Back  

Property Maintenance

The upkeep of a home, apartment, rental property or building and may be a commercial venture through a property maintenance.

153

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2152

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701412)

Filters

Back  

Property Maintenance

Property Maintenance The upkeep of a home, apartment, rental property or building and may be a commercial venture through a property maintenance.

153

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2152

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From booking, to fixing my issue, i was really impressed with Absolute Trading. Communication was excellent, polite staff, efficient fix. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marcus Richford

They decorated my 3 bed flat and did a great job! Very professional people and company

Excellent

2 years ago

ioan pintilie

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

2 years ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

2 years ago

Diane

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

2 years ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom Wales

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I are so grateful and would like to thank Val Nuttall and his team for helping us get refinanced from an FHA loan (and the PMI along with it) to a conventional loan which will save us thousands of dollars in interest over the years of our loan. Excellent service and communication. We live on a fixed income and can now afford some things we’ve wanted for so long. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done! Thank you so much! Catherine & Ed

Excellent

2 years ago

Judith Woods

Thanks to crystal Ogle, krystian,Jenn and Jake coker the straight forward team my husband and I bought our first Home. We thought it was impossible for us to own our own home but this team worked hard and got us funded. I can not thank them enough!

Excellent

2 years ago

latosha sanspree

3.9

38 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

2 years ago

AB....

4.1

654 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

2 years ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

2 years ago

Z. X.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Bad

2 years ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Bad

2 years ago

arezeeman

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1 plus 1 were professional polite and willing to help even answered some questions about things I didn’t understand great service

Excellent

2 years ago

V. F.

I applied to be a guarantor didn't realise I would have to answer so many personnel questions, thought it would just be a matter of confirming my son and if he defaulted I would be responsible but it's all done now.

Great

2 years ago

Z. Y.

4.4

380 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

1st Stop

Established in 2004 1st Stop is a provider of secured loans unsecured loans and traditional vehicle hire purchase finance Our loans start from 1500 to 50000

Recent Reviews

What I liked was the way you tailored the repayments too suit me on a weekly basis rather than a monthly , and I appreciated that you constantly review my credit rating during repayments so my credit score keeps getting better over the repayment period , very professional and concise from the lady over the phone .

Excellent

2 years ago

Ivan Stinchcombe

I have had a very prompt and personal service from 1st stop . The team member I spoke with from the onset had a great manner and very kind in his approach to gather information required. He explained the issues and requirements along with the process clearly and made sure I understood taking time to clarify and explain any questions I had . I would recommend this company to family /friends /colleagues

Excellent

2 years ago

Joanne Hindpitcher

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hope M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 1.3 AMD Duron Processor. I was given a very fair price and was told all about the shipping that would be used. They also asked me if I needed any help with installation and said I could call at any time with questions.

Excellent

2 years ago

mvh

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

2 years ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Poor

2 years ago

michetj

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

2 years ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

2 years ago

ehrichweiss

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Poor

2 years ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Bad

2 years ago

towerman

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wireless mic set and when I received it there is a scratch mark on one of the components. This plus other signs made me suspect it was not a new unit. I emailed them about this and they called me to apologize and tell me I'd get a replacement. The manufacturer of the mic set also called to apologize. I got the RMA and prepaid mailing lablel. I mailed it back to them. They called to acknowledged they received the item, and explained that some of the signs that I thought was suspicious was due to unusual packing method by the manufacturer -- which I confirmed independently to be the fact. I believe they shipped the replacement to me using express shipping because I received it very quickly. The replacement looked new and I'm happy. At no point have they ever tried to make excuse or make me feel bad. That made me feel a little guilty. I would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

buyercaveat

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Poor

2 years ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

2 years ago

lkunkel7

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Bad

2 years ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

2 years ago

bfharris

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

2 years ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Bad

2 years ago

autocorral

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only received 1/2 of my order still waiting for rest 2 1/2 weeks later

Poor

2 years ago

John V. Lex

i ordered from micromark weeks ago, my package has been in preshipment for a week. they take your money and don't ship. i fired them. waste of time. i sell online and ship asap to keep my customers happy, they should try that sometime....

Bad

2 years ago

Don Glaszczak

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ValleySeek

Online shopping from a large selection of electronics computers software video games more

Recent Reviews

They did a great job- Ordered and it was at my house in two days. Great Deal!

Excellent

2 years ago

Soontobebarhyte B.

I was concerned because of the ratings on your website but this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever done. After ordering, I received an immediate confirmation of the order. They sent an email when the item was shipped and had exceptional delivery time (ordered on a Sunday and received it on Wednesday). I would highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kenandow K.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Afer a long and detailed search for different home automation alternatives, I found Homeseer as the most flexible alternative for any homeowner needs: a long list of supported third party hard- and software, including the most popular brands, really simple startup even for a tech-unsavy as myself, lots of tutorials and how-to videos, and very supportive staff before and after the purchase. It's hard to imagine that things could be better

Excellent

2 years ago

Rgartz Q.

I am still waiting for my 2 orders placed; One placed on the 16th of september and the second one placed on the 20th of september 2011. I would be happy to review my experience after receiving the goods. But I have placed order with homeseer in the past and I have only good things to say about my experience! Was never dissapointed! Only satisfaction for now!

Excellent

2 years ago

Brochuthierry N.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Alexander Swan for years. Regardless of which staff member has served me over the years they have been super professional, efficient and very courteous, warm and friendly. I think they really do set the bar in customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

W. K.

I have been with this company for 10 years,always helpful.always call you back when they say they will,excellent service.i have recommended them to other people who are also happy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Keith Haines

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Aspect

At Aspect we provide property maintenance services across London We have tradesmen from plumbers electricians handymen to roofers and drainage engineers

Recent Reviews

They made me feel like I just got ripped off. I called them to get my air-conditioning fixed the guy came here he was very kind and very professional but he couldn’t fix the problem but yet I got charged 200£ and still have no air-conditioning it doesn’t make any sense to me how you pay for a service when the service is not done. Sorry

Bad

1 year ago

Fadi Fawaz

This company is a joke, don't use them! I was given their contact by our landlord and believed I could trust their service. I called them and scheduled a survey for an event space we are running as we have 4 wooden doors and one broken window that need to be repaired. I was given a 3 hrs time slot on when their engineer was meant to come and only found out he wasn’t able to make it on that day when I called them (half an hour after the 3 hours slot). I then rescheduled the survey visit for another day and was given again a 3 hrs slot. Their engineer again showed up 1hr and a half late and, again, I found out about his delay when I called the company twice. I then called them 4 times in 2 weeks, chasing for the quote to be sent. I was told someone was going to send it the same day or at the latest within 24 hrs. I still haven’t received the quote after 15 days and no one contact me but I found out they have taken from our bank account £60 for the survey and didn’t even send an invoice! I sent a complain yesterday and still waiting to receive a reply.

Bad

1 year ago

W. U.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had a real problem with them until the day I found they have decreased my line of credit making my credit score go down by 30 point. How they did this? By decreasing the line the credit utilization goes up and impact your credit negative. After 5 years with them payments on time and never missed one they don’t care, they will answer you we don’t look at that. I understand is a business but why you want to affect your good customers. They work with multiple furniture companies, dental, veterinary, ophthalmologist and more be careful they will get you one way or an other. Is true this company have the worst customer service, they can’t express what they think because they might loss their job but you can tell by the tone of the voice how they might feel as well. When a company do really wrong to a client like this, not a high balance, payment on time is not fair. For you to have an idea account line for 5 years $2,400; balance in the account $944 is around 35% to 40% of credit utilization is not bad. They decreased the line balance to $1200, for no reason they decided causing the credit utilization go up to 80%, this affect negatively my credit score. Company like this does not deserve to be promoted or use all they care is the money.

Bad

1 year ago

P. L.

They don't even rate a star it's 0, been a good customer with this company. Never had late payments always paid more then due and payed off ahead of time. For this they have closed three credit cards with them. My Dress Barn card, my G.E. card for furniture etc., now my Care Credit card for medical, dental, vision needs. Saying I don't have enough secure assets. I have to much revolving credit. All are current and have not been late. So for being a good customer and paying my bills I am chastised closing my account staring good standing. They can say there no discriminating but due to this recent pandemic they are cutting off my resources in the time of need that is discrimination. I I'm telling anybody that is affiliated with this company that they need to close your account and take them elsewhere because that's not good business an chastise a good customer that pays their bills.

Bad

2 years ago

A. Good

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Local Surveyor Homebuyer Reports Surveys Online Quotes

RICS Local property surveying services homebuyers reports building surveys valuations Same day online booking with next day appointments local friendly staff

Recent Reviews

From start to finish the service has been exemplary! Booking was easy and very effficiently dealt with, and the price was competitive. Any queries were dealt with very promptly, with superb customer focussed service. The report itself was very thorough and professionally presented and provided an extensive amount of easy to understand detail. Cannot fault anything at all, and Nicola was so very friendly and knowledgeable throughout, from booking, to queries to follow up afterwards. Would wholeheartedly recommend this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie

The service was quick and easy to use. The survey was arranged with a couple of days of contacting them. We got the report back on the property which was comprehensive and gave us confidence in the condition of the property

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whilst payment is met then everything is fine. If you happen to fall on difficult times they are aggressive and non-sympathetic and do nothing to help you at all! Horrid company, would never recommend them to anyone!

Bad

1 year ago

JB

I've taken a loan with these guys. They were quick, simple to use and when speaking to them had great customer service and were very helpful. If you're after a loan then I would very much recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

AWillaims

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I rented a three bedroom house to a couple at the end of April this year, but they didn't pay any rent to me at all. They always found some reason not to pay. I realised they were lying to me and that I needed to use the law to evict them. I called Azure property services to help me. Their action was quick and helpful. They sent 2 letters to tenants and arranged the application to court for repossession for me and finally bailiffs evicted the tenants. Now I have got my house back. I would say that Azure property services are professional and experienced. They are reliable and trustworthy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jo Winship

I cannot fault Azure property services at any point of the eviction with my tenants, Wes is fantastic he is helpful, thoughtful and always communicates with you at every step, I transfered my court order to the high court, and this was the best thing I done, again Wes was so helpful and everyone knew how desperate I became so even the high court officers went the extra mile to get my situation resolved, I would strongly recommend using the service of the high court through Azure its so much quicker,and I am now happy to have my property back using a high court writ, want to give higher rating than "very good" because Azure property services is EXCELLENT !!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie Matthews

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After cwb took over from my previous estate agent they went above and beyond to help get the maintenance I had been waiting for 3 years to be done and have battled to help get a deposit back after moving out. I couldn't of done it without their continuous support and help... A special thanks to Warren and Craig for everything. We wish you all the best.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kerry And

I have been looking for a property for some time now with other companies and been unsuccessful. I decided to try CWB as a friend had reccomended them. They were very professional and really quick at informing me of new properties available to me, which has lead to me finding a home which is perfect for me and my family. Thank you for all your help.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Cooke

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was always put off buying a place in London as my rent was already sky high and ever increasing! My partner suggested we look at purchasing something together but I still didn't think we would have enough money to actually buy something. After a lot of research and drooling over dream houses, I was recommended Neatsplit by a friend. Their whole company is focused on making it easier for people to buy property with others. With their assistance, I'm now the proud (half) owner of a lovely flat in an area I love. They showed us what our options were within our budget and even helped with the legal jargon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Robinson

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had really good service, and hope this will continue now that my decking has been laid

Great

2 years ago

Lynne J.

I allowed a reasonable budget for decking around 30 square metres of my small garden, as I knew I wanted a composite product that would last many years and be maintenance-free. When I began researching, I was shocked to find out how much some companies were charging just for supplying (let alone installing) their product. Ecodek were so far ahead on price, I was concerned that their product would fall short. This would be especially worrying as I had chosen to design and install the decking myself. Although I am fairly competent at DIY, this was something I had not done before. When I received the Ecodek samples I was reassured by the quality, but I was especially impressed with the service I received on telephone and email (from Julie), who took great care in discussing my order (and silly questions) with me. The only hiccup was when I received a telephone call from the man responsible for delivery (his name escapes me) who became quite argumentative about the price I had paid for delivery, which he claimed was inadequate for the order (despite me having agreed the order with the sales staff). Very strange - I put it down to him having an off day. The bottom line was I received the order on the right day and it was all there! The quality of the Ecodek product is superb. One piece of advice - get some friends to help you move the stuff - it's pretty heavy. I'm fairly fit, but unloading 75 boards from the lorry with only the driver was a stretch. I elected to build my deck frame from their 'Supastiff support beams': it seems to me that this is the bit that sits next to the damp ground. This was a good idea because it's sturdy stuff, but I'm glad I had all the right gear... a chop-saw was vital, but also a circular saw, a decent jigsaw, and a 'multicutter' was handy to get around difficult bits. When it comes to the construction, ideally you need three cordless devices: a drill for the pilot holes; another drill for the countersinking and a powerful screwdriver. Plus spare batteries for each! Ecodek provide an info sheet; as long as you follow this, plan thoroughly and allow enough time, the process is pretty straightforward - plus the internet has tons of videos on it! It took me a couple of weeks to complete an area around 7m x 4m, including a couple of steps and a bridge over a water feature. I would sincerely recommend this company and their product. I don't normally bother completing reviews, but I really am so pleased with the end result - it's exactly how I wanted my decking to look. It's been finished less than a year, so too early to comment on how the decking is weathering, but I've been out on it in all conditions and it's great: not slippery, easy to clean, very stable, and looks fantastic in the light brown that I chose (it does get hot in full sun!) Thank you, Ecodek.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rob R.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Premier Holidays for the first time this year for our villa booking. They were excellent - couldn't fault their service - nothing was too much trouble. They kept us informed every step of the way. I have never had such good service and will definitely recommend them and will be using them in the future without a doubt. I searched out this review site specially, in order to do a review for them as I felt they deserved it. Well done Premier Holiday!

Excellent

2 years ago

Evelyn Cox

This will be the third year we have booked our luxury villa holiday with Premier Villas in the beautiful Jalon Valley, safe in the knowledge that they will ensure we have the best holiday possible by providing a consistently excellent service. Their website is easy to use, and the booking process is carried out efficiently. Any enquiries are dealt with swiftly in a professional, yet friendly manner by the Premier Team. There are so many fabulous villas to choose from. The ones we chose to stay in were well equipped and kept very clean, making them homely and comfortable. On arriving close to the villa, you are greeted by Trevor and Loraine, who immediately put you at your ease as they show you around, and offer invaluable information on the area. Their generous welcome pack adds a lovely personal touch too. We would not hesitate to recommend Premier Villas to anyone hoping for a relaxing holiday in a tranquil corner of sunny Spain. Thank you to the Premier Team from Barry and Kay.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barry Kelly

1.9

27 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Heating Airconditioning Repairs

Melb Air is a distinctly unique property maintenance and repair company that specialises in heating cooling gas appliances across Victoria It is important to note that unlike many local mainten

Recent Reviews

I contacted the company as I have heard they can come out the next day and desperate for someone to come out asap as my mother is an elderly and her heater had stopped working. Customer service were so friendly and polite and had organised someone within 2 hours. Technician attended (even took his shoes off) and fixed the unit on the spot. I received a follow up call from a member of the team to make sure we were happy. I have had many poor experiences with serviceman in the past and can honestly say this company went beyond the service and I would highly recommend melbourne heating and airconditioning repairs to anyone who is seeking a fast response time. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Renee J.

I needed a repair URGENTLY as it was the peak of Summer and my aircon did not work. I rang the company and explained I had a new born baby and they came the same day & fixed my unit! I found the parts prices reasonable and didn't leave my in debt! I received a receipt for my payment, a report and a warranty instantly via email. If you want to deal with a professional company I highly suggest using Melbourne Heating & Air-conditioning. May 26th 2017 Update: Great maintenance specials for previous customers Just used these guys again as they had a special for previous customers to have the maintenance completed at a discounted price, another great experience. Thanks Melbair!

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna A.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for 10 years and have always been happy, however on this occasion I am disappointed. I was Quoted a price over the phone of $120. The crew arrived 1 1/2 hrs late and before they entered the house told me the price would be $180. This company was taking advantage of customers with storm damage and increasing their prices on the spot, knowing full well their customers had no choice but to pay the price. My carpets were not cleaned properly. Loyalty means nothing to this company.

Poor

2 years ago

Very Disappointed

If you decide to use this company, I would suggest you ring a day or two beforehand to double check that they are actually coming. I made arrangements for my windows and screens to be cleaned after some very dusty renovations had been done and the day before I had visitors arriving to stay. Unfortunately, KCJ did not arrive and upon ringing them, found out they didn't even have this job in their book! I am very disappointed and will not either use this company again or recommend them to others.

Bad

2 years ago

Barb J.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Home Conveyancing Solicitors Australia Jim039s Conveyancing

Looking for a Conveyancing Solicitor Near You We Specialise in Home Property Conveyancing Services Australia Wide Contact us Online or Call 13 15 46

Recent Reviews

I thank the day the real estate agent recommended Bec Cordless and Melissa Wanders of Jim’s Conveyancing Mt Evelyn. These people are amazing. Their competence was apparent as the 10 day settlement didn’t faze them nor did being restricted to email communication with me because of my work. I was concerned about the pressure of the short settlement and wouldn’t achieved it if I weren’t for competent and committed approach of these two professionals. Final surprise, their bill was actually less than the conveyancing bill of of 5 years ago by a local lawyer. I recommend Bec Cordless and Melissa Wanders with confidence.

Excellent

2 years ago

Straco Misery

We used Melanie and the team at Jim's Conveyancing for a purchase and to register a mortgage. We were given good advice about different options available to us. They handled all conveyancing for the purchase and prepared the loan deed and registered the mortgage. The staff were knowledgeable and went out of their way to assist us and make changes where necessary. We were kept informed and felt they offered 5 star service for their excellent communication. The quote given was all inclusive and very reasonable - no hidden fees. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert F.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

OWNit Conveyancing

OWNit Conveyancing firm is a team of legal property conveyancers that provides the fastest cheapest conveyancing services Queensland wide for 30 years

Recent Reviews

In my opinion TERRIBLE SERVICE! Miscalculation of conveyancing cost us $615.37 extra. Very hard to contact for help! Tried to double charge us for some fees. When asked to fix up stuff up of conveyancing they gave us the runaround and then just stopped taking our calls. Could not run a chook raffle. AVOID.

Bad

1 month ago

Walter

See the Best Conveyancing Services in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au. Listing monitored by Ownit Conveyancing Reviews 2.9 119 reviews 5★ (47) 4★ (11) 3★ (1) 2★ (7) 1★ (53) Rates and Fees 3.8 (70) Job Satisfaction 3.4 (74) Timeliness 3.4 (73) Search reviews Reviewer Photos & Videos Thumbnail Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au. Arto Mutka Arto Mutka South East Queensland, QLD 4 reviews 9 likes VERIFIED Very disappointed published 21 hours ago I recently used Ownit for conveyancing for the sale of my apartment. Ownit said on their quote that their fee was all inclusive and unlike other conveyancers there were no extra hidden fees. When I got to the end of the process and about to settle I first find out about a settlement agent fee of $74 to be paid. This fee had never been disclosed to me before. If they chose to outsource the attendance at settlement I don't see why I should pay the fee. I thought that was what I was paying Ownit to do! Also just days before settlement they sent me an email following up on the transfer forms for the sale of the property. I had sent them these forms 2 weeks earlier by registered mail and had verification they had received them. I was not impressed to be put into this last minute panic. They eventually found the forms thankfully! Otherwise the experience was fine. Very friendly etc but the hidden settlement agent fee really annoyed me. I don't mind paying what I should for a service but felt swindled at the end of the settlement process and it put a bad taste in my mouth. If they had been upfront about these costs I would probably have used the electronic settlement process which would have cost about the same.

Poor

2 months ago

ArtoMutka

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used this company a year and 5 months ago and I was over charged for the service. They charged me for 2 contracts when in fact there was only 1 contract and that was ONLY on the settlement of the land. Very disappointed and I would not recommend their service.

Poor

2 years ago

Shereen K.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We started in Australia in 2012 and was put on to Venture Freight Australia by an associate of ours in Japan. We sent out our RFQ to 3 different freight forwarders in Australia and Venture Freight Australia came out to be the most cost effective and organised enough to handle our account. As it is our first time exporting from Japan to Australia, the staff at Venture Freight Australia guided us on the import requirements for the various food and accessory items. We cannot be more pleased with their service. Reliable, cost effective, solution driven

Excellent

2 years ago

Daiso Australia

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was put on to the Geelong office where I was told I would get a 9 month bridging loan and so and so per cent and so i waited and waited for the paperwork, including emailing - to nothing. I then wrote again and was put through to the same office. The same guy spoke to me, this time stating he didn't think Rams offered that and he didn't know why he'd told me. I might add that both referrals were to a woman at Rams Geelong who never bothered to make contact even though she was my port of call via the Rams site. I have never been so disgusted in a company in my life, how dare they! So now we have to sell first, to then buy where we're going for my daughter to go to uni to do a double major/Masters, and we were hoping to move stuff out and buy first so I could fix the house up here first. Can't be done, and they led me on. I hate them and there should be an inquiry into their ethics. Absolutely disgusting and disgraceful!

Bad

2 years ago

Jgls B.

I currently have a home loan with you. Each time I’ve contact customer service I’ve had a horrible experience. The very first time was when I got a message to say that my direct debit of $50 for the construction loan was overdue. I called to rectify this straight away as I am never late in any of my bills. When I called the call centre I spoke with this very rude and abrupt lady, she implied that I was crazy as “RAMS don’t do direct debit as it is illegal” she would not let me speak, shut me down each time I said my previous construction progress payments were being direct debited. She got frustrated with me and said she will transfer me to someone else. This was very stressful for me, being my first home loan I really didn’t want to get on a bad start. I finally got through to another RAMS representative and I had to start the call like new. Full ID check, had to relay what my enquire was and what happened in the last call. This lady was nice and very helpful, unfortunately the first person I spoke with didn’t leave any notes so the second representative was unsure what she was talking about. She explained to me that direct debit is normal, the only reason I got the message was due to the public holiday and it will get processed following business day -nothing to worry about. The second time I called was to discuss what to do when my construction loan is completed. I called the call centre. They said they weren’t too sure but to call the person that set up my home loan account. Once I advised that they are no longer open she then referred me to the closest RAMS office to enquire. I believe it was RAMS Mooloolaba, I spoke to a lady that was extremely rude. I wish that call was recorded and she was extremely condescending, she would not answer my questions and told me to call the call centre. When I asked her if I could get the valuation that my house was valued at she said that RAMS don’t do a proper evaluation, someone only goes out to make sure the house is completed after the build. This I found annoying as when I first signed up with you, [name removed] was my loan advisor, he said that we would get a valuation of the home once completed. So am feeling deceived as now I need to pay to have one completed. Then I called to simply request my bank details be updated as I simply changed banks. I thought I could do this over the phone like any other company. But no, I I was sent a form to complete. I completed and emailed the form back, only to receive it back again to say it was missing information. I had to print the whole form again since the last one was chucked in the bin. I don’t hear anything. I tried calling, long wait in the queue, couldn’t get through. Then get an email to say to call RAMS. The call centre isn’t exactly to get a hold of. But I tried, couldn’t get through. Now to my most recent events with RAMS. The end of my construction loan. I received a letter to call RAMS to get my change over fee waived. Great. Called through, no you can’t change until a week before the 1st of April 2020. Alright, Called a couple of days before then, spoke to a gentleman, didn’t catch his name, he said good news we can waive all fees and you can get an interest rate of 2.79% without any prompting. I thought this was great as I was considering refinancing for a similar interest rate. I also wanting to change my monthly payments to weekly or fortnightly as that works better for us. He said I was entitled to all these changes. But he can’t do anything until the 1st of April 2020. I requested 6 call backs in the last week. I haven’t received 1 call. I have called, I have been on hold for 20minutes + each time. Which is not suitable for a couple who also work full time. Wasting all breaks to try and get a hold of our home loan financier. Hence the request for all the call backs to get everything sorted. So I called the office this morning, spoke to this lady, she was nice but seemed to not know too much information. Just kept saying she would transfer me through to the department that sorts it out but then kept remembering they don’t open until 8:30am. Not convenient for me as that’s when I start work. I end up updating my payments to fortnightly. A little annoyed that she said that will start from May as I couldn’t change it for the month of April, even though I was told I could a week ago? And she also advised of my new interest rate of 3.81%. I’m a little confused to why it could get changed to this amount but not the 2.79% as per prior discussion. I was not told 3.81% would be my interest rate ever. No letters, emails or phone calls. So I tried calling the office for my lowered interest rate and a refund on my “waived fees” but phones are busy and I’m still waiting on a call back. I find RAMS customer service is atrocious. I work in customer service myself and we promise our customers we will get back to them that day, we don’t have long hold times on the phone, we respond to emails. Even in these tough times. I really hope all calls are recorded, as not one service representative advised me that on any of the calls. I did load a complaint message to the company but never heard anything back. extremely disappointed, I wish someone had of warned me earlier. They have been giving me the run around. STEER CLEAR

Poor

2 years ago

Erin R.

3.2

36 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not only do bank SA Charge you absolutely ludacris fees And $10 a day when your account is over drawn, There customer service is useless! My card is due to expire tomorrow, And I have not received a new one. They say there was a delay in processing And That i can access Cardless cash. Great! But what about my online payments that decline because my card is not valid? How is this my problem? Also they treat their staff like garbage! Don't bank with these incompetent thieves. Will be closing my account.

Poor

2 years ago

I. Taylor

I've been a business customer of bank SA for 10 years. My business is successful and I work bloody hard with no hand outs from anyone. All I wanted was a business credit card. I made an appointment and went into the branch. They couldn't help me, said it was a " business banking" situation. They told me someone would call from their business area. After FIVE DAYS, I called them. I was discussing with Sidney what I wanted when a client came in. I called back as soon as I had finished with my client, but Sidney was busy. I left a message for him to call me back, but guess what? He never called back!! Pretty disgraceful in my opinion. Bank SA are ok for everyday personal stuff, but if you're in business, forget it. They either can't handle it or they just don't care enough to want to.

Poor

2 years ago

Ilookpoor F.

3.8

167 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Westpac is Australias first bank with a range of innovative financial packages to support your personal business or corporate banking needs

Recent Reviews

Saw the awesome cash back bonus on signing up for this card, $500 spend with $200 cash back, can’t go wrong. The online banking is easy to navigate as well. October 10th 2019 Update: Good low rate credit card Good low rate credit card, great incentive for getting new customers in the door. Customer service was fantastic. Had the card for almost 6 months and used it several times

Great

2 years ago

Bel B.

If you’re slightly late paying your credit card or loan back they will call you from a private number roughly 6 times a day. Pretty disgusting. I just switched banks and I’m a lot happier. Can’t wait to pay off my credit card and close the account.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

90 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband I have had a Citibank card for over 2 years now and we use the card constantly over seas, we travel to many countries and have never had a problem. I lost my card in Thailand and they were able to cancel just my card and leave my husbands card still active on our joint account, which was fantastic. My card was skimmed after I used it in an AtM in Vietnam and Citibank refunded the money to my account with out any issues.

Great

2 years ago

Leisa N.

Lodged the online application of Citibank Plus transaction account 10 days ago. Never received a response. Called Citibank today, they told me need to go to post office to do verification. I asked why no one contact me or email me... No explanation, No apology, Nothing. Also inquired about foreign currency account 10 days ago and was told someone will contact me in 2-3 days. After 10 days, same thing, NO CONTACT. I do need to "RETHINK" if still BANKING with Citibank or not.

Poor

2 years ago

Maomao P.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Australian Landlord Insurance

With our experience in the property management insurance broking property maintenance industries we have designed one of the most comprehensive landlord building insurance offerings in Australia to date

Recent Reviews

We used to be with Terri Scheer but recently moved to Australian Landlord Insurance (ALI). Sign up was easy (agent arranged) and we were cover. We ended up paying less than we were but the cover is better.

Excellent

2 years ago

Damien P.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

IMB

IMB Bank provides better value banking for a full range of home personal and car loans transaction savings and investment accounts credit and debit cards and a range of insurances

Recent Reviews

3 days waited delay after delay for preapproval, did enquiry over my credit file and wanted to put car loan under my wife and my name when I am supposed to be the main loan bearer, should have told me all this before when I put my time and effort in collating all information for them including my payslip, bonus evidence letter, govt benefit letter and yet couldn't proceed. Extremely upset.

Bad

2 years ago

Zquam O.

Banked with IMB for 30 years, home loan for 11years & various personal loans. Home loan was a budget, life of loan discounted variable rate or so we were told. All seemed okay with this product in the early years but inconsistencies frequently occurred. Received a letter of demand after an apparent “default” Always made extra payments ahead of schedule buy some months, this now shows as a default on my credit score. Last few years while the cash rate seems to be dropping steadily they raise loan rate periodically by .10% without much justification. All of a sudden our rate is at 4.67% when their standard variable sits at 3.36%. Asked to refinance along with an additional purchase of an investment property but would not move on rate! Very bazaar! A few years back I was declined a $10k loan but happily offered a credit card at double the interest rate. Checked my credit score recently an this application was never lodged! Very dodgy mob, just interested in lining their own pockets! AVOID AT ALL COST, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Bad

2 years ago

Jon Q.

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Rivergum Homes

The Rivergum Group is a progressive building company servicing wide-ranging property markets in South Australia & Victoria. We strive to innovate, create and deliver market leading outcomes in collaboration with our customers and clients.

Recent Reviews

We put money on this house 2.5 years ago, only the slab has been laid. Empty promises monthly with no progress and lied to multiple times. The framework/carpentry apparently commenced 2 weeks ago… there is a team of 1 man working on 30+ townhouses. God help us if there’s a glimpse of rain in the horizon.. this would mean a day off. Absolute joke. We have extended our lease twice at a rental property we intended to be in for 12 months. Had I known Rivergum was so useless we wouldn’t have sold our previous house and burnt money on rent. How embarrassing for you as company, these reviews are all from people in the same position as us. It’s disgusting. I will never recommend Rivergum as a builder.. in fact, we’ll be going out of our way to promote the poor effort that has been maintained throughout this nightmare. Social media… even the local news will be our first avenues.

Bad

1 month ago

DaleClark

Terrible experience. No communication, pointless emails with updates full of empty promises. No flexibility with one simple request… (AC refrigeration and power cables to be positioned below 3m where they project from the external wall) so it wouldn’t interrupt my pergola installation.. but no, too hard. 2 years down the track and my slab is only just laid… timber has been sitting in the rain the last 5 weeks. Highly do ‘not’ recommend.

Bad

3 months ago

DaleClark

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

QATTRO

Property Done Properly

Recent Reviews

Qattro built an off-the-plan apartment for me in Marden which was completed in December 2015. The quality of workmanship is poor. I had out of square skirtings, a misaligned sliding door, scratches on my cabinetry, clouts showing through paint on walls. They appear more interested in more making money than serving individual clients when it comes down to the crunch. All my contract drawings as well as the particular development link on the main website show a wrap around to the balcony of my apartment. Qattro for whatever reason (still don't know why - perhaps to save money) decided not to build the wrap around - didn't even let me know. They have refused to compensate me for this. On the plus side the have a few very friendly staff.

Bad

2 years ago

Michael Walker

We purchased our first property with Qattro 3 years ago and followed up with a second one a year later. The entire process from selecting our property to having it tenanted & managed has been seemless. We quite literally do not have to worry about anything, both properties were rented out instantly for considerably more money than we were expecting, on top of this we just had the properties valued by the bank & they have both increased in value by more than $50,000 each! The property management in particular is outstanding, very thorough inspections & ownership statements sent out every month making everything very easy to understand. Communication during the build was great & everyone we dealt with were friendly & professional. We would highly recommend Qattro to anyone looking for stress free property investing! Jenny & Anthony. SA.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jenny M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Duncan Thompson

Duncan Thompson Extensions is a leading Melbourne Home Extension Builder. We're passionate about quality workmanship and design. We design and build house extensions of the highest standard across Melbourne's inner Eastern and bayside suburbs.

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure to deal with Duncan Thompson Extensions from start to finish. Our project ran very smoothly and on time with a high quality finished product. Everyone involved communicated well, was very honest and worked in a very professional manner. Whenever any issues or errors occurred - which is to be expected on a large project - Duncan Thompson Extensions rectified these quickly, efficiently and with a minimum of fuss. We would happily recommend Duncan Thompson Extensions to anyone considering a home renovation project. quick, efficient, professional staff

Excellent

2 years ago

Gavin01 M.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Property Group

Hamilton Property Group New Homes Specialist in Melbourne Victoria Our dedicated team will assist you with all your New Home inquires - Give a call today to our specialist sales team today

Recent Reviews

We visited Hamilton Property in Oct 2017 to buy a land+house package. The interaction with [name removed] was amazingly good where she said all the right things to secure the sale. I was back then a first home buyer extremely naive about the tricks of the trade I was a subject to. There is a saying-If its too good to be true, it probably is! With Hamilton properties, the saying is very apt

Bad

2 years ago

Shwetha A.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Boco Property Group

Boco Property Group provides house and land Projects and Client management services to the residential building industry. For over many years, Boco Property Group's "one to one" Project and Client management services have helped create special places for all our clients that offer more than just an address, a place where people can enjoy the pleasures of their new dream home.

Recent Reviews

I signed on to purchase one of Boco Property Developments (BPD) house and land packages in Werribee. In the beginning it was a joyful process however it was discovered that the director, whom i was dealing with throughout the process, was selling me a home that did not comply with estate guidelines therefore was not able to be built. This company work in conjunction with a small builder, Watkins Building Group, neither of whom did any research of what was acceptable to build in the estate in question and thus took my deposit for a home that has not and will not ever be able to be built. Throughout the process i was constantly told to wait for answers, by the director of BPD, for a response as they were trying to gain council exemptions. Upon calling my local council and developer i discovered these were not possible. I called the director and made him aware of this discovery only for him to verbally abuse me claiming that i was in the wrong for making such calls. It was after this i asked for my money back which was met with extreme resistance. I write this as a caution to all who see properties for sale through BPD and think it would be a 'good deal'. Its through my personal experience and is my opinion this was too good to be true. Its also my opinion that the director is purely a salesman and will say anything to make a deal.

Poor

2 years ago

Danielfury Y.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are thinking of buying houses at the Newleaf Bonnyrigg, never accept the lawyer that the sales refer you to, I bet you 100% they will refer you to Lelo Lawyer at Canley Heights. Lelo would talk to you as if they represent you but in the end you will realise you are not her client, her real client is Becton. Becton use interest charge to force you to settle the date as they require regardless how poor the workmanship of the house and Lelo would pretend she is acting for you, at the same time she would not advice you of your right and your options. You will feel like you are trap in a big network. All they concern is the number of settlement within the month. service very bad, unprofesional. building material very cheap. very poor workmanship

Bad

2 years ago

Jkl C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with