Back  

Rubber Products Supplier

A business that sells rubber products.

188

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1518

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1169) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (11) Building Design Company (5) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (119) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (12) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (286) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (331) Concrete Contractor (68) Concrete Product Supplier (245) Conservatory Construction Contractor (701) Construction Company (43) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2235) Custom Home Builder (2275) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (168) Drilling Contractor (302) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (1) Electronics Manufacturer (5) Engineer (1060) Engraver (590) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (312) Glass Industry (1187) HVAC Contractor (63) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (680) Home Builder (87) Hose Supplier (391) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1353) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (92) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (161) Landscaping Service (14) Lighting Contractor (553) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (156) Machine Repair Service (355) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1123) Manufacturing Service (23) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (844) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (906) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (409) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (354) Paint Manufacturer (313) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (293) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (166) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (1) Property Maintenance (167) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (28) Roofing Contractor (231) Rubber Products Supplier (188) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (557) Stone Supplier (261) Stonemason (287) Stove Builder (285) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (272) Tile Contractor (650) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (10) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (4) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Rubber Products Supplier

Rubber Products Supplier A business that sells rubber products.

188

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1518

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

2 days ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

4 months ago

Sandra

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Back 2 New Cleaning

Back 2 New Carpet Cleaning Services provides quality carpet and superior general cleaning services all over Australia Call us today

Recent Reviews

We recently had a carpet repair done and days later it is all freying at the joins. Job was also higher $ value than we were quoted. Tradesman was late due to car breaking down. Job was booked in for 11am he texted as he wanted to attend at 2.30pm. I said not good enough and he arrived at 12.30. Our work was done by Marks Maintenance contracting. I haven't bother to complain about the poor quality of the job, as from other reviews I can see the company does not care.

Bad

2 weeks ago

Sim

AVOID - They simply hand off to a contractor company - Mine was Mark Maintenance cleaning. Just avoid and do no use these guys. I asked to remove the urine smell from my dog. The next day it was worse and they said i never asked for it to be cleaned. They keep saying "NO REFUNDS" I have processed a chargeback on my credit card. Hopeless company.

Bad

3 weeks ago

Trav White

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

The cleaners of Deluxe Tile Cleaning have not only given us the best tile cleaning but also have given us ideas about how to maintain the tiles and keep them cleaned.

Excellent

1 month ago

marsadwin

Thank you Deluxe Tile Cleaning for helping me out and cleaning my tiles in emergency. Great services.

Excellent

1 month ago

Aurora

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

The Duct cleaners of Spotless Duct Cleaning are the best when it comes to duct cleaning services. They have proper knowledge of duct cleaning.

Excellent

1 month ago

jh0361607

Spotless Duct Cleaning is a very professional and dedicated duct cleaning company. They offer the best duct cleaning services in Adelaide. I would recommend everyone to hire them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Aurora

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

1 Duct Cleaning Melbourne VIC Ceiling Floor Duct Cleaners

Ducted Heating Cleaning is a Melbourne VIC based air duct vent cleaning company providing floor ceiling duct cleaning services for local clients

Recent Reviews

We have hired the Ducted Heating Cleaning experts for cleaning all the ducts at our house and they cleaned them with the best tools and now we get fresh air from the ducts.

Excellent

1 month ago

scharlie398

Ducted Heating And Cleaning has been my number 1 choice for cleaning the ducts in my house. I am very much satisfied with their cleaning services. I recommend everyone in Melbourne to hire them for duct cleaning.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alexis King

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne Ducted Heating Cleaning Air Duct Cleaners

Duct Cleaning Melbourne - Are you looking for the best duct cleaners in Melbourne VIC Hire Marks Duct Cleaning Call us now on 0410 453 896

Recent Reviews

The duct cleaners of Marks Duct Cleaning have a great knowledge about all the duct cleaning process. We got our air ducts cleaned more than 5 times by the cleaners of Marks Duct Cleaning.

Excellent

1 month ago

josephtaylor298

Marks Duct Cleaning has been my favourite duct cleaning company in Melbourne. They have very good staff and the techniques they use are very safe.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alexis King

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

9 months ago

Joanne O.

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

9 months ago

Jade T.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2020, Joe's Shine Shop.

Official stockists of AMDetails Auto Finesse Bilt Hamber CarPro Chemical Guys Dodo Juice Koch Chemie Mastersons Nanolex Surf City Garage Valet Pro

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

4 months ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

11 months ago

Nathan Smith

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

4 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

9 months ago

Bob S.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to find stuff I wanted, easy to order it, a good price and straightforward delivery (no hidden charges). Electric Shop then delivered like it said it would. A good company. I'd buy stuff from it again. Well done.

Excellent

4 months ago

J. K.

Bought an electric cooker from the Moston Lane shop recently and was impressed by the owner Mike who had great customer rapport. He gave expert advice and left us to make our decision. Delivery and fitting was smooth and efficient. Thank you

Great

11 months ago

Annabelle V.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ANYJUNK

Official AnyJunk Website Voted Best UK Company by British Chambers of Commerce Powered by Technology Partnering with Local Business

Recent Reviews

booked a medium pick up, £180 plus a tv and a mattress. The crew arrived and were a sub contractor. Said it wasn’t 4 yards. It was supposed to be 4 cubic yards but they seemed to be measuring for 4 yards of length and not height or depth. There is no way to absolutely agree what size the load is. They refused to take over half. I asked for a quote for the rest. They phoned the office after taking photos and the office said it was £350 on top of what we had already paid! This is the price for an xxlarge pick up on its own without having paid for the medium. Wasn’t willing to pay so had to send them away with half of what we had. My husband had to hire a van at £80 and move the rest, taking time and money we didn’t have. Were moving House 2 days later so had to get rid of junk ASAP. I called the head office to complain. The lady had photos of my garden and seemed shocked that they had left it and agreed that I should only have paid the difference between the medium and large. She couldn’t get anyone out to me that day but promised for Monday and to call me first thing on Monday. That was 5 days ago and unsurprisingly no contact at all. Absolute disgrace.

Bad

4 months ago

E. O.

Booked for double mattress to be collected on 20th May and waited in all day,but no one came without any explanation as to why. After several emails over the course of a month, another slot was booked for 19th June. Again, no one came to collect but an email later on in the afternoon was sent to explain they couldn't make it having waited in for most of the day. Won't be using this company again I'm afraid.

Average

4 months ago

S. P.

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Leo

The order confirmation page has no data. I have to log in again to print the invoice. Then the system says to go back to the overview site by clicking on a link. This takes me back to the no data overview page. Why would I want to see no data again???

Average

9 months ago

Don M.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

4 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chet E.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought items at cost. Later had a call to say item was out of stock. Was offered slightly cheaper item and received a refund. Was happy with item when it arrived so called back a few days later to order more and was charged around £10 more for exact same product. Was told they would not honour the original price even though I was a repeat customer. I decided to go with Lamp Shop Online, even though they charged me slightly more, I was happier because the custom was better. Also the product was slightly better quality when arrived.

Poor

4 months ago

F. C.

Delivery was the next day Issue with light was replace next day Thanks for all your help

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeff A.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivered faulty oven, failed to refund for the item until messaged months later after which the large delivery cost was not refunded even tho no exchange was offered the only so lotion offered was collection and part refund

Bad

4 months ago

S. C.

Please think carefully before you use this company. We received a faulty oven that had to be returned and it took a month and threat of legal action to get a refund. The customer service is the worst I have ever had to deal with. The policy is that you are never able to speak to a manager or anyone in authority, you have to complain by email which is then ignored. To anyone who has already had a problem, please speak to Citizens Advice, they log the problem and hopefully they will refer the company to Trading Standards if they get enough people contacting them. They can also help you with trying to get a refund.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah Morton

4.9

32 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

brillant to work with quick in setting up time to do house call explained all the options answered all our questions and stuck to the appointment times and days so great there were no delays even with the year its been getting thing . thanks the invercargill team awesome

Excellent

4 months ago

K. H.

Wonderful service, competitive pricing, clear communication and we are really happy with both the look and feel of our new carpet. Definitely recommend doing business with Harrisons the whole process from start to end was great.

Excellent

4 months ago

Debbie Elias

4.2

35 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would buy from this company again. Any questions I had was answered and they called back fast. The delivery was painless and everything came to me in perfect condition. The videos were key in helping me pick what I wanted.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jeannine

The log set that I got looked nothing like the one in the picture, the logs were welded together in a very sterile teepee shape with no means to be able to create your own lay out, also there was very little difference in the size. To say I was disappointed and that this customer experience did not match the quality of the videos and website in general is an understatement. They seem like good people and a great small business, but come on the picture on the website and the video were way cooler than what I actually recieved. Once I get it set up maybe it will look better, but right now i am not feeling the hollowed out teepee look. #sadface I must say I really really enjoy all the videos that these guys put out and the information that they have on their website. However, I ordered the metal log set https://montanafirepits.com/product/steel-gas-fire-pit-log-sets/ that was also featured in this video on that same page. ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=3&v=a-uj0yrVSlI&feature=emb_logo ) This is not what I received.

Average

4 months ago

Christopher

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have moved house. It took 10 days for the information about the electricity supply to come from Energia - Flogas took 2 days for the gas supply information. The most memorable thing in the Energia communication was the warning about a reconnection fee. I made a couple of attempts to contact them by phone - just to let them know I had made alternative arrangements: first time it was 8.50 in the morning and they were not open. The second time I waited for a few minutes but eventually hung up. I will not be rushing to do business with them.

Bad

4 months ago

W. N.

After receiving a faulty set of scales Energia responded well by sending out a new set. The scales are such good value I bought another set for my brother. The supporting application works well with regular updates introducing positive modifications. Pleased and satisfied.

Great

4 months ago

Devindra Mehlawat

3.1

58 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

4 months ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

4 months ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Purchase straight from the manufacturer The XLEAR Online Store has all the xylitol products youre looking for and ships same day

Recent Reviews

I exclusively use Xlear/Spry toothpaste for myself and my son. I love that it doesn't contain flouride but instead uses Xylitol (completely natural and safe to ingest) If you've been looking for a flouride-free toothpaste, you should definitely try this out.

Excellent

8 months ago

Traci G.

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ThinkVacuums

Largest Selection Of Central Vacuum Systems Household and Commercial Vacuum Cleaners Parts Accessories And More

Recent Reviews

I Wish I saw their rating before I purchased from them. Terrible customer service, the absolute worst, they sent the wrong vacuum and then charged me a restocking fee, btw it too them a month to refund me for the wrong vacuum they sent me. I would never buy from them again, don't know how they stay in business.

Average

8 months ago

Gail K.

We bought our Central vac system online from them a yr ago. They sell great products. You can't beat their pricing on units, bags & their accessories are the best in the industry. I've tried other bare floor tools that just do NOT work. Their's DO, especially when it comes to picking up dog hair! I ordered a replacement tool, was sent the wrong one, but NO PROBLEM. I emailed them & now have the correct item in the mail the same day, at no cost to us! I'm a lifetime customer.

Excellent

8 months ago

Randye D.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Asha24

Asha24 one of the world leading professional online training platform Offering fast track course to professional to upgrade their career Learn RPA Big Data Data Science PMP Prince2 Cloud DevOps More

Recent Reviews

Asha24 was pretty flexible and supportive in arranging an onsite class for 19 PMP students. Shravan Kumar was easy to work with and prices are extremely competitively priced. Instructor knew his material inside and out. Good stuff.

Great

8 months ago

Shyam C.

I was nervous at first when selecting an online platform for my course. But then I read about Asha24 and I decided to go with them for pursuing the course RPA Its is a great platform with good course content and excellent support. The customer service support is really great and they are always there to help when you need them. Easy to access and a great way to learn from anywhere! I will certainly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a safe Nice platform to learn project management. Provides good interface and flexibility to users.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sandhya P.

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

8 months ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

9 months ago

Gaither D.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Oxi Fresh

For the best carpet cleaning for your home or business trust Oxi Fresh and their green carpet cleaners Competitively priced and environmentally friendly

Recent Reviews

I used Oxi fresh for the first time yesterday I could not be more pleased. Charlie was efficient and through. All the carpets including stairway, landings, closets look great, feel great and smell Fresh. He also cleaned large chair cushions which look brand new. This has been a vacation home and seasonal rental so had a lot of use. Oxi Fresh is environmentally friendly. Uses little water and dries Quickly! Great for allergies,.

Excellent

8 months ago

Connie S.

Mac came into a new home i am renting and cleaned up whatever was left in the carpet for who knows how long.... He was jonest and straightforward about his product and its capabilities. He really did a fantastic job. Thank you so much Mac!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tara Z.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jadebloom

Jade Bloom - Health Healing and Happiness With 100 Pure Essential Oils

Recent Reviews

Really, not everyday you find products like this. So I bought toothpaste, and I have really sensitive mouth. So I was thinking that it's going to be the same as with all the others. But, what happened was just wow. It helped me really well, I mean my teeth now are really strong and shiny, thank you.

Excellent

8 months ago

Megan B.

I've been buying Young Living Oils for 5+ years. Now I don't review often, but I have share this as I love natural essential oils and I use them daily. After doing my research and finding Jade Bloom I have learned something that's kind of infuriating Young Living is expensive, but I'm also not willing to sacrifice quality for price. A while back I saw an ad to try a bottle of Lavender Oil from Jade Bloom on Facebook. I tried it and I couldn't believe the quality. Since then I've ordered the following oils and been equally impressed: orange, lemon, cypress, and tea tree. Jade Blooms' prices are almost too low to be true, like under $10. I have had two of my YL using friends try Jade Bloom oils and we can't believe what we have found. Kudos to you Jade Bloom. Much success.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jason S.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dont get stuck at the depot or supermarket without the materials you need for your metal fabrication Order from the best

With over 21 years selling metal online we offer the best service selection and knowledge Free MTRs no cut fees fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I was fooled by their name I guess, and their sub-titles blurbs telling me I can get what I want from their list of "categories," but everything I was interested in had almost nothing behind it, no matter what I clicked. There's a jewelry making category, but I can't figure why. I clicked "wire" and they have three..Three! All steel. That's it! No brass, no copper...they don't even sell precious metals in any form. I clicked tools and they have ONE - a plain ordinary electrician's soldering iron. That's it! And that's $72!..double what those are anywhere. So that they've got jewelry supplies is a joke. In fact they don't sell Anything I was looking for regardless of their come-on blurbs, and they're lucky I don't give them a Two star rating. Thanks but No thanks online metals.

Average

8 months ago

Robert L.

This is my go-to source for bronze and aluminum metals for my home based crafts... but if you're looking for that particular alloy of stainless steel, they have it here, too! Great selection of sheet/plates of all metals as well as tubing and piping, solid rods and fittings. If you don't have a metals source nearby your home, buy it online - fast delivery comes standard!

Excellent

8 months ago

John C.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Eco Chic Movement

Toxin free organic skin care company handmade by a chemical engineer pharmacologisttoxicologist and naturopathic doctor Dr Alexis Reid in Ottawa Canada

Recent Reviews

I had the skin condition cream recommended to me by a friend for my daughter's acute eczema. I was encouraged by the many reviews that said it cleared up their conditions within 2 or 3 days. If I didn't try it myself, I'd say it's too good to be true! After 3 days my daughter was clearer than she had been in weeks. Product arrived quickly too!

Excellent

8 months ago

Deanna S.

I learned the cream I bought for my infant has salicylic acid in it, which is not suitable for kids under 2. I emailed the company to let them know of my concern and have heard nothing back. This is unacceptable on both fronts - the toxic ingredients and the silence to my email concern.

Average

8 months ago

Nicole R.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Art Supplies - Art Professionals Business - ASW

ASW Warehouse club sells art supplies at WholesaleWarehouse Club prices direct to professional artists teachers schools businesses

Recent Reviews

Another art supply online retailer with some of the lowest prices I've seen. One of the items in my order was out of stock with 7/6 listed as the date of receiving new stock. An email was sent informing me of this and gave me the option to cancel the order for that item or the whole order. There was also a shipping choice to ship all items when available or ship separately depending on availability (more expensive). Eventually the whole order was shipped around mid-July, so there was some delay but it arrived in fine packaging with nothing damaged.

Great

8 months ago

Alex P.

HORRIBLE!!!... Signed up for membership. Ordered some goods. Half were not in stock, so my order amounted to a few paintbrushes. Tallied my order... Shipping to Hawaii? Only through UPS or FedEx online they said after signing on. Shipping cost? $100 shipping charge for $100 order. Backed out and called them.. Sorry, we only use UPS and FedEx when ordering online. Decided that day to ancel my membership. Have they returned my emails, phone calls, responded??? No. Worst customer service I've come across in years!!

Average

9 months ago

Red B.

1.9

17 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Overall, my experience was amazing. Everyone in the office was so helpful and cheerful and the technicians were nothing but sweet and knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for better service. Everyone was so compassionate with the issues I was having and always asked how everything was going when I called. Love this company!!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Mark K.

Action pest control did an amazing job servicing my house in Lakewood NJ. The technician that came out was super informative on the products and services that Action provides. Also, my service was very thorough and professional. I would recommend Action to anyone in the area. The customer service is top notch as well as the price for the services provided. Thank you Action Pest Control! So happy I found this company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Scott J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I forget how I came across bamboo toothbrushes but I did and once I needed a new one I bought from BrushWithBamboo. First off, I love the idea. I'm not a hippie or even an environmentalist, but I'm trying to be less wasteful and use less plastic. Ordering was easy. They take PayPal, which is always good. I ordered on the 18th and they arrived on the 21th. The box is make of recyclable paper and even the "plastic" the brush is wrapped in is made of pant materials so it's a bit easier to recycle. There's no glue or plastic, either. The box is folded into to itself with flaps. Even nicer, the set was held together by a piece of twine. Now for the brush. It feels nice in the hand and nice in the mouth. It does feel different from a normal brush, but that just takes some time to get used to. The bristles themselves are soft. Remember how I said set? The least you can buy is 4 (adult or child size) for $20 (less if you poke around and find online coupons like I did). You can also do a subscription if you really love the idea. So yes, these are much more expensive than regular plastic brushes. But buying 4 off the bat is a great way to test if bamboo is for you (plus you can put the handles to use if you really don't like them). Personally, I think after my 3 brushes (gave one to my boyfriend, he likes it) I'll probably buy another set.

Excellent

8 months ago

Veronica S.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rubber Feet Rubber Grommets Recessed Bumpers Cane Tips Bushings

We offer very low prices on our rubber products Buy parts like rubber grommets recessed rubber bumpers rubber feet vibration mounts rubber tips rubber bushings self adhesive rubber feet rubber pads screw-on feet u channel compressor grommets rubber stem bumpers and canecrutchwalker tips at low prices

Recent Reviews

Incredibly quick email responses (weekend, nights, weekday,etc), Professional, Honest, Customer Service is the best, Orders ship within 24 hours and received within just a few days, Prices are the best. This will be my new "go to" company. I was amazed at just how good the service and quality is. It would be awesome if other on-line dealers (and local) would follow in Rubberfeetwarehouse path, as purchasing would then be worry free, questions answered almost immediately and your order would arrive without hassle or delay. THANK YOU!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Wayne R.

I ordered these feet for my gasoline powered pressure washer, one of the two original fell off somewhere along the line. I would certainly be willing to review the new feet, they were delivered early this week and my intention is to install them on Saturday, my day off. Since I've ordered these, I've been inundated with requests to review your product. So at least give me some time to get them installed.

Average

9 months ago

Joseph N.

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered parts from them with rebates thinking cool i'm saving money compared to every other site. nope i was wrong they rebate they are talking about is not a rebate it is a coupon. also the only way you can find out that about said rebate is to click on the small link that says rebate form and read it to find out what it really is. Really you can go to neweeg.com and get the same parts they have at outlet pc and get a better deal and a REBATE not a coupon.

Average

9 months ago

Ben C.

They have a very wide selection of laptop parts to upgrade your laptop on your own rather than paying the manufacturer big dollars for what cost so little. You can pay $100 for 4GB of ram here or $400 and buy the same ram from Dell. You decide: it is the same thing. Shipping is always on time and they are great to order from.

Excellent

9 months ago

Oscar L.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Baraka Shea Butter

Shea Butter Supplier - Baraka Shea Butter offers hand made fair trade Shea Butter Pure organic Shea Butter raw and unrefined Shipping to US and Canada

Recent Reviews

It's important to have good quality ingredients for my unique and traditional soap & cream products that I make. I also appreciate the amazing shipping rates because I live in the north where rates are extremely high.

Excellent

9 months ago

Heather J.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Baraka Shea Butter

Shea Butter Supplier - Baraka Shea Butter offers hand made fair trade Shea Butter Cocoa Butter Palm Oil and Coconut Oil Pure organic Shea Butter raw and unrefined Shipping to US and Canada

Recent Reviews

Well I think I should wait till I get my products and try them before I answe these questions. Ordering was a breeze, however I haven't experienced the products yet or seen the shipping aspect of it

Excellent

9 months ago

Kimberly Z.

I Love these products! I made three batches of soap with my previous Butter & Oil Bundle and knew I had to get more before I ran out. I love that I can support my hobby and help families at the same time.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mary L.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Newmatic Medical

Newmatic Medical is your complete source for MRI suite needs

Recent Reviews

Site is extremely user friendly and easy to navigate. The value of the labels is $28 and the cheapest shipping method cost $25. The goods were totally over-packaged and shipped in a large box whereas they could easily have been shipped in a smaller bubble envelope. Otherwise very satisfied overall!

Excellent

9 months ago

Linda B.

Very easy to use. One thing I could not tell was whether or not the item ordered was for 1,000, We wanted to order 3000 and I could not tell if the amount ordered was for one 1000. I may have mossed that in the beginning of the process.

Excellent

9 months ago

James R.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PVC Pipe Supplies

PVC Pipe Supplies is a national supplier of PVC Pipe Fittings Valves and Piping Accessories Shop online or call our sales team for your PVC needs

Recent Reviews

Hello, I did receive this order, however, I need to return it, I ordered the wrong size. I have emailed twice to get a return authorization number, but have not received any responses. Looking forward to communicating with someone who can help with that. Thanks, Chris

Excellent

9 months ago

Christopher G.

Ordering on line was good. one problem Was the street 90 was not a factory part it was cut down and a nipple was glued in. This reduced the pressure rating of this fitting and also increased the dimensions of the overall size. I asked for the proper fitting and was told they did not exist. I know for a fact that they are available. I also asked your rep for factory certification of pressure and factory approval of this fitting. This I did not receive. Please respond to my concerns ASAP. Thank you Ken Mallory 775-772-5560

Average

9 months ago

Ken K.

2.7

20 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Conservation Warehouse

Global distributor of water conservation and energy efficient products toilets shower heads faucet aerators weatherization products and more

Recent Reviews

Thank you for selling the dye tests for toilet leaks. I went to Lowes and asked if they carry dye tests for toilets leaks, and they said they don't even carry it, and it's such an important item to carry!

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

I wish I could tell how long the adaptors are. faucet I'm trying to connect has a female thread pushed back so it's hard to reach the 3/4's threading... I've already bought another of your products that would have worked great if it was longer.

Great

9 months ago

Galen I.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Water Tank Distributor - Storage Tanks Dealer Tank Depot

Tank Depot offers a wide range of Water Tanks Chemical Tanks Water storage tanks Plastic storage tanks and poly tanks at or below wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

The tank description included "In Stock". I found this to extremely hopefully to narrow the search. I also call CS and got a quick answer for the straps. Would like to see the straps to be an option for the tank without having to call though.

Excellent

9 months ago

Danny I.

This is a good product and option for boat sewage pumping when a pump out station is not available. It is affordable, however my only complaint is I did not get a confirmation of shipping until the day I received it, it took almost 3 weeks for it to ship out and my understanding was 48 hours was the ship out time frame, not a big deal if time is not an issue, but it is stressful paying that much money and not knowing what's going on for 3 weeks. Other than that, customer support was helpful when I called asking for a ship out date and the stress was worth saving almost $300 which was the average price of almost every other place I searched for the same Todd pump out caddy. The pump is exactly what I needed so I'm happy everything came in working order and was easy to put together.

Average

9 months ago

Miguel O.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All good so far - recommended by neighbor. Not having a problem with the septic but after 33 years we thought it would be a good idea to treat and clean the leach field so as to be proactive. It is working good for our neighbor whose field was having problems, so we decided to use it. Are doing the full treatment in order to keep things working well and probably not have to pump in the future. Our initial order got separated but eventually came by Fed Ex about 4 days later so all is well. Have already started using the product and am anxious to see the results. Make sure to read the info as there is more to it than just dumping it in. Following the instructions should produce better results.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joe M.

Results were excellent. Thought I would have to replace my drain field (it is 27 years old) in January after having to empty septic tank three times within three months because of toilet backups. Within six weeks after treating with your product everything was back to normal and it is now july and everything still works great. Your product saved me between ten to fifteen thousand dollars for replacing a drain field. I am still amazed at how well it worked.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul N.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy PVC Fittings Pipe at Wholesale Prices Online

Offering the LOWEST ONLINE PRICES on PVC Fittings as well as Plumbing Supplies Piping Valves More We Stock Schedule 40 Schedule 80 CPVC Metal Products

Recent Reviews

The website is easy to use and the products appear to be just what I need. It would have been easier to determine this if the product description had been a bit fuller. Overall, though, very nice. In addition, the company kept me apprised of order and shipping status throughout. I'll be doing more business with this company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Martin E.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Electric Hand Dryers Automatic Hand Dryers

Hand Dryer Supply offers the best selection of hand dryers for any restroom Order from our wide selection of hand dryers and washroom accessories today

Recent Reviews

WOW! What great customer service. I run a commercial cleaning business here in Orlando and from time to time I get to sell a few hand dryers. Hand Dryer Supply always has what I need and gets it to my customer fast!!! Excellent service and the best products. Thanks!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Patrick C.

I was so tired of the paper hand towel mess in the bathrooms....I bought hand dryers that were inadequate and my customers did everything they could not to use them. I installed the exlerators and my customers are literally thanking me daily.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dee X.

2.7

16 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Incredibly fast response time. Literally got in contact with all 3 companies within 30 minutes. I ended up postponing the painting work I needed but will definitely keep in mind for future reference, thanks!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rhonda P.

I've been working with Eric at painterschoice since this summer. This hands down the best lead source we've used to date. Their prices are more than fair & he is always available when/if I have any questions. would recommend to everyone!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tommy T.

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Easy Digging

Heavy-duty tools for gardening and small-scale farming Garden hoes spades wheel hoes broadforks seeders trenching shovels more Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Ordered the grape hoe. It is very well made. I was disappointed it came not put together and had to have my son put the handle on for me. He thought it was a good tool also and he usually does not like what I buy as far as gardening tools. He does think it is too heavy for me to use, but I have used it and it does a good job at removing grass and weeds.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joyce Z.

My first order was lost by the mail service, called, and EasyDigging promptly sent a replacement that was delivered ASAP. Review of the Chillington fork-hoe: My back, my back! It thanks you! I have dug up my yard three times, a ton of work, I'll tell you. But this time is was soon finished, the fork-hoe dug deeper, moved more soil, with less effort, and the long handle allows one to lever the soil loose instead of using brute force. This is definitely a keeper. Glad I bought it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mikek B.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over all very satisfied. Will reorder from again. It's Good service. Glad I found you guys. Order arrived ahead of time. Which is very appreciated guys. Price was fair. Some slight issue with packaging, but nothing to raise a fuss about.

Excellent

9 months ago

M1 J.

Price was high for what the product is considering the center console pieces wont work as the storage bin wont close and lock. In addition the head rests were not very form fitting as the seat covers.

Excellent

9 months ago

Erik Y.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Rubber-Cal Rubber Flooring Sheet Rubber Rubber Mats and Doormats

Rubber-Cal is Americas Premier Source for Gym Flooring Neoprene Rubber Kitchen Mats Anti-Slip Mats EPDM Rubber garage Floor Covering Commercial Entrance Mats and more

Recent Reviews

SO FAR SO GOOD I HOPE YOUR PRODUCT WORKS I AM PURCHASING IT FOR MY 83 YEAR OLD AUNT TO PUT OVER HER CELLAR DOOR THAT LEAK WATER IN BETWEEN THE DOOR OPENINGS SO THIS RUBBER MAT SHOULD COVER THE GAP AND THE WATER WILL FLOW OF OF IT

Excellent

9 months ago

Anthony Z.

I like that your tiles are interlocking and designed for outdoor use. Also I could order exactly the number of tiles that I would need. Some stores offer packages of 4, 10 or 20 tiles. Love the colors! You may want to include the temperature rise for each color when exposed to direct sunlight.

Excellent

9 months ago

John G.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mineral Tiles

Glass tiles for backsplash stainless steel and stone mosaics for pool bathroom and shower Get samples in 3-5 days

Recent Reviews

The piece of tile I ordered was exactly what I was looking for and the description of the item on the website was also very accurate. The shipping box was incredibly packed so the tile couldn't break. The other thing was how Henry, the owner, kept in contact with me until I received my tile. A very nice touch. It shows he really cares about his customers and his products.

Excellent

9 months ago

David F.

I am shopping for tile for multiple areas of my home and Mineral Tiles had a great selection and easy to navigate the site. I received the samples timely and hope to do business with them once we make some selections.

Excellent

9 months ago

Krista G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Apa Beauty

Apa Beauty

Recent Reviews

Pretty good selection of beauty blenders and even eyenrow tool sets and i even discovereed they have those silocon beauty blender things i hate them with applying makeup yet great for rubbing on a serum or oil instead of using your fingers

Average

9 months ago

Clara R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pattern and kit from The Ring Lord on line of a dragon. When I received the directions I found that the wings depicted in the picture of the dragon were not included in the instructions or in the kit. I also checked the materials I received and compared them to the invoice and found I was missing an item. I emailed their service department and they emailed me back to look around for the missing item. I emailed them again saying I did not have it and they told me it was not possible for me to be missing an item because they are weighed before they are shipped. It was only $4.32, but still their costumer service seemed to blame me for the loss of the item. I will never go back to them again.

Average

9 months ago

Anjulie T.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Decent site for printer ink (and I'm re-posting a 10% discount code) - The refurbished printer cartridges here seem to work better those from other sites. Also, credit Annice with a 10% off code -- just enter DISCOUNT

Great

9 months ago

Katie W.

I ordered a toner cartridge on 5-7, on 5-14 I had still not received it. When I called customer service they didn't know whether it was out of stock or had been shipped. There was no tracking info though my credit card was charged on 5-10. I won't be ordering from them again.

Average

11 months ago

MagSteve

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with