Tarpaulin - Cargo Nets - Weed Control Fabric - Safety Nets

4.1 / 5

Tarpaulin - Cargo Nets - Weed Control Fabric - Safety Nets

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is allplas.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

62

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Job Search Recruitment Agency michaelpage.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Search for jobs in Accounting Finance Digital HR and more across the UK including London Manchester Birmingham with leading recruitment agency Michael Page UK

SAP sap.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get software and technology solutions from SAP the leader in business applications Run simple with the best in cloud analytics mobile and IT solutions

SaleHoo salehoo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Wholesale Supplier Directory Search 8000 verified wholesale and dropship companies for low-cost product sourcing Especially designed for eBay and Amazon sellers SaleHoo is the most trusted dropshipping portal on the web since 2005 Helping thousands of people start and grow their online stores through our actionable guides tutorials active community forum market research tools and massive list of verified low-cost suppliers

CORT cort.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CORT offers a variety of services from home and office furniture rental and clearance furniture to relocation and destination services

Home marketo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Marketo039s powerful marketing automation software helps marketers master the art science of digital marketing to engage customers and prospects

Rust-Oleum Spray Paint Wood Stains Floor Coatings and More rustoleum.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Spray Paint Wood Stains Concrete Floor Coatings Cleaners and More Find a solution for your DIY project with a Rust-Oleum product Rust-Oleum Trusted Quality Since 1921

Vacation Rental Websites Designing Marketing Advertising villamarketers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Want More Bookings Discover The Best Vacation Rental Websites Powerhouse Marketing Tools Expert Secrets To Increase Your Inquiries Bookings Go Here

justenergy.com justenergy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Choose Just Energy as your next electric company and gas provider See electricity and gas rates and plans that meet your specific needs with a company that has served 15 million satisfied customers for over 20 years

Bespoke Post bespokepost.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Goods and guidance delivered in a monthly box of awesome plus a full shop of uniquely cool products

RescueTime rescuetime.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Only 10 of people say they feel in control of how they spend their time RescueTime is the worlds most powerful time management software Start your free 14-day trial today

Based on 62 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

62 reviews

Allplas.co.uk Review

Made to Measure or off the shelf Allplas have led the market since 2004 Almost any size imaginable can be produced using our modern welding equipment Ensuring a 100 waterproof product that will last for many years From out factory in Letchworth herts we also supply polythene sheeting weed control fabric and a huge rang of horticultural and commercial netting

Allplas.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

1 Focal Point, Lacerta Court, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 1FJ

+44 1462682663

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:11 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review allplas.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Allplas.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (62)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4.5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Ordered on Thursday and netting came on Friday! They phoned me to say they didn’t have all I wanted in stock and suggested alternatives.. really helpful!
5

3 years ago

review by Marianne Wootten

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My first time with your company,again the service received was highly recommendable,my purchase came well within the time speculated,and the quality of the goods acquired was as viewed in your website,first class.
5

3 years ago

review by Stephen Pendry

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

excellant product and delivered within 24 hours although not paid for
5

3 years ago

review by Mark Ellaway

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered on monday came on tuesday very fast delivery
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs Keren

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Off course like all happy customer should do
i recommend, All Very good from order to delivery
Super quality material nicely assemble
Used to protect our bike from the elements in our yard
Saddly for the seller i probably wouldn't have to buy a new one in the next 10 years to come, cause it will last that long i'm sure! I did recommend it to my friends living on boat and sailing
Customer service is present reply super fast thanks
Keep it that way
5

3 years ago

review by Me Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The tarpaulin isnt one piece - it's two pieces meshed together to give the desired size. and the neshed libe obvious when its drawn out. Also, breadth wise its was a bit short. Other wise the product is good and does the job.
4

4 years ago

review by K. L.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Arrived within 3 days - excellent!
5

4 years ago

review by Peter Clarke

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Outstanding service and quality - I called up on Monday to make an equiry as I needed to make sure it was 100 UV resistant. Then placed the order straight after and it arrived on Wednesday made to measure and exactly as discussed. Given the environment we're in I was shocked about how quick my item was made and delivered. Can't sing their praises enough, thank you....
5

4 years ago

review by D. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i used your company for the first time the person i spoke with was more than helpful
and got my order sorted in minutes.The order arrived the following day very pleased with the company and would recommend them
5

4 years ago

review by Roger Smith

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchased on Saturday opted for next day delivery, no complaints arrived when stated by courier.
5

4 years ago

review by F. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Brilliant...ordered made to measure mesh on Thursday...delivered the following day exactly as required
5

4 years ago

review by Richard Williams

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I placed two orders one because I wasn't sure the first had gone through and I had a phone call asking if I wanted two and if so they would only charge me one carry Had
5

4 years ago

review by Edward Hales

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Super fast delivery within 24 hours of ordering. Well packaged, all in order - thx :-)
5

4 years ago

review by Mr Martyn

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Website easy to use goods arrived within 2 days
5

4 years ago

review by V. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First rate service, arrived 1 day after order, exactly as ordered. Put it up and it is excellent.
5

4 years ago

review by Nigel Kingston

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered Wednesday arrived Friday hassle free
5

4 years ago

review by Richard Trumble

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday. Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone.
5

4 years ago

review by Irene June

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast delivery, ordered in the afternoon and arrived teatime next day.
Good heavy duty tarpaulins well fitting eyes and welded hems.
5

4 years ago

review by V. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It was easy to find what I wanted, theo ordering online was easy and the goods arrived in 2 days. The product was exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
5

4 years ago

review by Mr Roger

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Given the Corona Virus crisis I was very surprised to receive the tarpaulin within 48hours, very efficient service by Allplas and their courier. A regular customer satisfied again.
5

4 years ago

review by X. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Allplas.co.uk Review

Made to Measure or off the shelf Allplas have led the market since 2004 Almost any size imaginable can be produced using our modern welding equipment Ensuring a 100 waterproof product that will last for many years From out factory in Letchworth herts we also supply polythene sheeting weed control fabric and a huge rang of horticultural and commercial netting

Allplas.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

1 Focal Point, Lacerta Court, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 1FJ

+44 1462682663

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with