Back  

Air Filter Supplier

Air filter supplier for preventing dirt and contaminants from entering your air conditioning engine.

147

Companies

Сompanies in this category

520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Air Filter Supplier

Air Filter Supplier Air filter supplier for preventing dirt and contaminants from entering your air conditioning engine.

147

Companies

Сompanies in this category

520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Color Case

Authorized Pelican Distributor Made in the USA Lifetime Warranty Free Shipping Shop genuine Pelican Pelican Air waterproof crush-proof dust-proof hard cases with lifetime guarantee free shipping Add colored handles latches foam padded dividers TrekPak more

Recent Reviews

i ordered 1 each sony cdrw, dvd, & floppy drive (all OEM), all silver. the prices were okay, i'm sure i could've found better (and worse), but i liked the fact that i could buy all 3 drives from them at once & i was looking for silver to match my case so paying a little more wasn't a problem. colorcase didn't send me a confirmation email when i ordered, but not a big deal. there was a two to three day delay because the sony dvd drive i ordered wasn't in stock. they emailed me the next day (or so) from my order date and said they had the liteon dvd in stock instead & it was comparably priced (and was retail so that was cool), so i got it. everything arrived neatly packed, in one box & the drives in fine condition. a corner of the outer box & the corresponding corner of the retail box for my liteon was crushed in a little bit thanks to the US postal service's priority mail, but the drive was fine. after they shipped out i only had to wait a day or two, so that was great. i had emailed them a question about a drive several days before i ordered & they never answered back. they did however email me when the drive i ordered was out of stock so that was nice. but everything works very well & overall i am happy with my experience with colorcase. i love my computer--it rocks.

Excellent

1 year ago

solitare

I have been placing orders with colorcase.com for the last two years. They have always been very professional and their packaging of the product is terrific. The quality of their cases is excellent. On one occasion I needed to contact them with a question and my problem was taken care of immediately. They answered both my email and my phone call. I plan on continuing to do business with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

traycee

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Refrigerator Parts - Ice Maker Parts - Water Filter Parts

Selling Discount Refrigerator Parts - Ice Maker Parts - Water Filter Parts and Ice Machine Parts Since 1999

Recent Reviews

I purchased an Oven Controller board /w Harness Part No: WB27T10593 from D&D. I did not have the SN on my oven, as its been scraped off from years of usage and cleaning. I received the board on time. The assembly came with the drawing and 2 sets of harnesses. One of the harness was already plugged into the board. I installed the board, all the power were there, the oven light came on, but the display would not come on or the keypad respond at all. I then noticed in the drawing that came with the board, that the yellow and yellow/red were swapped(preassembled from D&D/Manf). I then powered off and swapped them, but this did not help. This was Friday Oct/15. D&D are off on the weekend. Called them, left them VM, sent them Emails. They did not respond until Monday 10/18. I told them that they send me a DOA part, and that I really needed was a WB27T10592, without the meat probe. They said, because I had install it, they can't refund or exchange me for the right board. This is no way of doing business? The assembly cost almost $175 and I can't get the working board. For this hassle and pain, I will give them 0 star rating if I can.

Average

1 year ago

Jknguyen123 Z.

I ordered 2 items from their store. They had one in stock and other was supposed to come in 3-4 weeks. I did not mind waiting but they delayed the item in stock because of the out of stock item. I was disappointed. They should have at least shipped the item that was in stock sooner.

Average

1 year ago

Diamond0095 Y.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

APEC Water Systems - 1 US Manufacturer of Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Filter Systems

US Leading Manufacturer of premium quality professional grade reverse osmosis drinking water filter systems whole house systems water softeners and more

Recent Reviews

I've been using the APEC system RO-45 for 6 years and am absolutely happy with it. I'm glad I didn't go for a cheaper system. On Christmas you can buy their replacement filters at a discount.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kairatm W.

I am very pleased with all aspects of ordering a reverse osmosis system from APEC. I examined their website for information on reverse osmosis systems and their system in particular. I contacted their customer service to find answers for my unique situation and they answered all my questions. The system arrived at my home and it was easy to install using their unusually clear instructions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wzienert F.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Driven 2 Automotive

Driven 2 Automotive is UK039s largest Osram bulb dealer selling all kinds of vehicle and motorcycle bulbs We stock NGK Denso aftermarket parts to suit your buying requirements We039re also highly regarded for our vast range of NGK Spark Plugs Engine Management sensors including Mass Air Flow Meters Crankshaft Sensors Browse our automotive parts inventory now

Recent Reviews

BEWARE DEALING WITH DRIVEN2AUTOMOTIVE. Bought an alternator on eBay, was to be delivered next day delivery, item costs 219 GBP. Part did not show up , tried contacting them numeros times unsuccessful till I threatened negative feedback . They respond it was sent Royal Mail unrecorded delivery, if you do not get the alternator in the next few days they will send another and make a claim against R.M. They would expect me to believe they sent a item costing 219 GBP unrecorded. They were lying nothing was sent . I asked to cancel and to give me a refund ignored my messages and send the alternator after 12 days. My office staff not knowing accepted the package. I opened a return request on ebay as they where not responding and sent the Item back recorded delivery. Ten days later they still refuse to acknowledge they got the item after tracking showing delivered . Had to ask eBay to step in and settle the matter, got a refund through eBay. Registered under the name JRBK TRADING LTD.

Bad

10 months ago

lorenzo.bestonso

BEWARE DEALING WITH DRIVEN2AUTOMOTIVE Bought an alternator on eBay, was to be delivered next day delivery, item costs 219 GBP. Part did not show up , tried contacting them numerous times unsuccessful till I threatened negative feedback . They respond it was sent Royal Mail unrecorded delivery, if you do not get the alternator in the next few days they will send another and make a claim against R.M. They would expect me to believe they sent a item costing 219 GBP unrecorded. They were lying nothing was sent . I asked to cancel and to give me a refund ignored my messages and send the alternator after 12 days. My office staff not knowing accepted the package. I opened a return request on ebay as they where not responding and sent the Item back recorded delivery. Ten days later they still refuse to acknowledge they got the item after tracking showing delivered . Had to ask eBay to step in and settle the matter, got a refund through eBay. Registered under the name JRBK TRADING LTD.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I came to the site by virtue of Consumer's Guide noting that the $50 DirtDevil out perfromed a $400 Dyson. In reviewing what other customers had to say about the various products, I bought a $52 unit: 1. It arrived within 3 days. 2. Tho small (which means this is more for "spot" duty than large areas, the DirtDevil outperforms my $600 Dyson. 3. Unit is light and easy to carry. I would highly recommend buying from DirtDevil.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry F.

I paid $20 for expedited shipping, only to receive the wrong belt. I ordered correctly, yet they shipped the wrong item, albeit, on time and quickly. Getting the correct belt was impossible. They tell me that their webpage is not accurate for finding the correct belt, but they would happily ship me the correct belt, not according to their webpage though, in about 2 weeks. They would not refund the $20 I spent for expedited shipping, nor will they expedite sending the proper replacement belt, or the belt that I ordered. 40 minutes on the phone gets you nowhere. I strongly recommend not ordering from this company. I would even go so far as to recommend not buying ANY Dirt Devil or Royal product. After another 4 days the correct belts showed up. $20 overnight shipping gets you expedited shipping only the first time. If they make a mistake, they will eventually fix it after arguing with them. They will ship it by slow mail to fix their mistake. Amazing that they will risk not selling me more vacuums for a $4 belt and being cheap on the shipping to fix their mistake.

Average

1 year ago

Davisef L.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SepticsDirect

SepticsDirect is an online supplier of septic tank solutions - wastewater treatment plants septic tanks air compressors and spares such as risers and hoses

Recent Reviews

1st class service. Even though I could have ordered online , I wanted to speak to a member of staff firstly to make sure that the product was suitable for its use. I was rung back promptly and the pump ordered was delivered the next day. Mrs J Coate.

Excellent

10 months ago

Septics Direct

Very quick service; delivery within 1 working day on both occasions. Emailed for advice and they replied within 10 minutes. Absolutely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garyb W.

4.9

17 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Airguns of Arizona

Airgun store specializing in high end pcp spring piston and CO2 air rifles and pistols for all your shooting needs

Recent Reviews

with 4 purchases and multiple tech calls, this is the first place on my list, great guys, very helpful and have always been spot on! Rich is a great customer service tech. more importantly they have been very honest and fair. airguns are quite technical, I cant imagine dealing with all the tinkerers out there with short memories, but these guys do! unlike my in state store, they will call you back! customer for life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Defiantone69 D.

I just purchased a brocock bantam 25 cal rifle w/ silencer. I am very satisfied with both the service rendered and the rifle. The rifle arrived well packed and the order was complete in every respect. I found the low power setting to be about like my HW97KT, on high power its much louder and hits a great deal harder. I currently own a HW97KT (22),HW97KT(20) synth, HW95L(22), and now the Brocock bantam 25 cal. my collection is complete for now, all my rifles were purchased thru AOA and I am very happy to deal with them at any time.( I also purchase supplies as well.) I am looking for another supply tank for the bantam, so I will be ordering again soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beekeeper01 R.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gulf Air

Gulf Air the national carrier of the Kingdom of Bahrain

Recent Reviews

Misbehaving with my family onboard, Flight delay, Missed Flight, Lost my luggage twice within 10 days!! Does it take anything else to call an airline a 3rd class??

Average

1 year ago

Faisal Awan

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Alderney Holidays

Breaks and holidays to Alderney in the Channel Islands Top value packages inclusive of sea or air travel or choose great accommodation only deals

Recent Reviews

Asked for a Quote for a Hotel on Alderney in September 2020. Received a swift reply with a quote for another Hotel for that period, but not for the Hotel I asked for due to it not being available on the dates I requested, but explaining it was available on another date in September. I applied for a quote for the dates given and a very helpful and polite lady called Vicky arranged everything for us without any problem booking flights parking and transfers for us. She was unable to get through to the Hotel initially but persisted and managed to confirm our booking with the Hotel which was the only room available for the dates required. Both Callum and Vicky could not have been more helpful with regards to this Holiday booking. I felt as though they had gone out of their way just to help us out. Definitely a Five Star Service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Richard

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 9000 BTU 4-in-1 Portable Air Conditioner with Window Kit @ £449.99. Delivery was prompt, however, the Air Conditioner was no better than a fan. Emailed the Company to return the item & they replied that all buyers are responsible for all non-faulty returns. The Air Conditioner must weigh at least 25-30Kg & will cost alot of money to return. Business must be good Pro Breeze! Cannot recommend the Company nor their inferior Air Conditioners. Advice : Research before buying & check out their return policy....

Bad

10 months ago

Scott Poole

I was very disappointed with DPD(their courier of choice). I was guaranteed next day delivery but this was not honoured. I was working from home from 7.30am and the driver put a card through my letter box at 8.20 saying the delivery had failed due to nobody home. There are 3 people in my household and none of us heard the doorbell or a knock. I contacted the DPD shift manager at approx 10am and was told there was nothing they could do and I had to wait for the following day for a redelivery. I raised a formal complaint with DPD and pro breeze, but I still had to wait another day to get my item. Probably will not buy from Pro Breeze again or use DPD if I am ever in need of a courier

Average

1 year ago

A. W.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have placed 3 orders from this company this month. Considering I am on the other side of the country and there's a pandemic occuring, I have been astounded at how quickly the orders process and ship. My last order processed, shipped, and arrived from CA to NY in 3 days. Nice selection of ejuice, great bundle deals, more than reasonable prices, plus they will send you additional discount codes. Very impressed with their service. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

I bought from here for the first time a few days ago and my order arrived today. I got some one up vapor in 3mg and 2 bottles of humble salts in 35mg. Everything came neatly packed and clean. They wrapped up the juice very nice and tight in bubble wrap and included my invoice as well. As a first time buyer I'm very happy! I'll go through their store more and if they stock the flavors I like I'll absolutely buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a pair of shoes for £300 from the Germany shop to be sent to the UK. Their website told me to buy one size up which I did and they were far too big. Returning them cost me £52. They insist on sending the goods back in the original packaging and the box was so heavy and ridiculously big it ended up costing more. When I contacted them about it to ask if they would contribute to this as after all I bought the size according to instructions they said NO. It also cost me £9 to get the shoes here. So I spent £61 for NOTHING!! Thank you!! I will not order another size as you cannot guarantee if will be correct.

Bad

10 months ago

N. S.

I bought a brand new pair of Kybun Seouls one month ago and already the soles and sides have started to disintegrate. I wrote to Kyboot and heard from someone called Damaris who said there was nothing Kyboot were prepared to do about it. He said that the soles do disintegrate over time, especially if exposed to the elements or if kept in a cupboard ! I see from other reviews that I'm not the only one to be fed this line over what Kyboot know is a fault with their product. For a start these have not been exposed to ANY extreme weather conditions. And the Seoul hasn't been out for long - should a shoe really be expected to disintegrate after such a short peroid. I wouldn't expect 25 Euro shoes to fall apart like this, let alone 250 Euro shoes. Seriously, if you have money to throw down the drain then by all means consider these as they are comfortable. However, they are not "fit for purpose", and Customer Services at Kyboot acknowledge the problem but refuse to do anything about it. If anyone wants to actually see the farcical emails I've had from Damaris at Kyboot then I'll see if I can get them published in Viz......it's where they belong.

Average

1 year ago

David Gillcollis

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Process was extremely easy, no pushy salesmen involved! Best quote within seconds and no hidden extras. Even offered a discount for having it fitted on a certain day. Ordered online, fitted within 2 days. I had one visit by fitter, then electrician to sort out stats 2 days later (at my convenience). Both guys were very helpful and friendly. I had one issue within a few days of fitting where wireless cylinder stat wasn't working properly. Was sorted within a few days with no problems or extra charges. Highly recommend if you're looking for a competitive, stress-free solution to getting your boiler changed.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul Styles

Just had my new boiler fitted by boxt. All turned up on time as did Daniel Harrison who worked his socks off was neat tidy and very professional. Im a plumber by trade but specialist in bathrooms and kitchens so lost touch with new boiler concepts but know a good tradesman when i see one. I was sceptical about paying up front but i tell you what this company delivers what it promises so dont worry on that score. I'm a very happy customer in Nottingham and thanks again Daniel a pleasure to have in my house. Ps thanks to all the boxt team its a different way,but one that delivers what it promises

Excellent

10 months ago

Julie Wilde

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Master Tool Repair

Wide selection of air compressor parts pumps pressure switches check valves rebuild kits and regulators On-line schematics and helpful hints

Recent Reviews

I was having trouble finding parts for my air compressor. I was looking on the internet when I came across y’all’s web site and had no trouble finding what I needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clearseal88105 O.

I’d like to not have to buy a wheel assembly for a virtually new unit where one wheel / tire split in half from the cold and the other wheel wasn’t affected.. Yet ? But I must say that Selecting Parts on the Master Tool Repair Website was easy and convenient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kvalentines92 D.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a new hardware floor nailer from them which had a 50% off coupon. Shipping info was sent later that day but the tracking info has never been updated, the nailer hasnt arrived (it is now 2 days late) and they arent answering emails. Edit: They finally answered my email but only after threatening to do a chargeback and was told that the nailer is being dropshipped from the manufacturer. They should never have said it was shipped since it clearly wasnt. Edit2: After a glitch with Fedex delivering my package to the wrong address I have the tool in hand and it was packaged fine. I have updated my scores appropriately.

Average

1 year ago

Ryland E.

I have been buying tools from Big Sky Tool for about 6 or 7 years. The name used to be something different other than Big Sky. I have purchased 5, 18 volt battery drills, a 4.5 inch corded grinder, one half inch cordless impact, corded jig saw, 15 amp circular saw, one half inch corded hammer drill and a three eighths corded drill. All of the tools were reconditioned. I am very and I mean very happy with all the tools purchased. Thank you Big Sky Tool. Big Sky did not ask me to write this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomaslappert Q.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Soul quoted initially, provided a quote quickly, and once job was accepted booked it in to be installed within 10 days- in the middle of a heatwave! The install guys were efficient, clean & tidy. Soul followed up with me on completion to ensure customer satisfaction which I very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah E.

Soul and his team installed Daikin ducted reverse cycle into our two storey home. It was a tricky job and Soul spent a great deal of time going over plans and sharing options. Souls team were quick to install and friendly / helpful technicians. I would recommend conduct air conditioning for a home install.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon A.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We recently had quotations to replace our 17 year old ducted aircon system. We were very impressed with the quote from this company and the information given to assist us make a wise selection. We visited the office after the quote was given and were shown the various options available and were not hurried at all, we were even offered a cup of coffee. The staff are very friendly, the quotation was given when they said it would be and installation was done exactly when they promised. We were very impressed with the workmanship - for example a cloth was even used between their ladder and the house guttering to prevent scratching of the paint. Nothing to complain about. A minor adjustment to the wall mounted control a few days after the installation was made without fuss.

Excellent

1 year ago

John S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

they have been out to work on my brand new system that was not working from the day it was installed and every time i was told it was the way i was using it, the technican they sent confermed i was setting the zones correctly, the technician from brivas they sent confermed i was setting the zone correctly but until the zone motor blew up they wouldnt beleive me it was the system, then the 2 controlers were faulty, then the ducts fall off, none of this was thier fault or resposability, it was the way i was setting the temperature, have had to keep calling and chaseing them, they say they will talk to the technician and call me back but they dont, i have vidoed the faults and left notes for them but they dont look at the video and say the system is running fine.

Average

1 year ago

Glenn S.

1.7

4 Reviews

1.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our Heater packed up and we called them to see if they could get a new one installed as it was freezing cold in the house. They were able to get here within 24 hours and changed the heater over within a couple of hours. I asked about zone controlling as the new heater was an upgraded model and it was pretty cheap to do so we did it while they were there. There's bad reviews on here but I really couldn't fault the work they did. They also installed evap cooling to our home around 10 years ago (which is why I called them for the heater) and 10 years on it's still going strong.

Excellent

1 year ago

Epping B.

Quoted installation was bumped up by 50% on the day of installation. Not happy. Now I have to find another installer.

Average

1 year ago

Mark V.

3.4

33 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Couriers Freight Service Parcel Delivery Australia

Transdirect are the cheapest couriers in Australia We offer reliable nationwide shipping and air freight services suitable for all your delivery needs

Recent Reviews

The package was picked up a day late and I was advised the item was damaged before it was delivered. The excess for a claim was $100 - more than the value of the item. Very disappointed in the service and no explanat6ion about how the item was damaged, or an apology offered.

Bad

10 months ago

Lawrence

Staff cannot do their job. They have lost the package and continue to blame the contractor they use rather than take responsibility. It has take two weeks and me calling every three days and nothing has happened. I am told they will launch and investigation and get a response in three days this does not happen. I call again and get told the same thing. They have promised twice a manager would call me and discuss the issue with me. This has not happened. I was then told there is no way for a manager to call me and only an email could be sent. I am not convinced that this is not some kind of a scam. I fear my packages have been lost forever and they are just trying to cover until I give up.

Bad

10 months ago

Z. I.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Out Door Aluminium

Outdoor Aluminium specialises in Aluminium Gates Fencing Balustrade Privacy Screens Awnings and Filter Boxes

Recent Reviews

Builder(owner) came to measure up and when I asked some questions to clarify the work he yelled at me, an older single female, told me he refused to do the job, and stalked out. After waiting some weeks and a 50% deposit paid for the work it was disappointing to say the least. Otherwise the office staff were very helpful

Average

1 year ago

Manda M.

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Global Shipping Experts Excess International Movers

Excess International are world experts in global shipping We039re an international moving company with years of experience with air road and sea courier

Recent Reviews

Only had small shipment from New Zealand 5 boxes and 1 guitar but they still kept me informed by e-mail as to how shipment was progressing kept in touch when delivery would be made.Very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dougie Burns

Used Excess International to assist with our move from UK to Australia. They have made this process so easy for myself and my family. We were a little nervous with the process before we met with Excess International. Once the estimator came out all our nerves were put to rest, all the staff that have assisted have been so friendly and professional. Would recommend them with any move without a doubt. Customer ID 2062196.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tara Isaac

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Aerosus

Get your high quality air suspension replacement parts for wide variety of models from Aerosus Germany with 2 year warranty and express delivery

Recent Reviews

I am happy to recommend Aerosus. I recently ordered new rear air suspension components for my F11. I was very pleased with the service I received. The I components I ordered appear to be of good quality, they were delivered on time and fitted with out any problems.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

alberthose12

Brilliant product Nd excellent delivery service and good value for money

Excellent

10 months ago

martinthom56

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service hadn't got the sweatshirt pattern that i ordered, suggested another one, delivered within 2days

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil Nicklin

I am very happy with my NASA hoodie, it fits perfectly, my daughter has now decided she wants one so will be purchasing again very soon !

Excellent

1 year ago

Faye Ward

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AirRide

The Main UK Based Air Ride Suspension Distributor Specialist Shop for plush AirRide kits for cars vans motorhomes pick-ups and a full range of components

Recent Reviews

Would rate ZERO if I could. I have a Mercedes A45 and wanted airride. Ordered a bolt on kit from airride and proceded to fit this with a fully qualified mechanic only to find out the kit does not actually fit my car although the website states it fits A45 W176. After a number of emails and phone calls it was arranged that the car would be sent to them for airride to fabricate a bracket, remember this is a "bolt on kit" so after a further £450 in labour and £900 in transport to get the car down to them, the car returns with further problems at the front. Now the car is not able to be on the road. After again emails sent over to Phil, he tried to say the kit was fitted fine but did hear a noise at the front......this noise was the antiroll bar grinding and causing damage to the car. So after a month without a car and problem after problem a Mercedes specialist has put the car back to stock as the airride was firstly not fit to be put onto this car and secondly was causing more damage and costing more at every problem, remember this is a "bolt on kit".PLEASE PLEASE don't make the same mistake I did and waste £5,000 on a system that is not designed for the car. Emails have been sent to Phil at airride to request the kit be sent back and refunded but to be told basically I'm lieing and the car was fine when it left, why would I out the car back to stock if the car was fine? They point you to a non return policy on their website but unfortunately as a consumer if a product is provided and is not fit for purpose then you can request a full refund. Don't allow them to tell you differently. Please stay away from this business

Bad

3 months ago

CraigWilliams

Phil..the guy who owns air ride is a con artist and a liar. He will make you pay up front. No credit,cards as then charge backs can be used against him despite what he says no cards are taken . Products are shockingly made welding by a child, poor delivery and broken promises are his forte..if you have a problem with the rubbish he supplies then tough he won't even return your call. You have been warned ⚠️ sold us 2 front struts to supposedly fit a Ducato. They were not even fit for purpose ..terrible welding, leaked ,holes in the wrong place , fouled the bodywork and no top mounts..despite numerous emails and calls completely ignored ..guys a serial director of wound up businesses to give shoddy service as with the reviews on here he ripped us off as well.

Bad

6 months ago

SimonJames

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Faremachine

Get affordable flight tickets and flights booking upto 40 off on Faremachinecom Save big on Air tickets get low airfare deals Your perfect way to get the cheapest tickets

Recent Reviews

I used your service for the first time back on January 31 of this year to contract a flight to Manila,Philippines and a Hotel from March 4th to March 12th. the agent that I spoke with was Walter Smith who was very polite and helpful in assisting me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asim Muhammad

i called faremachine and got my tickets booked for London and they made me save around $180. its a good company with whom i will work with in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nanesh Goyal

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SWITCH BOUTIQUE

Women39s designer boutique in Bel Air California

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Sports Tights

Empower your inner athlete to get up and get going while maintaining your unique style Leading a tight life and look 39tight39 while doing your daily workout in the open air or at the gym with our selection of active wear and tights

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best things to do in Cornwall Hangloose at Eden Adrenaline Activities

One of the best things to do in Cornwall England039s longest Zipline Zip Wire Giant Swing Giant Air Bag Aerial Trekking adrenaline activities at Eden

Recent Reviews

We went on a quiet day in late winter. The staff were friendly and reassuring. We progressed very quickly from the main desk to getting our helmets and harnesses etc, watching a quick safety briefing, and then straight to the zipline. Not a single queue! The zipline itself is great; you're facing forwards in a lying down position, and with 3 points of attachment there is NO WAY you can end up facing the wrong way or swinging. (I've used ziplines in lots of other places, and the seated ones always leave me twisting around and having to look over my shoulder to land. A bit stressful at height.) The flight itself is very relaxing, and you even get caught at the end so don't need to worry about landing. Tuck your shirt in though, as getting out of the harness at the end can be a bit of an unintentional strip! All in all a great experience and one I'd be happy to have again!

Excellent

1 year ago

HGarrity

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Aquaristik Shop mit Aquarium-Zierfischen Zwerggarnelen Lebendfutter und Aquariumpflanzen

Aquaristik Shop mit Aquariumpflanzen Zwerggarnelen Zierfischen und Aquariumzubehr wie Filter Heizer und Pumpen Lebendfutter und Frostfutter online kaufen

Recent Reviews

Ordered it Sunday 02/04 2017 18:50 and got it Thursday 6/4 2017 15:37. I live in Denmark on a small island called Bornholm and got it faster and cheaper than if i ordered it in Denmark

Excellent

1 year ago

Anders Gjettermann

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

iUsed

Refurbished Apple iMac MacBook Pro Air iPads iPhone 2 jaar garantie gratis verzending en 30 dagen retour grootste keuze en 25 jaar actief

Recent Reviews

The products are in good quality, the prices are very adjustable to our budget, the attention has been great, the delivery has also been in less than 24 hours and has been a good blessing! The job at this company is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jhon Riano

Gebruikte Apple MacBook Pro 13" besteld snel in huis erin perfecte staat!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dick

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Rheem

Rheem has nearly a century worth of manufacturing innovative efficient air water and pool solutions for your home and business

Recent Reviews

I have a Rheem HVAC system which got problem and was replaced coil in May 2017. My HAVC is still in warranty so I got a coil part from Rheem, the model is RCF3624HTAMCA, the serial # is W161509105. The coil was down again and caused my Freon leaked this summer, 2018. My home warranty company sent a contractor to check the problem. The AC guy told me the coil Rheem sent last year was a defective one, and American Home Shield request me to refill the Freon on my own which would cost me around $1,000. My unit is still in warranty, but I have spent several hundred bucks for the Freon in 2017. However, the defective coil caused my Freon leak and made me pay another $1,000 bucks for refilling Freon now. I am so disappointed with Rheem now and can’t accept the product quality they offered me. I’ve never seen any other AC brand has to replace coil and refill Freon every year. I want them reimburse my cost on Freon and tried to contact with Rheem customer service via phone and email but neither could help. Their email representatives made me call and their phone representatives let me contact with their contributor. No one can help you when you have problem with your Rheem product.

Average

1 year ago

Duduwen M.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kick Game

Kick Game is the best UK online shop to buy all your required Trainer or Sneaker needs We sell the most sought after footwear apparel and accessories Including authentic trainers such as Nike Adidas Air Jordan Yeezy Fast worldwide shipping from London UK

Recent Reviews

I recently wanted to buy a pair of Yeezys (700’s in carbon blue), this is my first pair of Yeezys so I wanted to make sure that I bought the right size. Majority of sizes were available online, however I travelled across London to the shop so I could try them on and hopefully pick up a pair whilst there. Tried on my size, was told there were none available in stock. I said no worries I will order online. The lady who served me said that the likelihood is, if they are out of stock in the store then they would also be out of stock on the website. (Understandable as sometimes websites don’t get updated regularly). However I questioned her as I stated they have been in stock for at least 3 days according to the website. She went away and came back and said yeah they are all out of stock both online and in store, however we can source them for you but that will cost you an extra £150. I of course said no, I then went home, ordered them online and received my trainers 4 days later. I think it is a joke that they tried to scam me out of an extra £150, because someone (or myself) could have fallen for that and taken the offer. I think it is quite disappointing as this is a well known company who already make a lot of money from their sales, and for them to add an extra premium and lie about their stock levels is dishonest and a disappointment as apart from that I was happy with the service. Guys please please if they offer you this but they are in stock online, please try and order them, if they then go out of stock then maybe use them to source them for you, but don’t believe them when they say they are all out of stock!!

Average

1 year ago

Lucy Richardson

As usual received excellent service, ordered on Sunday evening and arrived Tuesday morning which I was amazed by given the current climate. They had some good discounts available too. Thanks kickgame!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aj

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Manchester - Kool-it is your No 1 Choice

Air Conditioning Manchester - Need a reliable award winning company in Manchester for your air conditioning or refrigeration needs Koolit can help

Recent Reviews

a very supporting contractor of ours and have been for many years. attentive, reliable, responsive, cost concious, all that is required in a service provider such as this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Moore

First class service from a first class company. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Freeman

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Majestic Vent Covers

We make decorative vent covers grilles registers for air conditioning supply and filter returns grilles No rust no corrosion Several designs and colors to choose from

Recent Reviews

Had to wait a long time (weeks) for the 2 vents ordered. no communication from supplier until I raised a ruckus. I like the vents though.

Average

1 year ago

Aldo

I recently bought 3 registers (paintable) from Majestic Vent Covers and am totally pleased with the arrival, painting, and mounting of the vent covers. I was fortunate to find the website for Majestic and am happy with the purchase and the finished product. They look great and have showed them off to several others with the same final opinion.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Carter

4.2

93 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Butler Technik

The leading heater supplier for Webasto Air Top and Eberspacher Airtronic Heaters We also stock repair parts kits for vehicle marine heaters

Recent Reviews

Used them in the past when i lived in uk. Now I've returned to Australia i found that there was only overpriced support for eberspacher heaters. So i tried them again. Apart from the time delay in posting to australia, they performed as if i lived next door to them. Fast, efficient, and well priced. Would recomend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. Lillie

1111111`111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Excellent

1 year ago

Terri Horne

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wifi Internet Access in Your Pocket Worldwide Roaming at Local Rates

International hotspot for travellers Take your own wifi with you and save up to 90 on roaming internet charges with this offer from Bitebird Air France KLM Local prices worldwide and free worldwide delivery

Recent Reviews

I've been using bitebird for two years now, mine normally suppots 4 devices. I've used it in The Netherlands, UK, Germany, France, Australia, New Zealand, Canary Islands and the result is always the same. Turn it on, it connects to the local network, and I can access my emails, whats app and FB. It just does what it says it will. Perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

john

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sell Airline Miles United Delta My Miles for Cash

Redeem or sell your airline miles or credit card miles Get cash for your United Delta Lufthansa Air France Flying Blue and Alaska Airlines in no time

Recent Reviews

I was a bit skeptical about the whole selling points thing, so I called their office and they talked me through my concerns and assured me I could trust them, well, I did, and let me tell you, I don’t have a single thing to complain about, the money was deposited in my paypal within no more than 30 minutes, and their follow up emails are doing nothing but to assure me that my points are being well taken care of, I’d definitely recommend them to friends and family, and also to you who is reading this

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel

At first, I was skeptical but now everything is what they promised. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hemang

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GrayLine of Charleston

Tour beautiful historic Charleston SC from the luxury of our air conditioned min-buses

Recent Reviews

David was the best guide ever! He knew every date about the history of Charleston - even about random questions from the riders!

Excellent

1 year ago

M. O.

Michael was our driver. He was very knowledgeable about the history of Charleston and very friendly. The audio system in the tour bus was very good also. We enjoyed the tour of the city and he then took us to the ferry for the Ft. Sumter tour and was available to return us to the visitor center after the tour of the fort.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Bruce

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kinetico

Welcome to Kinetico UK water softener and water filter systems Soft water products from the worlds leading water treatment specialists

Recent Reviews

The engineer who visited to provide the Survey was on schedule and was articulate in his explanation. We also had the benefit of the same engineer attending to do the replacement installation. Whilst it was in effect a "Like for Like" replacement (my unit was 14 years old) but the new Model was the same layout other than it was a few millimetres taller. This caused a problem as the original unit was directly under a sink waste and just fitted snugggly. The Engineer brought along with him a smaller waste for the sink and fitted (F.O.C). What more could I ask for in terms of excellent Customer Service

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Floyd

Incorrect gear fitted during unit assembly in America causing malfunction, but replaced by your engineer. Since then the unit has performed satisfactorily, as advertised, but I feel strongly that this lack of quality control during manufacture should be strongly criticised.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. M.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Power Support

Making Air Jacket cases and screen film for iPhones MacBooks iPads and AirPods since the original iPod and now for the Google Pixel and the CLAW for Stadia Controller

Recent Reviews

Coque pour iPhone au top, j’en suis à ma 4e en autant de mobile. Je trouve la coque parfaitement adaptée aux iPhone.. Prix plus que correct.. Envoi, malgré des US très rapide

Excellent

1 year ago

Agostini T.

As capas e protetores de ecrã da Power Support são as melhores que conheço para os vários iPhones que já tive (iPhone 5s, 6 e X). Os produtos da Power Support são de elevada qualidade, bem como, são as capas mais resistentes e discretas que conheço. O serviço é bom e rápido, apenas peca por não ter loja na UE, pelo os produtos estão sempre sujeitos a paragem na alfândega com pagamento de impostos elevados para os produtos em causa.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. F.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Quality Air Purifiers and Healthy Home Solutions

US Air Purifiers LLC offers the best of both worlds for our wide array of air purifiers humidifiers and air conditioners Large business advantage of lowest prices and highest quality offering a wide array of air purifier and air filter brands plus the Small business advantage of outstanding customer service free shipping specials and tips catered to your interest

Recent Reviews

It appears the main cartridge may not be a HEPA filter as it does not have the "pre-filter-foam sleeve" or a inner carbon 3rd stage carbon blanket depicted by the Product Manual. Also missing was the Registration card.

Great

1 year ago

Anita W.

Appreciate the web site design and the information available. Also customer service is great since I ordered in the past and then had to cancel. Experience was great so I came back when it was time to buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen C.

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wakeboard Tower Wakeboard Boat Towers Big Air

Big Air Wake Towers is your trusted resource for wakeboard towers wake tower accessories biminis pylons more Shop Big Air Wake Towers today

Recent Reviews

I compared to the new towers on the market, found the Cuda to be the most appealing and seems to beat the competition on integrity and solid structure design. Looking forward to sending in my after picture!

Excellent

1 year ago

Braxten Y.

Had to go back and forth between pages to look at options for racks, wish it was all listed on the package screen. We want to order the collapsible Bimini and want the 25% off, wish there was an option to pay for it and get you the measurements once we have the rack mounted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiffany X.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shoehustler

We researched 9 best 2020 shoe covers over the previous 3 years Find which shoe covers matches you Filter by Brands or by Castelli Endura and RockBros

Recent Reviews

I know I can count of Shoehustler for all my shopping needs. They are so reliable, fast, and their customer service is top-notch. They may not offer much promotional discounts but I prefer quality service over saving a little money because it saves me hassel and time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eacheal S.

kept informed of the status of my order since the day I placed it and get the sandal today. I fell in love with it the moment it was uncovered, picture on the computer screen just does not give it justice. Recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelina T.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AND Services

Florida039s Air Conditioning Heating Repair Service Installation Your place for fast affordable air conditioning service Call us today

Recent Reviews

We had a scheduled service appointment today, May 13, 2020. Your service rep. named Brad arrived after calling in advance. From first contact, Brad proved to be a skilled and informative representative for And. Pleasant and a good communicator, Brad detailed his activities, made recommendations on our potential in-home servicing activities such as flushing our AC, changing filters, hosing off our outside unit's coils, etc. Overall, his presence was a pleasure and input much appreciated, Thank you for the quality of your staff which insures our continued relationship with And. In the fute we would be happy if you sent Brad. Thank you, John Nathan

Excellent

1 year ago

John N.

And Services is a full service air conditioning and heating repair contractor servicing the Tampa Bay area. Services include A/C repair, service, maintenance, installation and replacement. Free service call with repair. Free Estimates on new systems. Fast, Same Day Service. A+ BBB Rating. Never any overtime charges!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nice Heating Air

If you need heating and air conditioning services in the Springfield VA area then youre in the right place Call Nice Heating Air today to schedule your appointment

Recent Reviews

I recently had Nice Home Services install a new furnace/w humidifier, hot water heater, new & larger air condition unit outside & they also repaired my gas fireplace I am so overwhelmed by the professionalism of the young men that Nice has trained and trust to represent the company they knew their job as installers and took their time to install all the above accurately. Some installers come into your home and leave a mess however, Nice sends out young men who know what to do properly & above all accurately also who are polite and above all clean up after the project is complete, they explain how to operate the the new items not just install & leave your home with you wondering how to operate them.. I just want to say "Thank You" for a job well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise C.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Oransi

Oransi HEPA air purifiers are your best bet for cleaner air See the top ranked HEPA filter air purifier Say goodbye to allergies dust and smoke

Recent Reviews

We've bought a few of the Finn purifiers now and plan on getting them for each room in the house. They're quiet and seem to be doing their job. Also, if you sign up for their mailing list you can get 10% off your first order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike J.

3.3

19 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

USdirectory

Find local offers from your favorite businesses and filter them by category or keyword Also get user-generated reviews and tips from these places Local business marketing with USdirectory connects merchants consumers

Recent Reviews

I tested the US Directory service out thinking that I would pay $5 for the first month. Then I saw them take $90 out of my account just a few days later. I never did get any business from their service. I specifically asked about their fees and was told that all I would be charged is $5 the first month, then $40 per month thereafter. How did $40 turn into $90? And, I didn't even have the service for a month yet, so why was I even charged in the first place?

Average

1 year ago

Sean C.

When you open your account and create your listing, they will send you an email with links to billing and a dashboard. You will sign an agreement. READ THE AGREEMENT CAREFULLY. You might have been led to believe that you will be charged $5/month for your listing. You will not see anywhere else in the setup that you will also be charged 25 cents per click which will be charged to your card each month. They will charge you successively more each month. This is a scam. You've been warned. Train your office staff to know the difference and not be duped by this company.

Average

1 year ago

Kendall L.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Inflatable AirTrack

Buy High-Quality Inflatable AirTrack Air Tumble Track from Wholesaleairtrackcom

Recent Reviews

I purchased one of these for outdoor MMA training and was blown away by the size, I thought for sure it would take forever to inflate but it was super fast! Overall I'm very happy with my purchase, I actually really like the size, the length allows me to do much more movement then I expected I would be able to do. A few of my buddies from MMA class come over on occasion to use it and they all love it. Very surprised and love it!!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter B.

Before purchasing from this company please be aware that they are located in China. They are not a local distributor. I purchased a track and needed to exchange it for a different unit. Although the website states this isn't an issue they have yet to offer a local address for a return. I have been waiting weeks. Another issue is that I read all the reviews online on their website BIG mistake. They are able to pick and choose which reviews they want posted. Their website is misleading. They make you believe they are a local distributor and that customers are all very happy. Be warned this is not the case. Save yourself the hassle buy locally!

Average

1 year ago

Monisha J.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Blueair

Air purification innovated with love in Sweden Our top-rated air purifiers feature HEPASilenttrade technology are designed to fit your sense of style Blueair

Recent Reviews

I have had allergies for many years and have tried all types of air purifiers including the ionizers that make ozone. I found blueair filter system to be the best out there. I got my first blueair at costco and discovered they had even better models on their website. My advice is to get the ones that do at least 600 sq feet. The ones that do only 300 sq feet are just not good enough. Yes the filters are expensive which is why it is better to get a filtration system that is larger.

Great

1 year ago

Keith C.

I have a small yoga studio with pretty terrible ventilation. I purchased the classic model which I believe was around $600 and it has been worth every penny. It's really important to have good, clean air to breathe when exercising and especially while practicing yoga which involves a lot of breath work. Also, I hadn't expected it to improve the smell, which wasn't even necessarily bad, but the studio smell so much better. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with