Back  

Drafting Service

A service that provides technical drawing.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1181

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Drafting Service

Drafting Service A service that provides technical drawing.

169

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1181

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay well clear of these kitchens, the quality is absolutely shocking. I had a total of eight units replaced due to hole alignment issues and an additional unit that had surfaces resembling something that had being kicked around the car park. Other issues included; damaged edges, poor quality edges, panels not aligned, parts missing and joints not aligned. Despite bringing numerous quality issues to the attention of the customer care team almost two months ago they have failed to resolve the outstanding issues. Due to delays whilst waiting for replacement units, the lack of action to resolve and acknowledge the poor quality, implicated costs, substantial amount of time spent trying to sort, the whole experience has being extremely stressful. I have added several photos to highlight these issues.

Bad

1 month ago

Mike Eccles

Horrendous experience from start to finish (although technically still not finished) Started later then the agreed date and they didn’t let me know in advance or even in the day. I was chasing to find out what was going on and had wasted taken time off work. All materials did not arrive when their installer was at mine to fit it, which resulted in half days here and there and doing the install in bits over a 3 week period. The installer rushed to complete due to the delays experienced and start their next job with magnets, which resulted in wonky units, chipped worktops, and uncompleted works which have not been sorted several months later. I would never recommend magnets and have no intention of using them on any future refurbishments. Magnets also wrongfully charge for electrical certificates even if no electrical works have been carried out, taking advantage of people that are not from a construction background.

Bad

1 month ago

M. H.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ANYJUNK

Official AnyJunk Website Voted Best UK Company by British Chambers of Commerce Powered by Technology Partnering with Local Business

Recent Reviews

booked a medium pick up, £180 plus a tv and a mattress. The crew arrived and were a sub contractor. Said it wasn’t 4 yards. It was supposed to be 4 cubic yards but they seemed to be measuring for 4 yards of length and not height or depth. There is no way to absolutely agree what size the load is. They refused to take over half. I asked for a quote for the rest. They phoned the office after taking photos and the office said it was £350 on top of what we had already paid! This is the price for an xxlarge pick up on its own without having paid for the medium. Wasn’t willing to pay so had to send them away with half of what we had. My husband had to hire a van at £80 and move the rest, taking time and money we didn’t have. Were moving House 2 days later so had to get rid of junk ASAP. I called the head office to complain. The lady had photos of my garden and seemed shocked that they had left it and agreed that I should only have paid the difference between the medium and large. She couldn’t get anyone out to me that day but promised for Monday and to call me first thing on Monday. That was 5 days ago and unsurprisingly no contact at all. Absolute disgrace.

Bad

1 month ago

E. O.

Booked for double mattress to be collected on 20th May and waited in all day,but no one came without any explanation as to why. After several emails over the course of a month, another slot was booked for 19th June. Again, no one came to collect but an email later on in the afternoon was sent to explain they couldn't make it having waited in for most of the day. Won't be using this company again I'm afraid.

Average

1 month ago

S. P.

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Leo

The order confirmation page has no data. I have to log in again to print the invoice. Then the system says to go back to the overview site by clicking on a link. This takes me back to the no data overview page. Why would I want to see no data again???

Average

6 months ago

Don M.

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

1 month ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chet E.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought bedroom furniture, dressing table, bedside tables and a king size bed. All the furniture except the bed was excellent. When we came to assemble the bed it became obvious that the brackets were not fitted correctly. We phoned Listers, no problem, they sent someone out to look at it, saw the problem and came out with new parts and assembled it for us. Excellent service, thank you Listers !

Excellent

1 month ago

Morgan Tudor

Viewed some bedroom furniture in the Chester store and decided to purchase it in my local Llandudno store. However, there was quite a price difference between the different shops- (£170.00), I pointed this out to the shop assistant , she checked on it on her computer and told me it was coming up as the price advertised in the Chester store so I bought it. I am wondering why that price wasn’t displayed ? All fine with the wardrobe but I went back to the store to look at another item to find that the price of the wardrobe was still being displayed at the more expensive price. This is so wrong!

Great

1 month ago

A. Q.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

1 month ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was fast and quality of product was better than i was hoping for. The wall looks fantastic thank you team @ Evergreen walls. Don't hesitate when thinking of purchasing anything through the team from Evergreen Wall top quality product and the team are always willing to help talk you through their products to find exactly what you are looking for.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nicholas Spencer

I’d just like to state that from ordering my evergreen product and living in Broome how professionally it was boxed and sent by company to my home is refreshing as I’ve purchased other items online from other companies before ordering this product and I’m still waiting for items to arrive. Upon completion of my project I’ll be forwarding before and after photos as I know what I’ve received from evergreen will make project pop. Regards MJ

Excellent

1 month ago

Mark Johnston

4.7

38 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The most disgusting team i have ever… The most disgusting team i have ever seen, shame on this whole company. They dont give support for tradesmen at all, just ripping them off, they collect all the personal details but THEY DON'T EVEN OWN AN AVAILABLE LANDLINE!!!!!!Disgusting, if a customer tells any LIE about the job,they don't care if its true or not they remove you immediately, RUBBISH,AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT REPLY, JUST TO SAY OHH IM SO SORRY BLAHBLAH, FIRST BE HUMAN!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

H. Q.

S 5 fencing did a fantastic job today put up 5 fence panels and a custom made panel Adam, shaun and conner were polite efficient, meticulous very tidy and took pride in their work would highly recommend to anyone wanting any fencing work doing. Give them 5 star rating. The Fox's

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael fox

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have moved house. It took 10 days for the information about the electricity supply to come from Energia - Flogas took 2 days for the gas supply information. The most memorable thing in the Energia communication was the warning about a reconnection fee. I made a couple of attempts to contact them by phone - just to let them know I had made alternative arrangements: first time it was 8.50 in the morning and they were not open. The second time I waited for a few minutes but eventually hung up. I will not be rushing to do business with them.

Bad

1 month ago

W. N.

After receiving a faulty set of scales Energia responded well by sending out a new set. The scales are such good value I bought another set for my brother. The supporting application works well with regular updates introducing positive modifications. Pleased and satisfied.

Great

1 month ago

Devindra Mehlawat

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The products are great and the salespeople are nice. They obviously have a pretty aggressive sales training which is a little annoying. I want to look around without being approached so often. But they are friendly and I still go to the store.

Great

1 month ago

JS

DO NOT buy from this company Whatever you do - do not buy from Living Spaces. Do not. We ordered a couch on June 10th with 6-8 week shipping. It wasn't until mid August I heard from them with a "scheduled delivery" of August 28th. Later to find out this was an "estimated window" and it was not delivered until September 17th. When they showed up, the couch was TWO DIFFERENT COLORS. After one half of the couch being delivered into my apartment, we realized NEITHER of them were the right color. In contacting Living Spaces I said I was fine keeping the color of the half couch we have as long as we could get the other half in the same color. I was informed it would take at minimum another 8 weeks to deliver and requested a refund and pickup. From there, I scheduled a pickup for October 1 (two weeks later...inconvenient to have half a couch taking up the entire living room). When I called the logistics company to expedite it I was told they have NO CONFIRMATION of a pickup scheduled. My first customer service representative, Gary, was kind and helpful, but other than that Living Spaces has been little to no help and I still have no answers regarding confirmation of pickup.

Bad

4 months ago

Natalie Almeleh

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews