Back  

Construction Machine Dealer

A company that sells or rents trucks, cranes, bulldozers, cement mixers, pile drivers, and other equipment to the contractors of construction jobs.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

51

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Construction Machine Dealer

Construction Machine Dealer A company that sells or rents trucks, cranes, bulldozers, cement mixers, pile drivers, and other equipment to the contractors of construction jobs.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

51

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Exam Prep Courses for the PSI exams Guaranteed to Pass

The Best Exam Prep Classes that will Prepare you to take the NASCLA Commercial Builders Residential Construction Contractors Test We have trained THOUSANDS

Recent Reviews

I paid $10.00 extra (expedited shipping) for a book that was already highly over priced because I was in a rush to learn the content. I still end up receiving 6 days later and that’s only if I receive it today.

Average

6 months ago

Duane S.

The website had issues when checking out, but has been fixed. Customer service is great! Very prompt in responding to your issues. The books and classes are VERY informative and WILL help you pass your exam. I will be recommending them to anyone trying to obtain their General Contractors License.

Great

6 months ago

Leavitt T.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Exhibition Stand Contractors Dubai Designer Abu Dhabi UAE

Exhibition Stand Contractors Dubai UAE - Stand Builders Designer Company Abu Dhabi - Bespoke exhibition booth fabrication services Dubai Abu Dhabi UAE

Recent Reviews

Sorting out a pool for your shows gives different favorable circumstances. In addition to the fact that you get a great deal of traffic at your corner, with guests needing to enroll for the prize, you additionally have a ton of fun method of gathering contact data. Pick something that appears to be intriguing as a prize and afterward place a huge bowl or box on the counter. Request that guests drop their business cards into the bowl.

Excellent

6 months ago

Anup P.

Very good contractors in Dubai. Not certain how to accomplish the work and need to recruit a contractual worker? Where do you locate a decent contractual worker, what inquiries ought to be posed, what amount would it be a good idea for them to charge?

Excellent

6 months ago

Dubai C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AutoSparky

Alice Springs auto-electricians specialising in air-conditioning auto-electric sound system work Cars trucks bulldozers tractors caravans welcome

Recent Reviews

When I noticed my 10-year-old Hyundai Tucson vehicle was having trouble with the starter key, a mechanic advised me to seek the services of an auto electrician. Thus the Alice Springs firm, "AutoSparky", came into my life. On my first visit to their work premises, I was ushered to a rear room with a TV set and told to wait there until my vehicle's problems were resolved. However, after two and a half hours I started to feel impatient, so I abandoned the TV and confronted the male receptionist in the front office, asking: "Do you have any idea when the work on my vehicle will be finished?" I was duly advised: "Your car has been ready for some time. We have been waiting for you to come back and collect it." I reminded the fellow that I had been waiting for two and a half hours in their TV room. A non-committal shrug was the only response. The receptionist told me that the work so far done on my vehicle had incurred a bill of $300 and it was expected that this should be paid immediately. Furthermore, it was explained, my vehicle urgently required "a small part" that would be coming from Adelaide and I would have to bring my vehicle back later in the week to have their "technicians" install it. I paid the $300 and said I would return my vehicle to them once I had been informed that the missing item had arrived from South Australia. Five days later "AutoSparky" phoned to announce the arrival of the required item. "If you bring your vehicle in early," I was advised, "Say, before 8am, we will be able to make an early start." I delivered my vehicle to their workshop about 7.50am. "This time," I told the office staff, "I won't wait in your TV room. I will wait on the seat outside the office where I should be plainly visible." After waiting patiently within their sight for 150 minutes I became impatient and once again confronted the receptionist, asking when my vehicle would be ready. I was informed: "We haven't started work on it yet. We have to wait for the engine to cool down before we can do any work on it." "So," I enquired, "why was I told to have the vehicle at the workshop before 8am?" Another helpless shrug. Again I returned to the outside seat to wait. Within 15 minutes my vehicle was brought to me claiming it had been fully restored. I asked the technician if he was a qualified auto technician. "No," he said. "I'm a motor mechanic ... but I'm picking up the electrical work as I go along." Before leaving, I was presented with another bill, this one for $246. All together, I had to pay "AutoSparky" the sum total of $546.00! To make matters worse, my key starter still struggles to activate correctly.

Average

6 months ago

Centralian Alien

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time buyer, Super Contractors explained everything in a way it was really easy to understand, they got me a great deal and all it took was a few phone calls.

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. P.

This is the second time I’ve dealt with super contractors for a 2nd residential property. Steven like before was very informative, prompt and understanding. Got me a great deal for my second mortgage. Lynne was also very helpful too. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend super contractors. Thank you for your help!

Excellent

6 months ago

D. Q.

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Impera Italia

Buy Venetian plasters polished plaster microcement micro cement tools and iridescent or pearly paints from the London-based supplier Impera Italia

Recent Reviews

I have been using Venetian plasterers over the last few months after taking part in the training course through impera italia & P1, which was really good. Impera italia have been more than helpful I have mainly spoke with Peter who has gave me alot of technical & friendly advice on certain finishes & products, even colour matching etc very very helpful. The products, tools & colour charts are top quality at very reasonable prices. All members of the impera team who I have dealt with are absolutely spot on excellent service from these guys! Can't recommend enough! Thanks Sammy@Precise Plastering ????????????????

Excellent

6 months ago

sammy selmi

We have been using Impera Italia for a year now and the service and customer care has been exceptional as well as the product !! Over this time we have built up a good relationship and nothing is to much help us.

Excellent

6 months ago

customer

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Action Roll-Offs Houston Dumpster Rentals Easy Orders Fast Delivery

Action Rolloffs is an affordable Houston dumpster rental company offering 20 30 and 40 yard containers for residential construction jobs Get a quote

Recent Reviews

Great service by Corey and his crew!! We will definitely use again!!

Excellent

6 months ago

William Johnson

We had a project that required almost 25 boxes over a period of 3 months. Action Rolloffs did a great job meeting our needs with great service and communication. We will use them again for future projects.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nathan B.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RCGalleri

Vil du vide noget om RC drifting fjernstyret bil b229de fly helikoptere trucks og lastbiler s229 start din RC-s248gning her

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Thinkyhead

Thinkyhead creates Mac apps Wacom tablet drivers Dashboard Widgets Drupal Modules iPhone apps websites and more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Danfoss

Danfoss engineers technologies that empower the world of tomorrow to build a better future Learn how our energy efficient technologies empower smart communities and industries to create healthier and more comfortable climates in our buildings and homes and to supply more food with less waste

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Government Contracts

government contracts contract awards government contractors bid on government contracts government contracts for bid government bids federal business opportunities federal contracts federal government contracts bid opportunities government RFP fed biz opps construction bids government contract bids fedbizopps federal bids federal contract awards

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Square Construction - the award winning job app

Join the fastest growing network of skilled construction professionals comapnies in the world Find book the best professionals Find the best jobs

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

HSI Comfort is an HVAC Mechanical and Plumbing equipment Manufacturers Representative Weve had the equipment and solutions to solve your problems since 1997

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

THE PILE OF STYLE

datablogmetaDescription