Little Greene paint Bespoke Curtains and Upholstery

3.7 / 5

Little Greene paint Bespoke Curtains and Upholstery

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

2

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is williamrobinson.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
BLINDS DIRECT blindsdirect.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Official Blinds Direct 70 cheaper than your local high street made to measure delivered direct to your door Browse our beautiful range of roman roller venetian shutter wooden blinds and more 5 year guarantee FREE Samples and Next Day Delivery

selectblinds.com selectblinds.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Blinds 2go Designer Window Blinds For YOUR Home blinds-2go.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

blinds-2go.co.uk

kwikhang.com kwikhang.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Curtains 2go Beautiful Made to Measure Curtains to Buy Online curtains-2go.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Our curtains are made to measure to fit your windows perfectly and with hundreds of fabrics to choose from we hope you39ll be spoilt for choice

Shutters shutters.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Big savings on wooden plantation shutters at The Shutter Store UK Easy low cost DIY Installation or Check Measure and Fit service via our shutter shop

www.spiffyspools.com www.spiffyspools.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

rhinoblinds.com rhinoblinds.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Rhino Blinds hunting ground blinds are the toughest, thickest ground blinds on the market. Rhino Blinds use 600D Polyester and realistic camo patterns.

redneckblinds.com redneckblinds.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

See why hunters turn to Redneck Blinds for hunting blinds, deer blinds, and hunting accessories.

Web Blinds. All right reserved. web-blinds.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop for the best made-to-measure blinds online at incredibly low prices, fast, free and fully insured delivery with 5 year guarantee on all products.

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

14 reviews

Williamrobinson.co.uk Review

As a family run business we pride ourselves on providing a personal service to our customers Our main services include Made to Measure Curtains and Upholstered Furniture and Re-Upholstery quality Lighting designer Wallpapers and Fabrics Furniture and Mirrors We are a Little Greene Paint stockist

Williamrobinson.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review williamrobinson.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Williamrobinson.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Thank you so much William Robinson - we are over the moon with our Marlborough leather armchair. It is beautifully made and together with your fabulous customer service the whole experience has been a pleasure. We would use and recommend you again.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs

#customer service(5/5)

We have used William Robinson Ltd for many years. Whatever our project has been they have always made it possible .. Whenever we redecorate we like to have something that is unique and suiting to our hotel. Wonderful collections of wallpapers, fabrics and accessories .. things that you don't see everywhere .. Unique and special. They are always so helpful and friendly and I don't know what we would do without them!
5

1 year ago

review by louise skirving

The staff were very helpful and patient, not in the least pushy. The products are very well made and are delivered quickly. I would definitely use William Robinson in future and have already recommended them to my friends
5

1 year ago

review by E. R.

Popped into the shop again the other day to look for a fabric. They were very helpful and gave me some excellent advice and choice of the sort of thing I had in mind. The showroom looked really good and I shall be going back before Christmas to choose a gift. Ruth
5

1 year ago

review by Ruth

I have dealt with Robinson's for a long time and as usual have just received great service once again. I was amazed at how fast the carpet and lights arrived. The bespoke sofas I commissioned are of impeccable quality. Thanks to a great team. I'll see you again.
5

1 year ago

review by Dean Storer

#quality(5/5)

1st class service, 1st class product every time,,
5

1 year ago

review by Dean Storer

Excellent service over 10 years. Highly recommend the quality of service and paper. Also used their paints too which are better than F and B when I compare them.
5

1 year ago

review by Lian Britchford

#quality(5/5)

I have used William Robinson's for a number of projects now and have experienced great service. William and his team were on hand to help in the showroom as needed (they have a huge choice of fabrics and wallpapers to choose from!) and their interior design service was great when I got a bit stuck and couldn't decide quite what I wanted. I've also had some tired furniture reupholstered to a very high standard, bringing some old heirlooms back to life! Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I am delighted with the service I received from William Robinson. I purchased two tall antique brass lanterns, which I was told would be with me in a fortnight. As promised, the beautiful lanterns arrived safely up in Glasgow yesterday. William was very helpful throughout the whole process and always replied promptly to my emails. Would highly recommend this company and hope to buy from again in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Samantha Meloy

I've never seen such an amazing choice of fabrics under one building
5

1 year ago

review by Rich O.

I have worked with William Robinsons for over 15 years and have always received excellent service from them. They have a great selection of wallpaper & fabric books which William & Matthew know very well and are always happy to guide you through them.
5

1 year ago

review by Julie Sutton

I thought to let you know that the lamps have been delivered to my home this morning, what a wonderful surprise! I am very pleased with them and the service you have provided all the way through. The lamps have been packed so carefully in three different boxes to avoid the damage. Amazing. I can't thank you enough for your professionalism and help.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I'm a decorator and use Robinsons to order little green paint products, telephone orders are always dealt with efficiently, turnaround within 24 hours.The ability to speak to a helpful knowledgeable person who actually cares and calls you back is priceless.plus the visit to the showroom is always an inspiration with engaging enthusiastic people.
5

1 year ago

review by Mike Broadhurst

#price(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 865 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Williamrobinson.co.uk Review

As a family run business we pride ourselves on providing a personal service to our customers Our main services include Made to Measure Curtains and Upholstered Furniture and Re-Upholstery quality Lighting designer Wallpapers and Fabrics Furniture and Mirrors We are a Little Greene Paint stockist

Williamrobinson.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with