Wipertech

4 / 5

Wipertech

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is wipertech.co.nz legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
MAHLE mahle.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

MAHLE is a leading international development partner and supplier to the automotive industry as well as a pioneer for the mobility of the future.

www.dirtydieselcustom.ca www.dirtydieselcustom.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bridgestone Americas bridgestoneamericas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Since its founding in 1931, Bridgestone is committed to innovating improvements for the world around us. We strive for what sets new standards.

Cummins cummins.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cummins specializes in diesel and alternative fuel engines and generators, and related components and technology. Learn more at cummins.com.

opieoils.co.uk opieoils.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Gomme online Vendita Pneumatici in Offerta al Miglior Prezzo euroimportpneumatici.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Gomme on line in vendita pneumatici auto a prezzi incredibili Vendita gomme auto di 150 marchi Il pneumatico online le gomme auto per te Euroimport

powerstop.com powerstop.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cummins Marine Diesel Repower Specialists sbmar.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Seaboard Marine Stocks A Full-Line Of Cummins Marine Diesel Engines ZF Marine Transmissions And Specializes In Parts Service For Cummins Marine

Oponeo oponeo.it
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cerchi pneumatici online per il tuo veicolo Oponeo 232 leader nella vendita di gomme per auto e moto Scopri i nostri prezzi e compra subito online

Pneus Belgique Livraison Gratuite Oponeobe pneus-oponeo.be
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Oponeobe - la meilleure offre des pneus et des jantes en ligne V233rifiez les prix des pneus 233t233 et hiver - livraison gratuite

Based on 883 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

29 reviews

Mamma

5

854 reviews

Wipertech.co.nz Review

Premium quality Wiper Blades designed specifically for your car Upgrade your wipers and enjoy clear vision improved safety and a quieter drive

Wipertech.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:49 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review wipertech.co.nz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wipertech.co.nz Reviews & Complaints (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 4.5 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service

on-time

Great communication and fast delivery, now on two separate orders.
And the wiper blades work really well.
5

2 years ago

review by Z. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great product, I've used wiper tech blades on two cars in the last few months and will be back next time I need wipers replaced. Ordering is quick and easy.
5

2 years ago

review by David Morris

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered Friday and delivered Monday - no fuss and easy
5

2 years ago

review by X. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wouldn't hesitate to buy from wipertech NZ's service again.Their service i thought was impeccable as well as quick and efficient.The parcel arrived in no time at all so i would just like to say Thanks a million guys was well worth it.Kind regards mark Breeze.
5

2 years ago

review by Mark Breeze

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy ordering, Good price, Ordered beginning of the week (Monday) and delivered same week on Friday
5

2 years ago

review by Stephen Bateson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Arrived in 4 days, 2 of which were weekend. Fit up nicely. Hasn't actually rained here forever, so yet to try them properly but have used them cleaning windscreen and after a few and seemed all good

Couldn't get the right ones at supercheap or Repco
5

2 years ago

review by Steve J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I called Tilly about my order and was actioned immediately, received the wipers 2 days later.

The wipers are awesome on a rainy weather.

Happy with the purchase
5

2 years ago

review by U. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered two but got three, arrived very quickly and installed really easily.
5

2 years ago

review by Raynor Hunt

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am very happy with the new wiper blades for my corolla hatch.
They are very effective in clearing the windscreen and rear window, and also very quiet.
5

2 years ago

review by Jack Mcallister

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Hi i fell like you have tricked me on the price the price on the ad was $65.00 then pop up on the ad said take 20% off when i checked my statement you have charged me $69.00
1

2 years ago

review by Mark Emerson

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Easy to purchase online (selecting right model and manufacturer)
Excellent communication with logistics and helpful installation video
Very easy to fit.
Only reason it was not 5 stars was the price. For a one-off I was ok with this but regular purchases might be more price conscious.
4

2 years ago

review by Richard Hamilton

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Ordered on a Sunday and were here on the following Wednesday. Local dealer takes up to two weeks. Wipers perform fantastically. Cannot fault
5

2 years ago

review by Howard Mason

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

One of the wipers was 1 inch smaller in size when compared to the original ones on the vehicle
But the ordering process, delivery and quality of the product were great
1

2 years ago

review by Alvin Narayan

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I received my order within 4 days of ordering, in good condition,and exactly what I ordered, excellent service????????????
5

2 years ago

review by A. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Amazing, I was skeptical at first, but the service, delivery and guides - the coolest thing the install took about 2 mins, and great value.
5

2 years ago

review by Jashan Janda

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

5 star service and delivery, but the drivers side wiper doesn't work properly because the wiper arm has a fitting half way down which stops the blade bending to the windscreen shape. This was rectified by cutting some of the blade sides off to fit inside the fitting, but not ideal.
5

2 years ago

review by J. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Despite the complication of an order before Christmas the wipers did arrive reasonably early in the new Year.
5

2 years ago

review by T. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered and arrived in NZ within 5 days.
I installed the wiper on arrival. Perfect !
5

2 years ago

review by Mike Neilson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, ordered Friday and received Monday all the way from Australia. Thanks again
5

2 years ago

review by Jason Huben

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

ordered at xmas and delivered 6th Jan very good service and easey fitting
5

2 years ago

review by Ross Bittle

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Wipertech.co.nz Review

Premium quality Wiper Blades designed specifically for your car Upgrade your wipers and enjoy clear vision improved safety and a quieter drive

Wipertech.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with