Back  

Property Maintenance

The upkeep of a home, apartment, rental property or building and may be a commercial venture through a property maintenance.

167

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2124

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Property Maintenance

Property Maintenance The upkeep of a home, apartment, rental property or building and may be a commercial venture through a property maintenance.

167

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2124

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whilst payment is met then everything is fine. If you happen to fall on difficult times they are aggressive and non-sympathetic and do nothing to help you at all! Horrid company, would never recommend them to anyone!

Bad

1 month ago

JB

I've taken a loan with these guys. They were quick, simple to use and when speaking to them had great customer service and were very helpful. If you're after a loan then I would very much recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

AWillaims

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had a real problem with them until the day I found they have decreased my line of credit making my credit score go down by 30 point. How they did this? By decreasing the line the credit utilization goes up and impact your credit negative. After 5 years with them payments on time and never missed one they don’t care, they will answer you we don’t look at that. I understand is a business but why you want to affect your good customers. They work with multiple furniture companies, dental, veterinary, ophthalmologist and more be careful they will get you one way or an other. Is true this company have the worst customer service, they can’t express what they think because they might loss their job but you can tell by the tone of the voice how they might feel as well. When a company do really wrong to a client like this, not a high balance, payment on time is not fair. For you to have an idea account line for 5 years $2,400; balance in the account $944 is around 35% to 40% of credit utilization is not bad. They decreased the line balance to $1200, for no reason they decided causing the credit utilization go up to 80%, this affect negatively my credit score. Company like this does not deserve to be promoted or use all they care is the money.

Bad

1 month ago

P. L.

They don't even rate a star it's 0, been a good customer with this company. Never had late payments always paid more then due and payed off ahead of time. For this they have closed three credit cards with them. My Dress Barn card, my G.E. card for furniture etc., now my Care Credit card for medical, dental, vision needs. Saying I don't have enough secure assets. I have to much revolving credit. All are current and have not been late. So for being a good customer and paying my bills I am chastised closing my account staring good standing. They can say there no discriminating but due to this recent pandemic they are cutting off my resources in the time of need that is discrimination. I I'm telling anybody that is affiliated with this company that they need to close your account and take them elsewhere because that's not good business an chastise a good customer that pays their bills.

Average

8 months ago

A. Good

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aspect

At Aspect we provide property maintenance services across London We have tradesmen from plumbers electricians handymen to roofers and drainage engineers

Recent Reviews

They made me feel like I just got ripped off. I called them to get my air-conditioning fixed the guy came here he was very kind and very professional but he couldn’t fix the problem but yet I got charged 200£ and still have no air-conditioning it doesn’t make any sense to me how you pay for a service when the service is not done. Sorry

Bad

1 month ago

Fadi Fawaz

This company is a joke, don't use them! I was given their contact by our landlord and believed I could trust their service. I called them and scheduled a survey for an event space we are running as we have 4 wooden doors and one broken window that need to be repaired. I was given a 3 hrs time slot on when their engineer was meant to come and only found out he wasn’t able to make it on that day when I called them (half an hour after the 3 hours slot). I then rescheduled the survey visit for another day and was given again a 3 hrs slot. Their engineer again showed up 1hr and a half late and, again, I found out about his delay when I called the company twice. I then called them 4 times in 2 weeks, chasing for the quote to be sent. I was told someone was going to send it the same day or at the latest within 24 hrs. I still haven’t received the quote after 15 days and no one contact me but I found out they have taken from our bank account £60 for the survey and didn’t even send an invoice! I sent a complain yesterday and still waiting to receive a reply.

Bad

1 month ago

W. U.

2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Local Surveyor Homebuyer Reports Surveys Online Quotes

RICS Local property surveying services homebuyers reports building surveys valuations Same day online booking with next day appointments local friendly staff

Recent Reviews

From start to finish the service has been exemplary! Booking was easy and very effficiently dealt with, and the price was competitive. Any queries were dealt with very promptly, with superb customer focussed service. The report itself was very thorough and professionally presented and provided an extensive amount of easy to understand detail. Cannot fault anything at all, and Nicola was so very friendly and knowledgeable throughout, from booking, to queries to follow up afterwards. Would wholeheartedly recommend this company!

Excellent

1 month ago

Debbie

The service was quick and easy to use. The survey was arranged with a couple of days of contacting them. We got the report back on the property which was comprehensive and gave us confidence in the condition of the property

Excellent

1 month ago

Dan

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

5 months ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

6 months ago

Hope M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Residential Inspections - GNB Son Inspection Services

Commercial Residential Inspections GNB Sons Inspection Services is a locally-ownedveteran-owned family business that has been serving the Greater Augusta Area with residential commercial property inspection services for over twenty years Residential Inspections Buying a New Home An inspection will help you identify whether there are visible structural mechanical andor utility-related issues withhellip

Recent Reviews

This company was recommended by my realtor to do the inspection on the house I was purchasing. I closed on my house on 8/12/16. In the first 2 days in my house I found the following: dishwasher leaks, kitchen sink was not mounted properly and rocked from side to side, pipes under sink leak each time the trash disposal runs. Now today, 9/2/16 I have a drip in the ceiling of the master bedroom. I emailed the company after the first issues were discovered, they apologized but said these issues did not exist during their inspection and I was present. While I was present, I am certainly no expert, isn't that why I paid them! During their inspection, they only noted one leak in the roof, opposite end of the house from the master bedroom. The sellers hired a roofer to repair and I had to pay GNB to come out and re-inspect. At that inspection they requested I not make my check out to the business, but to the owner or son personal name for tax reasons. I'm sorry, there is no possible way these issues did not exist while they were in my house doing the inspection. These issues did not just appear in a matter of days. The amount of time they actually spent in my house doing the inspection was in no way sufficient to truly earn the amount of money I paid, nor to find all possible issues.

Average

6 months ago

Anne G.

2

10 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Techrific

Techrific Australia

Recent Reviews

Hello, The whole process from choosing a phone to delivery was straightforward and fast. The phone is great, received just as described and as expected. When next choosing another tech item we will certainly be checking out Techrific. Cheers, Adam

Excellent

6 months ago

Adam C.

I ordered a phone on four days ago the money has left my account I have not received any confirmation email/number about my order, despite sending several emails I have not heard anything, very unprofessional, im starting to think my order is not coming at all

Average

6 months ago

Tori D.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Ozark Biomedical

Ozark Biomedical provides Centrifuge Parts and Centrifuge Repairs for Laboratory Centrifuges

Recent Reviews

I appreciate your extensive inventory. The parts I need have been difficult to find. We are a large laboratory and I am interested in using your company parts in the future. The website is definitely dated, but seems to get the job done. :)

Great

6 months ago

Joshua C.

I was familiar with Ozark from working at a company that refurbished lab equipment in Ramsey MN. It was still the same great quality and ease of use as I remembered. I really appreciate the parts lists, they are invaluable for obtaining the correct parts!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ozark Z.

3.1

167 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Westpac is Australias first bank with a range of innovative financial packages to support your personal business or corporate banking needs

Recent Reviews

Saw the awesome cash back bonus on signing up for this card, $500 spend with $200 cash back, can’t go wrong. The online banking is easy to navigate as well. October 10th 2019 Update: Good low rate credit card Good low rate credit card, great incentive for getting new customers in the door. Customer service was fantastic. Had the card for almost 6 months and used it several times

Great

6 months ago

Bel B.

If you’re slightly late paying your credit card or loan back they will call you from a private number roughly 6 times a day. Pretty disgusting. I just switched banks and I’m a lot happier. Can’t wait to pay off my credit card and close the account.

Average

6 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

36 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not only do bank SA Charge you absolutely ludacris fees And $10 a day when your account is over drawn, There customer service is useless! My card is due to expire tomorrow, And I have not received a new one. They say there was a delay in processing And That i can access Cardless cash. Great! But what about my online payments that decline because my card is not valid? How is this my problem? Also they treat their staff like garbage! Don't bank with these incompetent thieves. Will be closing my account.

Average

6 months ago

I. Taylor

I've been a business customer of bank SA for 10 years. My business is successful and I work bloody hard with no hand outs from anyone. All I wanted was a business credit card. I made an appointment and went into the branch. They couldn't help me, said it was a " business banking" situation. They told me someone would call from their business area. After FIVE DAYS, I called them. I was discussing with Sidney what I wanted when a client came in. I called back as soon as I had finished with my client, but Sidney was busy. I left a message for him to call me back, but guess what? He never called back!! Pretty disgraceful in my opinion. Bank SA are ok for everyday personal stuff, but if you're in business, forget it. They either can't handle it or they just don't care enough to want to.

Average

6 months ago

Ilookpoor F.

3

90 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband I have had a Citibank card for over 2 years now and we use the card constantly over seas, we travel to many countries and have never had a problem. I lost my card in Thailand and they were able to cancel just my card and leave my husbands card still active on our joint account, which was fantastic. My card was skimmed after I used it in an AtM in Vietnam and Citibank refunded the money to my account with out any issues.

Great