Back  

Air Filter Supplier

Air filter supplier for preventing dirt and contaminants from entering your air conditioning engine.

133

Companies

Сompanies in this category

517

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Air Filter Supplier

Air Filter Supplier Air filter supplier for preventing dirt and contaminants from entering your air conditioning engine.

133

Companies

Сompanies in this category

517

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 9000 BTU 4-in-1 Portable Air Conditioner with Window Kit @ £449.99. Delivery was prompt, however, the Air Conditioner was no better than a fan. Emailed the Company to return the item & they replied that all buyers are responsible for all non-faulty returns. The Air Conditioner must weigh at least 25-30Kg & will cost alot of money to return. Business must be good Pro Breeze! Cannot recommend the Company nor their inferior Air Conditioners. Advice : Research before buying & check out their return policy....

Bad

1 month ago

Scott Poole

I was very disappointed with DPD(their courier of choice). I was guaranteed next day delivery but this was not honoured. I was working from home from 7.30am and the driver put a card through my letter box at 8.20 saying the delivery had failed due to nobody home. There are 3 people in my household and none of us heard the doorbell or a knock. I contacted the DPD shift manager at approx 10am and was told there was nothing they could do and I had to wait for the following day for a redelivery. I raised a formal complaint with DPD and pro breeze, but I still had to wait another day to get my item. Probably will not buy from Pro Breeze again or use DPD if I am ever in need of a courier

Average

6 months ago

A. W.

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aerosus

Get your high quality air suspension replacement parts for wide variety of models from Aerosus Germany with 2 year warranty and express delivery

Recent Reviews

Brilliant product Nd excellent delivery service and good value for money

Excellent

1 month ago

martinthom56

Quick, speedy service and Item arrived and worked exactly as described

Excellent

1 month ago

martinthom56

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just had my new boiler fitted by boxt. All turned up on time as did Daniel Harrison who worked his socks off was neat tidy and very professional. Im a plumber by trade but specialist in bathrooms and kitchens so lost touch with new boiler concepts but know a good tradesman when i see one. I was sceptical about paying up front but i tell you what this company delivers what it promises so dont worry on that score. I'm a very happy customer in Nottingham and thanks again Daniel a pleasure to have in my house. Ps thanks to all the boxt team its a different way,but one that delivers what it promises

Excellent

1 month ago

Julie Wilde

Process was extremely easy, no pushy salesmen involved! Best quote within seconds and no hidden extras. Even offered a discount for having it fitted on a certain day. Ordered online, fitted within 2 days. I had one visit by fitter, then electrician to sort out stats 2 days later (at my convenience). Both guys were very helpful and friendly. I had one issue within a few days of fitting where wireless cylinder stat wasn't working properly. Was sorted within a few days with no problems or extra charges. Highly recommend if you're looking for a competitive, stress-free solution to getting your boiler changed.

Excellent

1 month ago

Paul Styles

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Air Transat

Buchen Sie einen Flug nach Kanada Die günstigsten Preise von Europa aus finden Sie auf der offiziellen Air Transat Deutschland-Webseite

Recent Reviews

No DM cause I want everyone to know about this. I called several times to rebooked my flight and I haven’t got an answer. I am not happy with Air Transat and I promise you that I will never book with them again. We were treated with so much disrespect, even the agent called 6 policemen on us. Not sure why he would do that. We got to the airport on time and it was only 3 of us at the help desk. The agent lady decided to walk away after refusing to us. Felt discriminated against. The white gentleman got help while we waited and nothing for us. Very racist people including the Calgary police

Bad

1 month ago

Gana872

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a pair of shoes for £300 from the Germany shop to be sent to the UK. Their website told me to buy one size up which I did and they were far too big. Returning them cost me £52. They insist on sending the goods back in the original packaging and the box was so heavy and ridiculously big it ended up costing more. When I contacted them about it to ask if they would contribute to this as after all I bought the size according to instructions they said NO. It also cost me £9 to get the shoes here. So I spent £61 for NOTHING!! Thank you!! I will not order another size as you cannot guarantee if will be correct.

Bad

1 month ago

N. S.

I bought a brand new pair of Kybun Seouls one month ago and already the soles and sides have started to disintegrate. I wrote to Kyboot and heard from someone called Damaris who said there was nothing Kyboot were prepared to do about it. He said that the soles do disintegrate over time, especially if exposed to the elements or if kept in a cupboard ! I see from other reviews that I'm not the only one to be fed this line over what Kyboot know is a fault with their product. For a start these have not been exposed to ANY extreme weather conditions. And the Seoul hasn't been out for long - should a shoe really be expected to disintegrate after such a short peroid. I wouldn't expect 25 Euro shoes to fall apart like this, let alone 250 Euro shoes. Seriously, if you have money to throw down the drain then by all means consider these as they are comfortable. However, they are not "fit for purpose", and Customer Services at Kyboot acknowledge the problem but refuse to do anything about it. If anyone wants to actually see the farcical emails I've had from Damaris at Kyboot then I'll see if I can get them published in Viz......it's where they belong.

Average

7 months ago

David Gillcollis

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SepticsDirect

SepticsDirect is an online supplier of septic tank solutions - wastewater treatment plants septic tanks air compressors and spares such as risers and hoses

Recent Reviews

1st class service. Even though I could have ordered online , I wanted to speak to a member of staff firstly to make sure that the product was suitable for its use. I was rung back promptly and the pump ordered was delivered the next day. Mrs J Coate.

Excellent

1 month ago

Septics Direct

Very quick service; delivery within 1 working day on both occasions. Emailed for advice and they replied within 10 minutes. Absolutely recommend them.

Excellent

7 months ago

Garyb W.

2

33 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Couriers Freight Service Parcel Delivery Australia

Transdirect are the cheapest couriers in Australia We offer reliable nationwide shipping and air freight services suitable for all your delivery needs

Recent Reviews

Staff cannot do their job. They have lost the package and continue to blame the contractor they use rather than take responsibility. It has take two weeks and me calling every three days and nothing has happened. I am told they will launch and investigation and get a response in three days this does not happen. I call again and get told the same thing. They have promised twice a manager would call me and discuss the issue with me. This has not happened. I was then told there is no way for a manager to call me and only an email could be sent. I am not convinced that this is not some kind of a scam. I fear my packages have been lost forever and they are just trying to cover until I give up.

Bad

1 month ago

Z. I.

The package was picked up a day late and I was advised the item was damaged before it was delivered. The excess for a claim was $100 - more than the value of the item. Very disappointed in the service and no explanat6ion about how the item was damaged, or an apology offered.

Bad

1 month ago

Lawrence

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Driven 2 Automotive

Driven 2 Automotive is UK039s largest Osram bulb dealer selling all kinds of vehicle and motorcycle bulbs We stock NGK Denso aftermarket parts to suit your buying requirements We039re also highly regarded for our vast range of NGK Spark Plugs Engine Management sensors including Mass Air Flow Meters Crankshaft Sensors Browse our automotive parts inventory now

Recent Reviews

BEWARE DEALING WITH DRIVEN2AUTOMOTIVE. Bought an alternator on eBay, was to be delivered next day delivery, item costs 219 GBP. Part did not show up , tried contacting them numeros times unsuccessful till I threatened negative feedback . They respond it was sent Royal Mail unrecorded delivery, if you do not get the alternator in the next few days they will send another and make a claim against R.M. They would expect me to believe they sent a item costing 219 GBP unrecorded. They were lying nothing was sent . I asked to cancel and to give me a refund ignored my messages and send the alternator after 12 days. My office staff not knowing accepted the package. I opened a return request on ebay as they where not responding and sent the Item back recorded delivery. Ten days later they still refuse to acknowledge they got the item after tracking showing delivered . Had to ask eBay to step in and settle the matter, got a refund through eBay. Registered under the name JRBK TRADING LTD.

Bad

1 month ago

lorenzo.bestonso

BEWARE DEALING WITH DRIVEN2AUTOMOTIVE Bought an alternator on eBay, was to be delivered next day delivery, item costs 219 GBP. Part did not show up , tried contacting them numerous times unsuccessful till I threatened negative feedback . They respond it was sent Royal Mail unrecorded delivery, if you do not get the alternator in the next few days they will send another and make a claim against R.M. They would expect me to believe they sent a item costing 219 GBP unrecorded. They were lying nothing was sent . I asked to cancel and to give me a refund ignored my messages and send the alternator after 12 days. My office staff not knowing accepted the package. I opened a return request on ebay as they where not responding and sent the Item back recorded delivery. Ten days later they still refuse to acknowledge they got the item after tracking showing delivered . Had to ask eBay to step in and settle the matter, got a refund through eBay. Registered under the name JRBK TRADING LTD.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AirRide

The Main UK Based Air Ride Suspension Distributor Specialist Shop for plush AirRide kits for cars vans motorhomes pick-ups and a full range of components

Recent Reviews

Terrible Wait months for parts You don't get the full order The owners block any contact from you The parts are not fit for purpose Do not waste your time and money on this joke of a company

Bad

2 months ago

MarkRidgeway

I purchased an air ride kit for my motorhome costing nearly £2000 after paying half the money to confirm the order it took them 4 months to deliver the kit. When the kit did arrive some of the parts were wrong but to be fair they did then send replacement parts once i contacted them. The real problem started when i fitted the kit as i found there is no offset on the air suspension struts so the air bags rub against the vehicle body to the extent that it would wear a hole in the bags possibly causing a serious accident so i removed them. I then contacted arride and was told they are aware of this and asked for some pictures of the problem and now they don't want to know . i have sent emails and phoned but just get fobbed off with i will get someone to call you back which they never do. In the end i had a local engineering company fix the problem costing me another £200 so be aware so not very happy with Airride.

Average

6 months ago

Ryan Hancock

2.9

19 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

USdirectory

Find local offers from your favorite businesses and filter them by category or keyword Also get user-generated reviews and tips from these places Local business marketing with USdirectory connects merchants consumers

Recent Reviews

I tested the US Directory service out thinking that I would pay $5 for the first month. Then I saw them take $90 out of my account just a few days later. I never did get any business from their service. I specifically asked about their fees and was told that all I would be charged is $5 the first month, then $40 per month thereafter. How did $40 turn into $90? And, I didn't even have the service for a month yet, so why was I even charged in the first place?

Average

5 months ago

Sean C.

When you open your account and create your listing, they will send you an email with links to billing and a dashboard. You will sign an agreement. READ THE AGREEMENT CAREFULLY. You might have been led to believe that you will be charged $5/month for your listing. You will not see anywhere else in the setup that you will also be charged 25 cents per click which will be charged to your card each month. They will charge you successively more each month. This is a scam. You've been warned. Train your office staff to know the difference and not be duped by this company.

Average

5 months ago

Kendall L.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Blueair

Air purification innovated with love in Sweden Our top-rated air purifiers feature HEPASilenttrade technology are designed to fit your sense of style Blueair

Recent Reviews