Back  

Civil Engineer

A professional engineering discipline that deals with the design, construction, and maintenance of the physical and naturally built environment.

287

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5404

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Civil Engineer

Civil Engineer A professional engineering discipline that deals with the design, construction, and maintenance of the physical and naturally built environment.

287

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5404

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

IGVault

IGVault provides best offers of FIFA Coins Runescape Gold LOL Accounts WoW Gold MapleStory Mesos Secure Payment Fast Delivery 247 Live Support

Recent Reviews

NEVER BUY ON THIS SITE! My 12 years old sun was frauded of his all savings 82 Euro. He bought an account, but got fake logins from the seller. When he complained, he got „replacement account“ from the seller, logins did not work again but most importantly he wanted the account he selected not just another account. The support@igvault.com administrator was notified immediately and was just pushing us to accept the nonsense replacement account. They charged my card immediately, it is in no way safe platform, that they would block the funds on the card and charge them only after the seller meets its obligations take the money and pay the seller. Igvault admin was informed by us of the fraudulent situation, communicate but did nothing, just pushed us to accept nonsense offers for things my son did not order. I have no other way but to suspect, that they are part of the scam. They are fully aware we have been frauded but they just send transaction completed email and that’s it for them. I shall approach their payment methods providers to block iGvault, as iGvault breaches their terms of use. Till then DO NOT TRADE WITH THEM PLEASE, IT’S A FRAUD!!!! The transaction reference: Your order number: ACC1610392661951100 P.S.: iGvault do not come back with pretended customer care, you have all the info about the situation from day 1, when the seller sent the first fake account info, and you were aware and responsive but just ignored the fact that we were not delivered what my son paid for.

Bad

3 days ago

VasikBinar

WoW Classic Gold never arrived, no feedback from support: I ordered WoW Classic Gold here several days ago and paid directly via credit card. I never received the gold. I don't get any statement from the seller and IGVault support apparently refuses to answer me at all...and this although I exhausted all possibilities: (contacted seller several times, requested dispute resolution, tried all IGVault support channels I found). Never ever IGVault!

Bad

1 month ago

Rico

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

got my account instantly i would recommend lolepicshop.com

Excellent

3 weeks ago

MohamedBenRekaya

Do not buy from these guys they say they will grant you a new account if the one you bought was stolen or banned due to not buyers behaviors. The account I bought was stolen from me after I paid 109$ USD and been trying to get them to fix the issue but they kept ignoring me and now they wont grant me a new account. So I highly recondmend not buying from them.

Bad

1 month ago

P. I.

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

T. K.

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

1 month ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

1 month ago

Samantha

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

1 month ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tracy Lowe

1.5

8 Reviews

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything from them. The quality of things is really cheap looking and total waste of money. They sent my order wrong when I asked for exchange or to return the item they don't reply to you. I really regret ordering 2 watches from them, they sent me purple color watches when I ordered the gold color. I sent many messages through Whats app by the number they provided and also sent emails but nothing happened. Again don't fall for these item, they just look good but are really trashy when you receive them.

Bad

1 month ago

Tricia Lopez

They have since changed their website to Stunningstuffs.com and then when they got too much heat from people realizing they stole a product image from Squishable, they started selling their fake plague doctor plush on Jellystores.com, exact same layout, font and logo type. Even the words are exactly the same throughout the entire website. They tried to use a Facebook page called Cutie Heroes to send people to these links. Since people have commented saying it was a scam, they took down the post. I'm waiting for it to reappear somewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

D. C.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

1 month ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

7 months ago

jmjabberjaw

3.1

25 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Roblox

Roblox is a global platform that brings people together through play

Recent Reviews

I love playing ROBLOX. It is a fun place to learn and hang out with your friends in a friendly, safe environment. This game has no viruses at all, it is extremely safe. Nobody ever has had a virus from "roblox.com". Trust me, I recommend playing this great game, and have fun with the ROBLOX community.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dan Byrne

If I can rate this a zero, I would! Roblox is a scammer! In March, I subscribed to their 450 robux a month and guess what? I STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED NOT 1 ROBUX!!! I emailed customer service to see what's going on. They tell me to send them receipts and date of purchases and they tell me to do that in every email. Then when I tell them to just give me my robux, they tell me to go to my iTunes and they'll give it to me. Bull $#*!ing $#*!!!! No more Roblux 4 me

Average

5 months ago

Latrice M.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun t-shirts with 3 new designs everyday, good reward program to get free t-shirts and discounts with the newsletter. Shipping takes a few weeks to France but never had a problem, it always arrives to the mailbox.

Excellent

1 month ago

A. D.

Qwertee is a great online shop. Sure, the despatch time could be a little quicker, but they are upfront about it! Really great quality t-shirts at quite a reasonable price. I like the loyalty scheme too. Will definitely shop with them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kay

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

1 month ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jennifer W.

2.4

39 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Smyths Toys

Smyths Toys Superstores - Tolle Angebote fr Spielzeug Baby Outdoor und Multimedia Kaufen Sie Online oder in Ihrem Smyths Toys Superstore in Ihrer Nhe

Recent Reviews

Bought a cot mattress which had a slight rip in the corner but we was happy to take it as it was still sealed, when we found out it was the wrong size we tried to return but they wouldn't except the unopened mattress

Bad

1 month ago

M. R.

Brought a cott mattress IPSWICH STORE was damaged but refused to refund and acused me of damage! Manager was very rude and asked me to leave store. Then he threw the un-protected matress onto the carpark floor and said its yours do what you want with it.

Bad

1 month ago

A. M.