Back  

Natural Stone Supplier

A company that sells natural stone to smaller retailers.

409

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1738

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Natural Stone Supplier

Natural Stone Supplier A company that sells natural stone to smaller retailers.

409

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1738

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

nulastin.com

Regenerative Transformation of Lash Brow Skin Naturally Reawaken Your Skins Ability to Ability to Rejuvenate Itself Shop now

Recent Reviews

You must get this product. Even if you have tried every product out there! Believe me, I understand. Been there done that. I am so glad I took a step of faith and ordered Nulastin Lash serum. It really does work. Stay consistent in using it! It took a couple of months for my lashes to really be noticeably only longer, but when it happens, WOW! Last time my lashes looked this good, I was in my twenties. Now at 50, I appreciate the quality product that helps me look better. Even without makeup!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Lori B.

I can now say I "used to have" short, thin eyelashes - because after using Nulastin for just a couple months my lashes are long and beautiful. I have tried all the other products, Latisse, Renew, extensions, you name it; and although it seemed to take just a bit longer for me to see big results, the results have lasted much longer. Nulastin also does not irritate my eyes as Latisse did - no itchiness. This is a great product and well worth the money! Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Ruth B.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Leafbuyer

Find the best weed deals at your local marijuana dispensaries brought to you by Leafbuyer Check out our dispensary finder daily deals and more to save on weed

Recent Reviews

leafbuyer are a gang of scammers they don't sent anything and they will ask money for delivery and for a panchromatic insurance,a scam like them don't buy anything from em I recommend [marijanexpress.com] I got my package delivered without any worries I don't get to pay for any extra fees they are worth spending with thanks.

Bad

2 months ago

madalaneidrise

They will rip you off your money. Don't make the mistake of ordering from them. However, you just got lucky as I'll recommend the group I've been using. (bigweedbrothers.com) is one to recommend always as they offer quality products, always reliable and get your products to your doorsteps on time. Check (bigweedbrothers.com) and blaze on

Bad

2 months ago

RefundAuthority

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

8 months ago

Ella B.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

NJ039s Top Orthopedic Spine Pain Management Practice

Our mission is to change healthcare by providing our community with the highest quality comprehensive pain management care

Recent Reviews

Very friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

2 months ago

mirandabutler.nyc

When I visited my brother in New Jersey after 24-48 hours flight, my back was a living hell for me. Fortunately, my experience with the medical team was so amazing and can never forget. I hope one day to have such a wonderful center in my own city. Thanks guys for your sacrifices for humanity.

Excellent

8 months ago

Joannis S.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NYC Dental Implants Center

Free dental implants consultation in NYC Painless all on 4 single multiple full mouth teeth implants in Manhattan New York Best 2020 implant dentist

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and professional Dental Care. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 months ago

alanriggs.ny

Staff are friendly and very helpful. I came to Dr. Rahmani with a variety of dental problems. Dr. Rahmani was able to recommend the best treatment options as well as connect me with his network of other dentists and specialists. He made me feel at ease about my situation and provided clear explanations about each step to be taken towards a full recovery. Dr. Rahmani was also very receptive to my needs during the surgery and made sure I was as comfortable as possible

Excellent

8 months ago

Martin G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Cosmetic General Family Dentistry Top Rated Dentist

Comprehensive dental care in Brooklyn 718 891-0606 Best rated dentist Dr Weiner Top quality dental components 2020 Best Dentists Award Cosmetic General dentistry dental implants endodontics periodontics orthodontics near you Latest dental equipment fastest most painless dental treatments World class dentistry

Recent Reviews

Great service. Really nice and helpful, highly recommend this office!

Excellent

2 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

When I went to my dentist, she told me I have a TMJ problem. She gave me a bite plate to wear and my dizziness and ear pain virtually disappeared. I know it works because if I forget to wear the bite plate, the next day I have a slight headache in the temples. Thanks to best dentist in Brooklyn for diagnosing the problem and helping me treat my undesirable symptoms.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marianna W.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i order Medical Marijuana . he delivered me as promised , good quality , highly recommended . sure buy again

Excellent

2 months ago

wannasnoureen630

I Buy cannabis . when I received my parcel i got a free sample ,quantity and quality soo good i order more for me . highly recommended to all buy form there . thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

wannasnoureen630

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

4 months ago

Dawn Galler

Placed an order on JUL 15th. Order confirmation said items would ship within 5-15 days. It's been more than 2 months and I haven't received my items yet ! I tried emailing customer support several times and never heard back. I am disputing the transaction thru Paypal at this point. Avoid this merchant, appears fake.

Bad

4 months ago

S.Satpathy

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friendly and very helpful staff when called. Prompt and easy delivery. Unfortunately incorrect stone was sent, BUT collection and replacement was offered immediately without any fuss or question. Will absolutely use again and recommend :) x

Excellent

4 months ago

Lucy

I am making a Japanese garden and searched around for the right stones, found them on stonewarehouse for good price. Came day promised. Excellent.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kathleen Williams

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

4 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

4 months ago

Iva M.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Friendly Turtle

Zero waste online shop uk - eco friendly shopping for simple swaps to green products that help you reduce waste and live more sustainably

Recent Reviews

Great service. Fast shipping. Lots of choice. I hope that as more people buy these sorts of products, the prices will come down. As it stands only the well off can afford to make many of these essential changes to eco-friendly and plastic free products.

Excellent

4 months ago

V. J.

I loved the way the parcel with my items was presented. Very affordable prices and great products. I am happy that I found affordable environmentally conscious products which are of a very high quality.

Excellent

4 months ago

I. Y.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

4 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

4 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

3

49 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge range of products, which I use frequently for nail art supplies. They do take a while to arrive, but as these are coming from abroad, it is not a problem for me. The items are very good quality and I am very happy with everything I have ordered.

Great

4 months ago

jessica hamel

Took over a month to get here. I can't say they deserve a one star but I've seen better products. My daughter did enjoy some of the stuff but a couple of things had leaked during shipping. Think I'll stick to the U.S. store if she needs something desperately but I'll more than likely buy some place else when it comes to holographic. It took forever for me to be able to track my package. I was getting really frustrated by the end and my package sat at one place forever, but then it showed up on my door step. I like to be able to track my package no problem when I order stuff online. So with some of the stuff leaking and some of the products worthless and the lack of tracking, I'm giving them 3 stars. Good luck to anyone that orders from them.

Average

8 months ago

Mina M.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Women's Best absolutely lives up to their name.. their products are amazing, with great turn around results and best of all the taste is superb. With them being based overseas I do not mind the approx. 7-10 days it takes to receive the item. Also, the appearance of the product is so cute and catchy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jacqueline Cabrera

I kept seeing adds from Women’s Best and decided to give them a go. As I wasn’t sure what I should get myself, I contacted their customer service and received an answer in no time! The agent I was talking to was really helpful and was able to guide through their products. I received my products shortly after I placed my order and contacted again their team again for some more guidance. I am really happy with my first experience with Women’s Best.

Excellent

4 months ago

Laetitia

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 3 products had allergic reaction. Contacted customer services, completed and returned medical questionnaire and was promised in writing a refund which despite multiple chasing emails and phone calls to customer services has still not been received 4 months after purchase and notification of reaction. Very annoyed at the companies dishonesty.

Bad

4 months ago

KimB

I may like their products, but the poor customer service and long waits for order processing are not worth it. It has been a week since I ordered, it is still "processing." Vichy.ca states delivery orders will be processed in 24 hours. They did not reply to my email or Facebook message. The first time I called, the customer service line "was not taking calls due to high volume," and the second time I waited 15 minutes for useless information. "There are delays in the warehouse due to high order volume." So basically they have poor customer service and are irresponsible and do not prepare for the holidays. Well, more like they want as much profit as possible and can't be bothered to hire extra staff at holiday time...unreal.

Poor

4 months ago

Nicole

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with overall experience. Service was helpful even on sample ordering. Product is really high quality. And I've never seen such a careful packaging in my life. This store has the largest variety of Thassos marble, great price and quality. I will definitely order here for my project.

Excellent

4 months ago

W. V.

This tile is GORGEOUS and worth every penny. The basketweave is larger than many which makes the pieces of Carrara larger, as well as the black squares. Quality of tile is great, as is shipping speed and condition of tile upon arrival. Haven't moved into home yet, but as of install, the tile is perfection.

Excellent

4 months ago

L. T.

2.5

12 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Provasil - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Memory Supplement

Provasil is the most potent Natural Focus and Memory Enhancer currently available HURRY UP Buy a Provasil Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

It’s only been 3 days of taking Provasil. I’ll have to see if it makes a difference after I’ve been on it for a while. One thing I am not too thrilled with, is that the pills are kind of large and it’s a little difficult to swallow even with a lot of water, but will wait to see if the benefits outweigh the size of the pill, if it does it’ll be worth it.

Great

4 months ago

Susana Grandjean

Purchased two bottles back in November of 2019. The product has never been delivered but the credit card was charged. As of today, I am still waiting for the refund or the product be finally delivered. This cannot be more reductions then it is!

Bad

4 months ago

Elena Ripley

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aveda

Natural hair products designed with environmental leadership and responsibility Shop professional hair care skin care products or find a hair salon near you

Recent Reviews

Have no complaints at all about these products. While some do not perform as well as others, I put that down to personal fit. Most work exceptionally well, and the onsite reviews are helpful in determining whether a specific product is a good personal fit.

Excellent

4 months ago

G. B.

I had negative experiences in the past; especially with overuse of pare and packing materials (kinda disturbing from a self-proclaimed environmentally-sensitive samples and company), but the last 2 orders were much better. I had an issue with a non-working promotional code on my last order and I contacted customer service via email. The rep not only corrected it, but asked me what my personal preferences were for samples and sent me a great little package of product. She even emailed a second time to let me know some of the products were out of stock. I hope that Aveda continues to treat all customers this way.

Excellent

8 months ago

Carol N.

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Makari

Visit Makari for a natural alternative to skin lightening bleaching whitening Our products are manufactured in Switzerland from high quality ingredients

Recent Reviews

A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos. Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada

Average

4 months ago

Cresma Santos

I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.

Average

4 months ago

X. D.

3.2

29 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Products at Solvaderm Redefining Skin Science

Solvaderm is redefining skin science The results of our skin care products are remarkable and have grabbed the attention of the derma-cosmetic community

Recent Reviews

I'm 60 years old and this cream is majical compared to ANY other cream I've tried. Going back since probably 10 yrs.old I cannot forget my mother saying "always wash your face and make sure to put on your cream". Years later I was a model, (which required much more than eating healthy, excercise, etc..). I've had dry skin my whole life. A couple of months ago a terrible rash with extreme itching all over my eyelids, face and neck started and tried every cream the Dr. ordered with no change. I searched the internet extensively and found Solvaderm. After a week all the rashes were gone. This is a true story and I'm now afraid to use anything else. Thank you for listening!

Excellent

4 months ago

Judithe Bialach

I can't say anything went wrong, I was in the process of ordering and very excited to receive your products when I read all the reviews. Many people are having trouble getting in touch with customer service when they have a problem with one woman being hung up on. I like a company that is easy to reach..I even noticed you gave no responses to the feedback or questions here to resolve customer issues. I wish we could have done business but these people speak loud and clear.

Poor

4 months ago

J. Y.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These people sell a reasonably decent product but treat customers with total contempt. In recent months, of all the orders I have placed, 1 has been fine. Buyer Beware They don’t tell you unless prompted whether they have run out. Instead, they will take your money upfront and just expect you to wait until they can be bothered to send it to you. Could take days. Can take weeks. But if they don’t have it, they are too lazy to tell you. They will short you. Then they will contest their shorting, aggressively. They do not answer the majority of their customer service emails. They lie to you about your order status, They do , it seems, everything possible to hurt their customers. They are psychopaths.

Bad

4 months ago

Gordon L

I've ordered a few products from them now and every time they've had simple packaging and no nonsense- just a good quality item well packaged without marketing or fluff, which seems to help keep their prices lower. Recommended.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dr Sean

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TONIGUY

Multi-award winning hairdressing brand with more than 50 years of experience in education superior client service and haircare expertise

Recent Reviews

The consultation and recommendation of treatment was very professional. The reminder of the appointment was good. However, once I arrived for my appointment, they were not prepared. I had made an appointment with one person but had three take care of me at different times. They spent several minutes looking for the products for my treatment. The person I had made the appointment with was with another client and she had to explain to her colleague how to do my treatment. I was disappointed and would not recommend it.

Average

4 months ago

L. W.

3.7

33 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Virectin - The 1 Rated NATURAL Male Enhancement Product

Virectin 1 Rated Male Performance Product HURRY UP Try a Virectin Bottle or Claim Your Bundled Discount Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

Virectin is the only one of the supplement that I have tried, that have ACTUALLY WORKED! My testosterone was super low so I had nothing to lose. Wow! I recently had it tested and it jumped super high after a month of taking it! I feel great and have a lot more energy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Peter

I tried other so called male enhancement formulas that say they work NOT. So I came across virectin read reviews sounded good so I thought I’d give it a try glad I did this stuff works great, we both are happy with no side effects.

Excellent

4 months ago

Gerald Pennell

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Flexoplex - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Joint Pain Pill

Flexoplex is 1 Rated Revolutionary All-Natural Blend Targets Roots of Joint Pain HURRY UP Buy a Flexoplex Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

I’ve been taking Flexoplex for 6 days and can’t believe how great I feel. I started noticing a pain and stiffness difference on day 3 but Wow, it just keeps getting better. Went golfing yesterday and feel great today ?. I have already recommended to 3 if my friends and family. I’m a customer forever!!!!! I’m 71 and was really feeling the stiffness in my joints, Thanks!!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jo Powers

On the reminder email the promotion was for $35.xx. When I place the order my total with shipping was $46.xx. That does not add up because shipping is around 6.00! If you promote a discount you need to stick to it or do not make the promotion at all

Great

8 months ago

Leonor G.

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Smilelove

Clear teeth straightening aligners sent right to your door The least noticeable most affordable most convenient braces option out there

Recent Reviews

I ordered their impression kit which they said us free and the website gives you an impression that you are liable for payment only if they start shopping aligners to to you. But, their impression kit will never fir and then lead to a reject from their doctors. And then you have already paid everything so they won't return your money. They are not replying to my emails, if anyone else is having same issue, let's connect to sue them for our money.

Average

8 months ago

Animesh J.

I went through the process and submitted the impressions, was told the first set of impressions were no good so I had to submit a second set, no problem. I was told they were accepted and would have a treatment preview in 3-4 weeks. It has been 5 weeks, emails have gone unanswered and requested for a refund have been ignored as well. Stay away from this scam.

Average

8 months ago

Heather G.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry

Find a cosmetic dentist near you Learn more about the art of cosmetic dentistry and receive expert information from an accredited cosmetic dentist

Recent Reviews

This site was of tremendous help to me. I have some difficult problems, and Dr. David Hall went out of way to help me. Not only did he answer my email and questions, he answered all 3 emails. Some would of answered only the first one and went on their merry way. You can tell that Dr David Hall has a genuine concern for you and he saved me so much time by recommending a dentist in my area who has been fully accredited by the Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. It would of taken me so much time to even find this qualified dentist who could even help a person like me with such difficult problems. I just stumbled upon this website, and I am sure glad I did. I think this is a great site and Dr David Hall goes beyond his call and duty. Anyway he did for me. If you need professional advice, then this site is for you. If you are just looking for a general dentist, then use the yellow pages. I am happy with his advice and the time he took to answer all my questions. Hey, these are my teeth and I am worried and need the best. He makes sure that's what you get. Thank you.

Excellent

8 months ago

Carol S.

I am an Office Manager for a multi-doctor Dental Practice, with providers who "specialize in Cosmetic Dentistry". I have seen first-hand patients who commit their time, money, and trust just to fall very short of the expected outcome in large cosmetic procedures. Most cosmetic dentistry procedures are done by choice, in an effort to enhance one's image, smile, and possibly self-esteem. It is very disheartening to see delivered results that are less than envisioned. When this happens, and faith is loss, the patient-doctor relationship is compromised. The fact is the average patient does not realize the true extent of meticulous detail that is required to yield excellent cosmetic work. It is explained beautifully on mynewsmile.com. This website is an excellent resource for patients who wish to further educate themselves on cosmetic dentistry, and self-proclaimed "cosmetic dentists". It provides you with a synopsis of what qualities a true cosmetic dentist should possess. In addition, it outlines every other aspect of dentistry from preventative maintenance, and restorative procedures, to orthodontics, and everything in between. I only wish I would have found this website sooner. I will recommend mynewsmile.com to my colleagues, and especially to all my patients contemplating cosmetic procedures or otherwise.

Excellent

8 months ago

Ali G.

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mypurmist

MyPurMist is a revolutionary natural therapy for your sinus congestion colds and allergies 100 natural and drug-free therapy for sinus congestion colds and allergies Steam is recommended by doctors and medical institutions

Recent Reviews

I bought from bed bath and beyond and within a few uses the unit stopped working. The company sent me a replacement which I used ONCE and is now ALSO BROKEN! Hadnt even gone through half of the little bottle of water that comes with it. This is a really temperamental product and way too expensive for how poor quality it is. I wish I had read these reviews before purchasing. I would not have wasted my time and money.

Average

8 months ago

Kristjan H.

purchased from target charged overnight put there water in light turned blue then went red never came on ,no phone number to call ,hide behind email ,returned to target for another one charged overnight ,filled with water leaked out every seam ,at my age i want to talk to someone not type ,you cant emphasize your anger that way

Average

8 months ago

Tom D.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Allergy Test

Worldwide market leaders in allergy tests food intolerance tests sensitivity tests Discover a test that039s right for you Home-to-lab accurate results

Recent Reviews

Really, really just look at the addresses provided, the one in the U.S. listed for mailing your bodily samples is a warehouse with barbed wire?? The main head office is in Florida, and is a Pack and Parcel, which is basically a P.O. box. This dude is making so much money in his mom's basement somewhere...funny thing is with the hundreds of thousands he is raking in, you would think he could at least rent an actual office, to keep his scam going longer bahahahah

Average

8 months ago

Alex B.

After completing allergy testing with another company we decided to have my husband's done here through a groupon. We struggled to get the initial link to even send in the sample - it took multiple calls and emails. We then sent in the hair and it took a month before the report showed up. Not only was the process cumbersome but we don't find any credibility in the report. Very disappointing since our experience with another company was very different. We have food intolerances that are known and validated. I believe in the science and technology but this company was a waste of time and money.

Average

8 months ago

Tammy C.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I WANT TO GIVE THEM A ONE. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE BLOWS, THEIR WIGS SOMETIMES CARRY ROTTING HAIR IN IT, AND THEY DON'T TELL YOU ON THE WEBSITE ABOUT IT. THEY SAY IT'S FOR STORING, BUT THEN WHY ISN'T IT POSTED AS SUCH ON YOUR WEBSITE MEKA???? THEY DIDN'T GIVE ME A SINGLE REFUND BACK, AND THE ONLY REASON THEY GET TWO STARS IS BECAUSE THE ACTUAL WIGS ARE FAIRLY GOOD! THEY'RE ACTUALLY REALLY DECENT! BUT SO IS EBAY, THIS IS NEVER WORTH IT, OH MY GOD.

Average

8 months ago

Jasmine N.

I ordered a wig from hair sisters. Paid through my amazon credit. The only notification I have is from amazon stating that hair sisters have their payment. 3 days now I have NOT heard anything from hairsisters. I logged in to their website. I can not find any information about my order. I have emailed them twice, no response. The number they use with amazon is not in service. This is my 3rd attempt and last to do business with hair sisters. They are aweful.

Average

8 months ago

Dana E.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site has taken my order and money from my bank account and sent the items to one of their friends instead of me. They won't answer any e-mails or phone calls. Stay clear of it or you'll be ripped of to.

Average

8 months ago

Julie C.

After watching Kirsty Meakin's amazing tutorial videos on YouTube, I decided to purchase some gel and acrylic products from Naio Nails. I ordered them late one Sunday evening and they arrived early this morning (Tuesday). I was able to track the status of my delivery through the DPD app, plus they texted me. One hour slot this morning, so that I knew to expect the delivery. The items that arrived were good value and good quality. They also have an excellent range of products, as is evident on the website and the videos on their YouTube channel. I will definitely be ordering from them again when I require further products or equipment.

Excellent

8 months ago

Becky C.

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last weekend I went to a salon and absolutely loved the shade of OPI I selected for my manicure. I was able to find the exact shade at a very reasonable price, and was so surprised that having ordered the item yesterday afternoon, received it this morning! The nail polish was very well packed in a small box, and arrived in perfect condition. They also included a complimentary nail file and a candy! Very impressed with their service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Chelsy A.

I tried to purchase a Shellac xpress5 topcoat and twice they've shipped out the wrong items. The first time Gina responded right away and was helpful but this time I have not received a response to my calls or email. The true test of customer service is dealing with mistakes. So far, not so good. Update: today i received the correct item. Still a little unsure as to why the slow response but in any case, it has now been corrected and they upgraded the size to a larger size to help make up for the mishap. I would give them another chance.

Great

8 months ago

Nail P.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Noelle Salon

Noelle Salon is Bostons leader in hair loss for women trichotillomania hair salon alopecia hair systems hair coloring hair extensions tape hair extensions fusion weaves bridal hair services hair straightening ethnic african American hair We are transgender friendly Free consultation

Recent Reviews

I have more feel about my hair for destroying. i have try more hair oil. At that time my friends have given an idea for using the Noelle salon hair Dye. It is more powerful than other hair Dyes. It is give my hair natural black. It was made in natural things. Mega Hair and Hairlocs systems are integrated to offer the best extensions at the best prices.

Great

8 months ago

Arthur V.

Have had many massages with Judith over the years-and so delighted she now does home visits! She came round this week, and it was absolutely bliss! She also taught us how to do baby massage, for our five month old daughter , which was fantastic ......

Excellent

9 months ago

Jack P.

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CSAOK

CSAOK specializes in cosmetic surgery procedures such as breast augmentation brow lift and after weight loss surgery in Oklahoma City OK and nearby areas

Recent Reviews

Dr. Nuveen Is positively the most comfortable and great surgeon I have ever known. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would go nowhere else – in particular Jessica Edwards is one of the best at what she does. I would not go anywhere else! Ask for Dr. Nuveen Or Jessica and you will be a very happy camper!

Excellent

8 months ago

Sandi H.

I would not go anywhere else! Ask for Dr. Nuveen Or Jessica and you will be a very happy camper!Write your review to help others learn about this online bu Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is a top-rated and accredited plastic surgery clinic in Oklahoma City led by Dr. Nuveen and his exceptional staff.

Excellent

8 months ago

Rajna A.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brighton Beauty Supply

We carry a variety beauty products shampoos conditioners nail polishes hair color hair dyes keratin treatments as well as hair dryers flat irons more

Recent Reviews

horrible both times. I even gave them a second shot after the first let-down. I waited over one week just to find out that my order was not even going to come meanwhile they billed me. The woman on the phone told me the items were damaged and returned. You would think someone would notify you if something like this would happen. I never even received a confimation of shipment or tracking number. second time was the same. This site is horrible. When you call you will wait on the phone for at least 30 minutes. I'd rather pay more just to not go through this.

Average

8 months ago

Kirsten S.

The product I need is incredibly difficult to find. I am grateful Brighton Beauty Supply.com has it. I can ONLY find it at Ulta and they rarely stock it. That's frustrating. I was able to get 10 from BBS.com at almost 1/2 the cost! When my order was "still pending" 3 days after I ordered, I email them to get an update. They responded immediately and said it would be out in 2 days. I got it on the day they told me I would. I will definitely order from Brighton Beauty Supply again. Now that I know it may take a week or so, I will simply order it before I run out!!! Good customer service, quantity I need at an excellent price! Thank you!

Excellent

8 months ago

Bridget M.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Atomic Makeup

Our company has been the first to launch a full line of CBD makeup products on the market Our product line includes premium-quality CBD liquid lipsticks lip glosses and eyeshadows at a very affordable price

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Two weeks after I ordered no reply as to when the order was shipped. I emailed and got this response. (Hello, your order was shipped yesterday. You will have it in couple days, sorry for delay.) I will not order from here again. No amount of savings is worth it.

Average

8 months ago

Deana H.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My ffirst time ordering. I ordered 3/27/2020. I live in Cleveland ohio and my items got to me 3/30/2020 that monday. I am very pleased and will be doing more business with you guys. Tje only thing I'm I'm irritated about is my order was over 40 dollars and they didn't charge me 1.99 for shipping as they stated. They charged me 3.99. Other than that, I have NO complaints! Thank you Sam's Beauty!

Excellent

8 months ago

Chaneisha W.

I usually use other hair sites bc I get my items within 1-2 days of order since they ship the same day. Decided to use Sam's bc the shipping was cheaper at the moment . $4.99 vs $8.99. Had I know shipping takes about 5 days, I would have just paid the extra $4 on my usual site. Other than that , no complaints . Sam's Beauty work on your shipping time please! Your competition is beating you there !

Average

8 months ago

Soy L.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am quite satisfied with most of the products I get from Dove. The soaps, shampoos and creams are great and smell amazing while not hurting my pocket too much. Some products don't smell as great and seem somewhat misleading, but that could be just personal preference.

Great

8 months ago

Serena S.

who in their right mind, in this hastened life we live in, design a shampoo bottle with a 30 degree angled top? I will bet all the execs at Dove have a bottle of shampoo upside down in their shower! Who would wait 5 minutes for the product to come to you? My wife had bought a bottle of 'nutritive solutions' and I couldn't decide whether to throw it in the trash or return it. Stupid design. I'm going to another product for shampoo.

Average

8 months ago

Bob K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Purchase straight from the manufacturer The XLEAR Online Store has all the xylitol products youre looking for and ships same day

Recent Reviews

I exclusively use Xlear/Spry toothpaste for myself and my son. I love that it doesn't contain flouride but instead uses Xylitol (completely natural and safe to ingest) If you've been looking for a flouride-free toothpaste, you should definitely try this out.

Excellent

8 months ago

Traci G.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EasyBreathe

easybreathecom has all of the products and supplies that you need to treat sleep apnea at great prices all in one place

Recent Reviews

What can I say, i had a great experence with easy breathe! Chad was funny and helpful on the phone and he helped me find the right mask after mine kept leaking. I won't go anywhere else for my CPAP problems now.

Excellent

8 months ago

Rick M.

I recently purchased a ResMed N30 mask for $169 and found the climate line on my machine was to big in diameter to fit the mask elbow. I emailed easybreathe twice, and got no response. I talked to a customer service rep on line to see if they had a connector to go between the climate line and the mask. I was told to send a picture, which I did. This was the first non response. I then talked to a rep on the phone and explained again the issue and was told again to send a picture of the connection, which I did and no response. Very poor service! I did check with another company and found a part that will work, and the same mask for $30 less. I did not purchase the return insurance for $25 and do not want $169 store credit from this company so I ate the $169. The price for not shopping around.

Average

8 months ago

Duncan B.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Aromaaz International

The best essential oil manufacturers amp suppliers in India providing a wide range of 100 Pure and Organic Essential Oils used for skin hair and aromatherapy at Bulk quantity with affordable Wholesale Prices

Recent Reviews

Bought jasmine hydrosol last week from Aromaaz and the whole online shopping experience with them was incredible. The product was delivered on time and that too in good packaging. I also found the price really reasonable as compared to other websites.

Excellent

8 months ago

Deepak K.

I am really satisfied with this products. I use them every day. They work well in the prevention of every illness. Especially, during this season of cold and flu when I do get sick they are really effective due to antiviral properties. So, I suggest everyone use these oils in daily life. Aromaaz International essential oil They work really great.

Great

8 months ago

Ravi K.

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homeopathic Clinic In Thane Homeopathy Specialist Doctors in Thane

Homeopathy4all is one of the best homeopathy clinic in thane We are the team of homeopathy specialist doctors In ThaneAt our homeopathic clinic in thane believe that to achieve the very best results from our best homeopathic treatment

Recent Reviews

I am taking Homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4All at Thane clinic. I and my all family completely satisfied with the treatment. I started homeopathy treatment and connect with Homeopathy4All in 2015 for stress and hair fall problems. I took all the dose and diet on time, which prescribed by the doctor of Homeopathy4All.com. I saw great improvement in just few months. I am happy with treatment from Homeopathy4all.

Great

8 months ago

Aditya R.

I visited the Homeopathy4All clinic, Thane for my son’s treatment. He had skin problem in hand. I visit the clinic and consult with us doctors. They were very supportive and prescribed some medicines which was very cheap. I started my son’s treatment from Homeopathy4All. He was undergoing with treatment. After 3 months of treatment, the positive result has come. I am very satisfied with Homeopathy4all.com. I would like to say a big thanks to the doctor of Homeopathy4All.

Great

8 months ago

Robert J.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bridal Hair and Makeup Melbourne

Living Dolls wedding Makeup Artist Melbourne - specialists in hair and makeup Melbourne hair and makeup Melbourne wedding hair and makeup Melbourne Bridal makeup and bridal hair styles in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I’ll not forget the incredible bridal hair styles that I have been offered on my wedding day. When my friend came and saw that style, they were surprised. Besides, they wanted to know the name of the specialist, who offered this Bridal hair and makeup Melbourne. I think that you will get calls from my friends on their wedding day. A lot of thanks and compliments to you for your exceptional service!

Excellent

8 months ago

Cassandra B.

We are so happy that I booked Living Dolls Makeup Artistry to do my big day hair. She was so easy to get along with and was extremely patient in doing my trials and was willing to test various hair styles. On your day of the wedding, Living Dolls Make up Artistry showed up to my house early to produce with her assistant (who has been as well great! ) and they got right to work as there were 10 of us getting our hair done which morning. They were so efficient because of their time and everyone looked lovely! My hair looked even much more beautiful than I pictured and yes it held up great throughout the full day. I would advise Living Dolls Make up Artistry again and again to other brides!

Excellent

9 months ago

Deborah D.

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SalonSavings

SalonSavings offers professional prestige hair care products like Shampoo Conditioners Styling products etc at the most affordable prices Visit us today and grab the best offers

Recent Reviews

Was having trouble with my tracking but called the customer service and everything was figured out! The lady on the phone was nice and helpful. She also said that if I had a good experience to write a review on here. All I have to say is, the service was great and a lot of the reviews on here were a long time ago. I recommend this website because of the pricing and the quality of the products and service is 5 stars!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Lewie H.

I found them through google search and ordered a Chi product which I regret. I can no longer access their web site, I have no way of reaching them to ask about the product I ordered. Something doesn't feel right.

Average

8 months ago

Teresa P.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Innovative makeup and beauty products from Too Faced Cosmetics Find trendsetting cruelty-free makeup and tips on how to apply our top-selling products for ultimate perfection Too Faced

Recent Reviews

I love their products but they have made it rather difficult for people to shop outside the US. The American site doesn't take international cards and if you want to shop in the UK, you ought to pay $30+ in delivery, plus taxes on top of the original price which is just a huge turnoff. Haven't had a similar experience with any other store and if their products weren't cruelty free which is a must for me, I would've ditched them entirely for other brands.

Great

8 months ago

Carolina G.

The brand are famous for consistently dreaming up products that send the internet into a full-on melt down, but where to start? There's soooo much good stuff, it's hard to know where to begin. So test any kind of product you want and you will not regret

Excellent

8 months ago

Jenna H.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

REBEL RIDGE SOAPS

Handmade artisan soaps Made in rural Alberta Soaps make a great gift for any occasion

Recent Reviews

All ways a great shopping experience! Always so happy to receive my orders. The soap is beautiful and the smells are divine. Love all the products that Rebel Ridge provides. So much work and cre put into all their products!

Excellent

8 months ago

Suzan M.

Not only was the buying experience quick and painless but the product arrived cross country at my doorstep within days. I am extremely pleased with the quality of product and cant wait to try them all.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christa S.

3.3

19 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SkinMedica

Skin care products developed to advance the science of skin rejuvenation through research science and innovation

Recent Reviews

I've shared TNS Essential Serum on my snapchat and with all of my girlfriends. My facialist introduced me to it saying I would be kissing her face after I used it because my skin would be so beautiful. Yup, she was right. 6 months later I use it every night and morning especially when my face is "going through something" due to stress or lack of sleep. I'm 30 years old. My other facialist thought I was 24!! She said if I keep using this and getting a facial once a month I'll be good to go for a while. It's a must have - always.

Excellent

8 months ago

Frank B.

I used the skin medica vitamin C&E cream and the serum which were given to me as a sample . I used it for 2 days and felt some tingling thinking it was ok . OMG was I wrong ! Ended up with severe burns and swollen eyes and neck with a raised rash. Never ever again!!

Average

8 months ago

Gabby S.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fracture Print your photos in vivid color directly on glass

Easily upload a digital photo from your phone or computer Our team will print and hand assemble a Fracture glass print and ship it safely to your door

Recent Reviews

I sent scans of two of my colored pencil drawings to Fracture to have them printed on glass. I received them yesterday and was really excited as I was lifting the lid on the box...the images were so beautiful printed on glass! Fracture did an amazing job...the images printed on glass look absolutely beautiful!!! I will definitely be using their service again and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them! Thank you so much to the Fracture Team for doing such a wonderful job making my drawings pop so beautifully on glass!

Excellent

8 months ago

Nancy H.

My daughter received her picture and loved it. She just sat there looking at it and cried. She said she has her babies (babies at the age of 22 yrs & 18 yrs now) back with her. All her girls pictures were lost in a flood but now she has them back in one Fracture Glass Photo. Thank you so much for the great work and very fast delivery.

Excellent

8 months ago

Janet B.

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CHANEL

Enter the world of CHANEL and discover the latest in Fashion Accessories Eyewear Fragrance Skincare Makeup Fine Jewellery Watches

Recent Reviews

To be clear, I was born and bred on Chanel No.5 ... I have worn it since birth -- at my grandmother's behest. So, when I came of age, I indulged in the complete line of maquillage by Chanel. Last winter I found myself in need of new eyeliner pencil, but dreaded the experience of a trip to the mall -- oh the horror, right? So I took a chance on the Chanel.com online site. This was a wonderful experience. My new pencil was shipped free on charge, beautifully wrapped, with free samples of scents. It was a delightful experience ... not to mention, I was spared a trip to the buzz-kill mall. Brava, brava, brava to you Madam!!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Mountain S.

The sales people are snarky, pretentious and borderline rude. They look you up and down before saying a word to help you and treat anyone who isnt dressed a certain way or a certain skin color like they are stealing and dont have money to shop. Even when you pre-paid for your order and came to pick it up.

Average

8 months ago

Tay F.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

RegalNailStore

Helping you equip your salon inspires us in every detail we do Regalnailstore specializes Pedicure Spa Chair and Salon Furnitures with high class services

Recent Reviews

I just got my package today. I would like to say that RegalNailStore.com has proven to be better. I love there beautiful designed products and very nice service. Thank you for your business and I will purchase from you again in the near future!

Excellent

8 months ago

Jessica H.

I was returning a new massage chair that does not fit my room and reordering another one. This was handled perfectly ! I have purchased 10 units from this company and Iam very pleased with their service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Brian W.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Clip in Human Hair Extensions Cliphair

hair extensions clip in bonded full head once piece double wefted wavy curly human

Recent Reviews

I've bought 2 sets of extensions from clip hair now having previously always used Xtras Hair. The quality is second to none when considering how much they cost, definitely the best value extensions I have bought! I use the wefted DIY pack and cut them to size using white bonding glue to secure them - which helps blend easily with thicker/shorter hair. My current set are 5 months old and still in good condition, can't wait for a new set when I change my hair colour in a few weeks! Would definitely recommend

Excellent

8 months ago

Becci A.

I bought 10+ hair extension packs from these guys. Ignoring the fact they market themselves as Canadian yet ship from the UK and have large feeds for importing, whatever. One pair of extensions completely fell out after washing them in normal shampoo I've used multiple times before for my extensions. Same water temperature, always gentle. They completely matted and fell out. These extensions were only about 3 weeks old. I contacted them with photos, they asked me what shampoo I used. I replied, and replied and relied. I followed up. They continued to ask me what shampoo I used. Is this a joke? I finally got in touch with the manager and they said they never received a photo of the shampoo, no one asked me for a photo of the shampoo... what a joke. They pretend to not receive any emails as if a company doesn't have a proper email software?? It's 2020. I'll make sure my friends and clients never go to them again. They could have swallowed a 10-20% off code for this seeing I'm a long term customer but apparently they can't afford that. I hope the owner is aware of how downhill this company is going to go due to THE WORST customer resolution team. And let's just remember the fact they falsely market themselves as Canadian. They're liars right off the bat. Good day! Love and light

Average

8 months ago

Christine L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with