Back  

Laboratory Equipment Supplier

A business that sells laboratory equipment.

556

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8709

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Laboratory Equipment Supplier

Laboratory Equipment Supplier A business that sells laboratory equipment.

556

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8709

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

4 years ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Poor

4 years ago

Cristina B.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lucy Johnston

3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Poor

3 years ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel O.

4.2

58 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

3 years ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

4 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Bastuck

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

3 years ago

Aurora Anderson

The mattress cleaned by the experts of this company is looking wonderful now. I was worried about the urine stains and odour of mattress, if my friend didn't suggest my this company so i thought to replace it..but they saved it and my money also.. Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order a maternity dress in October for my babyshower in November didn’t get my dress till first week of December I returned it like Peekkabo asked and till this day no refund all they want to do is credit of half of what I paid for. They never reply right away takes them days plus it’s only Thur email. Please lady’s don’t buy from this company.

Bad

4 years ago

Cathy Oyervides

I dont even want to put one star up for the review. This site is a complete scam, all items are fake! I ordered some maternity dresses in october and didnt receive anything until December, they didn't offer a full refund when I contacted them as what I received was completely different to what was on their website. They only ever offer half the money as a refund. Still to this day I am waiting for my refund. The worse company I have ever delt with and will be taking this further to the consumer rights.

Poor

4 years ago

Tjade

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

4 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

4 years ago

Oliver

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Bad

4 years ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Poor

4 years ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Bad

4 years ago

Cornelius Städele

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ballroom and Latin dance wear for practice teaching and competition

JERAVAE is a dance wear retailer located in the US distributing practice wear men39s wear competition costumes shoes and accessories directly to consumers

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately several of the items I ordered were not right for me. However, the customer service was terrific!

Great

4 years ago

E Love

Loving my latest dress (BLOUSON DANCE AMERICA DRESS WITH FRINGE SKIRT AND RHINESTONE CUT OUT SLEEVES D912 in Merlot). Wore it for a showcase and got lots of compliments. Jeravae's team went over and above to help me out when I realized I'd forgotten to order the matching dance trunks and were able to get them in with the same shipment.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hilary Emmett

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Destination Ski

Specialist ski travel agents offering the best ski holiday deals Choose a skiing holiday online or let us create a flexible package for you ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Really excellent working with the Destination Ski team to get my colleagues and I to France for an incredible company ski trip! 12 of us went in total and it was great. The hotel didn't meet all our expectations - but not the fault of Destination Ski who helped me every step of the way when things went a bit wrong. Recommended!

Excellent

4 years ago

Applingua Ltd

amazing service all round. definitely will use again

Excellent

4 years ago

Andy Hawthorne

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Bad

3 years ago

Oona R.

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Bad

4 years ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Bad

4 years ago

jeanettegrangran

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

marilynfilippis

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

4 years ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

4 years ago

jackfreab

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Poor

4 years ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

4 years ago

spank

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Bad

4 years ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

4 years ago

fiream29

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Poor

4 years ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Poor

4 years ago

donnajhaskins1

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hope M.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Swiss Legend Men watch for my husband and it is gorgeous!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

marva-352

I like to shopping in smart bargains the shipping is really Fast only two days , this is my second purshase i am so Happy .Recommended this site.

Excellent

4 years ago

Madecuba19

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought two pair of 505s. Both are second quality. Rivet popped out of one during first wash, button opening on second pair not done properly, when buttoned, jeans top does not lie flat. I am sure I'll be charged a restocking feed, and don't mind that so much - now I know not to buy from this vendor again. I hope I've saved someone else the trouble. Terrible quality control or they're simply not telling the truth about their stock.

Bad

4 years ago

roustabout

I have been very pleased with the items I purchased BUT I am currently a bit frustrated because I have not received my son's winter coat that I sent back for exchange, nor has it been mailed out from them. I called them yesterday to follow up on the exchange that I mailed by "priority" shipping so they have had the item for over a week and still have not processed the exchange. I was also unhappy to realize that I had to pay for the shipping to exchange the item and then will have to pay shipping again for them to send me the correct size. I will shop with them again, only if I can't find the style of Levis I wear in the stores or on another website. I think their customer service skills and business policies are very poor compared to other web-sites!

Great

4 years ago

rnwcraft

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

3 years ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Bad

3 years ago

Morné Laurenson

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

3 years ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

3 years ago

there

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Bad

4 years ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lore47145

3.9

59 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a loyal customer of Willoughby for over 17 years. The team is always welcoming, very honest and extremely knowledgeable! I find all genuine camera stock under one roof so peace of mind on that one! After sale always matters and they have always been committed to that. Buy and learn the ropes with absolute confidence!

Excellent

3 years ago

Stuart Kirkpatrick

I had a problem with an internet order placed via Amazon, where the wrong size of photo paper was sent. I found Willoughby shopping experience extremely smooth and abandoned my Amazon cart. A quick phone call to Willoughby staff and the correct size was sent for next day delivery, plus a discount on an additional paper order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Heathe

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Computers Computer Parts Distributor Wholesale Surveillance Cameras Notebook Computers Houston Texas

Wholesale Computer Parts Distributor based in Houston Texas sells wholesale computers computer parts and components wholesale surveillance cameras and security products

Recent Reviews

RMA is the best although I really miss the 3 year warranty on everything. I've had problems with items not being in stock but I'm hoping that will go away now that they are in a bigger facility.

Great

4 years ago

Jayhova

My first and last exeperience has been anything but positive with Bass Computers, Inc. This company gives buyer beware new meaning, so my suggestion to anyone who is thinking about purchasing any computer equipment from them, DON'T, you will end up regretting it in the long run. I ordered several items from this company, including but not limited to a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that were supposed to fit a socket 478 motherboard. What I recieved was a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that fit a socket A motherboard. When I called their tech support/rma department about this problem basically what I was told was to "beat it you got what you ordered and that I was bugging them." Not to mention the fact that the housing on the above mentioned fan was cracked. Next was a defective floppy drive, a Sony MPF920-2 I'm currently jumping through hoops to try and get them to RMA this, without luck I might add. Third was what their website claims to be a RETAIL Enermax Mid-Tower Case aaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnk wrong again!!! When the case arrived not only was it an OEM hunk of chit, it had absolutely no motherboard mounts, screws, nothing nadda ZERO..... This people give customer satisfaction NO priority, bottom line the only thing they care about is if your credit card clears. Once the sale is final, you're on your own........ If you choose to do business with this company take it from someone who has, clear your head and go back to GoogleGear or NewEgg and make your purchase, it's a much less painfull experience!

Bad

4 years ago

Comp_U_Nerd

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

3 years ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Bad

3 years ago

Hh W.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with stupid.com because they offered free 2 day shipping if your order was over $75. I placed the order on Sunday the 21st, needing to get by Wednesday for XMas...I noticed late Monday my order had not shipped yet. I alerted them to this and this was their response : Hi *****, So sorry for the delay in your order. If you wish to return the items and receive a refund, please return them to: GagGifts Returns Dept 129 Roland Dr Johnson City, TN 37601 If you return the items, please email me letting me know so I can expedite the return process. Thanks, I understand sometimes ****, but perhaps they should of offered to pay the shipping back to them...maybe I am asking too much. Also, one of the items I received didn't work. I will not be ordering again from them, mainly because I was a repeat customer, and I feel like they kind of gave me the finger.....

Poor

4 years ago

beerz_now

ordered mr. t in your pocket and a super ball from them and they only have 1 shipping method that takes about 2 weeks to get to said person. Well after 3 weeks i was worried emailed them them said they were backed up from christmas, i can live with that. then a month passes and i emailed them again and they resent one because mine must have gotten lost in the mail. well i received my items today and i am very happy with them. p.s i think someone in my apartment building is stealing all of the things we order online from us and our magazines so this mishap might not have been their fault.

Excellent

4 years ago

whiteness

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought suspenders from the Holdup company for over fifteen years. Just received a pair and couldn't push down the adjustor clips. Tried and tried and even used a pair of pliers over cloth so as not to mar the adjustor clip. Called the company; spoke to Kathleen who said they had changed the clips and you have to push them down OFF THE BODY in a certain way. I said I want to return them. She said ok after awhile. I asked for a return shipping label as these suspenders are DEFECTIVE! Well, she sent me a return ADDRESS label only and I had to pay $7.60 return shipping on a defective product. I know I'll get a refund for the suspenders; BUT, I want my shipping cost refunded as well because the suspenders are impossible to adjust. THEY ARE DEFECTIVE. I will do whatever I have to do to recover my shipping costs. Most companies don't give a loyal customer such a hard time when the product is DEFECTIVE. UPDATE: Received a credit for the suspenders MINUS the return shipping. We're done here.

Bad

4 years ago

StantheMan-5096

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Oopsy Daisy

Wall art and room décor for kids, children and nursery. Buy fine art, growth charts, peel & stick wall decals, lamps

Recent Reviews

I found oopsydaisy.com a well laid out website, easy to use and full of so many different ideas!! Do not even think about buying a gift or decorating a room without checking out their amazing ideas!!! Go to the category of choice to narrow down your search but your will still have so many options to choose from!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynn B.

I love the selection of art for my toddler’s bedroom. Ordering during COVID, Oopsy Daisy provided clear and frequent communication about my order status and shipping. It provided me the co disenfranchised and care to order from them again without question!

Excellent

3 years ago

Katie H.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

4 years ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

4 years ago

ehrichweiss

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lenses and a battery pack for a 5 year old canon powershot g9 from NWV. After I placed my order I googled the company and came across this site and a few ohrrs that were not complimentary of NWV, to say the least. After reading everything, I started to get nervous about what the coming days were going to bring concrrning my transaction with them. I recieved the expected form email from them "we tried to reach you....please call us about your order" etc at 10 AM this morning, then they called and left a voicemail at 11 am (from some guy named mark). I called them back and got Mark's voicemail, and left a message along the lines of I'd heard that they were prone to backorders with a lot of items, and that I only wanted exactly what I ordered, and if I couldn't get it now or within a week, then they could cancel my order. A few hours go by and I call back after not hearing from them. I call mark's extension, and someone looks up my order and says it's on indefinite backorder and that the order had been cancelled. He was perfectly polite, and I had no issue with his phone manners. I will keep checking my credit card activity to make sure no strange charges show up, as one reviewer suggested I am giving them two stars because everything I ordered wasn't in stock and is listed on their website. This is a major problem: you shouldn"t be able to pay for something when they obviously don't have it and probably never will again. I do believe that it is just a method to lure people into a high pressure sales situation. who knows, maybe they do have items that are advertized and actually in stock. I am going to continue my search for lenses elsewhere, probably KEH and Adorama. Try NWV if you must, but don't expect much. I don't think they actively tried to rip me off, but I also wasn't buying anything but a canon lens and would not accept a substitute.

Bad

4 years ago

jenn721

I puchased the Canon Filter Adapter FA-DC58B at a very reasonable price from News World Video Direct. It was new as sold, and was promptly delivered. Service was excellent.

Excellent

4 years ago

cforward

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today is July 19th, i ordered an item from Wicked Cool Stuff on July 9th, i do a lot of shopping using the Web, and have seen this kind of crap before, as of today i have herd Nothiing from this company as far as shipping is concerned, i have tried everything i know too try and contact them, no luck, as a matter of fact, there is "NO" way to contact them, as i said i have been down this road before with scam people selling on the internet, they will wait until the end of the month THEN grab their money out of my your account and that will be the last you will see of them, DO "NOT" PLACE AN ORDER WITH WICKED COOL STUFF,.......THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel B.

Placed an order 4-24-2020. It's now 6-4-2020 and the only thing they did was take my payment. Have tried countless times to email their customer service but email doesn't go through. A day or two later I get a notice unable to deliver. No phone to contact them. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE $ to waste. I've done many many online orders and have never run across such an awful site. Run away!

Bad

3 years ago

Karen L.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Poor

4 years ago

RedShirt48

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had terrible experience with this seller, ordered a textbook, paid over $100 for it, was sent a taped-up annotated instructor's edition. Had to return the book, pay the return shipping myself, and struggled with them to get my refund. Will never do business with them again.

Poor

4 years ago

rscheibe1

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Burning Airlines

Burning Airlines Licensed Band Merchandise T-shirts and Apparel

Recent Reviews

I ordered a t-shirt from this company over a month ago. They charged my credit card immediately, yet I still have not received the item I ordered. I emailed them again last week, still no reply. I called their telephone number today and there was no answer, not even a voicemail system. I sent a second email advising that if I did not receive the item I ordered or a full refund I would file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission. Apparently this caught their attention and my payment was refunded. I wouldn't be surprised if this merchant was selling items they don't have in hopes of keeping the payments once people eventually forget about their orders. I will never make the mistake of ordering from this company again.

Poor

4 years ago

jeg75

ordered AC/DC tee shirt beginning of December 2014.Bank have told me my money was stopped 22 December.Have tried to contact burning airlines three times no response.i don't expect to receive my tee shirt or my money back.Rip off merchants avoid at all times

Bad

4 years ago

mickystokie1950

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will never purchase anything from this retailer again. Used to use Canada Post as a carrier where you could safely pick up delivered parcels. The courier they use do not follow delivery instructions and do not even knock on the door when you are home but send an e mail 2 hours later with a photo saying your package was delivered. During that 2 hour span someone stole both packages. Have called 3 times to Customer Service (last one out of Africa) before I finally spoke a Customer Service Agent who did not cut me off as a result of the language barrier. Sad what has become of this once great retailer.

Bad

1 year ago

JanetELumb

This is a review about the Kluft mattress bought from the Bay on Aug 2017. This is an awareness of this mattress if you want to buy a new mattress and boxspring please go ahead and buy Kluft from the Bay. If not avoid Kluft and avoid buying from the Bay completely. I bought my mattress on Aug 2017 from the downtown Bay on their big bay day sales - the original price of the mattress was over $6000 (King size) and each box spring was $1200. The warranty is for 10 years. I do understand that things don’t last for 10 years…but I was expecting to get at least 5 years out of my mattress…I just got 2 years out of it. The salesman at the Bay insisted that if we don’t buy the box spring, the warranty would be void. So I called up the Bay to tell them that someone needs to come and look at my mattress because it has sunk on both sides but one side has sunk really low. So after 2 weeks of sending them the pictures and answering all their questions and going back and forth, they finally send out a mattress technician on Sept 23, 2019. He came and did say that mattresses should not sink so low in 2 years on one side. I also explained that in the centre of the mattress it is a lot higher than the side I sleep on. The tech took all the information and checked everything and he did agree that there was an issue with the mattress and would let the bay know. I got a phone call from the bay the very next day and they told me that however much the mattress had sunk, it was within the manufacturer’s specification so they couldn’t do anything. They said they couldn’t do anything for us for the next 6 months and only after that they would be able to send another tech to revisit the issue. I spoke to the customer service department and the returns and exchange department, I also spoke to the manager and I explained everything in detail saying that as the night goes on, the mattress keeps sinking and my neck and back hurt. I also explained that I wake up early in the morning so when the tech came at noon, the mattress had again come up. At this point the manager said instead of 6 months, we can come in 3 months to see as a favour to me to send out another tech. I told him if I sleep on the mattress for another 3 months my back is going to be very sore. He said that he couldn’t do anything for me unfortunately since again it was within the manufacturer’s specifications. So everyone do not ever buy a mattress from the Bay. They were very prompt in letting me know that they couldn’t do anything about it. I have to say the Bay is going down in quality and service and their products. Especially stay away from the Kluft brand - they have the big price but the quality is rubbish.

Poor

4 years ago

shahidallana

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Princeton Watches

Shop thousands of in-stock watches for him her from over 30 best selling brands including Citizen Seiko Bulova G-Shock Luminox more Find the latest styles in clocks and accessories at 25-50 savings on select styles Save 15 off your first order of 99 or more Fast Free Shipping on watch orders

Recent Reviews

Ordered a watch through their website on December 5th. The item was on backorder, even though the website did not reflect that when I made the purchase. An email from them assured me that since they have a "confirmed shipment arriving in 12-15 days" that I was to receive the gift in plenty of time for Christmas. Over 15 days later, no update from them. I call them and ask about the status of my order. The person on the phone informs me that they did not receive enough stock to fulfill all of the orders and that they were in the process of contacting customers to let them know. This was on December 22nd! Do not go with a Mom & Pop site, even though they've been accredited with the BBB since 2001. Rely on ResellerRatings reviews. Wish I did that in the first place. Hopefully this helps others.

Bad

4 years ago

vinman615

I sent a old pocket watch,for a repair estimate, my grandfather had bought in the 1800's. I sent it in in its drawstring watch bag that i assume was over 100 years old. i did not get it repaired and they returned it to me without the bag. i called them to try to get the bag back. I was told they did not have the bag and they were not responsable for customer packaging. Come on princeton, an obvious watch bag is packaging. Give me a break.

Bad

4 years ago

arm2691

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd give them 5 stars, but took 1 away for sending me the wrong order. I ordered a shirt, tie, and slacks. I got the shirt, tie, and the craziest-looking shorts I've ever seen; in a size way too big. I sent an email and didn't hear back, so I got in a chat session with Justin. He and I laughed about this, because I was able to upload the pic of these shorts, which I will provide. Because the warehouse completely screwed the pooch, he's ordering me the slacks and over night'ing them to me. Now, THAT'S what I call good customer service. No fuss, no hassle. They do need to do something about their email system that doesn't respond. I typically don't like chat sessions, am not normally up this time of day, and they beat phone calls where customer/technical support gets away with saying any ole' thing in your ear. Thank you, Justin; it was great doing business with YOU!

Great

3 years ago

Ray G.

This is part of my ongoing "Hall of Fame" reviews. I include Brooks Brothers, as it once epitomized the easy going elegance of the clothing worn by the American gentleman. Its styles were classic ... and its fabrics were pure and natural. In its day, never did it cave to the whims of fashion fads or whimsy. Now their clothing is manufactured off shore ... their cuts are skimpy ... and they bow to synthetic fibers. This downturn bothers me terribly. The women's line is atrocious. B2, you were once an American icon ... a staple for the well-born American family. Why oh why did you cave in??? ... boo hoo hoo. Three common stars for you !!!

Bad

3 years ago

Mountain S.

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered one day received the next. Super fast and way cheaper than anywhere else online. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

swilliamson-25863

Ordered first time on 10/20/17, 2>16 year Mystery Boxes. GearXS says it shipped with tracking number. UPS shows still not at their facility. 10 days and nothing . Cannot talk to a person. Have asked Paypal to cancel at this point. Don't feel like a valued customer. Very poor Customer Service/response. Would like for it to have gone well. Very disappointed in this company.

Bad

4 years ago

ClarenceErnest

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

order precisioncddvd-13221 from BurnSmart.com I have ordered from this company many times over the past few years and have never received an order packed this poorly. All orders are always double boxed and well packed - not this time. A single box was used and half the 600 cds ordered were broken from their shrink wrap and were loose in the shipping box. If you can't ship orders properly there are many other places that can. This is one repeat customer that is now looking for better.

Bad

4 years ago

mactitmus

In 2009, someone reviewed this company and made this statement, "Order process was relatively quick, and te dealer was not playing with price vs shipping. A couple of other sites offered the product at $0.01, but the shipping was $50!!." Well it's now 2017 and things are WAY different. I came across this company five years ago and noticed that their items cost less than their competitors but when it came time to check out, the friggin' shipping cost for a $12.00 item was $30. I had forgotten about this site because I never bothered ordering anything at that time because of the gouging. I'm searching again for recording supplies and came across their website again. I was excited to see the prices were a few bucks lower than others so I ordered a few things and went through the check-out process. I ordered two items, $28 & $22.99. Fine and good. Then I plug in my State and zip and press the recalculate button. Shocked beyond measure, the shipping cost for two items was $55.71 UPS standard. I've ordered these same items from other sites at higher cost but lower shipping fees. Why would I pay more to have the item shipped than what it costs. From five years ago to now, this has NOT changed. At BurnSmart, no matter what is ordered, the shipping costs exceed your order. I would have paid double. I did the math and went back to the other sites. All told, their items may be a few bucks higher but you pay less overall because the shipping fees are far less. I've been checking around and while this is also being done on places like Amazon and ebay, at least it's reportable. Come on BurnSmart! Stop hiking up the shipping cost of an $8.00 item to $30. This is shameful. Please, don't just read this and take my word as gospel. Go to their website, drop a few items in the cart, go to check-out, calculate the shipping cost and see for yourself. BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE, SHIPPING GOUGING!

Bad

4 years ago

dgenese

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered hats there as well (beginning of december 2011 and has still not (now it's the 18th feb 12) received my hats. Isn't there anything to do? Shall I just accept it as lost money??? Hope somebody can help me... Thanx - Anders

Bad

4 years ago

AndersMerr

I ordered 3 hats on 7/6/13 no hats no reply's and no refund I would not deal with them ever again they are a sham stay away

Poor

4 years ago

Tatts

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered DVD's from CD Universe for about a year now. Making 4 or 5 purchases in that time, I have discovered that this company cares about it's customers. The prices are very good. The shipping of 3-7 days is great. If the items are in-stock, they usually show up at my door in 2-3 days. Will definitely use them in the future. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

4 years ago

jmikeh

I've ordered from cduniverse.com many times over the course of the past few years. I've got nothing but great things to say about this place. Where to begin? I've purchased numerous music CD's. They're always the cheapest...especially when compared to Amazon. Shipping is fast and packaging is good. I've never had a damaged product and nothing has ever taken longer than 5 days to receive. My latest purchase came today. Actually, I purchased 3 DVD's yesterday, and then purchased a 4th today. All the DVD's were $2 to $8 cheaper than Amazon. Further, with the purchase I made this morning, it actually gave me the opportunity to include it with the order I made yesterday without increasing my shipping charges. You know that most other companies will not let you combine multiple orders over multiple days since they want to gouge you on shipping. I could't believe that CDUNIVERSE.COM gave me that option. *NOTE - if you're buying a music CD, they have 30 second snippets of EVERY song on the CD that you can preview. GREAT FEATURE. Most other sites only let you preview half the songs. Bottom Line: Do not hesitate to buy from this site. Great prices, fast shipping, good packaging, good purchasing/shipping updates via email. They're fantastic!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mammoth

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a bra to them, with my exchange choices, and not hearing anything for a month, called the toll free number. The woman that answered definitely needs lessons in customer service. Bonnie (?) over-talked me, never allowed me to speak, interrupted me when I spoke. What I wanted to say was not important to her, only what she had to say. I was originally gonna keep my exchange on back-order... but after this experience, I canceled it. I can order from somewhere else where they actually appreciate their customers. Now I'm just hoping to get my refund.

Bad

4 years ago

ChrisLero

this is a copy of the letter wrote to customer service this is regarding an order i made a month ago for a $100 gift card that i never received. i never received it via mail like it should have been sent. i wrote a letter to customer service more than once inquiring about this, and they responded that it comes in an e gift card. their website never stated that anywhere! and the picture of the gift card, is an actual gift card, not an e gift card. so customer service then proceeds to tell me that they were going to resend it to me, and also that "i" was supposed to log into my account on their site, to view it then print it. really? im supposed to know to do that for something i ordered that was never stated to do so! so not only did i never receive the email that customer service said they were going to send that was a copy of the gift card, but i tried logging into my account as they told me and tried to re-send it numerous times to myself, each time i did, i got an email back saying that its undeliverable. customer service is a joke, their policies are ridiculous, when i made an order one time a few years ago i should have learned my lesson then. items took weeks upon weeks to get here, literally so long and so many messages i had to send about the whereabouts and i kept getting the runaround. then the items get here, i paid for quality items, they were cheap and not as described by any means, so their return policy is not clear at all. if you go to their site and read their rules for return criteria it is unreal. if you order more than 1 of a kind items, only 1 is refundable. and then youd still be accessed a %15 surcharge fee. returns for refund must be postmarked 30 days from ship date, but thats impossible because they either never send the items or they take longer than 30 days. an you have to pay the return shiping. i have never in my life gone through this with ANY ANY ANY COMPANY OR BUSINESS. I tried to return all items a few years ago, and they gave me a credit months later. i forgot i had it, and decided to purchase a gift card a month ago for someone for a gift card, never got that and am out even the credit, and the $100 gift card "OK I AM REPORTING YOUR COMPANY AND WEBSITE TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND AM ESCALATING THIS ISSUE WITH YOUR COMPANY. YOUR SITE IS SUCH A SCAM!!! YEARS AGO I ORDERED ITEMS FROM THERE, THEY TOOK WEEKS AND WEEKS TO GET HERE, THEN YOU TOOK FOREVER TO GIVE A CREDIT FOR THEM WHEN I SENT THEM BACK, SO I DECIDED NOW TO ORDER A GIFT CARD TO GIVE TO SOMEONE ELSE WHICH WAS A MONTH AGO. NO WHERE DID IT SAY THE GIFT CARD WOULD BE EMAILED. WHEN YOU CHECK OUT IT SHOULD SAY, IT DOESNT. SO I EXPECTED IT TO BE MAILED, YOU KNOW LIKE AN ACTUAL GIFT CARD WOULD BE, BUT NO OF COURSE NOT. I WAITED WEEKS YET AGAIN, FOR SOMETHING THAT NEVER CAME, THEN RECEIVE A MESSSAGE FROM YOU TELLING ME I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ACCOUNT TO GET IT. WHICH IS BULL. WHAT COMPANY DO YOU ORDER FROM THAT YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR OWN WORK TO OPEN YOUR OWN GIFT CARD!? RIDICULOUS!!!!!! SO, YOU SAID YOU EMAILED IT TO ME, I NEVER GOT IT OF COURSE, THEN WHEN I DID WHAT YOU SAID BY GOING TO MY ACCOUNT AND SENDING IT TO MYSELF, WHICH I HAD TO TRY TO RESEND IT 3 TIMES, IT NEVER CAME AND WHEN SOMETHING DID IT SAID IT WAS UNDELIVERABLE. NOT TO MENTION THAT I THE CREDIT I DID HAVE WAS MORE THAN $100, SO FOR ME TO NOW ONLY HAVE $2 AND CHANGE LEFT FOR A CREDIT, IS UNKNOWN. BUT IT DOESNT MATTER WHETHER I HAD A CREDIT OR NOT BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY NEVER ACTUALLY GAVE IT TO ME. GIVING IT TO ME, WOULD MEAN I WOULD HAVE HAD IT ALREADY AND I DONT, AND I SHOULD NEVER EVER HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS CRAP FOR SOMETHING I ORDERED A MONTH AGO. I AM GOING TO BE REPORTING YOUR SITE AND ESCALATING THE SITUATION. I WILL CHALK UP MY $100 GIFT CARD THAT WAS NEVER MAILED, NEVER EMAILED (AND NEVER STATED IT WAS AN E GIFT CARD ON YOUR SITE). I HOPE YOUR SITE AND COMPANY GET SHUT DOWN. YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS. THANK FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS IS B.S."

Poor

4 years ago

littlemommy1952

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tall sweatpants with extra long inseam shorts and womens sweatpants

Tall men sweatpants long inseam women039s sweatpants fleece pants big and tall clothing

Recent Reviews

I placed a custom order for tall sweatpants for my son in June and received them in June. They arrived in a timely fashion and look great. I appreciate the extra length they offer (42" inseam). I will order from them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

toucanjan

My Credit Card was charged on 12-15-2008 for $24.85. I e-mailed JustGear.com on Thursday, December 18, 2008 9:11 AM about the merchandise I ordered & I have not rec'd a reply or the goods I ordered. Their confirmation e-mail states "Your order is being processed and will leave our warehouse shortly. You will receive an automatically generated tracking number as soon as the order is shipped." I e-mailed them again on Friday, December 26, 2008. I'll let everyone know what happens. I personally will NEVER order from this company, again. ********************* 1-5-2009 I filed an online complaint with the BBB. JustGear.com AKA SwamiSportswear.com AKA swamiwear.com Fact is Swami Sportswear is the company that charged my card & has NOT sent the merchandise or responded to any of my inquiries. Please File a Complaint with BBB, Many Voices Are Listened to Better then Just 1... This Company has a Rating of *F*: http://www.la.bbb.org/BusinessReport.aspx?CompanyID=100072903 ****************** 1/5/2009 I have just filed a complaint with FTC. PLEASE do the same. Only *we* can get something done: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/ Click on File A Complaint near the top of the website. If I can fill out the complaint form so can you. I hate forms, etc & it turns out it's not as hard as it seems. :) ************** I just lodged another complaint with the Attorney General's Office in CA, You can too... We Must All Do This to end this sham company: http://ag.ca.gov/contact/complaint_form.php?cmplt=CL I also included that I have found this company under 3 different names: JustGear.com, SwamiSportswear.com, swamiwear.com http://www.quickhydra.com/catalog/?url=812073&o=0 http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/SwamiSportswear.com http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/swamiwear.com ************** 1/7/2009 SwamiSportswear.com AKA JustGear.com AKA SwamiWear.com AKA bargainsportswear.com I have filed complaints with: 1. Better Business Bureau in California: http://search.bbb.org/Results.aspx?ph=9512655759 2. Federal Trade Commission: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/ 3. The Attorney General’s Office, State Of California, Department of Justice: http://ag.ca.gov/consumers/general.php 4. The Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) is a partnership between the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), the National White Collar Crime Center (NW3C), and the Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA): http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx We need to follow through & spread the word where people can file complaints. Many voices are heard throughout the world much better then one. "All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing." (Edmund Burke)

Poor

4 years ago

PetResque

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item from LuggageOnline 12/14/11 for Christmas. Plenty of time right? Not for LuggageOnline. On 12/21/11 I noticed on UPS tracking data that item was scheduled to be delivered 12/26-12/29/11. I called LuggageOnline. The LuggageOnline agent cancelled the order and placed a new one with 3 day shipping (which was being offered to all online). His call not mine. On 12/22/11 I noticed on UPS tracking that the package would be delivered 12/26-12/28/11--AFTER CHRISTMAS. They have a tab where you can print a "gift voucher" telling someone that you ordered something from these dopes, but it didn't arrive. How nice of them! I happened to notice that the original shipment--which I could still track on UPS--had actually arrived in my town on 12/21/11 at exactly the time I was talking to the first agent. I called LuggageOnline customer service again. They informed me the item was now on back order. As for the original shipment. It was rerouted and could not be rerouted again back to me. So, what I got for my call to customer service was LuggageOnline taking steps that stopped me from getting what I ordered on time and doing something that insures I will not get the item on time. Also, at no point did I ever receive an email informing me my order would be late. They have good prices. But there is a reason for that. THEIR SERVICE IS TERRIBLE. Pay an extra couple of dollars and buy elsewhere.

Poor

4 years ago

RCB1948

I ordered 1 Jansport backpack and 1 travel-outlet kit. They ship the products promptly. The price was cheaper than amazon. When I send email to the Luggage Online, they respond me very promptly. I was kind of worried at first because I usually do not buy from anywhere except amazon or buy.com. However, I did not have any problem with Luggage Online. I recommend this seller.

Excellent

4 years ago

haberdar

3.2

52 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Bad

3 years ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Bad

3 years ago

Barbara W.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Expired DNS Hosting Services DNS Made Easy

Please contact this domains administrator as their DNS Made Easy services have expired

Recent Reviews

I also never received my order which was placed Dec 3. I have left multiple emails and voicemails.

Poor

4 years ago

RHoyos

I've recently put 3 orders and received all three orders with all beads on each order received. I'm satisfied with what I paid for and give them 5 stars on all orders and shipping them in a timely manner. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Renee From Hilo Hawaii

Excellent

4 years ago

Nenesa

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with