Local Surveyor Homebuyer Reports Surveys Online Quotes

3.2 / 5

Local Surveyor Homebuyer Reports Surveys Online Quotes

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is your-local-surveyor.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Агентство недвижимости МИЭЛЬ недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье аренда продажа покупка недвижимости miel.ru
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

МИЭЛЬ - московское агентство недвижимости предлагает недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье Аренда продажа и покупка недвижимости на выгодных условиях

acheter-louer.fr acheter-louer.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

rentecdirect.com rentecdirect.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RealPage realpage.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RealPage offers property management software and real estate management software for multifamily single-family senior-living commercial and more

Inman inman.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover the latest realtor and broker news and trends you need to stay ahead See why thousands of pros count on Inman039s real estate news everyday

tepilo.com tepilo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Aspire Estate Agents Plymouth myaspire.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Estate Agents Plymouth At Aspire Estate Agency our aim is to provide you the best possible service to successfully sell your property Call 01752 424 877

Elite Agent eliteagent.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The magazine and news source for the real estate industry including sales professionals property managers real estate leaders and business owners

Chancellors chancellors.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

chancellors.co.uk

Brik brik.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Brilliant Estate Agents Brik is a leading London estate agency specialising in selling letting and managing exceptional residential property in London

Based on 19 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

19 reviews

Your-local-surveyor.uk Review

RICS Local property surveying services homebuyers reports building surveys valuations Same day online booking with next day appointments local friendly staff

Your-local-surveyor.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review your-local-surveyor.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Your-local-surveyor.uk Reviews & Complaints (19)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

The service was quick and easy to use. The survey was arranged with a couple of days of contacting them. We got the report back on the property which was comprehensive and gave us confidence in the condition of the property
5

1 year ago

review by Dan

From start to finish the service has been exemplary! Booking was easy and very effficiently dealt with, and the price was competitive. Any queries were dealt with very promptly, with superb customer focussed service. The report itself was very thorough and professionally presented and provided an extensive amount of easy to understand detail. Cannot fault anything at all, and Nicola was so very friendly and knowledgeable throughout, from booking, to queries to follow up afterwards. Would wholeheartedly recommend this company!
5

1 year ago

review by Debbie

#price(5/5)

First time we have needed to use a surveyor, Nicola responded quickly to our enquiry, was helpful throughout, and everything went smoothly and was a simple process. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by V. R.

We are so impressed with this company, especially Nicola who made the whole process very easy from start to finish. We had two Homebuyer's Surveys carried out in the end due to withdrawing from our first purchase based on an adverse report. Both times our surveys were booked in swiftly and the surveys were returned by email very quickly - our second one was the day after which was amazing! I will 100% be using this company again and will highly recommend to friends and family!
5

1 year ago

review by Rebecca

I've used this company twice now, once for a help-to-buy valuation and once for a homebuyer's survey, and found them to be professional and effective each time. I'd definitely recommend their service.
5

1 year ago

review by Michael Peake

Quick turn around, well priced and through. We got a call and a survey done all in the same week, which is great and their survey was very easy to read and understand. Would recommend and use in future house purchases.
5

1 year ago

review by Melissa Fulton

#price(5/5)

We have used this company before and were so impressed with them that we went back to them for our current property. Nicola was very friendly, informative and helpful. She arranged for David Seymour to inspect the property and it was done thoroughly and professionally. We received a comprehensive report which highlighted some possible issues which we needed to know about.
5

1 year ago

review by Ann Derby

As 1st time buyers, we were new to the world of reports and buying so we wanted to to ensure our surveyor would be professional, quick and not mess us around. Nicola was just that, able to organise the survey much quicker than we thought was possible and within 24 hours of the survey being carried out we had our report back, fully documented, including images and lots of information which really helped. All queries responded to at pace and really friendly to add! Highly recommend and would certainly use again.
5

1 year ago

review by Rich

We actually ended up having to get 2 surveys done within a month of each other due to the purchase of our first house falling through. The seller of the first property was very difficult to get hold of, but Claire and the team were persistent in contacting them and even offered a temporary refund when we had to delay the survey for several weeks due to this. Once we were able to get the survey organised, the new invoice was produced quickly the report itself was thorough . When we had to get the second house survey done, they had all my details on file and were happy to charge me the same price. The report was again thorough and sent to us within the guidelines . During this whole tedious process the customer service was faultless, same or next day response to emails, friendly on the phone and very efficient. Excellent, thank you!!
5

1 year ago

review by Heather Bruck

#price(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Your Local Surveyor were excellent from the first point of contact to the end report. Very efficient and they were at the property within a few days carrying out the survey. Excellent service, thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by L. Urry

I have used your local surveyor twice in the last few months and both times their service has been prompt and efficient at very reasonable prices Communication and service has also been excellent
5

1 year ago

review by Dharsan Premkumar

#price(5/5)

Amazing customers service 10/10
5

2 years ago

review by Aran T.

Perfect customer service, family friendly business 10/10
5

2 years ago

review by Aran L.

#customer service(5/5)

I found Your Local Surveyor Ltd through a price comparison website. I found the company very professional, very easy to liaise with, very quick and efficient. They were on site within days and the report was turned around within a few days. I would strongly recommend this company on anyone. You can take the stress out of search for surveyors knowing that you've got the best people for the task, at the best price.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

#price(5/5)

I found this surveyor through a comparison site where they were easily the cheapest. Two weeks later they had done the job and 2 days later I had their report which covered everything that I needed to know clearly and without any further questions. Despite this I still got an email a few days later asking whether I needed any further information. I had a survey on a different property a few weeks ago which took about the same time and received a report covering similar areas which cost me nearly double what this one cost so I am very pleased.
4

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

First time using a local surveyor, did not know what to expect but the turnaround was amazing. Your Local Suveyor was extremely friendly and helpful, they were enthusiastic and very proactive. I had no worries throughout the entire process, I was kept up to date and well informed. When the Home Buyers Report came through, it was incredibly user-friendly. No unnecessary jargon or information of no use. It was concise, easy to read and beyond satisfactory.
5

2 years ago

review by Zp L.

'Your local surveyor' provided me with a really good service. They were very helpful all the way through the process, from the first phone call to arranging the survey quickly and then providing me with a very detailed account of the house I wanted to buy.
5

2 years ago

review by Joanna Martin

I found 'Your Local Surveyor' through a comparison site and contacted them as the price seemed very reasonable. I found their service very friendly and efficient. I will need another report in the future and will 100% use them again.
5

2 years ago

review by Rob Neal

#price(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 127 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Your-local-surveyor.uk Review

RICS Local property surveying services homebuyers reports building surveys valuations Same day online booking with next day appointments local friendly staff

Your-local-surveyor.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with