Back  

HVAC Contractor

Contractors that specialize in the installation and maintenance of furnaces, boilers, heat pumps and central air conditioners.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

250

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440435)

Filters

Back  

HVAC Contractor

HVAC Contractor Contractors that specialize in the installation and maintenance of furnaces, boilers, heat pumps and central air conditioners.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

250

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cables4sure

Cables4sure manufactures Ethernet cables plenum and shielded Cables We specialize in networking product such us patch panels switches and connectors

Recent Reviews

I order custom made 250Ft Cat5e shielded cable. Very good quality and prompt shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

589Karl11

I have ordered USB cables and Cat5 network cables from Cables4sure 3 or 4 times and every time the product was delivered promptly and received by me in good condition. I have never had trouble with anything I have purchased from them and will continue to give them my business because their prices and product quality seem very good to me. I saw one or two negative reviews of this company and just wanted to provide some positive feedback because they have never given me any reason to be the least bit dissatisfied with their products or service. Maybe I've been lucky, but I will continue to recommend them to my friends because all of my experience with them has been very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

RonRoe51

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The charger I ordered looked as if it had already been opened. It was faulty and wouldn't charge. They asked several patronising questions and made it very difficult to send it back for a refund. I also had to pay to send it back. If you are buying from the UK - DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY Their return policy is very bad: PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR ITEM IS BRAND NEW, NO DAMAGE AND RETURN THE COMPLETE ITEM BEFORE 27 OCT 2019. KINDLY READ THE DISCLAIMER BELOW CAREFULLY. Please confirm there is no physical damage (including water damage) on the item. Then you may follow instructions below: DISCLAIMER: DOA TERMS **If there is functional issue on the item, upon confirmation of RMA office, we can accept return under DOA policy. The item will be inspected upon arrival of our facility. If we happen to find any physical damage / rooted or jailbroken/ the item is non-faulty, the following charges will apply and the item will be return to customer AS IS. NO REFUND or REPLACEMENT will be granted in this situation and the following fees will apply** PICKUP FEE: GBP 50 RETURN FEE: GBP 30 Please refer to our warranty page on our website for details. If you understand and agree with the above terms, please follow the instructions below to return your item. Please DO NOT return item(s) not related to this order (e.g. protector / casing, keychain, etc) as we are not responsible to return them after repair, replacement or refund. From the information you have provided us, we believe that your [Anker PowerCore+ 26800 PD USB-C Portable Charger - Black (HS code: 8529 9015) ] of order number content.zip domains domains.tar.gz domains.zip -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 latest.zip mc-root -osteopathy-covent-garden reviewsio_urls systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tehran- wordpress is a DOA case (Dead on Arrival). We will be arranging a replacement to be delivered to you once we have received and inspected the DOA item, we shall inform you immediately once the item has been inspected with the outcome. Should the item being inspected and found that it is not a DOA item, we shall inform you immediately by providing you a report and quotation on the inspection/repair fee plus the returning shipping cost needed for our item before we further proceed with it. As we could arrange a collection service to pick up the item, could you please kindly confirm us follow details in order for us to arrange it accordingly, Name: Pick up Address: Contact No: Item to be collected: Please also include the following in your return package: - Copy of your Original Invoice - Original package including all standard accessories - Camera body /mobile phone / tablet – Battery - Remarks on what accessories has not being included in the returning parcel - Other accessories Once your item has been picked up, we would suggest you provide the status and tracking details (if any) to speed up the returning process.

Bad

10 months ago

Q. A.

I ordered goods on 17 June 2019 and the money was taken from my card on the day. I received a number of e-mails with different tracking numbers. The courier company never received the item in order to deliver it. The tracking system initiated by Eglobal is actually diabolical. The courier, in their defence, couldn't do anything if they didn't have the package. We're now at 9 July and I don't have the item I purchased. Having sent a 'bad review forthcoming' e-mail to them yesterday, suddenly things have started moving. They have said that my item will be delivered to my pick-up point today, but I'll believe it when I see it. I'm half expecting to have to contact my card company to recall the payment. I have never had this difficulty with any other online company. I will never buy from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After experiencing pressure loss with my boiler, I contacted Ideal to send an engineer to diagnose and repair the fault. During my initial call I was told that the boiler was still under a 10 year warranty inherited from a previous owner (a welcome surprise!), however I would need to pay £125 to reinstate the warranty as I had not kept up with regular servicing. Fair enough I thought, and paid the £125 during a subsequent phone call. I was told an engineer would come out, service the boiler, diagnose any faults and repair on the day if they had the required parts with them. Fast forward to today, the engineer (very helpful and well-mannered) inspects the boiler and concludes that a number of parts need replacing, which he did not have with him. After reporting this back to the office I was to expect a phone call confirming the next steps. This is where things completely fell apart. I received a call from Ideal to say that they would not be repairing the boiler as it had a number of faults, and that the warranty I had only covered one component (heat exchanger) of the boiler. An outright lie which was repeated several times and later confirmed to be false by another manager. After asking for evidence that only this part was covered, I was simply told 'I've worked here for 27 years' which soon changed to 'I was informed by one of my colleagues' after I asked for my warranty terms in writing. This firm has no interest in repairing boilers under warranty and will happily take money from you and give nothing in return. As it stands, they have charged me £125 to reinstate a warranty which they refuse to honour. Their reasoning being that the boiler has faults! Totally absurd and in contradiction with what they said BEFORE charging me £125. Avoid this company and their boilers - they will resort to lies and treat you like a fool when things go wrong. Staff will happily take your money and constantly move the goal posts to avoid a repair, even if that means contradicting themselves and their colleagues. To top this off the attitude of their managers is a disgrace, they couldn't be less helpful if they tried. Do yourself a favour and go to a more reputable firm.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Did a great job of my kitchen refit and explained what was happening through out. Clean and tidy in their work and provided all paperwork and certificates required. Prices were very competitive especially as I needed someone last minute! Highly recommended!

Excellent

10 months ago

Shelley

Actual work done was fine and in time slot discussed (as I had taken time off work) I had wanted 2 electric sockets but electrian had not got the back boxes with him (to be inserted in plasterboard) so had someone drop them off. Took nearly 2 weeks for invoice, (was by letter not by email) then was on holiday when it arrived. Bit disappointed I was charged a late fee - as payment date was only 7 days from invoice date. Would use again but recommend to watch payment dates.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a tv express shipping on thursday and just got it today which is tuesday. you cant get better than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamminontheone D.

I found JJ Central through a Google search and saw that they had a greal deal on a Samsung TV. I didn't see any other reviews out there, but I thought I'd give them the benefit of the doubt and make a purchase. However, after having made 4 calls to check on the status of my order, I ultimately decided to cancel. I experienced the same problems as the people in the other reviews. The first time I called, they tried to upsell me warranties and insurance that I didn't need. The next time, I was told that the order was being processed and would be shipped within 48 hours. The next time, I was told that it was being shipped out of the warehouse that day. They just keep coming up with excuses, so I decided to cancel. The bottom line is that 2.5 weeks after placing my order, it still has not been shipped and they tell me it should take 10-14 days to arrive after shipping. There goes trying to buy a gift early so that it'll arrive by Christmas. Aside from the sketchy "About Us" and "FAQ" links on their website that dgloucks noted, I also see a whole lot of reviewers on this website with "J" names giving 5 star reviews to offset the 1 star reviews. Could be a coincidence, but I don't think so. What a shame.

Average

1 year ago

Trjn2003 D.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Drain Clearance Unblocking Drainage Lining Cleaning Specialist

Best drainage contractors near me FREE drainage survey for MR Drains maintenance contract Blocked drain clearing emergency plumber cctv survey London

Recent Reviews

Just had Mr Drains come out for a blocked drain. The operator, Nathan, was very courteous and professional. He would not give up until he worked out and sorted the problem. Very pleased and would use them again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeremy

"People that care - Matt was great and has hopefully sorted out our rat problem. Also agreed to come back if need be which is very reassuring. There are a lot of cowboys out there. Use this company. Nick"

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick Kay

4.3

24 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a purchase on April 12, 2020 we are at 26 and I still do not receive a response from my order I am a little nervous why the comments of this company are very bad ......

Average

1 year ago

Paula tatiana Jurado vasquez

I bought a Sony Wh-1000XM3, after 4 days of use it already begins to have some problem. It seems so many person have this kind of problem. I'm sending it back and have a refund. Save yourself the money and don't buy them anything...

Average

1 year ago

VivreCaché

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazon had free shipping but wanted over $90. So the options for a new item were 50% more. Great buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Germainseri L.

Good pricing on ECONET CC2 Translator, the cards have to be replaced as often as the contactors do..... I wish they were sturdier. I do hope it comes in ESDS protective packaging...... hint..

Average

1 year ago

Muchsnow X.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having been a customer for years I will not be going back. We returned an unused item very promptly and had 20% deduced for "administration" fees-I have never heard of that before and it is unacceptable. Be warned!

Bad

10 months ago

F. X.

Top Bathroom Showroom It's incredible. We have gone at least 5 times now to showroom to pick our dream cloakroom / bathroom. As their is so much choose. Without helpful staff, we would have gone confused.com by now. Lots on display in showroom. Helped to plain drawing Thanks a millions Shelly

Excellent

10 months ago

winner.abria

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 10 Gree 9000BTU 38 seer with built in WiFi mini split system. They gave me a discount. Three units arrived damaged by shipping company. I provided photos. ComfortUp immediately sent three more units without hesitation. All units are installed and work great. I would recommend ComfortUp!

Excellent

1 year ago

Salvador Ybarra

My confirm E-mails got sent to junk mail and I had to call delivery people to arrange for final delivery after it set for four days, other than those hickups, it works flawless and was $100.00 less than Amazon! Highly recommend!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim3366 C.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NorthAmericaHVAC

Cheapest price on HVAC repair Parts

Recent Reviews

1) Bought product, North America HVAC ("NAH") emailed that it shipped 2) One week later, no product. Called UPS who said a label was generated but it was never picked up by UPS. 3) Filed dispute with Paypal. Afterwhich, NAH immediately shipped my fan motor. BUT 4) It looked fishy...corrosion on casing. 5) Googled this company and found LOTS of horrid reviews about remanufactured products. 6) Called the manufacturer and found out that the "new" motor I bought in 2017 was built in 2005 and refurbished 7) It was shipped without any documentation in a box that the manufacturer said was not authentic. 8) Now working with PayPal to get my money back. DREADFUL

Average

1 year ago

William99999 H.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Two years ago we had American Cool and Heat install the ductless air conditioners in our home. We were very happy with the work and when we decided to install the same system in the apartment in our home we called them to do it.The tech was very professional and so were the men who did the work. We never had any problems with the first installation and I would recommend them if you want to install ductless air conditioners.Thanks again,guys!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alfonsoshelton T.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Budget HVAC Parts

Budget HVAC Parts is an online retailer of hvac parts for furnaces air conditioners ac heat pumps gas furnaces You can find parts for Carrier Bryant Trane Goodman York Amana Rudd Rheem American Standard ICP Comfort Maker and many more This is a Do It Yourself DIY site No need for a license as anyone can purchase

Recent Reviews

This website is a SCAM! They have several websites, BudgetHvacParts.com also UrgentHvac.com. I needed a new furnace motor. I was unable to purchase locally because I need a Contractor's license to purchase. I found this company online and did read all the negative reviews. I called them and spoke with Tim McCarthy who assured me they were legit and that if I placed an order early in the day, they would ship item same day. I placed the order...and nothing. No confirmation, emails or anything. I called him back the next day and he escalated it. Received a call telling me item was really not in stock and it would be 3-4 weeks lead time. I asked them to cancel the order and emailed my cancellation notice in Oct 28, 2020. It is now December 21, 2020 and I have yet to hear back from them and order still shows "pending". Luckily, I filed a fraud complaint with my Credit Card company and they were able to credit my account while they investigate. They never sent anything. Never responded to calls or emails. Never issued a refund. BEWARE of this SCAM.

Bad

10 months ago

RZ

On June 27, 2017, I ordered AC filters from this company. They come in a pack of two. Unfortunately, the filters are odd size and are not easy to find. We had ordered filters a couple of times from this same came about 3 years or so ago with no problems, so I didn’t do any research on them, and now I’m sorry that I didn’t. I placed my order on Tuesday, June 27, their website states if the product is in stock and ordered before 3:00 p.m it will be shipped the same day, if not before 3, it will be shipped the next day. It was my understanding that the filters were in stock. Payment was deducted from my account on Wednesday, June 28. I heard nothing from them until I received an email on Saturday, July 1, stating that my order was being shipped. There was a link, with a FedEx tracking number, which didn’t work. I called the company on Monday, July 3 to inquire about my filters and advised that the link didn’t work. He (Tim) said he didn’t understand why it wouldn’t work and would check on it and call me back. I never heard anything from him. Finally, on the afternoon of Thursday, July 6th, the filters were delivered via FedEx. Unfortunately, the box was damaged, and when I opened the box I found the filters also to be damaged. I called the company and spoke with Tim. He gave me his cell number and asked that I send him pictures of the damaged filters. He said that he would send me an email with his FedEx account number so I could return the filters. He agreed to give me a full refund of the $82 once he got notification from FedEx that the package was on its way. I never heard back from him. I called on Tuesday, July 11th, he hadn’t done anything! He said he would call FedEx to come and pick up the filters from my house and once again stated that he would refund my money once the package was on its way to him. Once again, nothing was done by Tim. On Friday, July 14th, my husband called Tim. He gave my husband his FedEx account number so we could take the filters to FedEx ourselves and return the damaged filters. Tim told my husband that once the filters were on their way, he would refund our money. On Monday, July 17th, my husband took the package to FedEx and shipped them back to the company. On Tuesday, July 18th, I sent an email to Tim advising him that the filters were shipped back to him the day before and giving him the tracking number. I heard nothing back from Tim. On Wednesday, July 19th, I sent an email and a text to his cell phone advising that the package had been delivered to his company at 2:05 that afternoon. In my email, I also provided him with a copy of the delivery confirmation receipt from FedEx. Again, nothing from Tim. On Thursday, July 20th, my husband called and spoke with Tim advising that the filters were at his company and requesting our refund. He then said something to my husband about having to go to the mailroom to see the filters. My husband reminded him that was not what he had agreed to do. He had agreed to send our refund once the damaged filters were on the way to him. He told my husband that I would be receiving an email before the end of the day advising of our refund. Once again, nothing! On Friday, July 21st, my husband called Tim to once again inquire about our refund. He assured my husband that we would see our refund by the end of the day. Once again, nothing! On Saturday, July 22nd my husband has tried to call him, but is getting sent to voice mail. I finally decided that I’ve had enough of this game and have filed a complaint with BBB in Columbus Ohio. It shouldn’t have come to this. Shame on you Tim and Budget HVAC Parts, 2600 Oakstone Dr., Suite 21, Columbus, OH 43231.

Average

1 year ago

Veryunhappy91952 U.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

zzas Fencing

Get in touch with Gawler and Barossa’s premium fencing contractors today and call 0418 802 032

Recent Reviews

I tried to delete the previous post but could not do it, The repair was carried out by the owner of the business, Barry in a friendly and skilled manner. Based on the work done this time I would recommend Barry to anyone

Great

1 year ago

Downsizers Tanunda

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jetset Plumbing

Jetset Plumbing provide fast same day service with no call out fees. Our team is driven by excellence, rewarding our customers with an unrivaled gold standard of service. Each of our team members are provided with hours of fine-tuned training to ensure we are employing only the most efficient and highly knowledgeable staff members.

Recent Reviews

I was quoted $1423.40 to replace the shut-off valve on my unit. I was quoted 4-5 hours work. My son had a look at the valve, reached in and scooped 5 handfuls of dirt away from the tap and gave the top of the valve a wire brush. He used a socket to remove the connecting nut. I bought a replacement tap head from Bunnings at $8.00. Job done.

Average

1 year ago

Lindaf R.

We were very impressed with Blake from Jetset Plumbing ..he was prompt helpful and up front about cost prior to the job being done..Very quick service and a job well done !! Thankyou we would highly recommend..

Excellent

1 year ago

Jdines50 C.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dehumidifiers Air Conditioning Extractor Fans Heaters

Air Con Centre provides a wide range of dehumidifiers air conditioners units andextractor fans Buy these products online at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered my air conditioning unit at 10pm and it arrived at 11am the following day! What a service! The product is great, no more sweaty sleepless nights.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Leon Sykes

1st class service would help if instructions was more clear on WiFi set up to the model that you have apart from that 5*

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Foggin

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Installation Urmston Gas Engineer Altrincham

Flow-Right Gas are experts in the installation and servicing of Worcester Bosch boilers central heating gas services in Urmston Sale Chorlton Altrincham

Recent Reviews

We had a new boiler fitted last year by Flow right. Could not have done a better job. And they have come & checked up on it the year later. Steve is very lovely & we feel comfortable with him in our home. He always does a great job. And Holly is always lovely & professional in emails. Totally recommend them. Very reasonably priced too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren

I used Flow-Right to remove an old boiler and water tanks and install a new combi boiler. Steve gave me great advice on the job and the price was really reasonable. Jack and Steve were able to complete the job really quickly once I confirmed I would hire them and having Holly to book everything in, keep me up to date and do all of the paperwork is a really nice touch - more trades people would benefit from having this kind of service as I did not have to chase once. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

C Frankel

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KD Supplies

UK39s leading suppliers of Powrmatic heating and ventilation products for the commercial and industrial sectors as well as offering an extensive range of energy-efficent split and condenserless air conditioners

Recent Reviews

KD Supplies offered me the best deal in the UK on 3 Powrmatic Vision AC units. Darrell was easy to deal with and kept me updated throughout. Very pleased and would highly recommend them. Damian in Cheshire

Excellent

1 year ago

Damian

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Central Commercial Residential - Installation Furnace Burnaby Installation Boiler Vancouver Repair Boiler Burnaby

Central Heating AirconditioningBBB A RatingWe offer services repairs installation furnaces boilers air conditioners Tankless We are Autorized dealer Lennox

Recent Reviews

Brilliant help from Brian the engineer who was responsive, professional and friendly. Went out of his way to help despite three visits for parts. The only issue is delay in getting through on phone, which could easily put customers off. My house is now warm cause of you furnace repair services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Prudence Miller

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ccisbonds

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service

Recent Reviews

CCIS Bond was referred to me by the state of California as a new contractor they've been very good at helping me take care of all my insurance issues and I would gladly recommend them for future services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerrit Y.

We received nothing but exceptional customer service from CCIS form the time we first signed up for our contractor insurance needs through them. Everyone we have worked with has been extremely helpful and met all of our insurance needs with an incredibly fast response time. Most recently I spoke with Taylor for some new insurance needs we had, she was so incredibly knowledgeable about the insurance requirements/process, and very efficient in getting us exactly what we needed almost immediately after speaking. I do believe CCIS are true experts in their field, and they provide a personal touch customer service that has truly impressed us. We don't need to go through any automated services that have extremely long turn around times to address our needs, (as many other companies operate), their service is overall fantastic and we would highly recommend them for any contractor insurance needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Electrical N.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HeatPressNation

HeatPressNationcom is a leader in Heat Press Equipment and Supplies We specialize in heat press machines vinyl cutters sublimation systems heat transfer paper heat transfer vinyl accessories and supplies

Recent Reviews

Heatpressnation is my go to for sublimation products!! You have the best prices around. I just wish the coffee mugs would ship faster. I needed more in a pinch and ordered but wasnt getting them in time...so i had to order from amazon and they were more money

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane O.

Great experience. We bought from the scratch and dent sale. We got the 9x9 swing away and it works perfectly well and u would never know it was on clearance. Only issue is it's not big enough for our needs. We will be purchasing a 15x15 clam shell soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonya I.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company damages goods, hides the damages and delivers it to your customer. Then they proceed to reject any type of claim, not taking any responsibility for their employees and the losses. I would NEVER recommend them! I had 3 shipments within two weeks get damaged or totally lost, Central would not take any responsibility! Unethical!

Average

1 year ago

Leah A.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Arbor Tutors

Arbor Tutors offers online and in-person tutoring for a wide range of subjects and exams We specialize in SAT ACT GMAT GRE LSAT and MCAT tutoring as well as tutoring for all subjects

Recent Reviews

Alexandra was a huge help. She was able to bring my daughter's grades way up in a short amount of time. She has extensive knowledge of various subjects and always came to each session with a positive attitude and ready to teach. She worked with my daughter through a lot of practice problems and gave her many tests as needed until my daughter showed improvement. This aggressive approach worked because her grades have increased a lot. I'm very happy with the progress I've seen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skye D.

My daughter Michelle's tutor was very helpful. I noticed that she taught her how to think in a logical way. She's been really weak when it came to anything math, but her tutor came to their sessions well-prepared and with a great willingness to work through everything with her. I believe that she was a great fit for my daughter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debra W.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Air Track Inc HVAC Maintenance Contractors Services in Mississauga ON Heating Ventilation Air Conditioning Company Industrial and Commercial HVAC Installation Maintenance and Repair

Air Track Inc is HVAC Maintenance Company Providing heating cooling ventilation air Conditioning HVAC Contractor Services in Mississauga Toronto Oakville and Burlington Since 1999 We are Leading hvac Company for all Industrial and Commercial HVAC services Installation Repair and Maintenance in Mississauga

Recent Reviews

Amazing company to do business with. They supplied and installed our HVAC unit and have done our annual service since. Good communication, friendly and competent staff.The HVAC unit is high quality and efficient and good value for money. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Arjunnen A.

Air Track Inc responded to our stress call as our furnace humidifier was leaking throughout the basement floor. He returned our call immediately and came the same day on time, he was able to identify the problem and had to return the following night with the proper replacement parts. The problem was resolved and the humidifier stop leaking, Air Track Inc was humble, friendly and professional, before leaving he offered warranty on the work done. We highly recommend Air Track Inc and Air Track Inc for the heating and cooling systems. Thank you Air Track Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clara J.

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FlirtHookup

Meet sexy singles online at FlirtHookup today We specialize in flirting and fantasies fetishes and fun Come play with us - were friendly

Recent Reviews

I don't get some of these reviews. Yeah its good but hardly that good. Can think of a few sites that are better (tinder, hookuphangout for e.g). Not sure if its to do with location but not feeling the love fest for FlirtHookUp, above average but theres better available imho.

Average

1 year ago

Russell D.

All fake inside Flirtlookup send phishing emails because they are hosted by some kind of bad persons as ovh.com they abuse you by using your credit card impossible to stop this manipulation to steal your money by ovh.com

Average

1 year ago

Harissa C.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Erecaid Pumps

Erecaid Pumps from Osbon Erecaid Pos-T-Vac Encore Medical Augusta Medical

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Carcassonne Central

Carcassonne Central

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anthracite Coal Bituminous Coal Information for Residential Commercial Heating

Information on using anthracite and bituminous coal as a heating fuel in stoker coal boilers stoker hot air coal furnaces and hand fired coal stoves in both residential and commercial applications

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Gas Appliance Guide

Gravity mains pressure and marine hot water cylinders Thermal Stores Heat Pumps Gas and Electric Fires and central heating boilers and spares

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PICKHVAC

What HVAC Service do You NeedGet 3 estimates from local pre-screened contractors in minutes I Need a HVAC Repair Replace my HVAC Unit HVAC Resources Local Pro 888-894-0154Central AC TraneCarrierLennoxBryantAmanaGoodmanBest Brands Portable AC Cheap ACSmall ACQuietest ACDual HoseHaierHisenseDelonghiLGHoneywellFrigidaire14000 BTU Window AC Smallest ACQuiet Window ACsVertical ACThrough the Wall AC5000-6000 BTU8000 BTU10000 BTU12000 BTU15000 BTU Heat Read more

2

2 SmartReviews Score

London Directory

London Directory acts as a central hub connecting thousands of London websites and businesses

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fire Alarm Systems Security Alarm Systems

We Specialize in the Sale Design Installation Repair Maintenance inspection Testing and Monitoring of Fire Alarm Systems and Security Alarm Systems

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with