Back  

Tool Manufacturer

A company that handles the manufacturing of tools.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Tool Manufacturer

Tool Manufacturer A company that handles the manufacturing of tools.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Carter and Son Toolworks

Carter and Son Toolworks, based out of Seattle Washington, is a woodturning tool manufacturer. Shop online or find a store near you for turning supplies!

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Computer Blocks

A free tile-based computer and logic simulation tool

Recent Reviews

Update again: I FINALLY received an email from these guys after 6 days and they claimed there was a blizzard and it took their entire work force 6 hours to get into the building. They offered me a FREE blue cathode, because they were out of stock on the conductive pens and they were waiting to get restocked, they said it would take another week or two. I decided to cancel my order (it was a hard decision because of the FREE blue cathode) but since i need the conductive pen in a few days, i had to cancel and buy from another company which shows you order status and lives just a state away, hell, i could drive to their store, but it would probably cost more that $5 for gas (it was $5 for shipping) so its best just to let them deliver (lol). And anyway, i already have a blue cathode in my rig and they're only about 20bux at compusa, possibly cheaper somewhere else. Well, thats it, uhh i'll increase this company's ratings because i didnt know they were stuck in a blizzard and that was what was taking them so long to reply to me.

Average

1 year ago

SpraynPray

I ordered some a stick of xtreme ddr 3000 ram and a hsf unit from computerblocks. The website was easy to use and ordering was a breeze. I needed the parts fast, and I wasn't contacted with a shipping notification the next day, so I called them up. It turns out the parts were shipped already, but for some reason fedex didn't email me the shipping confirmation. Either way, it was shipped out on the same day I ordered, and got here in 3 days. Everything was in good condition, although the hsf was a little bent on one side (nothing a pair of pliers couldn't fix). Overall, I would buy from them again. Besides the email confusion, they seem very eager to help and were very helpful over the phone. They are a relatively new company, but I can definitely recommend them for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

postal007

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Tool Warehouse

The Tool Warehouse offers the best name brand tools equipment on the market including Bosch OTC Tools AirCat Robinair Ingersoll Rand Nexiq more

Recent Reviews

Ordered tools with afterpay, three weeks later still no tools

Average

1 year ago

travismiller-30042

I ordered a heater element for a inferred outdoor heater. The element arrived broken. I contacted customer service to make a claim. Customer service never followed through with a replacement element or returned calls or emails. Was forced to claim through my credit card company. I do not recommend doing business with The Tool Warehouse.

Average

1 year ago

jdlamonica

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Utopia Tools

hobby tools hobby tool micro tools small tools

Recent Reviews

I absolutely love this store, I just recently placed an order online, which I received the next day! I have also visited their store and they have a lot of hard to find gadgets and the prices are really reasonable, the people at the store are super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this store!

Excellent

1 year ago

Abigailmcp M.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Advertised item for 24.92 plus 9.99 shipping, showing as item in stock. Got email from them, not actually in stock and must be shipped from factory. The shipping suddenly went to $60.00 to $100 estimated. Wanted to know if I wished to proceed. Extreamly poor customer service and just by word of mouth have cost them a ton of business

Average

1 year ago

Jbsajs O.

I found JMC to have the best price for the compressor I wanted. I received the unit in a timely manner, and everything was in good order upon receipt. About a week after I received it, I got a call from someone making sure I was satisfied. I told them I was but that I had a question regarding a feature of the compressor. The caller was unsure, but said he would contact the manufacturer on my behalf and get back to me, which he did within 24 hours. I was additionally pleased with the obvious pride they took in their business and it's reputation.

Excellent

1 year ago

4h7ms I.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

$10 to ship an item less than a pound and they have sat on it for 7 days before even creating a label at the end of the work day. Everyday I asked for the tracking number and they kept saying they are getting back to me with that. So it doesn't even ship until Monday if they chose to stop sitting on it. I demanded a full refund. BS!

Bad

7 months ago

R.A.

I was able to find a part to my Makita sander that no one else had. Picture on website was detailed, ordering was easy, and the item was delivered in a timely fashion

Excellent

1 year ago

Sdhusak7040 D.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

All-Wall

All-Wall has the largest inventory and great pricing on drywall tools taping tool parts and texture tools Visit us today

Recent Reviews

Ordered on april 3rd. still not received the goods :-(

Average

1 year ago

Jan

Been in the trade 15 years I was thought to always have a putty knife, utility knife and a rag on me at work at all times. That being said I have been through plenty of putty knives and this takes the cake. Shipping was on time price was good I’m very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Creative Crystal

Specialists in Swarovski hot fix crystals, hot fix rhinestone supplies, transfer film, rhinestone patterns and kits. BeJeweler hot fix tool manufacturer.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Undisputed World Champion of Daily Tool Deals

Struggleville - The Undisputed World Champion of Daily Tool Deals

Recent Reviews

Love the selection of tools and deals. Struggleville keeps the deals coming and always on top of finding new deals. I've saved a ton of money since finding the page and YouTube channel. Keep up the great work and keep those awesome deals coming.

Excellent

1 year ago

Santiago C.

I really like Struggleville.net. He's got tons of coupons and other deals posted in an orderly manor on his website, and you truly will save money. Every time I go to Harbor Freight I've got printed out Free Item coupons and 20% off coupons, Every time I even consider buying a tool online I check struggleville to see if he's got deals posted for Amazon, Ebay, Farm and Fleet; typically he has them all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jake B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with