cwbproperty.co.uk

3.7 / 5

cwbproperty.co.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is cwbproperty.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Chancellors chancellors.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

chancellors.co.uk

Real Geeks realgeeks.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

pIDX provider Real Geeks offers custom IDX real estate websites and web design fornbspreal estate agentsnbspwho want to convert more leads into clients Contact us today to get your real estate agent MLSreg IDX solution to produce at high levelp

Aspire Estate Agents Plymouth myaspire.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Estate Agents Plymouth At Aspire Estate Agency our aim is to provide you the best possible service to successfully sell your property Call 01752 424 877

tepilo.com tepilo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

hoamanagement.com hoamanagement.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Redfin redfin.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Search all real estate listings Tour homes and make offers with the help of local Redfin real estate agents

realtor realtor.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Search real estate for sale discover new homes shop mortgages find property records take virtual tours of houses condos apartments on realtorcom

ActiveRain activerain.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

ActiveRain is an online community of real estate professionals who write blogs exchange best practices and share information Welcome to the neighborhood

Zolo zolo.ca
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Gloucester Worcester Estate Agents The Property Centre thepropertycentres.co.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Contact The Property Centre an award-winning estate agent with 9 offices in Gloucester Cheltenham Stroud and Worcester Whether youre looking to sell buy rent or let no-one is better placed than us to help with your property needs

Based on 15 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

15 reviews

Cwbproperty.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cwbproperty.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Nov 14, 2021 2:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cwbproperty.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cwbproperty.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

After cwb took over from my previous estate agent they went above and beyond to help get the maintenance I had been waiting for 3 years to be done and have battled to help get a deposit back after moving out. I couldn't of done it without their continuous support and help... A special thanks to Warren and Craig for everything. We wish you all the best.
5

4 years ago

review by Kerry And

I have been looking for a property for some time now with other companies and been unsuccessful. I decided to try CWB as a friend had reccomended them. They were very professional and really quick at informing me of new properties available to me, which has lead to me finding a home which is perfect for me and my family. Thank you for all your help.
5

4 years ago

review by Mrs Cooke

We were up for sale with another company and decided to change to CWB after 4 weeks. Within a week, we had more viewings that the 4 weeks previously and an offer followed shortly. All the guys and girls there are friendly, professional and contactable. Highly recommended!
5

4 years ago

review by Simon R.

After using another letting agent and getting nowhere fast, we approached CWB and within 2 weeks we had a tenant moved in. CWB are extremely helpful, keep you regularly informed and very knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to recommend to other landlords.
5

4 years ago

review by Frances W.

I am new to the whole property thing and have just recently started renting. The staff at CWB were so helpful and so respectful I would recommend these to all my friends around the Maidstone area!!
4

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Would highly recommend Tim Coates and his team at cwb, they were so knowledgeable about the area and the market, and he was very straight talking which I found reassuring. Made finding my new home easy and enjoyable!
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I have been renting through CWB for the past 18months and they have been incredible with anything I have needed help with within the property- very helpful, honest and promt with responses. I am now about to move house, (a last min decision) at 8 months pregnant and everyone at CWB have bent over backwards to help me out in one way or another- they're such an amazing team and I would highly recommend CWB to anyone and everyone!
5

4 years ago

review by Carla Q.

In an age where people have little time for each other and are after the quick buck- these guys gave us their undivided attention even 'out of hours' 10/10
5

4 years ago

review by The Ingwoods.

The process of buying our first home was incredibly daunting, but the team at CWB helped us along the way, Ashley was brilliant and was always more than happy to answer our (many, many) questions! The whatsapp group chat was a great idea as it allowed us to share updates regularly, so we knew exactly where we were along the process of the sale, which as first time buyers who had no clue definitely eased a lot of our anxieties. We're really happy with the service we received with CWB & would happily buy or sell a property again with them!
5

4 years ago

review by Jennifer Whitehead

""I have just recently sold my property in the UK through CWB. I am now living overseas which i thought may make the situation very difficult, however they made everything very easy and smooth sailing. I was updated regularly with kind emails and was condident they did their very best to meet my needs. After originally being let down massively by an opposing company, CWB did everything to help my situation. They gave me honest advice aswell which goes a long way. I would highly recommend CWB and thank all the staff for their help throughout the sale.
5

4 years ago

review by Steph B.

From start to finish CWB has made the process of us purchasing our first property smoother than we had ever anticipated. Zoe has been amazing throughout the whole process, chasing on our behalf, keeping us updated constantly and even during a stressful exchange staying friendly and positive! We are due to complete this Friday and over the moon! Thank you so much for helping us to find our perfect first home!
5

4 years ago

review by Hollyamie Kitterhing

My property went online on a Saturday, on Tuesday a viewer came, on Thursday their partner came, they made an offer, I accepted. What more can I say? CWB was recommended to me and I found everyone to be very helpful, especially Ashley, who was very kind and patient with me, an elderly client. He even helped me secure the property I wanted to buy, I have recommended CWB to several other people and would not hesitate to use them again.
5

4 years ago

review by Maggi U.

As an independent estate agents we received dedicated attention from Zoe when we recently purchased a property through CWB. we would highly recommend them.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I contacted Warren at CWB on a recommendation a while ago to first seek advice and then to request his expertise in trying to find a buyer for a leasehold property I owned that had some issues which would affect the longterm value and viability of ownership. Warren approached various contacts and provided the relevant information on Property websites and did find a buyer who made a very reasonable offer. Warren was on hand to offer invaluable insight, met with both us and any potential buyers. A thoroughly professional and decent company to do business with and highly recommended.
5

4 years ago

review by Paul Titus

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Cwbproperty.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cwbproperty.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with