Little Greene paint Bespoke Curtains and Upholstery

3.7 / 5

Little Greene paint Bespoke Curtains and Upholstery

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

2

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is williamrobinson.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

14 reviews

Williamrobinson.co.uk Review

As a family run business we pride ourselves on providing a personal service to our customers Our main services include Made to Measure Curtains and Upholstered Furniture and Re-Upholstery quality Lighting designer Wallpapers and Fabrics Furniture and Mirrors We are a Little Greene Paint stockist

Williamrobinson.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review williamrobinson.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Williamrobinson.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Thank you so much William Robinson - we are over the moon with our Marlborough leather armchair. It is beautifully made and together with your fabulous customer service the whole experience has been a pleasure. We would use and recommend you again.
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs

#customer service(5/5)

We have used William Robinson Ltd for many years. Whatever our project has been they have always made it possible .. Whenever we redecorate we like to have something that is unique and suiting to our hotel. Wonderful collections of wallpapers, fabrics and accessories .. things that you don't see everywhere .. Unique and special. They are always so helpful and friendly and I don't know what we would do without them!
5

3 years ago

review by louise skirving

The staff were very helpful and patient, not in the least pushy. The products are very well made and are delivered quickly. I would definitely use William Robinson in future and have already recommended them to my friends
5

3 years ago

review by E. R.

Popped into the shop again the other day to look for a fabric. They were very helpful and gave me some excellent advice and choice of the sort of thing I had in mind. The showroom looked really good and I shall be going back before Christmas to choose a gift. Ruth
5

3 years ago

review by Ruth

I have dealt with Robinson's for a long time and as usual have just received great service once again. I was amazed at how fast the carpet and lights arrived. The bespoke sofas I commissioned are of impeccable quality. Thanks to a great team. I'll see you again.
5

4 years ago

review by Dean Storer

#quality(5/5)

1st class service, 1st class product every time,,
5

4 years ago

review by Dean Storer

Excellent service over 10 years. Highly recommend the quality of service and paper. Also used their paints too which are better than F and B when I compare them.
5

4 years ago

review by Lian Britchford

#quality(5/5)

I have used William Robinson's for a number of projects now and have experienced great service. William and his team were on hand to help in the showroom as needed (they have a huge choice of fabrics and wallpapers to choose from!) and their interior design service was great when I got a bit stuck and couldn't decide quite what I wanted. I've also had some tired furniture reupholstered to a very high standard, bringing some old heirlooms back to life! Thank you.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I am delighted with the service I received from William Robinson. I purchased two tall antique brass lanterns, which I was told would be with me in a fortnight. As promised, the beautiful lanterns arrived safely up in Glasgow yesterday. William was very helpful throughout the whole process and always replied promptly to my emails. Would highly recommend this company and hope to buy from again in the future.
5

4 years ago

review by Samantha Meloy

I've never seen such an amazing choice of fabrics under one building
5

4 years ago

review by Rich O.

I have worked with William Robinsons for over 15 years and have always received excellent service from them. They have a great selection of wallpaper & fabric books which William & Matthew know very well and are always happy to guide you through them.
5

4 years ago

review by Julie Sutton

I thought to let you know that the lamps have been delivered to my home this morning, what a wonderful surprise! I am very pleased with them and the service you have provided all the way through. The lamps have been packed so carefully in three different boxes to avoid the damage. Amazing. I can't thank you enough for your professionalism and help.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I'm a decorator and use Robinsons to order little green paint products, telephone orders are always dealt with efficiently, turnaround within 24 hours.The ability to speak to a helpful knowledgeable person who actually cares and calls you back is priceless.plus the visit to the showroom is always an inspiration with engaging enthusiastic people.
5

4 years ago

review by Mike Broadhurst

#price(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 865 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Williamrobinson.co.uk Review

As a family run business we pride ourselves on providing a personal service to our customers Our main services include Made to Measure Curtains and Upholstered Furniture and Re-Upholstery quality Lighting designer Wallpapers and Fabrics Furniture and Mirrors We are a Little Greene Paint stockist

Williamrobinson.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with