Back  

Air Conditioning Contractor

People that install, repair, and maintain the duct work, electrical equipment, and controls found in residential and commercial cooling systems.

47

Companies

Сompanies in this category

124

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Air Conditioning Contractor

Air Conditioning Contractor People that install, repair, and maintain the duct work, electrical equipment, and controls found in residential and commercial cooling systems.

47

Companies

Сompanies in this category

124

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

California

AtoZ Appliance Repair Services provides award-winning local commercial and residential appliance services We do zero out-sourcing

Recent Reviews

I have used a 2 z for the past 7 years. The technician Zack is very honest and hardworking. The pricing is fair. He is very professional and has been able to repair even my most difficult appliances. Thank you a 2 z!

Excellent

1 month ago

Robert Lowell

My GE refrigerator stopped making ice. They came and gave me quote. I was very pleased to see that it was less than I originally thought. My technician is so educated on GE repairs and I am very happy that everything worked out perfectly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jimmy R.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whether is time to Repair or Replace your home heating and cooling system or install an Air Conditioner for your home choose Air Makers a reliable company

Recent Reviews

Their agent shabnum and others are liars lay, before my purchase they promised a lot of options incase need repairs and replace. I have recently developed a lot of issues with air con which they refused to resolve, my suggestion for new buyers please stay away from these idiots.

Bad

1 month ago

Aaqil Mehmood

Last winter I found out the thermostat on my furnace was faulty. Imagine your entire house is as hot as a sauna, but thermostat shows only 23 degrees Celsius. Thank God I called these guys, they were able to fix it, and the price I paid was reasonable.

Excellent

1 month ago

Katherine

2.6

17 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Air Track Inc HVAC Maintenance Contractors Services in Mississauga ON Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Company Industrial and Commercial HVAC Installation Maintenance and Repair

Air Track Inc is HVAC Maintenance Company Providing heating cooling ventilation air Conditioning HVAC Contractor Services in Mississauga Toronto Oakville and Burlington Since 1999 We are Leading hvac Company for all Industrial and Commercial HVAC services Installation Repair and Maintenance in Mississauga

Recent Reviews

Amazing company to do business with. They supplied and installed our HVAC unit and have done our annual service since. Good communication, friendly and competent staff.The HVAC unit is high quality and efficient and good value for money. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

5 months ago

Arjunnen A.

Air Track Inc contacted the company on the recommendation of our engineer at work. In the office, the air conditioning system was installed by specialists of this particular company. And I needed to do two projects in a new built country house on heating and ventilation systems. The company performed the work perfectly from start to finish. I make an assessment based on how everything is functioning fine now. Thank you so much.

Excellent

5 months ago

Edward S.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased a five year old home, inheriting McCrea for a new build five years ago. The home has two heating-air conditioning systems, a smaller system to service one floor only and a larger system to service two floors. McCrea was the installer of the heating-air conditioning units. During our spring air conditioning service, one of the systems was leaking into the ceiling, unit was not holding the air conditioning temperature and all the pipes coming out of the unit were dripping. It was determined that the condenser coil needed to be replaced at the tune of almost $2,000. The inspection also revealed that during building of the house, McCrea switched both units, causing over usage of one system and under usage of the other system. Upon calling McCrea, the office manager was rude and lacked a professionalism given to a person in that responsibility. It was indicated McCrea had not serviced these systems since installation and would have more than likely determined the problem. At this time, they would charge us $109 to come out to inspect the systems they installed incorrectly. But, I would have to go back to the builder for any recourse due to the fact that the builder signed off on the new install. I have read numerous articles of this same problem using McCrea.

Average

6 months ago

Jane D.

Our AC started to make a huge noise. We called and received immediate service the same day. This was reassuring during a heat wave.ordered and replaced the following day. Amazing,and reasonably priced

Excellent

6 months ago

Deepak R.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Air Oasis

Breathe easier by reducing up to 99 of allergens odors mold and germs indoors with our technologically advanced residential and commercial air purifiers

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a filterless air purifier and after loads of research decided on the G3 Series from Airpura. We got the larger unit that covers up to 600 sq ft and we've been really happy with it. It's not loud and it's easy to move. We keep it in the bedroom during the day and in the living room/kitchen area at night.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dorothy Y.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would definitely recommend Harrison’s to anyone. They provided an efficient service and all staff were polite and helpful. We tried another agency first who were not so good and wish we had chosen Harrison’s from the start.

Excellent

6 months ago

Fiona C.

Purchased my first house through Harrisons and was kept up to date throughout which as a first time buyer was really important to me. I would recommend Harrisons to anyone

Excellent

6 months ago

I. J.

1.8

3 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Trim Temp Air is a leading supplier of air conditioning systems and installations in Sydney - residential and commercial services Call 02 9826 7397

Recent Reviews

This company care about its business more than the customer, the guy who makes the quote have no tools to measure what the house need, he tried to put 12 KW system in a small house need only 7 KW and 5KW in a small guest room need only 3KW. I asked him to put 7.1KW instead because I couldn't afford the big system, he quoted me for $ 5790, On the quote day they told me to give a discount if I go ahead with the order, I paid them $950 as a deposit but later on I found they put same day on their website the same system for $5500 when I asked why first they said it is an old offer, then I I end up paying them $5862.60,it just make you feel sick when you find they ripped you off. Please shop around to have better deal. This is my first and last job for them.

Average

6 months ago

Bee Mee

Had Daikin air con installed 2 weeks ago. The three boys who installed worked hard all day and cleaned up after them. The price was very reasonable and was able to install when another company said it was as too difficult where it had to be installed. Very happy. Thank You

Excellent

6 months ago

Nicholson R.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Carrier Aircon

Interestingly enough a big AC may not be your ideal answer to the summer heat It might in fact provide you less cooling than a smaller unit since smaller units run longer than bigger ones which tend to click on and off Running longer permits smaller units to maintain a regular room temperature remove moisture from the room thereby getting rid of humidity and ultimately gives you greater comfort Even you are selecting a machine for central air-conditioning size is of considerable importance This sizing however needs to be done by a pro When dealing with a central air-conditioning system for your home make sure that the fan shuts off along with the compressor that is do not make the central fan for circulate the cool air use circulating fans for each room instead Following are a few cooling tips which will save your air conditioning systems from breaking out in a sweat

Recent Reviews

Unit DIED two days before Christmas 2019. Warranty expires Feb 2020 Referred to Warranty contractors who came out after New Year once back from break - advised both internal and external boards gone. Waited near two weeks - nothing. Contacted Air Carrier in Melb who advised one part in stock and the other 4 plus weeks away. Told them to find the part sooner as ETA not good enough. Unacceptable warranty service - supply and install in the middle of summer would have been already done.

Average

7 months ago

Kumovi E.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They offered their service 6 times in 14 days and I declined each time to find out from American Express that they put a $ 125.00 charge each time before their offer came to me to the tune of $ 750.00. DO NOT under any circumstance give this company your credit card information.

Average

7 months ago

Lucky Ligotino

At first I spoke with Sean with contractor appointment and I doubted their service. But right after the first meeting, I realized that it was something entirely different. I have received so many works thanks to them. All the meetings are approved in advance and the customers are waiting for me. I am very happy to do business with Sean. Thank you

Excellent

7 months ago

USA BUILDERS

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Electrician Licensed Electrical Contractors

The Best Electrician Sydney Emergency Electricians Licensed to work on Commercial and Residential Electrical work Call today on 02 9199 7480

Recent Reviews

I don't know why most all the reviews is giving 5stars (Google Review), maybe from the family of the contractor....well I'm a real one here, hope this review helping people make decision more wise I'm not trying making bad only this is what happened to me.... Being Trap & Rip Off Hot water not working, so my husband Google for local Hot water repairs and he chose the one closest to our home...I prefer local rather than big companies who only hire the contractor... Husband called that number, instead local plumber who came, its a GORDON POWERS electrical. Feeling being TRAP with the one we Google it, because it doesn't said that name of the company why???... Anyway because we need the hot water so I feel like no choice to call a different plumbers... He gave us the price for $3500 + GST... We ask for disc but only gave $3000+gst and this work will be done the same day that he told us ,because no choice we agreed... After he made a phone call, he said there is no plumber who is available for the same day, so we have to do the next day.... After that I don't feel good... This is our mistake that we didn't search first in the beginning... When we Google it, the Reem Tank hot water stellar stainless steel 315lt it's cost $1200 only. My husband called Reem direct it's only cost $1700 all include the installation. After he called Reem, he called to Gordon Powers asked for consideration for the cost, but the other party just talk rude and we have to Paid what in the invoice. And he sent us email and said that they put my husband in the debt collector. Doesn't want to have an open communication...just cut it off like that.. I really really upsets being RIP OFF with this company... If only the tank cost $1200, so the rest of $1800 just for the labour what a joke....very easy money for them ... We are a medium family and single income, need to be wise what we spending and this hot water is necessary that we have to spend but not this kind price that you charge .... Paid half $1650, but still this 2 days without hot water...and you expect me to pay full amount??? (Husband still Paid full, don't like drama) Robbing family through your services... Hope it business well for the future & please CROSS your crap statement upfront honest prices from your website it's misleading...

Average

7 months ago

Wyd P.

Had an electrician visit our centre and after 30 minutes found a faulty globe in a lamp, the cost $630.00, we originally wanted a switch looked at and was told it would be a further $250.00, we graciously declined. $630.00 for 30 minutes work? Great hourly rate!!.

Average

7 months ago

Nano C.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Home - My website

Electrician services for residential and commercial customers with all work guaranteed and clear accurate quotes

Recent Reviews

Shahin Offers 100% first class workmanship , reliable and trustworthy you will not be disappointed , he can do the impossible, no job is too hard , very satisfied with his service , very passionate about the quality of his work , would definitely recommend

Excellent

7 months ago

Happy I.