Back  

Paint Manufacturer

A company that manufactures paint.

313

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1643

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Paint Manufacturer

Paint Manufacturer A company that manufactures paint.

313

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1643

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

1 week ago

aku_smile

still havent got my products and it's past a month now. nobody who can help me with my problem.

Average

7 months ago

Gamdoer J.

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They send me wrong size in purpose to push sizes they have in stock. Now i have to spent money for return postage. I have pay for nothing all these postage charges plus i havent received what i want, plus I have been upset me and my family, plus I will not trust ever again any ecommerce transaction, plus I received irony behaviour from them. As I read other reviews...they do that all the time. I checked the reviews and i realized sending wrong items is something regularly happen, obviously as a strategy pushing stock sizes...

Bad

1 month ago

Grigorios Grigoriadis

Not happy, would appear along with a lot of other customers. Where's my order. SD40000053112350. .sent a number of emails , and get no reply s. , tried phoning but that goes blank where's your customer service

Bad

1 month ago

Peter smith

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

1 month ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

8 months ago

Nathan Smith

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

6 months ago

Bee B.

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

T. K.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This online store has a fantastic range of pottery supplies. I have spent about 200 on glazes, tools, and mediums, and I will continue to shop here. It would be good if they provided more information (about firing ranges, etc) as not all of the information is on the page for each product, but they do a pretty good job of letting you know what you're in for. The shipping is expensive, so best to save up and do a big order.

Excellent

1 month ago

Q. P.

Scarva S-C-A-M-M-E-R-S... BEWARE of doing business with this company from Northern Ireland. Bought expensive product which was out of stock which was advertised at around £500. After waiting over a month product finally arrived ready for delivery and was billed. Suddenly price rose by £100 because of not being informed that 20% VAT would be added. At no stage was I informed during purchase until receiving invoice that VAT and postage would be extra. Customer is not aware of extras because it is not possible to order out of stock items on-line therefore they remain unaware. VAT is only shown at later stage when ordering online. All other companies are up front showing next to item if VAT is extra. Having checked with HMRC they informed me that any company must disclose if they intend to charge VAT. With my order they did not until invoice came through so are in breach of the law. On the web site prices are displayed minus VAT It is not until you go to payment that extras are added. Prices are already top end, so adding a further 20% plus delivery makes them ludricously high compared with other online pottery retailers. A lot of items are out of stock and there's no real clarity when they will arrive. IN CONCLUSION If you have endless patience and deep pockets wanting to pay 20% more, then this is a fantastic place to purchase items. I compared other same brand products you can buy on UK mainland and they can also be bought for 20%less with 30% less p&p... All other companies are transparent with their prices and cost. These diddlers only disclose information at the last minute leading you to initially think you have a lower price. This simply is not the case so shame on you Scarva. I for one will be avoiding your dhameful outfit like the plague in future...

Bad

1 month ago

K. J.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Women's Best absolutely lives up to their name.. their products are amazing, with great turn around results and best of all the taste is superb. With them being based overseas I do not mind the approx. 7-10 days it takes to receive the item. Also, the appearance of the product is so cute and catchy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jacqueline Cabrera

I kept seeing adds from Women’s Best and decided to give them a go. As I wasn’t sure what I should get myself, I contacted their customer service and received an answer in no time! The agent I was talking to was really helpful and was able to guide through their products. I received my products shortly after I placed my order and contacted again their team again for some more guidance. I am really happy with my first experience with Women’s Best.

Excellent

1 month ago

Laetitia

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

1 month ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Average

6 months ago

Asif Mohammed

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

1 month ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tracy Lowe

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with Lululemon online and did not receive my backpack (new crew black *22L). Text Lululemon and they did not get back to me in a timely matter. Made a couple of phone calls and they stated they will re-ship my order. The following day I received an email to write a review then later that day another email stating it's out of stock. July 26- August 18, 2019, I had to do my own work and no one has gotten back to me except through email. Customer service and the process was the worst I've ever experienced. Lululemon has my text history and email history. I had to take steps in my own hands and this isn't the service I remembered that they used to have. All my workout gear is Lululemon and this was very unsatisfying as a loyal customer. Not sure if I would return again.

Bad

1 month ago

Amen Heinemann

The new website is not user friendly When you select an item to look at you can’t go back to where you where You are directed back to the beginning I did let lululemon know this when the new website went live but nothing has changed. It’s really Annoying.

Poor

1 month ago

Fran MacGeorge

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have wonderful clothes. Being in SC by the seacoast, my husband and co-workers were getting jock itch and heat bumps. His could barely sit by the time he got home. I found the cooling underwear in the catalog and decided to try them out. Although expensive, this was an excellent decision. While the medical prescriptions cleared him up, he wore these underwear and the way they were made, his comfort level went soaring up. He called to say his employees were asking him why he was able to work the next day while they were dragging. He told them. Some called their wives to go look up the company website.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brenda Wells