Back  

PVC Windows Supplier

A company that sells PVC windows to smaller suppliers.

354

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1668

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

PVC Windows Supplier

PVC Windows Supplier A company that sells PVC windows to smaller suppliers.

354

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1668

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

2 days ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

4 months ago

Sandra

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with my storage ,thankyou Cherrelle and Reon for all your help. The chaps were great nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent

6 days ago

NormaKeep

Extremely happy with the service and price received from Storing.com. They were by far the cheapest for storage in my area of London! And as I am storing for a reasonable amount of time they even came and collected my stuff FREE! Bonus, as I didn't need to pay for a man with a van to help me, at extra cost. I've even recommended them to a few friends now and they too have been more than happy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Pat Kelly

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

9 months ago

Joanne O.

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

9 months ago

Jade T.

3.1

33 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2020

Compare prices from the worlds best couriers and save up to 60 Track your shipment from door to door 50 free cover Book online today

Recent Reviews

You should have the option of a ‘Zero Star’ this company just do not deserve to be in business and certainly don’t deserve any stars at all. I would implore people to go direct to the parcel company, these days the pittance you save is not worth the lack of Customer Service you get when required. I would like to say that I first used Parcel Compare a few years ago, I was very impressed then and wrote a review to say so. How things have changed, the service, care and support really couldn’t fall much lower. I have a very small business, this year was very hard for everyone without any additional trouble. I needed to move my stock from the UK to Bulgaria before the end of the transition period. Through the year I had been sending 2 or 3 parcels at a time, I had a few niggles, but nothing could have prepared me for the last few shipments. Sadly they were all sent in quick succession so there was no way of knowing, believe me I wouldn’t and won’t ever use them again. I had a shipment of 3 parcels each weighing approximately 29KG and obviously very large too. They arrived and one was missing, the other 2 looked like they had been kicked from the UK to Bulgaria. I got in touch straight away and was told that they would investigate, which could take up to 14 days. In the meantime I had to provide a list of the items involved. This was fairly easy as it was all stock that was to be shown on a TV show. The time passed and I kept asking for updates, cutting a long story short this went on for over 3 months. I had contacted the CEO of DPD by this time. I was so relieved when I finally got a claim form, I had lost so much by this time, I had to give notice to my design team, as I couldn’t sell much as the items lost formed part of collections. I had continually told them that the longer it went on the more damage was being done. I filled out the claim form. Since then they have disputed ownership my products, despite providing invoices, they refused to accept bank statements which clearly showed payments. I contacted the company and asked if they would provide company receipts, they did, all signed and stamped with the business stamp along with a document confirming all the invoices were paid, this was also stamped and signed. Parcel Compare came back to accuse me of editing the documents. I can prove they were all sent to me by the company by email. I have provided everything they have asked for again and again. This has gone on and on, they have asked for the same information over and over again. The have declined my claim and as a goodwill gesture credited the account with 15.00, I would never use them again, I would rather get on a flight and collect things myself. I have been suicidal, it has been devastating, thousands of pounds of stock lost. It’s a very small concern it’s devastating. The other shipments that I mentioned, there was so much damage in one, nothing could be retrieved. It is a polite warning not to use this disreputable company. If you need any help or assistance you will not get any and going to the courier itself will not help as the contract is direct with Parcel Compare. The only time you will get any help is when it is to pay for a shipment, apart from that they couldn’t care less. It is totally beyond me how a large parcel weighing nearly 30Kg can possibly go missing, it is complete incompetence and shows sheer lack of responsibility. I was proud of my ‘Craftascope’ Brand of Craft Products, now I just can’t continue, they have destroyed everything. Please don’t risk feeling as bad as I do. They have made me feel like a criminal over the last few months. I never thought I could be affected so badly, but bit by bit they have destroyed my confidence and ruined any chance of recovery.

Bad

1 month ago

trent999

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

3 months ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ikeymonitor can't give you what you want. i purchased their products to keep tabs on my partner but it didn't work, i had to find alternative to get what i wanted. so i went to the internet to look for an hacker and i found [email protected] they are the best hackers on the net. they helped me get what i wanted without any issues, i'm grateful to them. i highly recomemed their services to anyone looking for an hacker. visit their website on google cyberhackingfirm

Bad

2 months ago

williams

2.7

44 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Megastore

Top roofing materials at low prices from a leading online roofing merchant Browse 15000 roof tiles roofing sheets roof windows and more You wont find better savings or quicker UK delivery on roofing supplies

Recent Reviews

Ordered 10 roofing sheets & within a week they arrived. Five were damaged in transit but one phone call & it was all sorted. Excellent service.

Excellent

3 months ago

CliveDavey

Claim items in stock but now giving delivery date 4 weeks away as they cannot get a courier, but refuse collection and refuse my own courier, and if you look at their reviews here and other sites it is clear this is a scam. Reporting to paypal, trading standards and watchdog

Bad

4 months ago

RachelKent

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

4 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

4 months ago

Randy Warr

2.4

21 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolute dreadful from start to finish This was truly a nightmare from start to finish. We placed the order for a 4x3mtr conservatory in January 2018 after opting for the Everest brand as Fred Clarke(salesman ) sold us the Everest dream. However it was everything but. They only finished the installation on June 22nd 2019. During that time they took it down 4 times , built the base to small, cut the entire frame down to suit the base and rebuilt the entire side wall measuring mtrs long 2.5 times. It was a whopping £31,400 as well, and was actually the dearest quote we had , but it was all a pack of lies and poor workmanship. We were sold triple glazing only to be told upon installation that they could only fit double as it was too heavy . They charged us for a skip but placed it all in the street , my wife even had one of the fitters kiss her. We have so much to say it would take at least an hour to write, so we just wanted to warn you that there subcontractor workman are a mix of very good or very very poor, you only get the good when everything goes wrong. There was zero project management and no customer service whatsoever. We are now about to descend into a legal battle regarding the final cost . So all we ask is that you do your homework before opting for Everest because are very very far from the Best.

Bad

4 months ago

Phil

NEVER use this company or it's new company everest 2020. 11 years I have been patiently waiting for them to fix my garage door that cost a lot of money and never did work properly. Now, it's gone bust. Then they start again with a new name. Don't fall for this, they are rubbish. Way over priced, never wanting to fix any of their issues. I think its dreadful that they just close and re open by putting 2020 on the end. I hope they fail. I hope you don't get caught up with their rubbish product. They make me feel sick.

Bad

4 months ago

Mark Shepherd

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ollie

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

4 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

4 months ago

Nick DiFelice

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

4 months ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ANYJUNK

Official AnyJunk Website Voted Best UK Company by British Chambers of Commerce Powered by Technology Partnering with Local Business

Recent Reviews

booked a medium pick up, £180 plus a tv and a mattress. The crew arrived and were a sub contractor. Said it wasn’t 4 yards. It was supposed to be 4 cubic yards but they seemed to be measuring for 4 yards of length and not height or depth. There is no way to absolutely agree what size the load is. They refused to take over half. I asked for a quote for the rest. They phoned the office after taking photos and the office said it was £350 on top of what we had already paid! This is the price for an xxlarge pick up on its own without having paid for the medium. Wasn’t willing to pay so had to send them away with half of what we had. My husband had to hire a van at £80 and move the rest, taking time and money we didn’t have. Were moving House 2 days later so had to get rid of junk ASAP. I called the head office to complain. The lady had photos of my garden and seemed shocked that they had left it and agreed that I should only have paid the difference between the medium and large. She couldn’t get anyone out to me that day but promised for Monday and to call me first thing on Monday. That was 5 days ago and unsurprisingly no contact at all. Absolute disgrace.

Bad

4 months ago

E. O.

Booked for double mattress to be collected on 20th May and waited in all day,but no one came without any explanation as to why. After several emails over the course of a month, another slot was booked for 19th June. Again, no one came to collect but an email later on in the afternoon was sent to explain they couldn't make it having waited in for most of the day. Won't be using this company again I'm afraid.

Average

4 months ago

S. P.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From start to finish very happy with our new windows and doors. Darryl and Phil who installed our windows and doors were lovely. Very professional, friendly, efficient, very tidy no mess. Nothing too much trouble, absolutely brilliant. Would definately recommend Anglian Windows to others and would definately recommend that they ask that Darryl and Phil install them.

Excellent

4 months ago

John and Eileen Johnson

Not impressed we was supposed to have our facias done on the 5th of may we have tried to communicate with them but it is impossible I got through once but they could not find my order number so would not put me through this was over a month ago and when you phone the offices are now closed again and you can not contact them Anglian where are you other window companies are open

Poor

4 months ago

Susan

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

4 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chet E.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Local Estate and Letting Agent Free Property Valuations

Romans are the leading Estate Letting Agency 30 years039 experience selling and letting properties in the South East Award winning service

Recent Reviews

My son rented a flat through Romans. When he moved in the flat was filthy. The heating, shower, curtains and microwave were all broken and Romans didn't care. The electrics were in a disgusting state and hadn't been checked for years. The flat wasn't fit for human habitation. Complaints were completely ignored. When he left they kept a large amount of his deposit with no justification. They exist purely to exploit and rip off clients. Disgusting company.

Bad

4 months ago

Paul

Surveyor visited the property, called me from the property and had the report sent to me by the next day. Very impressive!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ms Desantiz

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

4 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

4 months ago

Charles Parks

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Andrew Martin

The place to discover unique design and characterful home dcor with the power to immerse transfix and transport Inspired by global travel and adventure we create interiors with a twist

Recent Reviews

Customer service really depends on who picks up - some definitely better than others! A very helpful girl processed my payment in two transactions as on line wasn’t calculating correctly. I am waiting on delivery (scheduled to arrive today) of my first order. The fabrics are stunning and not all are extortionate, the cushions are very fairly priced.

Great

4 months ago

C V Seal

This was my first time shopping at Andrew Martin. The products certainly met and actually exceeded expectations. I was a bit concerned about a very large framed photo shipping by courier but the packaging and crating was superb and risk of transit damage was kept to an absolute minimum. I purchased some "sale" items and feel that I really got fantastic value. These are timeless pieces that I think we'll be admiring for a very long time. Highly recommended for quality products delivered safely and on time.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris Herbert

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The products are great and the salespeople are nice. They obviously have a pretty aggressive sales training which is a little annoying. I want to look around without being approached so often. But they are friendly and I still go to the store.

Great

4 months ago

JS

DO NOT buy from this company Whatever you do - do not buy from Living Spaces. Do not. We ordered a couch on June 10th with 6-8 week shipping. It wasn't until mid August I heard from them with a "scheduled delivery" of August 28th. Later to find out this was an "estimated window" and it was not delivered until September 17th. When they showed up, the couch was TWO DIFFERENT COLORS. After one half of the couch being delivered into my apartment, we realized NEITHER of them were the right color. In contacting Living Spaces I said I was fine keeping the color of the half couch we have as long as we could get the other half in the same color. I was informed it would take at minimum another 8 weeks to deliver and requested a refund and pickup. From there, I scheduled a pickup for October 1 (two weeks later...inconvenient to have half a couch taking up the entire living room). When I called the logistics company to expedite it I was told they have NO CONFIRMATION of a pickup scheduled. My first customer service representative, Gary, was kind and helpful, but other than that Living Spaces has been little to no help and I still have no answers regarding confirmation of pickup.

Bad

6 months ago

Natalie Almeleh

2.9

34 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Ordered two weeks ago, get an email this morning to say they have tried contacting me 'several' times to say there is a £200 + VAT delivery charge. When I question it I'm told that 'Harry' left two voicemails (clearly not on my phone!). Website states free delivery to Mainland UK (which we are!) and then asks for you to enter your postcode to calculate shipping, still comes back as FREE delivery. 'Harry' tells me to check the T's & C's which he attaches to his email and no mention of anything in the 'delivery' section. He tells me to go all the way to the bottom where there is a child's version of a photoshopped map showing delivery charges to certain areas. Website is very misleading and false, customer service is non existent. When I told Harry that I wasn't paying for delivery as their website states incorrect information and is misleading I get the order cancelled and refunded with no further communication!! Avoid at all costs, take your business elsewhere where it will be valued.

Bad

4 months ago

Gary

Worst internet seller!!! Do not use this company!!! Paid for materials with promises to receive materials in couple days becouse there wasn't communication with me at the end of the day stayed with no materials at all.

Bad

4 months ago

m gedgaudas

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Garden Trading

Style your home and garden with furniture lighting and homewares from Garden Trading With free UK delivery on orders over pound80 shop online today

Recent Reviews

Incredibly easy to use website with one of the quickest registration formats going. Excellent product range and a really good sale section with worthwhile discount. Looking forward to receiving the product and shopping with them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

F. F.

The delivery service was poor - they only delivered on two set days a week neither of which I could do as I was nhs front line worker but not flexible- you have to be in for a signature

Average

9 months ago

Vivienne Davies

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered bulbs over a month ago. They were on backorder and supposedly would be in within a week. Every week since ordering, we have received a "new estimated in stock" date. I asked multiple times when they would really be in. The other day, I asked the same via the email form on their website. Apparently, I tried to get the information from them too many times (with NO RESPONSE) because they blocked my computer from their website. I had to use my phone to request they cancel the order because you just don't do that to your customers who are looking for information on their order. HORRIBLE TACTIC TO BLOCK YOUR CUSTOMER FROM GOING TO THE WEBSITE.

Bad

4 months ago

D. Q.

Purchased LED deck step lights and was extremely disappointed. I happen to be a licensed electrician. these lights came with no protective lens or even set in hard resin. instead there was a soft gel like sealant to encapsulate them. I called to complain about the quality and said I NEVER would have bought something so sub standard. How could they survive one power washing ? I said I guess I wasted my money on the shipping and was told I would be reimbursed . Well the did not reimburse my total expense. I do not care about your restocking fees I care about wasting my time and money buying GARBAGE. I will not purchase from you again and will to public review on your quality

Bad

4 months ago

Peter Abbondanza

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Graphic Chemical

The world8217s largest source of printmaking materials We are the leading supplier of etching litho relief and screen printing materials providing quality inks fine papers tools and chemistry at affordable prices since 1920 Graphic ChemicalWhere printmaking begins

Recent Reviews

Graphic Chemical is my go to place for all things Printmaking. They have the best variety of tools, inks and materials at competitive prices. You can order everything online but when you checkout their shopping card is not able to calculate the total shipping. They will contact you within a day with the total of your order and are very reliable and trustworthy. My shopping experience and their ability to answer my question always was great. Hopefully at some time they will upgrade their shopping card software to be able to include the final shipping costs on order. If their is any problem with the order their customer service is great, friendly and never has disappointed me.

Great

8 months ago

Gabriele S.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Oxi Fresh

For the best carpet cleaning for your home or business trust Oxi Fresh and their green carpet cleaners Competitively priced and environmentally friendly

Recent Reviews

I used Oxi fresh for the first time yesterday I could not be more pleased. Charlie was efficient and through. All the carpets including stairway, landings, closets look great, feel great and smell Fresh. He also cleaned large chair cushions which look brand new. This has been a vacation home and seasonal rental so had a lot of use. Oxi Fresh is environmentally friendly. Uses little water and dries Quickly! Great for allergies,.

Excellent

8 months ago

Connie S.

Mac came into a new home i am renting and cleaned up whatever was left in the carpet for who knows how long.... He was jonest and straightforward about his product and its capabilities. He really did a fantastic job. Thank you so much Mac!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tara Z.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Homeowners Association Property Management Services Associa

America39s largest homeowners association HOA management company that specializes in nationwide property management and community management with a full suite of management maintenance and real estate services for most any community

Recent Reviews

Mr. Derrick Orberg the manager of Westside Village in Windermere and Associa have wrongly breached privacy of tenants, encouraged owners to evict based on hearsay. Associa and Derrick won't rectify the situation but rather they ignore in hopes the problems will go away. Time for a lawsuit!

Average

8 months ago

Daniel E.

This company's follow-up is the worst I've ever experienced. They treat the customer like second class citizens. Customer service is a foreign concept and it starts at the top. I tried to discuss my issue with the president of the Mid-Atlantic regional office and it took 3 attempts to even get her to return my call. Frankly when she finally did connect she didn't seem very interested in helping. Use caution if you're looking for a management company for a homeowners association. Quick to take your money but slow in delivering service.

Average

9 months ago

Vince D.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Painting - Online Art Gallery - Original Wall Art Paintings

IndianArtZone one of the best Online Art Gallery to buy Canvas painting Wall art paintings at affordable price Turn your Living Space into gorgeous art by the most best artists

Recent Reviews

All paintings are 100 % hand painted. Don't use any rogue techniques to make them - like canvas prints, canvas transfers, or painting on prints etc. IndianArtZone products are hand-painted and of topmost quality.

Excellent

8 months ago

Joshua D.

I love paintings, that too original artworks are awesome! I wanted to gift my dream painting to my sister who is working in Spain. When I searched in google, I got 2 problems, cost and few of them are not shipping to Spain. Then my friend referred to me Indianartzone.com. This is what all I want, custom art options, Affordable arts, worldwide delivery which means, now I can gift it to my sister and my brother who is in London. It is from India, so the cost seems pretty low when compared to another online gallery. I ordered yesterday and I can't wait to hear from them.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sandra J.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Torrent - a very tiny BitTorrent client

Torrent uTorrent Web torrent client for Windows -- uTorrent is a browser based torrent client

Recent Reviews

Watch out for this site! - I tried to sign up for the site and all of a sudden I had signed up not for torrent downloads, but for 3 porno sites... which were going to charge me over $40 dollars every month. When you go to cancel them you are welcomed with the most grotesque pictures and disgusting offers. I actually signed up to the torrent site to download kid's programs!!!

Average

8 months ago

Rebeca R.

I have used Utorrent for a number of years now and it will never download things all on its own. It is a by-way so to speak to download movies, music, T.V. shows etc. An excellent and fast peer to peer program to have and very user friendly!!

Great

8 months ago

Robert L.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fast Softwares

FastSoftwarescom is an online Store of Microsoft Office and Windows License Keys It has been created to offer genuine products to customers

Recent Reviews

I had to refresh my browser over and over again. I could not believe I was getting a discount of almost 50%! It helped me buy a new bag that i have been wishing for so long with the savings that I got. Now I have Microsoft Office and the bonus is the bag. What a great deal!

Excellent

8 months ago

Melinda C.

I really did not know what to purchase so I asked customer service for help. The girl, named Annie, asked a few questions and later recommended Microsoft 2016. She was right, it is exactly what i need

Excellent

8 months ago

Jennifer W.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Roboform is a password manager that will keep you sane. It remembers your passwords, yes it's secure, and can automatically fill in forms. Saves you time and keeps everything in one place. Been using it for years, highly recommended.

Excellent

8 months ago

Paula C.

Over the years, I have been using Roboform with the IE, Firefox, and Chrome Internet browsers. I would suggest trying the free version first and only upgrade if it doesn't cover your needs. It works well for what I need so I have never had to buy the upgrade.

Great

9 months ago

Robyn G.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Home Parts Store

Mobile home parts store offers mobile home parts such as mobile home skirting windows and doors We have been faithfully serving customers since 2000

Recent Reviews

I have a customer whose bathroom exhaust fan failed and she needed a replacement. When I examined her old fan I saw that it was not your ordinary bathroom exhaust fan. I wasn't sure if I would be able to find a replacement. Mobile Home Parts Store had the exact fan that I needed without making any modifications to the installation and ducting. Thank you very much.

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert D.

They will work. They are not quite large enough but because its a 1999 home I guess it's the best that can be done. I was very happy in the turn around time from order to delivery though. Can't have it all. LOL

Great

9 months ago

M. L.

3.8

39 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Reimageplus

Reimage is an online computer repair tool that will automatically fix Windows by replacing corrupt files leaving your data intact Scan your PC for free

Recent Reviews

I actually could connect to a real live human being in fairly short order, and my problem was solved quickly. I also commend Kim, Jesus and Mohammed on being very pleasant to work with on top of being skilled and professional. It's nice to know that customer service and satisfaction aren't lost arts as it so often seems in other areas I deal with. Note below: session was a combo of telephone & live chat.

Excellent

8 months ago

Hellen R.

This is a great experience as didn't realise there was so much wrong with my computer I really was amazed when I saw the errors, I don't use my computer as much as did normally when I was needing it for my craft and photos, but this programme has been a God send and would highly recommend to everyone who wants there computer running well, and the staff are very polite and the price I paid for this service was very good, better prices for longer periods. Thank you ever so much.

Excellent

8 months ago

Betty H.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This website to change your name ie. if you want to revert to your maiden name after a divorce appears to be a complete scam. It all looks professional and you are given a code for your transaction. it says if it doesn't arrive in three days then phone their number or email. No one answers the phone or replies to an email. I am worried now about identity fraud. has anyone else encountered and paid money on this site?

Average

8 months ago

Louise M.

To be fair I used them 3 years ago and they were ok, the paper work was accepted every where that it needed to be. But as I say that was 3 years ago and that doesn't mean that they still exist. I now wished I hadn't changed my name and intend to change it back again, but that's not their fault! They are the cheapest around and I'd be willing to use them again.

Great

9 months ago

Michelle K.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Wall Decals Stickers Vinyl Wall Murals Sign Shop

Choose from 100s of designs or have custom wall decals made to your specifications We are your one stop sign shop for wall decals stickers wall murals more

Recent Reviews

I ve been shopping online only for many years. This has been the worst experience ever. Don't know where to start. First the shipment took forever. Order the digital canvas bubble print. Once received. The print image was reversed. Buckles and bulging on both top and bottom of stretch. Quality of image was very poor (blurred) craftsman ship was even worst. Totally a different product then online. Been trying to speak with Florent, but he will not call. All I been getting is vague emails. This company is a scam and suggest consumer to go elsewhere to spend your money. Because you will not get what you pay for. Price is raised 30 - 40% more than others. Extremely poor return policies and shipping method. Company that does not back up their product. Just excuses justifications and lies. Then ignore you when you call. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM DO NOT BUY! YOU WILL BE SORRY! don't let the customer service team fool you. The product is what counts. This company is DECEPTION in its best form. Please be aware and take all the negative reviews online seriously. You will waste your money and be extremely disappointed.

Average

8 months ago

Alex M.

False respresentation of product. Ordered wall decals, purchased them for $72.00. they were stickers. They offer credit only they do not offer money back and charge $19,00 for a restocking fee. I am unable to post anything on their website regarding product. You can send them email only so consumers can't be warned.

Average

9 months ago

Anne V.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kyero

Find your dream home in Spain on Kyero - the Spanish property portal Choose from 200000 properties for sale and rent from leading real estate agents in Spain

Recent Reviews

our viewing of property ref. 0099 has been a total waste of time, money & plane tickets due to Gavins companys misrepresentation & lack of due dilligence with regard to this property. The plot was nowhere near 4.000m2 but rather 1/3 just over 1000m2. There are morgages of 76.000 which he never told us about & which the Seller expected us to take over. We are disappionted & regret involvment with his company. Michael

Average

8 months ago

Michael F.

important information is not listed - like LOCATION. i am not going to ask WHERE IS IT for each and every property. Reminds me of the dodgy estate agent shops where they leave out important info hoping to scam the client before you realise theres a serious problem. AND you cant get out. the links to other estate agents just go back to kyero. Annoying waste of time. Unfortunately i cannot repsond to the reply below - so i'll edit my reiview... All, thats ALL, the other major property websites everywhere include the location. Obviously! Its in the top 5 requirements of every house hunter. (which i currently am). So out of date ideas about location info and a comment about the hated exclusivity scams tells me this site is a few decades behind the rest. (But seriously, who on earth would deal with a property site that doesnt say where the property is?!?!?!?! madness)

Average

9 months ago

Bigjonmx B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I forget how I came across bamboo toothbrushes but I did and once I needed a new one I bought from BrushWithBamboo. First off, I love the idea. I'm not a hippie or even an environmentalist, but I'm trying to be less wasteful and use less plastic. Ordering was easy. They take PayPal, which is always good. I ordered on the 18th and they arrived on the 21th. The box is make of recyclable paper and even the "plastic" the brush is wrapped in is made of pant materials so it's a bit easier to recycle. There's no glue or plastic, either. The box is folded into to itself with flaps. Even nicer, the set was held together by a piece of twine. Now for the brush. It feels nice in the hand and nice in the mouth. It does feel different from a normal brush, but that just takes some time to get used to. The bristles themselves are soft. Remember how I said set? The least you can buy is 4 (adult or child size) for $20 (less if you poke around and find online coupons like I did). You can also do a subscription if you really love the idea. So yes, these are much more expensive than regular plastic brushes. But buying 4 off the bat is a great way to test if bamboo is for you (plus you can put the handles to use if you really don't like them). Personally, I think after my 3 brushes (gave one to my boyfriend, he likes it) I'll probably buy another set.

Excellent

8 months ago

Veronica S.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have placed an order with Evita Peroni only to be notified later that the items that I've paid for are out of stock. This bad system needs to be changed as it is misleading to customers who are expecting all the items they have paid for to be in stock. When I emailed your customer service officer Tracy Wong to request for the out of stock items which have paid for to be shipped complimentary in a separate order when the stock arrives, I was flatly ignored. I would highly not recommend anyone to purchase from Evita Peroni unless they are looking for a poor shopping experience and non-existent after-sales service.

Average

8 months ago

Jun W.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Under Lucky Stars

We make beautiful star maps showing the alignment of the stars in a place and time chosen by you Birthday engagement first date The original

Recent Reviews

I purchased one of your star maps that signified the night that my wife and I met, and gave to her on our recent anniversary. She was completely blown away by it! Thank you for helping to make it not only an epic anniversary, but made me a superstar in her eyes!

Excellent

9 months ago

Cory D.

I bought it for my mom a couple of mother's days ago, and she seemed to appreciate it. The delivery was good; nothing was damaged, and it was on time. Pricing was a little bit too high for my taste, but because of the effort they go through in order for it to be that technical, it does make sense. 10/10 would recommend for any occasion! It is a great keepsake and has a very aesthetic look to it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Morgan P.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Think Fencing

Think Fencing is Australia039s leading manufacturer supplier of PVC fences from horse safe fencing picket fences screen fences to rural electric fences

Recent Reviews

We recently purchased a beautiful old Victorian cottage to renovate and raise our family. Wanting to keep the renovations true to the period, we needed a picket fence to complete the front yard, but didn’t want the hassle of maintenance. Then we discovered plastic picket fencing and it solved all of our problems. Durable and low maintenance it gives our property the look we dreamed of without the hard work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Zane R.

I love the vinyl hedge that I bought for my huge equine farm!! I searched for vinyl fencing prior to choosing it. I have set up a long fence line. However, I was able to fence up the farm strongly. The result that this PVC horse fencing showed was quite better than what I expected. Those, who have horse in their farmhouses, can better choose this fencing for their purpose.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mitchell H.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Asurent Property Management Medford Oregon

Need property management in the Medford Oregon area Learn more about Asurent Property Management the trusted local management firm 541 816-4140

Recent Reviews

My experience with Asurent Property management was far from fabulous, it was actually quite horrible. Being a native to the valley and working for many years in property management and real estate, I was baffled at the way they handled business and treated potential tenants. To start, their showing process is one of a kind. You view the house yourself, which I may say was great being it was a Saturday afternoon when we wanted to see the house. But being an owner, I would be very concerned that anyone with a debit card could be given the code to enter my property without an employee of Asurent present. The screening process usually starts with you meeting the property manager, or employee and them at least being able to put a face with an application. I did not once, meet a single person from Asurent. Application submitted online, pretty standard. Come Monday morning when I tried to reach the company to be sure they had all they needed, an answering service is what I received. "I'll get a message to her" I was told. I decided to go by their office to see if I could meet with someone. Again, being in the business, I had never heard of this company. Office was completely dark. No sign stating they will return, nothing. I called again, answering service again. Same response. I sent an email to the address on their website, no response. That evening, my husband and I both received a text message from an Austin, Texas phone number stating that they needed our paystubs to be considered for the property we applied for. Very concerned due to all the fraudulent activities associated with rentals, I tried calling the number. The phone number was not set up to receive phone calls. By this point, now they have my credit card, my address, my social, all of my personal information and I can't get ahold of a live person. I'm ready to report this company and file a police report. I wait. Tuesday morning, I call. Again, the answering service. I explain my previous day dealings and the lack of response, plus the out of state number requesting my private information. The gal is dumbfounded. She's never heard of this. She ensures me she will get my message to the property manager. By 3pm that afternoon, I still have not received a response. I finally text the number back and ask for a phone call immediately. Nothing. By this time, I have sent 3 texts, sent 2 emails, and left 6 messages with the answering service. Nothing. I contacted people known in the business, none of them have heard a positive note about this company and one property management company stated they had received 3 calls that day, inquiring to move their properties from this company due to lack of communication and concerns. I research the company with the State of Oregon to ensure this is a valid company, it is. Wednesday, I begin the phone calls again. I finally receive a text back from the number stating they are sorry for the lack of response and they will be calling me, but it will be from a blocked number. WHAT?!?! She calls, gives me excuses that she was sick the prior days, never got my emails, didn't see my messages, claims " this is why they hired me, they don't have good communication so they needed my help". She's sorry. They are considering denying the 2 prior applications before me and will possibly be moving on to me. She ensures me that I will hear from her the next morning to let me know if this is the case. By that next afternoon, still nothing. I receive a generic email from a "Lisa" thanking me for viewing the house and asking me to apply if interested, that there is currently no applications on the property. Again, WHAT? I email the address the lady had given me the day prior stating I needed a call back immediately. 2 hours later she calls. States the property manager is sick and should not be working because she has no idea what she's talking about. Ensures me again, they will be deciding that evening if they will deny the other app and move on with mine. I then receive a call from the property manager, Lisa. She's responding to my multiple messages, she says. Monotone voice, no care of the above story told to her, no apology the whole conversation, just said Hmm, yea, ok. That was the extent of her words. She then states, she never got my messages. She'll have to tell the answering service they need to be better with sending the messages, she says. Honestly, I was disgusted. Moral of the story, this company is scary. Sketchy, unprofessional and downright should not be allowed to operate in this valley. I feel so sorry for this owner that just purchased this house as a rental and now 2 months later, the home still sits vacant. I would highly HIGHLY recommend not dealing with this company. Be it managing your investment, or renting from them.

Average

9 months ago

Michelle T.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Inspect USA

Supplier of inspector and inspection equipment for fire safety food safety hygiene smoke detector testing radon gas fans carbon monoxide test kits and tools Manufacturers include Lutron Testifire Solo SDI Home Safeguard Protimeter Bjornax General UEI 3M Accustar Spruce RadonAway

Recent Reviews

sorry if it is a let down, but I reserve 5 stars for truly outstanding service. I called in to be sure the item was in stock and they referred me back to order online. That is not exceptional service in my opinion. when you have a customer on the phone or in the store, complete the transaction or risk losing their business altogether.

Great

9 months ago

Grady W.

The flow measuring meter we ordered has given us the ability to verify the flow of liquid that we receive from other municipalities and adjust the incoming flow volume from a flow meter that we suspected was not giving us correct flow information.

Excellent

9 months ago

Craig H.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service. I would have a very difficult time paying for one of my prescriptions and one of my husband's medications if it were not for Canadian Drugs. I had trouble with the web site and customer service told me exactly what to do with the browser to fix the problem. If you are not able to use technology to order your medications, customer service will gladly take your order over the phone. Thanks so much for your prompt affordable service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Renee T.

This was my second time ordering from GetCanadianDrugs I had no problem signing into my account and found the drug I wanted with no problem, I proceeded to place my order, pay for it and email my script to them. My prescription arrived as per scheduled. I am very satisfied with their service. When placing my first order I was able to call toll free and all my questions where answered by a knowledgeable representative,it also went very efficiently.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bonnie Z.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Books in Bulk 3 Million Titles Free Shipping

Discover our wholesale prices price match guarantee personalized service Up to 55 off retail Bulk orders of currently published NEW books Min order 25 copies per title 100

Recent Reviews

Mike Williams (ext 270) was the ABSOLUTE BEST! I would like to make it clear that he worked hard to get me everything I needed at a price I could afford. Mike put forth an EXEMPLARY effort that proved that the customer matters! Beyond reproach! I'll be back and keep his email on file for when I do.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jennifer O.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy PVC Fittings Pipe at Wholesale Prices Online

Offering the LOWEST ONLINE PRICES on PVC Fittings as well as Plumbing Supplies Piping Valves More We Stock Schedule 40 Schedule 80 CPVC Metal Products

Recent Reviews

The website is easy to use and the products appear to be just what I need. It would have been easier to determine this if the product description had been a bit fuller. Overall, though, very nice. In addition, the company kept me apprised of order and shipping status throughout. I'll be doing more business with this company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Martin E.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ducting

Ductingcom is the premier authority for all flexible hose and industrial hose needs We offer versatile flexible ducting for a wide range of applications

Recent Reviews

Ordered the item on 04/30, the website says that it would ship in 24 hours. As of 5/4, it had not shipped. When we called, they just said theyd have the manager go yell at the warehouse guys. That doesn't really help as we needed to install this weekend. Hopefully, re-ordering will actuall y ge the item shipped promplty this time (I need tracking info so I know when to open the gate on the driveway)

Average

9 months ago

Cristi N.

We're a small museum that has a portable air conditioner on the second floor of our historic home (house where Thomas Edison was born). We needed replacements for the intake and exhaust hoses. It took me quite a while to find what we needed. At the end, did consult with rep by phone. Ducting for our use is much more expensive than anticipated; for our budget and the total price we paid for the portable air conditioner.

Great

9 months ago

Lois C.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Faux Wood Beams

Improve the decor of your room simply and inexpensively with faux wood beams Easy to install and lightweight you wont be able to tell the difference from real wood beams

Recent Reviews

had heard from friends that the quality was superb...no complaints...was surprised at the cost...especially the shipping...i understand as we got the 20 foot ones...should have looked locally...also i missed in the installation videos that they are assembled with screws... chewed up one end pretty bad

Great

9 months ago

Sally O.

The site is great. Shipping and packaging were amazing, BUT...Product samples do not look like they do on the website. Product texture looks like real wood, but colors are flat and look plastic and painted. Rather disappointed.

Great

9 months ago

Jason Q.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Faux Panels

Faux Panels offers the largest selection online of stone brick and wood style panels siding and more Realistic affordable easy and lightweight

Recent Reviews

Tried ordering over the phone like I was advised to do, but ended up having to order online because waiting for a reply concerning if the product was still available and if I was eligible for a military discount took well over two weeks........Since my project is on a rather tight timeline I ordered online. Two of the "j" channels were damaged upon arrival, at this point however I'll make due with the damaged product.

Average

9 months ago

Anthony I.

Jennifer responded quickly and professionally to me questions. My only problem with the website is it was difficult to figure out that you had corners for the panels. I would suggest some sort of linkage to related products. You could be losing sales opportunities. Aaron

Excellent

9 months ago

Aaron S.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over all very satisfied. Will reorder from again. It's Good service. Glad I found you guys. Order arrived ahead of time. Which is very appreciated guys. Price was fair. Some slight issue with packaging, but nothing to raise a fuss about.

Excellent

9 months ago

M1 J.

Price was high for what the product is considering the center console pieces wont work as the storage bin wont close and lock. In addition the head rests were not very form fitting as the seat covers.

Excellent

9 months ago

Erik Y.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Rubber-Cal Rubber Flooring Sheet Rubber Rubber Mats and Doormats

Rubber-Cal is Americas Premier Source for Gym Flooring Neoprene Rubber Kitchen Mats Anti-Slip Mats EPDM Rubber garage Floor Covering Commercial Entrance Mats and more

Recent Reviews

SO FAR SO GOOD I HOPE YOUR PRODUCT WORKS I AM PURCHASING IT FOR MY 83 YEAR OLD AUNT TO PUT OVER HER CELLAR DOOR THAT LEAK WATER IN BETWEEN THE DOOR OPENINGS SO THIS RUBBER MAT SHOULD COVER THE GAP AND THE WATER WILL FLOW OF OF IT

Excellent

9 months ago

Anthony Z.

I like that your tiles are interlocking and designed for outdoor use. Also I could order exactly the number of tiles that I would need. Some stores offer packages of 4, 10 or 20 tiles. Love the colors! You may want to include the temperature rise for each color when exposed to direct sunlight.

Excellent

9 months ago

John G.

4.7

32 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When it comes responsive supply and delivery I don't think it gets much better than these guys. Shipments always exceed my expectations and have found their products well priced and of reasonable quality.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeff C.

Bolt Depot has top quality fasteners at way-better prices than a hardware store. You can order individually, or in a small or large box. The website is even better set up than Amazon. They will consolidate orders to save shipping, call about duplicates in your order, and even sometimes send your package, if lightweight, via two day USPS when you paid for standard shipping. (It was a $200 order.) I have never seen such customer service. And they really know their fasteners!

Excellent

9 months ago

Larry H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ValleyWideHouses

Phoenix Arizona Property Management property management in Phoenix Arizona phoenix rental management home for rent in phoenix chandler tempe mesa gilbert queen creek maricopa glendale peoria

Recent Reviews

For Renters this company is a nightmare they don't get anything done on time or return phone calls in a timely matter and lie about things and they will ruin your credit and give you eviction notices and lawyer fees and late fees even when you talk to them to make some kind of arrangement with this company. For Home Owners doing Business with this management company they will over charge you for there so called property management services witch in my opinion they don't manage to do anything other than take the home owners money and the renters get charged more as if they would rent by owner. You don't need a property management company to pay XXX.XX amount of money just have renters send money strait to you the owner and its a win win you get more for your rent on your property and because you do not have to pay some flaky agency to do nothing and you can reduce the monthly rent so people in this economy can rent for an affordable price. Corporate Office 3404 W. Cheryl Drive Suite A158 Phoenix, AZ 85051 Main 602.863.1500 Fax 602.863.1638 Other Offices: Phoenix 602.863.1900 Fax 602.863.1638 Mesa 480.969.4787 Fax 480.969.9780 Queen Creek 480.398.2472 Fax 480.398.2477 Scottsdale/NE Phx 602.494.4300 Fax 602.494.4698

Average

9 months ago

Jacek S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with