Back  

Electric Motor Repair Shop

A shop that repairs electric motors.

530

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4159

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Electric Motor Repair Shop

Electric Motor Repair Shop A shop that repairs electric motors.

530

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4159

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

44 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Megastore

Top roofing materials at low prices from a leading online roofing merchant Browse 15000 roof tiles roofing sheets roof windows and more You wont find better savings or quicker UK delivery on roofing supplies

Recent Reviews

Ordered 10 roofing sheets & within a week they arrived. Five were damaged in transit but one phone call & it was all sorted. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 week ago

CliveDavey

Claim items in stock but now giving delivery date 4 weeks away as they cannot get a courier, but refuse collection and refuse my own courier, and if you look at their reviews here and other sites it is clear this is a scam. Reporting to paypal, trading standards and watchdog

Bad

1 month ago

RachelKent

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

1 month ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

6 months ago

Bob S.

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 month ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

1 month ago

Shaabanw

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

1 month ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

2.6

46 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

1 month ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

1 month ago

G. O.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

There is no better way to have it done other than contacting the best, professional, someone who knows all about hacking, Spying, tracking, encoding and decoding and lots more hackingods1.There are very few who can handle hack related jobs services very perfectly without ripping you off and not even get the job done. Hackingods1 is a professional hacker specializes in mobile phone unlocking,Spying,tracking,hacking, retrieving lost passwords,Call logs,Text messages,Social media accounts such as Facebook,Instagram, WhatsApp,IMO,Skype, Tracking/Spying/hacking a cheating partner, bank logs and many more. EMAIL: HACKINGODS1 (@) GMAIL .COM Text: + 1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

K. J.

If you really need a professional hacker trusted and reliable. I guess you contact hackingods1 the hacker to solve that issue. Hackingods1 , renders solutions to any hacking issues Blank Atm/Debit cards - Credit upgrade - Loans - Bitcoin hacks - Counterfeit notes sales - Clearing criminal records - Bank account hacks - Credit card hacks e.t.c - Cell phone hacking - Calls and messages hack - Get any password from any Email Address. - Get any password from any Facebook, Twitter or Instagram account. - Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc) - Grades changes (institutes and universities) - Websites hacking, pentesting. Contact: Email: hackingods1 (@) gmail. Com Text: +1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

Trikity

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely awful experience with this company. As soon as there are any problems they come down on you like a ton of bricks. It’s basically pay no excuses, even with Covid-19 at the moment they will not show any sympathy. How these type of companies get away with this horrendous behaviour I will never know. I wouldn’t wish anyone to lose their job especially in this pandemic, however the way they treat their customers will eventually catch up with them and they will follow in the footsteps of Quick Quid etc. I for one will be rejoicing if they do close and then they will know what’s it’s like to really struggle with a pandemic going on at the moment and people are dying.

Bad

1 month ago

X. G.

Does not pay bills for received goods and services for two companies from Lithuania. After we publicly began to write a company page on Facebook is not available.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay well clear of these kitchens, the quality is absolutely shocking. I had a total of eight units replaced due to hole alignment issues and an additional unit that had surfaces resembling something that had being kicked around the car park. Other issues included; damaged edges, poor quality edges, panels not aligned, parts missing and joints not aligned. Despite bringing numerous quality issues to the attention of the customer care team almost two months ago they have failed to resolve the outstanding issues. Due to delays whilst waiting for replacement units, the lack of action to resolve and acknowledge the poor quality, implicated costs, substantial amount of time spent trying to sort, the whole experience has being extremely stressful. I have added several photos to highlight these issues.

Bad

1 month ago

Mike Eccles

Horrendous experience from start to finish (although technically still not finished) Started later then the agreed date and they didn’t let me know in advance or even in the day. I was chasing to find out what was going on and had wasted taken time off work. All materials did not arrive when their installer was at mine to fit it, which resulted in half days here and there and doing the install in bits over a 3 week period. The installer rushed to complete due to the delays experienced and start their next job with magnets, which resulted in wonky units, chipped worktops, and uncompleted works which have not been sorted several months later. I would never recommend magnets and have no intention of using them on any future refurbishments. Magnets also wrongfully charge for electrical certificates even if no electrical works have been carried out, taking advantage of people that are not from a construction background.

Bad

1 month ago

M. H.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ANYJUNK

Official AnyJunk Website Voted Best UK Company by British Chambers of Commerce Powered by Technology Partnering with Local Business

Recent Reviews

booked a medium pick up, £180 plus a tv and a mattress. The crew arrived and were a sub contractor. Said it wasn’t 4 yards. It was supposed to be 4 cubic yards but they seemed to be measuring for 4 yards of length and not height or depth. There is no way to absolutely agree what size the load is. They refused to take over half. I asked for a quote for the rest. They phoned the office after taking photos and the office said it was £350 on top of what we had already paid! This is the price for an xxlarge pick up on its own without having paid for the medium. Wasn’t willing to pay so had to send them away with half of what we had. My husband had to hire a van at £80 and move the rest, taking time and money we didn’t have. Were moving House 2 days later so had to get rid of junk ASAP. I called the head office to complain. The lady had photos of my garden and seemed shocked that they had left it and agreed that I should only have paid the difference between the medium and large. She couldn’t get anyone out to me that day but promised for Monday and to call me first thing on Monday. That was 5 days ago and unsurprisingly no contact at all. Absolute disgrace.

Bad

1 month ago

E. O.

Booked for double mattress to be collected on 20th May and waited in all day,but no one came without any explanation as to why. After several emails over the course of a month, another slot was booked for 19th June. Again, no one came to collect but an email later on in the afternoon was sent to explain they couldn't make it having waited in for most of the day. Won't be using t