would do business with them again. They never pick-up the damaged product and some of the boards were usable.

Excellent

4 years ago

redwrangler

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Poor

3 years ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Larry D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Bad

4 years ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

4 years ago

bfharris

2.6

25 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Two years now since bought from them for the first time. The products are real good and the prices are fair too. I also appreciated they used USPS for delivery for they have the best rates and I didn't mind waiting for a few days instead of paying a lot of money to DHL or TNT. The customer service is great too. In all, it's a great pleasure for me to buy from Bargains Avenue.Wish there were more such stores on the web. Last year I had a bad experience with a British company.They refund me after I payed the whole amount by PayPal.They said it was a security matter.They only lost a good customer along with its friends.Probably that's why America is always ahead of Britain.But instead of being so haughty and always attacking the americans in their movies , the british guys (and girls from customer service) should learn from the americans.It should only be for their best. So Bargains Avenue, we love you here in Romania!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Paris247

I buy my US clothes on Bargains Avenue quite nice articles at really correct price! also a fast shipping (to france) and really good communication. highly recommanded

Excellent

4 years ago

RNiko

4.5

61 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’d love it if Customer Service would honor my order. Website was coded for Polished Chrome, I clearly ordered Polished Nickel. No exchange, per customer service. I’m spent almost $2,000 and ordered 80+ pieces of cabinet hardware. I just want them to make these 6 pieces right. I’ve had to revert to the BBB to try and resolve. #cabinetpartscom

Bad

1 year ago

CherylWise

I haven't received my order yet so I'm not sure how satisfied I'll be once it's all said and done, but their website and prices are good.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tastynightingale1427 U.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an accessory for a finish sander and received the item in two days by USPS. The online ordering system is clear and complete. The accessory was a hard-to-find Stikit Conversion Pad for a Makita sander, Woodworker's Hardware item VLRCP017, which is a replacement for 3M Stikit Conversion pad 0511115-00400.

Excellent

4 years ago

LeoG

It says on their website that they pride themselves in shipping 99.5% of all orders the same day. Well its been 6 days and I still had not received a tracking number, so I called them... Sounded like I just woke the guy up, he told me it would take a while for him to locate my order information even though I have the order number??? He took my phone number and says he will call me back. I was told to expect my order in no more than 5 days, now we are on day 6 and it looks like it could be another week, I dont have time for this and I WONT be wasting my time with these losers in the future.

Bad

4 years ago

BrianJones-69886

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two in stock mirrors for my bathroom. The date to be shipped was 5/22/09. When they still had not shipped them on the date stated I emailed them-twice. The second time I received an email saying they are on back order and not due until June. They had to know this when I ordered. Bad business!!!! A quick email would have helped back on the 5th.

Poor

4 years ago

Nay

I ordered two outdoor ceiling fans. Transaction and shipping was pretty much flawless. Got the Fed Ex tracking number a day or two late, when they were basically being delivered. Would definitely order again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Bill_A

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Media Mega Mall

blank media CD and DVD media media accessories and supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered the product on Tuesday, best price I was able to find on the web for the item. Free shipping had it to my door in perfect shape on Friday. Good Price, good service - what more can you ask for? I would order from these folks again.

Excellent

4 years ago

dsteinke

I purchased 100 dvds and cds manufactured by Taiyo Yuden. Firts , I told the girl who took the order they were for a home CD burner. Second, I tried to use them and they did not work. Third, Teac said I needed a CD that had music on it. Fourth, Ron was aware of that and sent me some samples. Fifth, the girl told me they get something like 1,000 in a box and package them themselves since I had FINGERPRINTS on both sets of discs. Today Ron said they could not take the unused CDs back even though he said originally I could send them back. Also, the story now changes that they are packaged by Taiyo Yuden and sent about 600 (6 sets) already seales to Mega Mall (Ask Bart). Ron cannot believe I had fingerprints on them, which I already stated back when I thought he was going to exchange. He specifically said it because I remember the conversation clearly. That was the entire purpose of calling them. Why would I buy from somebody who just lied and ripped me off when I would rather give my hard earned money to somebody else? I would take caution when you deal with people who lie. It is called deceit in legal terms and the real world. Businesses are doing it more an more, and don't think as time goes on they will not do it more. I will file a complaint with the Att General in Ohio!

Poor

4 years ago

dawei4321

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Framburg chandelier from ATG Stores on 3/22/2011. My debit card was charged the full amount of my purchase ($596.00)on 3/24/2011. My order was confirmed as available. However, I was notified on 3/25/2011 that my order was back ordered with an expected ship date of 4/30/2011.The ship date was amended to 5/5/2011 on 4/29/2011. On 5/10/2011 I was informed that my ship date was to be on 5/13/2011. The next delay was communicated to me on 5/23/2011. The new ship date was to be on 5/26/2011. You guessed it on 5/26/2011 I was informed of my new ship date of 5/31/2011. On 5/27/2011 was sent an e-mail with my scheduled freight pick up date, however, on 5/31/2011 I was informed that there would be a further shipping delay. I called the company and requested a cancellation of the order. My customer service representative told me that it could not be cancelled because it had been shipped. I requested a cancellation because I had been informed that it had not shipped. Antoine said he would place me on hold at check with the manufacturer. I held for over 21 minutes and was hung up on. I called back and spoke with Michelle who said she would check initiate the cancellation but that it would require 3-5 days to ascertain whether or not the item had shipped before I would receive a credit.I asked to be connected with a supervisor and commenced to be placed on hold while one was located. After 30 minutes I was disconnected. I called back and spoke with Mike. He informed me that a cancellation request had been initiated but that it would be 3-5 days for the manufacturers certification and then an additional 8 days before my account would be credited. I said that was unacceptable because everyone had already verified that the chandelier had not shipped asked for a supervisor or an address for the company, a legal representative or company officer. Mike gave me a false address for the company and while starting to give me names for the company or CEO hung up on me in mid-sentence. Much of our shopping is done on the internet and I am shocked by the behavior exhibited by this company. In my experience most reputable companies do not charge my account until they are ready to perform. Although I did not expect to speak directly to MR. Gary Rubens,CEO or Mr. Brad Halbach, VP-Operations, I sincerely believed that someone, at some level of responsibility, would be able to address to my concerns. Since that does not seem to be possible, I will begin on the first day of June,2011 to make complaints to any and all state and federal government agencies which regulate commerce in Washington and Missouri because I feel that I am being willfully deceived by Allied Trade Group.

Poor

4 years ago

woljostu

I ordered two floor lamps from this company. They arrived damaged. I used their online chat service to process a return. They told me to package them up the way they arrived, issued a return number, and told me that I would be hearing from them in about a week with the date for pickup. Over a week went by and I had not heard from them so I sent a message asking when they would be picked up and was told that the manufacturer wanted proof of the damage and insisted that I take photos. I had already packed them securely, which was no simple matter since the packing was complicated. I told them that this was an unfair burden, since I had already received authorization for a return and was not told to take photos originally, which I would have done while the lamps were out of the boxes. Then the great customer service took a downward spiral to the point that I realized that I was going nowhere with them. It was at that point that I filed a complaint with my credit card company where the issue is still in investigation. Buyer beware about this company!

Poor

4 years ago

whiteflower

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Two pillow shams King size I received one. Only one. When I called about the other they told me that it was out of stock forever. They never emailed me to tell me this news, plus if I return it I will be charged $9.00 dollers. Horrible company

Poor

4 years ago

cam9087

I purchased a quilt set from The Linen Source that arrived at my house the day it went on sale for 25% off with free shipping. For the purchase of the set, the discount would save me over $70. I called their customer service to see if they would give me a credit in lieu of sending the bedding back and re-ordering it to get the discount. After talking to 2 supervisors, I was told I had to send everything back and re-order to get the discount. How absurd it that? I do not recommend the Linen Source.

Poor

4 years ago

royalyakdog

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Levenger

Levenger offers luxury fountain pens Circa planners professional notebooks quality paper portfolios leather bags and briefcases and other timeless gifts

Recent Reviews

This reviewer is insulted and disrespected to find that not only was there no instruction or guide included to avoid the potential destruction of the pen when removing its fill tank but did not even provide directions for using an unusually shaped cartridge. An email was sent with proper and specific information that was ignored. A second letter was sent to Levenger Customer 'Disservice.' This time, they acknowledged the pen. However, they disregarded the portion of the question about the insertion of cartridges. Much time was wasted. Time is money. I am hard-pressed to consider that I might make a purchase from Levenger again, considering their prices. They want to make their customer service "Legendary." At this time, it seems to be mythology.

Poor

4 years ago

ArnoldMagy

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with