Back  

Civil Engineer

A professional engineering discipline that deals with the design, construction, and maintenance of the physical and naturally built environment.

311

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5332

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Civil Engineer

Civil Engineer A professional engineering discipline that deals with the design, construction, and maintenance of the physical and naturally built environment.

311

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5332

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZombieModding

Home ZombieModding

Recent Reviews

ZombieModding is the classic Call of Duty modding and mapping website where users can download and talk to other users about their mods and custom maps. The site mostly has custom maps for Call of Duty World at War, but there are some other options on ZM as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Average

1 year ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

docwu1950

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CDAccess

In business for over 20 years CDAccesscom offers one of the largest and best-maintained web sites dedicated to CD-ROMs in the world Fast search engine secure online ordering quick shipping

Recent Reviews

(Orderer is From Australia) I recently purchased Descent 3 from CDAccess.com after having a difficult time finding it anywhere in Australia. It only took 8 days to arrive to my doorstep via Air Mail. I am very satisfied with my purchase: They did everything that their website said they would do (including sending me an Email confirming that the order had been dispatched). The transaction went smoothly. Considering that I am ordering from overseas, the price was low enough that I would have paid for it in a local store. The CDAccess website is easy to navigate, and its pages are fast to download. CDAccess seems to have alot of stock that you can't find elsewhere. I will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kingjohnny

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

10 months ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

10 months ago

Samantha

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

10 months ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

10 months ago

Mark Harrsion

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent customer service, I received an email reply within one day and I receive email notifications about my purchases promptly

Average

1 year ago

jackandsally93

I am very unhappy that my order for an HP Touchpad 32gb was cancelled even though their website showed it was in stock. I did not order another Touchpad in anticipation of receiving this one and now it's too late to buy one since they are no longer available. It took several days until I was finally notified. I don't know why a company like this does not use real time inventory tracking. I am not the only person this happened to. Check out the online forums.

Average

1 year ago

WeSay

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been in the rma process with these guys for 5 months now, i spent 2 months trying to get a rma number from these people.... 3 months "and counting" trying to get a response after i sent the card! I have been trying to get a response from these people for almost 3 months to find out my status, i have still heard nothing. Buyers beware, better cross your fingers and hope that you never have to rma through them.

Average

1 year ago

JimVS

just like these guys i have also suffered the wrath of leadteks complacency, the nightmare began one year after i had purchase a 6800GT TDH, when my card crashed, i went to leadteks website for support. what i found was NOTHING!!! i had to go to google and find the number off a forum which had simalar problems. then when i called, i was greeted by JOHN's answering machine at 10AM!!! again, i tried calling and finally after 5 messages, i get a reply. the rma started and i though that the worst was over. only to find that it was jsut the begining. long story short... it took 3 RMA and still not a single working video card. i thought it was my motherboard because the bios didn't load. but after buying a new videocard from another company. my computer was running normally again. i never got my warrenty honored and i will buy form them again. side note. the most frusating thing about them is that the customer service was hard to get a hold of. the company is really smaller than you would think. and john said that he would personally check out the card before he send it to me. and what do you know DEAD ON ARRIVIAL. never even got my money back or anything for that matter except a dead video card.

Average

1 year ago

jessmenu

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

4 months ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Superwarehouse on September 19 and the order still was not shipped by the evening of September 30. FOR THAT REASON, I HAVE CANCELED THE ORDER BY LEAVING A VOICEMAIL AND I HEREBY CANCEL IT AGAIN.

Average

1 year ago

info-60590

I submitted an order to this company on 4/21, did not get the product in time I was told, cancelled it on 5/4, and have yet to get a refund on my order. Have called countless times, only to be told it would process within 72 hours, and yet, nothing. I have also filed a claim with the BBB in San Diego, and a copy of my complaint has been sent to the company and was told they had 30 days to respond. No word on that yet either. If you value your money, time, and sanity, DO NOT do business with this company.

Average

1 year ago

MJMill57

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

1 year ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

brendonfox

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Chillblast

The UKs Most Awarded Custom PC Builder We build custom PCs Laptops and Servers for all applications from gaming and office computers through to machine learning and simulation systems we build them all

Recent Reviews

I decided about 6 months ago to purchase a new system which i would build myself. I did a lot of research on the net and finally decided about two weeks ago i would use Chillblast for some of my components. I e-mailed them to get delivery details on a case and P.S.U that I liked and had an e-mail back very quick from a chap called Ben, who was interested to find out what manner of beast i was building. He was enthusiastic, informative and very helpful so that in the end i changed some of my spec (because of new technology now available) and i ended up ordering the whole kit and caboodle from Chillblast. Their overall price was O.K, delivery was fast and most of the components have arrived already nicely packaged. The only downside is I am waiting for my Mobo still :(, which is not their fault as the Asus Striker Extreme is proving very hard to get hold of at the mo in the UK. Still excellent service and a refreshing change for an internet based company. 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

macros

Very good company - I asked for the goods to be delivered a week after the order as I had to go away, and when I came back, it arrived the following day, as requested. Very responsive, even called me back after a little enquiry!

Excellent

1 year ago

bergy10

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

1 year ago

jackfreab

4.4

3063 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

1 year ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Otmar O.

4.1

40 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you for making this purchase easy. That was the best part of the experience. You did begin to slide after that. For days, your site said the purchase shipped. UPS said the tracking number was invalid. By the end of the week. I got another mail *confirming shipment*. Apparently you call a product "shipped" after a shipping label has been printed rather than when a courier makes a pickup. I don't know if that's technically illegal, but it is misleading. When my product arrived, I was surprised that the product was not wrapped in any anti-static packaging. in fact it shipped in a large empty storage tray. That is not how I would have handled sensitive electronic components. When I get my PC down to my antistatic worksite and get the memory installed, I will be confident that it will work, although I am now doubtful as to how long it will work. Please take my comments constructively. We know you can do better, and we hope you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan C.

Only complaint is the fact that you have a phone number available for customer service but never actually answer it. Other than that even with the paypal issue (paypals fault not yours everything else was just fine). Will purchase from you again for my memory needs in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Jeff C.

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

10 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Gateway computer from these CLOWNS first, via the website, through Paypal, and the order just "went away" (told me to go back to my cart). I called customer service and explained what happened and the rep said she would take the order over the phone. She checked inventory and said they had them in stock. Well, after a day and a half of my order being in "processing", I called to find out what was going on. I was told the order took a little while longer because I was a new customer?? I then checked the website a while later and the status was changed to "in shipping queue". Wellllll, a day later I received an email stating that sorry, the item has been cancelled because it was unavailable for shipment!?!?! After all of that runaround, this is what I got. The credit card debit is still showing on my card. I'm going to call these CLOWNS next. I HIGHLY recommend you AVOID this compnany!!!

Average

1 year ago

Albbuyin

I am very happy with the two Apple computers I purchased, the shipping time was good also, but I did not receive instruction manuels with either unit. I feel even with a refurb unit there should be some intro to the product. I have used other makes of laptops but never an Apple and they do operate a little differently.

Excellent

1 year ago

oldawg-899

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from this company about 6 times; buying either Blank DVD Cases or Ritek DVD-R 4x. All of my orders were processed and shipped fast (within 1 business day); shipping took about 1 week due to the warehouse being on the west coast and I'm located on the east. I have had no problems with any orders from this site. I have not had to deal with customer service, so I cannot produce a valid comment. Prices for the products I was looking for were the lowest I could find (generally about $1 less then Mertline). Packaging for DVD-R is good. There is enough packing peanuts to protect the product. I have not recieved any damaged products. Overall, I have been very satisfied with my purchases from CDRDVDRMEDIA and will be buying from them in the future and would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

QP2G1

This merchant is a complete Fraud. Shipment was never made although of course payment was received and processed by them. They were able to issue a UPS tracking number by providing billing info but they cancelled it 4 days after. AVOID AT ALL COST!!

Average

1 year ago

durieux

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a desktop unit several years ago and have had a very good experience with it. My son is in need of a good laptop for college, so I feel confident that Velocity can deliver what we need.

Excellent

1 year ago

vadosesafe1068

My first Velocity desktop ran for 11 years and only needed repairs once. I'm just setting up its replacement now. If you want reliable hardware, delivered with no bloatware and a quality build you'd be hard pressed to do better than Velocity. The new computer may well outlive me, but if it doesn't, its replacdment will come from Velocity. I would never consider another manufacturer.

Excellent

1 year ago

dmoser-19129

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered parts from them with rebates thinking cool i'm saving money compared to every other site. nope i was wrong they rebate they are talking about is not a rebate it is a coupon. also the only way you can find out that about said rebate is to click on the small link that says rebate form and read it to find out what it really is. Really you can go to neweeg.com and get the same parts they have at outlet pc and get a better deal and a REBATE not a coupon.

Average

1 year ago

Ben C.

They have a very wide selection of laptop parts to upgrade your laptop on your own rather than paying the manufacturer big dollars for what cost so little. You can pay $100 for 4GB of ram here or $400 and buy the same ram from Dell. You decide: it is the same thing. Shipping is always on time and they are great to order from.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar L.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

1 year ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

1 year ago

pixelfixer

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered miscellaneous parts from mnpctech over the last few years and it has always been an enjoyable experience. I once was just buying a few screws and the online webpage was wanting to charge me $5 shipping for $2 of screws. I sent an email to them and they worked out a reasonable price and shipped them out the next day. Bill Owen is a talented modder and all of his products are quality. Thanks Bill!

Excellent

1 year ago

ieatfish

I am very pleased with Bill's work. His attention to detail is outstanding, and the case is everything I was looking for. Always prompt to reply with my many questions, I would gladly buy from again, and recommend to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

mattspalace

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Beach Audio

Shop 75000 car audio home theater cables accessories appliances video games dvd blu-ray and software Browse thousands of product reviews and comparisons to help you make the right choice FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Beach Audio twice in the last 2 weeks and both times the product was exactly as shown on the website. I needed overnight delivery and the second order was placed after 2:30 pdt yet I still received the product the next day. I have been completely happy with my transactions with Beach Audio. I have called and been able to speak to a representative and he was courteous and helpful. I can recommend this company with no reservations. I have never had to return anything I purchased from Beach Audio.

Excellent

1 year ago

basiccomputer

My boyfriend bought me a video game for Christmas and they jacked the price on it at last minute. Well I ended up getting two of the same game for Christmas and when I went to return it we did not get a full refund. He thought he bought through Walmart and turns out it was third party person. We had to pay the shipping back plus a restocking fee! We ended losing $20! It was the worst experience ever! I called Walmart corporate and they could not do anything but say I should not have paid shipping and get a full refund. Then after everything was said and done they told me to read the return policy and hung up on me! I am so done! What a rip off! I will never ever order from this company again!

Average

1 year ago

AmandaPearson-55782

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 512MB of memory for my Mac G4 at work earlier this month and later ordered another 1 GB of memory for my G5 at home. Prices were excellent and my shipping via USPS was free. Both orders arrived within 5 days and are currently working perfectly in their respective machines. I can't speak for the quality of OEMPCworld's customer service, as I've had no problems so far, but I would definitely order memory from them again. ****************** Just an update: I've ordered memory from OEMPcWorld seven times since June 2004. Every time I've gotten memory that worked perfectly the first time at an excellent price. I did have one defective DRAM module two months ago (died after 18 months of operation). I requested an RMA number online, got it within an hour, mailed back the module that night, and had a replacement a few days later. I will continue to turn to this company for my memory needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

wtholman

Was able to order a pair of hard-to-find (i.e. 512MB & 1GB) SD memory cards for use in a pair of unique older devices (which only accept small size cards & for which even a small card can be a huge upgrade!); would do business again!

Excellent

1 year ago

idfubar

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on Sunday with priority shipping, shipped Monday from the other coast, arrived on Wednesday in perfect condition. Easy transaction. In the past, I placed an order for an import game by accident (I wanted the U.S. version of the game), e-mailed them immediately. They managed to cancel the order, I re-ordered the correct version, and received it without fuss. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. The only recommendation, and I can see it in some of the other reviews, is to make sure you know what you're getting. It's very easy to accidentally order stripped down or imported versions of games when you mean to order the full, U.S. version. But once that's taken care of, it's been a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jelklan

Purchased a game for an incredible price on Saturday the 23rd. I received a confirmation email the day of the order and a tracking number three days later when it was shipped. I ordered priority mail shipping and received it two days (the 28th) after getting the tracking number email. I definately recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stormwave0

4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a red ring of death extreme kit for my Xbox 360. It arrived in about a week so shipping was fine. Product seems complete, but has no instructions nor can I find any on the website (searched for 15 minutes). I tried calling them twice during their (4hours of) business hours with no answer. emailed them as well a week ago about the issue and absolutely no response so I have a wasted 30 dollars just sitting here.. pretty irritating.

Average

1 year ago

Mitch L.

i ordered a cronus on sunday night, got an e-mail they were paid from pay-pal got an email saying processing called during his business hours and left a message. tuesday still processing, called and left another message. wednesday got an e-mail that cronus was back ordered, called again left another message, left a message on their facebook store no reply, no reply from e-mail jouned his forum and left a message there and was answered by an employee who was trying to help but could not. thursday left several phone messages and a message through the forum and facebook finally got a message that my order was cancelled and all my posts were deleted and i have and still are blocked from posting to his facebook account. his e-mail explained he was out of the office alot this week trying to start another business and up-dating software. he is not a good business man and after all i went through to get a simple question answered " when will my cronus ship ? " he offered me a $ 5.oo gift cert if i re-order... i dont think he really cares about his customers and has no problem taking orders for products he doesnt have on his shelves

Average

1 year ago

Pat F.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from TekGems an inexpensive la-pci20 raid controller. For a price of 13$ it seems to be a good deal. The card was dead on arrival but it took me three days of troubleshooting to figure it out. Since over 30 days elapsed since delivery Tekgems denied replacement. I do not recommend this seller and will not purchase from Tekgems again.

Average

1 year ago

joe_buck

Item had been discontinued for over a year, but TEKGEMS had a full supply of the AT&T 1726 answering machine units in stock. Items were shipped the day of order (overnight & 2nd day air were available as well as USPS Priority Mail......I was also able to monitor the shipping progress after Kim sent me the FedEx tracking key). Price was half of what had been normally charged when these units were available in office supply outlets such as STAPLES and OFFICE-MAX. Good deal...will do business again.

Excellent

1 year ago

SundayOnLine

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over the last two years I have placed three orders with this company on-line. All orders were shipped promptly and all products arrived in working condition. As I have had no problems I cannot say how they would deal with one if it arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

ACanadian

I first contacted this company by email on a Saturday evening, outside of business hours in inquire about a particular product's warranty. To my surprise and delight, it was less than an hour before I received a personal, helpful, hand-typed response from a salesperson. This, I am pleased to report, was indicative of my entire experience. The price was right on the item I was looking to buy and the shipping was cheap: only $12.50 for delivery in 1-2 business days. I received my order, as promised, in two business days. Their website could be a bit better, visually, but there's nothing that's "wrong" with it, other than a minor security issue, which I contacted them about. I promptly received a very respectful thanks and confirmation that it had been dealt with. Cendirect is on my a-list of online retailers to visit when I am looking for anything electronics-and-computers.

Excellent

1 year ago

epp_b

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mark from FragStore sent two emails; one to say thanks for ordering and another as a confirmation of shipment. The Teflon Mouse Tape arrived in one week and I am using it right now. My mouse is very easy to move during game play and everything else I do with my computer. Great price and great service. For a total of $2.00 including shipping I have enough for six applications!

Excellent

1 year ago

soulseeker

Ordered 6/19/03 Shipped 6/23/03 Received 6/30/03 to southern california, usa Shipping time was about average; hoped it'd be faster but not complaining. Also watch out for non-ssl ordering. Shipping cost was $0.60USD for 2 strips--i got extra--(in envelope; might want to ask FragStore to put the strips between cardboard or stiff plastic to avoid bends during shipment) Great product. I'm using the teflon strips on my MX700 and it feels really slick on my 2yr old used-and-abused everglide large attack pad. I wonder how much slicker it'll feel after when my everglide giganta comes in the mail (ordered from another e-tailer). If it means anything, the reviews weren't joking when they said you can move the mouse by blowing on it :)

Excellent

1 year ago

GeekSupport

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-ordered an Asus Zenbook Pro Duo, and due to production delays at the manufacturer it took longer to arrive than I initially expected. However, Excaliber reached out to me to let me know about the delay, and they provided me with a few options for proceeding, which I thought was more than fair. They then quickly customized the laptop to my specifications (I ordered an upgraded hard drive), and they shipped it to me shortly thereafter. I appreciated their excellent communication throughout the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

MatthewMcClure

I just bought my Asus Rog Strix Scar III from ExcaliberPC last Monday with two add-on SSDs and I also got a lot of free bundles (about 8 items of those with total value is over $400). ExcaliberPC customized it really fast within 2 days and on late Wednesday, my laptop was shipped. I got it on that Saturday and my laptop came with a perfect condition with no any damage and defective. I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks for ExcaliberPC!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

BnhHunh

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

1 year ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Average

1 year ago

adowding

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a chotto shot camera from japan video games. I placed my order Monday and it was at my house by Wednesday. But what really astounds me is that I placed the order incorrectly and they were able to correct it same day no hassle and still have time to ship it out no problem. Next time you think about ordering from your imports from anywhere else check out japan video games first.

Excellent

1 year ago

peckd1

I took a chance with this company because they had a very difficult to find console to pc controller adapter for a reasonable price. I ordered this on Friday and received it on MONDAY! This was with basic usps shipping. The item arrived new and as described. Definitely going to keep them in mind for future purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

speedoftime

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 1.3 AMD Duron Processor. I was given a very fair price and was told all about the shipping that would be used. They also asked me if I needed any help with installation and said I could call at any time with questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

mvh

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sticks of their dirt cheap ddr ram, opting for both the memory test and the upgrade to "major brands". It took me 6 days to get it using normal USPS shipping to Alaska. I have no complaints, just thought I'd give them some extra "karma" for doing a good job.

Excellent

1 year ago

tobstah

I would rate this company as poor to "never shop here again" I ordered memory, Dual channel DDR 400 PC3200 for my brand new Athlon 3200+ nForce2 Chipset. It craps out on me, as this is a mission critical server that runs my whole business, and web server they demand that I take the memory out, sent it to them, but wonlt send replacement first, I realize no cross-shipping, but they wouldn't even allow me to buy a new set, overnight it then RMA my old stuff, because they said I would incur a 75 dollar Restocking fee. Didn't make a lick of difference if the memory was bad OR good. I sent the memory out week before X-Mas...it is now the 27th, they haven't contacted me for two weeks, and My business webserver is running at a power loss for over two weeks. God knows how much revenue I have lost because of this companies inability to work with me, and to further make me mad, they tell me that it may take 15 days to get my replacement shipped and a week to get to me. This company does NOT care if you have things to do with your computer, they got my money, they reply to my e-mails once every 3 days, I type a book size message explaining the need to expedite...they type simple sentences consisting of 5 words or less. I REFUSE to buy from them...take your chance...They are a good company IF your product works...and you do NOT need to RMA anything!!! I recommend Running away from this company, god knows how many times this has happened to people, I even asked to have the owner of the company call me...they refused saying he couldn't speak english.

Average

1 year ago

bobby50371

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT buy from this company...ordered a grip on April 22nd and I have been waiting on it. Checked shipping and now I find out it MIGHT get here by May 1st?? From Ohio to Chicago in 9 days? I could have walked there and back in less time. Then when I called a condescending CS rep said sorry, you can send it back but I have to pay for shipping??? Send it back??? I HAVEN'T received it yet!!! STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

footballdad2009

I ordered 3 shafts and ferrel to be shipped to south africa, paid a huge amount for the taxes and ups speedy delivery, after 3 weeks I began to enquire, ( apple products and porsche design items. take maximum 7 days from date of order to deliver to my doorstep ) ups -i parcel came up with the one lame excuse after the other, even/tually they are not responding to any enquiries, needless to say the order has not arrived , 7 weeks after the order... I contacted golfworks for a refund of my monies, due to non delivery... they didn’t even respond. In short you place an order, pay for it and they simply don’t deliver it. Seems to me they simply steal the money . STAY AWAY PLEASE

Average

1 year ago

wynand

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Despite some negative reviews I've read...my experience with Warchzworld was excellent... The ABSOLUTE best price of 7 different sites I shopped...Ordered it priority mail and it was here in less than 48 hours, and the customer service was EXCELLENT...I received 3 calls from the seller by the time the watch arrived assuring me my package was on track and on time... When the arrive the watch quality was beautiful... The Seiko SNP007 I receiced came "as advertised," for barely half the price for the same watch on other sites... Thanks WatchzWorld...you've just earned a new regular shopper... cgh

Excellent

1 year ago

Justsnooping

after 5 weeks and (11 emails back and for) of ordering an "in stock" watch I received this: "The watch is not in stock so your order has been cancelled and your credit card was not charged. We apologize for this inconvenience and we look forward in serving you again in the near future." the irony: the watch still shows in stock! ruined my Dad's Christmas and B-day! thanks Watchzworld.com!

Average

1 year ago

edsc86

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Princeton Watches

Shop thousands of in-stock watches for him her from over 30 best selling brands including Citizen Seiko Bulova G-Shock Luminox more Find the latest styles in clocks and accessories at 25-50 savings on select styles Save 15 off your first order of 99 or more Fast Free Shipping on watch orders

Recent Reviews

Ordered a watch through their website on December 5th. The item was on backorder, even though the website did not reflect that when I made the purchase. An email from them assured me that since they have a "confirmed shipment arriving in 12-15 days" that I was to receive the gift in plenty of time for Christmas. Over 15 days later, no update from them. I call them and ask about the status of my order. The person on the phone informs me that they did not receive enough stock to fulfill all of the orders and that they were in the process of contacting customers to let them know. This was on December 22nd! Do not go with a Mom & Pop site, even though they've been accredited with the BBB since 2001. Rely on ResellerRatings reviews. Wish I did that in the first place. Hopefully this helps others.

Average

1 year ago

vinman615

I sent a old pocket watch,for a repair estimate, my grandfather had bought in the 1800's. I sent it in in its drawstring watch bag that i assume was over 100 years old. i did not get it repaired and they returned it to me without the bag. i called them to try to get the bag back. I was told they did not have the bag and they were not responsable for customer packaging. Come on princeton, an obvious watch bag is packaging. Give me a break.

Average

1 year ago

arm2691

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a frequent customer with Memory Express for all my computer needs, and recently purchased quite a few items from the store in in Edmonton North - 13629 - St. Albert Trail, but had a very bad experience with the customer service there. The guys at the customer service here are not professional at all, and instead of trying to help you, will only try to get rid of you in any way they can. I had a small problem with my motherboard and was trying to get some advice in solving it, (HDMI wasn't working) instead of try to help, he just kept chasing me away, refusing to say anything unless I bring the computer in front of him to see it not working. I think the loser assumed I wanted my money back or something, while I just needed some help fixing it. It turned out to be a jumper setting which took me another few days to figure out. Unfortunately I had to go in a second time since my mail in rebate was rejected. Apparently the rebate that was posted in Memory ex. website was applicable to another store. So ME claims the manufacture made a mistake by giving them a wrong code and the manufacture claims that ME made a mistake by posting the wrong info. So I don't get any rebate back. And this time another really adamant guy in the same store customer service, when I tell him this, all he does is printout the rebate and tells me to don't depend on mail in rebate, that's it. These guys don't give a damn about the customer at all, I think the management has to really give their staff some customer service training, and get rid of some of there stone faced losers.

Average

1 year ago

Samm12345

When we were planning to buy graphic card during boxing week of 2019 and went to memory express, Calgary south location. They were telling me that we do have policy of price match and they did price match for graphic card. When we were planning to buy cooling fans and gone to memory express during same boxing week and asked for price match. They were telling me that we can't do during boxing week. Then I told him that you guys did just yesterday (during same boxing week) and his manager was telling me that that was just courtesy. He was providing completely irrelevant justification. This is double standard. They have low price guarantee and beat any Canadian store within 15 days of purchase from memory express which is clearly written on their web-site but they didn't follow even though we have purchased computer parts over C$1800. They don't have good sales staff and store manager. They don't have any courtesy.

Average

1 year ago

pan-69999

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Computer Keyboard and Computer Mouse Products to make your life Less Complicated

Fentek Industries is your single source for Computer Keyboard and Computer Mice Dont use those generic peripherals any longer Buy the right Tools to make your life Less Complicated Today

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a hard to find mouse from this business. Their reply to my order was prompt, the item shipped the same day, and I received my tracking number the following morning. The item arrived as described and in a timely manner. Great service, I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

zziggy290

3.6

44 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item showed as $77.99 when i saw it on the site. I placed in my basket and it was $82.99. I called customer service with no result other than a stubborn girl who had been working for superbiiz.com for 5 years said she couldn't do anything for me. So i went on the chat and spoke to Libby who helped me and honored the rate and now I'm yet another happy customer thanks to sweet Libby

Excellent

1 year ago

Bosnak S.

I needed a Mini ITX motherboard for a downsized case and 7-year old parts. SuperBiiz had the exact motherboard I needed at a reasonable price (found via google.com/shopping). I bought it Monday, and it showed up on Wednesday. Part's installed and computer's running great! Very pleased, will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nova A.

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ascendtech

Wholesale Computer Parts Wholesale Computers Computer Distributor Computer Liquidation sale Computer Hardware Supplier Wholesale Computer Part

Recent Reviews

I was looking to replace my workstations GPU with one with more RAM. I found the K5000 card that I was looking for at $100 less then everywhere else. Not only was the card in pristine condition when it arrived but it arrived earlier than expected and packaged extremely well. Customer service emailed me every step in the process and answered any questions I had before purchasing. Im very happy with my purchase and will be back to shop with them again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mat G.

This company should be investigated. Stay away or at least look around for other reviews on different sites. $220 monitor ordered online with no obvious mention that it was refurbished, and I am sure I looked for this info. Only worked for half a day and cannot be replaced since it was (surprise) the last unit. No other similar product and they agreed for a refund, but: I have to pay to ship the $20lbs back. Since I argued that they should incur the cost of their mistake, I was told that they kindly waved the 20% restocking fee (for a dead product), and that they would put it back since I was (sic) childish and vindictive to think about filing complaints and posting reviews, although they are not affiliated with the BBB, which in itself says a lot. I now read that they also ship for free, but add this charge back if you return the equipment. In my case, I would lose $178 for nothing and they get the monitor back to rob someone else. Save yourself the stress and the hassle. Pay $20-$50 more and get something new from a reliable and honorable source that will arrive on time and work.

Average

1 year ago

Eric N.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got a Christmas gift from this merchant and was very happy with the product and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

jj_hmm

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two items from GameBaz - one through the site itself, and one through their [email protected] service. The quality of service is far beyond 99% of online retailers (especially in terms of communication), shipping was fast enough, and the [email protected] service is comparable to similar services in terms of price, but much less painful (you don't have to sign up for an account and make a deposit in advance; you just send them the webpage you wish to order from, and they inform you of all fees). If I have one complaint, it is that their prices seem to be all over the map. You can find deals, certainly, but some items cost way more than the standard market price. I think this is a function of their prices being strongly influenced by their own supply. In any case, I highly recommend GameBaz; I came away completely satisfied and will order from them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eyedunno

I was contacted by the staff of Gamebaz after I could not pick up my package from the Austrian post office in time before it was sent back to Japan. The Gamebaz team contacted me the same week without needing to be asked and arranged for re-shipment right away. I was very pleased with the fast and efficient service Gamebaz provided, and the friendliness and politeness of the staff I talked to. Thank you, Reino Hoeltl

Excellent

1 year ago

calamaritas

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Funagain

Funagain Games

Recent Reviews

I have never had such a bad experience with an online merchant. I placed an order on Dec. 8th. I have yet to receive confirmation of my order despite 2 emails and 2 telephone calls. I have no idea if there was a problem with my order or if it will be here by Christmas

Average

1 year ago

uh5755

I order from Funagain every year when the Games Magazine's Game-of-the-Year list come out. I love being able to see the top games, read reviews to see if they really sound like fun, and to fill out my order with some games I wouldn't have thought of trying. So far, Funagain's recommendations haven't let me down!

Excellent

1 year ago

wemhoff

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to be the first person to submit for Digital Juice! I ordered the Editors toolkit on the 13th and received a near simultaneous confirmation of the order. The package arrived very quickly on the 16th. 100% satisfied and recommend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

digitalvideo

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a systems builder located in IL, we have to say that we have had nothing but EXCELLENT service with all of our purchases. We have purchased over 40+ cases and Joe Briggs goes the extra mile to ensure that our orders ship out as quickly as possible, usually the same day. For those customers that have had problems with an order and future customers, please understand that computer components are very temperamental and it makes no sense to blame the builder or seller for a manufacturer failure. Not all problems are easily resolved with just a phone call, it would be nice but it's not that simple. So PLEASE allow any company ample time to resolve an issue should you have one before posting bad comments. We had a shipment of WD Hard Drives Green Drives and 5 out of 8 were defective. It's a manufacturer problem as they drives would be recognized and the next minute not be. Thankfully, our customers were understanding that it was not our fault and we sent replacements immediately. Thanks Joe for all your hard work and dedication, it will not go unrewarded.

Excellent

1 year ago

utopiacomputers

Bought a cpu for cheap online about 1 month ago Shipped fast and received fast. 100% working fine. Price was pretty good at the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffhirk

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GameQuestDirect

Wholesale video games supplier distributor and vendor for PS4 Xbox One Nintendo Switch Buy rare and exclusive titles such as Frost Punk Victorian Edition Darkest Dungeon Hello Kitty Lumo 88 Heroes and more GameQuestDirect stocks the most extensive selection of Sony Microsoft and Nintendo video games

Recent Reviews

Ordered Disgaea around 1:28pm Monday paid by Paypal, received order confirmation email at 3:14pm. Received shipping confirmation 7:05pm, I expect it to arrive sometime on Wednesday..Received order on Wednesday everything was in perfect order...

Excellent

1 year ago

OtterFisk

I have recently found this site to be awesome for reprints of rare titles such as Fatal Frame and Shin Megami Tensei :) They have awesome customer service and very fast shipping^^ I would recommend this site to anyone looking for harder to find games at a great price new and sealed^^

Excellent

1 year ago

pikagreg

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed on order on 4/13 was told item was available to ship. After a week I asked for the tracking numbers and was told they would get them and send them to me. I was out of the office for a week and when I got back the switch was not delivered. Called several times and only got to voice mail was never able to talk to a live person. As of 4/30 no switch, no tracking numbers, to response to voice mail left on the customer service line. Don't do business with KVMs.com if you need the equipment in less than a month. Customer support is non-existent. I would rate this company as very very poor to do business with.

Average

1 year ago

fwduser

I had the same experience as the other customer...credit card was charged immediately but order was never acknowledged, items were never received after two months, NO ONE answers the phone or responds to faxes or live chat...STEER CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY. I'm going to report them to the BBB right now!

Average

1 year ago

rodgerst

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with