Back  

Drafting Service

A service that provides technical drawing.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Drafting Service

Drafting Service A service that provides technical drawing.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

37 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rulytus Romero

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

A-1 Drain Cleaning

If you039re looking for the best drain cleaning service in Mason City and surrounding area call 641-583-1431 with over 20 years experience in plumbing sewer drain cleaning Quality work for a fair price

Recent Reviews

When my slow draining kitchen sink came up and over the top and water all over the floor i knew had a job for someone else than myself! Called several businesses Wednesday afternoon, only one that called back was A-1 Drain Cleaning and within 5 mins. Didnt hear anything from other businesses that i left voicemail to. A-1 Drain Cleaning did a outstanding job clearing my kitchen sink drain line, he made it look so easy. I had them do 3 other drains while at my home. Washing machine drain line, floor drain, and my bathtub drain. A-1 Drain Cleaning got my drains running like brand new again. Very professional and knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I'll be telling friends and family to call A-1 Drain Cleaning!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

1 month ago

tianting.tt

Great service. They are professionals and serious. I had an issue with the cleaning and they came back and re-did the job. I am impressed and Harry highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

ElizabethGrace

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered Hose Barbs for a Water cooling rig; were priced 80% cheaper than at HomeDepot; delivery charges were very reasonable and item arrived well packed 3 days later. For all my Water block fitting needs I'll be buying the parts from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

purduephotog

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did some research and found the best price on the filtrete air cleaner filters I needed at FridgeFilters. They arrived promptly and were well packed. I will purchase again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

majorblue

I ordered one filter for my refrigerator on June 16, 2013. According to the tracking number on the email I received following my purchase, the filter was delivered on June 22, 2013 to an address 60 miles away from where I live. I called Customer Service to let them know. The Customer Representative I spoke to told me that they would check on the matter and, eventually, would ship me another one, but I had to wait at least another week. I asked to cancel my order: I wasn’t going to wait another week for another shipment. The Customer Rep. took note and agreed. Five days later, after I bought a new filter from a local store, I received from Fridge Filters, Inc. another filter. I called again Customer Service and I was told that they would send an email with prepaid shipping label and, I must say, they did it very promptly. Conclusion: A lot of time and energy waste. The reason I shop online is to save time and, sometime, some money too, but at this point, I don’t know if a little saving is worth the aggravations. Honestly I cannot say that Fridge Filters, Inc. is a Seller to beware or to avoid. Certainly they need MUCH more efficiency within their shipping department. Would I buy from them again? NO! Would I recommend them to a friend? NO! I cannot say anything about the product because I never opened the package: I just stuck back the label I was sent and brought it to the Post Office.

Average

1 year ago

Ulisse55

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nature2 cartridge for my pool on 04/29 as AmeriMerc had the lowest price with a reputable rating. Although shipping is free, you still pay a handling charge of about $8. Even so, the total price was still the lowest I found. When I went on-line the next day to track my order, I ran into a little SNAFU. The site wanted me to enter my logon and password, yet I hadn't created an account. It did say the logon was my e-mail address, but I still didn't have a password. When I used the Forgot Password option, it asked for my e-mail address, but when I entered it in I was told no account was found. I had to e-mail customer service and they e-mailed me my tracking information. It took a second e-mail to get my account created so I could check the status on-line. The order did ship on 04/30 and was delivered by FedEx on 05/03, which was a Saturday. The item was correct and packaged well.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Merg

I was told if I placed an order by a certain time I would get in 2 days ( placed on Wednesday & told would get Friday). Was called to tell me I didn't put 3 digit code from back of card into order ( I did) . So gave info & was told that person who told me it would arrive on Friday misinformed me & it would be Saturday. This company does not have their act together!

Average

1 year ago

Anngie

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for my vacuum, I had not heard anything other than an order confirmation by nine days later; at that point I sent an eMail requesting status. I was informed that they did not ship the part until 9/21 (5 days after my order) and that it would take 7-10 business days for delivery. Issues: 5 days to ship order no notification when order was shipped

Average

1 year ago

khf314

I should have read the reviews on "the vacuum cleaner shop" and "a plus vac and sew". never received my item, never received an email. whatever you do, pay more,.... stay away!

Average

1 year ago

paulamwhite

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heaters - Garage Heater - Baseboard - Space - Wall - Heat Units

Shop with the trusted Heater Experts Free Same Day Shipping on electric heaters garage heaters space heaters many other types of heating units

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 110 volt baseboard heater and bipole thermostat on a Friday and paid for overnight shipping. Got a confirmation e-mail on Monday and the items were at my door Tuesday. Good packaging. overall i am happy with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samiaza

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

1 year ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Appliance Parts

OEM appliance parts for your washer dryer dishwasher oven cooktop refrigerator Replacement parts and appliance repair help for all of your repair needs

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with my purchasing experience from this vendor. They had the best price on the washing machine parts I was looking for and the flat rate shipping charge was extremely reasonable ($4 for an entire order regardless of the number of items). I placed my order on a Thursday afternoon and was shocked to find it sitting on my doorstep Saturday (they sent it via USPS Priority Mail). I will certainly use them for any future appliance parts purchase! A few other minor comments... their website was a little cheesy and primitive with some typos but quite functional. It loaded very quickly and I preferred it over so many other complex flashy e-commerce websites out there. The credit card transaction page was encrypted. The order confirmation process was a little quirky... they sent out 2 duplicate order confirmation e-mails then an e-mail stating that I would only be charged once even though I may have received 2 or more confirmation e-mails. I assumed that was a standard glitch in their order processing system. Still, I'd much rather receive too many confirmation e-mails than none at all (like some other vendors).

Excellent

1 year ago

prozactive

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Water Filters Discount Water Filters In-Line Water Filters

WaterFilterMart Floridas 1 source for Discount Refrigerator Water Filters Ice Makers with Free Shipping and 5 Savings on orders with an account

Recent Reviews

The ice maker I purchased stopped working after a month, but Dennis @ waterfiltermart.com was helpful in diagnosing the problem. Eventually, I did get a replacement ice maker sent to me.

Great

1 year ago

dsklous

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Leo

Overall good experience, but a few glitches in the online ordering. On the main page you can see the price of an item, when you click for more information, however, the price does not come up on the detail page. Also when checking out, it would not accept my email address saying I already had an account. While I have shopped the site before, I do not have an account. As result, I had to use another email address

Average

1 year ago

Louis V.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered four faucet sets from them originally and got an email saying one was backordered. I had to have these by a certain date for our builder. I called their number and a human picked up the phone right away. That was such a surprise since I was anticipating long winded prompts from an automated system before I can speak to a human being. I told him to ship out the ones he had and cancel the other one so that I could order it else. Another set was going to arrive at the warehouse the next day so it would delay my complete shipping by a day. To my surprise, it came a day early like I needed it. The price, quality, customer service was so effortless in dealing with this company. I would highly recommend them. The experience was so good I felt like I had to take the time to write a review for them because they deserved it. I would definitely would buy from them again next time!

Excellent

1 year ago

luvnsx

Ordered a new shower faucet, universal valve, and separate showerhead (total cost $260) on Tuesday, order was shipped on Wednesday, and received it the following Monday. They sent a tracking number, and items were as expected. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Excellent

1 year ago

smizwhiz

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Supplies Discount Pool Equipment Chemicals Covers Spa Products by America39s Best Pool Supply

Save on Discount swimming pool supplies pool equipment pool chemicals covers spa products and accessories at Americas Best Pool Supply Find cheap priced pool supplies spa products pool chemicals covers pumps filters heaters and much more for in-ground pools and above ground pools

Recent Reviews

I purchased a liner and didn’t open it due to incorrect size. They won’t take back the liner and unwilling to work with a customer. This is extremely difficult times for people and they have very little compassion and have poor business practices. I will not return and purchase products from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Heathermckillop X.

Ordered a winter pool cover and sent emails and left messages within a day of shipment and have never heard back from anyone!! Now I am stuck with an expensive pool cover that I cannot use!!

Average

1 year ago

JStrong1

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Replacement battery low price car van UPS mobility scooter power tool

Replacement rechargeable battery for motor car and van backup UPS systems mobility scooter and wheelchairs cordless drill power tool sealed lead acid motorbike electric bicycle garden lawn mower alarm patient hoist and lots more at very low competitive price

Recent Reviews

i have been trying to get a refund for over 12 weeks from batterytrader ,they took my money in January although they did not have the battery in stock, i did not ask for a refund till May and i am still waiting. last excuse they were having trouble with the computer servers.

Average

1 year ago

dwither

Goods not received as at March 2010. Given run-around on automated phone system so can't speak to anyone ever, won't repay the money, simply given apologies via "My Account" information and advise they are still waiting for goods. Hmmmmmm.....

Average

1 year ago

shedman

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made several purchase from Pet Boulevard over the past couple years. Their site design does not inspire confidence that this is an up and up company, but based on orders and talking with them, they are. I get nearly all of my cichlid supplies from them. I find they have the best price and selection of any web site or store. I also look at the expiration dates on product I receive from them and the products are fresh meaning they have a big turnover there. I have had excellent service. Most times the product arrives in 2 business days of order. I purchase food, cleaning fluids, chemical fluids, air stones, and filters from them. Always very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stompper3

I was very impressed that I was able to find all of the replacement parts I needed as my tank is 12+ years old. The website was easy to navigate, prices were lower than I've seen elsewhere, and my items shipped much faster than I expected. Customer service is outstanding and were able to answer all of my questions. I will definitely order from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny76

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. R. PLAMO

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Scuba

Scuba gear with expert advice for all from our Scuba Instructors 150 price protection free shipping for many items Scubacom offers worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I thought I'd done my research and made a purchase that I wound up being disappointed in. Called Scuba.com and got an instructor named Bob. He gladly took the item back and after a few questions about me and my diving recommended an item that cost slightly less and is exactly what I hoped the first item would be. He explained why he felt it would be better clearly and pointed out features for me to look for. His advice was spot on! If you want to be sold gear call the other guys. If you want expert advice and a friendly attitude call Scuba.com and ask for Bob.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donjobeach

I purchased two strobe batteries and a battery charger for the strobes. I waited several weeks with No updates on when the equipment will be shipped.I received the strobes and they said the manufacture stop making the battery charger. I them told them the strobes batteries are useless without a way to charge them and they said that make sense and they would contact the manufacture and get back to me. I have called and sent them emails and they have not returned any of my requests for the past two weeks. I contacted a more customer oriented dive shop and I received the battery charger within a couple of days.

Average

1 year ago

Rich175

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've placed a total of three orders (significant quantities of fixtures, various brands) beginning May 6. Prices have been good (better the larger the order), and service excellent. In-stock items have been shipped quickly, and company sends updates on the progress of items whose shipment is delayed due to special order. Freight delivery instructions are very specific, and when I needed to return an item when color or size didn't work as expected, they sent the necessary information for return exactly as stated on the website. This excellent experience helped reverse the negative opinion I'd developed from a recent experience with another online retailer. I'm continuing to buy from this company and other vendors in their network because of these consistent positive experiences. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Txnana S.

Ordered merchandise on 6/12/10....LightingDirect(Build.com)will happily take your money long before anything is shipped. Absolutely no indication that any items are on back order. It is now Oct. 21 and I am still waiting for my fan lights. NEVER again!

Average

1 year ago

Prevotella L.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

7 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chet E.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered our RO system back in 2009 and have ordered replacement filters every year since.......have never had a problem. I'm preparing to order more filters and came across this site. I originally ordered from them because they had the best prices for the system as well as the replacement filters. I have never regretted doing business with H2O Distributors!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annamb692 V.

The sales rep (Sara) located a replacement part for an old UV sterilizer I own. I had contacted several other UV lamp sterilizer parts companies and only got a "look it up on internet" response for help. It is nice to have someone who does a little extra in today's world and it does not go unappreciated. For me it is this type of thing that help define good companies. Lots of people just sell parts, fewer offer good customer service. Sara is what good customer service should be. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren7598 U.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Experienced Heating Engineers and Plumbers Logical Heating Plumbing Solutions

Our experienced heating engineers and plumbers put your needs first - no job is too big or too small Arrange your quick quote

Recent Reviews

Very pleasant and helpful. The two ladies in the office are always helpful also Darren Sean and the men who come out to do the work. One of my colleagues who recommended them has used this firm for the last ten years and has had no complaints about their work. She is always happy to recommend them to other people.

Great

7 months ago

Eden Park Surgery

From my first call Logical Heating and Plumbing were polite and knowledgable. They carried out work at my house and business to a very high standard at a reasonable price. I can’t recommend them highly enough!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Mr Potts

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lighting Sale

Lighting Sale - Quality Lighting at Amazing Prices

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on 1/30/2010 online and never received a confirmation email. I called them on 2/2/2010 to ask them for a status on the order and they said there was no record of my order, so I asked if I could place the order over the phone. The guys' name was Tyler and he took my order for 3 bathroom light fixtures in brushed nickel finish. I received my confirmation email and when I read it, it said that I ordered 3 fixtures in pearl nickel finish. The order had been shipped but I had yet to receive it. I chatted in to ask them about it and I was getting nowhere so I called to talk to them. They told me that they could return it and send out the correct item but I would have to pay almost $40 in restocking and return shipping fees, even though I was not the one that made the error in placing the order. After an hour of back and forth arguing, they told me that they would take care of it and cancel my order. My credit card was NEVER charged (even though my order had shipped, oddly) so I figured it had been taken care of. I ended up ordering from another company and thought that was the end of it. On 03/01/2010 I see a charge on my credit card statement for the full price of the order. I called them and talked to them for about half an hour and they informed me that their owner/manager was a lawyer and he wouldn't speak with me, but he "knows all the facts" and feels that I am responsible for the charges. Even though I never received the items and called to inform them of their error prior to receiving them. They said that there is nothing I can do about it. I am disputing this with my credit card company currently. Please avoid this company at all costs unless you enjoy headaches that last a month and you don't have enough wrinkles.

Average

1 year ago

Apmemo C.

Took 2 weeks to receive order for 3 hallway light fixtures, and once received were the wrong 3 items. Have been trying to contact them for the past 2 weeks, sending emails and leaving voice messages on their support line but no one has returned my calls. I am extremely dissappointed and dissastisfied with Lightingsale.com, they have not made any effort to contact me to issue an rma for the wrong merchandise and ship me the correct items. I would NOT recommend anyone use this company for fear if there is an issue that the company will not resolve the situation.

Average

1 year ago

Jtaco26 F.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a turbine for a steam cleaner and unfortunately it came damaged. I spoke with Chris on the phone and he apologized for the inconvenience and sent me a replacement immediately (even during Labor Day weekend) along with a label to return the old one. The part arrived as promised and GoVaccum made it right. Excellent customer service and a customer for life. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Typeo H.

I ordered a brush roller for my vacuum cleaner. The picture showed a brush with two rows of brushes which is what my original brush has. The roller I received had only one row of brushes. When I contacted the seller, he said the roller he sent was the correct roller for my model vacuum and that he would update the photo. The brush works OK but I feel the picture was misleading. The brush probably will not last as long as the original.

Average

1 year ago

Woodcustodian H.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently the 2 way diverter valve on my bathtub quit working. I took it to JOSCO (our local plumbing supply house in Austin) -- they said the cartridge is permanently sealed in the housing so there is no way to extract it from the housing (or they were unwilling/unable to do it). Either way, they said they could not help me, and I should buy a COMPLETE new Roman tub set! I was unsatisfied with this answer, so I looked for a similar diverter valve online. That is how I found Locke Plumbing. I found a similar looking valve online (SYM-4-458) and emailed Locke Plumbing to ask if it would replace mine (I sent a photo of mine along with the request). I received an immediate response asking why I didn't just replace the cartridge. I related the info I was given by the folks at JOSCO and was told that in 40 years in the plumbing supply business they had never seen a diverter valve that DIDN'T have a replaceable cartridge. They offered to look at it for me, so I sent it to them by mail. After receiving it they promptly disassembled the valve into its components and told me that although they did not stock the cartridge it was available online. They returned the valve to me with a print out showing where I could order the cartridge. I ordered the cartridge from that vendor and when the part arrived I had no trouble installing it and re-installing the repaired diverter valve back into the tub deck. Locke Plumbing went above and beyond what I expected. They took the time to help me with competent advice and, even though they did not have the part needed to make the repair, they showed me how I could obtain it. I wish I had a local plumbing supply house as helpful and competent here in Austin. I could not recommend Locke Plumbing more highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Utarch I.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When it comes responsive supply and delivery I don't think it gets much better than these guys. Shipments always exceed my expectations and have found their products well priced and of reasonable quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff C.

Bolt Depot has top quality fasteners at way-better prices than a hardware store. You can order individually, or in a small or large box. The website is even better set up than Amazon. They will consolidate orders to save shipping, call about duplicates in your order, and even sometimes send your package, if lightweight, via two day USPS when you paid for standard shipping. (It was a $200 order.) I have never seen such customer service. And they really know their fasteners!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry H.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with NetStandard has been the best business decision I've made in the past few years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My credit card was charged on 10/5/11 with ETA of mid November. I did not hear a thing about my order so I contacted the live chat. I was told at that time that the ETA was again change to January. As a small business owner, I was left feeling uneasy about this. First, most credible companies don't charge your credit card until the item is ready to be shipped. Second, I had to contact this company to see what happened to my order and only then did I find out that the ETA date was changed. Third, I paid for the item over 2 months ago and should have it plain and simple. Very poor business practices.........

Average

1 year ago

Ljackman P.

I ordered a refrigerator gasket overnight mail because they had the best price. We installed the gasket, and even though it was deformed, it said to flatten it out for 3-4 min with a light bulb or hair dryer. After spending 3-4 hours over a few days, it still leaks air into our fridge, we have LOTS of condensation and it's costing us a lot of money to run. They have NO customer phone support, their chat support just says to fill out a form (which you don't know if it goes through) and wait. The woman I chatted online with was smug at best. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Mainegal U.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

7 months ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery was fast and quality of product was better than i was hoping for. The wall looks fantastic thank you team @ Evergreen walls. Don't hesitate when thinking of purchasing anything through the team from Evergreen Wall top quality product and the team are always willing to help talk you through their products to find exactly what you are looking for.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nicholas Spencer

I’d just like to state that from ordering my evergreen product and living in Broome how professionally it was boxed and sent by company to my home is refreshing as I’ve purchased other items online from other companies before ordering this product and I’m still waiting for items to arrive. Upon completion of my project I’ll be forwarding before and after photos as I know what I’ve received from evergreen will make project pop. Regards MJ

Excellent

7 months ago

Mark Johnston

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose to place an order for an island hood with VentingDirect.com specifically because the item page said that they a) had it in stock and b) ship within 1-2 days. I placed the order on May 1. Over a week later (May 9), I still hadn't received any shipping confirmation/tracking info, so I reached out to them and asked them to provide an ETA. Two days later, they responded and said my order wouldn't ship until May 22 --- THREE WEEKS after I placed the order, even though their website said (and as of today, STILL says) that they have the item in stock and that they ship within 1-2 business days. My renovation schedule had some slack time built in for delays, but NOT THREE WEEKS. I wasn't even notified of the back-order/delay. I called out the fact that the item page STILL says it's in stock and STILL says it ships in 1-2 business days, then I asked who I could speak with to escalate and make up for lost time. All I got back was that they called the manufacturer to see if it could be shipped sooner, but the manufacturer said that these are made to order and there's no way they can ship it out any faster. I once again called out the fact that their website still says they have 1 in stock and can ship in 1-2 business days. I haven't heard from them since. It's been a week. Due to this delay, we will likely need to extend our costly temporary living arrangements as we've lost our place in line for subcontractor availability.

Average

1 year ago

Bezozo N.

I was sorry to read the 2 reviews that rated venting direct so poorly, because I bought my range hood around the same time in May 2015. I ordered my range hood online with no assistance from customer service. It arrived shortly and was very well package so it wouldn't be damaged in transit. When I began to install it I realized that I had purchase the wrong model and the one I ordered was too large. I called Customer Service immediately, and not only did they waive any restocking fee for the return, they also sent me a shipping label for return shipping. It was totally my fault that I purchased the wrong unit and I would have expected to at least pay the return shipping. Venting Direct went above and beyond and I would continue to recommend them highly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimbaround02 H.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dean sorted out a Thames water foul drain in the back garden of the new house he move the 150mm foul drain with no issues and got it all signed off with Thames water i will be using him again and would not hesitate to recommend him

Excellent

1 year ago

P. Howlett

2.9

43 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Second or third order . All executed promptly and without any problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. I.

My son who lives in England now loves Vichy Catalan water. I can send it to him now with Aqua Amore's fantastic service..highly reccomended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Jones

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Up until a month ago I had no problems at all with this company - but then I emailed them 4 times and tweeted twice to inform them that my Groups CD's page was not loading - they did in the end after further emails were sent tell me they would look into it - the last emailI recieved was dated 20/12/2018 and still no further update -

Average

1 year ago

Micky C.

Ordered personalized cd through “not on the high street” website and sent over song cd heard from mixpixie once to tell me there were 3 songs they couldn’t not get so I emailed back to replace them , no reply email, emailed again few days later after receiving an email saying your parcel has been despatched but also telling me it hadn’t due to awaiting Info from me , emailed again twice in a week no response so hadn’t to request refund via “not on the high street “ absol terrible service will not use again

Average

1 year ago

Lynsey R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you need a water heater replacement, and you need fast reliable service, you'll find no better than "Water Heaters Only" in the Sacramento area. I called other places, only to get the run around. When contacting "Water Heaters Only", I was greeted by the representative and set up a time for service. The worker they sent was prompt and efficient at installing a new hot water heater. I'm one happy Carmichael customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay well clear of these kitchens, the quality is absolutely shocking. I had a total of eight units replaced due to hole alignment issues and an additional unit that had surfaces resembling something that had being kicked around the car park. Other issues included; damaged edges, poor quality edges, panels not aligned, parts missing and joints not aligned. Despite bringing numerous quality issues to the attention of the customer care team almost two months ago they have failed to resolve the outstanding issues. Due to delays whilst waiting for replacement units, the lack of action to resolve and acknowledge the poor quality, implicated costs, substantial amount of time spent trying to sort, the whole experience has being extremely stressful. I have added several photos to highlight these issues.

Bad

7 months ago

Mike Eccles

Horrendous experience from start to finish (although technically still not finished) Started later then the agreed date and they didn’t let me know in advance or even in the day. I was chasing to find out what was going on and had wasted taken time off work. All materials did not arrive when their installer was at mine to fit it, which resulted in half days here and there and doing the install in bits over a 3 week period. The installer rushed to complete due to the delays experienced and start their next job with magnets, which resulted in wonky units, chipped worktops, and uncompleted works which have not been sorted several months later. I would never recommend magnets and have no intention of using them on any future refurbishments. Magnets also wrongfully charge for electrical certificates even if no electrical works have been carried out, taking advantage of people that are not from a construction background.

Bad

7 months ago

M. H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The kitchen planner was both knowledgeable and helpful I sat my wife down with him and left them to it she felt relaxed and in control of designing her new kitchen and commented on how different the experience was compared to other big well known kitchen suppliers. Also the quality of their product left other suppliers standing. Delivery time was outstanding With in 48 Hours if we wanted. Could not believe the service from all their staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terence Lee

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Inspect USA

Supplier of inspector and inspection equipment for fire safety food safety hygiene smoke detector testing radon gas fans carbon monoxide test kits and tools Manufacturers include Lutron Testifire Solo SDI Home Safeguard Protimeter Bjornax General UEI 3M Accustar Spruce RadonAway

Recent Reviews

The flow measuring meter we ordered has given us the ability to verify the flow of liquid that we receive from other municipalities and adjust the incoming flow volume from a flow meter that we suspected was not giving us correct flow information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig H.

sorry if it is a let down, but I reserve 5 stars for truly outstanding service. I called in to be sure the item was in stock and they referred me back to order online. That is not exceptional service in my opinion. when you have a customer on the phone or in the store, complete the transaction or risk losing their business altogether.

Great

1 year ago

Grady W.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WishIHadThat

Crown Molding Ceiling Molding Wall Moldings Architectural Decor and so much more Home improvement products that make a huge difference 800-419-1130

Recent Reviews

I had a very quick and easy experience when purchasing 3 moldings for repairing my ceiling. I have not at this time put them up, but plan to in the near future. I forsee no problems in doing so. They are just as described on the store's web page, but even so, they are a bit taller then I perceived, which becomes an advantage for the purpose I have intended them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beansmom986 E.

The tiles arrived at our Michigan residence within a few days of ordering them and were easy to install. We were a little worried about the border tiles when we cut them but they look good. Installation was very simple and the tiles for the canned lighting were easy to cut with a sissor. A delivery person remarked how nice the ceiling looked and we agree. We've only had them for a couple weeks but are happy so far!! I ordered online which was a snap!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bjabend R.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent replaced vac no problem my gripe DHL waited in all day no call no delivery, said they lost parcel, okay inform me now lose another day one word - useless

Great

1 year ago

Stuart Law

I have bought several products from Dyson and found each one has provided outstanding quality and performance. Slick design and longevity, these products just work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Zincke

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At short notice Movers Not Shakers gave us 2 men to remove a Luton van full of our goods from our flat. The 70+ boxes were heavy and required being taken up and down stairs. They then expertly packed the van. All done in 3.5 hours. Lovely guys who worked so hard with good humour. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Loudoun

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 3 activity monitors. One had an issue with its battery and company replaced at its cost. While I used the monitor my experience was mostly positive...great features including a blood pressure monitor

Excellent

1 year ago

Olusola Olubi

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using Corte Clean for years to clean the veranda made of Trex on my house. This product removes the barbecue grease and oil, rust from the cast iron bench, in addition to the mold. Not only does it work on the decking, but on the vinyl siding and cedar roof shingles to clean mold. I put it on in the spring and fall, especially the fall on the north side of the house. The rain and snow rinses it. It makes these items look like new.

Excellent

1 year ago

Betterridge W.

I have Trex decking installed in 2009. It gets mold. I have tried many other products. Corte Clean works like magic. It is the only stuff that works.

Excellent

1 year ago

Canada V.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with