Back  

Landscape Designer

A designer that bridges the space between landscape architecture and garden design.

103

Companies

Сompanies in this category

157

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Landscape Designer

Landscape Designer A designer that bridges the space between landscape architecture and garden design.

103

Companies

Сompanies in this category

157

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ArtBuy

Art Buy is no 1 art gallery in Australia and New Zealand for oil paintings and affordable art wall abstract landscape fine art and modern paintings on canvas

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service rep just wanted to cry about how they are a small family company instead of helping me with the problem. I paid a lot extra for the part I needed to be overnighted to my house and then after it shipped I find out it won't get to me for 3 days I called fedex and they told me it's a problem from omb I called omb and the little girl said she can't do anything for me she can refund the 4 dollar part but not the 25 dollars I paid for faster shipping and wanted to complain to me that they are a small family company sorry sweetie I don't care about how small your company is when you mess up you fix it but apparently y'all do not never order anything from this company use gopowerspots.com I told them my problem this Saturday morning and my part will be here the following day Sunday as an overnight package should be do not use omb warehouse just go to gopowersports.com

Average

1 year ago

Christopher B.

Placed an order with them, paid extra for 3 day expedited shipping in order to have the part by the weekend. 4 days would have the part by Friday, so 3 should have been enough. Didn't ship the item for a day and a half and my 3 day shipping ended up getting to me saturday night. Pay for 3 day shipping, get 5 day shipping. Contacted the company through 2 avenues, no response from either. So you will be ignored and taken advantage if you do business with this company.

Average

1 year ago

Rather K.

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Allcastle Homes

If you’d like to hear more about Allcastle Homes’ double storey or single storey home designs or you’re looking for an affordable house and land package in Sydney, get in touch with an Allcastle Homes sales consultant today. We can help if you're looking to build a duplex, a home with a granny flat, homes to suit narrow or sloping blocks or for information on how to knock down and rebuild your current home.

Recent Reviews

Very bad experience building with Allcastle. Buyer beware. Very poor workmanship and customer service. Their maintenance managers have a very high turnover. Makes trying to get maintenance issues addressed very stressful and time consuming. Current issues -just examples Bathroom has cracking in walls again in same areas that have been previously repaired, power point in same bathroom coming away from wall. At least 70% of floor and window skirting cracked and coming away from walls. I could write a book with pictures outlining all the faults and issues with a house that cost double the advertised price to build. Upgrades were very very expensive for poor quality goods and workmanship. When I see advertising for Allcastle my blood boils when they say ‘Quality Homes at Affordable Prices’ and ‘Make it a home build with Allcastle’. We did knock down rebuild. I think renovating would have been a better option. I would not recommend Allcastle Homes to build your dream home from my experience you will be very disappointed We planned and spoke to many builders for over 10 years to build our new home. The sales staff were very nice and Allcastle promised the word. Once we took possession that all changed especially when the house started to show major structural issues, which still have not been rectified to a satisfactory condition.

Bad

5 months ago

marielgonz1

Worst experience, builder & customer service! Dodgy tradies! Painting is crap! Tiling is dot & dab! Cheap finishes! Waterproof failed after 2yrs. Rude on the phone & unhelpful!

Bad

1 year ago

AnnaAngel

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Vantage Landscapes

Vantage Landscapes provides contemporary quality landscape design and construction across Melbournes Mornington Peninsula Bayside and metropolitan areas

Recent Reviews

Glen Stanley - Owner of Vantage Landscapes - provided a first class service, as well as giving excellent advice and suggestions for my renovation. Glen arrived on time, nothing was too difficult and the results definitely gave me back a lovely garden. He even removed old stumps that I couldn't clear and repaired the pavers. And he completely cleaned up after the work was done - no sign left of the soil delivery or the turf. I couldn't be happier with the result and I highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Geri K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Other Side

Looking for landscape garden maintenance construction services in Sydney Contact The Other Side today We are also concrete pool builders horticulturist

Recent Reviews

This company took 6 months to complete what should have been a 3 month job. They made mistake after mistake (some of them serious) because of the inexperienced guy in charge. Their staff would fail to turn up day after day...and when they did, one guy spent most of his time on site on his phone. After a government agency was called in, they acknowleged problems brought about by their actions and promised to rectify them only to reneg. I wouldn't recommend this firm. Use them at your own risk.

Average

1 year ago

Susy G.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I employed this company in December to prune trees and plants in our property. This I have done every 3-6 months, but decided to use this company. Regret this decision. After 5 daisy bushes I grew from a cutting, which have been pruned by prior companies [Name Removed] team killed these. He took no responsibility for this,(even though he was not even at this job), no compromise on the outcome to replace these. I was told it was the fault of the tenant not watering enough at least 10lts a day. ??? Be very wary of this company

Average

1 year ago

Karen O.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

eruditetrainingltd.co.uk

We are a City Guilds EAL and Logic approved centre offering a wide range of electrical training courses from beginner to the designer Teaching the subject not just the exam You will find competitive pricing on all our courses from Level 2 3 Diploma 18th Edition and 2396 Level 4 Design and Verification

Recent Reviews

I enrolled on the domestic installer course in 2015. From first contact to my final day there the service was spot on. All the staff seem to genuinely care that you’re receiving the very best training. I personally left there, found employment after a couple of months and it has been life changing. Consider the cost of the course as an investment in your future. I have been back to Erudite since to complete my 2394 and 2395 and once again the training was second to none

Excellent

1 year ago

James B

I could of used more time on the rigs to refresh my memory but simon was excelent his teaching style was brillient and easy aproachable when asking questions and general picking of the brain will more than likley ber returning for more courses in the future because all the staff made me feel like no question was a dafft question and was extremaly helpfull and organised thank you all????

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Dean

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Ring Binders Self Adhesive Pockets UK Manufacturer

A3 A5 AQ A4 Landscape Ring Binders Easel Leather Binders Self Adhesive Pockets and Record of Achievements Trade prices direct from the UK Manufacturer

Recent Reviews

Ordered an A4 landscape folder and 100 landscape A4 sleeves. The product is fine, but it took a week to arrive. When I chased the order, I was told that the folder I ordered was not in stock in black, so there was a delay of about 2 days. Had I ordered in white it could have been sent ex stock. This issue was not made clear at the time of ordering. The items were despatched via UPS, they tried to deliver while I was out, and so they dropped it at the local collection point, but did not leave a message to say that they had done so. It was not until I rang Abbey chasing delivery that I found out the reason for the delay and that it had been taken to the local collection point. James at Abbey was able to update me on what had happened and delt with the issue very well. With a bit more care the issue would not have arrisen in the first place.

Great

1 year ago

Tom Hunter

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

fashionette

Entdecke bei fashionette mehr als 100 Designer Schnelle Lieferung 30 Tage Bedenkzeit Rechnungs- oder Ratenkauf mglich kostenloser Versand

Recent Reviews

I ordered the bag last week,and It just arrived today! I was so happy with the product ! Nice packaging and will buy it again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Frau Zimmerman

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

IntoConcrete

Celebrating Concrete in Design Architecture and Technology From buildings to jewelry and everything in between

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Metalmark Fine Jewelry

Metalmark Fine Jewelry located in Denver Colorado and Carmel Indiana Visit us for designer jewelry bridal jewelry custom design and repair services

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plan & Plant Design – Architecture | Interiors | Garden

Plan & Plant Design began with four women, an architect, interior designer, landscape designer & project manager providing cohesive design at an affordable price.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Designer lamper 187 K248b din lampe i verdenskendt design her

Hos Lampemesterendk kan du kbe de mest eksklusive lamper fra designere og mrker i topklassen Bestil din favorit lampe fra det strste udvalg i Skandinavien

Recent Reviews

my Online place for "Louis Poulsen" these Shop is my first place for any new Danish Design Lampe. you can found beside new Lamp's also Parts for old or really old once. Delivery/Service within 5 working days within Europe is very good Thanks for these time, will not be the last one :-) MB from Switzerland

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin

very happy customer, ordered in Ringkøbing/ Denmark and little more than a week later the great lamps are hanging on my wall in London/UK. shipping reasonable, communication great, plus I got some spare bulbs. much appreciated and recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

kristina thiele

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ariano Boutique

Boutique Online di esclusive selezioni di abbigliamento scarpe accessori profumi e occhiali dei designer luxury e contemporary Aversa Via Roma 161

Recent Reviews

No one is answering my emails, I got an email saying the item I purchase found to be defective and they offered a replacement item I replied back that I want a refund but no one answers

Average

1 year ago

.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Breakout Capital changes the financial landscape for small businesses Let us help you remove the barriers to success with working capital solutions

Recent Reviews

For the past 3yrs I’ve worked with at least 8-10 other lenders for short term funding. While most were good, a few were a nightmare I can honestly say that I feel qualified to provide accurate feedback. Breakout Capital has far exceeded my expectations. They are honest and very responsive in getting the funding put in place. Their automated systems allowed me to quickly get info to them and speed up the process. There’s no question they’re my go-to lender going forward.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike M.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cards Made Easy

Create a business card with our new online designer upload your own print-ready design file or let us create your artwork for you

Recent Reviews

We have used this provider for 9 years or so with my first venture and now with my next one I have done everything myself. Very straightforward and fast response. Simple as....

Excellent

1 year ago

W. F.

I have used Cards Made Easy for a number of years on behalf of the Kiting Association of which I am the secretary. From the very beginning they have provided an excellent service, from the initial editing of designs and sending proofs, to the quality of the product and excellent value for money. I would recommended them to any-one who enquires where I obtain the various products they have produced for the association

Excellent

1 year ago

Kent Kite

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buch Copenhagen

Se alle vores designer tj nyheder online her I vores udvalg af nyheder finder du moderigtigt designer tj i hj kvalitet og flotte design Hurtig levering

Recent Reviews

Min absolute favorit butik :) <3

Excellent

1 year ago

Christina Schaeffer Storm

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

George-Stone Gardens Creating Dream Gardens

Quality garden design landscape gardening and gardening for Cheltenham and Gloucestershire Call 01242 234929 for your free consultation

Recent Reviews

George-Stone Gardens recently did 9 square meters of turf for us and we are very pleased with everything from first communication with Kirsty to the final finished product. Lots if knowledge from this company and they even topped up our flower beds with the left over top soil. Will be in touch with them again when our very wobbly fence blows over. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Cooper

I have good experiences with this firm who have done two major clear-up sessions in my garden. Their gardeners are friendly, hardworking and knowledgeable about trees, shrubs, lawns and landscaping. My only criticism would be that they pulled up some of my smaller cherished plants while enthusiastically weeding my flower-beds.

Great

1 year ago

Geraldine Pinch

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gayways Specialists In Garden Machinery Spare Parts Repairs

Gayways specialise in products for all of your gardening needs Buy online from our range of landscape and arborist supplies

Recent Reviews

Not great still not received item that was brought 27th should of been delivered yesterday

Average

1 year ago

Sean Taylor

First class service this company keeps my chainsaws going every day of the week

Excellent

1 year ago

John B.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hallstone Direct

Hallstone Direct are suppliers of high quality sustainable landscape gardening materials to retail and trade Buy Turf Topsoil Bark Mulch Wood chippings Garden Gravel and Decorative Aggregates bulk bags with Free Delivery to most of the UK Excellent product and service reviews from genuine customers powered by independent review engine Feefo

Recent Reviews

The website is very clear to understand, i ordered the amount i required went through to payment,the turf was delivered two days later as they said it would. the turf was in perfect condition, couldn't be more pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Richards

Your service was excellent It all arrived on the day day and time perfectly and such good quality Your staff on ordering it were amazing Thank You Tom Deville

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Deville

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Four Seasons Landscaping Services Landscape Design

Landscaping Services Landscape Design Trusted by Michigan homeowners for 37 years DesignInstallMaintain Experienced professional designbuild services

Recent Reviews

I want to commend Four Seasons Garden Center for their concern over my disappointment in their services. I was falsely told that all the plantings Four Seasons did for me were rotting and badly planted. Upon investigation by another arborist, only minimal damage was done to my landscaping, caused by the harsh winter we experienced last year. Four Seasons called me immediately and wanted to make things right for me. They graciously offered to replace 2 arbs that died and a few other plants that took a beating over the winter, free of charge. I admit I jumped the gun in writing a bad review of Four Seasons. I apologize and will certainly consult them first if I ever have a question or problem with landscaping again. They DO know their stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria G.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

JC Landscaping Contractors Chicago Landscape Services Landscape Design and Snow Ploughing

We are a dedicated landscape company from Chicago Illinois offering a full line of quality custom landscaping and gardening services throughout Chicago and suburbs of Chicago region

Recent Reviews

We provide a great range of landscape designing and maintenance services to give a natural environment to your home and garden including we offer lawn care, mulch,concrete pathways,tree pruning, weed control program and so on.For more details please join us now!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jcland S.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nashville Landscape Company Designer Garden Center

Gardens of Babylon is family owned Nashville landscaping company and garden center offering a variety of services including landscape design installation maintenance and more

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Exhibition Stand Builder Designer in Dubai

Find a world-class exhibition stand designer for stand design and the best booth contractors builders and makers in Dubai UAEHire Exhibition Company in Dubai Abu Dhabi - a one-stop solution for all tradeshows and MENA exhibitions

Recent Reviews

I don't know he is, how many famous or not, But I will advise you, if you are planning in the future to make an own booth design in any exhibition so contact them. I have very impressed with their creative designer to make an any type of booth.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew J.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Landscaping Supplies Design Solutions

Landscape supplies landscaping design solutions and construction including landscape designers architects bricks tiles concrete and parks and recreation equipment

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Logaster

Com a Ajuda do Nosso Servio Crie um Emblema Rapidamente e Eficientemente Para a Sua Marca Usando o Logaster Designer voc Economiza Tempo e Dinheiro Cadastre-se Agora J Foram Criados Mais de 8 Milhes de Logos

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

YoWindow

Free weather program for PC and Mac with living landscapes Any landscape reflects real time and weather

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Minimalissimo

Minimalissimo magazine is a celebration of minimalism in design We aim to inspire creatives and showcase the finest examples of architecture

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Marie Flanigan

Marie Flanigan is an award winning interior designer whose passion and achievements in design have positioned her as one of the nations best Each project receives her personal signature of refined elegance and innovative simplicity With her roots and education in commercial architecture Maries strength is in the integration of interior and structure Her trademark style is evident through the sophisticated use of texture color and light creating environments in which people love to live Her distinguished designs can be seen in luxury homes and commercial spaces throughout the country

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Zonnebrillen Brillen Designer Merken Kopen Nederland

Goedkoop een zonnebril kopen Meer dan 180 merken zonnebrillen brillen bij SmartBuyGlasses NL waaronder Ray-Ban Oakley Gucci en meer Gratis Verzending 100 Dagen Retour Laagste Prijs Garantie Tot 70 Korting Op Designer

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Classical Addiction

Classical Addiction039s focus is on classical beauty design architecture landscape and decorative arts It is a tool and inspiration to create today039s classics

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Exmoor National Park

Information about Exmoor National Park in south west England A beautiful landscape of moorland woodland coast and rivers shaped by people and nature over thousands of years

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ALESSI

Alessi Fabbrica del Design Italiano Scopri la storia i Designer le collezioni e acquista online i prodotti per la casa ideati e prodotti da Alessi

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Daily Dream Decor

design food and everything in between

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Telecompetitor

Providing insight analysis and commentary on the evolving telecom competitive landscape

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

These Home Decorating Ideas Will inspire YOU to Improve YOUR Home and Garden

Home Decorating Ideas Home Improvement Ideas And Gardening and Landscape Projects that Improve YOUR Home and Garden Save You Money And Have YOU Loving Your Home All Over Again

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

99designs

A uma plataforma criativa para designs grficos personalizados logos design de sites e muito mais Contrate um designer talentoso ou inicie um concurso de design So mais de 500 mil clientes felizes que j usaram a 99designs para crescer o seu negcio

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Atelier Davis

A multi-faceted design studio with offices in Atlanta and New York interiors exteriors landscape and products

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jack Wallington

Landscape and garden design services in Clapham London Specialising in beautiful materials furnishings and unique planting for businesses and homes

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home and Garden improvements and Renovations

Home and Garden improvements and Renovations - Builders Plumbers Landscape gardeners plasterers and electricians in the UK

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pretty Purple Door

I help home gardeners design a unique landscape that looks great all year round Finally get the garden of your dreams

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Home Dweller

Hi My name is Jessica and this is my blog I039m a landscape designer so I decided to start my own blog and share some ideas useful tips and the best products that you can buy for your house or yard for decoration

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with