Back  

Rubber Products Supplier

A business that sells rubber products.

186

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1504

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (31) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Rubber Products Supplier

Rubber Products Supplier A business that sells rubber products.

186

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1504

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

58 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

7 months ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning services in Edinburgh BM Cleaning Services

BM Cleaning Services is based in Edinburgh Offers window cleaning carpet cleaning gutter driveway and conservatory cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Ben and his team came to clean our office carpets last week and I was incredibly impressed with the result! We have used a couple of other cleaning company's in the past but Bens work is a cut above the rest. I Shall be using BM Cleaning on a regular basis now. Phillip Green

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Martin

After many months of wear and tear to my daughters carpets due to dogs and children running around, Ben and his team made her house carpets look like new. I would highly recommend and will definitely us his services again

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave martin

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

1 year ago

Jade T.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

Harry was punctual, friendly, and very experienced at what he was doing. He got very stubborn stains out! He was efficient and fast! Will definitely be using services in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

The operator was on time. He was courteous, polite and helpful. He did a great job on the Tiles and I'm happy with the results thanks

Excellent

1 month ago

PhoebeBell

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

The Duct cleaners of Spotless Duct Cleaning are the best when it comes to duct cleaning services. They have proper knowledge of duct cleaning.

Excellent

4 months ago

jh0361607

Spotless Duct Cleaning is a very professional and dedicated duct cleaning company. They offer the best duct cleaning services in Adelaide. I would recommend everyone to hire them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Aurora

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

4 months ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

1 year ago

Joanne O.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Really excellent service. Prompt, polite, and friendly. Would highly recommend it to anyone. I will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

DylanHughes

Extremely happy with our choice of tiles from Fresh Tile Cleaning. I think we dealt with the owner and he was very helpful and most accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

IslaWalker

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Back 2 New Cleaning

Back 2 New Carpet Cleaning Services provides quality carpet and superior general cleaning services all over Australia Call us today

Recent Reviews

We recently had a carpet repair done and days later it is all freying at the joins. Job was also higher $ value than we were quoted. Tradesman was late due to car breaking down. Job was booked in for 11am he texted as he wanted to attend at 2.30pm. I said not good enough and he arrived at 12.30. Our work was done by Marks Maintenance contracting. I haven't bother to complain about the poor quality of the job, as from other reviews I can see the company does not care.

Bad

3 months ago

Sim

AVOID - They simply hand off to a contractor company - Mine was Mark Maintenance cleaning. Just avoid and do no use these guys. I asked to remove the urine smell from my dog. The next day it was worse and they said i never asked for it to be cleaned. They keep saying "NO REFUNDS" I have processed a chargeback on my credit card. Hopeless company.

Bad

3 months ago

Trav White

3.6

136 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Cobbo

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

7 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Decent site for printer ink (and I'm re-posting a 10% discount code) - The refurbished printer cartridges here seem to work better those from other sites. Also, credit Annice with a 10% off code -- just enter DISCOUNT

Great

1 year ago

Katie W.

I ordered a toner cartridge on 5-7, on 5-14 I had still not received it. When I called customer service they didn't know whether it was out of stock or had been shipped. There was no tracking info though my credit card was charged on 5-10. I won't be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

MagSteve

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered parts from them with rebates thinking cool i'm saving money compared to every other site. nope i was wrong they rebate they are talking about is not a rebate it is a coupon. also the only way you can find out that about said rebate is to click on the small link that says rebate form and read it to find out what it really is. Really you can go to neweeg.com and get the same parts they have at outlet pc and get a better deal and a REBATE not a coupon.

Average

1 year ago

Ben C.

They have a very wide selection of laptop parts to upgrade your laptop on your own rather than paying the manufacturer big dollars for what cost so little. You can pay $100 for 4GB of ram here or $400 and buy the same ram from Dell. You decide: it is the same thing. Shipping is always on time and they are great to order from.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar L.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did some research and found the best price on the filtrete air cleaner filters I needed at FridgeFilters. They arrived promptly and were well packed. I will purchase again from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

majorblue

I ordered one filter for my refrigerator on June 16, 2013. According to the tracking number on the email I received following my purchase, the filter was delivered on June 22, 2013 to an address 60 miles away from where I live. I called Customer Service to let them know. The Customer Representative I spoke to told me that they would check on the matter and, eventually, would ship me another one, but I had to wait at least another week. I asked to cancel my order: I wasn’t going to wait another week for another shipment. The Customer Rep. took note and agreed. Five days later, after I bought a new filter from a local store, I received from Fridge Filters, Inc. another filter. I called again Customer Service and I was told that they would send an email with prepaid shipping label and, I must say, they did it very promptly. Conclusion: A lot of time and energy waste. The reason I shop online is to save time and, sometime, some money too, but at this point, I don’t know if a little saving is worth the aggravations. Honestly I cannot say that Fridge Filters, Inc. is a Seller to beware or to avoid. Certainly they need MUCH more efficiency within their shipping department. Would I buy from them again? NO! Would I recommend them to a friend? NO! I cannot say anything about the product because I never opened the package: I just stuck back the label I was sent and brought it to the Post Office.

Average

1 year ago

Ulisse55

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CompactAppliance

Dedicated to providing top quality service and product selection and best prices for your residential and commercial appliance needs. CompactAppliance.com carries a wide variety of winecoolers, kegerators, air conditioners and kitchen appliances both residential and commercial

Recent Reviews

I have purchased LG washer/dryer combination unit. Since I was having a remodel at my house, I didn't open it until it was ready to be installed (which is about month later). I opened the unit and found out it has severe dent on the top plate and on the side. I called the customer service and asked for help since we are waiting on our second child to be born in a few weeks. We were in great need of the appliance. The customer service just kept repeating, "sorry it's 30 days passed, so we can't do anything." I called several times to ask for a manager. They refused to connect me to speak to another person with authority. The product was damaged so severely that the dispenser box doesn't even close. I had to call LG the manufacturer for repair help, but they do not wish to cover it under warranty since it was the dealer who was at fault. I wish I could have read the reviews here and avoided purchasing anything from the Compact Appliance.

Average

1 year ago

keithryoo

The box had no visible damage, opened it 30 days after receiving and there was a dent and scratch on the face of the item. It was obviously boxed up in that state, intentionally. Called and spoke with an employee who dismissed me off the bat and was very rude. Ruben Trevino is his name. These people are deceitful and dishonest, do not deal with them.

Average

1 year ago

precycler

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Dont get stuck at the depot or supermarket without the materials you need for your metal fabrication Order from the best

With over 21 years selling metal online we offer the best service selection and knowledge Free MTRs no cut fees fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I was fooled by their name I guess, and their sub-titles blurbs telling me I can get what I want from their list of "categories," but everything I was interested in had almost nothing behind it, no matter what I clicked. There's a jewelry making category, but I can't figure why. I clicked "wire" and they have three..Three! All steel. That's it! No brass, no copper...they don't even sell precious metals in any form. I clicked tools and they have ONE - a plain ordinary electrician's soldering iron. That's it! And that's $72!..double what those are anywhere. So that they've got jewelry supplies is a joke. In fact they don't sell Anything I was looking for regardless of their come-on blurbs, and they're lucky I don't give them a Two star rating. Thanks but No thanks online metals.

Average

1 year ago

Robert L.

This is my go-to source for bronze and aluminum metals for my home based crafts... but if you're looking for that particular alloy of stainless steel, they have it here, too! Great selection of sheet/plates of all metals as well as tubing and piping, solid rods and fittings. If you don't have a metals source nearby your home, buy it online - fast delivery comes standard!

Excellent

1 year ago

John C.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nature2 cartridge for my pool on 04/29 as AmeriMerc had the lowest price with a reputable rating. Although shipping is free, you still pay a handling charge of about $8. Even so, the total price was still the lowest I found. When I went on-line the next day to track my order, I ran into a little SNAFU. The site wanted me to enter my logon and password, yet I hadn't created an account. It did say the logon was my e-mail address, but I still didn't have a password. When I used the Forgot Password option, it asked for my e-mail address, but when I entered it in I was told no account was found. I had to e-mail customer service and they e-mailed me my tracking information. It took a second e-mail to get my account created so I could check the status on-line. The order did ship on 04/30 and was delivered by FedEx on 05/03, which was a Saturday. The item was correct and packaged well.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Merg

I was told if I placed an order by a certain time I would get in 2 days ( placed on Wednesday & told would get Friday). Was called to tell me I didn't put 3 digit code from back of card into order ( I did) . So gave info & was told that person who told me it would arrive on Friday misinformed me & it would be Saturday. This company does not have their act together!

Average

1 year ago

Anngie

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for my vacuum, I had not heard anything other than an order confirmation by nine days later; at that point I sent an eMail requesting status. I was informed that they did not ship the part until 9/21 (5 days after my order) and that it would take 7-10 business days for delivery. Issues: 5 days to ship order no notification when order was shipped

Average

1 year ago

khf314

I should have read the reviews on "the vacuum cleaner shop" and "a plus vac and sew". never received my item, never received an email. whatever you do, pay more,.... stay away!

Average

1 year ago

paulamwhite

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Electric Heaters - Garage Heater - Baseboard - Space - Wall - Heat Units

Shop with the trusted Heater Experts Free Same Day Shipping on electric heaters garage heaters space heaters many other types of heating units

Recent Reviews

Ordered a 110 volt baseboard heater and bipole thermostat on a Friday and paid for overnight shipping. Got a confirmation e-mail on Monday and the items were at my door Tuesday. Good packaging. overall i am happy with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samiaza

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

1 year ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Leo

Overall good experience, but a few glitches in the online ordering. On the main page you can see the price of an item, when you click for more information, however, the price does not come up on the detail page. Also when checking out, it would not accept my email address saying I already had an account. While I have shopped the site before, I do not have an account. As result, I had to use another email address

Average

1 year ago

Louis V.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had very specific size limitations on purchasing a new stack washer and dryer, and after much searching, the CSR was able to find a Bosch dual unit that would fit into my limited space! The units were shipped out promptly and arrived with no damage. They're being put to good use, and we're still having fun figuring out all the settings. The best part of the deal is - the dryer does not have to be vented! Still don't understand it, but if we clean the heating element periodically, we find traces of lint. Amazing!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

sam1044

Delivery driver did not watch what he was doing, and a broke an over hanging tree limb. He did not apologize, or offer to do anything about tree limb. But we really enjoy the Bosch dish washer. Did not appreciate the manner in which rebate was handled. Had to make numerous calls before I got rebate. When it was all said and done, it was not a check but a credit card.

Great

1 year ago

haroldjh2

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Pool Supplies Discount Pool Equipment Chemicals Covers Spa Products by America39s Best Pool Supply

Save on Discount swimming pool supplies pool equipment pool chemicals covers spa products and accessories at Americas Best Pool Supply Find cheap priced pool supplies spa products pool chemicals covers pumps filters heaters and much more for in-ground pools and above ground pools

Recent Reviews

I purchased a liner and didn’t open it due to incorrect size. They won’t take back the liner and unwilling to work with a customer. This is extremely difficult times for people and they have very little compassion and have poor business practices. I will not return and purchase products from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Heathermckillop X.

Ordered a winter pool cover and sent emails and left messages within a day of shipment and have never heard back from anyone!! Now I am stuck with an expensive pool cover that I cannot use!!

Average

1 year ago

JStrong1

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 16 mouldings at lakewood ca store for laminate floor. They sent only 2 pcs in a week. So I called the store. They told me it was a mistake. Ater 2 weeks they sent me 7pcs more. But the other 7 pcs are still missing. Fedex tracking showed only the label was printed. Nobody follows up. I called the store again and again. Later I returned 3 of them because they were not match to my floor. They received returns but said the corp. check will be mailed in 3=4 weeks. Never heard or experienced that slow services.

Average

1 year ago

solarisbest

I ordered a couple wood transition bars from Lumber Liquidators on May 11th. They assured me they would call when the order arrived at my local store. It is now September 1st and they still have no resolved their error. The order was delivered, but they never told me. Their website claimed the order was still pending-- after a FULL MONTH. That added several months to my home remodel. Then when I finally stopped into the store, they realized they screwed up the order. They said they would fix it and the correct item would arrive in a week. Three weeks later, they finally admitted they shipped the order to the wrong store. A week after that, I finally received the transition bar. When I contacted customer service, they told me they would resolve it. I spoke to "Lucas." I have tried calling Lucas several times, leaving voicemails, with no response. Working with them for a simple item was a nightmare.

Average

1 year ago

djpain1

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Atlanta Supply

Atlanta Supply is the largest distributor of HVAC vents registers and returns in the US Choose from more than 6000 sizes and styles we have available

Recent Reviews

I purchased two vents online. They were the wrong ones. Their description online is not specific enough or written for a women to understand or a person who has no knowledge or experoence as a contractor, HVAC repairman, handyman, etc!! They advised me that I only had 14days to return. I just recieved them last week. It took 7 days to get to me and now I only have 7 days to get it back to you. I called and they said since it was your mistake-- not theirs!!!! MAYBE they can write better descriptions!! They advised me that I had to pay for shipping back. I asked the guy in the phone " how much for shipping back" he said its about $10.00. He said I had a return label and use that and drop off at UPS. " So I re packaged up the two vents and went to UPS and there was no return label or account!!! UPS told me it was $64.00 to ship back! !!! I called and spoke to their manager Brandon, no help, nothing!!!!!!!!!! He said he couldn't do anything!!! Now I was stuck with two vents that are useless!! No customer service!!! Do not buy from them. I need the right ones , you think he want my bussiness and try to work something!! Maybe free shipping on the new ones !! Expedited shipping !! Something!!! No!! Nothing

Average

1 year ago

Atlanta Supply Company User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Miele vacuum cleaners plus bags belts filters and parts since 1997

Vacuum Outlet - Secure Online Ordering Since 1997 your internet specialist for Miele vacuums plus bags belts and parts for Rainbow Kirby Hoover Filter Queen Electrolux and other vacuums

Recent Reviews

Ordered Miele vacuum cleaner bags, received knock-off vacuum cleaner bags. Why would I pay full price for something without the manufacturer's name on it? Probably my fault, I should have paid closer attention to the "fine print". Sorry you guys, this is a one strike league.

Average

1 year ago

hlpsr

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased two 12V 5ah Amp Hour Rechargeable Battery - Sealed Lead Acid - SLA Batteries. Order shipped the next day. Shipping ground but came very fast. No problems with this retailer. Would order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

thepiecesfit

I needed to replace a 12V 4 AH gel-cell backup battery for my home security system. I found a Power-Sonic battery at Arcade Electronics that was an upgrade (12V 7AH) at a great price and low shipping cost. I had the battery the next day! I was very satisfied with the selection, price and service from Arcade.

Excellent

1 year ago

UBHappy

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

14K9

dog jewelry dog shows dog show jewelry dog breeds agility dog conformation dog obedience dog show dog for the dog lover gifts for a dog lover dog show ribbons show ribbons conformation ribbons BIS ribbons best in show silver dog breeds

Recent Reviews

The quality of the piece I was given for Christmas is second to none. My husband was really impressed with the personal attention and exceptional service he recieved when designing my necklace. The entire purchase process was completely stress free. I have recieved compliments on my necklace where ever I wear it....We will definately purchase from 14K-9 again in the future and reccomend them to all of our "dog friends"!

Excellent

1 year ago

lily0825

This is my second gift i have purchased from 14K-9. The staff was very helpful with my order. They anwsered my questions and designed a pendent that my wife holds dearly. Infact, I have reccomended 14K-9 to several of my friends. David Sloat Loveland Colorado.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sloater

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an accessory for a finish sander and received the item in two days by USPS. The online ordering system is clear and complete. The accessory was a hard-to-find Stikit Conversion Pad for a Makita sander, Woodworker's Hardware item VLRCP017, which is a replacement for 3M Stikit Conversion pad 0511115-00400.

Excellent

1 year ago

LeoG

It says on their website that they pride themselves in shipping 99.5% of all orders the same day. Well its been 6 days and I still had not received a tracking number, so I called them... Sounded like I just woke the guy up, he told me it would take a while for him to locate my order information even though I have the order number??? He took my phone number and says he will call me back. I was told to expect my order in no more than 5 days, now we are on day 6 and it looks like it could be another week, I dont have time for this and I WONT be wasting my time with these losers in the future.

Average

1 year ago

BrianJones-69886

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Media Mega Mall

blank media CD and DVD media media accessories and supplies

Recent Reviews

I ordered the product on Tuesday, best price I was able to find on the web for the item. Free shipping had it to my door in perfect shape on Friday. Good Price, good service - what more can you ask for? I would order from these folks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dsteinke

I purchased 100 dvds and cds manufactured by Taiyo Yuden. Firts , I told the girl who took the order they were for a home CD burner. Second, I tried to use them and they did not work. Third, Teac said I needed a CD that had music on it. Fourth, Ron was aware of that and sent me some samples. Fifth, the girl told me they get something like 1,000 in a box and package them themselves since I had FINGERPRINTS on both sets of discs. Today Ron said they could not take the unused CDs back even though he said originally I could send them back. Also, the story now changes that they are packaged by Taiyo Yuden and sent about 600 (6 sets) already seales to Mega Mall (Ask Bart). Ron cannot believe I had fingerprints on them, which I already stated back when I thought he was going to exchange. He specifically said it because I remember the conversation clearly. That was the entire purpose of calling them. Why would I buy from somebody who just lied and ripped me off when I would rather give my hard earned money to somebody else? I would take caution when you deal with people who lie. It is called deceit in legal terms and the real world. Businesses are doing it more an more, and don't think as time goes on they will not do it more. I will file a complaint with the Att General in Ohio!

Average

1 year ago

dawei4321

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MemoryC

MemoryCcom offers the best deals on computer and laptop memory flash memory cards external hard drives solid state disks USB flash drives and other IT products Same-day shipping at competitive prices We ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

The order was recieved on the 25th of June. It was in perfect shape just to plug in the LaCie harddisk and my old 111 MB harddisk was put into the NEON 2.5" SATA Portable HDD Enclosure and both functioned without any problem. Thank you for your fast order and exellent products. Jes Mortensen,MD Sweden

Excellent

1 year ago

jmortensen

Quite an excellant xp dealing with Memory c.I needed a power supply i couldnt find and memory c had it in stock,I ordered it using the flawless online system and the next morning i have it in my hands,I would not hesitate to say that for 100% excellant service, Memory C are the people to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

xgtdec

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Levenger

Levenger offers luxury fountain pens Circa planners professional notebooks quality paper portfolios leather bags and briefcases and other timeless gifts

Recent Reviews

This reviewer is insulted and disrespected to find that not only was there no instruction or guide included to avoid the potential destruction of the pen when removing its fill tank but did not even provide directions for using an unusually shaped cartridge. An email was sent with proper and specific information that was ignored. A second letter was sent to Levenger Customer 'Disservice.' This time, they acknowledged the pen. However, they disregarded the portion of the question about the insertion of cartridges. Much time was wasted. Time is money. I am hard-pressed to consider that I might make a purchase from Levenger again, considering their prices. They want to make their customer service "Legendary." At this time, it seems to be mythology.

Average

1 year ago

ArnoldMagy

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cleaner Today

CleanerTodaycom brings you affordable home solutions for Roof Cleaning Mold Removal and Moth Traps Affordable prices Trusted and Secure Join your neighbors and try us

Recent Reviews

Last year my neighbor cleaned his roof with the roof cleaner ox 3000 from cleanertoday and his roof looked so much better that I decided to clean my roof mold with the roof cleaner ox 4500 (my house is bigger). I found the cleanertoday pricing better than any other roof cleaning company and they shipped fast. My roof is cleaner now and I recommend their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian62765

I ordered the roof cleaner on monday and was happy to see it arrived 2 days later on Wed afternoon. The package contained the cleaner, my invoice, and detailed instructions. Over the weekend John put the cleaner on (he was skeptical about it working). When he finished cleaning both of us were shocked at how well it worked. The roof was much cleaner than before. We appreciated that this product worked better than they said it would and it got here so quickly. We have suggested the roof cleaner to our neighbors (they now are the ones with ugly roofs).

Excellent

1 year ago

BEVandJohn

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Art Supplies - Art Professionals Business - ASW

ASW Warehouse club sells art supplies at WholesaleWarehouse Club prices direct to professional artists teachers schools businesses

Recent Reviews

Another art supply online retailer with some of the lowest prices I've seen. One of the items in my order was out of stock with 7/6 listed as the date of receiving new stock. An email was sent informing me of this and gave me the option to cancel the order for that item or the whole order. There was also a shipping choice to ship all items when available or ship separately depending on availability (more expensive). Eventually the whole order was shipped around mid-July, so there was some delay but it arrived in fine packaging with nothing damaged.

Great

1 year ago

Alex P.

HORRIBLE!!!... Signed up for membership. Ordered some goods. Half were not in stock, so my order amounted to a few paintbrushes. Tallied my order... Shipping to Hawaii? Only through UPS or FedEx online they said after signing on. Shipping cost? $100 shipping charge for $100 order. Backed out and called them.. Sorry, we only use UPS and FedEx when ordering online. Decided that day to ancel my membership. Have they returned my emails, phone calls, responded??? No. Worst customer service I've come across in years!!

Average

1 year ago

Red B.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

7 months ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chet E.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered our RO system back in 2009 and have ordered replacement filters every year since.......have never had a problem. I'm preparing to order more filters and came across this site. I originally ordered from them because they had the best prices for the system as well as the replacement filters. I have never regretted doing business with H2O Distributors!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annamb692 V.

The sales rep (Sara) located a replacement part for an old UV sterilizer I own. I had contacted several other UV lamp sterilizer parts companies and only got a "look it up on internet" response for help. It is nice to have someone who does a little extra in today's world and it does not go unappreciated. For me it is this type of thing that help define good companies. Lots of people just sell parts, fewer offer good customer service. Sara is what good customer service should be. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren7598 U.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A relative just adopted a 1 yr old lab/mix, and I wanted to bring a toy for my first visit- *I am a cat person* Fetchdog really helped me find an appropriate gift. Jasper loves his new chew toy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Super91 O.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lighting Sale

Lighting Sale - Quality Lighting at Amazing Prices

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on 1/30/2010 online and never received a confirmation email. I called them on 2/2/2010 to ask them for a status on the order and they said there was no record of my order, so I asked if I could place the order over the phone. The guys' name was Tyler and he took my order for 3 bathroom light fixtures in brushed nickel finish. I received my confirmation email and when I read it, it said that I ordered 3 fixtures in pearl nickel finish. The order had been shipped but I had yet to receive it. I chatted in to ask them about it and I was getting nowhere so I called to talk to them. They told me that they could return it and send out the correct item but I would have to pay almost $40 in restocking and return shipping fees, even though I was not the one that made the error in placing the order. After an hour of back and forth arguing, they told me that they would take care of it and cancel my order. My credit card was NEVER charged (even though my order had shipped, oddly) so I figured it had been taken care of. I ended up ordering from another company and thought that was the end of it. On 03/01/2010 I see a charge on my credit card statement for the full price of the order. I called them and talked to them for about half an hour and they informed me that their owner/manager was a lawyer and he wouldn't speak with me, but he "knows all the facts" and feels that I am responsible for the charges. Even though I never received the items and called to inform them of their error prior to receiving them. They said that there is nothing I can do about it. I am disputing this with my credit card company currently. Please avoid this company at all costs unless you enjoy headaches that last a month and you don't have enough wrinkles.

Average

1 year ago

Apmemo C.

Took 2 weeks to receive order for 3 hallway light fixtures, and once received were the wrong 3 items. Have been trying to contact them for the past 2 weeks, sending emails and leaving voice messages on their support line but no one has returned my calls. I am extremely dissappointed and dissastisfied with Lightingsale.com, they have not made any effort to contact me to issue an rma for the wrong merchandise and ship me the correct items. I would NOT recommend anyone use this company for fear if there is an issue that the company will not resolve the situation.

Average

1 year ago

Jtaco26 F.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a turbine for a steam cleaner and unfortunately it came damaged. I spoke with Chris on the phone and he apologized for the inconvenience and sent me a replacement immediately (even during Labor Day weekend) along with a label to return the old one. The part arrived as promised and GoVaccum made it right. Excellent customer service and a customer for life. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Typeo H.

I ordered a brush roller for my vacuum cleaner. The picture showed a brush with two rows of brushes which is what my original brush has. The roller I received had only one row of brushes. When I contacted the seller, he said the roller he sent was the correct roller for my model vacuum and that he would update the photo. The brush works OK but I feel the picture was misleading. The brush probably will not last as long as the original.

Average

1 year ago

Woodcustodian H.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently the 2 way diverter valve on my bathtub quit working. I took it to JOSCO (our local plumbing supply house in Austin) -- they said the cartridge is permanently sealed in the housing so there is no way to extract it from the housing (or they were unwilling/unable to do it). Either way, they said they could not help me, and I should buy a COMPLETE new Roman tub set! I was unsatisfied with this answer, so I looked for a similar diverter valve online. That is how I found Locke Plumbing. I found a similar looking valve online (SYM-4-458) and emailed Locke Plumbing to ask if it would replace mine (I sent a photo of mine along with the request). I received an immediate response asking why I didn't just replace the cartridge. I related the info I was given by the folks at JOSCO and was told that in 40 years in the plumbing supply business they had never seen a diverter valve that DIDN'T have a replaceable cartridge. They offered to look at it for me, so I sent it to them by mail. After receiving it they promptly disassembled the valve into its components and told me that although they did not stock the cartridge it was available online. They returned the valve to me with a print out showing where I could order the cartridge. I ordered the cartridge from that vendor and when the part arrived I had no trouble installing it and re-installing the repaired diverter valve back into the tub deck. Locke Plumbing went above and beyond what I expected. They took the time to help me with competent advice and, even though they did not have the part needed to make the repair, they showed me how I could obtain it. I wish I had a local plumbing supply house as helpful and competent here in Austin. I could not recommend Locke Plumbing more highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Utarch I.

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would buy from this company again. Any questions I had was answered and they called back fast. The delivery was painless and everything came to me in perfect condition. The videos were key in helping me pick what I wanted.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jeannine

The log set that I got looked nothing like the one in the picture, the logs were welded together in a very sterile teepee shape with no means to be able to create your own lay out, also there was very little difference in the size. To say I was disappointed and that this customer experience did not match the quality of the videos and website in general is an understatement. They seem like good people and a great small business, but come on the picture on the website and the video were way cooler than what I actually recieved. Once I get it set up maybe it will look better, but right now i am not feeling the hollowed out teepee look. #sadface I must say I really really enjoy all the videos that these guys put out and the information that they have on their website. However, I ordered the metal log set https://montanafirepits.com/product/steel-gas-fire-pit-log-sets/ that was also featured in this video on that same page. ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=3&v=a-uj0yrVSlI&feature=emb_logo ) This is not what I received.

Average

7 months ago

Christopher

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vacuum Belts

World039s largest selection of Vacuum Belts Bags Filters Replacement Parts and more

Recent Reviews

On August 1st I placed an order for some belts. When I returned them on Aug 20th I never received the credit to my account. I've called them and they told me that they moved and the return was probably at the old facility. That's the last I spoke with someone, I e-mail, call, leave messages and they have NEVER returned the call, and I'm still waiting for the credit!!! I will NEVER do business with them ever again and can't even

Average

1 year ago

Denise2013 Y.

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

3 months ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

7 months ago

Sandra

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose to place an order for an island hood with VentingDirect.com specifically because the item page said that they a) had it in stock and b) ship within 1-2 days. I placed the order on May 1. Over a week later (May 9), I still hadn't received any shipping confirmation/tracking info, so I reached out to them and asked them to provide an ETA. Two days later, they responded and said my order wouldn't ship until May 22 --- THREE WEEKS after I placed the order, even though their website said (and as of today, STILL says) that they have the item in stock and that they ship within 1-2 business days. My renovation schedule had some slack time built in for delays, but NOT THREE WEEKS. I wasn't even notified of the back-order/delay. I called out the fact that the item page STILL says it's in stock and STILL says it ships in 1-2 business days, then I asked who I could speak with to escalate and make up for lost time. All I got back was that they called the manufacturer to see if it could be shipped sooner, but the manufacturer said that these are made to order and there's no way they can ship it out any faster. I once again called out the fact that their website still says they have 1 in stock and can ship in 1-2 business days. I haven't heard from them since. It's been a week. Due to this delay, we will likely need to extend our costly temporary living arrangements as we've lost our place in line for subcontractor availability.

Average

1 year ago

Bezozo N.

I was sorry to read the 2 reviews that rated venting direct so poorly, because I bought my range hood around the same time in May 2015. I ordered my range hood online with no assistance from customer service. It arrived shortly and was very well package so it wouldn't be damaged in transit. When I began to install it I realized that I had purchase the wrong model and the one I ordered was too large. I called Customer Service immediately, and not only did they waive any restocking fee for the return, they also sent me a shipping label for return shipping. It was totally my fault that I purchased the wrong unit and I would have expected to at least pay the return shipping. Venting Direct went above and beyond and I would continue to recommend them highly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimbaround02 H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They said patio set was in stock 3 -5 days delivery. Then said it wasn't in stock, another 10 days wait. Courier who was supposed to arrange delivery time, didn't call, so we contacted Internet Gardener the week it was supposed to be delivered, and the woman was going to check if it was in stock! Emails went unanswered and finally we cancelled order and used Garden Street, who were cheaper and delivered exactly when they said they would, keeping us informed of everything.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mission Restorations

Call 247 for Emergency Water Damage Restoration Mold Remediation Fire Damage Restoration We are fully insured certified trained and work with all insurance carriers We can dispatch our professional crew immediately for any size disaster Call for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

They came first thing in the morning and took care of the mold damage we discovered at my mother's house. They setup extra containment and air cleaners to keep the air fresh and clean. Upon Jim's advice, we also hired an indoor environmental professional who tested before and after and the results speak for themselves. Great job guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Henry A.

2.9

33 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

He was so helpful in getting this worked out for shipping to Hawaii. He helped to offset costs and has been totally helpful all along the way. I am grateful to have him as a sales rep. Looking forward to the bed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spaine U.

I just finished completing the purchase of my new Air-Pedic 850 It went very smooth. Their salesperson Gerald was very knowledgeable and was not one of those type of salesman that are out only for the sale. He answered every question in terms that was easy to understand, provided suggestions and justified them with logical explanations. I look forward to receiving my new bed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimatwood J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with