Home

3.8 / 5

Home

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is airmakers.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 8 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

8 reviews

Airmakers.ca Review

Whether is time to Repair or Replace your home heating and cooling system or install an Air Conditioner for your home choose Air Makers a reliable company

Airmakers.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Feb 9, 2024 3:48 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review airmakers.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Airmakers.ca Reviews & Complaints (8)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

Their agent shabnum and others are liars lay, before my purchase they promised a lot of options incase need repairs and replace. I have recently developed a lot of issues with air con which they refused to resolve, my suggestion for new buyers please stay away from these idiots.
1

3 years ago

review by Aaqil Mehmood

Last winter I found out the thermostat on my furnace was faulty. Imagine your entire house is as hot as a sauna, but thermostat shows only 23 degrees Celsius. Thank God I called these guys, they were able to fix it, and the price I paid was reasonable.
5

3 years ago

review by Katherine

#price(5/5)

In March, just before COVID started my furnace completely stopped heating all together. It was still cold here in Mississauga, so I had to do something about it ASAP. My neighbour actually mentioned Air Makers helped him with his furnace, so I decided to give them a call. It ended up being a great idea, they were able to come in same day and fix it. I was ready to rent a hotel room for a week knowing these things can take forever to fix, so it was a pleasant surprise.
5

3 years ago

review by Will

I had some issues with my gas furnace and after I couldn’t contact the company that installed it, I found Airmakers online. The specialist on the phone was polite and had an eye for detail while discussing my problem. We arranged an appointment for the next morning and the furnace was finally repaired.
5

3 years ago

review by Jacky Wong

Special thank you to Nathan, he went above and beyond fixing old HVAC system at our office. He also gave us some useful tips on how to take care of it to avoid any issues in the future.
5

3 years ago

review by John Ferriday

This company has been doing our office's AC maintnance for over 2 years. They're a pleasure to work with, no issues whatsoever.
5

3 years ago

review by Jacky Lee

My brother had his furnace installed with Airmakers, so when I had to fix mine they were my first pick. They did a good job both times, which tells you something. They became my go to when I need to do something with furnace/AC.
5

3 years ago

review by Rocky Marciano

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 153 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Airmakers.ca Review

Whether is time to Repair or Replace your home heating and cooling system or install an Air Conditioner for your home choose Air Makers a reliable company

Airmakers.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with