Back  

Landscape Designer

A designer that bridges the space between landscape architecture and garden design.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Landscape Designer

Landscape Designer A designer that bridges the space between landscape architecture and garden design.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service rep just wanted to cry about how they are a small family company instead of helping me with the problem. I paid a lot extra for the part I needed to be overnighted to my house and then after it shipped I find out it won't get to me for 3 days I called fedex and they told me it's a problem from omb I called omb and the little girl said she can't do anything for me she can refund the 4 dollar part but not the 25 dollars I paid for faster shipping and wanted to complain to me that they are a small family company sorry sweetie I don't care about how small your company is when you mess up you fix it but apparently y'all do not never order anything from this company use gopowerspots.com I told them my problem this Saturday morning and my part will be here the following day Sunday as an overnight package should be do not use omb warehouse just go to gopowersports.com

Poor

3 years ago

Christopher B.

Placed an order with them, paid extra for 3 day expedited shipping in order to have the part by the weekend. 4 days would have the part by Friday, so 3 should have been enough. Didn't ship the item for a day and a half and my 3 day shipping ended up getting to me saturday night. Pay for 3 day shipping, get 5 day shipping. Contacted the company through 2 avenues, no response from either. So you will be ignored and taken advantage if you do business with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Rather K.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Allcastle Homes

If you’d like to hear more about Allcastle Homes’ double storey or single storey home designs or you’re looking for an affordable house and land package in Sydney, get in touch with an Allcastle Homes sales consultant today. We can help if you're looking to build a duplex, a home with a granny flat, homes to suit narrow or sloping blocks or for information on how to knock down and rebuild your current home.

Recent Reviews

As a recently retired Building Inspector I don't see anything positive in my daughter's Allcastle home, yet to be completed. The timber roof & wall framing has weathered due to lack of efficiency. They put the flooring in before the roof was completed and windows fitted. I had my moisture meter handy at the time I went out there and it was and it was going off everywhere. They left stacked timbers on top of the flooring it was saturated and this is supposed to be a new home. This is also the longest build I think I have ever seen for such a large company, it has been over a year and it is still incomplete. Items that were supposed to be fitted are not. Allcastle want to be paid extra because they have taken so long to lockup stage some of the internal fitting are not available and they now have to sort other products or so they say. Other houses built by other companies in the area started their builds after Allcastle and are completed and occupied. I could go on with this but I think I have said enough.

Bad

1 year ago

PaulMaxwell

Worse company for customer service. They sign you up then don’t take your calls. Buyer beware.

Bad

2 years ago

RebeccaBell

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eruditetrainingltd.co.uk

We are a City Guilds EAL and Logic approved centre offering a wide range of electrical training courses from beginner to the designer Teaching the subject not just the exam You will find competitive pricing on all our courses from Level 2 3 Diploma 18th Edition and 2396 Level 4 Design and Verification

Recent Reviews

I enrolled on the domestic installer course in 2015. From first contact to my final day there the service was spot on. All the staff seem to genuinely care that you’re receiving the very best training. I personally left there, found employment after a couple of months and it has been life changing. Consider the cost of the course as an investment in your future. I have been back to Erudite since to complete my 2394 and 2395 and once again the training was second to none

Excellent

3 years ago

James B

I could of used more time on the rigs to refresh my memory but simon was excelent his teaching style was brillient and easy aproachable when asking questions and general picking of the brain will more than likley ber returning for more courses in the future because all the staff made me feel like no question was a dafft question and was extremaly helpfull and organised thank you all????

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert Dean

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

fashionette

Entdecke bei fashionette mehr als 100 Designer Schnelle Lieferung 30 Tage Bedenkzeit Rechnungs- oder Ratenkauf mglich kostenloser Versand

Recent Reviews

I ordered the bag last week,and It just arrived today! I was so happy with the product ! Nice packaging and will buy it again!

Excellent

4 years ago

Frau Zimmerman

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Designer lamper 187 K248b din lampe i verdenskendt design her

Hos Lampemesterendk kan du kbe de mest eksklusive lamper fra designere og mrker i topklassen Bestil din favorit lampe fra det strste udvalg i Skandinavien

Recent Reviews

my Online place for "Louis Poulsen" these Shop is my first place for any new Danish Design Lampe. you can found beside new Lamp's also Parts for old or really old once. Delivery/Service within 5 working days within Europe is very good Thanks for these time, will not be the last one :-) MB from Switzerland

Excellent

3 years ago

Martin

very happy customer, ordered in Ringkøbing/ Denmark and little more than a week later the great lamps are hanging on my wall in London/UK. shipping reasonable, communication great, plus I got some spare bulbs. much appreciated and recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

kristina thiele

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cards Made Easy

Create a business card with our new online designer upload your own print-ready design file or let us create your artwork for you

Recent Reviews

We have used this provider for 9 years or so with my first venture and now with my next one I have done everything myself. Very straightforward and fast response. Simple as....

Excellent

3 years ago

W. F.

I have used Cards Made Easy for a number of years on behalf of the Kiting Association of which I am the secretary. From the very beginning they have provided an excellent service, from the initial editing of designs and sending proofs, to the quality of the product and excellent value for money. I would recommended them to any-one who enquires where I obtain the various products they have produced for the association

Excellent

3 years ago

Kent Kite

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

George-Stone Gardens Creating Dream Gardens

Quality garden design landscape gardening and gardening for Cheltenham and Gloucestershire Call 01242 234929 for your free consultation

Recent Reviews

George-Stone Gardens recently did 9 square meters of turf for us and we are very pleased with everything from first communication with Kirsty to the final finished product. Lots if knowledge from this company and they even topped up our flower beds with the left over top soil. Will be in touch with them again when our very wobbly fence blows over. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew Cooper

I have good experiences with this firm who have done two major clear-up sessions in my garden. Their gardeners are friendly, hardworking and knowledgeable about trees, shrubs, lawns and landscaping. My only criticism would be that they pulled up some of my smaller cherished plants while enthusiastically weeding my flower-beds.

Great

4 years ago

Geraldine Pinch

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gayways Specialists In Garden Machinery Spare Parts Repairs

Gayways specialise in products for all of your gardening needs Buy online from our range of landscape and arborist supplies

Recent Reviews

Not great still not received item that was brought 27th should of been delivered yesterday

Bad

3 years ago

Sean Taylor

First class service this company keeps my chainsaws going every day of the week

Excellent

3 years ago

John B.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hallstone Direct

Hallstone Direct are suppliers of high quality sustainable landscape gardening materials to retail and trade Buy Turf Topsoil Bark Mulch Wood chippings Garden Gravel and Decorative Aggregates bulk bags with Free Delivery to most of the UK Excellent product and service reviews from genuine customers powered by independent review engine Feefo

Recent Reviews

The website is very clear to understand, i ordered the amount i required went through to payment,the turf was delivered two days later as they said it would. the turf was in perfect condition, couldn't be more pleased

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan Richards

Your service was excellent It all arrived on the day day and time perfectly and such good quality Your staff on ordering it were amazing Thank You Tom Deville

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas Deville

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ALESSI

Alessi Fabbrica del Design Italiano Scopri la storia i Designer le collezioni e acquista online i prodotti per la casa ideati e prodotti da Alessi

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with