Back  

Landscaping Service

A service that modifies the visible features of an area of land, including: living elements, such as flora or fauna.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692) Acoustical Consultant (18) Agricultural Machinery Manufacturer (19) Air Conditioning Contractor (47) Air Filter Supplier (133) Alternator Supplier (30) Aluminum Frames Supplier (24) Aluminum Supplier (0) Aluminum Window Manufacturer (2) Architect (1164) Architectural Designer (3) Architectural and Engineering Model Maker (21) Architecture Firm (6) Biotechnology Company (4) Building Consultant (12) Building Design Company (8) Building Equipment Hire Service (4) Building Firm (123) Building Materials Market (3) Building Materials Store (99) Building Materials Supplier (14) Building Restoration Service (13) Ceiling Supplier (4) Chemical Manufacturer (3) Civil Engineer (282) Clothes and Fabric Manufacturer (327) Concrete Contractor (67) Concrete Product Supplier (243) Conservatory Construction Contractor (698) Construction Company (48) Construction Equipment Supplier (1) Construction Machine Dealer (23) Construction Machine Rental Service (0) Construction and Maintenance Office (15) Contractor (2227) Custom Home Builder (2265) Decal Supplier (47) Door Supplier (4) Drafting Service (166) Drilling Contractor (299) Electric Motor Repair Shop (531) Electrical Engineer (8) Electrical Equipment Supplier (2) Electronics Manufacturer (6) Engineer (1059) Engraver (589) Environmental Engineer (17) Equipment Rental Agency (0) Equipment Supplier (27) Excavating Contractor (4) Fabric Product Manufacturer (16) Fabrication Engineer (1) Fastener Supplier (113) Fence Contractor (4) Fire Protection Equipment Supplier (57) Fireplace Manufacturer (4) Garage Builder (1) Gas Engineer (20) Gas Logs Supplier (125) Gazebo Builder (6) General Contractor (311) Glass Industry (1184) HVAC Contractor (64) Heating Contractor (6) Heating Equipment Supplier (675) Home Builder (89) Hose Supplier (390) Hot Water System Supplier (43) Hydraulic Equipment Supplier (3) Hydraulic Repair Service (204) Industrial Equipment Supplier (5) Industrial Vacuum Equipment Supplier (35) Insulation Contractor (3) Interior Construction Contractor (83) Interior Fitting Contractor (4) Janitorial Equipment Supplier (5) Joiner (13) Laboratory Equipment Supplier (1348) Land Allotment (57) Landscape Designer (93) Landscape Lighting Designer (165) Landscaper (160) Landscaping Service (15) Lighting Contractor (550) Lighting Manufacturer (8) Line Marking Service (222) Log Home Builder (154) Machine Repair Service (353) Machine Shop (39) Machinery Parts Manufacturer (21) Machining Manufacturer (35) Manufacturer (1124) Manufacturing Service (24) Marine Engineer (47) Masonry Contractor (840) Material Handling Equipment Supplier (8) Metal Fabricator (900) Metal Processing Company (3) Modular Home Builder (3) Natural Stone Supplier (408) PVC Industry (250) PVC Windows Supplier (352) Paint Manufacturer (312) Pallet Supplier (3) Paving Contractor (0) Plant and Machinery Hire (11) Plastic Fabrication Company (3) Plastic Products Supplier (289) Playground Equipment Supplier (12) Plumbing Supply Store (165) Polymer Supplier (4) Portable Building Manufacturer (102) Powder Coating Service (364) Prefabricated House Companies (4) Property Maintenance (168) Protective Clothing Supplier (218) Pump Supplier (5) Quantity Surveyor (6) Railing Contractor (4) Real Estate Surveyor (30) Roofing Contractor (230) Rubber Products Supplier (186) Safety Equipment Supplier (24) Safety and Work Wear Store (110) Scaffolder (19) Shed Builder (14) Siding Contractor (7) Skylight Contractor (128) Solar Energy Contractor (258) Solar Hot Water System Supplier (14) Stair Contractor (1) Steel Distributor (96) Stone Cutter (551) Stone Supplier (258) Stonemason (284) Stove Builder (280) Sunroom Contractor (0) Textile Engineer (33) Textile Mill (271) Tile Contractor (647) Tool Manufacturer (11) Tool Store (2) Turf Supplier (18) Ventilating Equipment Manufacturer (2) Water Filter Supplier (11) Water Jet Cutting Service (27) Water Pump Supplier (5) Water Treatment Supplier (5) Water Works Equipment Supplier (22) Window Installation Service (23) Window Supplier (3) Window Tinting Service (4) Wood Frame Supplier (13) Woodworker (41) Woodworking Supply Store (42)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Landscaping Service

Landscaping Service A service that modifies the visible features of an area of land, including: living elements, such as flora or fauna.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I gave them the measurements of my septic tank in the yard and they recommended 3 different fake rocks that would work. I ordered the cheapest fake rock and it arrived a week later and fit perfect. Looks great too. Very realistic. Definately a DekoRRa and not a cheap clone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlesnorris88 N.

I ordered a well cover and they charged my credit card two times for my one order. I cannot get in touch with them. they will not return my emails or phone calls.

Average

1 year ago

Tracykluender W.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Allcastle Homes

If you’d like to hear more about Allcastle Homes’ double storey or single storey home designs or you’re looking for an affordable house and land package in Sydney, get in touch with an Allcastle Homes sales consultant today. We can help if you're looking to build a duplex, a home with a granny flat, homes to suit narrow or sloping blocks or for information on how to knock down and rebuild your current home.

Recent Reviews

Very bad experience building with Allcastle. Buyer beware. Very poor workmanship and customer service. Their maintenance managers have a very high turnover. Makes trying to get maintenance issues addressed very stressful and time consuming. Current issues -just examples Bathroom has cracking in walls again in same areas that have been previously repaired, power point in same bathroom coming away from wall. At least 70% of floor and window skirting cracked and coming away from walls. I could write a book with pictures outlining all the faults and issues with a house that cost double the advertised price to build. Upgrades were very very expensive for poor quality goods and workmanship. When I see advertising for Allcastle my blood boils when they say ‘Quality Homes at Affordable Prices’ and ‘Make it a home build with Allcastle’. We did knock down rebuild. I think renovating would have been a better option. I would not recommend Allcastle Homes to build your dream home from my experience you will be very disappointed We planned and spoke to many builders for over 10 years to build our new home. The sales staff were very nice and Allcastle promised the word. Once we took possession that all changed especially when the house started to show major structural issues, which still have not been rectified to a satisfactory condition.

Bad

3 months ago

marielgonz1

Worst experience, builder & customer service! Dodgy tradies! Painting is crap! Tiling is dot & dab! Cheap finishes! Waterproof failed after 2yrs. Rude on the phone & unhelpful!

Bad

9 months ago

AnnaAngel

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ageless Gardens

Since 1992 Ageless Gardens has been providing a reliable quality and value for money garden maintenance and landscaping service in Sydney

Recent Reviews

Notified co. within 10 days (again 6 weeks later) of poor condition of plants, co. visited and said it was due to cold weather and would improve in spring. Plants have further deteriorated despite spring fertilising and TLC. Co. has failed to respond. Total job $4,000+ and 1/3 a waste of money due to poor quality plants and damage to existing plants. Poor quality plants, damage to existing plants, poor customer relations

Average

1 year ago

Lower North

I had the guys from ageless gardens at my house for a week building a large deck area and garden beds they filled the gardens with amazing plants and the staff are very professional and polite i highly recomend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Jones

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

As the premier Sunshine Coast Turf Supplier I Love Turf offers Turf and Landscaping services that are second to none We grow Zoysia Buffalo Blue Couch and Wintergreen Turf varieties and supply to residential commercial and civil construction clients throughout Sunshine Coast Brisbane and all across Queensland

Recent Reviews

Ordered turf midday Saturday. Drove all the way to Coochin Creek to collect it. Noone there, 8 calls to a mobile & 2 x calls to a landline and no answer.

Average

1 year ago

Heather B.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ty and Kruize did an excellent job in their landscaping today for Lot 1359 in Calleya, Treeby WA! After their work, they’ve clean all the surroundings. I will highly recommend these two!

Excellent

1 year ago

Arnel M.

Dan Reid did a great job in installing the retic and the fromt garden it looks awesome He also explains how to care and use the timer/ Retic controller. I would recommend Dan to anyone. He was very polite, and even though he was very busy, he was working alone he still found time to chat and explain any queries.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Rocchiccioli

1.8

3 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Landscapes North Shore Garden Design Construction

Landscaping contractor on Sydney north shore

Recent Reviews

We met the landscaper, Andrew Wong, in November 2012 to renovate our small courtyard. He was recommended by Amber Tiles. He required a design fee up front of $1,100 which we paid. He then said that he would get back to us with a quote and commencing date. After a number of calls and excuses we finally met with him in February 2013 and he presented us with costings nearly twice as much as our budget! A number of other requests for a starting date followed and he advised that he would start in the first week of March. He turned up on the appointed day but only to check measure and then didn't start work until April. Some days he didn't turn up at all "working offsite" and when he did arrive it was at 1030 and he left at 330. He issued a number of invoices for agreed progress payments but were all payable on the same day and he would then send an SMS that night asking for payment with a follow up reminder the next day. All his invoices were paid within 3 days but he claimed that we were "slow payers" Without any warning,consultation or agreement he then issued an invoice for $3,000 for a variation (payable on the same day) and then didn't turn up and do any work for a whole week "as he hadn't been paid!! Tried to have a meeting with him but he was rude and aggressive towards my wife, walked out saying that he would collect his tools and not do any more work. The work is probably half done and he has been paid around 70% of the agreed amount. Will no doubvt end up at Fair Trading Tribunal. Work actually completed was of a reasonable standard Delays, wouldn't turn up when agreed kept saying work would be finished in 2 weeks. Created problems with our neighbours, wrecked their garden and left rubbish in their driveway. Overcharged for work done and did work without approval.

Average

1 year ago

Illusion2000 X.

11 years ago, Earth N Water Landscapes were recommended to us for landscaping design and construction at our home. The back yard was an absolute mess (needed a hell of a lot of work!) and was quite a challenging area given it was on a slope. After Andrew came in and consulted with us, we felt very comfortable to go ahead with Earth N Water Landscapes and that they were the best people to go with. We were impressed with Earth n water's workmanship & Andrew's passion for landscaping ideas and flare. Found them easy to work with as every step of the job was explained so we knew what we were getting. Then, the end result was far more than we expected. Over the years, we have spent over $140K on various landscaping projects with Earth N Water and it has certainly been money well spent. The garden living spaces that Andrew created along with the matured gardens proved to be a great investment. At our current home, we are landscaping once more! This one is another big job, which involves a structurally engineered wall & outdoor living spaces. It is a pleasure to to have the earth n water team back at our house and we look forward to enjoying another beautifully landscaped garden. Thank you Andrew Wong and the Earth N Water team. Mr & Mrs Morrison

Excellent

1 year ago

Morri123 H.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Calgary Plants

Find the plants you want for your garden for sale at Calgary Plants Online Garden Centre. We also have landscaping services and consulting available. Shop Now!

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GW Landscaping

GW Landscaping are experienced gardeners in Kent Based in Molash Between Canterbury Ashford since 1999 we have provided exceptional workmanship

Recent Reviews

Three lovely chaps very helpful did an amazing job and work through a rain storm. We feel luck to have found this company and would highly recommend. Big thank you to the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulette

They reduced a 20ft beach hedge to 12ft. It was 30 m long they did the work in less than 7 hours The work was done in a very professional and efficient way. They were polite and friendly and cleared up behind them very well I would recommend Gary and his team

Excellent

1 year ago

of Phil

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ambius

We are experts in the supply and design of workplace plants scent marketing exterior interior landscaping services Christmas decorations

Recent Reviews

A Lady called Ellen comes to our office in Birmingham to replace the office flowers etc. Lovely woman very friendly always have a good chat when shes here and she makes the flowers look amazing! never leaves any mess behind thoroughly cleans up after herself. Really polite and friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rentokil specialist hygiene

Great no fuss service We are lucky enough to have had our plants serviced by Peter (Brennan) for many years. He maintains the plants and gives us good advice, this means that we can relax and enjoy the plants without any effort or fuss.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Sprinkler System Installation Landscaping Service Contractor St Charles St Louis

Metro Lawn Sprinklers and Landscapes offers commercial and residential sprinkler system installation landscaping service drainage systems retaining walls patios boring trenching outdoor lighting and Christmas light installation in St Louis and St Charles

Recent Reviews

Upon moving to our home 11 years ago, we found that keeping a nice lawn here was impossible without a sprinkler system. Fortunately, I found Metro to plan & install a system for me; to my surprise and pleasure, they installed the system with minimal disturbance to the lawn. Since that time, Metro has continued to service & maintain the system which keeps our lawn green. Their service techs are prompt, knowledgible & personable. Hopefully, this association with Metro will continue for many years ahead. A Very Satisfied Customer

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancy L.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Four Seasons Landscaping Services Landscape Design

Landscaping Services Landscape Design Trusted by Michigan homeowners for 37 years DesignInstallMaintain Experienced professional designbuild services

Recent Reviews

I want to commend Four Seasons Garden Center for their concern over my disappointment in their services. I was falsely told that all the plantings Four Seasons did for me were rotting and badly planted. Upon investigation by another arborist, only minimal damage was done to my landscaping, caused by the harsh winter we experienced last year. Four Seasons called me immediately and wanted to make things right for me. They graciously offered to replace 2 arbs that died and a few other plants that took a beating over the winter, free of charge. I admit I jumped the gun in writing a bad review of Four Seasons. I apologize and will certainly consult them first if I ever have a question or problem with landscaping again. They DO know their stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria G.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Allergy Free Gardening

Allergy-Free Gardening by Thomas Leo Ogren Revolutionary Guide to Healthy Landscaping With OPALS the Ogren Plant Allergy Scale

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LifeWall

We offer best vertical garden, rooftop, balcony, terrace garden, lawn and landscaping services in Delhi NCR & Lucknow. We aim to provide best class project management feature to our customers where gardening can be made as a fun activity.

Recent Reviews

LIFEWALL is one place where one can make their outdoor gardens, vertical gardens, terrace gardens, rooftop, balcony gardens as beautiful as they have dreamt of. Everything at one place. Now need not worry because LIFEWALL is here for every problem. They do their best to make their customers happy and satisfied. Now no more searching for garden related work. Just remember LIFEWALL. Just one call away 9559555888.

Excellent

1 month ago

SoniaSahni

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DeSantis Landscapes

We039re a Portland Oregon landscape design installation and lawn care company providing residential and commercial landscaping services in Salem Portland

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with