Back  

Fabric Product Manufacturer

A company that handles the manufacturing of products made of fabric.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Fabric Product Manufacturer

Fabric Product Manufacturer A company that handles the manufacturing of products made of fabric.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

62 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tarpaulin - Cargo Nets - Weed Control Fabric - Safety Nets

Made to Measure or off the shelf Allplas have led the market since 2004 Almost any size imaginable can be produced using our modern welding equipment Ensuring a 100 waterproof product that will last for many years From out factory in Letchworth herts we also supply polythene sheeting weed control fabric and a huge rang of horticultural and commercial netting

Recent Reviews

My first time with your company,again the service received was highly recommendable,my purchase came well within the time speculated,and the quality of the goods acquired was as viewed in your website,first class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Pendry

Ordered on Thursday and netting came on Friday! They phoned me to say they didn’t have all I wanted in stock and suggested alternatives.. really helpful!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianne Wootten

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Africa Made Only

Inspired produced by this place we call home AMO was born of the belief that everything that can be made here should be made here Every authentic piece we make is tailor made by talented local tailors seamstresses in South Africa using ethically sourced limited edition fabric from all corners of our continent

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Chloe and Olive

Square and lumbar pillow sizes Schumacher Duralee Robert Allen Lacefield Kravet Made in the USA Fabric samples available Interior Designer Source

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

DAMIHOW

New Gym Wear - Look Stylish In The Gym Sports Bra Leggings T-Shirts Joggers Pullovers UK Based Gym Wear Exceptional Fit Affordable High Quality Fabric Made To Compliment Your Physique Feel Confident in Fitness

Recent Reviews

My first time purchasing a DamiHow item and I know I definitely need one of everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ade Odutolu

I ordered the size S leggings after reading a review from someone the same size and height as me (5ft 6, size 10)which came quickly but unfortunately the waist was too small for me to get over my hips, contacted the team who responded quickly and arranged an exchange straight away. My size M arrived today which personally fit much better. I’ve already had them on for a walk and some yoga. They feel really comfy all over and look good as well. Would recommend!

Great

1 year ago

Alison

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DIY Retractable Awning

Looking to purchase retractable awnings replacement fabric or awning parts to install yourself We sell high quality shade solutions made in the USA

Recent Reviews

The awning was made and delivered in a very timely manner.It was not an easy install for myself due to the fact that I had 2 different roof pitches I had to deal with but the hardware that came with the awning made the install less difficult.If you are somewhat handy and can find at least 2 other helpers to lift the awning into the brackets, you will have the satisfaction of knowing that this is really a DIY project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. S.

It is a very stressful situation to give your order because you are afraid if you make one tiny wrong measurement the new awning won't fit when it arrives and you have already spent $500. So videos SHOWING how to measure the awning (vs just telling us in words) would reduce our stress level greatly. SHOW don't TELL is always a stress reducer! Second you SHOULD have videos on how to install awnings. Or at least links to youtube videos that show this for different manufactures (with disclaimers) but you would have to monitor links weekly or so to make sure none get broken. The quality of awning was great and arrived on time and was packaged perfectly. I am very impressed with the whole operation (except above) and had no trouble installing the awning BUT I had to do tons of research on line to find our how to install before I could buy from DIY. So got discouraged and tried to hire it done but no one in my area actually would come do it so I went with DIY. So people at DIY you need to lower the anxiety of a purchaser so they will order from you instead of giving up and getting someone to do it. Actually when installing it we ran into a hitch. The back roller was installed in such a way at my house that the cord would not slip in--you couldn't get to ends because of obstructions (unless you wanted to disassemble it and take it down). The existing one had been done with Velcro on tube and on fabric. We reproduced this method (they now make a very good Velcro that sticks to the fabric--don't have to sew it on like the one I took off did), which worked great. However the joke here is it took 3 PhD Engineering professors 3 hours to do it--perhaps beer prolonged!

Great

1 year ago

Craig Roberts

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vapoholic

UK based premium e-liquid manufacturer Vapoholic Bespoke Shortfill E-Liquids made in our Manchester based facity

Recent Reviews

Great delivery service Items arrive within two days Brilliant

Excellent

1 year ago

Tosh Inskip

Yeah man, liquid was dope And got a lot of goodies for my £££ 10/10 would reccomend and will be using again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad. O.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

National Bimini Tops

National Bimini Tops is your 1 source for bimini boat tops made from genuine Sunbrella fabric Shop online or call 8006160599 for the best tops prices

Recent Reviews

When I initially ordered a Bimini top, I was told it was in stock. When I called to find out the Status-I was told it was on back order. I never received any notification about this. When I called to talk with someone, He cut me off in the middle of a sentence and was very rude and short with his comments. He never offered any assistance or his help during this call. I am very disappointed that this is the kind of people you have representing your company

Average

1 year ago

Paula X.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ShirtCycle

Look better and save time with ShirtCycle We hand select each fabric style to match your look lifestyle Enjoy hand made custom shirts cut to your exact fit

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Minerva Crafts

At Minerva Crafts you will find the biggest and best selection of fabric knitting haberdashery and crafts products in the UK

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Dressed Tables

Best Dressed Tables is an online Tablecloth Boutique for custom table linens, napkins, runners and fabric.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with