Aspect

4.8 / 5

Aspect

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Engineer

harrietcarter.com harrietcarter.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

3D CAD Design Software solidworks.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dassault Systèmes SOLIDWORKS Corp develops and markets 3D CAD design software analysis software and product data management software SOLIDWORKS is the leading supplier of 3D CAD product design engineering software

Gas Cooker Installation Gas Boiler Service Local Gas Engineer local-gas.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Gas Safety Inspection 79 Gas Cooker Installation 99 Gas Boiler Installation 1499 Boiler Service 79 Electric Cooker Connection 89 Local Gas Engineer

GRIMSBY CARPET WAREHOUSE No1 in Lincolnshire for quality flooring at discount prices1000 roll ends and room sizes carpets with up to 75 off normal order prices gcw.uk.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

luxury carpets at half price wiltons axminsters berbers twist pilesnatural carpets bedroom carpets kitchen carpets rugs cushion floor laminate plain carpetpatterned carpet stain free carpet

GUNNAR gunnar.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

GUNNAR blue light glasses are engineered to eliminate digital eye strain improve sleep and performance 30-day money back guarantee

Oil Paintings oilpaintings.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

TradeWheel tradewheel.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Triplebyte triplebyte.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Software Engineer Job Search

tuesdaymorning.com tuesdaymorning.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Aspect

At Aspect we provide property maintenance services across London We have tradesmen from plumbers electricians handymen to roofers and drainage engineers

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 8:14 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review aspect.co.uk

Aspect Reviews (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 3.3 /5

quality

customer service 3 /5

on-time

They made me feel like I just got ripped off. I called them to get my air-conditioning fixed the guy came here he was very kind and very professional but he couldn’t fix the problem but yet I got charged 200£ and still have no air-conditioning it doesn’t make any sense to me how you pay for a service when the service is not done. Sorry
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Fadi Fawaz

This company is a joke, don't use them! I was given their contact by our landlord and believed I could trust their service. I called them and scheduled a survey for an event space we are running as we have 4 wooden doors and one broken window that need to be repaired. I was given a 3 hrs time slot on when their engineer was meant to come and only found out he wasn’t able to make it on that day when I called them (half an hour after the 3 hours slot). I then rescheduled the survey visit for another day and was given again a 3 hrs slot. Their engineer again showed up 1hr and a half late and, again, I found out about his delay when I called the company twice. I then called them 4 times in 2 weeks, chasing for the quote to be sent. I was told someone was going to send it the same day or at the latest within 24 hrs. I still haven’t received the quote after 15 days and no one contact me but I found out they have taken from our bank account £60 for the survey and didn’t even send an invoice! I sent a complain yesterday and still waiting to receive a reply.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by W. U.

After a few attempts, we managed to fix a suitable time to replace boiler after issue in TW9 in January, all this while under lockdown. From the polite guys in the vans to the professional installation of boiler by Martin and Marin who ensured all was left in working order and clean with disinfectant. They had protective equipment and kept to the 'social isolating' rules currently in place. Derek flushed the system and kept me informed of the work in progress. Thank you to the office team Sam and Matt to ensure all happened efficiently and to Nick who came Sunday to ensure the right boiler was supplied. Many thanks
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Susana T De Raffel

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Last Friday I noticed a leak on the floor from the toilet and its flush system which was installed just 6 months ago. Since the original installer wasn’t available I found Aspect online and I’m so glad I did. Not only did they respond immediately and booked me straight away but the engineer “James” who attended was so efficient and professional, also wearing PPE and managed to fix the problem all together. I am ever so grateful and really appreciate their quick response and also their full transparency about the costs. Every penny spent was worth it and I can’t recommend them highly enough! Thank you Aspect! And thank you James!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by A Sol

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From original call to plumber turning up the same day was excellent. Will never go elsewhere again .
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Gary Barrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The Aspect team did a great job in replacing a boiler after the gas outage due to the water leak in Richmond. In particular, Luciano was very efficient in reconstructing the boiler and kitchen cupboards after the new installation. He showed his care and concern that the job was completed to a high standard and demonstrated professionalism in his work and attitude. Nick and Emed helped replace the boiler and Stan checked all was well.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Chris James

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Phoned company to check costs and availability- blocked kitchen sink: Panos arrived within the hour, did the job (explaining what he was doing) and all sorted very quickly and efficiently. Also compliant with Covid 19 - they say they are, and he was. Great job, thank you.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Sue Baldwin

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

first time i ever called out an electrician as needed some lighting fixed to ceiling and wires sorting out,although patrick came very much later than originally booked for once he arrived he carried out the work quickly and was very polite and chatty.
they wer slightly cheape than a previous quote i got and i got 10% as he was very late to arrive so thats a added bonus,
i would use them again if needed the job was ddone well too and very pleased with my new lighting.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Kelly

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am a retired Chartered Quantity Surveyor living in Richmond. Aspect Heating Engineers fitted a new boiler etc with expertise, efficiency and courteous behaviour. Having been in the construction industry for many years I was very pleasantly surprised with their professional carrying out of the works and would be very happy to recommend this company.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Graham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have just had Aaron and Martin in the house for 2 days to fit a new boiler and lay new gas pipes. Their service has been nothing short of amazing. Great communicators, courteous and lovely to have in the house at all times. Very very tidy. The work they have carried out is outstanding and they have been very careful to explain everything as the job continued. A HUGE five stars all round, they, and the other Aspect guys that came and went, were all amazing. Thank you Aspect..thank you Aaron and Martin. John Dodds.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr J Dodds

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Got a plumber in early next morning after hearing a rumbling noise with boiler late into the evening. Was a simple fix and job completed within the half hour. Plumber was polite and efficient as was the company switchboard. Prices a little inflated vs what I'm used to but saved the hassle of finding an independent plumber who could come at short notice.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Davenport

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Booked Aspect for a boiler service and the engineer, though competent, was 4 hours late on my day off. The engineer highlighted repairs to be done on the boiler and assured that this repair together with two other jobs (including a leaking tap) will be quoted by HQ. I'm particularly disappointed with the call back from HQ suggesting that I should replace my boiler (who did not even bother to check the engineers note thoroughly before taking the call!). A quote finally arrived but did not provide the detail and breakdown that I would expect from an established company. I decided I would like to go ahead with only two of the jobs (seeing how they serviced the boiler) and have been chasing them for a repair slot for almost 10 days. I called both the HQ and the plumber twice as a result no follow up and as expected, I have not heard back since. The issues have since been resolved by another plumber at a fraction of the price quoted by Aspect. I am absolutely appalled by the level of customer service in this company and would avoid it at all cost.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Yanti Kamaruddin

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Knowledgeable and very helpful engineer sorted out our drain blockage quickly within 6 hours of us realising there was a problem. Highly recommended.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Giles Holland

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Professional and informative response when booking the immediate need for a plumber on a Saturday. Got back to me within the promised hour of a plumber coming within the next hour.
Plumber was knowledgable and a good communicator about the issue.
Resolved the issue and was clear about my options as well as what needed to be done. Great outcome and a very customer focussed experience.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart Williamson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They did the job well enough but 2 men took 4 hours to do a very simple job. This included them going off for one and a half hours to get parts and then another half hour to go back to get the right part. This firm is a disgraceful rip-off.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mel Cash

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

aspect are replacing hundreds of gas appliances in Richmond following the flooding of the gas mains pipes earlier this year. Aaron and Martin replaced our gas boiler yesterday and did a great job - they respected social distancing, took care of our carpets and furniture, executed the job with minimum fuss, tidied up before leaving and provided a brief summary of the boiler operation and warranty requirements. Very pleased.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Graeme McLellan

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Norbert was polite hardworking informative and a credit to the company if we come back on the future it will be because of him thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Shelagh Shaw

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I needed urgent help with my washing machine, Andrew came today and was very helpful and friendly, he finished the job on time, tested the new machine, helped me move the old machine out and even fixed a shelf for me! I’m very pleased with the service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by I

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I paid Aspect Maintenance £2290 to fix a leaking roof, the work coming with a 10 year guarantee. Throughout that initial repair I was left to feel like an inconvenience to their roofing department while the roofer they sent took a fortnight to complete the job. This still wasn't done properly and a second roofer was sent. Over the next five years signs of water damage appeared culminating in a large leak during storm Ciara. I asked a local roofing firm sourced via Checkatrade to look at the work completed and they highlighted several problems. On beginning their work they noted that original 1930s components of the roof which should have been replaced as standard, and they deemed to be the chief cause of the leak, had not been replaced. They charged £1200 and took one day to fully repair. Aspect Maintenance will not accept that they should have replaced these items and because they didn't form part of the work they quoted for, are refusing to refund any money to me. I'm now taking them to court. Avoid, unless you want to pay heavily inflated prices, receive poor customer care and favour firms that don't honour their guarantee.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by John G.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 6960 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Aspect

At Aspect we provide property maintenance services across London We have tradesmen from plumbers electricians handymen to roofers and drainage engineers

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with