Back  

Machining Manufacturer

A company that specializes in pieces of raw material that are cut into desired final shapes and sizes by a controlled material-removal process.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701406)

Filters

Back  

Machining Manufacturer

Machining Manufacturer A company that specializes in pieces of raw material that are cut into desired final shapes and sizes by a controlled material-removal process.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lina Patchwork

Lina Patchwork manufactures and supplies paper pieces for quilting A variety of shapes and sizes are currently available with new ones added frequently

Recent Reviews

It was easy to order, and the service was prompt, received my order within 5 days, which in the current climate is great. I was able to start my project quicker than I thought I would. I will definitely useful again for my paper piecing needs. Thanks Take care and be safe.

Excellent

2 years ago

Heather Thomas

Quite straight forward, sent my order received it two or three days later cauldent be simpler.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mavis Antrobus

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

COOKSTORE

Kksredskap av genuina material fria plast teflon och andra kemikalier Sortimentet r noga utvalt och enbart tillverkat i Europa

Recent Reviews

Placed order October 23. Nov. 5 notified of out of stock item, substituted same day. Still hadn't received order by Dec 9. Told repeatedly that they would "get back to me". Never did. I was patient. They on their own initiative refunded the order despite my being patient and instead of simply filling the order. Why not just fill the order? This refund was clearly a blow-off when I asked to speak to a manager. 8 weeks of nonsense.Do not do business with this company if you really need something.

Bad

2 years ago

brightbulbz Ted

take your money 1st have not the good in stock always take time for delivery, well actually never were able to deliver after a month asked for credit, not received credit after 7 days 2 times I tried with them in 2 years 2 times the same and after reading the reviews, I should have research first nerve again, you should avoid

Poor

2 years ago

Fabien Paroutaud

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tieroom

Slipsar Flugor och Brstnsdukar i utvalda material och svensk design Enormt utbud med ver 400 mnster Hr kan alla hitta ngot som passar Gratis frakt

Recent Reviews

Når jeg giver Tieroom 5 stjerner, skyldes det, at jeg i de mere end 13-14 år, hvor jeg har handlet med Tieroom. Hurtig og eminent fin service får mig til at vende tilbage og seneste i sidste måned. Når jeg anbefaler andre at gå med butterfly/fluga, nævner jeg altid Tieroom, som et fantastisk stort udvalg, fin service og hurtig betjening.

Excellent

2 years ago

Q. J.

svarade snabbt på mail om och erbjöd extra tjänster för att försäkra leverans snabbare <3 Shout out till Niklas!

Excellent

2 years ago

Linus Johansson

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Churchmens

CNC machining prototyping welding and fabrication with precision and timeliness top priorities

Recent Reviews

An essential Job Shop/Machine Shop in the area for all your metal and plastic needs. They help the little and the small customers, high quality or low quantity, and if we can't do it, we get you to the right people who can. Welcome any challenge of parts, prototyping, emergency rush if we have the capacity to do it in house, we will welcome the challenge.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jered H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Carers

Are You A Family Carer Carers come in all shapes sizes ages Are you a carer Take Our Quiz to find out  Learn about carers

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cherru

Tecnologa Cursos de edicin Recomendaciones Tips Gadgets y Tienda de Presets para Final Cut Pro X y Adobe Premiere Pro con muchos productos gratis para descargar

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Printable Math Worksheets you need for your K-6 Student and Much More

A comprehensive Resource of Printable Math Worksheets and Parent Tuition Material

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Mac Torrents

Mac Torrents - Torrents for Mac Free Apps Games Plugins Apple Final Cut Pro Logic Pro X Adobe Photoshop Microsoft Office Pixel Film Studiosos x

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought here. A couple of plates and a barbell. Even though the delays, I can say I received the goods (2 weeks later). If you want to contact them. Better try Whatsapp. They will answer. The material is good. I´ve been using It for 3 months. Let´s see how long It lasts. I think they are base in London, UK. Also, they provide customer service in english, spanish and portuguese. I´d say this company is trustworthy.

Great

1 year ago

onlinefictionstories

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Girl Creative

Free Printables and SVG Cut Files for Silhouette and Cameo

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pieces of Mariposa

Fashionblog und Lifestyleblog aus Nürnberg Neben ganz viel Mode teile ich auch Rezepte Reiseeindrücke und alle Dinge die einem den Alltag versüßen

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Barrabes

Compra material de montaña y esquí de las mejores marcas y al mejor precio en Barrabes Envío GRATIS a partir de 60 en 2448h

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fútbol Emotion

Tienda online de fútbol donde encontrar colecciones exclusivas de botas de fútbol guantes de portero espinilleras e informarse sobre la actualidad sobre material de fútbol

Recent Reviews

Trying to return a pair of shoes for over 2 months. Trying to communicate with support is frustrating. Avoid.

Bad

1 month ago

DaniVilela

Horrible customer service. Slow delivery. Extremely slow email responses. Refused to give a refund for a returned item, because the shoe box was damaged. However, the shoe box was already damaged when it arrived to me, now I'm stuck with a wrong size item and no money. Avoid this website at all costs. It is more worth it to throw your money in the trash.

Bad

1 year ago

D. M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tradice

OdvyzkolekcíinspirovanýchfolklornímiregionyPodluíaHanáckéSlováckoijeme na míru z nabídkykvalitních materiál

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DBEJewels

Online jewelry store, offering Free US Standard Shipping, 30 Day Warranty, High-quality Statement Rings, Engagement Rings, Bridal Sets, Women and Men Necklaces, Bracelets, Earrings and an Assortment of accessories. Our goal is to provide Desired Pieces you will love, for special moments.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Walking Cradle Company

The Walking Cradle Company offers unique stylish and comfortable women39s shoes in a broad array of sizes and widths Including slim narrow wide and wide wide widths

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with