Back  

Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier

A business that sells industrial vacuum equipmenet.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier

Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier A business that sells industrial vacuum equipmenet.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Eureka Mighty Mite 3685B compact canister vacuum from them (this was the model recommended by Consumer Reports). I paid $129 for it with free shipping, and received it very quickly. It wasn't double-boxed, but for this kind of item I don't really mind.

Excellent

1 year ago

majid

We always check this site first before buying stuff online and this was our first order from ABC Vacuum. We bought a Remanufactured Dyson DC65 for an awesome price and yes we were a bit worried but when we opened the box and took everything out part by part every single part looked brand new! And the DC65 runs as brand new too! We are very pleased with our purchase and the price that we paid. You should not let the word "ReManufactered" scare you. (ordered on 1/9 and Fedex delivered on 1/16.)

Excellent

1 year ago

userb33

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Optima Batteries Best Prices Free Shipping Red Yellow Blue Top

Optima Batteries Best Prices Free Shipping Red Yellow Blue Top - Optima Batteries Vacuum Roomba Batteries Ctek Optima Battery Chargers Power Tool Batteries ecommerce open source shop online shopping

Recent Reviews

Ordered a tar topper battery cover in March. After several phone calls I received an e-mail on 4-30-07 that it had shipped priority mail. No tracking numbers given when asked for. Here it is 5-22-07 and still no product but they have long since charged it to my card account. I would strongly advise NOT doing business with this outfit. I do not feel that they operate in good faith. I have rarely seen such rotten customer service!

Average

1 year ago

krebbs

Ordered 2 batteries on a Friday, was told that I would receive the following Thursday. On Wednesday, called for tracking number and could not be supplied with one. Was told that the tracking number would be posted to my account on Thursday. It was not. Left message on Thursday and no return call. I questioned company as to whether or not it even shipped and was told that it shipped from their Dallas location, but when I again insisted on a tracking number or a refund, company opted to refund my money. So, though the price might be appealing, don't expect to have your order shipped in any prompt fashion whatsoever....

Average

1 year ago

chicagotech

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Halo Capsule - Cordless Vacuum Cleaner - Lightweight Powerful

Introducing Capsule - a carbon fibre mighty powerful cordless vacuum cleaner Capsule holds as much dirt as an upright vacuum cleaner

Recent Reviews

Taken deliver today 24/5/20 of my new vacuum cleaner,have not even used it, this is because large pipe clips will not lock in. and this also this is the case on motor head, very poor Quality will be sending back for refund. Very sad because i was looking forward to using it.Not as well made as Dyson/Bosch etc

Average

1 year ago

Dean M.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Vacuums

Vacuum Cleaner Reviews by an engineer Best Vacuum Lists for uprights canisters stick vacs handhelds cordless units etc All vacuums are Rated Out Of 100 for quick comparisons

Recent Reviews

I ordered a washable filter on 2/21/09. After 2 weeks I emailed and asked where was my filter? They said it would be in next week. One month later, with no contact from them, I cancelled. In my opinion, I urge you not to waste your time with Simply Vacuums. They provide terrible customer service AND they are fraudulent! Right now they are advertising the same filter they told me they didn't have a month ago. Worst internet vendor I've encountered in quite a while.

Average

1 year ago

Frankjoby A.

I attempted to order a vacuum from this vendor on October 9th. It's now the 26th, and I haven't received the product! I've tried calling, emailing, and sending them a message online through their website. No response from any of the three attempts. Don't use this website to order anything! Their prices are low for a reason!

Average

1 year ago

Purch123456 Z.

3.7

38 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Analog In

Need vacuum tubes Want to build your own amplifier Have an unhealthy HiFi obsession We39ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

I ordered a TubeCube7 valve amp from Tube Depot. Shipped quickly. Customer service is excellent. And the little 3.5 watt valve amp is a little gem. It excels at jazz and small ensembles. The dark space between notes of a good Mile's Davis "Kind of Blue" recording will knock you over. And that's just the kind of recording that this valve amp excels at. Allen Toussant's "American Tunes" and "The Bright Mississippi" CD's sound wonderful. Diana Krall "Live in Paris. Snooks Eaglin "New Orleans Street Singer". Grant Green "Idle Moments". It's a Class A valve amp just made for small ensemble jazz, blues, and acoustic instruments. This amp does prefer efficient speakers. Now, when you start listening to larger ensembles, big bands, and orchestras the sound stage becomes a bit compressed sounding. Instruments blend together. Hard to tell violas from violins. A loud NOLA second line band like Bonerama sounds compressed. A bad recording like the Jim Hall/ Ron Carter re-issued CD "Alone Together" sounds compressed, too, even though it's a small ensemble. That's the word I'd used: orchestras sound compressed. Less sparkly. Big band. NOLA second line, too. Anything with a lot of instruments and volume. Or a bad recording. This amp will show you a bad recording. But oh my a well recorded jazz trio/quartet/ quintet will knock you over it sounds so clean so spacious so defined so good. I'm starting to call the TubeCube7 my Jazz Amp. I did roll tubes, per Tube Depot's recommendation, to Tung Sol Russian tubes. And I must say Tube depot's customer service is second to none. You can purchase this product with full confidence they stand behind the products they sell. Well enough time writing - back to listening to Snooks on the TubeCube7 it's like he's right in front of me.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark W.

I´m Brazilian buyer. This week I had a big trouble with a specific item because they sent me wrong. I have sent an email to them claiming about this. They already sent me the correct item by courrier very fast. I´m feel very confortable and safe to have business with TubeDepot. Almir Rosalen

Excellent

11 months ago

Almir R.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still don't have a simple order for replacement bags after 12 days. Just as the other reviewers indicated, an inquiry is responded to with very brief rude answers. Last time ordering from them.

Average

1 year ago

Guywholikesdecentservice E.

I ordered 8 bags and a HEPA filter, which was over $80 and thus qualified for free shipping. They charged my card immediately and didn't ship it until 6 days later - I received it 13 days after ordering. The first time I sent them an email asking when it would ship, they said 'free shipping orders will be received in 4 -10 days and are sent by usps'. After a week and another inquiry about when it was shipped and was there a tracking number, I got another curt, unfriendly response (they're in New Jersey) and was told there is no tracking info provided on free shipping!? On the 13th day I called and they said it was sent UPS and I would receive it today. I asked for the tracking number and they said I would have to call after business hours to get that info!? If you don't mind waiting and dealing with New Jersey douche bags you will eventually get what you ordered

Average

1 year ago

Sheeks7 L.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Internet site for filter bags for any cleaner is very efficient and easy to contact and use

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor Wallace

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Numatic

Numatic International Ltd - Domestic Commercial Industrial Cleaning Equipment Including Henry Hetty James Charles - Vacuum cleaners with smiley faces

Recent Reviews

4 times my Hendry hoover went back for repair within 3 month of buying it brand new! The way I was spoken to and dealt with by their customer services dept. was without doubt the worst company I have ever had to deal with. Rubbish product Rubbish company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

hughes.co.uk

Top Brands at Low Prices TVs Washing Machines Smart Audio Vacuum Cleaners Tablets and much more Free deliveryClick Collect on most prod

Recent Reviews

They had the item- Shark vacuum cleaner ata good price and they delivered the next day just as they promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chukwuemeka Nnene

Ordered a dishwasher on internet carrier failed to deliver 2 days running so picked one up from branch in Redditch took 2 weeks to get Money back from first one when complained very poor response. Would give 5 stars to Redditch shop and staff who couldn’t do enough or apologise enough for bad service given by their internet department. My advice deal with a human being.

Average

1 year ago

Graham Williams

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was promptly executed but the big surprise was that it arrived 3 days earlier than expected, also when an additional small cog wheel was needed this too arrived free of charge and in very quick time. Outstanding thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

John Carr

Vitality 4 life is one of my favorite online shop, your product are always have excellent quality and your prices is reasonable for the good! I always come back for more products!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nga Nissen

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Green and White

Industrial Commercial Cleaning Equipment Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Wet and Dry Carpet cleaners polishing machines buffing scrubbing

Recent Reviews

A big thank you for sending Hetty on her vacation on the Sunny Costa, she arrived on the exact day I was told she would arrive, she was still smiling & fluttering her eyelashes & is ready for keeping everywhere spik & span ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanna Hughes

We ordered afternoon of day 1, products turned up afternoon of Day 2, products as ordered and invoiced at quoted price. it doesn't get much better than that. Plus the item a "harry" cleaner works well too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer Peter Webb

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DIY AUDIO PROJECTS

DIY Audio Projects documents several DIY HiFi audio projects for Audiophiles Projects include vacuum tube amplifiers gainclones chip amps mosfet amps preamplifiers loudspeakers and audio cables

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The worlds coolest Vacuum Cleaners

The website for information and advice on vacuum cleaners and floor care products

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Hunter

Welcome I8217m Tony MacFarlane the appliance hunter and I seem to spend all my time searching out and reviewing all the best gear you could need for your house I launched this site at the end of 2017 after being frustrated at how unclear even vacuum cleaner salespeople were There was so much jargon and hellip

3

3 SmartReviews Score

10 Best Cordless Vacuum Cleaners in 2020 Reviews and Comparison

Counting down 9 best cordless vacuum cleaners that are great for whole-home cleaning This includes 3 budget options Find out more in this in-depth review

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best vacuum cleaner - the ultimate guide - Clean smartly

Find the most comprehensive vacuum cleaner comparison chart read reviews and guides that will help you to clean better and to make the smart buying choice

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Spotless Vacuum

Struggling to choose the best vacuum cleaner We039re here to help Click for reviews of the best upright cordless cylinder and handheld models of 2020

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

ExpertVacuum

Thinking of buying a vacuum but not sure which to choose Confused about the difference between upright cylinder cordless and stick vacs ExpertVacuumcouk is your go-to resource

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Cleaning Equipment Hoovers ATEX Vacuums Sweepers and much More Available for Hire Purchase

Industrial Cleaning Equipment for Hire or Purchase Extensive Range of Industrial Heavy Duty Floor Cleaning Machines available for Hire Purchase We offer UK Nationwide Delivery Helpline Support Breakdown Cover on all ranges Scrubber-Dryers Sweepers Atex Vacuum Cleaners much more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Vacuum Zone

The best vacuum reviews on the net

4

4 SmartReviews Score

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Patriot Hybrid Clean Air System

Schoettler Research and Engineering Corporation. Manufacturer of the Patriot Hybrid Clean Air System. It does not compete with vacuum cleaners, it replaces them

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with