Back  

Air Conditioning Contractor

People that install, repair, and maintain the duct work, electrical equipment, and controls found in residential and commercial cooling systems.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Air Conditioning Contractor

Air Conditioning Contractor People that install, repair, and maintain the duct work, electrical equipment, and controls found in residential and commercial cooling systems.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the 4 crystal 80mm fan with 2 colored LED, the price is very cheap. Now my case can be cooling down. It ships very fast too. will buy from them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

kevin5588

WoW, this is a GREAT place to buy, ordered 6 items, prossesed and shipped the same day - arived 3 busness days later via ups ground. Everything I ordered was there and worked great...and for a great price. Will definitly buy from them again :)

Excellent

3 years ago

natemcg

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whether is time to Repair or Replace your home heating and cooling system or install an Air Conditioner for your home choose Air Makers a reliable company

Recent Reviews

Their agent shabnum and others are liars lay, before my purchase they promised a lot of options incase need repairs and replace. I have recently developed a lot of issues with air con which they refused to resolve, my suggestion for new buyers please stay away from these idiots.

Bad

3 years ago

Aaqil Mehmood

Last winter I found out the thermostat on my furnace was faulty. Imagine your entire house is as hot as a sauna, but thermostat shows only 23 degrees Celsius. Thank God I called these guys, they were able to fix it, and the price I paid was reasonable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Katherine

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

California

AtoZ Appliance Repair Services provides award-winning local commercial and residential appliance services We do zero out-sourcing

Recent Reviews

My GE refrigerator stopped making ice. They came and gave me quote. I was very pleased to see that it was less than I originally thought. My technician is so educated on GE repairs and I am very happy that everything worked out perfectly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jimmy R.

I have used a 2 z for the past 7 years. The technician Zack is very honest and hardworking. The pricing is fair. He is very professional and has been able to repair even my most difficult appliances. Thank you a 2 z!

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert Lowell

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely polite, knowledgeable & helpful telephone engineer, quite rare these days !

Excellent

3 years ago

Tony Hartman

Found Engineer To Be Helpful, Professional & Polite, Quite Rare These Days !

Excellent

3 years ago

Dr Carol

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Trim Temp Air is a leading supplier of air conditioning systems and installations in Sydney - residential and commercial services Call 02 9826 7397

Recent Reviews

This company care about its business more than the customer, the guy who makes the quote have no tools to measure what the house need, he tried to put 12 KW system in a small house need only 7 KW and 5KW in a small guest room need only 3KW. I asked him to put 7.1KW instead because I couldn't afford the big system, he quoted me for $ 5790, On the quote day they told me to give a discount if I go ahead with the order, I paid them $950 as a deposit but later on I found they put same day on their website the same system for $5500 when I asked why first they said it is an old offer, then I I end up paying them $5862.60,it just make you feel sick when you find they ripped you off. Please shop around to have better deal. This is my first and last job for them.

Bad

3 years ago

Bee Mee

Had Daikin air con installed 2 weeks ago. The three boys who installed worked hard all day and cleaned up after them. The price was very reasonable and was able to install when another company said it was as too difficult where it had to be installed. Very happy. Thank You

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicholson R.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Broadview Fencing

Fencing Adelaide for over 40 years Broadview Fencing build supply and install residential and commercial fencing from the factory to you

Recent Reviews

I paid Broadview Fencing's quote in full and upfront (as I required a new fence rather urgently) and was "promised" installation within a week (in writing by the so called "Project Manager"). A month later and after numerous unreturned phone calls, SMS's and emails still no fence! Complete lack of professionalism by Broadview Fencing and they do not know the meaning of customer service! Do yourself a favour and do not use Broadview Fencing!

Poor

3 years ago

Frustrated V.

Be careful about writing a bad review the Manager/Owner will send you abusing and threatening messages. We had an a terrible experience wih this business and were treated extremely badly by the now Manager, an experience I wouldn't want anyone else to have to go through.

Bad

3 years ago

Simona O.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

NJP Electrical

NJP Electrical Services provide both domestic and commercial electrical contractor services and supplies in Jandakot WA Call us now on 08 9417 1010

Recent Reviews

Do not under any circumstances use this company with out doing your home work they are extremely expensive and do not give you a quote.I used this company a few times and they are a rip off i called Nick to give me a quote on a stove to fix it needed a new element and i made it quite clear that i didnt want to spend 300 dollars because he told me he it would cost 200 to 300 dollars he then said maybe less but what he could do was check and let me know a price when his worker rang me he said it needs a new element he was at the house and said i DONT KNOW HOW MUCH IT COSTS wow doesnt know they did it in purpose to rip me off they said we will send a bill cos i needed to get it done they after rang me cos i never received there bill saying the cost for a element was $299.75 i got 3 quotes prior and i was stupid to not go ahead with em they wanted $220 $80 cheaper with way better communication im never ever calling them again and do not recommend these scam artists to anyone please get a few quotes before you hire njp for a electrical fault they are way more pricey

Poor

3 years ago

Ken James

They arrived on time (exactly at 7 o'clock in the morning) and replaced 19 down lights very efficiently and even advised me that I really should have a new circuit breaker installed which was not part of the job. I was not aware of this and advised them to install one if they could. They were happy to do this and also cleaned up on completion of the job. I was highly impressed with their performance and will gladly recommend this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bob U.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Electrician Licensed Electrical Contractors

The Best Electrician Sydney Emergency Electricians Licensed to work on Commercial and Residential Electrical work Call today on 02 9199 7480

Recent Reviews

I don't know why most all the reviews is giving 5stars (Google Review), maybe from the family of the contractor....well I'm a real one here, hope this review helping people make decision more wise I'm not trying making bad only this is what happened to me.... Being Trap & Rip Off Hot water not working, so my husband Google for local Hot water repairs and he chose the one closest to our home...I prefer local rather than big companies who only hire the contractor... Husband called that number, instead local plumber who came, its a GORDON POWERS electrical. Feeling being TRAP with the one we Google it, because it doesn't said that name of the company why???... Anyway because we need the hot water so I feel like no choice to call a different plumbers... He gave us the price for $3500 + GST... We ask for disc but only gave $3000+gst and this work will be done the same day that he told us ,because no choice we agreed... After he made a phone call, he said there is no plumber who is available for the same day, so we have to do the next day.... After that I don't feel good... This is our mistake that we didn't search first in the beginning... When we Google it, the Reem Tank hot water stellar stainless steel 315lt it's cost $1200 only. My husband called Reem direct it's only cost $1700 all include the installation. After he called Reem, he called to Gordon Powers asked for consideration for the cost, but the other party just talk rude and we have to Paid what in the invoice. And he sent us email and said that they put my husband in the debt collector. Doesn't want to have an open communication...just cut it off like that.. I really really upsets being RIP OFF with this company... If only the tank cost $1200, so the rest of $1800 just for the labour what a joke....very easy money for them ... We are a medium family and single income, need to be wise what we spending and this hot water is necessary that we have to spend but not this kind price that you charge .... Paid half $1650, but still this 2 days without hot water...and you expect me to pay full amount??? (Husband still Paid full, don't like drama) Robbing family through your services... Hope it business well for the future & please CROSS your crap statement upfront honest prices from your website it's misleading...

Bad

3 years ago

Wyd P.

Had an electrician visit our centre and after 30 minutes found a faulty globe in a lamp, the cost $630.00, we originally wanted a switch looked at and was told it would be a further $250.00, we graciously declined. $630.00 for 30 minutes work? Great hourly rate!!.

Bad

3 years ago

Nano C.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They offered their service 6 times in 14 days and I declined each time to find out from American Express that they put a $ 125.00 charge each time before their offer came to me to the tune of $ 750.00. DO NOT under any circumstance give this company your credit card information.

Poor

3 years ago

Lucky Ligotino

At first I spoke with Sean with contractor appointment and I doubted their service. But right after the first meeting, I realized that it was something entirely different. I have received so many works thanks to them. All the meetings are approved in advance and the customers are waiting for me. I am very happy to do business with Sean. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

USA BUILDERS

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would definitely recommend Harrison’s to anyone. They provided an efficient service and all staff were polite and helpful. We tried another agency first who were not so good and wish we had chosen Harrison’s from the start.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fiona C.

Purchased my first house through Harrisons and was kept up to date throughout which as a first time buyer was really important to me. I would recommend Harrisons to anyone

Excellent

3 years ago

I. J.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Air Track Inc HVAC Maintenance Contractors Services in Mississauga ON Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Company Industrial and Commercial HVAC Installation Maintenance and Repair

Air Track Inc is HVAC Maintenance Company Providing heating cooling ventilation air Conditioning HVAC Contractor Services in Mississauga Toronto Oakville and Burlington Since 1999 We are Leading hvac Company for all Industrial and Commercial HVAC services Installation Repair and Maintenance in Mississauga

Recent Reviews

Amazing company to do business with. They supplied and installed our HVAC unit and have done our annual service since. Good communication, friendly and competent staff.The HVAC unit is high quality and efficient and good value for money. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

Arjunnen A.

Air Track Inc responded to our stress call as our furnace humidifier was leaking throughout the basement floor. He returned our call immediately and came the same day on time, he was able to identify the problem and had to return the following night with the proper replacement parts. The problem was resolved and the humidifier stop leaking, Air Track Inc was humble, friendly and professional, before leaving he offered warranty on the work done. We highly recommend Air Track Inc and Air Track Inc for the heating and cooling systems. Thank you Air Track Inc.

Excellent

3 years ago

Clara J.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased a five year old home, inheriting McCrea for a new build five years ago. The home has two heating-air conditioning systems, a smaller system to service one floor only and a larger system to service two floors. McCrea was the installer of the heating-air conditioning units. During our spring air conditioning service, one of the systems was leaking into the ceiling, unit was not holding the air conditioning temperature and all the pipes coming out of the unit were dripping. It was determined that the condenser coil needed to be replaced at the tune of almost $2,000. The inspection also revealed that during building of the house, McCrea switched both units, causing over usage of one system and under usage of the other system. Upon calling McCrea, the office manager was rude and lacked a professionalism given to a person in that responsibility. It was indicated McCrea had not serviced these systems since installation and would have more than likely determined the problem. At this time, they would charge us $109 to come out to inspect the systems they installed incorrectly. But, I would have to go back to the builder for any recourse due to the fact that the builder signed off on the new install. I have read numerous articles of this same problem using McCrea.

Bad

3 years ago

Jane D.

Our AC started to make a huge noise. We called and received immediate service the same day. This was reassuring during a heat wave.ordered and replaced the following day. Amazing,and reasonably priced

Excellent

3 years ago

Deepak R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with