Back  

Plumbing Supply Store

A store that sells plumbing supplies.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1048

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Plumbing Supply Store

Plumbing Supply Store A store that sells plumbing supplies.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1048

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Website experience was very good. Delivery has always been on time. Now using as my first source for plumbing. However as with all online ordering, delivery costs are a factor when price matching when local pickup options are available.

Excellent

1 month ago

Chris W

Ordered a Gold shower hose on Sunday, safely delivered first thing Wednesday. Very satisfied.

Excellent

8 months ago

Derek Hardy

2

4 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Pipe Relining Sydney - Blocked Pipe Drain Sewer Stormwater Repairs

Sydney039s 1 Pipe Relining experts 35 Yr Guarantee on all Pipe Relining work you get 2 yearly CCTV inspections - FREE Call now to book your FREE consult 0404 879 929 The Relining Company is a Sydney-based plumbing company that uses the latest trenchless pipe solutions to repair blocked and damaged pipes

Recent Reviews

From start to finish this companys employees were respectful, polite, punctual, competent and true to their word. (This is not usual when dealing with a lot of trades.) Peter completed my quote, involved me in the how's, why's and the solutions for clearing & fixing my sewer pipes. He checked every meter of the sewer sysytem with a camera and gave me good advice on a broken toilet we had. This was free of charge as it was a quote only. YES! The reling system they use is a little more expensive than the traditional digging up and searching for the impaired pipe section not to mention removing and replacing pavers, but it is clean, effective, no fuss. Adam & Luke arrived on the schedule day & got to work straight away. It took about 5 hours in total to complete the repairs ( including my dodgey toilet) Both plumbers were really decent guys and it was clear to me that they were very proud of the company they work for and the professionalism they showed demonstrated this. I am truly happy with this companys' results in the work I needed done. Would definately use this company again.

Excellent

1 month ago

P. SOMMERS

The Relining Company attended to our issue promptly and made the process so easy. Other quotes we’d received were way over priced, but The Relining Company were very cost effective and got the job done with no mess and no digging. I highly recommend them to get the job done!

Excellent

1 month ago

Alessandra

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SM Direct

At SM Direct we sell a wide range of products from kitchen plumbing to decorating building products We are your one stop shop for everything

Recent Reviews

Dreadful company! Have never replied to many emails. Never delivered my order. I had to claim my money back via PayPal, which I received & never a word from this company in the way of apology or explanation. Steer well clear of them, they seem cheap but all they do is keep your money ^ ignore you completely. Thank goodness for PayPal!

Bad

1 month ago

S.Davis

Ordered lamps on 8 May 2019 with email acknowledgment. Since then nothing. No reply to 2 emails so I will have to raise an issue with PayPal to get my money back. Avoid at all costs

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Plumbforce Direct

London Plumbers offering up-front fixed pricing on plumbing heating drain repairs We never charge extra nights or weeks CALL US NOW 020 8003 3883

Recent Reviews

Really happy with the speedy response after I made an emergency call as my tap would not turn off. The nice plumber was at my door within an hour of making the call. Brand new mixer tap installed at a price I was prepared to pay.

Excellent

1 month ago

Allen Felix

The plumber was super helpful and uninstalled my washing machine to get to a leaking pipe behind. He then reinstalled my washing machine at the end of the repair. Also really flexible when booking my preferred date. I was pleased with the price, within my means.

Excellent

1 month ago

lauren johnson

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

ACV Building Services - specialised skilled work such as plumbing Bathroom installations Kitchen installations painting decorating Refurbishments including extensions

Recent Reviews

If there was an option to give no stars, that is what I would have chosen. A disastrous experience from start to finish, I would advise anyone who is considering using this company to steer well clear. Not only was the work of such a poor standard that it had to be ripped out and started from scratch by another company but it was also hazardous, causing a severe flood which resulted in very costly water damage to both my flat and my neighbours flat below. The builder is dishonest and cuts corners with no care for the damage and stress caused by his incompetence.

Bad

1 month ago

Rachel Woolfe

Į would gimė him -5, such a disaster! Asked to refurbish a bathroom, Adelino Vieira completely ruined everything. He put new tiles on old ones( contract said to remove everything )& kept cutting cornes. He cut our shower enclosure, because was rushing everything. We had to buy new encl& tray,completely ruined our floor,moved sink to the window (was no need to do that), .Very poor quality tiling & grouting! Made such a mess everywhere , nothing fixed, we had no shower or sink for month. When asked what he is doing, he was very offended & decided not to come back. Took our money & didn’t come back to finish things. Now my husband took time of work, ripping everything down & trying to rescue what he can. Adelino Vieira is a con man, presented copies of receipts without dates, one receipt is week before he even started at ours, I did pay money in his personal acc. He closed us such a stress & ruined our Christmas, because it will take for us few weeks to repair everything he ruined. Please avoid him miles away! Wanted to worn other people! Birute Gaveniene(West Dulwich, November- December 2018)

Average

8 months ago

Birute Gaveniene

2.3

20 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

ERG Plumbing

ERG Plumbing Heating Reactive Plumbers Call 0800 038 5654

Recent Reviews

If you paid by debit/credit card or Paypal you may be able to get refund. I’ve been fully refunded! I was told payment £150 incl fallout & repair (of 23yr old boiler) engineer didn’t call same day as promised. Instead 2 days later & engineer said he’d have to order new parts & erg then advising I’d need to pay more. I refused & kept requesting they listen to my 1st call with them. They promised they would & get back to me. But never did!!! Since had new boiler fitted by local government scheme who upon their call out to me condemned the boiler for H&S reasons.

Bad

1 month ago

U. I.

I would suggests avoiding the rip off of a company. I have call them and told the exactly what was wrong with my boiler following error code as per boiler manual booklet. Thay still decided send me a diagnostics engineer who only lasted in my premises just to confirm what i have already told them they still.decided that cost me £200 and if i need to get the job done the following day that would cost me an extre >£600. I therefore would recommend avoiding them at all unless you wish to pay £200 for 15mins diagnostics.

Bad

1 month ago

Andrew Jackson

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

plumber pipefitter or domestic plumbing

plumber that does all domestic plumbing leaks toiltetssinks bathrooms basins pipes installationgroundwork advice

Recent Reviews

Absolutely fantastic lad. We now have a beautiful bathroom. Gave excellent advice and different ways to make my bathroom. We as a family couldn't reccomend a person high enough. Took care in what he was doing, always kept his tools tidy. Very prompt in his time keeping. Trusted enough to have a key for the house. We've now used him twice to remodel the ensuite as well. Betteridge family

Excellent

1 month ago

U. W.

Absolutely wonderful job. Fitted bathroom in time stated, price given was fair, couldn't fault him. Had him back to do the ensuite. I've recommended him and he has now done a few of my friends bathrooms. Very neat and tidy workman. Always acted professional. A. Betteridge

Excellent

1 month ago

X. A.

3.7

40 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went to Screwfix for box of small screws. Didn't know size or gauge so pointless to use catalogue. Asked member of staff there if the could help me identify and purchase screws. Advised I need to fill in slip, identify code and submit to counter. I told staff I would have to take catalogue away and ask a friend to identify goods....Staff said I needed to bring catalogue back to shop on my return(????). Went to Toolstation with sample of screws needed and advised Toolstation of my difficulty in identifying screws needed. Really helpful staff member measured screws (he knew gauge) and promptly went to stock, returning with box of screws for 91pence. Excellent service from Birkenhead shop, I told him of my difficulties in Screwfix and he said " happy to help, it's what we do!!!". Great service and customer relations 👍👍😊

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter Bawley

I placed a click and collect order on line and received notification that it was ready for collection. I drove to Toolstation and was told that it was out of in fact out of stock and the email was a mistake. I note a similar experience submitted a week ago. A waste of my time and in future I will stick to Screwfix.

Bad

1 month ago

MVS

3.6

41 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never received a shipping confirmation. We were waiting on this tool to complete a project and had no idea when it would show up. Other then that everything was good. Customers should be notified when they will receive something they paid over $600.00 for, Regards

Average

5 months ago

Charles B.

I never shopped here before so I was a little skeptical about if I would receive my order. Turns out, they're legit!! The price on the cooler cleaner was pretty good and I did eventually get the product. Timing could be better when you're in a pinch but its good to keep stock of the stuff that works for when you need it. Thanks PlumbersStock =)

Excellent

6 months ago

Brigette H.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mike Diamond Plumbing Drain Cleaning Los Angeles CA

Emergency plumbing and drain cleaning service in Los Angeles Orange County and Southern California Call The Smell Good Plumber today

Recent Reviews

I called this morning to have my hot water heater checked out as I awoke to a lukewarm shower. A plumber was sent out same day and fixed my issue quickly and professionally; provided me with estimates on multiple options with no pressure on which to choose. I received a call that he was on his way and explained that I would be leaving work to meet him and he waited about 10 minutes for me to arrive as he go there first. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

5 months ago

Lillian S.

We noticed on a Friday afternoon that our commode was leaking. Called right away and Mike Diamond sent a plumber in just a little over an hour. The old commode needed to be replaced and he had one on his truck ! Within no time he had changed them out - everything was all tidied up like he'd never been there - and all the old mess hauled away. Couldn't be more pleased with the prompt, respectful,efficient, professional, helpful awesome service. We had called our previous plumber - but he was "too busy" to come until Monday!! Mike Diamond was a life saver !! Our plumber is Mike Diamond from now on!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Judith P.

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Canarsee

Shop the widest online variety of PEX plumbing heating and HVAC supplies at Canarsee We carry everything for a residential project of any scale at the lowest prices on the market If you have any questions just ask our knowledgeable staff

Recent Reviews