Tarpaulin - Cargo Nets - Weed Control Fabric - Safety Nets

4.1 / 5

Tarpaulin - Cargo Nets - Weed Control Fabric - Safety Nets

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is allplas.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

62

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Neoenergia neoenergia.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Em atividade desde 1997, a Neoenergia est presente em 18 estados no Brasil e leva diariamente energia para construir o futuro de mais de 14 milhes de brasileiros. A empresa controlada pelo grupo espanhol Iberdrola e uma das lderes do setor eltrico

ProWorkflow proworkflow.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ProWorkflow is an industry leading and much loved project, task and workflow management software. Start your Free Trial Today!

Emerson emerson.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Helping address the world's most critical needs through our core business platforms - Automation Solutions and Commercial & Residential Solutions. Please select your region and language to find products and solutions that are available in your area.

Biltmore biltmore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Visit Biltmore, America's Largest Home, built by George Vanderbilt. Explore the 8,000-acre estate in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Asheville, NC.

corporate.publix.com corporate.publix.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to Publix Corporate. Take a look inside a supermarket industry leader, best place to work in America, and outstanding corporate citizen.

Petroplan petroplan.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Oil and gas jobs with tailored recruitment, contractor management and support services in the oil, gas and energy industry from a global organisation.

Okta okta.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Okta is one trusted platform to secure every identity, from customers to your workforce with Single Sign-On, Multi-factor Authentication, Lifecycle Management, and more.

bobevansgrocery.com bobevansgrocery.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn about Bob Evans Farms, our brands, our stores, and find recipes!

mindshareworld.com mindshareworld.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Mindshare are a global, multi-award winning, media agency network of 9,300 people across 86 countries united by the desire to create new media experiences.

Bosch bosch.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

O que os clientes querem no futuro? Eles exigiro uma maior diversidade e produtos mais personalizados. Assim, a produo futura deve ser capaz de se adaptar rapidamente s novas exigncias do mercado. Indstria 4.0 a resposta para este desafio.

Based on 62 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

62 reviews

Allplas.co.uk Review

Made to Measure or off the shelf Allplas have led the market since 2004 Almost any size imaginable can be produced using our modern welding equipment Ensuring a 100 waterproof product that will last for many years From out factory in Letchworth herts we also supply polythene sheeting weed control fabric and a huge rang of horticultural and commercial netting

Allplas.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

1 Focal Point, Lacerta Court, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 1FJ

+44 1462682663

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:11 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review allplas.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Allplas.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (62)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4.5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Ordered on Thursday and netting came on Friday! They phoned me to say they didn’t have all I wanted in stock and suggested alternatives.. really helpful!
5

1 year ago

review by Marianne Wootten

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My first time with your company,again the service received was highly recommendable,my purchase came well within the time speculated,and the quality of the goods acquired was as viewed in your website,first class.
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Pendry

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

excellant product and delivered within 24 hours although not paid for
5

1 year ago

review by Mark Ellaway

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered on monday came on tuesday very fast delivery
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Keren

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Off course like all happy customer should do
i recommend, All Very good from order to delivery
Super quality material nicely assemble
Used to protect our bike from the elements in our yard
Saddly for the seller i probably wouldn't have to buy a new one in the next 10 years to come, cause it will last that long i'm sure! I did recommend it to my friends living on boat and sailing
Customer service is present reply super fast thanks
Keep it that way
5

1 year ago

review by Me Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The tarpaulin isnt one piece - it's two pieces meshed together to give the desired size. and the neshed libe obvious when its drawn out. Also, breadth wise its was a bit short. Other wise the product is good and does the job.
4

1 year ago

review by K. L.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Arrived within 3 days - excellent!
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Clarke

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Outstanding service and quality - I called up on Monday to make an equiry as I needed to make sure it was 100 UV resistant. Then placed the order straight after and it arrived on Wednesday made to measure and exactly as discussed. Given the environment we're in I was shocked about how quick my item was made and delivered. Can't sing their praises enough, thank you....
5

1 year ago

review by D. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i used your company for the first time the person i spoke with was more than helpful
and got my order sorted in minutes.The order arrived the following day very pleased with the company and would recommend them
5

1 year ago

review by Roger Smith

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchased on Saturday opted for next day delivery, no complaints arrived when stated by courier.
5

1 year ago

review by F. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Brilliant...ordered made to measure mesh on Thursday...delivered the following day exactly as required
5

1 year ago

review by Richard Williams

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I placed two orders one because I wasn't sure the first had gone through and I had a phone call asking if I wanted two and if so they would only charge me one carry Had
5

1 year ago

review by Edward Hales

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Super fast delivery within 24 hours of ordering. Well packaged, all in order - thx :-)
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Martyn

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Website easy to use goods arrived within 2 days
5

1 year ago

review by V. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First rate service, arrived 1 day after order, exactly as ordered. Put it up and it is excellent.
5

1 year ago

review by Nigel Kingston

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered Wednesday arrived Friday hassle free
5

1 year ago

review by Richard Trumble

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday. Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Irene June

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast delivery, ordered in the afternoon and arrived teatime next day.
Good heavy duty tarpaulins well fitting eyes and welded hems.
5

1 year ago

review by V. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It was easy to find what I wanted, theo ordering online was easy and the goods arrived in 2 days. The product was exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Roger

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Given the Corona Virus crisis I was very surprised to receive the tarpaulin within 48hours, very efficient service by Allplas and their courier. A regular customer satisfied again.
5

1 year ago

review by X. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Allplas.co.uk Review

Made to Measure or off the shelf Allplas have led the market since 2004 Almost any size imaginable can be produced using our modern welding equipment Ensuring a 100 waterproof product that will last for many years From out factory in Letchworth herts we also supply polythene sheeting weed control fabric and a huge rang of horticultural and commercial netting

Allplas.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

1 Focal Point, Lacerta Court, Letchworth Garden City, SG6 1FJ

+44 1462682663

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with