Back  

Lighting Contractor

A professional responsible for design and installation of lighting.

554

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7981

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Lighting Contractor

Lighting Contractor A professional responsible for design and installation of lighting.

554

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7981

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

21 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SamsungSiemensIFBLGWhirlpool Service Centre Home Appliences Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinLG Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Whirlpool Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Siemens Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinBangaloreChennai DelhiNoidaGurgaon

Repair world provide door step services for samsung washing machine refrigerator Microwave Oven repair services LG Washing Machine Refrigerator Microwave Oven Repair Services Siemens washing machine repair servicesLG Service Centre Samsung Service Centre IFB Service Centre Whirlpool Service Centre Sharp Service CentreVoltas Service Centre Daikin Service Centre Carrier Service Centre Bluestar Service Center Hitachi Service Centre Panasonic Service Centre Ac Service Ac Repair Aircondition Repair Service in ErnakulamCochinKochiChembumukku PalarivattomKunnathunad Aluva Paravur Kochi Kanayannoor Muvattuppuzha Kothamangalam Eramaloor Keerampara Pindimana Kottappadi Thrikkariyoor Kuttanpuzha Neryamangalam Kuttamangalam Varappetty Kadvoor Pothanikkadu Maradi Velloorkkunnam Valakam Mulavoor Muvattupuzha Eananelloor Kalloorkadu Manjalloor Ramamangalam Piravom Onakkoor Memuri Manneedu Thirumaradi KuthattukulamArakkuzha Elanji Palakkuzha Perumbavoor Koovappadi Vengoor Vengoor vestChelamattam Kodanadu Kombanadu As

Recent Reviews

Good Service

Excellent

5 days ago

REPAIR WORLD

Good service

Excellent

2 weeks ago

tesinthomas33

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

1 month ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

8 months ago

Damian A.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to find stuff I wanted, easy to order it, a good price and straightforward delivery (no hidden charges). Electric Shop then delivered like it said it would. A good company. I'd buy stuff from it again. Well done.

Excellent

1 month ago

J. K.

Bought an electric cooker from the Moston Lane shop recently and was impressed by the owner Mike who had great customer rapport. He gave expert advice and left us to make our decision. Delivery and fitting was smooth and efficient. Thank you

Great

8 months ago

Annabelle V.

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alan Newsom

Ordered a Panasonic lens from them ukdigital a few weeks ago. After comparing many websites I found them to offer the best prices for UK stock. Fantastic service and website. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely return for my next purchase.

Excellent

1 month ago

Billyboy

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nick DiFelice

3.4

42 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! So many complaints regarding their service and shipping delays. I’ve placed an order, going on 2 months now, and have sent 2 emails with NO response. Shady how they’ve blocked the ability to add comments to all their social media. They won’t release a statement regarding the delays nor are they responding to order inquiries. All they need to do is respond. Im sure people will understand. Give your money to someone who deserves the business.

Bad

1 month ago

G. D.

Not only is their customer service non existent, they lied to me about shipping times, and the skin that came was so incredibly cheap and poorly printed that i threw it straight into the bin. Never buy from Slickwraps!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Caleb

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

There is no better way to have it done other than contacting the best, professional, someone who knows all about hacking, Spying, tracking, encoding and decoding and lots more hackingods1.There are very few who can handle hack related jobs services very perfectly without ripping you off and not even get the job done. Hackingods1 is a professional hacker specializes in mobile phone unlocking,Spying,tracking,hacking, retrieving lost passwords,Call logs,Text messages,Social media accounts such as Facebook,Instagram, WhatsApp,IMO,Skype, Tracking/Spying/hacking a cheating partner, bank logs and many more. EMAIL: HACKINGODS1 (@) GMAIL .COM Text: + 1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

K. J.

If you really need a professional hacker trusted and reliable. I guess you contact hackingods1 the hacker to solve that issue. Hackingods1 , renders solutions to any hacking issues Blank Atm/Debit cards - Credit upgrade - Loans - Bitcoin hacks - Counterfeit notes sales - Clearing criminal records - Bank account hacks - Credit card hacks e.t.c - Cell phone hacking - Calls and messages hack - Get any password from any Email Address. - Get any password from any Facebook, Twitter or Instagram account. - Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc) - Grades changes (institutes and universities) - Websites hacking, pentesting. Contact: Email: hackingods1 (@) gmail. Com Text: +1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

Trikity

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jonathan

Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way.

Bad

1 month ago

Marcus Mcgann

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

1 month ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

1 month ago

Samantha

3.2

23 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Customer Service from staff who are always helpful, patient and polite. Fantastic bargains too, especially the TSV’s (Today’s Special Value). Where else can you use, wash and wear the products and return them, with a 30 day money back guarantee, should you change your mind?

Excellent

1 month ago

LittleMissChoosy

This is a company to avoid if you wish to buy a high value item. I ordered a Dyson Cordless Vaccuum Cleaner. It never arrived and I have been waiting for a refund for over 4 months. They are actually breaking the law by not refunding my money. I can prove the item did not come because I have both a doorbell with a camera and CCTV. Every time I phone up they just say I will get my money when they find out where the item is. I have had to send copies of my signature from my passport and driving licence and I was told I would get a refund within 28 days of them receiving the signatures. I received a disgraceful letter from them with a copy of the "signature" used for "delivery" of the item and suggesting that this would help me locate the item. I feel like I am under suspicion and am very upset both about the lack of refund and also about the lack of communication and customer service. I have had to resort to reporting QVC to Trading Standards and writing this negative review to try and get some assistance from them. No way to treat a loyal customer!!!!!If anyone from QVC wishes to investigate this matter the order number is 04756906.

Bad

1 month ago

Jacqueline Cheatle

2.7

7 Reviews