Back  

Land Allotment

Federal policy of dividing communally held Indian tribal lands into individually owned private property in the USA.

57

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Land Allotment

Land Allotment Federal policy of dividing communally held Indian tribal lands into individually owned private property in the USA.

57

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I try not to think of the expense, but the money wasn't wasted! I had a very good, calm and patient teacher (Tamar), who always gave me time to find and correct my own mistakes. One month gave me a real boost, more would have been wonderful but too expensive. For the price it would have been nice to get a bit more printed material (one of the books in the study room?!) The internet material doesn't always work without hitches (see previous comments). The "expeditions " in the neighbourhood with different teachers (very good idea) were an enjoyable time to have longer conversations about prepared and spontaneous topics. Thank you all (hard workers on the reception desk included!)

Great

1 month ago

Deborah R.

Ulpan-Or was a great experience for me. Terrific process, excellent materials with lots of detail and easy to use and wonderful instructors and staff. I've tried several schools/companies in my journey to learn Hebrew. Ulpan-Or is a little more expensive but far and away the best.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mark Miller

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website promises we can schedule the delivery. It is not true it is the same type of delivery as any other company: restricted date and ridiculous time wasted. The glass came serious warped and nothing is aligning. The 3 days limit to report problems with this product is a joke.

Average

6 months ago

Thomas Y.

I WAS GOING TO BUY FROM KBAUTHORITY.COM LOWER PRICE, BUT SAW HAD BAD REPUTATION BY BBB. SO I ORDERED FROM YOU BUT COULD NOT GET 'ANY COUPONS' TO WORK?? I SEE YOUR REPUTATION IS GOOD SO I AM EXCITED...IF YOU CAN GIVE ANY COUPON SAVING THAT WOULD BE FABULOUS!!! THANK YOU!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Maura J.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Gemstone Necklace Set through online, It is unique in designs and also at the reasonable price compared to the other stores. The website is categorized that made shopping easy and the customer support team was also helpful. I highly recommend Malani Jewelers to all.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gayatri S.

I purchased a diamond ring last week to surprise my fiancé. She was screaming with joy after looking at the Master piece. You people made my day. It was the most beautiful day of my life, best service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Abhilash A.

2.6

19 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

JadooTV

JadooTV is the leading IPTV set top box in USA It offers south asian language channels which include indian channels Bollywood Moviesarabic channels Persain movies pakistani movies Afghan live tv bangala live tv punjabi serials and more

Recent Reviews

I bought jadoo 5s in Dec 2019.My experience is it is is still primitive service.some time it will work for few days and than all of sudden no channel works.when you call them they will go right left pretending to help you and will finall say change your jadoo box to other internet when they have no answer to address your problem.i have latest smart tv with high speed NBN. Jadoo app misses lot of channels and screen freezes. I will not recommended this to any one.My advice don't waste money and stay away from

Average

6 months ago

SYED AZHAR ABBAS NAQVI

Waste of buying Jadoo 5s not at all working live Tamil channels even call 100times to customer care they will repeat same answer no use

Average

6 months ago

Chandru

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HopShopGo

Shop USA Online

Recent Reviews

I've been using HopShopGo a couple of times a year for several years. My experiences have basically been good, although you do need to prepared for the costs. First, a frank word of warning: it will almost always cost more than you think it will. It's true that there are no hidden charges. I think the people complaining about hidden charges haven't been reading the fine print. Firstly, you need to know that parcel forwarders like HopShopGo charge by volumetric weight, not actual weight. The volumetric wight is the amount of space a package takes up on an aircraft. That means a pair of ankle boots which weigh less than 1kg may be 3kg in volumetric weight. The charges are US$24.00 for the first half kilo and US$4.80 for each additional half kilo, meaning that pair of ankle boots will ship for US$48.00. If you're shipping more than 5 packages at once, you'll also be charged $1 per extra package. There may be additional fees for items that are exceptionally large or heavy (ie. an oversized wall mirror), items that include batteries, or items being shipped to warzones. I've never encountered any of these fees. Customs fees are only charged on shipments over $1000. The optional repack fee is US$5 to $7. That means if the company you bought your boots from shipped them in a huge carton, resulting in a high volumetric weight, HopShopGo will try to reduce the size of the carton to minimise costs. TIPS FOR KEEPING COSTS DOWN: *If the store or website you're buying from offers cheaper shipping than HopShopGo, use it. Some customers have complained that buying directly from the merchant is often cheaper. That's because they're able to negotiate competitive rates with shipping companies, and they also factor the shipping costs into their pricing. For example, Anthropologie has a flat rate of US$25.00 for Australian orders. A pair of ankle boots from Anthropologie would cost almost twice that much to ship using HopShopGo. *Shop around first to make sure the item you want isn't available from a site that offers economical international shipping. For example, if you want a shirt from the Ralph Lauren online store, which doesn't ship to Australia, see if the same shirt is carried by Nordstrom or Amazon. *Use HopShopGo only for items that won't ship to Australia. I use it primarily for makeup brands like Lorac that I can't get in Australia. Makeup is a lot cheaper in the US anyway, so it usually works out pretty well. If you're buying, say, an ipod, it's probably not worth using HopShopGo to buy one from the US. *If you plan to use HopShopGo on a regular basis, let your packages pile up and send them all at once. I use HopShopGo about twice a year, with about half a dozen purchases in each shipment. The US has huge sales at the the end of November, so I usually plan a shipment around then. Multiple packages do sometimes add up to more than you'd think, though - I ordered 12 small packages of jewellery supplies from Etsy over a couple of months, and it somehow added up to $85. I'm sure they could have been repacked in a single small box, but that option wasn't offered. *Look out for promotions. HopShopGo often offers discounts. They have a 20% off promotion at the moment. As far as I'm aware, they also offer a 10% discount on ALL shipments if you pay with Paypal. *Get a quote and purchase a guarantee for larger items! I once ordered a ceramic planter worth $50 which was going to cost over US $300 to ship. I was horrified, and asked HopShopGo to return it to the store. Shortly after that they introduced LiveQuote, which allows you to enter the URL and price of the item you want to purchase and get a shipping quote on the spot. You then have the option to purchase a shipping guarantee for US$3 which means you won't be charged a penny over the quote. I was then able to ship the same ceramic planter for about US$80. A couple of other comments: the customer service is excellent. The live chat option is fast, and I've never had to wait in a queue. They're friendly and easy to understand, and will go out of their way to reassure, explain and accommodate you as a customer. And the "Buy For Me" service is well worth it for stores you can't buy from with an Australian credit card. It allows me to shop websites like Sephora with no trouble. All you do is fill out an online form, complete payment via Paypal, and let HopShopGo make the purchase for you. You can even enter promotional codes from the website if you have them. Your payment isn't processed until the order is successfully lodged. I'll keep using HopShopGo, and would definitely recommend it. You just have to be savvy about how and when you use it, and be aware that it is fairly costly, especially once you convert US dollars to Australian. UPDATE (12/03/20): *Australia now charges a 10% GST on low value imported goods, so that will be added to your total by HopShopGo, making the delivery cost look even higher. Just be prepared for this, because it's not HopShopGo's fault, but it may give you a shock. For example, my last shipment included US$250 worth of clothing, and the shipping fee was US$42, but there was also the fuel surcharge, the repack fee, and GST, so the total was around US$89. That's about AU$140, which sounds like a lot until you add it all up and realise it would have cost twice as much to buy the same items of clothing in Australia. *HopShopGo now offers a "OneBox" option which involves repackaging all your items in one polybag and just charging you as though it's one package. This saves a lot of money, and I don't know why they didn't introduce it sooner. The cons: it's only worthwhile if you have more than two or three packages; it costs US$10 for the first five packages and US$2 for subsequent packages; you have to actually contact them via live chat to request this option, which seems odd to me.

Great

6 months ago

Emma F.

I've used Hop Shop Go for years, reliably receiving parcels containing clothing and shoes from the US. It's not cheap but can be worth it for something unique that you can't get in Australia. Sometimes a good US price plus Hop Shop Go's shipping is similar to what you would pay for an alternative bought in Australia. My last purchase however, the merchant unexpectedly sent in two shipments. This was not Hop Shop Go's fault but it meant Hop Shop Go would charge me double i e for the minimum shipping weight for both. I live-chatted with Hop Shop Go's customer service and after a bit of back and forth the rep agreed to waive the fee for repacking the shipments into one as a courtesy. Much appreciated! If you don't have the time or patience for troubleshooting, this isn't the service for you. But for me it's been a reliable means of getting the occasional something special from the States.

Great

6 months ago

Busy Lizzy

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lerne eine neue Sprache in nur 2 bis 4 Wochen

Stelle dich ein Land vor Jetzt stelle dich vor du sprichst die Sprache Sprachlernsoftware Audio-CDs und Mehr

Recent Reviews

I have started to learn Czech after just having spent a week in Prague. I have the Czech grammar pdf, and find it very useful. Good course!

Excellent

6 months ago

Betti

In the process of learning German and decided it would be fun to learn Bavarian along with it. I'm also working on a short story where the female character is from Bavaria and I thought it'd be fun to have her speak Bavarian along with the German.

Excellent

6 months ago

Angela

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

123Flores

123Flores para enviar flores en cualquier parte de Mxico Entrega de flores a domicilio con florerias en Veracruz el Distrito Federal Jalisco Puebla Guanajuato Chiapas Nuevo Len Michoacn Oaxaca Chihuahua Guerrero Tamaulipas Baja California Sinaloa Coahuila Hidalgo Sonora San Luis Potos Tabasco Yucatn Quertaro Morelos Durango Zacatecas Quintana Roo Aguascalientes Tlaxcala Nayarit Campeche Colima Baja California Sur Compra en nuestra floreria en linea

Recent Reviews

I used this service while living in Amsterdam for my family that lives in Mexico. The service is very good and the staff is very kind. They always keep you update with your order in case anything changes. Also, the flowers are so so so beautiful!

Excellent

6 months ago

X

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

buttinette

buttinette Textil-Versandhaus GmbH Lnderauswahl - Bitte whlen Sie ihr Land und ihre Sprache aus

Recent Reviews

The site was sort of easy but my understanding of German is poor compared to 40 years ago. Once I used the Translator from Google it became very easy

Excellent

7 months ago

Anne Landser

The things that I order from Buttinette were good, I'll give it a 4.5 out of 5 stars. I have nothing to complain since the price is reasonable. Just that my only complain is that the parcel wasn't delivered directly to our apartment. we had to pick it up and I think that is quite the down side of the shipping. But overall, I'm pretty satisfied with my first purchase and I'm looking forward to my next purchase.

Great

7 months ago

Vianca Seichter

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Altshop

Colourful tribal and earthy clothing styles for playful pixies festival faeries burners Goa psytrance tribers happy hippies and boho beauties

Recent Reviews

Two lovely tops - I'm s sizer 10 with broad shoulders and as I'm in my 60s I don't like too tight a fit. I ordered medium and got a perfect fit. Two lovely pixie style asymetric tunic tops that cover my bum but still look funky. Thank you so much from an aging 'dippy hippy'

Excellent

7 months ago

Jenny Morcom

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been very pleased with my experience with Price USA. The process is so simple and they keep me informed every step of the way. I have saved so much money using their services--10%, 20%, 30% even 50% off. The savings are amazing, and the great customer service has made me a regular customer.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sportsmama H.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 100 piece of bubble padded mailer from this company and they only sent me 25 piece and never returns my e-mails. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. They may succeeded on sending you the right product sometimes, but once they messed up, they will ignore you forever. They think one bad review won't hurt their business but they will see. Edit: They contacted me and told me there were some problems and explain why that happened. All I wanted to hear was explanation and they just did. I guess they are not totally ignoring customer satisfactions. If price matches, I will purchase from them again.

Average

7 months ago

Rhymeb