Back  

Stone Cutter

A company or an individual that cuts stone.

551

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Stone Cutter

Stone Cutter A company or an individual that cuts stone.

551

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2816

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

11 months ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Average

11 months ago

Daniel O.

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

2 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

2 months ago

StupidityCheck

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZombieModding

Home ZombieModding

Recent Reviews

ZombieModding is the classic Call of Duty modding and mapping website where users can download and talk to other users about their mods and custom maps. The site mostly has custom maps for Call of Duty World at War, but there are some other options on ZM as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

11 months ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill W.

3.9

61 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

1 month ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Average

1 year ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

1 year ago

miltc484

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

1 year ago

GRadecki

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never dealt with a company that has given the consistant quality of customer service as One Call does. Can't beat them!

Excellent

1 year ago

kckfly001

I had an issue with Amazon's price matching policy, and they had so many exceptions to their policy I gave up on them. I kept looking online, and spoke with a rep at OneCall that helped and was able to beat Amazon's price so I bought a TV on the spot. It's a birthday gift for myself, and just in time for football season. I'm definitely a happy camper, and will be purchasing future items from them as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

jonshibata

2.1

14 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Average

1 year ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

1 year ago

jaypath

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered face masks that had a guarantee delivery of 2-4 weeks. Week five, I sent email to the company stating that I have not received my order, they sent an email back with the assurance that my order was on it's way. I have not seen my order and it has been 6 weeks since they took money out of my account. I have sent over 7 emails with no response. I am filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau as well as my bank. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

Average

1 year ago

Denieceweston Vowell

I ordered a swing since December 2019 they send a tracking number but it says it's in USA but does not say where it is . I email them but no reply. Never. I even email them for a refund but nothing, no reply. They keep taking people's money and they don't send the parcel. They are scam. No one should ever buy from them

Average

1 year ago

Swing-31042

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

11 months ago

John L.

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've placed close to 10 orders in the past couple months and these guys always come through. The prices are rock bottom, great selection, the service/shipping is the fastest I've ever experienced, and the thing that really blew me away.... they're very friendly and professional over the phone even if theres a problem with c/c (doh!). If I need anymore equipment, parts, etc. Same Day Music is where I'll be shopping!

Excellent

1 year ago

StuckinCA

Placed order on Saturday SDM shipped on Monday. Packed well enough, but not great. Item arrived in good condition. Good website, good order tracking.

Excellent

1 year ago

andrew_debbie

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've owned 4 C Crane radios over the past 4 years. Every one of them has been defective in one way or another. I guess I'm the definition of an idiot; I keep making the same mistake over and over again and expect a different outcome. My 4th radio (the Skywave pocket radion) has just stopped functioning. I'm going to return it and ask for a replacement. In 1980 I owned a Sony am/fm/sw pocket radio that I took with me to africa, where I spent the next 17 years. I then took that same radio with me to South America for another 8 years. I never had a problem with it. THAT was a well made product. Can't find that model anymore, otherwise I buy one. This will be my last try with C Crane.

Average

1 year ago

John-84326

this is the last time i will do business with c.crane, i ordered 2 tivioli radios and after waiting two weeks for them to ship, i canceled my order and went to Target and bought the same radios for less $$$, the next day i checked the ccrane web site to make sure that the cancelllation was effective, ccrane had shipped my canceled order. after eight phone calls to ccrane. i have not recieved an RMA or credit to my credit card. you can find many of ccrane's products on the web from other merchants and get better service. i'm sure i'll get my money back, but it's really annoying to have to work so hard to correct their mistakes. also their very friendly customer service reps promise to act but don't follow thru, be sure that you follow up on ccrane promises. good luck and beware, Merry Christmas.

Average

1 year ago

dweezil.reseller

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tower Records

Tower Records is back and online with over 300000 Vinly LPs CDs Cassettes Exclusive Merchandise More Tower Records Home page

Recent Reviews

Ordered two games form them Call of duty 3 for Playstation 3 and Excite Truck for WII. Got both for good price and good shipping.No problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

parasite2

STAY AWAY - I placed an order on a Saturday night. The next motning (Sunday), I realised I forgot to select faster shipping. I submitted request to cancel that order, and entered new order. On Monday, the first order shipped. I sent a request to cancel the second order. No replies to either request. A couple of days later, the second order shipped. I emailed customer service asking what could be done. Three weeks later, and no reply. No order confirmations sent. I saved the webpage for both orders. This company simply does not communicate with customers.

Average

1 year ago

loafbred

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Director Selection which should of been shipped 12/8/2008 I have yet to receive this dvd but believe me they took the money out of my bank account on that date. I did find a contact number 1-800-262-2001 after following several voice prompts to finally talk to real person only to be hung up on by Daniel. I called back and spoke to someone else who informed me that they can NOT issue a credit until 4 weeks have passed. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was hung up on again. I would recommend going to your local Walmart over joining this club which has horrible customer service.

Average

1 year ago

mag962

I ordered DVDs from Columbia House on March 1. They double shipped 9 of them and significantly overcharged me for the extra shipment, $135.46. I returned the extra items with the invoices indicating the overcharge and asking for the credit to my account, per their instructions. Every time I call I receive misinformation and am told a different story. A customer service person named Trent stated that the only person in the organization who can fix this problem is Russell Harding, and after almost 3 weeks of attempt to get this taken care of he has not. No one I have spoken to has ever returned any of my calls, even though they all assured me that they would. I have spent over 20 hours and sent a dozen emails and still no one will fix this.

Average

1 year ago

excelsior1969

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed my first order with this company on 3-16-03. Got it on 3-24-03. A little later than they said but considering what had happened in the mean time it is certainly understandable. My modem was exactly as advertised and packaged pretty well, it arrived in good shape. It came with all the software and drivers, instructions and they even threw in a phone line. I thought that was nice. The only thing I would maybe have liked was an email letting me know when it shipped. With their free shipping anything under two pounds goes USPS and there is no way to track it. All in all, considering this was a first order, I would shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

greyeagle

I ordered a USR Megahertz XJ5560 PCcard modem ($28.) on 4/2/03, and it arrived on 4/5/03. Packaging was adequate (parts bag inside a small manila envelope), but the driver disks and docs provided padding and support. They were helpful (if somewhat abrupt) on the phone prior to the order, but I received more than I expected. I would definitely order from them again. Just be careful that you know exactly what you are ordering; in my case, their description implied the card was OEM (like IBM), but made by 3COM. I did get the "genuine article," though.

Excellent

1 year ago

zerkle

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hope I get the item as fast as it was to order it. Thanks. Update: Item arrived in excellent condition and right on time . Customer service was spot on and prompt. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience, and will be back soon for another purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul F.

Great site, found the mouse and speakers that i was looking for (at a very reasonable price) It took about 1.5 weeks from order placement to front door. Very happy with the service. I will be shopping at Go Electronic more often!! ^_^/ cheers!!

Excellent

1 year ago

MagikEh

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over the last two years I have placed three orders with this company on-line. All orders were shipped promptly and all products arrived in working condition. As I have had no problems I cannot say how they would deal with one if it arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

ACanadian

I first contacted this company by email on a Saturday evening, outside of business hours in inquire about a particular product's warranty. To my surprise and delight, it was less than an hour before I received a personal, helpful, hand-typed response from a salesperson. This, I am pleased to report, was indicative of my entire experience. The price was right on the item I was looking to buy and the shipping was cheap: only $12.50 for delivery in 1-2 business days. I received my order, as promised, in two business days. Their website could be a bit better, visually, but there's nothing that's "wrong" with it, other than a minor security issue, which I contacted them about. I promptly received a very respectful thanks and confirmation that it had been dealt with. Cendirect is on my a-list of online retailers to visit when I am looking for anything electronics-and-computers.

Excellent

1 year ago

epp_b

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My second experience buying from Carmans, my first was an Oly 5050 earlier this year. Now I am the very happy owner of a Canon Digital Rebel. Again the purchase was faultless. Phoned with my order (a Sunday evening), the fellow I spoke with was very pleasant and knowledgable about the products I was wanting to purchase. Avilability was confirmed, and I was given an arrival date - he was wrong on that, it was supposed to arrive Wednesday, I was able to pick it up Tuesday afternoon, well if I'd had it delivered it would have been Wednesday (this is across the continent) My Rebel arrived with the extras - tele zoom lens, CF card, extra battery, filters in perfect condition. A few days later I decided my old case wasn't right, called again, ordered a new case (at half the retail locally), it arrived in a few days - again, perfect, just as I ordered. Overall I saved about 25% over local prices, plus the bonus in service. I'm pleased, and I suspect they will sell me my next camera as well as any accessories along the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

airfun

ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE service Placed an order for a Lowepro CompuRover Backpack on December 6th from their eBay store (ProDigital2000). Paid instantly via PayPal and was confirmed by their CSR named Amy that payment was indeed received the same time I placed the order. One week later I still did not see any indication of the order being shipped. I called them first thing in the morning on December 17th and Amy told me that the order has not been shipped for unknown reason and that she would look into it and call me back but I never received a call back that day. I strongly emphasized that I needed this bag by Christmas. They could have shipped it on that day and the shipment could have arrived around Christmas, but they did not. I called again first thing in the morning the next day Dec 18th, she told me she has no idea what happened to my order and that she would check with her supervisor to see if it would be possible to expedite the shipment to me in time for Christmas. I called again on Dec 19th to get a status update (they should've called me, not the other way around). She told me it would cost them $130 to overnight the bag to me via UPS so that obviously isn't going to happen (which is understandable, since the invoice total was only $169 incl shipping and taxes). She offered me two choices, first is to cancel the order and receive a full refund, or to have them ship the order out that day and expect it to arrive sometime between christmas and new years. I chose to have the bag ship on that day for two reasons. #1, I want the bag, not a refund, especially after two weeks of no status updates. #2, I wanted to give them another choice as Amy has been helpful (but disorganized). On Thursday morning, Amy left a message in my Voicemail notifying me that my bag was actually shipped on Dec 6th, the same day I placed my order, and gave me the tracking number. I was really excited when I received that message, but it became a disappointment almost immediately after. I called UPS immediately upon receiving the tracking number from Amy. UPS told me the package is on its way back to Ontario (where it shipped from), because it arrived on Dec 12th and they only hold packages for 5 business days. Amy left me that message on December 20th. To rephrase, I had no idea the order arrived on the 12th for pickup until Dec 20, and by then it was already on its way back to the sender. Yet, all the communication in between us did not mention anything about the order being shipped until it was way too late. Not to mention I had to take the initiative to call them every time. After the bad news from UPS, I immediately called Carman's the same day (Thursday Dec 20th) and left a message explaining the situation and expect a call from them to resolve the problem. As expected, I never received a call back. They also don't seem to read/reply to emails, as I have sent multiple emails to them reminding them to ship the item over the duration of this incident, before I took the initiative to call them via telephone. Monday Dec 21, I called them to check out on the situation, and it looks like I wont be getting my bag anytime before New Years. I totally lost confidence in them and asked to just cancel my order. The CSR told me I can cancel the order, but I would need to pay the shipping and restocking fee, as it was I who did not pick up the order. I tried to explain the situation and he said he will need to speak to his supervisor. Now I am here waiting for a call back from them (which probably wont happen given my experience with them). In short, placed my order Dec 6th and expected to receive it before Christmas. It is now the 24th, almost 3 weeks later - still no bag. Their CSR never took the initiative to keep me updated on the situation. They were disorganized as they had no clue that my order was shipped on the 6th, and I was never notified that it was. It is understandable that it can become very hectic for them during the Christmas season, but even then this is still unacceptable. Attitude of their CSR was excellent, but it ends there.... EXTREMELY dissatisfied, will NOT purchase from them again. UPDATE: Thursday Dec 24th, still no call from them. I had to call them again and the same person picked up the phone and told me he will need to talk to his supervisor and will call me back (the same thing he said the last time i called). THIS IS RIDICULOUS. This time I asked him "Am I really going to get a call back this time? because it never happened everytime it is promised." He said definitely and i asked "exactly by when would i get a call? End of today?". He said "Possibly tomorrow". It is now Dec 30th, 24 days after the order and payment was processed and I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, and every single time I had to call them to get nothing but a promised call back, which DOES NOT happen. BUYER BEWARE! stay away from them at all costs!

Average

1 year ago

yinkei

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

1 year ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

1 year ago

ehrichweiss

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in the need of a USB microphone that would work with our dragon medical dictation software and reliably input my voice. Sound professionals came through for our group in recommending the best audio microphones for the job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Q.

Always great service, for decades now. I wish every business cared and operated as professional as Sound Professionals.

Excellent

1 year ago

relentlesscactus

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would never buy one of these things again SIR-TOYSCILEX. It was not that hard to install but it is not very user friendly. My car battery died and now the thing will not work, I called in to see what I needed to do and they told me I had to take the dash back apart, unhook everything, wait 5 minutes and try again. I guess they figure when they sell you these things that your battery will never die or have to be replaced. As far as the user interface all I can say is if you want to do anything but change the channel you better have the manual because it's going to take you 15 minutes just to figure out how to move from one screen to another. I guess I'll waist my Saturday taking the dash back apart so I can get the sirius working aging. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Average

1 year ago

jeff454545

Ordered my MyFi replacement battery for $34.98 on a Sunday with an additional 2 day shipping cost of $18.63 for a total of $53.61 Battery size is 2 1/2 x 1 1/2 inches and arrives in a UPS bag size 15 x 13 inches.. the battery arrives bent. I call XMFanstore on Thursday, they tell me another battery will be sent and I should receive it Monday. They never sent the battery becasue they have a UPS delivery problem and I won't be able to get another until the bent battery is picked up and XMFanStore works it out with UPS. I'll be stopping charges on my credit card and do business with someone else. Ryan Morris needs to rethink his customer service policies...shame on you...you are not there to help.

Average

1 year ago

Michelebm

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Hunter Sojourn" 54" Ceiling Fan. The price was less than I could find anywhere else and shipping was included. I would recommend. S Bastian.

Excellent

1 year ago

sbastian69

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Burning Airlines

Burning Airlines Licensed Band Merchandise T-shirts and Apparel

Recent Reviews

I ordered a t-shirt from this company over a month ago. They charged my credit card immediately, yet I still have not received the item I ordered. I emailed them again last week, still no reply. I called their telephone number today and there was no answer, not even a voicemail system. I sent a second email advising that if I did not receive the item I ordered or a full refund I would file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission. Apparently this caught their attention and my payment was refunded. I wouldn't be surprised if this merchant was selling items they don't have in hopes of keeping the payments once people eventually forget about their orders. I will never make the mistake of ordering from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

jeg75

ordered AC/DC tee shirt beginning of December 2014.Bank have told me my money was stopped 22 December.Have tried to contact burning airlines three times no response.i don't expect to receive my tee shirt or my money back.Rip off merchants avoid at all times

Average

1 year ago

mickystokie1950

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a review about the Kluft mattress bought from the Bay on Aug 2017. This is an awareness of this mattress if you want to buy a new mattress and boxspring please go ahead and buy Kluft from the Bay. If not avoid Kluft and avoid buying from the Bay completely. I bought my mattress on Aug 2017 from the downtown Bay on their big bay day sales - the original price of the mattress was over $6000 (King size) and each box spring was $1200. The warranty is for 10 years. I do understand that things don’t last for 10 years…but I was expecting to get at least 5 years out of my mattress…I just got 2 years out of it. The salesman at the Bay insisted that if we don’t buy the box spring, the warranty would be void. So I called up the Bay to tell them that someone needs to come and look at my mattress because it has sunk on both sides but one side has sunk really low. So after 2 weeks of sending them the pictures and answering all their questions and going back and forth, they finally send out a mattress technician on Sept 23, 2019. He came and did say that mattresses should not sink so low in 2 years on one side. I also explained that in the centre of the mattress it is a lot higher than the side I sleep on. The tech took all the information and checked everything and he did agree that there was an issue with the mattress and would let the bay know. I got a phone call from the bay the very next day and they told me that however much the mattress had sunk, it was within the manufacturer’s specification so they couldn’t do anything. They said they couldn’t do anything for us for the next 6 months and only after that they would be able to send another tech to revisit the issue. I spoke to the customer service department and the returns and exchange department, I also spoke to the manager and I explained everything in detail saying that as the night goes on, the mattress keeps sinking and my neck and back hurt. I also explained that I wake up early in the morning so when the tech came at noon, the mattress had again come up. At this point the manager said instead of 6 months, we can come in 3 months to see as a favour to me to send out another tech. I told him if I sleep on the mattress for another 3 months my back is going to be very sore. He said that he couldn’t do anything for me unfortunately since again it was within the manufacturer’s specifications. So everyone do not ever buy a mattress from the Bay. They were very prompt in letting me know that they couldn’t do anything about it. I have to say the Bay is going down in quality and service and their products. Especially stay away from the Kluft brand - they have the big price but the quality is rubbish.

Average

1 year ago

shahidallana

I called because my order was supposed to be shipped today and I just got an update saying it arrived in Ontario. It was shipped from Edmonton and I live in Saskatchewan so clearly something went wrong. The guy on the phone was clueless about the provincial layout of Canada and had no idea that the package being in Ontario is a mistake (it has to go past me to get there!!). He was useless, didn't help in the least bit, and I left the conversation even more confused than ever! Get it together Hudson Bay! Brutal customer service.

Average

1 year ago

mackenziemetz2

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed order 3 weeks ago, still hasn't been shipped. No phone number to contact them about this. No contact information whatsoever to cancel the order. You have to send a message through their own website, that's the only way to contact them about anything. Very unprofessional.

Average

1 year ago

twistedbydesigne

I have completed 6 orders from this site (7th in process right now). All have been shipped on or before the date said (except one that was shipped a day late, most likely due to it being placed during a weekend). Shipping dates are usually the day after you place an order, or two days after. All have arrived, at the worst, on the day specified (most a day or two early). I have never had a problem with a missing item or a wrong item or a bad charge on my credit card. One time an item was delayed at the warehouse, so they made two shipments (the first with everything that was in stock) without extra charge, both arriving within 24 hours of each other. The selection is great, the prices are good, the shipping is fast and accurate. I will continue buying from here as long as there is stuff I want to get.

Excellent

1 year ago

uthor

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KAB ELECTRO ACOUSTICS

KAB SERVES THE RECORD COLLECTOR AND SOUND ENTHUSIAST PRESERVING THE SOUNDS OF A LIFETIME

Recent Reviews

I ordered a KAB-EV1 record cleaner on 11/14/11 and my account was charged on the same day. I didn't receive an acknowledgement email as promised. I hadn't received the unit after 7 days but because of the TG gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited til the end of that week. Still not having received the unit, I left a phone message on the 28th. I received an email telling me that there was a mixup and the unit would be mailed by 12/2. In the meantime, I contacted my credit card company to file a dispute. We exchanged several emails after I hadn't received the unit on 12/2 as promised and finally I received and UPS tracking number on 12/5. The unit was received on 12/9/11. Based on what was said, it appears that KAB doesn't stock the units but orders parts and assembles them. My recommendation is that if you order from KAB, followup immediately if you don't receive a confirmation email and use PayPal although my Credit Card Company did a very good job of helping me resolve this order. Maybe this was just a fluke but this is what happened to me.

Average

1 year ago

sraulm

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 posters from this merchant and one of them got creased in the mail system. The merchant was very kind in that they sent me a replacement poster very quickly and even reimbursed me for the stamp. The email returns were extremely quick and the customer service is overall, excellent indeed. Very great merchant, would recommend to friends and family. Thank you 123posters.com! :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

flyguym04

I ordered a poster for decorating the office I work in and my office manager changed her mind about how she'll decorate. I easliy found a phone number on the website to call 123posters & I called to cancel the order. This was 20 min after the order was placed. They already proccess the order, they rushed it to get it into the mail the same day. I was given a few options including just refusing the order to be refunded and then I got an email that they were able to fish my order out of the mail and all charged have been canceled. They did all this for someone that wasn't going to buy from them. I was impressed that they will always try to do the right thing for the customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

DrMulligan

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monday Dec 1 - Ordered service manual and paid via PayPal $53.94 Monday Dec 1 - Received email confirmation of order. Monday Dec 1 - Sent email requesting delivery date as manual was needed ASAP to repair a broken printer. Monday Dec 1 - Received reply from Susan stating "We are a part time family operation with full time jobs during the week. We pack and ship on the weekends, so you'll get this the beginning of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - I sent email CANCELING ORDER stating printer was critical to operation and due to delayed shipping of manual I had printer repaired and no longer need manual. Thursday Dec 4 - Received reply from Susan stating "your order is already in process and will be leaving here tomorrow. Unfortunately, as it is already in process I cannot cancel your order. It will arrive to your by the middle of next week." Thursday Dec 4 - My reply to Susans email was: "Well, if it is still there and leaving there tomorrow just unpack it, put it back on the shelf, charge me a restocking fee, and refund the difference." Tuesday Dec 9 - Box arrived via US Postal Service showing ship date of Saturday, Dec 6 on mail label. The box was refused at the door and marked RETURN TO SENDER. Wednesday Dec 10 - I sent an email requesting a full refund as they were not truthful concerning the shipping of the order and disregared my request to cancel the order Thursday Dec 11 - I called and only got voice mail. Thursday Dec 11 - Received email stating "We received your voice mail message. There are two options at this point. Because you sent an unauthorized return, there is a $20 restocking fee. We could issue you a refund of the manual price minus the restocking fee(a $25 refund). Or...pay the $5.25 for return shipping..." Monday Dec 15 - I requested a full refund again. Monday Dec 15 - Susan replied and restated her Dec 11 email above. I filed a complaint through the Better Business Bureau on this company. To this date, March 2, 2004, I have NOT received ANY refund from this company. Response of my complaint through Better Business Bureau was same line of dribble. On this date, Apr 21, 2004 I requested a refund. I figured I might as well get some money back even though they don't think I should get all of it back. Their December email said they would refund $25 back to me. They are charging me $10 for restocking AND $10 for "Unauthorized" return!!! Well, "Susan" just emailed and said: "no refund can be sent at this time as you waited over thirty days since this complaint" What a company. We need more companies like this in our industry. They certainly set a fine example.

Average

1 year ago

ivessm

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered DVD's from CD Universe for about a year now. Making 4 or 5 purchases in that time, I have discovered that this company cares about it's customers. The prices are very good. The shipping of 3-7 days is great. If the items are in-stock, they usually show up at my door in 2-3 days. Will definitely use them in the future. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmikeh

I've ordered from cduniverse.com many times over the course of the past few years. I've got nothing but great things to say about this place. Where to begin? I've purchased numerous music CD's. They're always the cheapest...especially when compared to Amazon. Shipping is fast and packaging is good. I've never had a damaged product and nothing has ever taken longer than 5 days to receive. My latest purchase came today. Actually, I purchased 3 DVD's yesterday, and then purchased a 4th today. All the DVD's were $2 to $8 cheaper than Amazon. Further, with the purchase I made this morning, it actually gave me the opportunity to include it with the order I made yesterday without increasing my shipping charges. You know that most other companies will not let you combine multiple orders over multiple days since they want to gouge you on shipping. I could't believe that CDUNIVERSE.COM gave me that option. *NOTE - if you're buying a music CD, they have 30 second snippets of EVERY song on the CD that you can preview. GREAT FEATURE. Most other sites only let you preview half the songs. Bottom Line: Do not hesitate to buy from this site. Great prices, fast shipping, good packaging, good purchasing/shipping updates via email. They're fantastic!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mammoth

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to be the first person to submit for Digital Juice! I ordered the Editors toolkit on the 13th and received a near simultaneous confirmation of the order. The package arrived very quickly on the 16th. 100% satisfied and recommend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

digitalvideo

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This seller is a fraud , DO NOT deal with him . He ripped me off for 1145 dollars and many others on e-bay had a similar story.Originally he must have had a good rating 997 feedbacks most good. Now he has been removed as an e-bay seller.

Average

1 year ago

amsail

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You buy from this company in the form of music credit (ex: $5, $10, $20 at a time) Every song you buy deducts from that credit. I've bought credits from AlloMP3 twice. The site has worked well. There were a couple of times when I had download problems due to bugs in their new site layout. They fixed the problems and responded to my e-mails in a very timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

djrxtr

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aviator Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Sunglasses for Men

Aviator sunglasses polarized sunglasses and sunglasses for men are at a discount online

Recent Reviews

Worst online reseller that I have dealt with.No response to emails or phone calls.I have been trying to get a UPS tracking number from them for 5 days,no luck. My glasses were shipped 0n 12/22/05,according to their shipping email.

Average

1 year ago

joga1

Hello, as first sorry for my bad english because I'm a german customer. I've have ordered glasses for $ 115,40. After reshipment nearly 2 months ago I'm still waiting for an answer and the refund. No answer by emails and no money. So I have no glasses and no refund. So I've learned not to order in the United states and to buy my glasses in Germany. It is not possible to get my money. This shop is a con-artist one. Do not buy there.

Average

1 year ago

kojak8653

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had purchased some parts for my T-Rex 600E on the website. I got my parts in the mail and the skids that I ordered were for the 550. I called customer service and spoke to Dan who was rude and unhelpful. He never offered a return option for the $4.99 part until after I said somthing to him. He continued to argue with me about how this was my fault because I ordered the part. If he was trying to scare customers away, bravo, job well done. It is likely that I will not order parts from helihobby in the future. I suggest you find a hobby shop that prides themselves in customer service. They don't care about the customers here.

Average

1 year ago

Choctawmongo

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

mailed order on friday and received antenna the next thursday. best price i found. so far so good.

Excellent

1 year ago

ouachitawoman

I have used them occasionally in the past. They are local (for me). Found the in store service helpful and friendly. Today I called them for a semiconductor. Got transferred to parts quickly. They did not find the part in their NTE cross reference. They would not check any other source or take the specs I had available to provide and look for a suitable substitute. She seemed in a big rush to get me off the phone. I called DigiKey and got great service, the part is now on its way. I will still call Warren first, because I can drive over and pick up, but was pretty disappointed in this interaction.

Average

1 year ago

Xistor

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Average

1 year ago

towerman

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with