Back  

Property Maintenance

The upkeep of a home, apartment, rental property or building and may be a commercial venture through a property maintenance.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

58

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866) Architect (173) Architectural Designer (1) Biotechnology Company (1) Building Consultant (2) Building Materials Supplier (1) Chemical Manufacturer (1) Civil Engineer (4) Concrete Contractor (1) Construction Company (9) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Contractor (152) Custom Home Builder (13) Door Supplier (2) Drafting Service (2) Electrical Engineer (3) Electronics Manufacturer (3) Engineer (246) Engraver (10) Environmental Engineer (1) Equipment Supplier (27) Fence Contractor (1) Fireplace Manufacturer (1) Gas Engineer (7) General Contractor (3) Glass Industry (1) HVAC Contractor (1) Home Builder (86) Insulation Contractor (2) Joiner (10) Landscape Designer (3) Landscaper (5) Landscaping Service (8) Lighting Contractor (1) Lighting Manufacturer (3) Machine Repair Service (1) Machine Shop (7) Manufacturer (1013) Manufacturing Service (6) Marine Engineer (1) Masonry Contractor (1) Metal Fabricator (4) Paint Manufacturer (1) Powder Coating Service (1) Property Maintenance (8) Pump Supplier (2) Roofing Contractor (5) Safety Equipment Supplier (2) Shed Builder (1) Siding Contractor (2) Stone Supplier (5) Textile Mill (2) Tool Manufacturer (2) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (2) Window Tinting Service (1) Woodworker (12)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Property Maintenance

Property Maintenance The upkeep of a home, apartment, rental property or building and may be a commercial venture through a property maintenance.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

58

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Aspect

At Aspect we provide property maintenance services across London We have tradesmen from plumbers electricians handymen to roofers and drainage engineers

Recent Reviews

Replacement of Boiler in TW9

After a few attempts, we managed to fix a suitable time to replace boiler after issue in TW9 in January, all this while under lockdown. From the polite guys in the vans to the professional installation of boiler by Martin and Marin who ensured all was left in working order and clean with disinfectant. They had protective equipment and kept to the 'social isolating' rules currently in place. Derek flushed the system and kept me informed of the work in progress. Thank you to the office team Sam and Matt to ensure all happened efficiently and to Nick who came Sunday to ensure the right boiler was supplied. Many thanks

Great

1 month ago

Susana T De Raffel

Top Quality Service

Last Friday I noticed a leak on the floor from the toilet and its flush system which was installed just 6 months ago. Since the original installer wasn’t available I found Aspect online and I’m so glad I did. Not only did they respond immediately and booked me straight away but the engineer “James” who attended was so efficient and professional, also wearing PPE and managed to fix the problem all together. I am ever so grateful and really appreciate their quick response and also their full transparency about the costs. Every penny spent was worth it and I can’t recommend them highly enough! Thank you Aspect! And thank you James!

Excellent

1 month ago

A Sol

27 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Heating Airconditioning Repairs

Melb Air is a distinctly unique property maintenance and repair company that specialises in heating cooling gas appliances across Victoria It is important to note that unlike many local mainten

Recent Reviews

Could not be happier!

I contacted the company as I have heard they can come out the next day and desperate for someone to come out asap as my mother is an elderly and her heater had stopped working. Customer service were so friendly and polite and had organised someone within 2 hours. Technician attended (even took his shoes off) and fixed the unit on the spot. I received a follow up call from a member of the team to make sure we were happy. I have had many poor experiences with serviceman in the past and can honestly say this company went beyond the service and I would highly recommend melbourne heating and airconditioning repairs to anyone who is seeking a fast response time. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Renee J.

Highly Recommend this company

I needed a repair URGENTLY as it was the peak of Summer and my aircon did not work. I rang the company and explained I had a new born baby and they came the same day & fixed my unit! I found the parts prices reasonable and didn't leave my in debt! I received a receipt for my payment, a report and a warranty instantly via email. If you want to deal with a professional company I highly suggest using Melbourne Heating & Air-conditioning. May 26th 2017 Update: Great maintenance specials for previous customers Just used these guys again as they had a special for previous customers to have the maintenance completed at a discounted price, another great experience. Thanks Melbair!

Excellent

1 month ago

Anna A.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Australian Landlord Insurance

With our experience in the property management insurance broking property maintenance industries we have designed one of the most comprehensive landlord building insurance offerings in Australia to date

Recent Reviews

Better cover than most providers

We used to be with Terri Scheer but recently moved to Australian Landlord Insurance (ALI). Sign up was easy (agent arranged) and we were cover. We ended up paying less than we were but the cover is better.

Excellent

1 month ago

Damien P.

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Handyman

Licensed Handyman Servicing Sydney All Building Repairs Maintenance Property Maintenance Big or Small for Office Commercial Strata Residential

Recent Reviews

Unreliable

I arranged for an electrician and carpenter to come. The electricals needed to be completed before the carpentry. I was told the electrician would contact me to arrange a time to do the work but never heard back from him, so found an electrician elsewhere. The carpenter arrived at the time arranged and completed part of the work satisfactorily. He said he would arrange a quote for the remainder. After hearing nothing for a week I contacted the company and was told the quote was imminent. Several weeks later I am still waiting.

Average

1 month ago

Cliff N.

4 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Evo

A fusion of property professionals skilled trades and simple technology that makes rental property maintenance HassleFree

Recent Reviews

Excellent

My wife and I have used Evo as our regular 'all round' property maintenance company for a few years now. In that time they've done a wide array of jobs from us - installing a dishwasher, replacing door handles, installing a new shower door, fixing a leak, fixing faulty electrics... the list goes on. They're fast, professional, easy to contact, and their prices seem very reasonable. We still use them now to address any issues that come up in our UK flats (we currently live in the US). All-in-all, they've been brilliant.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simon Craig

thank you Evo

I was provided with estimate from Evo that were fair on pricing and fantastic on start/date as a letting landlord I have had to suffer numerous time builders excuses as to why they could not start or finish on the given set date Evo is apart I was given a start and finish date kept to the day and professionally finished I was able to relet the flat 1 month ahead of schedule Therefore I have no qualms in recommending Evo for quality of work and punctuality on start/date and finish date I obviously do not wish my self to use Evo again too soon but should the need arises Evo is the company I'll call Peter Oliver Leaphart ltd

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter Oliver

1.8 SmartReviews Score

oyd Equipment

Property maintenance equipment, janitorial equipment and supplies, Mystic Washer Cleaning System, Pressure Washers, Scrubbers, Lawn Equipment, Billy Goat, Little Wonder, Bradley, Kohler Engines, Replacement Engines, Propane Engines, Pressure Washer Parts.

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Multi-trade

Multi-trade Multi trades property maintenance company in London Painters carpet fitters gardeners Call 020 8798 3940

Recent Reviews

I had a great electrician who did a very good job from here

When my lights were broken I had to call an electrician and I found The MultiTrade on Google. I rang them and they came to me straight away to fix the problem. It was the fuses. They were very quick and very good and I'll be using them again but I am hoping not to have another problem!

Excellent

2 months ago

Doris

A brilliant service from their whizz kid!

I had a problem with my boiler and you sent out a very good engineer called James. Although, I thought at first he looked a bit too young and inexperienced to diagnose the fault in my boiler which I think is actually older than he is, he astonished me with the pace he set to work and found the fault. He's a real whizz kid and a credit to your company.

Excellent

2 months ago

Dr Louise Davis

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME - EcoTech Plumbing Heating

Ecotech Ecotech plumbing and heating gas engineer gas safety corgi registered gas safe plumb pipework new installs leaks fix leaks reduce energy bills thermostats Worcester boilers baxi boilers back boilers combi boilers alpha boilers best boilers cheapest boilers boilers anston boilers dinnington repair boilers service boilers emergency boiler repair boilers thurcroft boilers laughton boilers kiveton boilers worksop boilers retford boiler company cheap boilers cheap pipework sub contract plumber best plumber bentons dinnington myplumber in Sheffield rated people plumber rated people gas engineer bentons plumbing supplies yellcom plumbers dinnington pb plumbing awbconstruction c and N property maintenance Anston gas servicesleeman plumbing and heatingbr br Boiler deals hot and cold water taps bathrooms repairs to controls repairs to valves repairs to radiators annual service of boiler dangerous boilers service plans Ecotech ecotek ecotec plumbing and heating heating warm house cold house renovate a housebr

Recent Reviews

Brilliant company, fantastic service!

Cannot praise Ryan and his colleague enough! They came to replace my mothers central heating boiler due to numerous faults, they were not only knowledgeable and polite but hard working and made sure there was no mess at the end of the day. On arrival they made sure all the working areas were covered and as such when finished the house was spotless. They fitted quality parts that came with a ten year guarantee and were very reasonably priced. I cannot say how impressed I was with them, and as such would not go anywhere else for plumbing or heating issues. Very professional and highly recommended!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mark Adams

Efficient, Polite, Friendly company

Ecotech plumbing & heating recently fitted me a full central heating system.The only company that took room measurement to size for the radiators Ryan is very knowledgeable polite and friendly. Ryan is a clean tidy worker, nothing to much trouble for him. He explained how to use the system in simple terms so it is easy to use. I would highly recommend this company

Excellent

1 month ago

Sandra Taylor

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with