Back  

Safety and Work Wear Store

A store that sells safety and work wear.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

403

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Safety and Work Wear Store

Safety and Work Wear Store A store that sells safety and work wear.

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

403

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tapered Menswear

Tapered Menswear provide athletes and bodybuilders muscular fitted proportional dress shirts ready to wear Our unique TAPERED Fit is designed to highlight your V Taper Fully fitted shirts that fit perfectly in the chest shoulders and waist Ideal for muscular guys and athletes

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love this brand, wonderful customer service and top quality products

Excellent

2 weeks ago

David

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Official Spurs Shop Spurs Nike Sale Up To 40 OFF Official Merchandise

UP TO 40 OFF Spurs Nike Sale Products on the Official Tottenham Hotspur Online Shop Buy the latest Spurs Kit and Training Wear for the 201920 season The largest range of exclusive Spurs merchandise

Recent Reviews

I bought my spurs t-shirt online following their size guide so I decided to have it personalised because I expected the size guide on their website to be correct. So I woke up today on a Saturday to find my parcel and realise the shirt is too small... so I phone them and explain i used their size chart to be told there's nothing they can do. I love spurs but this is a huge let down. Thanks spurs for putting me out of pocket i won't be buying from the store again.

Bad

1 month ago

W. H.

Ordered boys kit same time as sports direct told same delv within 5 days. Waited 2 weeks nothing delivered went back on websit to look for order. It stated there was no order put through so ordered again when went through to pay it said I had 2 in my basket . Not happy as I could of easily not paid attention and paid for two. My order had been put through will not be ordering from them again.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Perfect transaction, items I bought were beautifully wrapped (like JulesB!) and sent postage paid, although that wasn't mentioned on the website. For people who don't live near shops, and can only access good and unusual design online, they are a godsend.

Excellent

1 month ago

H. N.

I would like to thank Linda for being so patient, helpful, kind and understanding when I went to Bentley’s today to select a wedding outfit.I was dreading this outing today as I am an older lady. I, in fact bought 2 outfits and came away very relieved.I shall certainly shop there again.Many thanks, Linda. I spent well over an hour there and Linda never once became impatient with me and was always smiling and helpful.

Excellent

8 months ago

Morag Dalgarno

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Dog

Outdoor gear and accessories for active dogs Harnesses leashes jackets safety gear and more

Recent Reviews

Returned a collar and had to pay returns postage - not happy about that. Also not that happy about a process to go through to find a way to return. Obviously wasn't happy about the collar! Interested to see if this review is posted, as the one I wrote in reply to an email conversation wasn't....

Average

1 month ago

Heather Clayton

fantastic advise ,oredered 3 Ruffwear float coats and received next morning. excellant service. thankyou

Excellent

7 months ago

Daid Kiddy

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started following this brand on instagram. One of the things I love is the interaction between other polers and superfly. They are always so supportive and encouraging towards everyone. And I love my new leggings

Excellent

1 month ago

Lisa de Cunha

I finally got sticky gel knee pads! I wish I hadn't waited this long. I didn't know what I was missing. They make my knees feel so supported, and having the sticky sides saved me during Russian Exotic since I didn't anticipate needing knee grip. They have a nice profile for being so supportive - my lines still look straight when I'm doing splitty/extended leg type moves, and they even go under tall socks no problem (although I'll usually wear them outside the socks to take advantage of the grip!).

Excellent

1 month ago

Kimber Fodge

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Taos sandals are great on my feet- I recently bought the Luckie style. I have a high arch and plantar fasciitis on my left foot - this supports my arch and greatly diminishes the pain. I was able to wear them all day with no problem. I recently purchased the Star Tennis shoe and the Trulie sandals I love the variety of styles to choose from, and the color of the shoes and sandals. I would highly recommend these shoes.

Excellent

1 month ago

Pamela Christensen

2.5

12 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MUMMA BUBBA COLLECTIVE - a maternity nursing and baby wear boutique

MUMMA BUBBA COLLECTIVE is your go to source for all things maternity nursing and baby Specialising in getting mummas and mummas to be dressed and feeling great We offer stylish affordable and quality maternity nursing and baby wear ti Australia

Recent Reviews

I absolutely loved the products I purchased from Mumma + Bubba Collective. They are incredible quality and super cute!! Also, the next day free local delivery was the BEST thing I've ever experienced. My products were on my door step bright and early (after being asked what time would suit me best), and I could use them that very day. Couldn't be happier with the products, customer service and overall experience!! Already can't wait to shop with Mumma + Bubba Collective again!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jordan H.

The wooden milestone rounds from Mumma + Bubba Collective are just gorgeous! They are superb quality and will be the perfect addition to photos capturing my bubba's development! Quick delivery and friendly service!

Excellent

5 months ago

Monica A.

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Manndola

Buy Indian ethnic wear for women online at manndolacom The Latest designer collection of Sarees Salwar Lehengas Worldwide shipping Express Delivery

Recent Reviews

I live in the US and ordered a few outfits from Manndola for upcoming events. I found the prices to be competitive on this site along with a variety of outfits. My outfits arrived pretty quick , within 10 days. The quality was great along with the stitching. I love that they post pics of customers in their outfits because it helps when trying to narrow down choices and what it looks like on all people (all shapes and sizes) . Happy Shopping. You will be in good hands shooing on this site

Excellent

5 months ago

Rathi S.

I first brought three lenghe from manndola in april last year (2017) the quality of the lenghe were amazing, I had never used this site before but the service is brilliant, I again ordered 4 lenghe on the 19th of April this year 2018, I am so happy, the lenghe came today, I live in the UK, so them coming from India within 8 days is super fab, thank you so much for the lady who kept in touch with me over what's app, one of the best online services ever, thankyou so much

Excellent

5 months ago

Raman D.

4.6

52 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tradesy

Save up to 70% on new & preowned Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Michael Kors & more with Tradesy. Sell what’s in your closet today to buy what you want to wear tomorrow.

Recent Reviews

Tradesy changed its return policy, without disclosing it to the customers, which now requires that all returns must be send back to sellers, even thou the sellers represented items correctly and followed sellers policy. Normally Tradesy would be obligated to hold returned inventory. When I reached out to Tradesy, they said that "due to a pandemic we are not taking any returns". Tradesy warehouse is operating as every return is shipped to the warehouse, inspected by Tradesy staff, and than returned to a seller. So to say that because of the pandemic we are not taking returns is ridiculous. Not taking inventory is just more profitable for Tradesy and they are capitalizing given distressed market environment. Tradesy returns on average take about 8 weeks, and chances are that you will not receive your item back (there is a huge error rate in shipping labels), and if you do get your item back most the time it will be in terrible condition Tradesy has relaxed rules for buyers in terms of returns and buyers can return items after 10+ post delivery. I am still waiting for two items to be returned to me since February. As an ex seller I would not recommend Tradesy.

Average

5 months ago

Maria R.

Tradesy.com sells fakes and then doesn't follow up when notified that sellers are selling fakes. Way too much hassle. Tradesy.com guarantee of "authenticity" is absurd. Can't have a guarantee when they don't enforce it. Will never buy from Tradesy.com again. Total scam.

Average

5 months ago

C. J.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this is the fourth or fifth time I have used dont get it and their web site is so easy to use and quick. I get my order within 4 or 5 days after placing my order. Their ordering system is so smooth I never had any problem when I go to place my order.

Excellent

6 months ago

Blue U.

I ordered the wrong size. I am in the process of returning the item for the correct size. Everything about the product and ordering it was easy. It came in a timely matter. We are getting another dog soon and I will be ordering more products down the road. thank you.

Excellent

6 months ago

Donna D.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sara Glove

Sara Glove Company is your 1 source for the largest selection of wholesale work gloves safety supplies rain wear boots wiping rags and more

Recent Reviews

Your website is very easy to fine what your looking for and easy to place order, and I like your payment method PayPal. 6-25-2020 Received my order on the 23rd and everything is perfect, I am a satisfied customer and will order again and pass the word around about your website, keep it up GREAT JOB. Isaac.

Excellent

6 months ago

Isaac T.

Shipping on this order is $3.99. I added a $10.75 reflective vest and shipping jumped to $10.99. I removed the gloves and the shipping on the vest alone was $10.99. The vest can go in a small padded envelope, just like the gloves. Why the steep shipping?

Great

6 months ago

David E.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Easy Badges

Home of the easiest professional ID badge printer products Everything to design print wear an ID card No minimums on ID accessories 855 436-0527

Recent Reviews