Back  

Paint Manufacturer

A company that manufactures paint.

313

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1644

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Paint Manufacturer

Paint Manufacturer A company that manufactures paint.

313

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1644

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed multiple orders with this company over the past few months only to end up with constant frustrations in all aspects. Broken parts, an unsafe hpa tank that was 138 and basically a paper weight and to top it off not once were my paintballs in good condition I tried buying premium paint nope same problem It’s just not worth the frustrations of doing business with them

Bad

19 hours ago

JosephMcWilliams

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

3 months ago

aku_smile

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They send me wrong size in purpose to push sizes they have in stock. Now i have to spent money for return postage. I have pay for nothing all these postage charges plus i havent received what i want, plus I have been upset me and my family, plus I will not trust ever again any ecommerce transaction, plus I received irony behaviour from them. As I read other reviews...they do that all the time. I checked the reviews and i realized sending wrong items is something regularly happen, obviously as a strategy pushing stock sizes...

Bad

4 months ago

Grigorios Grigoriadis

Not happy, would appear along with a lot of other customers. Where's my order. SD40000053112350. .sent a number of emails , and get no reply s. , tried phoning but that goes blank where's your customer service

Bad

4 months ago

Peter smith

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2020, Joe's Shine Shop.

Official stockists of AMDetails Auto Finesse Bilt Hamber CarPro Chemical Guys Dodo Juice Koch Chemie Mastersons Nanolex Surf City Garage Valet Pro

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

4 months ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

11 months ago

Nathan Smith

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

4 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

8 months ago

Bee B.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

4 months ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

T. K.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This online store has a fantastic range of pottery supplies. I have spent about 200 on glazes, tools, and mediums, and I will continue to shop here. It would be good if they provided more information (about firing ranges, etc) as not all of the information is on the page for each product, but they do a pretty good job of letting you know what you're in for. The shipping is expensive, so best to save up and do a big order.

Excellent

4 months ago

Q. P.

Scarva S-C-A-M-M-E-R-S... BEWARE of doing business with this company from Northern Ireland. Bought expensive product which was out of stock which was advertised at around £500. After waiting over a month product finally arrived ready for delivery and was billed. Suddenly price rose by £100 because of not being informed that 20% VAT would be added. At no stage was I informed during purchase until receiving invoice that VAT and postage would be extra. Customer is not aware of extras because it is not possible to order out of stock items on-line therefore they remain unaware. VAT is only shown at later stage when ordering online. All other companies are up front showing next to item if VAT is extra. Having checked with HMRC they informed me that any company must disclose if they intend to charge VAT. With my order they did not until invoice came through so are in breach of the law. On the web site prices are displayed minus VAT It is not until you go to payment that extras are added. Prices are already top end, so adding a further 20% plus delivery makes them ludricously high compared with other online pottery retailers. A lot of items are out of stock and there's no real clarity when they will arrive. IN CONCLUSION If you have endless patience and deep pockets wanting to pay 20% more, then this is a fantastic place to purchase items. I compared other same brand products you can buy on UK mainland and they can also be bought for 20%less with 30% less p&p... All other companies are transparent with their prices and cost. These diddlers only disclose information at the last minute leading you to initially think you have a lower price. This simply is not the case so shame on you Scarva. I for one will be avoiding your dhameful outfit like the plague in future...

Bad

4 months ago

K. J.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Women's Best absolutely lives up to their name.. their products are amazing, with great turn around results and best of all the taste is superb. With them being based overseas I do not mind the approx. 7-10 days it takes to receive the item. Also, the appearance of the product is so cute and catchy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jacqueline Cabrera

I kept seeing adds from Women’s Best and decided to give them a go. As I wasn’t sure what I should get myself, I contacted their customer service and received an answer in no time! The agent I was talking to was really helpful and was able to guide through their products. I received my products shortly after I placed my order and contacted again their team again for some more guidance. I am really happy with my first experience with Women’s Best.

Excellent

4 months ago

Laetitia

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

4 months ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Average

9 months ago

Asif Mohammed

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

4 months ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

4 months ago

Tracy Lowe

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with Lululemon online and did not receive my backpack (new crew black *22L). Text Lululemon and they did not get back to me in a timely matter. Made a couple of phone calls and they stated they will re-ship my order. The following day I received an email to write a review then later that day another email stating it's out of stock. July 26- August 18, 2019, I had to do my own work and no one has gotten back to me except through email. Customer service and the process was the worst I've ever experienced. Lululemon has my text history and email history. I had to take steps in my own hands and this isn't the service I remembered that they used to have. All my workout gear is Lululemon and this was very unsatisfying as a loyal customer. Not sure if I would return again.

Bad

4 months ago

Amen Heinemann

The new website is not user friendly When you select an item to look at you can’t go back to where you where You are directed back to the beginning I did let lululemon know this when the new website went live but nothing has changed. It’s really Annoying.

Poor

4 months ago

Fran MacGeorge

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have wonderful clothes. Being in SC by the seacoast, my husband and co-workers were getting jock itch and heat bumps. His could barely sit by the time he got home. I found the cooling underwear in the catalog and decided to try them out. Although expensive, this was an excellent decision. While the medical prescriptions cleared him up, he wore these underwear and the way they were made, his comfort level went soaring up. He called to say his employees were asking him why he was able to work the next day while they were dragging. He told them. Some called their wives to go look up the company website.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brenda Wells

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to Sweatshop to get a gait analysis and to buy new running shoes. I thought that the staff were very knowledgeable, the gait analysis itself was pretty thorough and well explained and they had a good range of trainers. I bought a pair for £90 but thought that the insoles that were made during the gait analysis were a bit overpriced at an extra £40.

Great

4 months ago

C. X.

Bought a pair of trainers, which had to be returned, due to being small. Asked for a larger size. Regardless of Christmas rush, trainers delivered, click and collect, for me to pick up. Goods tracker and email updates offered and given throughout the process. Really kept my mind at ease. VBK.

Excellent

4 months ago

Victor Botran-King

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

4 months ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Average

11 months ago

Mr Knowles

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

4 months ago

Luke H

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke

Bad

4 months ago

Martin Ross

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought bones wheels. Opened pack one wheel had huge holes in in it. Contacted parade to return did not hear back but suddenly got a refund of 2.99 against a £40 order which I did not ask for then when I said I wanted to return not partial refund they sent me t &c saying they will deduct money if I return as iv opened pack. AVOID at a cost this is dreadful customer service for a fault that is not the customer . I shall be attending the word round the skateparks I go too.

Bad

4 months ago

Lee Rutland

Be very careful about misinformation in product listings on this website. I was sold a 'pair' of Independent trucks and received confirmation clearly stating I had purchased a pair of trucks and the money was debited from my card. I was then advised by Parade that this had been incorrectly listed as a pair and the price was only for one truck. i was not offered the pair at the original agreed price, nor was I offered any discount that wasn't already available - despite the admission that this was their error. Absolutely terrible customer experience.

Bad

4 months ago

D. R.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The blue smith grind Jamie Thomas deck that was re issued could there possible be one lurking around the storage complex. That hue of blue was of the sweetest. I had the original deck growing up even the AOL screen name Zero4Life91. Idolized dying to live an dyed my hair black even. Jamie Thomas stance is like a mouse caught in sticky trap. He just rips man along with the crew. I was catching some air whipping out these roast beef grabs so I buy some fingerless Iron Maiden gloves for the old over an up an the local park, quater pipe landing on a slant part of a Mega hip next to it. I’m gunna catch some footy next time with the maiden deck hope Eddie doesn’t smash my face like the last nollie 3 I tried over the mega hip. Man zero skateboard are like the god of lamb of plys.

Excellent

4 months ago

Chrisitan Carey

Shipping was very quick and the board was just WOW 10/10

Excellent

9 months ago

Carlos Torres

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Carrye Massey

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

4 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

10 months ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Muy recomendable. Original y con su bolsa precintada adidas. Camiseta muy bonita tal cual aparece en las fotos. Tenia dudas sobre su autneticidad por ese precio pero realmente es una ganga y 100% original

Excellent

4 months ago

Roger Ars

Mi título lo dice todo. Equipación oficial alternativa a la de Nike con casi todos los estampados (a falta de la liga y TV3), muy bien hecha y le queda como guante a mi hijo de 7 años, esta es para niño de 8 años pero mi nene es grande (mide 1,27m). Muy recomendable, pero eso sí, el próximo año no creo que le quede...

Excellent

4 months ago

Sergio Zorita Pérez

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knife Outlet

Knives knife accessories and more from Knife Outlet - huge selection of knives sharpeners outdoor gear and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

Old inventory on site. Will get rude if you ask about it as many others have said. I think they leave it on there to attract clicks. Instantly called me a liar, as if he had this conversation many times before. Glad I called before placing first order. Not getting my money

Bad

4 months ago

DanielDBorn

Purchased Browning Outdoorsman Axe, received confirmation email called next day to check shipping and a person answered and checked on it and said will ship Friday. Received following Wednesday. Overall a smooth and good transaction. They have the best price also.

Excellent

10 months ago

flashalanz56

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Information is Beautiful

Distilling the world039s data information knowledge into beautiful infographics visualizations

Recent Reviews

Great site for those interested in the art of presenting visual data in a way that is interesting, memorable, and visually appealing. Maintained by David McCandless, an "information designer", this is a site dedicated to the latest and greatest ways to present data. And while it features a steady stream of masterful infographics from all around the internet, my favorite thing about the site is the fascinating bits of random knowledge you can learn from just a few seconds of browsing around.

Excellent

8 months ago

Michael L.

2.6

23 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Online City Tickets

OnlineCityTicketscom is your source for concert theater and sports tickets Get your tickets as soon as possible

Recent Reviews

My tickets were cancelled due the to fact they said I had ordered tickets and never paid for them. I have NEVER used this site and they say I was cancelled for NON Payment of a previous event. Good I got a better deal directly from the box office.

Average

8 months ago

Maureen N.

Well this was a Christmas present for my wife. Paid for orchestra seats. Got last possible row. Guess I would be ok with that except 75% of the seats to the left and right of us were empty mean down to the stage! Agent of course said "oh this is very popular show" made me feel like I did good for my wife. I was so unhappy but made friends with the people around us and of course had to ask what they paid for their tickets. You really want to know , everyone around us paid half what we paid. This sound like a Trivago commercial. If Im not clear, paid for what I thought were great seats, highest price on their site, well those seats seats su*cked beyond belief. I have no recourse so I am just telling you beware.

Average

8 months ago

David K.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

8 months ago

Alice V.

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

10 months ago

alicevice

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

8 months ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

8 months ago

Bill W.

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Assignment Help Online Get Assignment Help 30 Discount

AllAssignmentHelpcom is top assignment help website assisting students with online assignment writing Hire professional assignment helper for cheap and get

Recent Reviews

I don't realize how your writers can work so fast. Recently I ordered 6 pages essay and the delivered my order in lower than two days. I was the first who provided a perfect paper to my professor. Definitely satisfied with this service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Arthur T.

I was looking for someone to write my 3000 word essay and landed on their page via Facebook. My order #765098 was completed as requested with the writer guiding me through the entire process. I'm obviously impressed by their essay writing services as well as I have referred a few of my workmates to their page. I have bookmarked their website for all my future essay writing tasks

Excellent

8 months ago

Javier P.

2.5

23 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gaia Online

Gaia Online is an online hangout incorporating social networking forums gaming and a virtual world

Recent Reviews

I've been a member since 2006 and in the last month I've spent over $300 because I saw that the site was picking itself back up from the crash it had a few years ago and I wanted to support them. And then they suspended my trading pass / marketplace store because of "Suspicious payment activity". Fair, it's to prevent fraudulent payments and a possible hacker. But it's been over three days, the charge on my card has already gone through and I've already paid for it. My pass is still suspended. I've emailed customer support and have not gotten a single reply. That's so rude, especially to a supporter. They try to shove premium items down your throat so that you'll keep shoveling more money, and then they block you and refuse to reply to you. I'm not supporting them anymore.

Average

8 months ago

K. L.

I'm back from a... 5 year(?) hiatus. The last I played was in the early zOMG days, and I stopped playing for natural reasons; growing old, university got in the way, etc. I didn't stop because the site was bad or stale. Basically, I got a sudden nostalgia trip and I was wondering how dear old Gaia has turned out in those 5 years. I was crossing my fingers that they managed to survive these past few years, that's how much I loved the site back then. So I log in with my old username, and lo and behold it worked! Excitement turned into dismay, however, when I saw that absolutely nothing of note has changed, at least with the interface. It looks old. Nothing new to pull in users. The interface is still as clunky as it was. And then I saw what had happened to its economy. 1 GC= 50 BILLION Gaia gold. When I stopped playing 50 billion was a god send. Now it seems like its worth absolute trash! What happened? What is the site doing to save itself? I can't fathom people spending ten dollars IRL for one new monthly item. It's pixels. All I'm seeing now is a site that could care less about what users it has left, and doing nothing to bring in new ones.

Average

8 months ago

Shaina S.

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Goldah

WwwGoldahCom Is Absolutely A Right Place For You To Buy Fifa Coins And Nba 2K MtReally Cheap Fifa Coins Rocket League Items And Madden Mobile Coins And Instant Delivery All Exist Here What Are You Waiting For Take Action Now

Recent Reviews

They claimed to deliver an order but 100% did not. Scamed of over $100. Their responses were short and frankly quite rude. .aoeah.com is their new site as they have killed their reputation and payment companies are refusing to do business with them. So stay away from aoeah.com as well.

Average

8 months ago

Molly S.

After using so many different coin and account selling sites over these years i thought i would give Goldah a try.... NEVER AGAIN! I bought an account that ended up having nothing on it and then was told i'm not being refunded or reimbursed! Please beware of buying from these guys. Oh and i was impressed with the customer service live chat too *SARCASM INTENDED* where i was told 'It is your fault' and then just cut off from the chat, did make me lol to be fair.

Average

8 months ago

Lee A.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received the item no problem but it came with no Removable Programming Module which i thought was what i paid for. why would you sell without , what the hell can i do with this stupid f--king thing.

Average

8 months ago

John C.

I ordered a breadboard with a power supply. This is really top quality. Exceptional connectors. Nice solid structure. Excellent stability. The order status was clearly communicated to me. Tracking information was sent. Everything was securely packed with absolutely no shipping damage. I paid at least 30% less than the same item available from other sellers. This was a great purchase. I'm Very happy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Stuart P.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Clickasnap

The Worlds largest free to use paid per view image sharing platform Sign up and get paid for your content

Recent Reviews

I have used this site for quite a while now, alternating with Flickr, but ending up at Clickasnap. The advantage is that it is smaller, and responsive to user suggestions about how to develop. When there are things you don't like, you can raise it directly within the community, and usually find that it is already scheduled to be sorted out anyway.

Excellent

8 months ago

Peter M.

At the time of writing I have 26 million views on Flickr. I have often half joked with photography friends that if I had only a tiny pay for each of those views Id be very happy. Now it seems Im not the only one that have had such an idea. I recently came across a site called . And they are doing just what I was joking about my views on those other sites, to get a small cut of what they make from advertisement. This site is free to join for all and they have also paid memberships for those that want extra features. Only downside for me personally is that I can't post my art nude photos there, but plans are to allow such photos in restricted albums later on and where people can pay to unlock it.

Excellent

8 months ago

Kenneth G.

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

8 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

8 months ago

Martha J.

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At these prices, I don't expect everything to be in stock. My son is very happy with what he gets. When there is a problem, Customer Service has taken care of everything. We have had trouble with other companies, including walk in stores, so we are going to continue giving this company our business.

Excellent

8 months ago

K. H.

Ordered with "free two day shipping." Order didn't process for four days, and I cancelled. They said it would be intercepted, showed up anyway. 7 day turnaround only to have to return product while they grabbed my Money from my account the day I ordered. Customer service doesn't even have live agents.... you call and then they call you back when it's good for them. Very disappointed, won't ever do business with them again.

Average

8 months ago

Md D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Discovery Education

Discovery Education inspires educators to go beyond traditional learning with award-winning digital content and professional development Learn more today

Recent Reviews

This is a great educational site for virtual field trips. We've watched quite a few and my favorite, from a parental standpoint, was a video done on happiness skills. I'm so glad that resourses like this exist. It's very thoughtful and my kids actually don't hate it.

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert O.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is thе place tо gо if anyone in уоur lifе hаѕ a hаrd time finding сlоthеѕ thаt fit аnd are lооking fоr mеn'ѕ and woman сlоthing. Thеу will hеlр you with аnуthing аnd аlwауѕ knоw thе merchandise, аnd the uаlitу iѕ еxсеllеnt. This рlасе iѕ thе bеѕt place tо buу сlоthеѕ...lеt mе tеll уоu whу... First of all, They аdеuаtе ѕhiррing timе, I саn't buу clothes оff thе rack, аnd thеѕе companies gеt сlоthеѕ tо lооk likе thеу wеrе made fоr me. Sесоndlу, ѕеrviсе hеrе iѕ еxсерtiоnаl, аnd thеу provide Bеttеr quality, today at 350 pm, I rеаlizеd mу drеѕѕ раntѕ wеrе riрреd on mу wау tо work fоr an imроrtаnt assignment /intеrviеw..I саllеd the ѕtоrе, аnd they аnѕwеrеd , and I ordered a раir of раntѕ over the phone ( thаt'ѕ right...оvеr the phone!!!) with mу sizes, and whеn I arrived there at 4 рm, I hаd a brаnd nеw раir of drеѕѕ раntѕ on at 4:05 рm thаt lооkеd grеаt аnd I even arrived for wоrk оn timе. And аll fоr a relatively dесеnt price соnѕidеring alterations аnd everything еlѕе. Thеу are Truѕtwоrthу wеbѕitе thаt I саn guаrаntее Thаt is what I саll inсrеdiblе...I hаvе nеvеr lеft thiѕ ѕtоrе unhарру and tоdау was nо different.

Great

8 months ago

Martha L.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lynda

Learn software creative and business skills to achieve your personal and professional goals Join today to get access to thousands of courses

Recent Reviews

Have gotten my money's worth from lynda.com many times over. Well organized and professional. Good selection of courses. Was disappointed with one class that hadn't kept up with technology. It assumed students had access to virtual machines running php 5, but the VMs now are only available with php 7. Tried to keep going with the class, but there were too many differences.

Great

8 months ago

Peter G.

Lynda.com excels at helping busy professionals keep their software skills razor sharp. While the content isn't exclusively about digital skills, that certainly is where lynda.com makes its mark. Quality is one of its strong suits. If you have never tried lynda, check out their 7 day free trial http://goo.gl/B22QFF which gives you access to all their 2500+ courses.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sam R.

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will not shop here anymore order the new Jordan 11s platinum tint on 10/27 and on 10/29 I was notified that my order was canceled due to a typographical error on their part and they issued me a refund. I was not able to get the shoes I really really wanted I should of just bought them on Nike.com. All customer service can tell me was we do apologize for the inconvenience after holding $233 over the weekend just to be refunded and offered a $15 coupon code like what am I suppose to do with that I wanted my Jordan's now they are sold out in my size just great thanks a lot shieks I will not buy from them again I will stick to Nike or footlocker.

Average

8 months ago

Isak A.

Online customer service seems slow and unfriendly. Does not have clear messaging when attempting to purchase certain items - all seems like a ploy to encourage more account creations and mail subscribers. Now very annoyed and disappointed. Waste of time!

Average

8 months ago

Hannah T.

3.7

52 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

8 months ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

8 months ago

Barbara W.

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

iRazoo

Answer online surveys and get paid Join iRazoo and get paid completing everyday activities online

Recent Reviews

I've been using Irazoo off and on for several years. The site has always been fairly average to me but it was trustworthy and has always paid. However, recent prizes have been delayed for well past the 30 day maximum wait time. Yet they keep sending out codes and carrying on as though nothing is wrong. They want us to go to their site and earn them money by completing offers but don't seem very concerned about paying out these days. When I contacted them about the delayed prizes they used stalling tactics. They did respond but I have yet to receive my overdue prizes. I am not alone in this. I have contacted some of my referrals and they also have the same issues with pending redemption's and no real help from support. I currently would not recommend this site and have stopped using it until issues are resolved. I will suggest to my referrals they may wish to do the same. I do want to mention that they sent a recent email about new management a week or two ago. Even if something happened within the company keeping users happy and paying them their earnings should be a priority. The support I have received tells me they feel differently.

Average

8 months ago

William H.

iRazoo is a waste of time if you ask me, especially if you live outside US. They have only one promo code daily for 10 points, no offers, no videos, no games.. I'd suggest you try GrabPoints.com - it's the same concept but they have 2-3 promo codes daily, many videos, offers for people outsied US, you can use their app on your phone as well. Use code XXVPFR to get 500 points when you register

Average

9 months ago

Vlado P.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Tutorhelpdesk

Tutor Help Desk provides effective solutions to your homework assignments and tutoring needs at affordable prices We cater to majority of subjects like economics statistics accounting finance math physics chemistry biology computers etc

Recent Reviews

I have used Tutorhelpdesk for a couple of years now and I love it!!! I have used several experts and they have ALL been on point and on their game. They have helped a lot and eased a lot if stress for me. Don't be afraid, check these guys out!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Ken A.

2.6

16 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

WallPart

Poster and wall decor shop Over 10 billion images Find and print your favorite images

Recent Reviews

I thought I was ordering legitimate posters of MUSE and they never shipped anything out to me, but they sure took my payment! I'm waiting on PayPal to reimburse me. Why do they even have a website up if they want to build up such a bad reputation??? Horrible!

Average

8 months ago

Jaclyn A.

I'm a freelance artist. After reading about this site to check if any of my work was stolen. Instead I found something even more terrifying. They have been selling my PERSONAL PROFILE PICTURES as art prints!!! I have sent violation notices for both images. Is there a way to get this site closed or to pursue legal action?

Average

8 months ago

Jod G.

4.7

22 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ECOS Paints

Our selection of eco-friendly paint primer and stains features products that are free of VOCs and harsh odors Explore our inventory to find what you need

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 different shades of grays and all are white. :( I was really hoping to find a color I liked for my baby's crib due September. I paid for the $9 samples just to get all white. I'm given 2 stars because there shipping was fast but other than I'm disappointed. I'm just going to have to find samples and a paint in store hopefully.

Average

8 months ago

Roxanna V.

This was my second order and I absolutely love this product I bought a clear varnish and used it over my painted cabnets and I painted some floors and used it over that ,very low low odor dries quickly and is just what I wanted!

Excellent

8 months ago

Vicki W.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TaskRabbit

Our same-day service platform instantly connects you with skilled Taskers to help with cleaning furniture assembly home repairs running errands and more

Recent Reviews

They charge by the hour and dont vet their people to see how competent they are. I had someone come and hang curtain rods which took him 3 hours to do!!! Im so upset and there is no one to contact at task rabbit!

Average

8 months ago

F. B.

Horrible. Had a bunch of furniture from Ikea assembled. A wooden dowel was lying around afterwards. The "rabbit" said there were always extras. I also found 5 washers that were never installed. Plus my dining room table was dented. Now, 3 months later, the bookcase has fallen apart due to the missing dowel. Taskrabbit will not compensate me because of legalese, meaning dishonesty-ese.

Average

8 months ago

Ea G.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really love this website. In the short time I have been using it I have found great friends. Yes there are other things to do on there but I think the best thing is that there are people from so many countries on there. I now have friends in the UK, Spain, Germany, India, to name a few! Sometimes if I am getting bored I listen to music on there and play the flash games. The jokes section is not bad either. I am sure I am forgetting something, because there is a bunch of stuff to do. The rooms thing is pretty cool, you can "buy" stuff from a shop to decorate your own room. Neat. Highly recommended to everyone.

Excellent

8 months ago

Michelle G.

This site is a very dangers site for us kids and should be close down for safety reason .I am 14 year old and was on shtyle for about 6 months and was contacted by at less 10,000 pedophiles.I was lure to a beach by a man who was pretending to be a another 14 year old girl.I was lucky my dad drop me off and he waited to see who I was meeting up with or who know what could had happen after he try grab me.. My account was close by shtyle for some reason "7 days ago" but still everyone is able to see all my photos and info about me so now I got no control over who can view my photos and stuff. I have wrote to them asking them to remove them but got no reply Please everyone, STAY AWAY FROM SHTYLE FM . They don't care about anyone safety, they just trying make as much money as they can from this pedophiles site

Average

9 months ago

Kate T.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Stickers

Liberty Stickers provides political bumperstickers to say what you mean Our political bumperstickers support the super liberal to the ultra conservative Make a statement today with a political bumpersticker from Liberty Stickers

Recent Reviews

Excellent variety of clever stickers, I have even had people follow me to find out where I bought them or to tell me they agree with the message. Great to start conversations. Fast shipping and reasonable prices.

Excellent

8 months ago

Gary G.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Digital Journalist

Dirck Halstead presents The Digital Journalist A Multimedia Magazine for Photojournalism in the Digital Age

Recent Reviews

Beautiful and inspiring photo essays - Edited and published by Dirck Halstead, LIFE magazine's youngest combat photographer to date (he covered the Guatemalan Civil War at age 17), the Digital Journalist is a compilation of fascinating and informative articles and accompanying photo galleries on issues that have made national and international headlines. Well worth perusing.

Excellent

8 months ago

Audrey S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WordPress Directory Plugin 2020 edition - GeoDirectory

Work from anywhere be your boss and start a profitable Directory with our collection of WordPress Plugins Fully open-source customizable they work with any Theme and the most popular page builders GeoDirectory is scalable and 100 SEO optimized

Recent Reviews

I've tried them all, both Themes and Plugins and this is by far the best wordpress directory plugin. The addons are a bit expensive if bought individually, but the bundle offered is a steal. I would recommend this to anyone!

Excellent

8 months ago

Wp N.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rebels Cyberharassment - Rebels is a Star Wars role-playing forum. They have a small group of posters who harass anyone who disagrees with them. The members of the group are pro-life. They have an area called 'Debate and discourse' where societal issues are discussed. They verbally abuse anyone who is pro-choice. I was called an idiot, compared to Hitler, called a murderer, irrational and in general ganged up on and mistreated. Their admin is also pro-life and goes along wiht their harassment. I was treated with bias by him as well. Rebels is a very hateful place and I would not encourage any rper to join there.

Average

9 months ago

Jianna M.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very simple , almost too easy as far as shopping goes . I was able to actually find what I needed on this site , no other place or website seemed to cary what I was looking for but this site here . Plus i won a 10% discount . As far as how long it took from when i ordered it (site said 3-7 days) it took Only 10 days which in my opinion is still pretty fast considering the delays due to the Virus . Over all Im very satisfied , i will absolutely 100% be shopping here again in the future and I highly encourage others to shop here . Thank You for the service and to those that got my order to me in perfect condition.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marcos W.

Good experience. Took me a few weeks to purchase what i wanted only because i was going back and fourth with different websites. You guys had some guns they didn't and they had some guns that you guys didn't. Also color of guns was very limited. Very limited on sights and scopes :( but the ones you had i liked. I liked that there were videos for certain guns. Please create more vids!! Updated vids also plz! I suggest a rewards/points program?? But other than that my experience was good. Simple to use! Fun website!

Great

9 months ago

Eric R.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

StretchCoach

Simple Stretching Tips Techniques to Eliminate Injury and Minimize Muscle Pain Discover how to get loose limber and pain free in less than 10 minutes a day

Recent Reviews

Your book that I am purchasing is exactly what I need to correct my problem. I am so happy that I googled you and your book came up as #1, and, yes, I have already talked about your book to my friends and family. I have gone to book stores and found nothing like this, so, I came home and made that decision to buy your book. Thank you for building this book! I use it everyday, and what it has done for me; I'm am using it easy as I am getting over a fractured sternum, I do have 2 bulging discs, L4 + L5, fractured tailbone, herniated disc, T7, all from 1 accident, I will get over this, I'm convinced it just takes time.

Excellent

9 months ago

Thomas L.

They sent out my order the next day and I received it in seven days. That's pretty great coming all the way from Australia. I buy from this site because they're no-nonsense, detailed descriptions, with a really great binding on the books. When I'm learning a routine I can lay them flat easily. I love their products because they're all content, no fluff.

Excellent

9 months ago

Gary Y.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SelectATicket

SelectATicket has the best prices on tickets for any event you are looking for With no added fees at checkout and no delivery fees you can be sure that the price you see is the price you pay Online ticket marketplace where fans can buy and sell tickets to sports concerts and theater events nationwide Premium seats and great prices

Recent Reviews

I have purchased tickets through your company before and I was very pleased. I also received a $10 gift card for my next purchase that I redeemed for this purchase. Thank you very much for your services!

Excellent

9 months ago

James M.

Great experience. We bought Cavaliers tickets, which work a little different than tickets I am used to with the whole Flash Seats thing. Someone from select-a-ticket actually called me without me needing to ask to brief me on how to use the Flash Seats system. That was super cool and helpful!

Excellent

9 months ago

Roy C.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Tickets For Atlanta Sports Concert Events Front Row Seats

Front Row Seats provides the best Atlanta sports concert and event tickets We offer a Money-Back Guarantee and Free Shipping Find events in Atlanta

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used this website for tickets and both were easy. The process of selecting tickets is straightforward and there are not a ton of unnecessary fees tacked on. Great site and will do business again! #GoCubsGo

Excellent

9 months ago

Anthony M.

Very user friendly site. I appreciate the ability to view the Stadium seating easily and know exactly where I will be sitting when I arrive. As long as my tickets are delivered to my email like stated and I have no issues getting into the game, I will be extremely happy with my purchase!

Excellent

9 months ago

Spencer T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with