Back  

Natural Stone Supplier

A company that sells natural stone to smaller retailers.

157

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1655

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Natural Stone Supplier

Natural Stone Supplier A company that sells natural stone to smaller retailers.

157

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1655

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Donovan Kuter

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Poor

3 years ago

Cristina B.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lucy Johnston

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Bad

3 years ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Bad

3 years ago

jeanettegrangran

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Bad

3 years ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lore47145

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a tube of retin a gel, it arrived in about 14 days as promised. I was concerned that it wasnt going to arrive, being it was one of my first times ordering anything online.

Excellent

3 years ago

timg

I ordered ordred from Medsmex and received everything in 10 business days. I am very happy with my order. Odering from Medsmex saved me several hundred dollars. I would not be ablle to take this medeicine if I had not found this company online. I can not afford American drug prices.

Excellent

3 years ago

KittyKaboo

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping DPS for many, many years now. Hands down they have the best prices of any other Internet supplement supplier. The site could use a little more information on the supplements themselves, but service, price and shipping time are by far the best I've used. I've been training 26 years. You could say I've bought some supplements. I simply won't shop elsewhere, for any reason. DPS has earned my loyalty after years of great service!

Excellent

3 years ago

joecseko

I've been ordering from Dps Nutrition for over a year and every time I've received my order within 3 days (albeit, I live in Massachusetts, fairly close to Dps). The prices are incredible and the shipping is cheap. Last year, I had a huge shipment that was probably more than 25 lbs., and it was still around or under $10 (I'm not sure if this is normal for the weight). Plus, when I received the shipment, every part of my order was present, with the added bonus of a 5 lb tub of high-end whey protein that I was not charged for! I was really happy because whey is something that I always keep a supply of. I will never purchase supplements from anywhere else as long as Dps is around.

Excellent

3 years ago

nicknaylor

3.3

51 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Bad

3 years ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Poor

3 years ago

Carl M.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Bad

3 years ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

3 years ago

singergirl

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "North Melbourne" Kangaroos Bomber Jacket size XXL for $90 which was advertised on FaceBook... my order number was #4490... five weeks later I receive a very cheap low quality "Western Bulldogs" Bomber jacket size XXL which is obviously made for a noodle armed Asian male and too small for me to get my forearms into... I am "Completely Un-Satisfied" with my shopping experience with SenSia Store... I feel very deceived and ripped off and I will definitely be giving all the free advertising I can about Sensiastore.com on FaceBook to all my friends and other social media that I can. What outcome do I want from this? All I want is my $90USD + $30USD shipping returned to my Visa account...looking forward to the feedback!

Poor

3 years ago

cyberman61a

Ordered a bombers jacket on June 27, got confirmation that this jacket was completed and shipped on July 3rd. On July 29th, received another email stating that the order was completed and shipped again with a different tracking number. Tried tracking the product by hitting the "click here" area on the e-mails with no success as it doesn't not work. How can 1 product have been shipped and confirmed 2 times, and have 2 different tracking numbers? I still have not received my jacket either... Not happy with SenSia...

Poor

3 years ago

dibbit1

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Poor

3 years ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

3 years ago

lkunkel7

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipping was quick, but the item was very scratched, it looked like it spent 3 years on a shelf, constantly being moved here and there. Do not buy stuff for presents from these guys.

Poor

3 years ago

megaduke

I purchased 2 Oscar De larenta body lotions from this seller. The pic in the add showed a very nicely boxed container, what I received was a cheap unsealed, unboxed tube of toothpaste looking thing. It cost me $9.00 to ship them back. They refused to refund my shipping cost because they said the perfume company changed the packaging, and it wasn't their fault. If you need any type of perfume, take my advise, stay away from 1stperfume.com I recommend a company called, fragrancenet.com. Their prices are reasonable, and if you need to return something they will email you a return address label postage paid so it doesn't cost you a cent. I learned the hard way.

Poor

3 years ago

Neda

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hair straightener from this site for my wife's cousin in India because they don't ship there, and it was listed on the 220V part of the website, but when I received it, it made no mention of 220V in the directions, so I placed a call to Folica and they said that the hair straightener is not in fact a 220V device. After talking to her manager, the woman on the phone offered a full refund and that included return shipping. I shipped the straightener back and once they received it, the finance dept made a mess of things and it took about 4 phone calls to get the proper refund amount straightened out. The ladies at customer service were great, as were their managers, but the finance dept really made a mess of things, and they wouldn't put through refunds until I made a second call. At the end of the day though, I got all my money back and I will deal with them again. I had no trouble talking to a real person each time I called and I really liked that.

Great

3 years ago

Paul_G

Folica sold me 2 counterfeit CHI's, refused to address it and finally after countless phone calls and asking to talk to a supervisor who somehow never seems to be there agreed to credit me $60 for a Solia hair straighter that broke after only having it for 4 months. They are now refusing to wave the handling fee even though I have spent over $200 with them for 2 counterfeit items. They should be shut down.

Poor

3 years ago

akp0003

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

best online supplement store ive used (ive used 3) lowest prices, fasted shipping (2.5 DAYS to get from the usa to my house in ontario) and amazing customer service. any questions i had they answer very quick, also i called them once and they were very polite and helped me out.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tyler_JY

I ordered a supplements and they never came my friends ordered too and his came within a week and he ordered after me.

Bad

3 years ago

Fucknutraplanet

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have, been a Face, etc. customer for a few years. It's has been easy to order and all orders have been complete. This is an easy and cost saving way to get your beauty products delivered to your doorstep.

Excellent

3 years ago

glowry1951

Sorry, I bought the first time, it was right but this second time the one I got from the reseller was not match with the picture I ordered and could not call because I don't have the phone number. And I don't know how to return this time. Can you help me. Thanks.

Bad

3 years ago

tonhi_tran

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Quick2You

Low Prices with Fast Free Shipping on Vitamins Nutritional Supplements Health Foods Beauty Other Natural Products Avg Delivery In 2-3 Days Worldwide Sh

Recent Reviews

I received the goods Alistrol tablets ok but understood the tablets were a month's supply. The recommended dosage on the container is 3 tablets twice a day, this covers just 20 days! I have now received a bill from Fedex for £16 to cover import taxes. i checked the site and found a reference to the surcharge tucked away under shipping charges. I wish this charge had been in a more prominent position. In total I could have purchased the goods cheaper in the UK and will do so in future. Most disappointed with Quick2you.

Bad

3 years ago

edatrainer

You did not inform me of any other charges I am now expected to pay a bill to H.M. Customs for £18 .93. I should have been informed of this at the time This is UNDERHAND & I am NOT paying

Poor

3 years ago

ecmleonard

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IAmShaman

Buy botanicals like kratom in the form of dried leaf extracts and resins as well as kava kava blue lotus kanna and more

Recent Reviews

I put in an order the other day, and was so pleased to have Matthew help me. There was a bit of confusion, because I put in two separate orders in one night. Matthew was very courteous and helpful, he kept right on top of what the problem was. I received my order within two days and all was GREAT!!! Overall I Am Shaman, is the best company, in regards to your herbal needs. They are very attentive and willing to help you along the way. They have pride in their product and it shows. Their product is exceptional! i just placed an order again today!!! I will report back...

Excellent

3 years ago

ErinMazzarella-Leone

I ordered the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. The package was recieved on Monday, the 26th. The product was of superior quality and actually exceeded the quality I was expecting. The website is well organized and buying was a no-hassle. I will definitely be buying from IAmShaman again :)

Excellent

3 years ago

joelbaumgartner

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered wheels for my walker over 1 year ago and have not received what I ordered or paid for. I have emailed through the website many times and NEVER received a reply. I saved the print out for the order I placed and called the phone number and left multiple messages and no response or attempt to contact me in any way, shape or form. I would not even give them one star but I have to give the minimum at least to tell everyone to avoid this site. Now website has removed address and phone/fax numbers so no one can contact them. Bogus rip off scammers!

Bad

3 years ago

chis1234

I ordered a case of nutrition drinks on 9/21 from RX Zone for my mother who is in end stage lung cancer. I waited for it to arrive for some time and when I called to check on it I was told there had been a price increase and they had never shipped it. They never contacted me to inform me of this even though they had contact information. A company like this needs to maintain excellent communications as many of their customers are in difficult positions and require care and assistance. I would not use this outfit again as they were very rude and unconcerned by their mistakes.

Bad

3 years ago

Monkeygirl_61

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Poor

3 years ago

THEcripple

2.2

5 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to the one in Deptford NJ And the one that help me name was Jenny she was so amazing she went beyond to make sure I was comfortable this was my 1st experience and I can not wait to go back

Excellent

3 years ago

dollup

i purchased several Brazilian blowout products from them and I think they have been tampered. The shampoo smells like chlorine. Which was not the smell of the previous bottle. BEWARE

Bad

3 years ago

Lorievan

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i order Medical Marijuana . he delivered me as promised , good quality , highly recommended . sure buy again

Excellent

3 years ago

wannasnoureen630

I Buy cannabis . when I received my parcel i got a free sample ,quantity and quality soo good i order more for me . highly recommended to all buy form there . thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

wannasnoureen630

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

3 years ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

3 years ago

Shilpa Parmar

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

3 years ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Iva M.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought cream however it the flacon was not full, after a week it was already empty!

Bad

3 years ago

Desmitclaudia I.

At 36 it had taken me a little while to find my man and I was determined to look my very best on my long awaited wedding day. So when one of my work colleagues suggested we went to an open evening event at a local skin clinic I leapt at the chance.I picked up leaflets about wrinkle treatments and had tried some products from Dead Sea Premier BIOX Intensive Age Treatment- Age Treatment Serum and Age Treatment Eye Cream Gel. I was surprised about the effect. With my wedding 4 weeks away I had my first treatment with Dead Sea Premier BIOX set - Mask, Eye Gel, Serum, Cream . Over the next couple of days I could see all the true results. It is really reduce the effects of age. On the day of my wedding I was able to thoroughly enjoy my moment in the spotlight. Best of all my husband thinks that my new face-look are irresistible! I have used Premier by Dead Sea a few years now . My years turn back. My twin sister as well start used this and other friends. thanks a lot !

Excellent

3 years ago

Marinaparker777 F.

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Provasil - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Memory Supplement

Provasil is the most potent Natural Focus and Memory Enhancer currently available HURRY UP Buy a Provasil Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

It’s only been 3 days of taking Provasil. I’ll have to see if it makes a difference after I’ve been on it for a while. One thing I am not too thrilled with, is that the pills are kind of large and it’s a little difficult to swallow even with a lot of water, but will wait to see if the benefits outweigh the size of the pill, if it does it’ll be worth it.

Great

3 years ago

Susana Grandjean

Purchased two bottles back in November of 2019. The product has never been delivered but the credit card was charged. As of today, I am still waiting for the refund or the product be finally delivered. This cannot be more reductions then it is!

Bad

3 years ago

Elena Ripley

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Flexoplex - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Joint Pain Pill

Flexoplex is 1 Rated Revolutionary All-Natural Blend Targets Roots of Joint Pain HURRY UP Buy a Flexoplex Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

I’ve been taking Flexoplex for 6 days and can’t believe how great I feel. I started noticing a pain and stiffness difference on day 3 but Wow, it just keeps getting better. Went golfing yesterday and feel great today ?. I have already recommended to 3 if my friends and family. I’m a customer forever!!!!! I’m 71 and was really feeling the stiffness in my joints, Thanks!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jo Powers

On the reminder email the promotion was for $35.xx. When I place the order my total with shipping was $46.xx. That does not add up because shipping is around 6.00! If you promote a discount you need to stick to it or do not make the promotion at all

Great

3 years ago

Leonor G.

3.7

33 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Virectin - The 1 Rated NATURAL Male Enhancement Product

Virectin 1 Rated Male Performance Product HURRY UP Try a Virectin Bottle or Claim Your Bundled Discount Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

Virectin is the only one of the supplement that I have tried, that have ACTUALLY WORKED! My testosterone was super low so I had nothing to lose. Wow! I recently had it tested and it jumped super high after a month of taking it! I feel great and have a lot more energy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter

I tried other so called male enhancement formulas that say they work NOT. So I came across virectin read reviews sounded good so I thought I’d give it a try glad I did this stuff works great, we both are happy with no side effects.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gerald Pennell

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Products at Solvaderm Redefining Skin Science

Solvaderm is redefining skin science The results of our skin care products are remarkable and have grabbed the attention of the derma-cosmetic community

Recent Reviews

I'm 60 years old and this cream is majical compared to ANY other cream I've tried. Going back since probably 10 yrs.old I cannot forget my mother saying "always wash your face and make sure to put on your cream". Years later I was a model, (which required much more than eating healthy, excercise, etc..). I've had dry skin my whole life. A couple of months ago a terrible rash with extreme itching all over my eyelids, face and neck started and tried every cream the Dr. ordered with no change. I searched the internet extensively and found Solvaderm. After a week all the rashes were gone. This is a true story and I'm now afraid to use anything else. Thank you for listening!

Excellent

3 years ago

Judithe Bialach

I can't say anything went wrong, I was in the process of ordering and very excited to receive your products when I read all the reviews. Many people are having trouble getting in touch with customer service when they have a problem with one woman being hung up on. I like a company that is easy to reach..I even noticed you gave no responses to the feedback or questions here to resolve customer issues. I wish we could have done business but these people speak loud and clear.

Poor

3 years ago

J. Y.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Makari

Visit Makari for a natural alternative to skin lightening bleaching whitening Our products are manufactured in Switzerland from high quality ingredients

Recent Reviews

A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos. Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada

Poor

3 years ago

Cresma Santos

I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.

Bad

3 years ago

X. D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really doubt if this is a fraud website! Be careful????????????? I bought a product 3 days ago, please note that the shipment I chose is 2-day air, but I didn t receive anything. There is NO email confirmation, NO order placement information, NO custom service, NO one answer the phone even. The only thing you can do is wait until your credit card company help you get your money back!

Bad

3 years ago

Allicehead R.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These products can be a bit expensive, but I have found that they really work. I love her acne and exfoliating products. I liked her Benzoyl Peroxide and Bioglycolic products. I feel like they have made a big difference on my skin. I previously saw a dermatologist, and I was given stuff that was less effective than these products.

Great

3 years ago

Zoe S.

I use the jan marini website because my dermatologist does not carry all of their products and the ones they do carry work very well for me. The price is actually cheaper online than what I pay at the office.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorothy E.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Poor

3 years ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

3 years ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still trying to receive an order that I placed well over a month ago. Customer service is terrible. Definitely do not order from here.

Bad

2 years ago

Chris_kRQIp9uRL3

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

3 years ago

Dawn Galler

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The gals who waxed my legs was a bit of a pain..she barely talked when i tried having a little conversation with her..she wouldnt blow on the wax when i looked at her and said its burning me...but my legs are smooth for the next few weeks lol

Poor

3 years ago

Clara R.

Before last year, I had never been to an Esthetician, let alone even know what one was. However, a district manager in my home based business gave me a card for a free eyebrow wax at the European Wax Center in Morgantown, WV. And let me tell you, it was not only an eyebrow wax, but a true relaxing experience. I loved it. The Esthetician I started with soon moved to another area of the salon and I began going to someone new. Her name is Annalissa. She is a bubbly young lady who, not only explains everything that she is doing and what it does for you, not only in a relaxing sense, but also in a hygienically aspect as well. Needless to say, I widened my waxing experience to a full array of services. This was due primarily to Annalissa. We have since become good friends. Not only for this reason, but because she is a personal professional who is excellent at her chosen career. If you live in the Morgantown area and are looking for a salon providing the services of Estheticians, please check out the European Wax Center. Although, I will continue to make my monthly appointment with the EWC, I will truly miss my Annalissa. I wish her the very best at wherever it is she finds employment in the future. I know she will do very well for herself.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bonita C.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

My Hair and Beauty

Welcome to the exciting world of hair and cosmetics at myhairandbeautycouk We are specialized in selling professional salon hair and beauty products at competitive price

Recent Reviews

I had some delivery issues with myhairandveauty.co.uk but I have to say the customer service from the representative Manju was absolutely incredible. She singlehandedly saved the order, she went the extra mile to rectify my dispute. They might lose points for their stock information but they make up for it twofold with the service from Manju. If you can, speak to Manju and she will do everything in her power to resolve your dispute and get your items to you.

Great

3 years ago

Reg Williams

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Littmann Stethoscope Littmann Cardiology IV Classic III Authorised Distributor

Official 3M Littmann Stethoscope Distributor in the USA We carry all Littmann stethoscopes including Littmann Cardiology IV Cardiology III and the Littmann Classic III Classic IISE plus a range of other medical equipment

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Littmann Classic III stethoscope from here and it was for the cheapest price I found on the internet. Highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessica M.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a fan of Corso Como for many years. :-) By chance have you discontinued the ballet flats..the ones that fold and are any easy travel item? They are super cute, easy to slip on, and very comfortable!

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

I own several pairs of Corso Como shoes and I'm truly in love in each and every one of them. The design, quality, style and comfort - are superb! This was my first time purchasing a pair from Corso Como website. Along the way, I had few questions regarding my purchase and the customer service was amazing! The pair I purchased is gorgeous! I just needed to size up half a size and the customer service was absolutely the best! Now I can't wait for my wedges to arrive so I can wear them until the very end of this warm season! Thank you Corso Como! Update: I just received the new pairs in which I sized up 1/2 a size. They fit perfectly! And so comfortable! Love them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jasna Cvetanovska

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our bathroom fitter, Dave Rawlings from Abbot Interiors, advised us that Pepe from Avenue Ceramics would attend to the job. We needn't have worried. From the start, pepe was polite, punctual, professional and displayed a superb quality of workmanship. He also ensured after each visit that the work area and access were left really clean & tidy. Pepe was always happy to offer any advice and always ready to explain what would be done and when. We would honestly recommend Avenue Ceramics for their quality of work in all areas.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kevin Greasley

Came to us with good ideas and a professional approach, felt very comfortable with Pep and the confidence was rewarded with an excellent job 1) right tiles, 2) so little mess, 3) right layout, 4) fantastic finish. What more can you say?

Excellent

3 years ago

Carl Bushell

3.6

49 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge range of products, which I use frequently for nail art supplies. They do take a while to arrive, but as these are coming from abroad, it is not a problem for me. The items are very good quality and I am very happy with everything I have ordered.

Great

3 years ago

jessica hamel

Took over a month to get here. I can't say they deserve a one star but I've seen better products. My daughter did enjoy some of the stuff but a couple of things had leaked during shipping. Think I'll stick to the U.S. store if she needs something desperately but I'll more than likely buy some place else when it comes to holographic. It took forever for me to be able to track my package. I was getting really frustrated by the end and my package sat at one place forever, but then it showed up on my door step. I like to be able to track my package no problem when I order stuff online. So with some of the stuff leaking and some of the products worthless and the lack of tracking, I'm giving them 3 stars. Good luck to anyone that orders from them.

Bad

3 years ago

Mina M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their website promises they ship the next day; a week had passed by and no sign of my package coming. The strange part is that you cannot even track your oder like you can with most websites. Sketchy. Anyways I emailed them through their contact me page, never received a response. I had received my order almost two weeks from the original date I had purchased it on. The packaging looked like they carelessly put it together and I looked inside and my order was thankfully right. I cannot complain too much because they did throw in some sample bronzers which put a smile on my face, however I bought the Snooki Ultra Dark tanning lotion. The top has a bedazzled strip, but it was placed noticeably unevenly to the point where the nozzle wasn’t fully screwed in to the bottle. The lid was a little bit open in before I even took the plastic wrap off. Very messily put together and a long wait for a next day shipping promise. Will never order from this website again.

Bad

3 years ago

Maryroseanderson2 S.

i've been buying from this website since 2012, I always got my orders in full, and this year ( 2019 ) I placed an order, 3 item was short shipped and I still got charged!!! and I cant find anyone to reply my email nor on the phone!!! so there! I lost $45 USD there!! now gonna try to get Palpal involved but i don't think i can get my money back, PayPal says protects BUYER but they actually protects the SELLER ( that was my experience with PAYPAL)

Poor

3 years ago

Sorceress82 A.

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saved about $8 over retail (Dillards) for some eye cream!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jerry92lee A.

My first experience is an extremely positive one and I will be doing future business with this online company. Thanks for keeping your customers first.

Excellent

3 years ago

Keithkwadejr I.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have done business with Kiwi for years. Now, they are slow and refuse to fill simple prescriptions. There are plenty of alternatives I would encourage you to use. I cannot get my meds; the doctors are fools; I cannot even get a refund.

Bad

3 years ago

23wafs S.

Amitiza was withdrawn from the UK market, but I was able to source it on Kiwi Drugs.com. My daughter responded well to this drug and I was out of options as the alternative drugs were not effective. So I purchased the medication from the pharmacy Kiwi Drugs. To be brief my review of Kiwi Drugs will include the following comments: deception, swindled, abusive, offensive, irresponsible, trickery! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I have recently reviewed their webpage via various security/protection inspections such as "https://drugstorereviews.com/kiwidrug-com-reviews/" where they are not affiliated, regulated nor registered with any pharmaceutical commission. They are also listed as a rogue pharmacy and high risk. I am only passing on my personal experience with these charlatans: please note this was my last contact from them when I requested a refund due to non delivery of goods.. From Kiwi Drugs 17.9.19:- 'May we respectfully suggest that if you expect companies such as ours, and people in general, to never make mistakes you will lead a very bleak existence full of disappointment, frustration and depression. We offered to correct a mistake, and mistakes do happen. In fact, you should expect them. Even doctors make mistakes. And while these shipments didn't ship from us, but our affiliate pharmacy in India, we're sure their regulatory body agrees that mistakes happen from time to time in all areas of healthcare as well. All that can be expected is that people will be responsible enough to try to make things right when things go wrong. The key to your happiness in life will be in managing your expectations and not expecting others to be perfect." ******************************************************************* Now such a response does not indicate a professional company... All I wanted was to know if I was ever going to get my order, as since Aug 15th I couldnt get traceability of the order! So to all beware!!!!! I do find the response by Kiwi Drugs unintelligent but my need for the medication was by virtue for my daughter and sadly I was scammed!

Bad

3 years ago

Mccool8501 K.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered 5 items from them...5 bottles and turned out they don't work at all. I called them and not being helpful. when I checked on line, turned out that the said item was banned in the US. I urge people to think twice before ordering from them.

Bad

3 years ago

Uyruby J.

I ordered plenty of goods in April, 2020 but have not received my goods even in June, 2020. The phone is disconnected and the email is no response at all. I tracked the package status in UPS and the package was broken and discarded... om.. But who should take the responsibility for this? But of course it should not be me!

Poor

3 years ago

Qingjuncui R.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My pregnant wife order pavers for a new patio recently, made the error of ordering 36 too many. Called the franchise store at Taren Point to organise to return these for a refund, only to be told that the policy was no returns/ refunds. Ridiculous policy and would of thought that Amber would have better customer experience than this.

Bad

3 years ago

Sjp D.

We had been searching for the right pavers for our backyard for weeks and went to Amber at Kotara and were given great assistance by all the staff, especially Alyce, who showed us all the options for our space and lent us samples to take home and view in our yard. When we selected the pavers we wanted we were lucky enough to get 20% off as they were having a sale. We are very happy with the product and the service offered by Amber Kotara.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jaksal J.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rasheed is a honest reliable businessman I have dealt with for 10+ years now what you pay for is what you get great quality pavers of all range at unbeatable prices. I no where I’m shopping

Excellent

3 years ago

Jordy U.

I have dealt with Rasheed and Flashstone for many years and have found their service,price and quality excellent. They compare better than many well known products and their prices on stone excellent. MICHAEL SHAW BACKYARD BLESSINGS OAKLEIGH

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael Q.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Floorseal

Professional grade cleaners and sealers for internal and external surfaces including natural stone block pavers concrete ceramic tiles

Recent Reviews

Spoke to Graeme at Floorseal re the best sealer enhancer for some now internal feature Granite walls which were built originally around 1858. Graeme was very helpful and also gave me lots of advice re floor stone and tiles. Great guy knows his stuff and very helpful. Cheers Tom

Excellent

3 years ago

Tom Milne

5l tin of Natural Stone Sealer wet look arrived within 4-5 days with approx 10 dents all over it and a small amount had leaked in the box. Not enough protection (bubble wrap etc) put around the container before it was sent in a small cardboard box. Slightly concerning when the warning signs say flammable, harmful if inhaled, may cause Cancer and genetic defects. Beware of the terrible packaging and couriers who played football with it! Not used product yet, need to purchase a few more items for protection before applying.

Poor

3 years ago

G. Elliott

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Anastore

Anastorecom certificata dalla Fia-netcom Leader europeo nella vendita di integratori alimentari anti-invecchiamento DHEA melatonina vitamine medicine naturali

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied, order sent within 24 hours, goods arrived within 72 hours. Not satisfied, however, from customer service. I asked about and I have never responded.

Great

3 years ago

Ekekeiria

Got my order within one day, delivered on time with free shipping! Good job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sig GIANLUCA

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mrs Stone Store Natural Slate Limestone Yorkshire Stone Ceramic and Porcelain Tiles

Welcome to the home of Mrs Stone Store on the web offering the best prices on Brazilian slate limestone and sandstone tiles hearths paving slabs and sinks

Recent Reviews

This is my first time of ordering from this company and I found the ease of the website in ordering the product, the price was excellent, the delivery was prompt and the product is of good quality, the tiles are now down and they look fantastic!, overall very pleased from start to finish.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michelle Graney.

First class service, with next day delivery. Can’t recommend Mrs Stone Store enough. Thanks Warren.

Excellent

3 years ago

Warren Vayro

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MORI The Softest Organic Cotton Bamboo Baby Toddler Clothes

The softest most comfortable baby clothing made from the signature MORI fabric Organic cotton and bamboo baby39s clothes designed for baby39s delicate skin

Recent Reviews

Bought as a present, can’t see the extra worth it cost, compared to other similar items, also to get charged so much for the postage for such a small item and that was sent 48 tracked is a joke.

Bad

3 years ago

John

ordered then a day later a 20% off offer which was frustrating

Poor

3 years ago

Alex Braithwaite

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

At Bella Forever we sell natural organic vegan cruelty free skincare products made with the finest sustainable botanical ingredients in the world

Recent Reviews

Since I started to use BELLAFOREVER almost a month and I can now be confident to share my thoughts, it’s absolutely fantastic just couldn’t describe it anymore. I’ve no more acne problem. Say goodbye to pimples!

Excellent

3 years ago

Reema Faiz

Absolutely love the products , the same day my order arrived I placed another order , my skin is already feeling superb and fresh, and the founder of the company herself is helpful and ensures your pleased with your products , thankyou❤️

Excellent

3 years ago

Demi Curry

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with