Back  

Stonemason

Find best in Stonemason category

287

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1446

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Stonemason

Stonemason A person who cuts, prepares, and builds with stone.

287

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1446

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I'm pretty sure they hacked my main account; when I logged into the alt, I went back to my main account and I was locked out. I reset my password and tried again but it didn't work. If I could, I would give TheAltening negative infinity stars.

Bad

3 days ago

LilDurp

The thealtening.com Fraud Charges Beware of making any purchases from thealtening.com. The thealtening.com will lock you into a subscription without any way to canceling or getting out of it. I purchased a "one-day trial" from thealtening.com and the since then, they placed me in a "Premium" subscription plan without my knowledge or approval. There is no clear message or notification that I was being placed in a subscription after the “one-day trial” purchase. Thealtening.com has been charging my credit card for $12.00 per month since December 2020. I have tried to contact them to cancel the subscription but none of the contact methods they provide work to cancel the subscription. I have emailed them and no one responds, I have called the phone number Stripe provided and it is not a working number. I followed the instructions on canceling the subscription through an automated system they have in the dashboard, and it says it will cancel but it never does. The subscription keeps renewing every month. There is no clear way of canceling the subscription. The company address and phone number are not in the US.

Bad

6 days ago

Al

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mansons

Mansons Guitar Shop are proud to stock a wide range of Electric Guitars Acoustic Guitars Bass Guitars Amplifiers and Guitar Accessories in our Exeter store and online

Recent Reviews

Sells products as "in stock" with "free next day delivery", and it does not even have the decency to get in touch to say it was not in stock and will take "5-7 working days to arrive". No decency or honesty. Avoid.

Bad

1 week ago

AndreaMeneghini

Despite the difficult circumstances, Manson's provieed a first class service. They responded quickly to emails and delivered when they said they would. The amp was well packaged and my son is very pleased with it. Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian Willis

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

2 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

4 months ago

Doug Rutherford

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

2 months ago

fredcliton12

HIRE THE HACKER I HIRED WHO HELPED ME SEE ALL CALLS, TEXT, PICTURES, emails on my wife’s phone... I know exactly where it hurts, I know how much pain you feel every day to feel cheated by the one you love, I've been there before and it's never a good thing I wanted so sure initially, because I didn't have any concrete proof or evidence to interrogate her about my recent observations, but all gratitude to the referral I saw online and I don't regret making contact with the highly skilled personnel HACKSSOLUTIONS . COM have really proven worthy of any hacking related services I RECOMMEND

Excellent

2 months ago

CollinSorkin

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

4 months ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

4 months ago

Kane Bowra

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

4 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

4 months ago

Simons Garcia

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

4 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

4 months ago

Randy Warr

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

radiopluggers.com

Radio pluggers has over 30000 radio press and music industry contacts worldwide with over 11500 in the USA and over 3200 UK contacts We are the award winning World039s no1 radio and press promotion company

Recent Reviews

Fantastic global radio promotion service we got loads of radio airplay worldwide and lots of interviews as well. Without doubt the best radio pluggers out there. If you have a great song they will get you on the radio 10 out of 10 Sarah

Excellent

4 months ago

Sarah Parker

Radiopluggers is really the best Company for radio promotion. Since we worked with Radiopluggers We got invited to several Radiostations for interviews. We also got played on many Radiostations and had loads of positive Feedback. We are happy that we found Radiopluggers and happy to work with in the Future again.

Excellent

4 months ago

F. I.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The ladies on the Live Chat were extremely helpful, especially as we kept losing contact during the transaction. (Not their fault!) They were able to find me a much cheaper quote than that given in my renewal quote and also beat that of some other websites. Very pleased. Please thank them for me (Rebecca B and Charlotte)

Excellent

4 months ago

V. M.

I have been with One Call for 2 years. Received a renewal invitation with automatic renewal included but I found a cheaper one including all extras through a comparison website. As requested on invitation, I Phoned OneCall before accepting the other quote and spoke to MD1. She was very pleasant and extremely helpful. She offered to match my other quote and no further payment setting up will be required. It has saved me a lot of hassle and I am highly satisfied.

Excellent

4 months ago

U. J.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have some of the best and well sought after hardware and software that audiophiles and audio professionals seek out. They over regular payment as well as special financing, one of which is no credit check. When I needed to inquire about a purchase I had made they customer service was quick and extremely detailed in their response. I live in an area with "guaranteed two day shipping" and my order arrived the next day. I will always be doing business with Zzounds whenever I need new equipment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brendan Savage

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

THEY SENT MY ITEMS I ORDERED WITH IN FIVE WORKING DAYS BY HERMES, PETER WHO IS OUR LOCAL DRIVER,HE IS ONE OF THE BEST AROUND,HE IS A VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY PERSON I HAVE KNOWN HIM FOR OVER JUST 8-9 YEARS NOW.I HAVE BOUGHT FROM CHUMS FOR OVER 9 YEARS NOW AND ALL WAYS GET A GOOD SERVICE FROM THEM EVERY TIME

Excellent

4 months ago

Mr Terry Farley

After a disastrous experience with this company in January I instructed them to stop send me mailings. I have now told them 9 times but still they keep coming, three months later. I am planning a visit soon with some associates so they finally get the message unless they stop immediately.. A nightmare company with the worst customer service I have ever encountered!

Bad

4 months ago

Barry Evans

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a hoody from jack wills which after two washes has gone super bobbly which is very poor. The shape hasn’t held out nor has the print on the front. Contacted customer services who was very rude in the response and told me to return at a cost to myself and “if” deemed faulty I may get a refund!! Such a shame as this is the first time I’ve purchased from them but now knowing what I know will be the last due to quality

Bad

4 months ago

Matthew jarvis

For the first time, I decided to browse the clothes in Jack Wills and - after trying on some jeans but finding, as usual, that I couldn’t see clearly how they looked in the changing room mirrors – decided to buy the pair of jeans and check they fitted correctly at home. Sadly, the skinny jeans did not flatter my 50-year-old figure in the cold light of day away from the hazy changing room mirrors so I decided to return them. I was very shocked to be told that I could not have a refund even though I’d only bought them four days earlier, had the receipt and the jeans had all the original tags on. The lady pointed to an inconspicuous piece of paper to the side of the desk informing me of their returns policy. Nobody pointed this out to me when I bought the jeans or said anything. I don’t require the jeans and really don’t need or want anything else from Jack Wills. Very unhappy about this.

Bad

4 months ago

LKK

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give a rating of “O” I would. I was charged twice for one order. After waiting 65 minutes on hold to speak to a representative she hung up on me. She has all my information but choose not to call me back. She sent an email. So far I have received 1 of the several items I have ordered but Addition Elle has 2 payments from me. I have been a customer for over 30 years. I won’t shop there again.

Bad

4 months ago

Christine McIntosh

Horrible. I purchased a couple items on April first and haven’t really been checking my bank account lately and I noticed everyday additionelle is taking money out of my account everyday. There are a couple where they put money into it. It’s all super sketchy. My bank cancelled my card and are running a fraud investigation. I’ve been on hold for an hour and a half with additionelle trying to figure out why they were taking money out of my account besides the original purchase

Bad

4 months ago

F. U.

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Customer Service from staff who are always helpful, patient and polite. Fantastic bargains too, especially the TSV’s (Today’s Special Value). Where else can you use, wash and wear the products and return them, with a 30 day money back guarantee, should you change your mind?

Excellent

4 months ago

LittleMissChoosy

This is a company to avoid if you wish to buy a high value item. I ordered a Dyson Cordless Vaccuum Cleaner. It never arrived and I have been waiting for a refund for over 4 months. They are actually breaking the law by not refunding my money. I can prove the item did not come because I have both a doorbell with a camera and CCTV. Every time I phone up they just say I will get my money when they find out where the item is. I have had to send copies of my signature from my passport and driving licence and I was told I would get a refund within 28 days of them receiving the signatures. I received a disgraceful letter from them with a copy of the "signature" used for "delivery" of the item and suggesting that this would help me locate the item. I feel like I am under suspicion and am very upset both about the lack of refund and also about the lack of communication and customer service. I have had to resort to reporting QVC to Trading Standards and writing this negative review to try and get some assistance from them. No way to treat a loyal customer!!!!!If anyone from QVC wishes to investigate this matter the order number is 04756906.

Bad

4 months ago

Jacqueline Cheatle

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Apricot in Milton Keynes is the worst store I have ever set foot in. Rubbish and clothes on the floor. The staff were atrocious when I was in there today. Standing around talking. It sounds like it's not a nice place to work. They didn't care who heard them. I was about to speak to a staff member of indian origin but she walked away suddenly and didn't notice. I was also ignored by a miserable, uninterested mixed race sales member when I walked in to the changing rooms, she was busy looking at herself in the mirror so I found myself a room. On the way out the same staff member was doing a dance and talking to herself. She just snatched the clothes out of my hand. I had interrupted her. Very rude. One star isn't low enough.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah

Bought a linen dress for holiday. Washed prior to wearing in line with the instructions and it shrunk. So not worn on holiday. Took it back to the Lakeside branch and the manager revised to refund. Could only offer a credit note which cannot be used online. Have only ever bought 2 items from this store ever and both have been of the lowest quality and non existent customer service. They clearly need the £30 more than I do. The stuff is cheap from China and the have zero interest when it shows!

Bad

4 months ago

C. D.

3.6

67 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will never use them again. Horrible service! They misdelivered an order today and when I contacted them by phone I got a message saying you can only be helped by live chat. So I did that. That's when I found out they had delivered the order to the wrong place. But, the lady couldn't do anything to help. She said I had to wait for a manager to email me. In the meantime, my mom has no flower order and will not be at work tomorrow. So I paid $55 for absolutely nothing and hours later still haven't heard from a manager. Pretty terrible idea of customer service when customers can't even reach you.

Bad

4 months ago

Q. R.

WE WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN! This is a honest review of our recent experience with bloomex.ca. Not only did they fail to deliver the bouquet of flowers on the confirmed day but they also delivered flowers that were rotten, limp, and dead. The enclosed card was also damaged and dirty. We have posted a photo of the flowers received on this review site so that potential customers could see just how poorly bloomex.ca fulfills their customer’s orders. It is a shame that in these difficult times bloomex.ca is choosing to take advantage of customers by providing poor quality service and products. We wanted to share joy and love by means of a bouquet of flowers for our family that we are unable to visit on their anniversary due to the virus. Instead they received embarrassing trash that is not fit for our worst enemy.

Bad

4 months ago

Joel

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality is poor; silk underwear bobbling and becoming threadbare at the seams after just a month of normal wear and gentle washing. Considering how expensive they are, this is very poor show from a company who portray themselves as high quality. When I sent them my comments they responded with a standard, lukewarm, corporate-speak email. Very disenchanted and would not purchase again.

Poor

4 months ago

D. D.

Although the quality of Patra's silk products are just about satisfactory, (i.e not great since their underwear doesn't stand up to washing very well and becomes bobbly and eventually threadbare after a number of washes), the real problem is their dispatch service: - absolutely hopeless! Expect a wait of between 7 to 10 working days between placement of order and delivery; - what company in this day and age takes that long to process a simple of order of 2 pairs of underpants?! And what delivery service are they using when they state that their "normal delivery" takes between 3 and 5 days following dispatch? (1st class post will normally get to its' destination after 1 or, at worst 2 days). All in all, given the fact that Patra products are far from being cheap, they do in fact offer a pretty useless commodity.

Bad

4 months ago

Ron

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cotton Dress (RRP £120 Including postage) arrived Crumpled (wrapped in 1 piece of tissue) chipped button loose button, Stiches horrendous bunching looping of cotton... No reduction offered. Provided documentary evidence but still argued the toss!... Told it was the last 1. This turned out to be a lie. Will never shop with this label again!... Dreadful customer service #Unprofessional

Bad

4 months ago

Charlotte

Discovered this site during lockdown. Brilliant brands and quick delivery. I had a question about the size an A.P.C jumper and Steven from there style team replied within 2 hours. Since then I have used there style advise service before ordering and all thing have fitted. pretty impressive

Excellent

4 months ago

Adrian

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun t-shirts with 3 new designs everyday, good reward program to get free t-shirts and discounts with the newsletter. Shipping takes a few weeks to France but never had a problem, it always arrives to the mailbox.

Excellent

4 months ago

A. D.

Qwertee is a great online shop. Sure, the despatch time could be a little quicker, but they are upfront about it! Really great quality t-shirts at quite a reasonable price. I like the loyalty scheme too. Will definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Kay

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

4 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbara Marshall

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The products are great and the salespeople are nice. They obviously have a pretty aggressive sales training which is a little annoying. I want to look around without being approached so often. But they are friendly and I still go to the store.

Great

4 months ago

JS

DO NOT buy from this company Whatever you do - do not buy from Living Spaces. Do not. We ordered a couch on June 10th with 6-8 week shipping. It wasn't until mid August I heard from them with a "scheduled delivery" of August 28th. Later to find out this was an "estimated window" and it was not delivered until September 17th. When they showed up, the couch was TWO DIFFERENT COLORS. After one half of the couch being delivered into my apartment, we realized NEITHER of them were the right color. In contacting Living Spaces I said I was fine keeping the color of the half couch we have as long as we could get the other half in the same color. I was informed it would take at minimum another 8 weeks to deliver and requested a refund and pickup. From there, I scheduled a pickup for October 1 (two weeks later...inconvenient to have half a couch taking up the entire living room). When I called the logistics company to expedite it I was told they have NO CONFIRMATION of a pickup scheduled. My first customer service representative, Gary, was kind and helpful, but other than that Living Spaces has been little to no help and I still have no answers regarding confirmation of pickup.

Bad

6 months ago

Natalie Almeleh

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Waz Shop

Waz Shop is an artist collection promoting freedom and self-expression through visionary art and apparel Featuring Pins Shirts Tapestries Accessories

Recent Reviews

Absolutely pathetic. Customer service is non existent, paid for an item which I never received. No response from the store yet I get constant emails with discount codes to encourage more sales. Will never purchase from them again, I'm very disappointed. Buyers beware.

Bad

5 months ago

DerekElphick

I've ordered quite a few times from this site and I've never been disappointed. Wazshop has the most unique and awesome products and everything I've ordered is high quality and very well made. My husband loves the shirts we've purchased and my entire house is covered in Tapestries from this site. I am super happy with all my purchases from Wazshop and I intend to buy more.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christina G.

4.2

26 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LovelyWholesale

On the company’s website, you can find a variety of clothes which meet fashion trends. The choice is vast and is intended for all categories of buyers, including the Curve+Plus clothing collection. The company gives many discounts and various seasonal offers on an ongoing basis. It is noteworthy that a whole section is available here for denim fans. The products meet all quality standards at an affordable price. In addition to children’s and adult clothing, LovelyWholesale sells accessories, kitchen utensils, and health products. An affiliate program with 30-day cookies is also available for registration. It allows you to earn up to 15% on sales.

Recent Reviews

Don't expect Neiman-Marcus Quality when paying Family Dollar. Prices. You get what you pay for!. Didn't get the right color that I ordered. Size to small to be classified as such. Small is actually a x-small... Medium fits like a small etc in so on. Not to mention the wait time. It's no wonder they don't have a (800)number or live operators. "OH of cause" "Grandma's can't answer the phone!" She's in the back sewing clothes.

Poor

6 months ago

Lucille M.

After waiting, and waiting for something that never came, I'll cut y loses with lovely wholesale. If u can read and read this find another site to shop from. I'm outta 25 dollars and I cant track my dress. Both carriers they say has it doesn't. 1st off why would two diff carriers be delivering my dress. I'm so mad about this I cant even get my money refunded, all they do is dress up emails saying something else. I hope yall all get covid 19

Bad

6 months ago

Jeminie F.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Information is Beautiful

Distilling the world039s data information knowledge into beautiful infographics visualizations

Recent Reviews

Great site for those interested in the art of presenting visual data in a way that is interesting, memorable, and visually appealing. Maintained by David McCandless, an "information designer", this is a site dedicated to the latest and greatest ways to present data. And while it features a steady stream of masterful infographics from all around the internet, my favorite thing about the site is the fascinating bits of random knowledge you can learn from just a few seconds of browsing around.

Excellent

8 months ago

Michael L.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PaintYourLife

Celebrate the moments that matter most and turn your picture to painting Only 20 down 2 weeks turnaround online proof unlimited revisions until 100 happy

Recent Reviews

What a disaster. We decided to gift my son a portrait of his beloved German Shepherd for his birthday. The first artist botched the job terribly. Each revision was worse than the last. So badly they had to assign a new artist and start from scratch. This one was much better and after a few revisions produced an acceptable portrait. However, upon receiving the portrait, there is a blue ink pen line right through the top of the canvas where they were going to crop it. They are now not responding to email after promising and not sending a shipping label to return for repair. Aside from this issue- artists should be able to produce a realistic rendition of a pet without having to be told that a German Shepherd muzzle isn't square or that a shadow should be removed from an eye. I honestly don't know how people are getting good artwork from this company. We are extremely disappointed. Photo attached- look at that weird muzzle. Absolute rubbish.

Average

8 months ago

Eileen M.

Our beloved Cooper of 15 years passed away last October. He left a huge whole in our heart. We have many photos and videos of him that we took from the time we brought him home as a puppy. But I wanted something more special that we could actually place in our home. After months of searching for the right people to do it, Paintyourlife.com was selected. The best decision we could have made. The painting is so beautiful. It captures our Cooper at his sweetest and beautiful. The expression on his face is priceless. The painting is so perfect. So beautiful! We have received numerous compliments. It is a wonderful momento of our boy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Frank R.

2.6

22 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

8 months ago

Simon L.

despite reading some of the comments on this website, i had fallen in love with a print on their site and so decided to give them a go as there were some positive comments and the bad reviews seemed to be in the christmas rush. i ordered my print which arrived in the time it should but the delivery box was open when it arrived. on opening bubble wrap, canvas was very loose on a rough sawn timber frame, with creases in the middle of canvas and around the inside of the frame. also a line across middle which was obviously a fault in the canvas. couldn't get an answer on the phone but i did get an email. basically had to return it at my own cost and then they will refund if they feel there is a fault. gorgeous print but i was rather disappointed with the quality.

Average

8 months ago

Tammy W.

2.6

45 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

could not find all the sites I said I wanted and was told that there were they. almost alll is junk sites that I do not watch or want and the price is much too high for it. I really wanted NatGeo and while there is one it is not the one with animals it is more of a advertisement site I am very disappointed and I will place a call to the states atty gen on tues to see about getting out of this as there isnt much that I wanted and wish to watch and more junk then any other site I believe.

Average

8 months ago

Lee H.

No one told me I had to have internet to enjoy all the perks of dish. I was asked if I had internet when I called and I said no. Internet would cost me another 60 a month which makes direct way cheaper than you, I am very disappointed and will go back to direct when2 years r up and am telling all my friends

Average

8 months ago

Susan B.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

8 months ago

Barbora V.

doesn't "ficore" rate inclusion as well? The oh-so-prominent "transgender" option really makes the case on its own - we all get it - you are open-minded, tolerant and inclusive. But us "ficores" are not on the list. That's tough. When they filter for "non-union" my profile doesn't come up. Nice. If I list as non-union I'll be passed up on the union searches. Nice again and the transgender community is very grateful. Got it.

Average

8 months ago

Robert K.

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AwardsForAnything

An amazing service team adds to our recognition product selection from trophies to acrylics plaques Find the piece for your sport corporate event more

Recent Reviews

Shipping system was being converted at time of order, so tracking page never updated beyond processing. Customer service responded quickly to email asking about order, including a link to a working tracking page as well as an expected time of delivery. Order was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap, extra space in box was filled with newspapers to prevent jostling. Will absolutely use AwardsforAnything in the future.

Great

8 months ago

Carolyn E.

Chat was very helpful but shipping prices seem high... I received the trophy and the top was broken off. I did not want to go through the hassle of sending it back because I needed it for an event that day and had paid for express shipping to get it here. Ended up gluing the top back on. The marble is nice and the trophy felt sturdy despite the broken top. Kind of disappointed in the packaging.

Average

8 months ago

Sandy V.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Skull Candy makes my favorite headphones. They don't break as quickly as all the other cheaper and comparably priced ear buds. Honestly I don't love the brand name or the logo, but when it comes to durablility and value, I go with Skull Candy.

Great

8 months ago

Maria H.

I am not an audio expert but I think these earphones are great. I have a one hour commute of the train and these headphones give me great sound. For my ears they have great range and I enjoy listening to them to and from work. They also fold up and are real easy to carry in my work bag.

Average

8 months ago

Gabriel M.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ran across this website while looking for sewing patterns. I am always searching for sewing patterns and what I have found is that they Unbelievably high priced.Then when I found site woohoo great prices for patterns. They have dresses,tops and more that you can get the pattern made In custom measurements or standard measurements and they are PDF printable to my desktop printer.This is the best thing I have seen in a while.I can let customers order certain styles and have patters made to order.the possibilities are endless.no more high prices for me.

Excellent

8 months ago

Terri W.

Their website says you get your customized patterns in 20 minutes after purchase. Until you get an email saying their automated system had a problem and they have to fix it manually. The email said I'd get my order in 24 hours. It's well past that and despite several emails to their "support email" and a couple of calls to their apparently disconnected customer service phone line, I have yet to even receive a response from them. I'll be filing a stop-payment with my bank. This is ridiculous.

Average

8 months ago

Melissa D.

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my order much more quickly than I expected. Nice surprise. The pantyhose work even if I struggle to get them on! Because I have an iliosotomy apparatus I would like the opportunity to special order as I did the first time I used Jobst stockings many, many years ago. I would particularly recommend the pantyhose for women who have very large thighs as I do.

Excellent

8 months ago

Rosanne H.

I have ordered Jobst 30 40 mmHg stockings in the past and had no problem with the fit. However, this pair (regular size) is much too long. My height is 5'2.5" and hoped to get a shorter length, but there was no option for that. They bind my thighs and my ankles so much that swelling occurs below the tightness of the stocking. The 20 - 30mmHg fit much better and were half the price! Go figure. I will discard the stronger compression stockings and look for another vendor that will offer them closer to my height.

Average

8 months ago

Joan S.

3.8

50 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BigStub

BigStub has a wide selection of cheap Sports Concert and Theatre tickets - more tickets better service and lower prices Order online or by phone and take advantage of our everyday-low ticket prices

Recent Reviews

Stay away!!! Stay away!!!! No Guarantee you will receive your tickets!!! Bought 4 tickets 2weeks before event. Was sent tickets to WRONG event!? Called and was told "Sorry but they are NOT our tickets. We don't sell tickets" WHAT!? Never received tickets and took 2weeks to get my money back!!

Average

8 months ago

Tom G.

I tried to purchase two Dodgers tickets from these losers, and they "Pre-authorized" my card, meaning that they took the money out of my account. They refused to tender the tickets,but encouraged me to try again because of some computer glitch. When they couldn't jam me up for more money, they refused the transaction. The customer service people are the most despicable that I have ever experienced, and they are all the way in CT. The business is run out of a MailBox Etc. in the San Fernado Valley. The owner of this company must be a complete jerk. The employees are doing real damage! Several people are starting to complain about them: It doesn't take long. Use Mark's tickets instead, their customer service has respect for customers and some class. Bigstub is a big joke!

Average

8 months ago

Lee S.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DeviantArt

DeviantArt is the worldx27s largest online social community for artists and art enthusiasts allowing people to connect through the creation and sharing of art

Recent Reviews

The staff ruined the site with the new awful, broken buggy and messy design, deleted all the characteristics that made the site remarkable and now they are unfairly and blatantly forcing us to use it when almost all of us were fine with the old design. And as if all that were not enough, they blatantly ignore their community. It's simply outrageous and shameful. That shows that they're a bunch of shameless coward arrogant inept incompetent morons. They don't deserve respect.

Average

8 months ago

Marcelo M.

It used to be much better at one time than it is now. While some good art can still be found there, it takes more and more effort to find it. The main problems now are that they do little to nothing about SPAM messages, chain-letter type messages and other garbage like that which merely misuse the comment-feature. But the overall atmosphere of the site has declined as well. Only positive and/or popular comments and opinion are allowed; any form of constructive criticism or, for that matter, any dissenting opinion of any kind, is not tolerated and even censored in some cases. It is highly ironic that a website ostensibly for creators to display their work should have evolved into an environment that is so averse to the expression of different opinions. PC Groupthink is increasingly the mindset there.

Average

8 months ago

Paul C.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Voice Over Talent Artists Actors Auditions Professional Recording Service Online Voice Directory

FREE auditions from professional voice over talent voice actors artists online Find hire at the worlds best voiceover service website directory An online voiceover marketplace that connects professional voice actors with producers agencies and anyone needing a voice recording

Recent Reviews

Since July, I have worked with this company and it has been a wonderful experience. With high quality andd regular work and a system that works perfectly, it is so easy for me to read, print scripts, upload files, message clients. The payments are made fast and effectively. Voice Realm would receive my highest rating of internet voice when compared to an agency tree by a country mile and I have been in this industry for ages!

Excellent

8 months ago

Martin C.

I used the site to find a voice over for our website. The audition process was easy and I was guided with no problems. The one time I did have a question a service rep gave me an answer instantly. The recording I received was exactly what I was after. We would use this service again in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Teresa F.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BlackHairspray

Black Hairspray Is the Best Online Hair Supply Store That Offers The Largest Selection Of Wigs Weaves Crochet Braids Extensions Hair Products Along With Fast Shipping And The Best Customer Service In The Industry Our Passion For Hair Sets Us Apart From Other Wig Websites

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wig, they sent an email that the color I wanted was out of stock OK fine.. I called the next business day to change it to another color that was in stock. Two days pass and I get no email saying the item was shipped so I called them and they tell me the previous rep did not change it in the system that I changed it to another color. so I cancel my order altogether. It gets worse , it's a waiting list if you want your order canceled. Three days went by and order still was not canceled. Will never order from them again

Average

8 months ago

Tyra L.

Divatress and Black Hairspray both the same business. They have always delivered in a timely manner. I have been a customer for five years. I read someone say they had a UPS problem. Have UPS deliver your items to their UPS Store or shipping site for pickup. Very easy and package is safe. Postal Service is excellent for regular shipping which is what I use. You have a choice!

Excellent

8 months ago

Sedate R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ganges India

Searching for Indian Art and Craft Items Ganges India is the right place to Shop for Hindu Statues in Brass and Marble Folk Art Paintings by Indian Artisans Curated Silver Jewelry Browse collection of Gita Ramayana amp Indian Philosophy Books also find Rudraksha Malas Copper Yantra Garlands in Puja Items

Recent Reviews

I love that art piece of Indian God Statues. It's so Beautiful. I gifted this piece to my loved one. GangesIndia is one of the best Website Providing product on Free Shipping Worldwide. They have different kinds of painting , Ancient Brass Status of God, Marble Statues, Home Decor Items. I just Loved this Website.

Excellent

8 months ago

Kate C.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

RibbedTee

Mens high quality Made in the USA Underwear Undershirts Tees Look better feel your best Voted Favorite Undershirt Fast Shipping

Recent Reviews

In an often time overlooked market, every man needs a good undershirt to keep him dry and focused on the mission ahead. While some of the bigger names in the business have produced simple cotton over the years, the need for innovation has been high. Ribbed Tee offers a superior product at a great value. Between the multiple styles, colors and sizes, they have something for you. The tech fabrics they have added are nothing short of comfortable, almost like one is not wearing a shirt at all! If you are going to do it once, do it right. Invest in shirts that are built to last. You wont regret it!

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert O.

Have previously purchased black tees and white tees. Pleased with both. Decided to buy a couple gray ones, too. But the color of the gray is really weird -- looks almost lavender. My daughter actually laughed at the color.

Average

8 months ago

Gio H.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While being entrepreneur, and handling online business records of sales, I faced, to some extent, web designers in Mumbai charges are hidden, for the fact they are just good at simple designs, with on or little internet marketing subject in it. Now we Googled and reached this web design company in Mumbai, WebAxis, and found very different definition of web development, which actually became very simplistic with them. Now that this counseling we got from their owner who happens to be implementing practices for internet traffic and Google ranking. My real estate business, mainly rental services took 50% rise in business inquiry. My satisfaction came from the fact that they discussed each and every aspect of implementation and business which internet marketing could bring. Finally to conclude, my association with WebAxis has reached 2nd level of buying and selling.

Excellent

8 months ago

Yogander K.

I have opted this company after a long consultation, surprisingly they are offered best web designs for my business unit. This company has daily basis project development related to designing and then they complete development. Their designers take each details with due consideration and suggest professionally. WebAxis is comparatively economically without compromising on quality. Their content suggestions are matched to derive users for complete business information with user friendly navigation and naming of titles.

Great

9 months ago

Mathew D.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Eco Chic Movement

Toxin free organic skin care company handmade by a chemical engineer pharmacologisttoxicologist and naturopathic doctor Dr Alexis Reid in Ottawa Canada

Recent Reviews

I had the skin condition cream recommended to me by a friend for my daughter's acute eczema. I was encouraged by the many reviews that said it cleared up their conditions within 2 or 3 days. If I didn't try it myself, I'd say it's too good to be true! After 3 days my daughter was clearer than she had been in weeks. Product arrived quickly too!

Excellent

8 months ago

Deanna S.

I learned the cream I bought for my infant has salicylic acid in it, which is not suitable for kids under 2. I emailed the company to let them know of my concern and have heard nothing back. This is unacceptable on both fronts - the toxic ingredients and the silence to my email concern.

Average

8 months ago

Nicole R.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased the Donner Wireless Page Turner just over 6 months ago. The devise will no longer turn on. After emailing back and forth over several days, their attitude was very much "oh well". They do not have a warranty page on their web site for good reason, they do not stand behind their products. A 6 month warranty does not instill much confidence.

Average

8 months ago

Michael M.

I have to give five star to donnerdeal. Product: The donner pedal of Donnerdeal is very great.Donner pedal seems the new brand of this website,and it is their won brand,I can not find donner pedals from else shop so far,that is the most important reason why I give this website five star.These pedals are very great, especially the tutti love chorus pedal and morpher distortion pedal.I have bought 5 donner pedals,all the models,sadly there are only 6 model on market,but I think they will product more in the future. And I like nux pedals very much,you can find newsest nux pedals in this shop ,such as nux PT-6,nux loop core and MG-20.They are both excellent chines pedals. Price:The price on donnerdeal is very low,maybe they have better supplier chain,I have compare many chinese seller,and can't find lower price from other place.sometime they made send customers coupon,the discount is very nice. Delivery: I think international transport have same problem.Sometimes it really take long time to arrive,I remember one time,my parcel goes for 45 days,I feel very despair and though my parcel must be lost.But finally the parcels arrive one week later. servive: professional,they are honest and kind,if the parcel don't arrive after 45 days,they will resent or refund,and as to defective product,they also can return ,and won't charge you any money,they will pay all the shipping cost,that is I what I need,as the shipping cost is very high.But just one time I have to return.

Excellent

9 months ago

James S.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tiny Showcase

Affordable fine art prints by independent artists New releases every Tuesday Serigraphs letterpress art lunar calendars nursery decor and more

Recent Reviews

odd, cheap, cool art - Tiny Showcase is a quirky site that sells small. limited edition prints from a bunch of quality artists that normal people have never heard of. I've bought a few prints and they are great quality -- fantastic color, high quality materials, hand numbered, etc. The only trouble is that they usually only release one batch of prints in lots of 100 (typical price with shipping is like $30) and they sell out within hours... Cool site though

Great

8 months ago

Jon C.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Under Lucky Stars

We make beautiful star maps showing the alignment of the stars in a place and time chosen by you Birthday engagement first date The original

Recent Reviews

I purchased one of your star maps that signified the night that my wife and I met, and gave to her on our recent anniversary. She was completely blown away by it! Thank you for helping to make it not only an epic anniversary, but made me a superstar in her eyes!

Excellent

9 months ago

Cory D.

I bought it for my mom a couple of mother's days ago, and she seemed to appreciate it. The delivery was good; nothing was damaged, and it was on time. Pricing was a little bit too high for my taste, but because of the effort they go through in order for it to be that technical, it does make sense. 10/10 would recommend for any occasion! It is a great keepsake and has a very aesthetic look to it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Morgan P.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

THE ARABIC VOICE OVER

The Arabic Voice Over Company Specialised In All Voice Over Services a full team of voice over talents Males and Females In Arabic And All Languages

Recent Reviews

please be careful this site, they said money back guaranteed while give horrible voice over. we paid before getting voice over and they gave us really bad voice over and refused to refund the voice over.

Average

9 months ago

Ayman H.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Average

9 months ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Average

9 months ago

Karen L.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

11 months ago

MagikEh

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Meet And Greet VIP Package Front Row Tickets

Find the perfect meet and greet or VIP package to your favorite performer today Experience your event like a VIP

Recent Reviews

I paid for the meet and greet and did not Meet and greet the person. I was able to see the concert. I was told that there was not a MEET AND GREET. I WOILD LIKE TO BE REFUNDED THE AMOUNT FOR THE MEET AND GREET. My name is Susan Bermudez my phone is {720} 280-5602}. I have the confirmation number.

Average

9 months ago

Susan Z.

Will never ever use them again!!!! Paid $305.00 which was supposed to be VIP and did not receive VIP ticket! Called and was given the run around, saying I didn't order VIP, who would pay $305.00 for a regular seat! They blamed me and then the venue!! Got same run around from venue!! Don't use this site!!

Average

9 months ago

Christine S.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SonicSeats

SonicSeats offers tickets online without service charges or fees Buy concerts theater and sports tickets online Free Shipping on all Tickets

Recent Reviews

The site should state VERY CLEARLY that the name on the tickets belongs to an original purchaser who resold them on your site for above or below face value. Otherwise, the buyers who are unaware of how this works will get confused.

Average

9 months ago

Raul S.

I wanted to wait and see how fast my tickets came before I gave my review... My tickets came in just 4 days I was very pleased with that...Sonic web page was easy to go through and I liked that there was no extra charge on the tickets...Some sites "extras" are more than the tickets...I will be using this site in the future...

Excellent

9 months ago

Michele K.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SelectATicket

SelectATicket has the best prices on tickets for any event you are looking for With no added fees at checkout and no delivery fees you can be sure that the price you see is the price you pay Online ticket marketplace where fans can buy and sell tickets to sports concerts and theater events nationwide Premium seats and great prices

Recent Reviews

I have purchased tickets through your company before and I was very pleased. I also received a $10 gift card for my next purchase that I redeemed for this purchase. Thank you very much for your services!

Excellent

9 months ago

James M.

Great experience. We bought Cavaliers tickets, which work a little different than tickets I am used to with the whole Flash Seats thing. Someone from select-a-ticket actually called me without me needing to ask to brief me on how to use the Flash Seats system. That was super cool and helpful!

Excellent

9 months ago

Roy C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with