Back  

Safety and Work Wear Store

A store that sells safety and work wear.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

396

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Safety and Work Wear Store

Safety and Work Wear Store A store that sells safety and work wear.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

396

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Dog

Outdoor gear and accessories for active dogs Harnesses leashes jackets safety gear and more

Recent Reviews

Returned a collar and had to pay returns postage - not happy about that. Also not that happy about a process to go through to find a way to return. Obviously wasn't happy about the collar! Interested to see if this review is posted, as the one I wrote in reply to an email conversation wasn't....

Poor

3 years ago

Heather Clayton

fantastic advise ,oredered 3 Ruffwear float coats and received next morning. excellant service. thankyou

Excellent

4 years ago

Daid Kiddy

4.1

90 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found a strong candidate profile and kept up communications throughout all stages of recruitment including after the candidate start date.

Great

4 years ago

Z. J.

I worked with Helen Pradas from Acre. I am very happy with the service I received. Helen was very reponsive, responsible and caring. She guided me all the way through. She was very open and helpful. It was unlike my previous experience with Acre when I was in touch with *A.N. OTHER CONSULTANT - edited by Feefo*

Excellent

4 years ago

U. X.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TFT Boost

Quality TFT Boosting - 100 Safety and Privacy Providing the best TFT Elo Boost experience All servers availableTeamFight Tactics - Division Boosting

Recent Reviews

from p2 33lp to d4 in 4 hours, thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

Koknef R.

2 division in 1,5h hours

Excellent

4 years ago

Frank U.

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started following this brand on instagram. One of the things I love is the interaction between other polers and superfly. They are always so supportive and encouraging towards everyone. And I love my new leggings

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa de Cunha

Tengo unos leggings fishnet y el grip es muy bueno. Después compré los snowlace pero en el primer uso se pelaron, me enviaron otros gratis y les ocurrió lo mismo, finalmente pedí el reembolso y me lo hicieron sin problema. También tengo el problema de que mi piel es muy sensible y con la fricción del tejido se me hacen quemaduras. Aún así me encantan los diseños de Superfly Honey y seguiré comprando.

Bad

3 years ago

Natalia preciado quintero

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Official Spurs Shop Spurs Nike Sale Up To 40 OFF Official Merchandise

UP TO 40 OFF Spurs Nike Sale Products on the Official Tottenham Hotspur Online Shop Buy the latest Spurs Kit and Training Wear for the 201920 season The largest range of exclusive Spurs merchandise

Recent Reviews

I bought my spurs t-shirt online following their size guide so I decided to have it personalised because I expected the size guide on their website to be correct. So I woke up today on a Saturday to find my parcel and realise the shirt is too small... so I phone them and explain i used their size chart to be told there's nothing they can do. I love spurs but this is a huge let down. Thanks spurs for putting me out of pocket i won't be buying from the store again.

Bad

3 years ago

W. H.

Ordered boys kit same time as sports direct told same delv within 5 days. Waited 2 weeks nothing delivered went back on websit to look for order. It stated there was no order put through so ordered again when went through to pay it said I had 2 in my basket . Not happy as I could of easily not paid attention and paid for two. My order had been put through will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two garments from this company. Joggers marked at £34.99 and a T shirt at £24.99 when they arrived both price labels told a different story. The joggers marked at £29.99 and the T shirt at £21.99 When I queried this I was refunded a Total of £2.00? This will be my first and last order online or purchase from this brand

Bad

4 years ago

Alexandra K.

Very poor customer services, miss leading web advertisement, order of £60 for next day delivery, when actually they posted it standard 3-5days delivery, tried contacting customer services but no joy, returned the item 10 days ago and I haven’t received my refund. AVOID

Poor

4 years ago

Hassan Khan

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Always cold winter and summer spring and fall got to be warm sometimes.

Excellent

4 years ago

Baconandham T.

3.9

52 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tradesy

Save up to 70% on new & preowned Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Michael Kors & more with Tradesy. Sell what’s in your closet today to buy what you want to wear tomorrow.

Recent Reviews

Tradesy.com sells fakes and then doesn't follow up when notified that sellers are selling fakes. Way too much hassle. Tradesy.com guarantee of "authenticity" is absurd. Can't have a guarantee when they don't enforce it. Will never buy from Tradesy.com again. Total scam.

Bad

3 years ago

C. J.

Tradesy changed its return policy, without disclosing it to the customers, which now requires that all returns must be send back to sellers, even thou the sellers represented items correctly and followed sellers policy. Normally Tradesy would be obligated to hold returned inventory. When I reached out to Tradesy, they said that "due to a pandemic we are not taking any returns". Tradesy warehouse is operating as every return is shipped to the warehouse, inspected by Tradesy staff, and than returned to a seller. So to say that because of the pandemic we are not taking returns is ridiculous. Not taking inventory is just more profitable for Tradesy and they are capitalizing given distressed market environment. Tradesy returns on average take about 8 weeks, and chances are that you will not receive your item back (there is a huge error rate in shipping labels), and if you do get your item back most the time it will be in terrible condition Tradesy has relaxed rules for buyers in terms of returns and buyers can return items after 10+ post delivery. I am still waiting for two items to be returned to me since February. As an ex seller I would not recommend Tradesy.

Poor

3 years ago

Maria R.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Activewear Brands

Our range of fitness clothing workwear and school wear includes items from brands such as Helly Hansen Regatta and TriDri Shop online at the best price

Recent Reviews

October 30th wrote review, beware of this company, still haven't received refund for product and they haven't replied to emails.

Poor

3 years ago

Angie Fuller

I placed an order by express delivery on 7th August, which should have been with me in 2/3 days. I emailed them on the 12th, no reply. Rang later that day, no answer. I then read the reviews on here, which made me wish I had read the reviews before parting with my money. Almost instantly after posting this review (which I have now edited) I got an email telling me they had problems with suppliers (they should have told me that before I chased them up) and that they had been too busy to get to the emails (maybe take on more staff if you cannot meet customer demand?) and they would be happy to still send the order by express. The order would have arrived too late, so I cancelled the order the next day - the refund was in my account within hours. Fair play to them on the resolution, but there are lessons they need to learn here, and mine is not an isolated experience. My advice would be to not place an order to a short timescale if you use this company.

Bad

4 years ago

Graham Parker

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Makrom

Buy online at Makrom Premium quality since 1992 Exclusive shirt039s with Intricate detail made with the highest quality cottons Business Casual Wear with over 100 shirts for every occasion available

Recent Reviews

5 stars for quality,5 for value and five for delivery-all round AAAAA!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr S Davidson

I would have given 5 stars as service was good the quality and price was first class but the second shirt I ordered was out of stock. Still highly recommend this site.

Great

4 years ago

Ken Knights

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bodybuilding Clothing Gymwear - Gorilla Wear USA - Golds Gym

Bodybuilding Clothing UK - The Home of Gorilla Wear Golds Gym in the UK FREE UK DELIVERY We are also proud stockists of My Protein Under Armour Legal Power and much more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 5 items, in these 5 items I ordered a jacket and my pants delivered instead

Bad

3 years ago

Alexandre

I ordered a top it said 3to 4 days to come after 4 days I messaged them to ask where the top was they didn’t even have it in stock they ordered it from America after I ordered it from them I think that is disgusting service if they haven’t got it in stock they shouldn’t be selling it

Bad

3 years ago

Mark

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Chelsea Peers NYC

Official home of fun and novel sleepwear and loungewear brand Chelsea Peers NYC Check out our range of women39s Pyjamas Nighties Dressing Gowns and Casual Wear

Recent Reviews

Ordered purple faux silk black cat sitting in the crescent moon pajamas. I used my birthday money from my dear mother bless her. Oiv sent pics to her and my brother. They both really love me in your beautiful pajamas. My brother sent me a picture of my mum's black cat saying she loves my E in my new pajamas like her. I'm only 5ft3 usally a size 14/16 but iv lost alot of weight. I caught covid for April fools and really went down to a size 12. I ordered Large and medium. They were delivered very quickly and the medium fitted a treat. I didn't try the large on. Iput them back in the return post the day they arrived here. I'm really happy with them. The best birthday gift for any one who loves cats witches and purple. My favourite colour

Excellent

2 years ago

BrothersLennyScooch

Didn't want to give a star but couldn't… Didn't want to give a star but couldn't leave a review the service is awful. I ordered a set of pjs for an event and they advised they had shipped, well still waiting I had the same response as everyone else in the group that ordered the pjs I was even advised after I said I was taking it to trading standard that they would ship a 2nd on 24hours tracking well you guessed it they didn't now I have a event to go to without pjs so it looks like I will be nipping to the shops for a pair and out of pocket until my refund turns up which I still haven't had a response to

Bad

2 years ago

PennyPeak

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Health and Safety Training Courses SMSTS SSSTS NEBOSH

Easybook Training offer a range of health and safety courses inc SMSTS NEBOSH IOSH NRSWA PASMA CITB and SSSTS Courses UK wide at great prices

Recent Reviews

Not being informed at the time of my booking and completing my days course only to find out a few weeks later that i had completed the wrong course and would have to complete the correct course at a further cost and loss of 3 days wages. Wonderful service! Thanks.

Bad

3 years ago

David S.

Great 2 days Mike the trainer was first class. Would recommend anyone to attend any course Mike runs

Excellent

3 years ago

Steven D.

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Edinburgh Outdoor Wear

Welcome to Edinburgh Outdoor Wear - specialising in outdoor clothing and stocking leading brands such as Percussion Champion and Verney-Carron

Recent Reviews

Ordered the trousers and said they would be posted out on the Friday, arrived Saturday morning,excellent service, trousers exactly as described...... perfect in every way, will definitely order more from Edinburgh Outdoor Wear

Excellent

3 years ago

Barbara Bertram

I called as they sold waterproof shooting trousers in children's sizes. Although out of the country the owner took the time to ring the shop to get the exact measurements to make sure they fitted, called me back and told me about the ones on sale (about £15 cheaper). Because of a label mix up I got size 8 instead of 6, the affixed label being incorrect. I updated them and it was sorted immediately. I kept the bigger pair rather than sending them back as my boy will grow and they're a good price. They knew we needed them by the weekend and the correct size were with us the next day. We're an outdoors family and we'll be back, wonderful people and wonderful service.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Freeman

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gas Monitor Point - Gas Detectors - Personal Gas Detection - Gas Monitors

Gas Monitor Point UK Gas Detectors And Alarms Specialists in Personal Gas Detection and Safety Including Honeywell Crowcon and BW

Recent Reviews

Excellent service even on a Friday afternoon, logger arrived on Monday!

Excellent

3 years ago

Bob H.

Queries were answered quickly and comprehensively with the tester arriving back to us within three days.

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan Oliver

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Praxis42

Praxis42 provide a selection of accredited health and safety eLearning courses including IOSH approved courses offering online training and consultancy services to organisations of every kind Visit us today for more information

Recent Reviews

Over the last few years I have used Praxis 42 for e-learning and also consultancy in a number of roles and the service and system I've found to be one of the best. Account managers are friendly and knowledgeable and would recommend this company to anyone requiring health and safety training or consultancy services.

Excellent

4 years ago

Allison G.

We have experienced a few issues with the software this year and I think this is mainly down to our company upgrading the software systems to Microsoft 10, where Microsoft Edge is set up as the default browser of staff systems. Unfortunately Praxis42 stalls when using this browser. However, where we have experienced issues they have done their best to advise to try and use alternative browsers. I would recommend them to other organisations.

Great

4 years ago

U. R.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wipertech

Premium quality Wiper Blades designed specifically for your car Upgrade your wipers and enjoy clear vision improved safety and a quieter drive

Recent Reviews

Perfect fit, beaut finish,all as promised,great services, arrived as promised, better price and quality than OEM, secure packaging,shame only 5 stars available.John Harrison

Excellent

3 years ago

John Harrison

Delivery was excellent as before but wipers seemed to made of hard rubber as they scraped loudly for the first 4 weeks. Even now they do not operate smoothly as the previous wipers had done.

Bad

3 years ago

N. F.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Wipertech

Premium quality Wiper Blades designed specifically for your car Upgrade your wipers and enjoy clear vision improved safety and a quieter drive

Recent Reviews

Great communication and fast delivery, now on two separate orders. And the wiper blades work really well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. H.

Great product, I've used wiper tech blades on two cars in the last few months and will be back next time I need wipers replaced. Ordering is quick and easy.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Morris

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Easy Badges

Home of the easiest professional ID badge printer products Everything to design print wear an ID card No minimums on ID accessories 855 436-0527

Recent Reviews

I contacted easy badges to fulfill my dye film needs. They helped me find the right product and I had it in my hands the next day. Great customer service, user friendly website, fast shipping and quality product. Can't ask for much more than that.

Excellent

3 years ago

Diego Y.

I am new to the position and had no idea exactly what I was looking for (name, number, description, ect) all I had was the last few photo stickers that remained upon my arrival. With the help of Google and your website being very easy to use, I found exactly what I needed. Arrived in less than 48 hours and they are perfect. Thank you very much. KLBT

Excellent

3 years ago

Klbt B.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Sara Glove

Sara Glove Company is your 1 source for the largest selection of wholesale work gloves safety supplies rain wear boots wiping rags and more

Recent Reviews

Your website is very easy to fine what your looking for and easy to place order, and I like your payment method PayPal. 6-25-2020 Received my order on the 23rd and everything is perfect, I am a satisfied customer and will order again and pass the word around about your website, keep it up GREAT JOB. Isaac.

Excellent

3 years ago

Isaac T.

Shipping on this order is $3.99. I added a $10.75 reflective vest and shipping jumped to $10.99. I removed the gloves and the shipping on the vest alone was $10.99. The vest can go in a small padded envelope, just like the gloves. Why the steep shipping?

Great

3 years ago

David E.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this is the fourth or fifth time I have used dont get it and their web site is so easy to use and quick. I get my order within 4 or 5 days after placing my order. Their ordering system is so smooth I never had any problem when I go to place my order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Blue U.

I ordered the wrong size. I am in the process of returning the item for the correct size. Everything about the product and ordering it was easy. It came in a timely matter. We are getting another dog soon and I will be ordering more products down the road. thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Donna D.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Manndola

Buy Indian ethnic wear for women online at manndolacom The Latest designer collection of Sarees Salwar Lehengas Worldwide shipping Express Delivery

Recent Reviews

I live in the US and ordered a few outfits from Manndola for upcoming events. I found the prices to be competitive on this site along with a variety of outfits. My outfits arrived pretty quick , within 10 days. The quality was great along with the stitching. I love that they post pics of customers in their outfits because it helps when trying to narrow down choices and what it looks like on all people (all shapes and sizes) . Happy Shopping. You will be in good hands shooing on this site

Excellent

3 years ago

Rathi S.

I first brought three lenghe from manndola in april last year (2017) the quality of the lenghe were amazing, I had never used this site before but the service is brilliant, I again ordered 4 lenghe on the 19th of April this year 2018, I am so happy, the lenghe came today, I live in the UK, so them coming from India within 8 days is super fab, thank you so much for the lady who kept in touch with me over what's app, one of the best online services ever, thankyou so much

Excellent

3 years ago

Raman D.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

MUMMA BUBBA COLLECTIVE - a maternity nursing and baby wear boutique

MUMMA BUBBA COLLECTIVE is your go to source for all things maternity nursing and baby Specialising in getting mummas and mummas to be dressed and feeling great We offer stylish affordable and quality maternity nursing and baby wear ti Australia

Recent Reviews

The wooden milestone rounds from Mumma + Bubba Collective are just gorgeous! They are superb quality and will be the perfect addition to photos capturing my bubba's development! Quick delivery and friendly service!

Excellent

3 years ago

Monica A.

I absolutely loved the products I purchased from Mumma + Bubba Collective. They are incredible quality and super cute!! Also, the next day free local delivery was the BEST thing I've ever experienced. My products were on my door step bright and early (after being asked what time would suit me best), and I could use them that very day. Couldn't be happier with the products, customer service and overall experience!! Already can't wait to shop with Mumma + Bubba Collective again!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jordan H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Perfect transaction, items I bought were beautifully wrapped (like JulesB!) and sent postage paid, although that wasn't mentioned on the website. For people who don't live near shops, and can only access good and unusual design online, they are a godsend.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. N.

I would like to thank Linda for being so patient, helpful, kind and understanding when I went to Bentley’s today to select a wedding outfit.I was dreading this outing today as I am an older lady. I, in fact bought 2 outfits and came away very relieved.I shall certainly shop there again.Many thanks, Linda. I spent well over an hour there and Linda never once became impatient with me and was always smiling and helpful.

Excellent

4 years ago

Morag Dalgarno

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used Boostroyal more than once now and each time has been very good. Boosters are very skilled never lose a game.

Excellent

4 years ago

Andrew R.

Took super long to find a booster, but once I had one the service was excellent.

Great

4 years ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately had issues with one of the heated boot socks after wearing a handful of times. The company has been sold and the new owner Gary Bretherton does not honour the warranty. If you have problems, expect to be ignored (in my case I gave up after seven attempts in writing). They are trading on the brand name and quality created over the years by the previous owners. Buying a premium UK product comes with an expectation of quality and that in the event of something going wrong, that there will be support. This is certainly not the case with this company. Avoid at all costs as this is not the brand it once was!

Bad

2 years ago

JohnCrook

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with