Back  

Landscape Lighting Designer

A designer that works on landscape lighting.

80

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2228

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Landscape Lighting Designer

Landscape Lighting Designer A designer that works on landscape lighting.

80

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2228

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

4 years ago

Maria

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Bad

4 years ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

4 years ago

Francis Drilon

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was getting wrecked on my monthly debt, and a friend recommended Pacific National. I was barely getting by but they were able to negotiate for a much better (and lower) monthly payment rate for me. Now, I am able to get back on my own two feet again by making a monthly payment I can afford. After reviewing all the options they presented - a loan to consolidate my debt, bleh, I want out of debt not more debt - bankruptcy. I just spent way more than I could afford - debt settlement - they freeze my borrowing and negotiate down my debt I opted for debt settlement. While it's not a lot of fun whittling down bills and hitting the reset button on my debt it is refreshing that I'll be able to completely eliminate my debt. According to the plan I'm on, if I continue as scheduled I'll be completely debt free in about three years. I'm really happy with it all and highly suggest a plan like this for anyone looking to be debt free.

Excellent

4 years ago

Earl Sykes

I love how PNF worked with me every step of the way. They’ve been very up-front and kept me updated with how things are going. They’ve also given me a very detailed step-by-step process they’ve implemented to get me my financial freedom by settling my debts. Two big thumbs up, it’s been a great experience so far.

Excellent

4 years ago

Noel Garold

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Poor

4 years ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Bad

4 years ago

Dawna

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

4.1

654 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

3 years ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

3 years ago

Z. X.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

4 years ago

ThomasK

4.6

219 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had chosen 360 Finance out of a number of other companies several years ago when obtaining car finance. I found their rates very competitive and was impressed with the way that Mark Payne assisted me through the process. I have recently obtained car finance from 360 Finance for the third time and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone who was looking to obtain finance for their car.

Excellent

4 years ago

Bretnmik L.

The customer service in this place is amazing, I’m amazed they got a loan out for me as we both had been having trouble but at the end of the day 360 got one for me which I’m stoke about. Only thing that caught me off Guard was the fees.

Great

4 years ago

New Car

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase multiple TV's on Black Friday from PC Connection and I even passed up other deals thinking I had already purchased these TV's. It turns out that PC connection tricked me as well. This is a snippet of the email they sent me "Unfortunately, our systems were unable to successfully process the sudden overwhelming demand and this special product with promotional pricing ran out of stock before your order finished processing.". The funny thing is I made two orders for the TV's. My order numbers were 45281868 and 45282081. My guess is that there are at least 213 other people that got the same confirmation and then cancellation email that I received. I spoke with pcconnection.com that day on the phone and they refused to remedy the situation and claim there was not a manager willing to speak with me. It is sad that businesses feel that there is no need to keep there customers happy. It never seemed to cross there mind that I might return to shop there if they made some type of substitution. I have never had problems like this from tigerdirect.com, newegg.com or amazon.com therefore I continue to shop at these stores. I hope that these people change there ways before it is too late.

Poor

4 years ago

alvajo

Cancelled order for a television after almost a full day past. Was told that they didn't have stock. Unacceptable. An organization of this size should have proper inventory control.

Bad

4 years ago

Meomer

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will never purchase anything from this retailer again. Used to use Canada Post as a carrier where you could safely pick up delivered parcels. The courier they use do not follow delivery instructions and do not even knock on the door when you are home but send an e mail 2 hours later with a photo saying your package was delivered. During that 2 hour span someone stole both packages. Have called 3 times to Customer Service (last one out of Africa) before I finally spoke a Customer Service Agent who did not cut me off as a result of the language barrier. Sad what has become of this once great retailer.

Bad

1 year ago

JanetELumb

This is a review about the Kluft mattress bought from the Bay on Aug 2017. This is an awareness of this mattress if you want to buy a new mattress and boxspring please go ahead and buy Kluft from the Bay. If not avoid Kluft and avoid buying from the Bay completely. I bought my mattress on Aug 2017 from the downtown Bay on their big bay day sales - the original price of the mattress was over $6000 (King size) and each box spring was $1200. The warranty is for 10 years. I do understand that things don’t last for 10 years…but I was expecting to get at least 5 years out of my mattress…I just got 2 years out of it. The salesman at the Bay insisted that if we don’t buy the box spring, the warranty would be void. So I called up the Bay to tell them that someone needs to come and look at my mattress because it has sunk on both sides but one side has sunk really low. So after 2 weeks of sending them the pictures and answering all their questions and going back and forth, they finally send out a mattress technician on Sept 23, 2019. He came and did say that mattresses should not sink so low in 2 years on one side. I also explained that in the centre of the mattress it is a lot higher than the side I sleep on. The tech took all the information and checked everything and he did agree that there was an issue with the mattress and would let the bay know. I got a phone call from the bay the very next day and they told me that however much the mattress had sunk, it was within the manufacturer’s specification so they couldn’t do anything. They said they couldn’t do anything for us for the next 6 months and only after that they would be able to send another tech to revisit the issue. I spoke to the customer service department and the returns and exchange department, I also spoke to the manager and I explained everything in detail saying that as the night goes on, the mattress keeps sinking and my neck and back hurt. I also explained that I wake up early in the morning so when the tech came at noon, the mattress had again come up. At this point the manager said instead of 6 months, we can come in 3 months to see as a favour to me to send out another tech. I told him if I sleep on the mattress for another 3 months my back is going to be very sore. He said that he couldn’t do anything for me unfortunately since again it was within the manufacturer’s specifications. So everyone do not ever buy a mattress from the Bay. They were very prompt in letting me know that they couldn’t do anything about it. I have to say the Bay is going down in quality and service and their products. Especially stay away from the Kluft brand - they have the big price but the quality is rubbish.

Poor

4 years ago

shahidallana

3.7

26 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my first experience with a barcode scanner. It arrived sooner then I expected, came with easy set up instructions, and was in use within an hour after arrival. Thanks for making this a great experience with your company. I will be ordering more in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

MikeSCG

We purchased a license online (Enterprise Browser Device License) in October 20th 2015 but we received it almost 2 weeks later... But I have to say that that the experience ended up being more positive than initially and later we purchased other stuff with a better experience

Great

4 years ago

JonathanFR

3.2

52 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Bad

3 years ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Bad

3 years ago

Barbara W.

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we used bluckbuster online for 7 months. we always returned our three online movies to the store every friday. the first two months our new movies arrived every tuesday. the second two months our new movies would arrive every wednesday. the third two months our new movies arrived every thursday. then they cancled us and said that plan is no longer available. would you like to sign up for our new plan? its the same thing you had but the price has increased by 39%. I dont see how they could be in business for this long and do something so fishy to teir long time customres. we will never ever rent a single movie from blockbuster again. I couldn't care less about a few extra dollars, what I do care about is not being screwed over by some corporation. try netflix, they have some issues too but the overall rating is much better than blockbuster. heres a lawsuit: http://www.state.nj.us/lps/newsreleases05/pr20050218a.html complaint files with comsumers affair: you have never seen this many complaints agains one company: http://www.consumeraffairs.com/entertainment/blockbuster_late.html blockbusters better business beura track record. so many complaints, just scroll down! http://www.dallas.bbb.org/commonreport.html?bid=3000020

Bad

4 years ago

kirklandguy124

I have been a BlockBuster (BB) online rental customer for several years. I have not had any major issues with them. Occasionally, about 1 in 15 discs, I receive a cracked DVD. But this is due more to rough treatment by USPS than BB. USPS runs all mail here through their automated system and sometimes it cracks the disc. I guess the USPS machines were designed before mailing DVD's became popular. We're probably going to have to put up with cracked discs until the USPS machinery is too old to repair and must be replaced. ;^) One problem I've had with BB is with ONE DVD title: "The Thin Red Line", 1964. I rented it 3 times. Unfortunately, the first one they sent me was cracked and the last 2 they sent me were the 1998 version staring Sean Penn. BB has since fixed this problem by no longer offering the 1964 version. Thanks to USPS, I'll probably never see the 1964 version. Apparently BB only had 1 in stock. One irritating feature of BB's queue is when they say "Coming Soon", "Very Long Wait", and "Long Wait." For DVD's I have added which have these availabilities, their status has never changed. Essentially, this means "YOU'LL NEVER RENT THEM." Even DVD's which say "Short Wait", their status do not change for a month. Luckily, most popular movies show as available for rent. Last month, I also started a Netflix membership trial. I wanted to rent "ER - Season 7" and the BB status was "Very Long Wait", meaning I'd never rent it. Nearly every single Netflix title has an availability status of "Now." Netflix has a much larger selection of DVD's which are available for immediate rental. The most notable difference between Netflix and BB is speed. Both companys' DVD's return to #25,xxx PO Boxes, same zip code. They are probably in the same USPS building! BB claims when I return a DVD to their retail store, they will ship faster. Yet, if I return them in the morning, NOTHING HAPPENS until the next day. It's the same when I return them via USPS. NOTHING happens for 2 days. When I return Netflix DVD's, they receive them the NEXT DAY and immediately mail the next DVD the same day. Netflix is ALWAYS one day faster. Finally, Netflix's website Queue is much quicker and easier to use than BB's. When you change a DVD's position by dragging and dropping, it's immediate. For BB's Queue, when you do the same, it redraws the entire page and your CPU usage jumps to 100% for several seconds, causing FireFox to freeze or stutter. Netflix's Queue is far better. If you want to exchange DVD's in a store for an immediate rental, then use BB. If you don't want to pay extra for this or don't have a BB store near you, use Netflix instead.

Great

4 years ago

Cypherdude

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

3 years ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Poor

3 years ago

Bee B.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CertsMarket

CertsMarket provides you most comprehensive mock tests for certification exams We ensure your success in just first attempt with our verified dumps

Recent Reviews

The time duration of 1Z0-344 mock tests is 150 minutes, just like the actual Oracle Certified Professional Java SE 8 Programmer certification exam. So every time I sat for giving the exam, it was the toughest 150 minutes of the day. However, they prepared me for the exam and I cleared it without any hiccups.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mary R.

After clearing the Oracle 1z0-580 exam, I got so many opportunities that I was amazed at the length and breadth of the reach of the IT exam. Mock tests are the only way I can succeed in achieving an extra score in actual exam. Thanks to this site.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shirley H.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nort Permuth

Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. I.

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been with them for a couple of years now and they very good at sorting out any problems and keeping in touch.

Excellent

4 years ago

L. N.

I waited till we completed on the sale of our property to give a proper rating of the whole experience with Alexander & Co Estate Agents in Dunstable. We chose 3 agents for a valuation, Jason the valuer came on time as you’d expect, a good first impression, he came prepared with stats & even a mock up of an advert (one agent didn’t even come on time, he was a straight no from the beginning, as much as he talked he’d already missed his chance) Despite the house being quite a standard nice property, Alexander & Co treated the property as if they were selling Buckingham Palace. Everything they said they did, we definitely chose the right team, well done. On the opening day we had over 30 viewings in 2 hours. The property sold over its original valuation. First class service, very professional, reliable & knowledgable. Thank you Alexander & Co 6 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Patrick

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

3 years ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Bad

4 years ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had a real problem with them until the day I found they have decreased my line of credit making my credit score go down by 30 point. How they did this? By decreasing the line the credit utilization goes up and impact your credit negative. After 5 years with them payments on time and never missed one they don’t care, they will answer you we don’t look at that. I understand is a business but why you want to affect your good customers. They work with multiple furniture companies, dental, veterinary, ophthalmologist and more be careful they will get you one way or an other. Is true this company have the worst customer service, they can’t express what they think because they might loss their job but you can tell by the tone of the voice how they might feel as well. When a company do really wrong to a client like this, not a high balance, payment on time is not fair. For you to have an idea account line for 5 years $2,400; balance in the account $944 is around 35% to 40% of credit utilization is not bad. They decreased the line balance to $1200, for no reason they decided causing the credit utilization go up to 80%, this affect negatively my credit score. Company like this does not deserve to be promoted or use all they care is the money.

Bad

3 years ago

P. L.

They don't even rate a star it's 0, been a good customer with this company. Never had late payments always paid more then due and payed off ahead of time. For this they have closed three credit cards with them. My Dress Barn card, my G.E. card for furniture etc., now my Care Credit card for medical, dental, vision needs. Saying I don't have enough secure assets. I have to much revolving credit. All are current and have not been late. So for being a good customer and paying my bills I am chastised closing my account staring good standing. They can say there no discriminating but due to this recent pandemic they are cutting off my resources in the time of need that is discrimination. I I'm telling anybody that is affiliated with this company that they need to close your account and take them elsewhere because that's not good business an chastise a good customer that pays their bills.

Bad

4 years ago

A. Good

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You guys have blocked my debit card. Even after writing mails to senior management there is no response. What a service? But if I miss a payment I ll get 100 calls and ll be reported to cibil. Bunch of cheaters.

Bad

3 years ago

aveek15

Hi , this is about bike loan where as have already payed my down-payment for my bike loan & was promised by bank that within 4 biz day loan will be disbursed to showroom and it's been a week no status , if such attitude I think I should go with some other bank .

Bad

4 years ago

Imamyt007 X.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked for Spherion staffing on and off since 2010 , I just recently called Spherion looking for an immediate opportunity and from that Wednesday of me calling a started a great position by that Friday with great pay ! I want to especially thank Lizzette Davila for personally assisting me and taking the time out to make sure this opportunity worked for me !! Thank you ! I would suggest for anyone looking for a good opportunity to give them a call !!

Excellent

4 years ago

Vincent Martinez

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having lived in Devon for just 30 years now we have found it hard to find a Retail shop that offers a wide choice of quality lighting and furnishing's. We now consider we have that outlet - Amos Lighting and Home at Topsham, which means less travelling up Country. The layout is superb it allows you to wander and not feel intimidated. The staff there are courteous, with great knowledge of the products. At no time have we felt pressurised to purchase anything, in fact we feel we are more able to visit the showroom and come away to consider what we feel we would like to buy. With changing stock it is also a shop to re-visit for new ideas and products. All staff that have assisted us so far need a mention and would recommend anyone to visit and give them a chance to show you that you do need them to advise you on lighting!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gary

Since moving to the area in December 2016 we have visited Amos Lighting on many occasions, sometimes for the purpose of browsing and others for purchasing. We always had 1st class customer service. I will particularly mention Ashton and William who advised us on numerous occasions. As another reviewer has already commented, at no point were we put under pressure to purchase. William in particular provided us with much advice and when we were really struggling to sort shades for lights in our lounge he was most helpful. Following his suggestion we took photos of our lounge and when he viewed them he was able to offer great advice, the end result being purchase of 2 shades. We also purchased display units from Amos and even though there was an issue on delivery this was swiftly resolved by William. He always kept us well informed about delivery and the progress of issues to be resolved. I would not hesitate to recommend Amos to anyone looking for lighting solutions just a bit different from the norm. The showroom at Topsham is a real Aladdin's Cave and is well worth a visit. Parking is always available.

Excellent

3 years ago

Janie Linsdale

2.4

23 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item on backorder with a ship date of Dec 2013. Nothing about a backorder was noted on the website when I ordered it.

Poor

4 years ago

Lauramettner R.

Website said my order would ship in a matter of days but I was then told it would be up to a month before I received the product.

Poor

4 years ago

Rrj71 X.

4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really wish I could have been able write a nice review as the initial customer service was good. Unfortunately the table that I received was bad . The welds were terrible and looked like they had been done by an amateur, and the polished chrome was missing from various areas, especially near the welds. I didn't bother to complain or raise the issue as it would have been too much hassle, and I don't have time for that. I kind of expected it at the price point, so I wasn't surprised. I took a gamble and lost. So I just ordered another one from Pash Classics, much better quality. I should have done that in the first place.

Poor

2 years ago

WillisO

Ordered a kitchen table, which arrived late, damaged and without all necessary parts. Customer service didn't seem to care whatsoever, just gave instructions for have it refunded. Worth noting the delivery service was suppose to be a two man delivery service, in reality it was one man who pushed it ok it's side through our close. Mistakes happen, but the whole experience from buying from Cult, after that had taken your money, was dreadful. I won't but anything from Cult and will actively tell friends and family about this negative experience.

Bad

2 years ago

KevinSpalding

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Little Greene paint Bespoke Curtains and Upholstery

As a family run business we pride ourselves on providing a personal service to our customers Our main services include Made to Measure Curtains and Upholstered Furniture and Re-Upholstery quality Lighting designer Wallpapers and Fabrics Furniture and Mirrors We are a Little Greene Paint stockist

Recent Reviews

The staff were very helpful and patient, not in the least pushy. The products are very well made and are delivered quickly. I would definitely use William Robinson in future and have already recommended them to my friends

Excellent

3 years ago

E. R.

Thank you so much William Robinson - we are over the moon with our Marlborough leather armchair. It is beautifully made and together with your fabulous customer service the whole experience has been a pleasure. We would use and recommend you again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had experience in dealing with Steve Nelson who gave one generic plan very expensive! I emailed him but no answer so I called him and he just said that we are an international company and we only have high cost plans if you are looking for lower cost plans better you look locally! He didn't even make an effort to discuss my budgets or what I was looking for in for in terms of Medical Insurance. If you get assigned to him it would be a real waste of time. I have other people say that they had a good experience with Medibroker but till yet for me no happiness at all!

Poor

3 years ago

ZA

During our 15 years in the Far East we have enjoyed the courteous and efficient services of Medibroker. We have benefitted from the sound advice and information at every turn, given by Amy Spiers in particular, and have always found Medibroker to be instantly accessible and the ideal conduit between us and the insurer, being able to cut to the chase and get common sense service without being passed from one department to another. We would recommend Medibroker to any expat and it has been very reassuring for us to know that our medical matters have been in very safe hands, thank you Medibroker and well done indeed. Bill and Jeanne Edwards.

Excellent

3 years ago

William Edwards

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 blouses from alight. although I ordered my size, one was so small it didn't fit over my shoulders, one was too tight around my hips and the other was not at all what was pictured?! There is no return process included, just threw my money away.

Poor

4 years ago

Dj58 C.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Insight repeatedly fail to honour a two year warranty for a failed product. 1) "The warranty is one year, not two. Prove to us that it's two" (it's on their website and the website of the manufacturer as two) 2) Repeated delays in contact 3) "You need to raise a ticket with the manufacturer, not us" (No, we don't. We did do it, but the manufacturer quite rightly said that we should go to the people we brought the product from, i.e. Insight). Still waiting for a resolution over a month after hardware failure.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

I'm a Global IT manager, I find the multiple poor reviews very surprising. I've used the company for 15 years and they have always provided a cost effective professional service. Recommended!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was put on to the Geelong office where I was told I would get a 9 month bridging loan and so and so per cent and so i waited and waited for the paperwork, including emailing - to nothing. I then wrote again and was put through to the same office. The same guy spoke to me, this time stating he didn't think Rams offered that and he didn't know why he'd told me. I might add that both referrals were to a woman at Rams Geelong who never bothered to make contact even though she was my port of call via the Rams site. I have never been so disgusted in a company in my life, how dare they! So now we have to sell first, to then buy where we're going for my daughter to go to uni to do a double major/Masters, and we were hoping to move stuff out and buy first so I could fix the house up here first. Can't be done, and they led me on. I hate them and there should be an inquiry into their ethics. Absolutely disgusting and disgraceful!

Bad

3 years ago

Jgls B.

I currently have a home loan with you. Each time I’ve contact customer service I’ve had a horrible experience. The very first time was when I got a message to say that my direct debit of $50 for the construction loan was overdue. I called to rectify this straight away as I am never late in any of my bills. When I called the call centre I spoke with this very rude and abrupt lady, she implied that I was crazy as “RAMS don’t do direct debit as it is illegal” she would not let me speak, shut me down each time I said my previous construction progress payments were being direct debited. She got frustrated with me and said she will transfer me to someone else. This was very stressful for me, being my first home loan I really didn’t want to get on a bad start. I finally got through to another RAMS representative and I had to start the call like new. Full ID check, had to relay what my enquire was and what happened in the last call. This lady was nice and very helpful, unfortunately the first person I spoke with didn’t leave any notes so the second representative was unsure what she was talking about. She explained to me that direct debit is normal, the only reason I got the message was due to the public holiday and it will get processed following business day -nothing to worry about. The second time I called was to discuss what to do when my construction loan is completed. I called the call centre. They said they weren’t too sure but to call the person that set up my home loan account. Once I advised that they are no longer open she then referred me to the closest RAMS office to enquire. I believe it was RAMS Mooloolaba, I spoke to a lady that was extremely rude. I wish that call was recorded and she was extremely condescending, she would not answer my questions and told me to call the call centre. When I asked her if I could get the valuation that my house was valued at she said that RAMS don’t do a proper evaluation, someone only goes out to make sure the house is completed after the build. This I found annoying as when I first signed up with you, [name removed] was my loan advisor, he said that we would get a valuation of the home once completed. So am feeling deceived as now I need to pay to have one completed. Then I called to simply request my bank details be updated as I simply changed banks. I thought I could do this over the phone like any other company. But no, I I was sent a form to complete. I completed and emailed the form back, only to receive it back again to say it was missing information. I had to print the whole form again since the last one was chucked in the bin. I don’t hear anything. I tried calling, long wait in the queue, couldn’t get through. Then get an email to say to call RAMS. The call centre isn’t exactly to get a hold of. But I tried, couldn’t get through. Now to my most recent events with RAMS. The end of my construction loan. I received a letter to call RAMS to get my change over fee waived. Great. Called through, no you can’t change until a week before the 1st of April 2020. Alright, Called a couple of days before then, spoke to a gentleman, didn’t catch his name, he said good news we can waive all fees and you can get an interest rate of 2.79% without any prompting. I thought this was great as I was considering refinancing for a similar interest rate. I also wanting to change my monthly payments to weekly or fortnightly as that works better for us. He said I was entitled to all these changes. But he can’t do anything until the 1st of April 2020. I requested 6 call backs in the last week. I haven’t received 1 call. I have called, I have been on hold for 20minutes + each time. Which is not suitable for a couple who also work full time. Wasting all breaks to try and get a hold of our home loan financier. Hence the request for all the call backs to get everything sorted. So I called the office this morning, spoke to this lady, she was nice but seemed to not know too much information. Just kept saying she would transfer me through to the department that sorts it out but then kept remembering they don’t open until 8:30am. Not convenient for me as that’s when I start work. I end up updating my payments to fortnightly. A little annoyed that she said that will start from May as I couldn’t change it for the month of April, even though I was told I could a week ago? And she also advised of my new interest rate of 3.81%. I’m a little confused to why it could get changed to this amount but not the 2.79% as per prior discussion. I was not told 3.81% would be my interest rate ever. No letters, emails or phone calls. So I tried calling the office for my lowered interest rate and a refund on my “waived fees” but phones are busy and I’m still waiting on a call back. I find RAMS customer service is atrocious. I work in customer service myself and we promise our customers we will get back to them that day, we don’t have long hold times on the phone, we respond to emails. Even in these tough times. I really hope all calls are recorded, as not one service representative advised me that on any of the calls. I did load a complaint message to the company but never heard anything back. extremely disappointed, I wish someone had of warned me earlier. They have been giving me the run around. STEER CLEAR

Poor

4 years ago

Erin R.

3.2

36 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not only do bank SA Charge you absolutely ludacris fees And $10 a day when your account is over drawn, There customer service is useless! My card is due to expire tomorrow, And I have not received a new one. They say there was a delay in processing And That i can access Cardless cash. Great! But what about my online payments that decline because my card is not valid? How is this my problem? Also they treat their staff like garbage! Don't bank with these incompetent thieves. Will be closing my account.

Poor

3 years ago

I. Taylor

I've been a business customer of bank SA for 10 years. My business is successful and I work bloody hard with no hand outs from anyone. All I wanted was a business credit card. I made an appointment and went into the branch. They couldn't help me, said it was a " business banking" situation. They told me someone would call from their business area. After FIVE DAYS, I called them. I was discussing with Sidney what I wanted when a client came in. I called back as soon as I had finished with my client, but Sidney was busy. I left a message for him to call me back, but guess what? He never called back!! Pretty disgraceful in my opinion. Bank SA are ok for everyday personal stuff, but if you're in business, forget it. They either can't handle it or they just don't care enough to want to.

Poor

3 years ago

Ilookpoor F.

3.8

167 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Westpac is Australias first bank with a range of innovative financial packages to support your personal business or corporate banking needs

Recent Reviews

Saw the awesome cash back bonus on signing up for this card, $500 spend with $200 cash back, can’t go wrong. The online banking is easy to navigate as well. October 10th 2019 Update: Good low rate credit card Good low rate credit card, great incentive for getting new customers in the door. Customer service was fantastic. Had the card for almost 6 months and used it several times

Great

3 years ago

Bel B.

If you’re slightly late paying your credit card or loan back they will call you from a private number roughly 6 times a day. Pretty disgusting. I just switched banks and I’m a lot happier. Can’t wait to pay off my credit card and close the account.

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

90 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband I have had a Citibank card for over 2 years now and we use the card constantly over seas, we travel to many countries and have never had a problem. I lost my card in Thailand and they were able to cancel just my card and leave my husbands card still active on our joint account, which was fantastic. My card was skimmed after I used it in an AtM in Vietnam and Citibank refunded the money to my account with out any issues.

Great

3 years ago

Leisa N.

Lodged the online application of Citibank Plus transaction account 10 days ago. Never received a response. Called Citibank today, they told me need to go to post office to do verification. I asked why no one contact me or email me... No explanation, No apology, Nothing. Also inquired about foreign currency account 10 days ago and was told someone will contact me in 2-3 days. After 10 days, same thing, NO CONTACT. I do need to "RETHINK" if still BANKING with Citibank or not.

Poor

3 years ago

Maomao P.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is our 2nd year with HR Block and was another pleasant and professional service. Well organised. Will be back next year. I would not hesitate to recommend HR Block as they will not be disappointed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sharmane H.

After eternal hold times, and transfers, I proved to H&R Block via emailed screen captures, vis a vis TurboTax, that their software was defective for even simple W-2 tax returns which use form 8962 for healthcare. They asked for only my receipt and mailing address by email. Then someone called, asking for my social security number. Then, when I emailed again, asking where is my promised refund, they replied, asking for my date of birth, and credit card activity, showing the purchase. Very suspicious, looking like a setup for identity theft, and they are obviously trying to wear me out with all their demands, rather than honestly admitting their flaw, and issuing me a refund. Outrageous.

Poor

3 years ago

Don B.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Whether you’re looking for your first home or an investment property ChoiceLend offers a simple quality home loan at competitive rates with great service

Recent Reviews

Applied for a $250,000 loan with $700,000 property as security to expand a Student Accommodation Business. 7 Weeks later we were asked to supply and pay for Accountant prepared interim financials, which we did, these showed income of $83,000 for the first 9 months of the fiscal. Our application was declined because in the previous fiscal year we had a paper loss based on the write down of an asset. We were told the Accountant prepared interim financials were requested in error as our application was always going to declined. Just be wary, these cowboys also masquerade as (Dis) Advantage Finance and the NAB. Overall, the lack of service we received was shockingly bad

Poor

4 years ago

Monash H.

Took out a loan in December 2016. On January 10 first rate increase. Followed by more in April and July. There were no reserve bank increases. We were stuck because we had paid mortgage insurance. Be wary if your mortgage broker recommends this option.

Bad

4 years ago

Lea E.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called circa 21 April to discuss my options on a super matter. I was booked with one advisor named [name removed] from Gymea office for 5 May with email confirming the same. Two days later I received an email changing the appt to 28 April with [name removed] from the Wollongong office. No call if I preferred that. A day later I received a call asking if I wanted an appointment have an advisor that day from the Chatswood. Hell I hadn't even completed the financial report. I explained the 3 different appointments and told them to stop changing crap around and to actually check if I had an appointment. Besides what actually happened to my prior appointments? Oh [name removed] isn't available now. Look just keep it for 5 May. Later that night, a lady from the Wollongong office called to offer me an appointment. WHAT THE HELL !!! What kind of crappy show are you all running there. 4 different appointments 3 different offices. I will wait for them to call again and then I will state you've lost me !!

Poor

3 years ago

Nick W.

My wife and I have been with State Superannuation/State Plus in Canberra for nearly 12 years since 2005. Over this time and due to a high turnover of staff, we have been bounced from one Financial Planner to another, which has not allowed for consistency in advice on our investments, especially during the period of the GFC. When we have been able to finally find professional and committed Financial Planners that understand our needs, they ended up leaving the Canberra Office due to apparent management issues. After only 18 months ago finally deciding to move our accounts to the well managed and high performing Woden Office of State Plus (where we finally found an excellent and professional Financial Planner), the Canberra Regional Manager without any consultation with clients, in December wrote to us advising us of ce us of the closure of the Woden Office and telling us we must again use the most inconvenient Canberra Office we had only recently left. As a consequence of the Woden Office closure in December, most of the staff from that office have since left State Plus, including once again our Financial Planner of only 18 months, causing us a great deal of inconvenience, anger and stress. Due to my past concerns falling on deaf ears, it appears State Plus HQ don't care about the problems in Canberra and the impact they have on their staff and in particular the Canberra regional clients. If it wasn't for the excellent service of few a individual and now departed Financial Planners, and our late stage in life, we would have left the company long ago. We are now seriously considering that option.

Bad

3 years ago

David Mitchell

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife has 2 Super accounts with CFS, one in her married name and one in her maiden name. Attempts to have both accounts combined into her married name have been nothing short of horrendous. When told it had been done we found out that it hadn't been. There are always excuses that the signatures on file don't match, which is not strange given the signatures are 15 years old. Then there are always other excuses as to why requested things haven't been done. Don't even consider trying to draw part funds from managed accounts - lost paper-work or a myriad of excuses to delay things. We would not and could not recommend CFS to anyone.

Bad

3 years ago

Had Enough

Only few hours on the day of inspection for the property, I call to make sure the property is still available. The inspection is confirmed and ongoing. While waiting for a while and nobody show up I call to find out what is going on. The answer from the receptionist :"Sorry the property is rented out!" . I took the day off from work for that inspection and receive only wet shoos!

Poor

3 years ago

Loveritas C.

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I requested through mygov for my Asgard super to be rolled in to my current fund in November 2014 (along with 4 other ones I needed to roll up). The others used the mygov info and got on with it. Asgard didnt do it because apparently they needed a form completed (that contained the same information as the mygov site provided), they didnt tell me that, or send it to me (at the right address - even though they had my email). 1.5 years later i realised its still not rolled up, in which time ive lost over $300 in fees, i request it to be rolled up again, they make me sign this ridiculous form and then finally transfer me the balance as at now instead of as at the time i requested the transfer in Nov 2014. Such old fashioned processes, and clearly designed to take money from customers - so unethical. Unimpressed and would advise others to go to a super company that is customer focused instead of income focused.

Bad

3 years ago

Sarah J.

Been with them about 7 years. They just took more money out off my account rang asgard and was told interest rate changes all over world and all this other crap to many charges. My super simple low cost investment that changes as you move through like thats the letter I got July 2017.

Poor

3 years ago

Jay K.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GapCap

Our mission is to make cashflow easy for UK businesses We have built smart technology to deliver dynamic solutions in a fast and straightforward way

Recent Reviews

I've been using GapCap for over a year now and they have proved to be a great asset to our business. As most business owners will know, you can spend a lot of time chasing late payments and this can be time consuming as well as stressful when the bills wont wait, using GapCap allows us to get 80% of the money owed to us upfront / on delivery meaning less disruption to our cashflow. The team are very helpful and I've even got my account manager Tom on WhatsApp and he replies day and night. I'm fully aware that there are other factoring companies out there, some of them might offer a lower rate but many of them have monthly fee's and also insist that you put all your customers though the facility. With GapCap there are no monthly fees and you do not have to put all your customers through them so it is a much more flexible facility on the whole. And the interest / fee's are somewhat negotiable depending on the amount your customer spends so really you can't go wrong. Already recommended to others and will continue to do so! A+++

Excellent

3 years ago

John Horwell

We've been working with GapCap for about a year now. Always excellent service, they're a very efficient and helpful team.

Excellent

4 years ago

MJC

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Arova

Arova offers affordable designer bathroom products in Melbourne Our direct warehouse sales bring you dream bathroom within your budget As your one stop bathroom store Arova supplies bathroom vanities and shaving cabinets toilet suites wash basins showers baths sinks kitchen mixers and bathroom tapware

Recent Reviews

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Homecolours

Stylish and designer colourful homeware collections for every area of your home Shop home accessories branded products lighting bedding and much more Shop homecolourscom today

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 glasses for a Christmas present, they were delivered in good time, but when opened on Christmas Day, one of the glasses was broken. I contacted straight away and Fran came back to me with a speedy response and agreed to send a new glass free of charge. This was delivered very quickly and overall I was very pleased with the service Fran delivered as allow it was annoying the glass was broken, these things happen and Fran fixed the issue very promptly and I couldn’t have asked for better customer service from her. Thank you again so much Fran!

Excellent

4 years ago

Zoe

I'm one of those people that should probably only shop in store, because I have a million and one questions about absolutely everything! but ordering from Homecolours is always an absolute pleasure. I recently spent half an hour on a call with Fran who went as far as to grab a product off their shelves to answer specific questions I had. Once of my best online shopping experiences yet!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Ryan Welch

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Lansweeper

IT Asset Management Software That Finds Manages All Assets Across Your Enterprise Track Hardware Software and Users Agentless Network Discovery

Recent Reviews

We're using now the Lansweeper Helpdesk since March and we absolutely love it. The Support Team has extremely fast reply times and could help us in all of your issues. The regular updates ensure Software fixes and regularly give new Software functions. If you're looking for a Network Inventory Tool and a Helpdesk Tool - There you go :-)

Excellent

4 years ago

Fabio Girimonte

I was introduced to Lansweeper two years ago. Since then, Lansweeper has been a primary tool in my arsenal. I can't think of a feature that the program provides that we haven't used yet. We use this currently to manage more than 20k systems in several different countries and continually find new ways to use the system. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Drew Grgich

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CFA Level 1 2 3 Question Bank FRM part 1 2 QBank

Register today to get free access to our CFA Level 1 question bank AnalystPrep also features QBanks and Study Notes for CFA Level 23 and FRM part 12

Recent Reviews

Passed FRM part 1 and 2 with help of Analystprep, great study provider.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tuguldur Ganbaatar

I bought their frm part 1 package for $99 and passed the exam. Their customer support answered all of my questions when I had problems with what was written in the curriculum. I'm planning to use them also for the frm part 2 exam and CFA level 1.

Excellent

4 years ago

Aditya

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Estate agents in Ashford New Romney Cheriton Folkestone and Maidstone Andrew Co

Residential properties for sale and to rent in Ashford New Romney Cheriton Folkestone and Maidstone

Recent Reviews

From the first visit for the valuation until the end 100% recommended. Matt. Charlie & Harry kept me updated and always happy to help. Andrew & Co were definately the best choice after changing Estate Agents and sold my house promptly and professionally. Well done !

Excellent

3 years ago

Tracy Dixon

Andrews and co at Cheriton, Kent provided me and my wife with a first class service. Because of exceptional circumstances we needed to purchase our property fast. And fast was achieved. Stacey, Natalie and Ian were my point of contact throughout. They provided professional support, recommended a superb solicitor and also councilloring when my stress levels rose. Stress I would add that was self inflicted because it was about 34 years since I last bought a house and online, email and Internet were not in general use. The Cheriton three were always contactable by phone and gave me constant updates when I requested, reassured me when I was in doubt and smoothly acted as the intermediary between me and vendor. (This sounds a bit like they were guardian angels, but I digress) Anyway if the bad press about estate agents is to be believed then this team are exceptions to the rule. They are caring professionals and a credit to the Andrews and co.

Excellent

3 years ago

Phil S

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Banjo Loans

Unsecured business loans Borrow up to 400000 for your business Simple online application Fast approvals funding Good old-fashioned service

Recent Reviews

I do not recommend this group for your loan- go elsewhere If you do decide to use them, read the contract very very carefully. I strongly advise not to use this lender

Bad

2 years ago

bouvier.libby1

irrespective of any decision by Banjo (Stephen Smith), his understanding, manner and approach of the requirements he needed for this particular and more complex client, was exemplary.

Excellent

3 years ago

Phil Boyle

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home ndash Benchmark Software

For nearly 40 years Benchmark has been writing business software with one simple aim - to make your business more efficient and your life easier

Recent Reviews

I have been asked by benchmark software to provide an honest opinion about their products, I first started using the software back in 1989, at that time it was called Snip which stood for Sales, Nominal, Integrated, Purchase ledgers plus we had a Job costing module. I have always found the software to be very reliable, and easy to use. Nowadays the software as been developed to give you everything you need to run a modern business, including the ability to do bacs payment straight from the purchase ledger to your Bank. One of the best things about Benchmark is the speed that you can get a response and the ability for there software engineers to log into your PC and sort any problem that you might have. We have also used the Payroll module for many years, and our office staff are more than happy with how good the software is and the ease of use. Robert Booth (Director)

Excellent

4 years ago

Robert Booth

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Contemporary Furniture UK - Designer Homeware Lighting

Contemporary designer furniture modern lighting accessories and homewares from top European brands including Alessi Kartel Magis 9742 01702 527545

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 Fermob natural bistro chairs from Connections and although there some issues getting our first choice of colour (due to the manufacturer and not Connections), Phil was super helpful with finding a solution and the chairs have arrived today - delivered by Phil himself! From my first experience of using them, I like this company for its traditional-style service - Phil knew the product well and it was refreshing to deal with a ‘real’ person rather than a robot. I found it best to call rather than email, given current challenges with Covid 19.

Excellent

3 years ago

David

It sounds funny but I got the Magis dog for my wife as a anniversary present because she always said she loved them, she couldn't believe it when she opened the box, ecstatic would be the word I would use. The delivery time was very good as well. Would really recommend Connections At Home to anyone...

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Excel Holiday Planner

The Excel Holiday Planner allows you to manage all types of team leave including holiday sickness maternity and more Highly rated by small and large businesses

Recent Reviews

I love this program but had a bit of trouble transferring data from one year to the next. Also when I save I lose track of which is the current file. That could be just me but I have to keep changing the name so I can find the latest file.

Poor

3 years ago

Q. L.

I have purchased planners from DHX Soft for several years. The planners do exactly what they say, are easy to use and produce meaningful reports. The after service support for any issues is always prompt and efficient - thanks, Dave! One suggestion. As a global organisation it would be useful to be able to pre-select multiple country's public holidays at the same time. Currently, I select one and then manually add all the others for the other 8 countries where I have staff based. Time-consuming if you consider I have to add up to 12 dates per year for each staff member.

Excellent

3 years ago

A. Z.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Go Insurance

Go Insurance offers flexible travel insurance that suits your holiday itinerary budget Get a tailored travel insurance quote online and choose your cover

Recent Reviews

I appreciated their advice and was happy to take the insurance thru them as they are directly connected with Lloyds of London...

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Mcmurtrie

App is great to use.Very quick claim response as i had to claim on a trip about 2 years ago.Very pleased with the way GO responded.

Excellent

3 years ago

J. P.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jackson Grundy Estate Agents

Estate Agents in Northampton Jackson Grundy - Estate Agents Lettings and Financial Services in Northants Established in 1994 we are an independent estate agency company based in Northamptonshire with 11 residential sales branches and 2 residential lettings branches

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with Jackson Grundy, from the valuation by Chris to the completion with Natalie, they were professional and efficient we completed within weeks and they helped all the way along the process.

Excellent

3 years ago

K. N.

First Time Buyer with zero experience in property. The team at Jackson Grundy performed brilliantly in handling my first property purchase in Daventry. Ever-courteous and prompt in their communication, I always felt they knew their industry and could handle my case professionally. They organised a viewing quickly and made a good impression from the word go. Once I put an offer on the property they made no delays in getting started Communication was excellent; they provided regular updates and were always on hand to take my calls to offer advice. Whenever they were unable to take my call (which wasn't often) they were quick to respond and extremely helpful in talking to the vendor to ensure everyone was up to date and happy as the legalities were underway. Ricky spent a lot of his time handling my case, and at no point did I feel he was putting anything short of 100% effort into his job. My particular purchase was marred by my Solicitors at almost every step, however Ricky and Jackson Grundy as a whole were superb in making the situation more palatable for me as a first time buyer. The whole purchase process was new, daunting and very stressful but they never once let me down. My drop-in conversations were always a highlight to the ordeal and made a very unpleasant situation much more bearable given how welcome they made me. Good people, fantastic service and a professional team. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Parrisjones

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mansell McTaggart

Mansell McTaggart offers a huge choice of properties Sell or buy a house or land from 16 offices in Sussex and Surrey

Recent Reviews

I have used Mansell McTaggart for the sale of 7 properties (soon to be 8) and the purchase of 1. I have nothing but praise for their level of professionalism. Paul in particular is brilliant and rescued my last sale from disaster. I look forward to our next sale. Many thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

M. V.

Sold my house within 2 weeks. Excellent service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Chambers

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with