Back  

PVC Windows Supplier

A company that sells PVC windows to smaller suppliers.

137

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1603

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

PVC Windows Supplier

PVC Windows Supplier A company that sells PVC windows to smaller suppliers.

137

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1603

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

4 years ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

4 years ago

customer

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Wayne

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

4 years ago

Maria

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Bad

3 years ago

Jade T.

I called this company to get my carpet fixed and it was booked for a Saturday and I had a text message on Thursday night saying they could not come as the repairer was having a medical emergency on Saturday, must have had ESP to know that !!! it was booked again for the following Wednesday NO CALL, DIDN'T TURN UP shame on you but after reading all your reviews looks like I dodged a bullet...

Poor

3 years ago

Kenn F.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Poor

4 years ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Brent Anderson

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Prime Choice Funding

We get home loans DONE. Prime Choice Funding has flexible programs and options for all situations, and our mortgage experts are standing by to help you

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service!! Second time we have worked with PrimeChoice and it was everything our first experience was. Great people! David Arnold and Amanda Gray are exceptional to work with. Very well informed and professional. As stressful as a refinance is with all the documents needed, back and forth communications, questions, appraisal, locking in the interest rate, meeting deadlines, etc., Amanda Gray and David Arnold are masters! Always quick to reply with answers to any questions. Always reassuring and honest. We trusted both of them throughout the process and couldn't be happier. PrimeChoice is the BEST and has the BEST people!

Excellent

4 years ago

Robin Catignani

I completed my refinance process with Mark Snow and Lana Kim. In fact, this was the second loan refinancing we have done in the last four years, both with Prime Choice Funding. Why did we return? Well, who wouldn't, for an excellent service, timely delivered by professional loan officers: pure and simple, an awesome service, straight forward, for a great price. Thank you very kindly, Lana and Mark! With respect, Margaret and Ted Caliga Manassas, Virginia April 2020

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Poor

4 years ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Bad

4 years ago

Dawna

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Bad

3 years ago

Joanne O.

I am super pleased with my grout cleaning, thank you Marks for the prompt service. One of our showers is a wheelchair accessible shower that gets dirty often, so it was a pretty daunting job. Nonetheless, Marks did an awesome job and we will absolutely be using his services again in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lakevni Kaman

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Yes this company has well trained worker, they came on the time in my office when i called them. And clean the tiles without disturbing anyone... it is the mark of professional work.. thank you all team of Fresh Tile Cleaning..

Great

4 years ago

Alsa Harry

When I had my floor to be cleaned, I thought of a professional expert to clean my home. So I asked my friends and about to book the Fresh Tile Cleaning. As my friends recommended, the booking service was so easy, I made it by a phone call. The cleaners’ team arrived and cleaned my floor neatly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Charlie Kyle

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I are so grateful and would like to thank Val Nuttall and his team for helping us get refinanced from an FHA loan (and the PMI along with it) to a conventional loan which will save us thousands of dollars in interest over the years of our loan. Excellent service and communication. We live on a fixed income and can now afford some things we’ve wanted for so long. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done! Thank you so much! Catherine & Ed

Excellent

4 years ago

Judith Woods

Thanks to crystal Ogle, krystian,Jenn and Jake coker the straight forward team my husband and I bought our first Home. We thought it was impossible for us to own our own home but this team worked hard and got us funded. I can not thank them enough!

Excellent

4 years ago

latosha sanspree

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

4 years ago

ThomasK

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick DiFelice

2.9

24 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Bad

4 years ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Bad

4 years ago

kreide

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

4 years ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

4 years ago

Ma.Rosalva

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a 200 amp manual breaker that I will be using on the 1500 watt inverter I am installing in to my beast of a 1977 Diamond 22' RV...so I can play DVDs and stuff during the offtime out in the desert playing in the sand. I ordered the 26th...the part arrived the 28th. Certainly can't complain about that! Excellent transaction and would shop there again no problem.

Excellent

4 years ago

FrizzleFried

Order shipped literally within 10 minutes of placement. Granted it was only 3 items - still very impressive. Highly recommended (prices were great too).

Excellent

4 years ago

seif10mes

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Poor

4 years ago

RedShirt48

1.8

12 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Bad

4 years ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Bad

4 years ago

ltortora

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not purchased anything from this store,but wanted info on some struts for my 960. e-mailed them and got no response so I left it at that. doesn't seem to reliable to me. They are out of Montreal, Quebec.

Poor

4 years ago

autotech

I ordered from them over 3 weeks ago. No confirmation, no nothing. My card was charged for the order but nothing has been sent. I wrote multiple emails with no response. Their number has conveniently been removed from their website. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!

Bad

4 years ago

zsilver08

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Find Center Caps Custom Wheel Hubcaps Refurbished Centercaps New Hub Cap

Ehubcapcom is a Premier Online Store for Hubcaps Centercaps Pickup Hub Caps Rim Center Cap Trucks and SUV Center caps and Wheel Hubcap Accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered a specific cap for a restoration on a 1985 S-10. These are out of production and rare but eHupcaps made good on the order and found a perfect set that matches the originals exactly. They went above and beyond and I appreciate it.

Excellent

4 years ago

s10guy

I ordered 4 2004 Lincoln Center Capsin December 2017 and tried to contact the company to get a delivery date a couple days later with no response. Called for a week with no response to the number provided on the website and got no response. When I filed for a refund from my credit card, I get a call from the owner, Plunkett telling me he has sent the caps, but the delay was due to the Christmas holidays. Would have been nice to hear that earlier as I purchased the same caps for have the price locally. The owner has poor customer service skills. The dispute was won in his favor due to me not reading his return policy properly. Shame on me for that. So if you order from this company, but sure to shop around first and then if you order PLEASE read his fine print return policy

Bad

4 years ago

dkwelch1

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Bad

4 years ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Poor

4 years ago

djpain1

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Poor

4 years ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Bad

4 years ago

myofibril

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attempted to purchase flooring ($2,300) during their one day 48 month financing promotion. I already had a quote obtained via e-mail and applied for credit. I called the local (Tempe) store to process the order. They told me the system was having technical difficulties, and they would get back to me the next morning. I was not called by 10:30AM; I called and was told the problem was still occurring. They could not properly process the T molding I had requested, and would call when the problem was fixed, but I would still get the 48 month financing. The next afternoon I had to call them and was told it might take two more days before the issue was resolved. They were not apologetic, did not present alternatives, and seemed to be annoyed that I called. Later that day I canceled the order and sent a comment to IFloor through the web site. Since then I have heard nothing, until the sales rep tried to sell me on a lesser deal without apologizing for previous failed order. It seems crazy that in this economic environment they would treat potential customers as an annoyance, and use bait and switch tactics.

Poor

4 years ago

austin22985

Ordered flooring and two of the ten boxes arrived broken with the contents scattered about the truck. As per IFloor directions (e-mailed to me at the time of my order) I accepted the ordered and noted the damage on the truckers receipt. We called IFloor and they said they would ship out to more boxes ASAP. We were going to be out of the country so we asked if they could hold the order and ship it at a later date. No problem. The order arrived the day we returned. Great service. Would do business with them again. They never pick-up the damaged product and some of the boards were usable.

Excellent

4 years ago

redwrangler

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

4 years ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Bad

4 years ago

autocorral

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello, I have been shopping from Amainhobbies.com for almost two years and i am very pleased with the services they provide.. Products are shipped fast, they always have the best prices, the packaging is great, and they reply to the emails directly.. Besides they have a very helpful chat service in their site.. I am very delighted and i highly recommend it to everybody.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dr_Mito

I have found A-Main to be very reliable over the years,altought i try to buy localy, on many occasion getting some parts in a timely manner or just in stock have been proven very handy.

Excellent

4 years ago

mirageone

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cleaner Today

CleanerTodaycom brings you affordable home solutions for Roof Cleaning Mold Removal and Moth Traps Affordable prices Trusted and Secure Join your neighbors and try us

Recent Reviews

Last year my neighbor cleaned his roof with the roof cleaner ox 3000 from cleanertoday and his roof looked so much better that I decided to clean my roof mold with the roof cleaner ox 4500 (my house is bigger). I found the cleanertoday pricing better than any other roof cleaning company and they shipped fast. My roof is cleaner now and I recommend their products.

Excellent

4 years ago

Christian62765

I ordered the roof cleaner on monday and was happy to see it arrived 2 days later on Wed afternoon. The package contained the cleaner, my invoice, and detailed instructions. Over the weekend John put the cleaner on (he was skeptical about it working). When he finished cleaning both of us were shocked at how well it worked. The roof was much cleaner than before. We appreciated that this product worked better than they said it would and it got here so quickly. We have suggested the roof cleaner to our neighbors (they now are the ones with ugly roofs).

Excellent

4 years ago

BEVandJohn

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ollie

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of boots and a pair of slipper socks on a Sunday. The prices were great and shipping was free. I paid with paypal and got an order confirmation by email almost immediately and, a few hours later, another email that the order was processing. The package shipped the next day (Monday) by UPS and I just received it in good order on Wednesday. I'm happy with Hank's and will order from them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Fyreflyer O.

On Dec 4, 2009, I ordered a pair of Muck boots from Hanksclothing.com. My first Mucks, and first dealing with Hanks. I rate both excellent. Hanks price was fair and competitive. The online ordering process was easy. Delivery by UPS was prepaid by Hanks at no cost to me, and shipping was immediate. (Ordered Friday, received Tuesday morning.) The boots were clearly brand new, factory fresh, and the shipment was double boxed. Based on this good experience, I highly recommend Hanks Clothing. UPDATE: Oct 14, 2010 - Just ordered second pair of Muck boots from Hanks Clothing. Just like last year, All was fine. Hanks' price was best I could find, and the boots were received in perfect brand new condition; shipping was very fast (two days from order to arrival via UPS ground)and packing - double boxed - excellent. Great store. Great boots.

Excellent

4 years ago

Retiredoldman T.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

3 years ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chet E.

4

34 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

3 years ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

3 years ago

Charles Parks

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When it comes responsive supply and delivery I don't think it gets much better than these guys. Shipments always exceed my expectations and have found their products well priced and of reasonable quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeff C.

Bolt Depot has top quality fasteners at way-better prices than a hardware store. You can order individually, or in a small or large box. The website is even better set up than Amazon. They will consolidate orders to save shipping, call about duplicates in your order, and even sometimes send your package, if lightweight, via two day USPS when you paid for standard shipping. (It was a $200 order.) I have never seen such customer service. And they really know their fasteners!

Excellent

3 years ago

Larry H.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ChurchChairs4Less

Shop a wide variety of quality furniture and seating options for every room in your worship center We feature the most extensive assortment of Hercules series stacking church chairs available 100rsquos of colors and in 18rdquo and 21rdquo widths Choose from our huge in stock inventory or you can make custom options Even custom chairs can be ready to ship in just a few days Large orders are no problem Many models include free shipping and a free chair dolly when you buy 50 or more

Recent Reviews

The chairs are great and i think they are just what we want...only one problem so far...two of the chair frames the holes where not drill thru so we coould not put a screw into the frame. i am hoping the back of those two chairs hold up and don't come off and hurt someone during service. other than that we are satisfied. Please tell me what can we do about the two chairs with less screws in them??? Apostle Jackson

Great

4 years ago

Apostle Jackson

To whom it may concern, I ordered 10 chair from you for $35.00 each the first day I received missing screw. I call for the first time the associate apologize for missing screw and told me will ship the screw. The second time I noticed chair only come 9 pc instead of 10. I make another call the 2ND customer service very funny by telling me yes, it look like there was another shipping on the way and there was another one Noy had been shipped yet. The she said she's not sure what iti is. I said the shipment that on the way is the screw. Now the one that not shipped yet it's the other piece of the chair, can you please ship it as soon as possible please. The lady said I don't when it will be shipped. Couple days later the event already started bit I'm wondering where is my chair? I made another call, and also another lady answer the phone, tell me will ship it as soon as possible and told me that I will get a confirmation email. Until now, let me tell you guys again, until now, my chair hasn't come yet. Hello?

Bad

4 years ago

Maxtaxusa2019 X.

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been with them for a couple of years now and they very good at sorting out any problems and keeping in touch.

Excellent

4 years ago

L. N.

I waited till we completed on the sale of our property to give a proper rating of the whole experience with Alexander & Co Estate Agents in Dunstable. We chose 3 agents for a valuation, Jason the valuer came on time as you’d expect, a good first impression, he came prepared with stats & even a mock up of an advert (one agent didn’t even come on time, he was a straight no from the beginning, as much as he talked he’d already missed his chance) Despite the house being quite a standard nice property, Alexander & Co treated the property as if they were selling Buckingham Palace. Everything they said they did, we definitely chose the right team, well done. On the opening day we had over 30 viewings in 2 hours. The property sold over its original valuation. First class service, very professional, reliable & knowledgable. Thank you Alexander & Co 6 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Patrick

4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

3 years ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

3 years ago

Sandra

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

13 years ago I bought my property with them because i was very satisfied with their services now i sold my property with them too. Very friendly and helpful staff Thank you

Excellent

4 years ago

Mr Karatas

I would not hesitate to recommend Arbon & Miller to friends, family and clients. The service provided was excellent, the staff are all professional and efficient while still being friendly and approachable. The service was first-class and as someone who in their professional capacity, deals with estate agents on a daily basis, Arbon & Miller have worked wonders in raising my opinion of estate agents. Chris Jones and his team offer a superlative service in a warm and friendly environment.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mrs Lane

3.8

34 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Ordered two weeks ago, get an email this morning to say they have tried contacting me 'several' times to say there is a £200 + VAT delivery charge. When I question it I'm told that 'Harry' left two voicemails (clearly not on my phone!). Website states free delivery to Mainland UK (which we are!) and then asks for you to enter your postcode to calculate shipping, still comes back as FREE delivery. 'Harry' tells me to check the T's & C's which he attaches to his email and no mention of anything in the 'delivery' section. He tells me to go all the way to the bottom where there is a child's version of a photoshopped map showing delivery charges to certain areas. Website is very misleading and false, customer service is non existent. When I told Harry that I wasn't paying for delivery as their website states incorrect information and is misleading I get the order cancelled and refunded with no further communication!! Avoid at all costs, take your business elsewhere where it will be valued.

Bad

3 years ago

Gary

Worst internet seller!!! Do not use this company!!! Paid for materials with promises to receive materials in couple days becouse there wasn't communication with me at the end of the day stayed with no materials at all.

Bad

3 years ago

m gedgaudas

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Inspect USA

Supplier of inspector and inspection equipment for fire safety food safety hygiene smoke detector testing radon gas fans carbon monoxide test kits and tools Manufacturers include Lutron Testifire Solo SDI Home Safeguard Protimeter Bjornax General UEI 3M Accustar Spruce RadonAway

Recent Reviews

The flow measuring meter we ordered has given us the ability to verify the flow of liquid that we receive from other municipalities and adjust the incoming flow volume from a flow meter that we suspected was not giving us correct flow information.

Excellent

3 years ago

Craig H.

sorry if it is a let down, but I reserve 5 stars for truly outstanding service. I called in to be sure the item was in stock and they referred me back to order online. That is not exceptional service in my opinion. when you have a customer on the phone or in the store, complete the transaction or risk losing their business altogether.

Great

3 years ago

Grady W.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eagle Carports

By offering fast lead times affordable prices and quality craftsmanship we039re a leader in steel building and metal carport manufacturing and sales

Recent Reviews

We purchased a garage from a local vendor and if it were not for him and the local build team this would be a less than 1 star review. Here is the break down. The local vendor went out of his way to accommodate my family and me. He worked to get what we needed and explained everything to us. We made the deal and explained to him we would have to prepare the site and it would take some time. (The vendor (Chris) also suggested a truck driver who could deliver the base material for site prep). He said to call "Eagle Carports" when we were ready for delivery. Two days later Eagle Carports called wanting to set up a delivery date!! I don't know what they didn't understand about "some time" to prepare the site. We called the delivery driver Chris has suggested and he was nice and reasonably priced. (again Eagle called wanting to rush us) but finally I was able to get the site prepared and we called Eagle up. They said they could deliver the next Wednesday. The following Monday my mother-in-law called Eagle to verify payment information (who to make the cashiers check out to). She explained who she was an told them we were expecting the deliver for Wednesday. They said it wasn't scheduled for that day and had not been set up. WHAT? We had rearranged our schedule to be ready and now it isn't scheduled. We ask when it could be delivered and they said they could not give us a date to deliver. They would have to call us back. We contacted Chris and told him what was going on and he contacted Eagle and tried to work it out with no success. Later that week Eagle called us back and said it could be delivered the following Tuesday. Again we rearranged our schedule to accommodate them. On the following Monday we got a call saying the construction crew was having trouble with their trailer (now I understand mechanical issues come up. The pushed it to Late Thursday into Friday. On Tuesday the construction crew called an explained it was going to be an extra $250 for a piece we had not been charged for in the original contract. We explained we had a contract and spoke to Eagle (Adrian) who also told us it would be $250 more. We again got Chris on the phone and he worked to get it all straightened out. We were close to cancelling the order at this point. After many phone calls and much frustration we got that worked out. Later that day Adrian called and ask it they could be here Wednesday instead of Thursday and we agreed. The construction crew arrived Wednesday morning and worked most of the day constructing the building. With the exception of screws on the ground after the build (which is common in construction) the crew did an excellent job building the garage. Eagle needs to streamline the process of getting the buildings to customers. Their is too much confusion in their process while conveying information to customer. Last minute fees should never happen!! I will continue to do business with Chris but will never buy another "Eagle Carport" Building again.

Bad

4 years ago

1lfocht B.

After a storm blew in both 12 ft garage doors, we were able to schedule installation. We were ìn an emergency situation with our building located 100 miles from our home and plenty of equipment sitting out in the open. I took off work to meet the installers. I was told they would arrive after 12pm. By 3:00 no one had shown or called. I called the office to verify only to be treated with disdain. I was told the installers WOULD be there and that they work until 9pm. I finally received a call from the installer at 8:45 pm informing me that he wouldn't be able to make it. Ridiculous! It's been 7 weeks since the storm. Eagle Carports made no other attempts to schedule an installer. We were expected to wait for someone in the area to need a product from them in order to get an installation team scheduled for our repairs. There was no concern for our equipment that could be easily stolen. We finally purchased materials from a local company and hired our own installer. To make matters worse, we purchased our building from Eagle Carports about a year ago to withstand hurricane force winds. They never mentioned the doors came in high wind bearing strength too. They automatically put cheap, lightweight doors on our building (that was built to withstand 135 mph winds). So ridiculous! Never use this company! They will take your money but their customer service is completely nonexistent if and when you need it!! Also, if you talk to someone named Chris that works there, he is very rude. I will go without a building before buying from these jerks again!!

Bad

4 years ago

Robbiekuretsch F.

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Reimageplus

Reimage is an online computer repair tool that will automatically fix Windows by replacing corrupt files leaving your data intact Scan your PC for free

Recent Reviews

I actually could connect to a real live human being in fairly short order, and my problem was solved quickly. I also commend Kim, Jesus and Mohammed on being very pleasant to work with on top of being skilled and professional. It's nice to know that customer service and satisfaction aren't lost arts as it so often seems in other areas I deal with. Note below: session was a combo of telephone & live chat.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hellen R.

This is a great experience as didn't realise there was so much wrong with my computer I really was amazed when I saw the errors, I don't use my computer as much as did normally when I was needing it for my craft and photos, but this programme has been a God send and would highly recommend to everyone who wants there computer running well, and the staff are very polite and the price I paid for this service was very good, better prices for longer periods. Thank you ever so much.

Excellent

3 years ago

Betty H.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not sure why I paid additional for 3 day shipping when it took 8 days to arrive.

Poor

4 years ago

Celeste Carrier

Hard to find in USA other than UK for a good price. I think even your price is to high for this item on sale. Wish it had no pillow, seat pushes one forward as you rise. I turned it around. Have back pillow under legs. Otherwise will have to like it if I want a bath versus a shower.

Great

4 years ago

Gayle Torrez

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a tool on their website because they had the best price and paid with paypal and not ten minutes later they refunded me and cancelled my order and did not notify me as to why they cancelled my order.I emailed them and they emailed me back stating that they had mistakenly listed the tool at the wrong price.If you are a big company that advertises all over the internet and you make a mistake you should do right bye the customer and complete their order,I searched the internet to find the best price only to have my order cancelled and I was not offered any kind of discount or anything.

Bad

4 years ago

Chrisbarnes123 H.

I bought 4 new tires Fem of 2103. and the TPMS system was O.K. I was T-boned in April and after the damage was repaired the Tpms light began flashing (the day after I got the car back from the body shop).It has been on since. I am a former dealership mechanic and asked a friend who teaches auto shop if the school had means of testing TPMS since the body shop wanted to start replacing sensors. He called me later to tell me the school had purchased a Snap-On TPMS tool. We tested : and all sensors showed good but we couldn't get the light out- no reset capabilities. Over a year later, I saw the YOUTUBE ad for the ATEQ MitsuReset Tool; just what I was looking for! I called Import Auto & Peter Awad was most helpful in my purchase of the VC30 and Reset tools. WORKED LIKE MAGIC! ! !The light at long last is out. Definitely 5 stars! Tom M.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sweetiecentury L.

2.4

17 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received fire pit wind guard, with different dimensions than quoted when i spoke with sales person. i am returning.

Bad

3 years ago

henry

I have called 21 times and sent 4 emails and no call back. I would use Amazon over this place at least you will get what you pay for as I still do not have my product that I paid for. And now has cost me more to pay my contractor to wait and Install when it finally shows up.

Bad

3 years ago

Dustin

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Roboform is a password manager that will keep you sane. It remembers your passwords, yes it's secure, and can automatically fill in forms. Saves you time and keeps everything in one place. Been using it for years, highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paula C.

Over the years, I have been using Roboform with the IE, Firefox, and Chrome Internet browsers. I would suggest trying the free version first and only upgrade if it doesn't cover your needs. It works well for what I need so I have never had to buy the upgrade.

Great

3 years ago

Robyn G.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They started the job on time and finished one day early, they left the site clean and tidy and asked if there was any more they could do. The lads that did the job could not have been any more polite. I would certainly recommend Pro Dem. Thanks Hollies Day Nurseries

Excellent

4 years ago

Hollies Day

This was the first time we have worked together and it was a pleasure to do so, the work to drop the building was effortless with the end result being one very satisfied client, contract administrator and us as main contractor. Look forward to the next time.

Excellent

4 years ago

Abbott Building

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Greg Reardon has carried out 2 surveys for us - he is always very professional and helpful, above all he explains thoroughly so I am able to understand the outcome.

Excellent

4 years ago

Abbey Hunter

I contacted C.E.S. Shrewsbury office and spoke with Ally Benbow regarding asbestos I needed removing from a recently purchased property. Ally was not only very professional, but friendly, courteous and very helpful. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and ensured the job requirements were organised quickly and all details were covered. On a number of occasions I contacted Ally to confirm or make slight adjustments to what I required and at all times she was calm and very obliging. Will Foster was the gentleman who came to remove the asbestos and again I was really impressed. Will turned up on time and worked incredibly hard to get the job done. Again he was helpful, polite and knowledgeable. I am an ex military man and run my own small business and I pride myself on providing good customer service and doing the best for my customers that I possibly can. Ally, Will and the C.E.S. customer service, price and attention to detail were outstanding. I will most certainly use them again and without doubt recommend their services. Well done C.E.S. and thank you for an outstanding job. Steve Grogan, Baschurch, Shropshire

Excellent

4 years ago

Stephen Grogan

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to give zero stars! AVOID this utter useless and extremely expensive company! Boxes not been collected for SIX MONTHS! Still waiting. Sign at your peril..contract automatic rolls over and is a bugger to cancel! Fortunately we can in two months. Bettet services for a lower cost out there

Poor

4 years ago

Audrey W.

Terrible company scheduled 2 pickups a month no pick up for nearly 3 months

Poor

4 years ago

K. West

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Always use Marsdens as my first choice expert in North Devon

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Fletcher

Great holiday cottage company, used 3 times over the years...

Excellent

3 years ago

Miss Cooke

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a yellow playsuit from you on 10th June. I returned the playsuit on 14th June .... it is now 16th July and I have still not received a full refund (£129.00) despite having had an email saying that it has been received and a full refund will be issued. When I email I just get ignored. You now have the playsuit and my money!! And no way of contacting you as I just get ignored. If you want to be robbed buy from this company otherwise avoid at all costs

Poor

4 years ago

Samantha Tilly

Arrived two weeks late!! Terrible customer service. No way of tracking the package. Do not recommend to ANYONE!

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

74 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've just returned from a weekend at 'Mariners Moon' on the Whitesands development in Camber with some girlfriends. We had a fab time in a lovely house. The beach at Camber is fantastic and the hours walk to Rye on the cycle/footpath is well worth doing as parking in Rye can sometimes be difficult. We have a lovely lunch in The Globe Inn Marsh, Rye. It gets very busy and you can't book so turn up early. Booking with 'Beside the Sea Holidays' was a joy, they made everything so easy. The excellent information about the house and the area received beforehand and the welcoming email and text messages to check everything was ok were something I had not experienced before and I have booked many houses with lots of different companies. Thank you also for the milk, apple juice and the locally made carrot cake and macarons, they were delicious. Well done to Richard and Sophie at 'Beside the Sea Holidays' on the excellent way they run their business. We'll hopefully use you again soon. Karen

Excellent

3 years ago

G. V.

After being let down by another company the day before we were due to travel, our group of 6 made a last-minute reservation at Seaglass cottage. The communication right from the start was fantastic, with an electronic house guide full of useful information being sent. Having never visited the area before and with little time to investigate and plan, the inclusion of local information was invaluable. We arrived at the cottage and were blown away, the gifts of lemon cake, biscuits and apple juice made our arrival feel special. The house was immaculate, so cosy and inviting and contained everything and more than we could have needed during our stay. The little touches are what made this place, beach towels and a picnic blanket were there if you needed them, children's games in the living room, buckets and spades in the shed - perfect! The kitchen was better equipped than ours at home! We will definitely return, and may work our way through the rest of the cottages as they look equally as fantastic. Thank you guys for saving our bank holiday weekend and making it an even better experience than our original plans :) **

Excellent

3 years ago

Katy Prestedge

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My orders in 2014 Jan and Apr arrived within the advised time frames and the products were as they appeared online. The tassle bikini is beautiful and does not look or feel cheap. The transparent raincoat also functioned as it should, unfortunately did not fit my body as nicely as I hoped but that's always the risk of buying clothing products online.

Great

3 years ago

Me B.

I have never had a problem with ikoala.Only once did a product not show up,got in touch with them and they sent another out straight away.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jazzer O.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was put on to the Geelong office where I was told I would get a 9 month bridging loan and so and so per cent and so i waited and waited for the paperwork, including emailing - to nothing. I then wrote again and was put through to the same office. The same guy spoke to me, this time stating he didn't think Rams offered that and he didn't know why he'd told me. I might add that both referrals were to a woman at Rams Geelong who never bothered to make contact even though she was my port of call via the Rams site. I have never been so disgusted in a company in my life, how dare they! So now we have to sell first, to then buy where we're going for my daughter to go to uni to do a double major/Masters, and we were hoping to move stuff out and buy first so I could fix the house up here first. Can't be done, and they led me on. I hate them and there should be an inquiry into their ethics. Absolutely disgusting and disgraceful!

Bad

3 years ago

Jgls B.

I currently have a home loan with you. Each time I’ve contact customer service I’ve had a horrible experience. The very first time was when I got a message to say that my direct debit of $50 for the construction loan was overdue. I called to rectify this straight away as I am never late in any of my bills. When I called the call centre I spoke with this very rude and abrupt lady, she implied that I was crazy as “RAMS don’t do direct debit as it is illegal” she would not let me speak, shut me down each time I said my previous construction progress payments were being direct debited. She got frustrated with me and said she will transfer me to someone else. This was very stressful for me, being my first home loan I really didn’t want to get on a bad start. I finally got through to another RAMS representative and I had to start the call like new. Full ID check, had to relay what my enquire was and what happened in the last call. This lady was nice and very helpful, unfortunately the first person I spoke with didn’t leave any notes so the second representative was unsure what she was talking about. She explained to me that direct debit is normal, the only reason I got the message was due to the public holiday and it will get processed following business day -nothing to worry about. The second time I called was to discuss what to do when my construction loan is completed. I called the call centre. They said they weren’t too sure but to call the person that set up my home loan account. Once I advised that they are no longer open she then referred me to the closest RAMS office to enquire. I believe it was RAMS Mooloolaba, I spoke to a lady that was extremely rude. I wish that call was recorded and she was extremely condescending, she would not answer my questions and told me to call the call centre. When I asked her if I could get the valuation that my house was valued at she said that RAMS don’t do a proper evaluation, someone only goes out to make sure the house is completed after the build. This I found annoying as when I first signed up with you, [name removed] was my loan advisor, he said that we would get a valuation of the home once completed. So am feeling deceived as now I need to pay to have one completed. Then I called to simply request my bank details be updated as I simply changed banks. I thought I could do this over the phone like any other company. But no, I I was sent a form to complete. I completed and emailed the form back, only to receive it back again to say it was missing information. I had to print the whole form again since the last one was chucked in the bin. I don’t hear anything. I tried calling, long wait in the queue, couldn’t get through. Then get an email to say to call RAMS. The call centre isn’t exactly to get a hold of. But I tried, couldn’t get through. Now to my most recent events with RAMS. The end of my construction loan. I received a letter to call RAMS to get my change over fee waived. Great. Called through, no you can’t change until a week before the 1st of April 2020. Alright, Called a couple of days before then, spoke to a gentleman, didn’t catch his name, he said good news we can waive all fees and you can get an interest rate of 2.79% without any prompting. I thought this was great as I was considering refinancing for a similar interest rate. I also wanting to change my monthly payments to weekly or fortnightly as that works better for us. He said I was entitled to all these changes. But he can’t do anything until the 1st of April 2020. I requested 6 call backs in the last week. I haven’t received 1 call. I have called, I have been on hold for 20minutes + each time. Which is not suitable for a couple who also work full time. Wasting all breaks to try and get a hold of our home loan financier. Hence the request for all the call backs to get everything sorted. So I called the office this morning, spoke to this lady, she was nice but seemed to not know too much information. Just kept saying she would transfer me through to the department that sorts it out but then kept remembering they don’t open until 8:30am. Not convenient for me as that’s when I start work. I end up updating my payments to fortnightly. A little annoyed that she said that will start from May as I couldn’t change it for the month of April, even though I was told I could a week ago? And she also advised of my new interest rate of 3.81%. I’m a little confused to why it could get changed to this amount but not the 2.79% as per prior discussion. I was not told 3.81% would be my interest rate ever. No letters, emails or phone calls. So I tried calling the office for my lowered interest rate and a refund on my “waived fees” but phones are busy and I’m still waiting on a call back. I find RAMS customer service is atrocious. I work in customer service myself and we promise our customers we will get back to them that day, we don’t have long hold times on the phone, we respond to emails. Even in these tough times. I really hope all calls are recorded, as not one service representative advised me that on any of the calls. I did load a complaint message to the company but never heard anything back. extremely disappointed, I wish someone had of warned me earlier. They have been giving me the run around. STEER CLEAR

Poor

4 years ago

Erin R.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with