Back  

Paint Manufacturer

A company that manufactures paint.

312

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1616

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Paint Manufacturer

Paint Manufacturer A company that manufactures paint.

312

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1616

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

32 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hardcastle Bodybuilding

Welcome to the Official Hardcastle store Here you will find the full range of Hardcastle Fitness and Bodybuilding Equipment plus other exciting new products

Recent Reviews

A pleasant shopping experience! Product is well made and you cannot fault the quality!!! It does not get much better than this, Many Thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Valente

Excellent purchase. Very fast shipping. Hope to buy from again

Excellent

1 year ago

Val Carr

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Training

At HockeyTrainingcom we provide players with hockey training articles videos and workout programs to help you improve your hockey game

Recent Reviews

Awesome. i love it, i just started it about 2 weeks ago and i feel stronger already! i would definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to improve there game. thank you coaches. Karsten.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karsten

I like all the different drills but sometimes it’s hard to get from one screen to the other, like it’s a lot of extra steps when you want to watch how a workout is done. Also some things like pull ups or chin ups do not have an alternative workout which is hard at home where there is no bar. I do really love the workouts, and how many resources are at your disposal when you get a workout plan.

Average

1 year ago

Katherine

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

11 months ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill W.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SportsLine

SportsLine brings you premium real-time sports betting information Las Vegas odds picks and projections Bet on your favorite sports with confidence

Recent Reviews

I subscribed to sports line.com before I could find any reviews on it. I use it for the golf pools and not only is Mike McClure not an "expert", he exaggerates his success in fraudulently misleading ways. For example, for the 2019 PGA Championship, he predicted deChambeau would win and gave a top 10. Not only did deChambeau miss the cut but so did most of his top 10. He revised his picks Saturday night when Koepka had a 7 stroke lead and then advertised the next week that he have correctly predicted Koepka would win the PGA Championship. He has done this on several golf tournaments and appears to be purposely misleading customers as his picks always miss the cuts. You will be better off avoiding his picks! I have never seen a worse fantasy "expert" ever!

Average

1 year ago

Dan J.

I tried to change something on my order just minutes after it was placed, and after they had me call back five or six times, and after I got a confirmation that the order was cancelled, I still got the item charged to my account and shipped out. I had to pay for shipping both ways as it is not refundable even after getting a confirmation number. Do not do business with this company it is by FAR the worst I have ever dealt with on the internet.

Average

1 year ago

karupt

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

58 Lifestyle

58 Lifestyle offers a range luxury wellbeing products to nourish the body and soul Our products include luxury room scents hand care amp body care products

Recent Reviews

I love the no58 products my favorite is the room spray that calms me down and aids great sleep! The candles release a beautiful scent and the body wash is the perfect way to start your day!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed my first order with this company on 3-16-03. Got it on 3-24-03. A little later than they said but considering what had happened in the mean time it is certainly understandable. My modem was exactly as advertised and packaged pretty well, it arrived in good shape. It came with all the software and drivers, instructions and they even threw in a phone line. I thought that was nice. The only thing I would maybe have liked was an email letting me know when it shipped. With their free shipping anything under two pounds goes USPS and there is no way to track it. All in all, considering this was a first order, I would shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

greyeagle

I ordered a USR Megahertz XJ5560 PCcard modem ($28.) on 4/2/03, and it arrived on 4/5/03. Packaging was adequate (parts bag inside a small manila envelope), but the driver disks and docs provided padding and support. They were helpful (if somewhat abrupt) on the phone prior to the order, but I received more than I expected. I would definitely order from them again. Just be careful that you know exactly what you are ordering; in my case, their description implied the card was OEM (like IBM), but made by 3COM. I did get the "genuine article," though.

Excellent

1 year ago

zerkle

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT buy from this company...ordered a grip on April 22nd and I have been waiting on it. Checked shipping and now I find out it MIGHT get here by May 1st?? From Ohio to Chicago in 9 days? I could have walked there and back in less time. Then when I called a condescending CS rep said sorry, you can send it back but I have to pay for shipping??? Send it back??? I HAVEN'T received it yet!!! STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

footballdad2009

I ordered 3 shafts and ferrel to be shipped to south africa, paid a huge amount for the taxes and ups speedy delivery, after 3 weeks I began to enquire, ( apple products and porsche design items. take maximum 7 days from date of order to deliver to my doorstep ) ups -i parcel came up with the one lame excuse after the other, even/tually they are not responding to any enquiries, needless to say the order has not arrived , 7 weeks after the order... I contacted golfworks for a refund of my monies, due to non delivery... they didn’t even respond. In short you place an order, pay for it and they simply don’t deliver it. Seems to me they simply steal the money . STAY AWAY PLEASE

Average

1 year ago

wynand

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a bra to them, with my exchange choices, and not hearing anything for a month, called the toll free number. The woman that answered definitely needs lessons in customer service. Bonnie (?) over-talked me, never allowed me to speak, interrupted me when I spoke. What I wanted to say was not important to her, only what she had to say. I was originally gonna keep my exchange on back-order... but after this experience, I canceled it. I can order from somewhere else where they actually appreciate their customers. Now I'm just hoping to get my refund.

Average

1 year ago

ChrisLero

this is a copy of the letter wrote to customer service this is regarding an order i made a month ago for a $100 gift card that i never received. i never received it via mail like it should have been sent. i wrote a letter to customer service more than once inquiring about this, and they responded that it comes in an e gift card. their website never stated that anywhere! and the picture of the gift card, is an actual gift card, not an e gift card. so customer service then proceeds to tell me that they were going to resend it to me, and also that "i" was supposed to log into my account on their site, to view it then print it. really? im supposed to know to do that for something i ordered that was never stated to do so! so not only did i never receive the email that customer service said they were going to send that was a copy of the gift card, but i tried logging into my account as they told me and tried to re-send it numerous times to myself, each time i did, i got an email back saying that its undeliverable. customer service is a joke, their policies are ridiculous, when i made an order one time a few years ago i should have learned my lesson then. items took weeks upon weeks to get here, literally so long and so many messages i had to send about the whereabouts and i kept getting the runaround. then the items get here, i paid for quality items, they were cheap and not as described by any means, so their return policy is not clear at all. if you go to their site and read their rules for return criteria it is unreal. if you order more than 1 of a kind items, only 1 is refundable. and then youd still be accessed a %15 surcharge fee. returns for refund must be postmarked 30 days from ship date, but thats impossible because they either never send the items or they take longer than 30 days. an you have to pay the return shiping. i have never in my life gone through this with ANY ANY ANY COMPANY OR BUSINESS. I tried to return all items a few years ago, and they gave me a credit months later. i forgot i had it, and decided to purchase a gift card a month ago for someone for a gift card, never got that and am out even the credit, and the $100 gift card "OK I AM REPORTING YOUR COMPANY AND WEBSITE TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND AM ESCALATING THIS ISSUE WITH YOUR COMPANY. YOUR SITE IS SUCH A SCAM!!! YEARS AGO I ORDERED ITEMS FROM THERE, THEY TOOK WEEKS AND WEEKS TO GET HERE, THEN YOU TOOK FOREVER TO GIVE A CREDIT FOR THEM WHEN I SENT THEM BACK, SO I DECIDED NOW TO ORDER A GIFT CARD TO GIVE TO SOMEONE ELSE WHICH WAS A MONTH AGO. NO WHERE DID IT SAY THE GIFT CARD WOULD BE EMAILED. WHEN YOU CHECK OUT IT SHOULD SAY, IT DOESNT. SO I EXPECTED IT TO BE MAILED, YOU KNOW LIKE AN ACTUAL GIFT CARD WOULD BE, BUT NO OF COURSE NOT. I WAITED WEEKS YET AGAIN, FOR SOMETHING THAT NEVER CAME, THEN RECEIVE A MESSSAGE FROM YOU TELLING ME I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ACCOUNT TO GET IT. WHICH IS BULL. WHAT COMPANY DO YOU ORDER FROM THAT YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR OWN WORK TO OPEN YOUR OWN GIFT CARD!? RIDICULOUS!!!!!! SO, YOU SAID YOU EMAILED IT TO ME, I NEVER GOT IT OF COURSE, THEN WHEN I DID WHAT YOU SAID BY GOING TO MY ACCOUNT AND SENDING IT TO MYSELF, WHICH I HAD TO TRY TO RESEND IT 3 TIMES, IT NEVER CAME AND WHEN SOMETHING DID IT SAID IT WAS UNDELIVERABLE. NOT TO MENTION THAT I THE CREDIT I DID HAVE WAS MORE THAN $100, SO FOR ME TO NOW ONLY HAVE $2 AND CHANGE LEFT FOR A CREDIT, IS UNKNOWN. BUT IT DOESNT MATTER WHETHER I HAD A CREDIT OR NOT BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY NEVER ACTUALLY GAVE IT TO ME. GIVING IT TO ME, WOULD MEAN I WOULD HAVE HAD IT ALREADY AND I DONT, AND I SHOULD NEVER EVER HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS CRAP FOR SOMETHING I ORDERED A MONTH AGO. I AM GOING TO BE REPORTING YOUR SITE AND ESCALATING THE SITUATION. I WILL CHALK UP MY $100 GIFT CARD THAT WAS NEVER MAILED, NEVER EMAILED (AND NEVER STATED IT WAS AN E GIFT CARD ON YOUR SITE). I HOPE YOUR SITE AND COMPANY GET SHUT DOWN. YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS. THANK FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS IS B.S."

Average

1 year ago

littlemommy1952

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to be the first person to submit for Digital Juice! I ordered the Editors toolkit on the 13th and received a near simultaneous confirmation of the order. The package arrived very quickly on the 16th. 100% satisfied and recommend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

digitalvideo

3.7

52 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

1 year ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

1 year ago

Barbara W.

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

11 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

1 year ago

Martha J.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

11 months ago

Alice V.

I have been waiting on my order for two months with EXPEDITE shiiping, and then they say they don't have the items in stock and I have to wait for another half a year. Asked for a refund a month ago, just now received a notification that they are processing my request. Scam website, stay away!

Average

1 year ago

alicevice

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Average

1 year ago

towerman

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ShoesOnTheWeb

Discount shoes from all your favorite brands We constantly price compare and reprice to offer you shoes at the best price we can

Recent Reviews

I found the site from Google Shopping link as I was looking for a site with Free Shipping and Google Check Out. The shoes were a great value... I got the Adidas 8K Trainers for $49.00 w/ Free Shipping, and the nest lowest price was $59 + Shipping. I will be back for my next shoe purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

DanielADeYoung

I ordered some Nevados Men's Yahara Aqua Sandals via their Amazon store on 06/04. Good price and free shipping. Received on 6/8. Really good service. One wonders why they don't subscribe to RR's Merchant Member Program. Anyway I am please and will definitely order again. Update got the shoes June 9th. As stated above great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

shawnclark28

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knife Outlet

Knives knife accessories and more from Knife Outlet - huge selection of knives sharpeners outdoor gear and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

Old inventory on site. Will get rude if you ask about it as many others have said. I think they leave it on there to attract clicks. Instantly called me a liar, as if he had this conversation many times before. Glad I called before placing first order. Not getting my money

Bad

8 months ago

DanielDBorn

Purchased Browning Outdoorsman Axe, received confirmation email called next day to check shipping and a person answered and checked on it and said will ship Friday. Received following Wednesday. Overall a smooth and good transaction. They have the best price also.

Excellent

1 year ago

flashalanz56

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 3 t-shirts from 2600 T-shirts came as expected, no problems, I think shipping was a tad long, nothing to complain about since I probably just ordered it with regular shipping. Overall experience was good, nothing outstanding and nothing unsatisify about it. Just a plain order transaction. Only thing that I would slightly complain about would be the store website is abit spooky looking and not too much detail. Of course if you know what you want to buy from there its not that big of a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

AltruismIsDead

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a discontinued racquet that came out several years ago. Racquet Depot was one of the only vendors to still have this racquet. I was impressed with the whole process, from ordering on the website to receiving my order within a few days. I was kept informed of dispatch day and the price was reasonable for the racquet.

Excellent

1 year ago

samstrauss67

i ordered a racquet from RD on the 13th supposedly i was supposed to get it by monday. But they had an "inventory glitch" which i was ok with since those types of things happen. However what ticked me off more was that after the order was filled the guy leaves the package in a ups office without checking if it's shipped or not. Now the package is scheduled to reach me on the 22nd almost 3 days later than the original date. They're prices are good almost better then tenniswarehouse but their service is horrendous. If you don't mind sacrificing some time for the cheapness then by my guest and use this place

Average

1 year ago

KentaTakashi

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. R. PLAMO

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 3/20/11 for a clearance North Face fleece jacket and got it on 3/25. I was hesitant because of the reviews, so I decided to pay through paypal just in case I had any issues. But no issues at all and I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

POA24

I ordered a backpack on December 14th and paid for rush shipping and it didn't arrive until December 20th - after I'd left for an international trip. I repeatedly called customer services representatives throughout the week of December 14th asking where the backpack was and the blame was entirely put on the US Postal Service. They are the third party involved, Rocky Mountain Trail is whom I ordered from and whom I was relying on for the product to arrive and that didn't happen. I was left hunting through San Francisco for a backpack large enough to last me a month abroad, 18 hours before my flight. This not only was disastrous, but ended up being more expensive than the backpack I ordered through RMT. They have issued a shipping refund, but that's it. To say I'm disappointed in the customer service provided by Rocky Mountain Trail is an understatement.

Average

1 year ago

Northy329

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the 3 watt flashlight, 3 watt headlight, and 4-in-1 pen. All items arrived in 8 days. I will do business with ledshoppe again.

Excellent

1 year ago

comteck

Ordered A 2 flashlights, 2 pen/flashlight/laser combos and rechargable batteries. Turned out that 1 flashlight was defective, the other 3 led flashlight stopped working after a day and one of the pens didn't work as well. Sounds horrible, and I felt horrible since my previous experiences with oversea companies were pretty terrible. So I sent an e-mail explaining the situation and to my surprise, I was credited back the full purchase amount! Simply amazed. I will try ordering from them again and see if my order was just a fluke. I believe good customer service should be rewarded. *Edit As promised, I did order from them again. This time, I ordered a 3 watt flashlight, a multi-card reader and a bluetooth adapter. Glad to say that I haven't had problems with any of them. My only complaint is that shipping takes a little longer than a week since the company is based in Asia, but then again... being free more than makes it up for me.

Great

1 year ago

riceknight

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Health Supplements - Vitamins Nutritional Supplements - Weight Loss Dietary

Buy health supplements weight loss supplements and vitamins dietary products online Cheap health supplements and weight loss vitamins supplements are offered for sale

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on September 16,2008. I never received anything from Vitamin Bungalow. I've tried to call the 1800 number. They keep you on hold for about 15 minutes then a recording comes on and asked you to call back. I tried sending an email, never received a response. I've tried repeatedly to get in touch with them to credit my card with no response. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY TOOK MY ORDER AND NEVER SENT ANYTHING, STEALING $100 FROM ME

Average

1 year ago

bhebe24

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Two pillow shams King size I received one. Only one. When I called about the other they told me that it was out of stock forever. They never emailed me to tell me this news, plus if I return it I will be charged $9.00 dollers. Horrible company

Average

1 year ago

cam9087

I purchased a quilt set from The Linen Source that arrived at my house the day it went on sale for 25% off with free shipping. For the purchase of the set, the discount would save me over $70. I called their customer service to see if they would give me a credit in lieu of sending the bedding back and re-ordering it to get the discount. After talking to 2 supervisors, I was told I had to send everything back and re-order to get the discount. How absurd it that? I do not recommend the Linen Source.

Average

1 year ago

royalyakdog

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Scuba

Scuba gear with expert advice for all from our Scuba Instructors 150 price protection free shipping for many items Scubacom offers worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I thought I'd done my research and made a purchase that I wound up being disappointed in. Called Scuba.com and got an instructor named Bob. He gladly took the item back and after a few questions about me and my diving recommended an item that cost slightly less and is exactly what I hoped the first item would be. He explained why he felt it would be better clearly and pointed out features for me to look for. His advice was spot on! If you want to be sold gear call the other guys. If you want expert advice and a friendly attitude call Scuba.com and ask for Bob.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donjobeach

I purchased two strobe batteries and a battery charger for the strobes. I waited several weeks with No updates on when the equipment will be shipped.I received the strobes and they said the manufacture stop making the battery charger. I them told them the strobes batteries are useless without a way to charge them and they said that make sense and they would contact the manufacture and get back to me. I have called and sent them emails and they have not returned any of my requests for the past two weeks. I contacted a more customer oriented dive shop and I received the battery charger within a couple of days.

Average

1 year ago

Rich175

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

7 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

Bee B.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to gamble at online casinos back in the early 2000s. It was bad back then, but now it's even worse. I been so bored at home due to social isolation, so I decided to give it another try. What a mistake! Where do I start? 1) Make sure to read about the terms and deposit bonuses thoroughly. There's so many conditions, it's nonsensical. Chances are very slim that you'll ever see any of that bonus money. 2) It's damn near impossible to win there, and there's nothing random about their algorithm. It's normal to lose 10 or more straight hands of blackjack there. Their table games and slots are very tight. A handful of people win, but who knows who those people are. 3) I never made it to cashing out, but heard countless stories about how hard it is to cash your winnings. Trust me. I've been gambling for over 20 years at both land-based and online casinos. There is nothing legit about BetOnline.ag! Avoid this casino and tell your friends the same. If you're bored, find something else to do, but do not gamble via online casinos. They're all the same scam.

Average

1 year ago

Bizreviewer D.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It takes almost three weeks

Average

1 year ago

MountbattenPinkAsp

Top website, 5 star, number 1

Excellent

1 year ago

CoolGreyDormouse-65964

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently decided to build a private gym in my home. I had no idea where to start but luckily Jesse Eatevez was able to help me out an guide me through the whole process. He spent hours on the phone with me explaining the details and benefits of each machine. I could not have asked for better service, he was able to get me commercial equipment (the kind you see in gyms, which to my surprise can cost up to $10k for just one treadmill ) for a quarter of the price and they even back up all their equipment with life time warranties. Wow!. After several calls to different companies shopping around for price I knew fitnessblowout was the way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan56lee W.

We bought three pieces of equipment four to five years ago.Now needing a couple of parts due to normal wear.Thought that we might have trouble finding parts due to the age of equipment .Was very pleased to find out that they still have the parts in stock and would replace them free of charge.Thank you Dave and Augustine

Excellent

1 year ago

Russmckenzie1972 K.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only received 1/2 of my order still waiting for rest 2 1/2 weeks later

Average

1 year ago

John V. Lex

i ordered from micromark weeks ago, my package has been in preshipment for a week. they take your money and don't ship. i fired them. waste of time. i sell online and ship asap to keep my customers happy, they should try that sometime....

Average

1 year ago

Don Glaszczak

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Sports

City Sports

Recent Reviews

I had to make a change to one of the items in my order so I called customer service and they were able to get it corrected before my order shipped out. My package arrived a few days later and everything fits perfectly. Fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1985 X.

I was very happy to find another color option for the Reef 3 style! As always very, very comfortable, my go to brand and style! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adsailor55 Z.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sports Unlimited - Shop Sporting Goods and Equipment

Shop Online at SportsUnlimitedcom for sporting goods and equipment in football baseball field hockey and more Get Free Shipping over 49 and Same Day Shipping on In-Stock Items before 3pm ET Weekdays All of the sports gear you need right here online with fast easy and secure checkout

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of 30's off them. I paid $255 for a pair of 30's due to the pandemic but only place I could find them. One weights arrived completely destroyed. It looked like it was dropped off a roof. I emailed them pictures and said I wanted a replacement. Following that Jason Toussaint went dark on me and never responded. Terrible customer service. If you price gauge during a pandemic at least offer better service.

Average

1 year ago

Keithmorse12345 I.

Placed order and received in less than 7 days. Received exactly what I order - with nothing backordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Boomermom G.

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I looked on about 30 websites for a pair of dragon goggles and Al's beat every price I found for the same goggles by $40!!! They arrived yesterday in PERFECT condition I couldnt be happier perfect timing for the snow SUNDAY!! Thank you!! I will be telling my family about this website!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Norcalbeezy L.

I ordered a pair of Asolo Power Matic 500 GV from Al's. I thought the boots were stolen based on the price they were offering. Turns out they were really just an awesome deal. Shipping was as promised. I even called their store, and someone answered the phone, no button pressing or message leaving. The boots are exactly what I ordered. I honeslty can't believe it worked out this good for me. I thought I'd have at least one problem, but I didn't. I'll be back to Al's!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fferrell1 W.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate all WalMart, Sams clubs, worst store ever to shop or work, all junk

Average

1 year ago

Sherrylee9365 A.

Walmart 900 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville CA. Worst experience ever. Their T-shirts and underwear department was a total mess. Packages thrown onto shelves in random order. Many open packages. Sizes all mixed up. Prices not clearly marked. Took 30 minutes to piece together the T-shirts, underwear, and socks I needed. Had to settle for the wrong size underwear because I was so worn out after looking. 20 minutes in the checkout line. Will DEFINITLEY shop elsewhere in the future!

Average

1 year ago

Aiesi Y.

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will not shop here anymore order the new Jordan 11s platinum tint on 10/27 and on 10/29 I was notified that my order was canceled due to a typographical error on their part and they issued me a refund. I was not able to get the shoes I really really wanted I should of just bought them on Nike.com. All customer service can tell me was we do apologize for the inconvenience after holding $233 over the weekend just to be refunded and offered a $15 coupon code like what am I suppose to do with that I wanted my Jordan's now they are sold out in my size just great thanks a lot shieks I will not buy from them again I will stick to Nike or footlocker.

Average

1 year ago

Isak A.

Online customer service seems slow and unfriendly. Does not have clear messaging when attempting to purchase certain items - all seems like a ploy to encourage more account creations and mail subscribers. Now very annoyed and disappointed. Waste of time!

Average

1 year ago

Hannah T.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Afer a long and detailed search for different home automation alternatives, I found Homeseer as the most flexible alternative for any homeowner needs: a long list of supported third party hard- and software, including the most popular brands, really simple startup even for a tech-unsavy as myself, lots of tutorials and how-to videos, and very supportive staff before and after the purchase. It's hard to imagine that things could be better

Excellent

1 year ago

Rgartz Q.

I am still waiting for my 2 orders placed; One placed on the 16th of september and the second one placed on the 20th of september 2011. I would be happy to review my experience after receiving the goods. But I have placed order with homeseer in the past and I have only good things to say about my experience! Was never dissapointed! Only satisfaction for now!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brochuthierry N.

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Carrye Massey

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Muy recomendable. Original y con su bolsa precintada adidas. Camiseta muy bonita tal cual aparece en las fotos. Tenia dudas sobre su autneticidad por ese precio pero realmente es una ganga y 100% original

Excellent

7 months ago

Roger Ars

Mi título lo dice todo. Equipación oficial alternativa a la de Nike con casi todos los estampados (a falta de la liga y TV3), muy bien hecha y le queda como guante a mi hijo de 7 años, esta es para niño de 8 años pero mi nene es grande (mide 1,27m). Muy recomendable, pero eso sí, el próximo año no creo que le quede...

Excellent

7 months ago

Sergio Zorita Pérez

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought bones wheels. Opened pack one wheel had huge holes in in it. Contacted parade to return did not hear back but suddenly got a refund of 2.99 against a £40 order which I did not ask for then when I said I wanted to return not partial refund they sent me t &c saying they will deduct money if I return as iv opened pack. AVOID at a cost this is dreadful customer service for a fault that is not the customer . I shall be attending the word round the skateparks I go too.

Bad

7 months ago

Lee Rutland

Be very careful about misinformation in product listings on this website. I was sold a 'pair' of Independent trucks and received confirmation clearly stating I had purchased a pair of trucks and the money was debited from my card. I was then advised by Parade that this had been incorrectly listed as a pair and the price was only for one truck. i was not offered the pair at the original agreed price, nor was I offered any discount that wasn't already available - despite the admission that this was their error. Absolutely terrible customer experience.

Bad

7 months ago

D. R.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Nordic Skate skiing boots on 2/27/2015 and paid an additional $34.95 for 3 day shipping. The order was not acted upon until I called the store on 3/2, The boots were not shipped until 3/3, so the fee for rapid shipping was wasted.

Great

1 year ago

Sameast J.

Boots came UK sized instead of US but fit well anyway

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordonph10780 C.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed multiple orders with this company over the past few months only to end up with constant frustrations in all aspects. Broken parts, an unsafe hpa tank that was 138 and basically a paper weight and to top it off not once were my paintballs in good condition I tried buying premium paint nope same problem It’s just not worth the frustrations of doing business with them

Bad

3 months ago

JosephMcWilliams

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

6 months ago

aku_smile

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very simple , almost too easy as far as shopping goes . I was able to actually find what I needed on this site , no other place or website seemed to cary what I was looking for but this site here . Plus i won a 10% discount . As far as how long it took from when i ordered it (site said 3-7 days) it took Only 10 days which in my opinion is still pretty fast considering the delays due to the Virus . Over all Im very satisfied , i will absolutely 100% be shopping here again in the future and I highly encourage others to shop here . Thank You for the service and to those that got my order to me in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcos W.

Good experience. Took me a few weeks to purchase what i wanted only because i was going back and fourth with different websites. You guys had some guns they didn't and they had some guns that you guys didn't. Also color of guns was very limited. Very limited on sights and scopes :( but the ones you had i liked. I liked that there were videos for certain guns. Please create more vids!! Updated vids also plz! I suggest a rewards/points program?? But other than that my experience was good. Simple to use! Fun website!

Great

1 year ago

Eric R.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

7 months ago

Luke H

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke

Bad

7 months ago

Martin Ross

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

7 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

1 year ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my Yasaka Malin Extra Offensive blade after almost 4 weeks. I made many calls but they attended only one call. Very lazy people.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i placed an order on the 17th of march and today is the 18th of may and it still didn't arrive,i understand that shipping has been impacted due to covid 19 but there is no reason that calida shouldn't respond to my email

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with