Back  

Laboratory Equipment Supplier

A business that sells laboratory equipment.

1353

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8904

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Laboratory Equipment Supplier

Laboratory Equipment Supplier A business that sells laboratory equipment.

1353

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8904

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would give 10 * if possible! After one year of trying to have my fiance come and visit me in the U.S. i finally found a virtual wedding that was legally recognized. We were married April 1, 2021 and he is here with me now . They were always available to answer any questions I had. So glad I found WebWed- highly recommend

Excellent

3 days ago

SandraCemulini

We paid a ridiculous amount of money for this, for horrible shitty service IF you ever get hold of someone (and we have been patient, for days and weeks before eventually getting a response, which didn't help us out) and not to mention - they don't do anything. Just go file for a marriage registration online in Utah and get married (this is what they will ask you to do anyways for more $) I honestly don't understand exactly what we paid 1400$ for if we could do the same exact thing for 70$.

Bad

4 months ago

F. W.

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosette

COSETTE is a trusted online platform for selling authentic luxury products Modelled around the concept of making Luxury Accessible you can easily shop for an exciting collection of NEW Luxury Designers Accessories Bags or Sunglasses at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

It's my first purchase from Cosette. Amazing discount + posted and received the next day by courier. My Celine bag is absolutely gorgeous. They referred me a 3rd-party Entrupy partner to get my certificate of authenticity done and it came back authentic in a few days after. Will definitely purchase again in the future.

Excellent

5 days ago

Clare B.

Love the Entrupy certificate. I got my certificate verified by Entrupy and my bag is 100% authentic. Best destination for purchasing designer handbags. Will definitely buy another handbag soon + packaging is great.

Excellent

1 week ago

Justin Vaughn

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

nulastin.com

Regenerative Transformation of Lash Brow Skin Naturally Reawaken Your Skins Ability to Ability to Rejuvenate Itself Shop now

Recent Reviews

You must get this product. Even if you have tried every product out there! Believe me, I understand. Been there done that. I am so glad I took a step of faith and ordered Nulastin Lash serum. It really does work. Stay consistent in using it! It took a couple of months for my lashes to really be noticeably only longer, but when it happens, WOW! Last time my lashes looked this good, I was in my twenties. Now at 50, I appreciate the quality product that helps me look better. Even without makeup!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Lori B.

I can now say I "used to have" short, thin eyelashes - because after using Nulastin for just a couple months my lashes are long and beautiful. I have tried all the other products, Latisse, Renew, extensions, you name it; and although it seemed to take just a bit longer for me to see big results, the results have lasted much longer. Nulastin also does not irritate my eyes as Latisse did - no itchiness. This is a great product and well worth the money! Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Ruth B.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Niepce Inc

Street Fashion and Clothing Store selling the highest quality streetwear clothes with the best prices

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some Christmas presents from here for my partner, including some joggers and a long sleeve tee. The clothes are incredibly comfortable, and he loves them. The joggers are just the right size, and the top is super baggy (in a good way). They're his new favourites! This company does dropship, and the clothes come from China (which I wasn't aware of before). This meant I ended up with a £30 bill from Fedex since I live in the UK, which I really couldn't afford. I contacted the company via their email, and they have since refunded me for half of the handling fees! I would buy from this company again as I love their selection of clothes, just try and check which courier is delivering your items as FedEx will overcharge you for handling fees!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Magenta

I bought one barcode tight, and a canvas chain jogger...etc about a year ago. The products look nice, almost identical to the advertising pictures. However, the durability of the products is low. The sewing started to tear apart in the first few months, and the bottom of the jogger started to fuzz up. Overall, the products are overpriced for the poor quality Ps. Fairly well customer service, respond on time

Poor

1 month ago

SL

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

1 month ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

6 months ago

Michael L.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the staff of Deluxe Mattress Cleaning for giving me the best mattress cleaning services in Melbourne City.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

9 months ago

Aurora Anderson

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

1 month ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christian B.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

8 months ago

Ella B.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NYC Dental Implants Center

Free dental implants consultation in NYC Painless all on 4 single multiple full mouth teeth implants in Manhattan New York Best 2020 implant dentist

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and professional Dental Care. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alanriggs.ny

Staff are friendly and very helpful. I came to Dr. Rahmani with a variety of dental problems. Dr. Rahmani was able to recommend the best treatment options as well as connect me with his network of other dentists and specialists. He made me feel at ease about my situation and provided clear explanations about each step to be taken towards a full recovery. Dr. Rahmani was also very receptive to my needs during the surgery and made sure I was as comfortable as possible

Excellent

8 months ago

Martin G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Cosmetic General Family Dentistry Top Rated Dentist

Comprehensive dental care in Brooklyn 718 891-0606 Best rated dentist Dr Weiner Top quality dental components 2020 Best Dentists Award Cosmetic General dentistry dental implants endodontics periodontics orthodontics near you Latest dental equipment fastest most painless dental treatments World class dentistry

Recent Reviews

Great service. Really nice and helpful, highly recommend this office!

Excellent

2 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

When I went to my dentist, she told me I have a TMJ problem. She gave me a bite plate to wear and my dizziness and ear pain virtually disappeared. I know it works because if I forget to wear the bite plate, the next day I have a slight headache in the temples. Thanks to best dentist in Brooklyn for diagnosing the problem and helping me treat my undesirable symptoms.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marianna W.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

3 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

11 months ago

rhk033

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

4 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

10 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They send me wrong size in purpose to push sizes they have in stock. Now i have to spent money for return postage. I have pay for nothing all these postage charges plus i havent received what i want, plus I have been upset me and my family, plus I will not trust ever again any ecommerce transaction, plus I received irony behaviour from them. As I read other reviews...they do that all the time. I checked the reviews and i realized sending wrong items is something regularly happen, obviously as a strategy pushing stock sizes...

Bad

4 months ago

Grigorios Grigoriadis

Not happy, would appear along with a lot of other customers. Where's my order. SD40000053112350. .sent a number of emails , and get no reply s. , tried phoning but that goes blank where's your customer service

Bad

4 months ago

Peter smith

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

4 months ago

Dawn Galler

Placed an order on JUL 15th. Order confirmation said items would ship within 5-15 days. It's been more than 2 months and I haven't received my items yet ! I tried emailing customer support several times and never heard back. I am disputing the transaction thru Paypal at this point. Avoid this merchant, appears fake.

Bad

4 months ago

S.Satpathy

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't buy my watch directly from them but they honored EVERYTHING. I have my new watch on and it is perfect. I'm here on their site to see what else they have to buy. Joyswag is AWESOME!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jennifer Harris

Created USPS tag & never shipped. When I inquired after a week of no movement on the USPS label I was given a song & dance about an inspection found my item defective. Then was offered a similar product & accepted. They said they’d include the original item if I wanted it. Again I accepted. Then the package arrived with the second item & something totally different. Then they blamed me!

Bad

4 months ago

J. Q.

5

28 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

4 months ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

4 months ago

Richard Gant

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

10 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

4 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

4 months ago

Simons Garcia

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fenwick

Brilliantly British in style and spirit Fenwick is the department store of note for shoppers of exceptional taste since 1882

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

4 months ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

4 months ago

Karen

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

4 months ago

Roni vincent

says im unsuitable for their product. and i could receive a partial refund? Partial??? I've been saving for these for over a year on hope they would change my life!!!!!! I have seen people using your product with worse teeth than mine. one with all four front teeth missing. I meet the criteria for their smile suitable diagram on their website. FALSE ADVERTISING!! I'M EXTREMELY UPSET. this is honestly BS! I cannot believe this. and your only going to give me a partial refund? no that's completely unacceptable. thieves. this is so ridiculous. maybe you should ask customers to send you a picture of their natural teeth before sending them impression kits. so that people don't lose time and money. oh wait that doesn't benefit you guys does it? crooked as hell.

Bad

4 months ago

Halie

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything in the catalog is just what I would like. Unfortunately, after waiting a year because I was afraid to order anything due to the previous reviews of others, I did order a sweater. It arrived damaged. I did exchange it. This one was fine. You must allow two weeks to receive anything. The bottom line is the quality is not there for the price. I can give a very good review for the customer service I received from LaShanda in customer service. I hesitate to order anything again even though the styles are just what I like.

Poor

4 months ago

H. G.

After placing an order for a linen dress I enquired about the length of time to it being delivered. It was out of stock so I replied saying I wasn't happy to proceed due to the poor reviews posted. I got a phone call almost straight away from Mariam at Poetry and after a very pleasant discussion I got a very satisfactory result. I was impressed with fact I got a phone call and not just another email in reply. Judging from how the call was handled I would say Poetry is decent company to deal with.

Great

4 months ago

Z. X.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

4 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

4 months ago

Iva M.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

4 months ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

T. K.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PetsOwnUs

Designer Pet Solutions for Pet Parents Luxury collections for pampered dogs cool cats Featured product ranges for adventurous traveling pets Luxury dog beds dog wear stylish cat carriers and car safety harnesses for dogs Featuring Ruffwear Sleepypod Innopet Togfit Lord Lou

Recent Reviews

I am extremely pleased with the Air Buggy Comfort Stroller. It is genuinely an all terrain stroller, I used it on the South West coastal path in Dorset, it was easy and light to control with one hand and dealt with all the terrains without a hitch - grass, gravel, sand, hard baked lumpy mud and some very overgrown areas. When my old dog Ben was tired he was quite happy inside the stroller, and after 10 miles my younger dog joined him, she is a bit smaller and they were both comfortable together. The stroller was manageable getting through stiles to as the rotating front wheel means you can turn it on a sixpence. I am grateful for the help and advice that you gave me to ensure I chose the right stroller.

Excellent

4 months ago

Lesley Fitt

Delighted with the quality of the dog stroller, the price and the service received. The price was the cheapest by far including Amazon & eBay and the service we received from Pets Own Us with immediate replies and super fast delivery without any charge was simply amazing.

Excellent

4 months ago

Lisa

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

4 months ago

Lynn

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve realized that half the clothing posted on their site they don’t actually have. I’ve ordered stuff numerous times on there and never actually got the clothing. Every time, they would notify me the clothing was out of stock. I don’t get why they put photos of clothes on their site that they don’t have. They refunded the clothes but i have lost my trust in this site.

Bad

4 months ago

Victoria S.

This place scammed me. I tried to buy a turtleneck shirt the next few days later. I get a call from the bank saying that someone tried to use my credit card and that someone from this site was attempting to use it

Bad

4 months ago

V. D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor website, poor product images and terrible customer service. No contact address which is highly suspicious and a mobile number for a contact number which is always engaged, not professional at all.

Bad

4 months ago

F. U.

Love these abayas, the only UK website I've come across that stock reasonably priced modest abayas, proper Islamic attire. Great customer service too, the Returns policy is very good, unlike a lot of online abaya stores.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bint A.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

4 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

4 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

3

49 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge range of products, which I use frequently for nail art supplies. They do take a while to arrive, but as these are coming from abroad, it is not a problem for me. The items are very good quality and I am very happy with everything I have ordered.

Great

4 months ago

jessica hamel

Took over a month to get here. I can't say they deserve a one star but I've seen better products. My daughter did enjoy some of the stuff but a couple of things had leaked during shipping. Think I'll stick to the U.S. store if she needs something desperately but I'll more than likely buy some place else when it comes to holographic. It took forever for me to be able to track my package. I was getting really frustrated by the end and my package sat at one place forever, but then it showed up on my door step. I like to be able to track my package no problem when I order stuff online. So with some of the stuff leaking and some of the products worthless and the lack of tracking, I'm giving them 3 stars. Good luck to anyone that orders from them.

Average

8 months ago

Mina M.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

4 months ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Discovering this company via Amazon has been a masterstroke. They have the widest range of watersport-based products I could wish for at my amateur level. As well as a wide range of products, every one I have bought so far have been excellent quality and stylish to boot. Lomo have become my first choice of retailer when I am looking for a watersport products. If the range & quality of products wasn't good enough, their shipping costs & speed are fantastic. I have had items delivered in less than 24hrs with standard shipping before. Top notch!

Excellent

4 months ago

John Bentley

Very good service , ordered item 8am Friday morning it was delivers Saturday morning , super fast delivery

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Fearn

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Women's Best absolutely lives up to their name.. their products are amazing, with great turn around results and best of all the taste is superb. With them being based overseas I do not mind the approx. 7-10 days it takes to receive the item. Also, the appearance of the product is so cute and catchy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jacqueline Cabrera

I kept seeing adds from Women’s Best and decided to give them a go. As I wasn’t sure what I should get myself, I contacted their customer service and received an answer in no time! The agent I was talking to was really helpful and was able to guide through their products. I received my products shortly after I placed my order and contacted again their team again for some more guidance. I am really happy with my first experience with Women’s Best.

Excellent

4 months ago

Laetitia

3.1

52 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lands End

Lands End is a classic American lifestyle brand with a passion for quality legendary service real value We seek to deliver timeless style for women men kids and the home Shop lasting quality womens swimsuits mens dress pants kids polo shirts jeans dresses shoes home dcor more Free Shipping on 75

Recent Reviews

We LOVE our beautiful, personalized Canvas Bags! Our family raises Guide Dogs for the Blind, and every year, we order these wonderful bags for our future families! They truly warm our hearts! Thank you Lands’ End for such a quality product, at such a fair price! Laura Ann R-T The Cookie Lady Boulder, Colorado GDB Mom to Ardal, Erickson, Ritter, Jones and Caboose

Excellent

4 months ago

Laura Ann R-T, The Boulder Cookie Lady

People beware !! Worst company ever . If they will loose or will not deliver they will send your to the shipper . They to many others and will not serve you Stay away buyers Do not shop it’s “ the end of land end “

Bad

4 months ago

Ron

2.8

19 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay well clear of these kitchens, the quality is absolutely shocking. I had a total of eight units replaced due to hole alignment issues and an additional unit that had surfaces resembling something that had being kicked around the car park. Other issues included; damaged edges, poor quality edges, panels not aligned, parts missing and joints not aligned. Despite bringing numerous quality issues to the attention of the customer care team almost two months ago they have failed to resolve the outstanding issues. Due to delays whilst waiting for replacement units, the lack of action to resolve and acknowledge the poor quality, implicated costs, substantial amount of time spent trying to sort, the whole experience has being extremely stressful. I have added several photos to highlight these issues.

Bad

4 months ago

Mike Eccles

Horrendous experience from start to finish (although technically still not finished) Started later then the agreed date and they didn’t let me know in advance or even in the day. I was chasing to find out what was going on and had wasted taken time off work. All materials did not arrive when their installer was at mine to fit it, which resulted in half days here and there and doing the install in bits over a 3 week period. The installer rushed to complete due to the delays experienced and start their next job with magnets, which resulted in wonky units, chipped worktops, and uncompleted works which have not been sorted several months later. I would never recommend magnets and have no intention of using them on any future refurbishments. Magnets also wrongfully charge for electrical certificates even if no electrical works have been carried out, taking advantage of people that are not from a construction background.

Bad

4 months ago

M. H.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a classic example of duping people by sending earphones in the name of mobiles, we knew that STU guys aren't capable of sending us any kind of mobiles. STU cheated us by sending a cheap earphone cable in the name of iOutdoorX mobile (Order #OK27302) which we had paid a hefty amount of $80(₹5940/-). We're also filing a cyber crime case against STU as well as writing a review on social media.

Bad

4 months ago

Jeetendra

Site arnaque. J'ai commandé un smartphone et reçu des écouteurs à trois sous. Après réclamation PayPal, je ne suis toujours pas rembourse et maintenant le nouvel envoie a été perdu. Vraiment à éviter.

Bad

4 months ago

Denis

3.9

36 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic !!! Purchased as gift for my niece on the purchase of her first home. She cried she loved it so much!! I had an issue in that my package was lost. This was resolved quickly. Very impressed with service received. One very happy customer!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

leigh Sauerwein

What a wonderful company! I received all 4 of my star maps in about a week! They are just beautiful! I cannot wait to give them to my kids and husband for Christmas!!!!!! I hope I can wait!!!! What a beautiful and unique gift!

Excellent

4 months ago

Susan Ross

2.7

26 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buyer be aware. Took my money for a watch they never had even when they showed in stock. Delivery showed 2-3 days after 2 weeks contacted company. They then started making up silly reasons for the delay. Contacted them on a daily basis for a week, then asked to cancel order and return my money. Contacted them on a daily basis again, warning them I would put in a claim to Paypal and make it my quest to let everyone know, my problems. No replies or money return. Opened a claim with Paypal and after the investigation had all my money returned. Do not trust or deal with them and be careful of good ratings here and else ware. Thank God For Paypal or I would have lost a lot of money

Bad

4 months ago

Michael

After a very bad experience with buying at horloge-planet.nl, I have ordered the goods at benshop.co.uk with great distrust. There was communication about the cost of transport to the chat. E-mail sent a coupon for a discount. There was an order, payment, order confirmation. Promised shipment of goods within three days and delivery to my address within 24 hours of shipment !!! We communicated with each other on a continuous basis, I got an adequate answer to each question, including answers to my concern about the reality of the deal. I would like to thank you for your services and the deal and make sure the shop is genuine. Carloss, Prague, Czech Republic

Excellent

8 months ago

Carloss E.

2.4

10 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pedido camisetas. Descontenta con el estampdo y la forma de empaquetado: Llegaron todas las camisetas juntas, arrugadas, sin embolsar, ni separar por modelo de chica o chico, ni por talla. El logo que iba al lado derecho en pequeño estaba mal posicionado, hacia el centro en lugar de al lado, y era más grande de lo que debería ser.

Poor

4 months ago

Laura J.

We talked directly with Leandro and he manage it super fast and the quality we were expecting from them. It's the second time we use Garmentprinter and we'll keep buying there our company T-Shirts

Excellent

4 months ago

J. F.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 3 products had allergic reaction. Contacted customer services, completed and returned medical questionnaire and was promised in writing a refund which despite multiple chasing emails and phone calls to customer services has still not been received 4 months after purchase and notification of reaction. Very annoyed at the companies dishonesty.

Bad

4 months ago

KimB

I may like their products, but the poor customer service and long waits for order processing are not worth it. It has been a week since I ordered, it is still "processing." Vichy.ca states delivery orders will be processed in 24 hours. They did not reply to my email or Facebook message. The first time I called, the customer service line "was not taking calls due to high volume," and the second time I waited 15 minutes for useless information. "There are delays in the warehouse due to high order volume." So basically they have poor customer service and are irresponsible and do not prepare for the holidays. Well, more like they want as much profit as possible and can't be bothered to hire extra staff at holiday time...unreal.

Poor

4 months ago

Nicole

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness your local 247 high-spec gym With 165 UK and Ireland clubs and 4000 convenient welcoming locations worldwide we039ll help you achieve your fitness goals and make healthy happen

Recent Reviews

It is anytime fitness centre in Woodley, Reading. Location is good. Problem is that it is not kept cool enough. I think this is to save money. All other areas are not bad and cool enough. However, the tread mill area does not get enough air condition's air. It because this area is on the far end, and a wall blocks the air reaching there. It gets very uncomfortable while exercising. I have pointed this matter several times to the owner and to the manager, but they ignore it. I have suggested an easy solution to install a fan on the wall in that particular area. I have also contacted the central office twice, telephone number 03303322361. It was promised that over all area manager would contact me. How ever it did not happen. Recently the manager of the club itself had been rude. He told me that if it was not cool enough then I must leave the club. I consider that the manager's response was unaccetable and ill mannered.

Poor

4 months ago

T. V.

Shocking communication from gym joined a few months ago to a new anytime fitness Sheffield arena opened near me , to get a email to say it's closing tomorrow effective immediately paid for a full month no explanation or anything!

Average

9 months ago

Asif Mohammed

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After several bad experiences in buying eyeglasses online, finally I found a good dealer and a brilliant service. I was pleasantly surprised with Framesbuy. They offer an extensive range of both affordable and designer options. Quick and easy delivery, quality, comfort and stylish glasses. I will be ordering again!

Excellent

4 months ago

Olivia Cole

I was specifically looking for blue light glasses as I spend time working on the computer for about 6-8 hours a day and would sometimes suffer from headache and eye strain by the end of the day. Very happy with newly purchased blue light glasses from Framesbuy. I have worn the glasses for 2 weeks now and fortunately haven’t experienced headache at all. They are light and comfortable to wear and yes the glasses arrived quite fast.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Martin

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

4 months ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

4 months ago

Ewan MacKenzie

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with Lululemon online and did not receive my backpack (new crew black *22L). Text Lululemon and they did not get back to me in a timely matter. Made a couple of phone calls and they stated they will re-ship my order. The following day I received an email to write a review then later that day another email stating it's out of stock. July 26- August 18, 2019, I had to do my own work and no one has gotten back to me except through email. Customer service and the process was the worst I've ever experienced. Lululemon has my text history and email history. I had to take steps in my own hands and this isn't the service I remembered that they used to have. All my workout gear is Lululemon and this was very unsatisfying as a loyal customer. Not sure if I would return again.

Bad

4 months ago

Amen Heinemann

The new website is not user friendly When you select an item to look at you can’t go back to where you where You are directed back to the beginning I did let lululemon know this when the new website went live but nothing has changed. It’s really Annoying.

Poor

4 months ago

Fran MacGeorge

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very poor customer service!!! My Husband purchased a bracelet for my 40th birthday and we were charged £39.99 from the Boscombe branch to have the links altered, but when we visited a branch in Clacton On Sea, they kindly did this free of charge. I was also going through a bereavement and afterwards, changed my mind, as I noticed that the bracelet was of a poor quality. We were only 2 days over the 30 day returns policy and we were denied a refund from both the store and customer services. I explained my circumstances, but they were not interested. Avoid this retailer at all costs. The products are poor and customer services are rude and arrogant!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

F. V.

I ordered a clock and was suposed to pick up last week but couldnt make. They kindly held onto it for me and i picked it up today. Very pleasant assistant. Absolutely delighted with my new clock. Thank you F Hinds. Paula

Excellent

9 months ago

Paula Mcmullen

2.3

5 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not go with this company. input my date of birth ddmmyyyy as requested on their form however they process it on the document as mmddyyyy. This means the visa centre will not accept your document and will ask for you to redo. I have tried to call however, no one speaks English. They will not correct the issue after now hearing from multiple people that this has happened to them.

Bad

4 months ago

C. X.

This company completely screwed me. They took my money made me wait the whole duration of 17 working days in which they did nothing. This has caused me so many problems. They have literally ruined my life. I believe these people are racist. It seems if you are caucasion things may possibly turn out fine for you if you are of colour the aim to shaft you. Its a bit coincidental looking at their reviews. DO NOT TRUST! These are the rudest most ignorant company you will have the misfortune to deal with. Be warned.

Bad

4 months ago

Robin

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

4 months ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder ???

Bad

4 months ago

Ms L Uong

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their items are beautiful but every time they bring out a new catalogue, the majority of the newest items are out of stock. This has happened so many times and when I contact them they give the same excuse - namely that they have been "let down by their suppliers". Maybe they should find new suppliers?? They offer to notify when the item becomes available but never once have I had a response when I submit my email.

Bad

4 months ago

Elaine Salisbury

Ordered goods on 11th January, had to phone on 22nd to chase them. Was promised a call back ASAP. They eventually called back the next day and said the goods were out of stock when I ordered them and offered me a different size. I pointed out that option was absolutely useless to me and they begrudgingly offered a refund. This is the second time this has happened and it always gets blamed on either system or IT problems. I wouldn't trust this shower now as far as I could throw them as they are obviously taking money and hoping people will either forget or won't be forceful enough when chasing them. I will also be reporting them to trading standards as once is a mistake but twice is incompetence. Still no sign of the refund so it looks as if I will have to open a case with PayPal.

Average

10 months ago

James Crossland

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

4 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

4 months ago

Annabel Farrell

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have wonderful clothes. Being in SC by the seacoast, my husband and co-workers were getting jock itch and heat bumps. His could barely sit by the time he got home. I found the cooling underwear in the catalog and decided to try them out. Although expensive, this was an excellent decision. While the medical prescriptions cleared him up, he wore these underwear and the way they were made, his comfort level went soaring up. He called to say his employees were asking him why he was able to work the next day while they were dragging. He told them. Some called their wives to go look up the company website.

Excellent

4 months ago

Brenda Wells

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with