Back  

Stone Cutter

A company or an individual that cuts stone.

558

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2894

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Stone Cutter

Stone Cutter A company or an individual that cuts stone.

558

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2894

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

1 month ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kane Bowra

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with Elevated Vaping. I was reluctant to purchase anything on line for vape but I have to say, my first time was fantastic. Received my purchase quickly and loved the pod flavors. Will definitely purchase again from Elevated Vaping.

Excellent

1 month ago

Cheri Sterbinsky

Ordered and received in 2 days. The pods made for the Juul device fit amazingly and the Strawberry Milk Flaver is Perfect. I will definitely be ordering again soon.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tammy D.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

1 month ago

Randy Warr

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic global radio promotion service we got loads of radio airplay worldwide and lots of interviews as well. Without doubt the best radio pluggers out there. If you have a great song they will get you on the radio 10 out of 10 Sarah

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah Parker

Radiopluggers is really the best Company for radio promotion. Since we worked with Radiopluggers We got invited to several Radiostations for interviews. We also got played on many Radiostations and had loads of positive Feedback. We are happy that we found Radiopluggers and happy to work with in the Future again.

Excellent

1 month ago

F. I.

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

T. K.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

There is no better way to have it done other than contacting the best, professional, someone who knows all about hacking, Spying, tracking, encoding and decoding and lots more hackingods1.There are very few who can handle hack related jobs services very perfectly without ripping you off and not even get the job done. Hackingods1 is a professional hacker specializes in mobile phone unlocking,Spying,tracking,hacking, retrieving lost passwords,Call logs,Text messages,Social media accounts such as Facebook,Instagram, WhatsApp,IMO,Skype, Tracking/Spying/hacking a cheating partner, bank logs and many more. EMAIL: HACKINGODS1 (@) GMAIL .COM Text: + 1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

K. J.

If you really need a professional hacker trusted and reliable. I guess you contact hackingods1 the hacker to solve that issue. Hackingods1 , renders solutions to any hacking issues Blank Atm/Debit cards - Credit upgrade - Loans - Bitcoin hacks - Counterfeit notes sales - Clearing criminal records - Bank account hacks - Credit card hacks e.t.c - Cell phone hacking - Calls and messages hack - Get any password from any Email Address. - Get any password from any Facebook, Twitter or Instagram account. - Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc) - Grades changes (institutes and universities) - Websites hacking, pentesting. Contact: Email: hackingods1 (@) gmail. Com Text: +1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

Trikity

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nathaneal

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Pharmastores online pharmacy providing a wide range of medications including sleeping pills and antidepressants offering cheap prices and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Have ordered from this company several times and always found the product good value. My last order was missed due to a confusion with the address. This was quickly resolved and a replacement was sent. Will use again.

Excellent

1 month ago

V. R.

Pharmastores are by far the most comfortable company to deal with. Their staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help. Ive ordered a few times now with no problems at all and I will continue to do so for a long time to come. Thankyou pharmastores

Excellent

1 month ago

Micheal

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

1 month ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

1 month ago

Ewan MacKenzie

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have some