Back  

Building Restoration Service

A company that offers building restoration services.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Building Restoration Service

Building Restoration Service A company that offers building restoration services.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

10 days ago I arranged for the plumber to call out today. I took the day off work and was booked in for a morning appointment. By lunchtime I called them to enquire as to when the plumber would be calling out. I was advised on the phone that he would call out between 1 and 5 in the afternoon. After 4 phone calls, 5:45pm being my last call, I was told that the plumber was finished for the night. I was also told they could rearrange the appointment if I wished. I replied saying “No thank you, I will go elsewhere”. So it was a wasted day off work and I am disappointed in their service and certainly would not recommend righto to anyone.

Average

1 year ago

Christine Wilson

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Copyright Australian Outdoor Living 2021

Outdoor Home Improvement on your mind? We are experts specialising in outdoor blinds & shutters, artificial grass, patios, pergolas & pools.

Recent Reviews

Installer worked with our builder and electrician to make the measure & installation seamless. Justin was always courteous and tidy and very easy to work with. Quality of blinds is 5 star. The deck now looks fantastic and the remote control makes opening & closing very easy. Could not be happier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Spehr

I have recently had a concrete pool installed by AOL and cannot recommend them highly enough. Stephen's time and attention to detail in the initial design consults ensured.i was getting exactly what i wanted, Ollie the site supervisor was amazing. His communication throughout the process was incredible and his attention to my job gave me peace of mind and confidence in the process. The trades were respectful and timely, and then to Dan at the final pool handover who went through things patiently with me....the experience was smooth and professional and I am so happy with the result and cannot wait for summer!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Y.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Budget Cleaning

Melbourne budget cleaning services Where our high-end cleaning services come at an affordable price Budget Total Cleaning Restoration in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I received a quote via email of $69 to get the carpets cleaned in two rooms. I accepted the quote and did not receive an email to confirm. I them called the company the day before to confirm and they did not have my booking. I then had to call [name removed] directly to arrange the booking. He confirmed that he would be there at 12noon. The cleaner arrived at 10.30am and I had to turn him away because the rooms had not been cleaned yet. He then returned at 12pm and told me that he would be charging an extra $20 because there was stairs! (only 15) I refused and tried to contact [name removed] . Meanwhile to cleaner prepared to leave. I couldn't get through to Michael and I had to chase after the cleaner and agree to pay $89 to get the carpets in two small rooms cleaned. The cleaner then proceeded to clean the carpets and then leave the hair and dirt in my toilet!!! A poor excuse for a professional company and I did not receive a call back!! Do not hire these guys!

Average

1 year ago

Nikki L.

Chris came out and cleaned carpet to get my bond money back.really happy that he removed gum marks and my childs vomit marks. Top bloke thanks Chris

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimmy Li

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Supply Installation Restoration Repair of Enginnered Wood Solid Wood Reclaimed Wood Parquets Floors in Berkshire Oxfordshire Hampshire

Recent Reviews

Jack was able to book me in last minute to carry out a job and things like this show the kind of person he is and the company he runs - he is always there for his clients! He did an outstanding job replacing my flooring and I would recommend him to anyone looking to carry out work in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Anish Patel

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Team Camaro Tech

A forum community dedicated to 1st generation Chevy Camaros owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance builds restoration

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mustang Bullitt Forum

A forum community dedicated to Mustang Bullitt owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance production numbers restoration

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FCRC Machine

Automotive High Performance and Restoration Parts Supplier With thousands of Product lines and Millions of Parts Available

Recent Reviews

FCRC Machine operates out of his home in 3837 Steve Lillie Cir Stockton CA 95206 He is a Reseller of parts from Rare Parts, His name is Shawn D. Corchero, uses a Po Box with multiple emails and various bus names and associations. He does not answer any phone that you you call, will not reply to emails, yet? He also has a Leather Clothing bus operating out of his home. Shawn D Corchero age 42 3837 Steve Lillie Cir Stockton CA 95206 Bus Add: 23489 Hwy.20 Nevada City, CA 95959 or PO Box 1014 French Camp Rd, French Camp, CA 95231 [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] The 1147 number does get through but goes to Message as they will not answer. 209-565-1147 209-451-3348 209-612-1400 209-451-3354 Disconnected Valid Phone: 209-565-1147 He is also a reseller on Amazon under the name of FastCatMachine aka Fast Cat Race & Custom Machine aka Fcrc Machine aka fastparts aka Fast Cat Race & Custom Machine aka fcrcracing aka Shawn D Corchero. I would not mind any delay on parts provided he returned messages, emails, calls, at any place of bus or residence but since he cannot then well so be it! I am going to get my parts or my money back and shed light on his terrible operation any where I can have a voice

Bad

2 months ago

AhmadBanat

FCRC Machine operates out of his home in 3837 Steve Lillie Cir Stockton CA 95206 He is a Reseller of parts from Rare Parts, His name is Shawn D. Corchero, uses a Po Box with multiple emails and various bus names and associations. He does not answer any phone that you you call, will not reply to emails, yet? He also has a Leather Clothing bus operating out of his home. Shawn D Corchero age 42 3837 Steve Lillie Cir Stockton CA 95206 Bus Add: 23489 Hwy.20 Nevada City, CA 95959 or PO Box 1014 French Camp Rd, French Camp, CA 95231 [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] The 1147 number does get through but goes to Message as they will not answer. 209-565-1147 209-451-3348 209-612-1400 209-451-3354 Disconnected Valid Phone: 209-565-1147 He is also a reseller on Amazon under the name of FastCatMachine aka Fast Cat Race & Custom Machine aka Fcrc Machine aka fastparts aka Fast Cat Race & Custom Machine aka fcrcracing aka Shawn D Corchero. I would not mind any delay on parts provided he returned messages, emails, calls, at any place of bus or residence but since he cannot then well so be it! I am going to get my parts or my money back and shed light on his terrible operation any where I can have a voice

Bad

2 months ago

AhmadBanat

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Boutique Hotel in Charleston South Carolina

The Restoration is a historic downtown hotel in Charleston SC featuring residences and hotel suites and a variety of on property amenities

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with