cwbproperty.co.uk

3.7 / 5

cwbproperty.co.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is cwbproperty.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Агентство недвижимости МИЭЛЬ недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье аренда продажа покупка недвижимости miel.ru
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

МИЭЛЬ - московское агентство недвижимости предлагает недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье Аренда продажа и покупка недвижимости на выгодных условиях

Inman inman.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover the latest realtor and broker news and trends you need to stay ahead See why thousands of pros count on Inman039s real estate news everyday

Aspire Estate Agents Plymouth myaspire.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Estate Agents Plymouth At Aspire Estate Agency our aim is to provide you the best possible service to successfully sell your property Call 01752 424 877

rentecdirect.com rentecdirect.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RealPage realpage.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RealPage offers property management software and real estate management software for multifamily single-family senior-living commercial and more

tepilo.com tepilo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Elite Agent eliteagent.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The magazine and news source for the real estate industry including sales professionals property managers real estate leaders and business owners

John Pye Online Estate Agents johnpyeproperty.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

John Pye Property are Estate Agents and Property Auctioneers in Nottingham and London No Sale No Fee Free property valuations nationwide services

Chancellors chancellors.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

chancellors.co.uk

luxrealestateadvisors.com luxrealestateadvisors.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 15 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

15 reviews

Cwbproperty.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cwbproperty.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Nov 14, 2021 2:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cwbproperty.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cwbproperty.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

After cwb took over from my previous estate agent they went above and beyond to help get the maintenance I had been waiting for 3 years to be done and have battled to help get a deposit back after moving out. I couldn't of done it without their continuous support and help... A special thanks to Warren and Craig for everything. We wish you all the best.
5

1 year ago

review by Kerry And

I have been looking for a property for some time now with other companies and been unsuccessful. I decided to try CWB as a friend had reccomended them. They were very professional and really quick at informing me of new properties available to me, which has lead to me finding a home which is perfect for me and my family. Thank you for all your help.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Cooke

We were up for sale with another company and decided to change to CWB after 4 weeks. Within a week, we had more viewings that the 4 weeks previously and an offer followed shortly. All the guys and girls there are friendly, professional and contactable. Highly recommended!
5

1 year ago

review by Simon R.

After using another letting agent and getting nowhere fast, we approached CWB and within 2 weeks we had a tenant moved in. CWB are extremely helpful, keep you regularly informed and very knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to recommend to other landlords.
5

1 year ago

review by Frances W.

I am new to the whole property thing and have just recently started renting. The staff at CWB were so helpful and so respectful I would recommend these to all my friends around the Maidstone area!!
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Would highly recommend Tim Coates and his team at cwb, they were so knowledgeable about the area and the market, and he was very straight talking which I found reassuring. Made finding my new home easy and enjoyable!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I have been renting through CWB for the past 18months and they have been incredible with anything I have needed help with within the property- very helpful, honest and promt with responses. I am now about to move house, (a last min decision) at 8 months pregnant and everyone at CWB have bent over backwards to help me out in one way or another- they're such an amazing team and I would highly recommend CWB to anyone and everyone!
5

1 year ago

review by Carla Q.

In an age where people have little time for each other and are after the quick buck- these guys gave us their undivided attention even 'out of hours' 10/10
5

1 year ago

review by The Ingwoods.

The process of buying our first home was incredibly daunting, but the team at CWB helped us along the way, Ashley was brilliant and was always more than happy to answer our (many, many) questions! The whatsapp group chat was a great idea as it allowed us to share updates regularly, so we knew exactly where we were along the process of the sale, which as first time buyers who had no clue definitely eased a lot of our anxieties. We're really happy with the service we received with CWB & would happily buy or sell a property again with them!
5

1 year ago

review by Jennifer Whitehead

""I have just recently sold my property in the UK through CWB. I am now living overseas which i thought may make the situation very difficult, however they made everything very easy and smooth sailing. I was updated regularly with kind emails and was condident they did their very best to meet my needs. After originally being let down massively by an opposing company, CWB did everything to help my situation. They gave me honest advice aswell which goes a long way. I would highly recommend CWB and thank all the staff for their help throughout the sale.
5

1 year ago

review by Steph B.

From start to finish CWB has made the process of us purchasing our first property smoother than we had ever anticipated. Zoe has been amazing throughout the whole process, chasing on our behalf, keeping us updated constantly and even during a stressful exchange staying friendly and positive! We are due to complete this Friday and over the moon! Thank you so much for helping us to find our perfect first home!
5

1 year ago

review by Hollyamie Kitterhing

My property went online on a Saturday, on Tuesday a viewer came, on Thursday their partner came, they made an offer, I accepted. What more can I say? CWB was recommended to me and I found everyone to be very helpful, especially Ashley, who was very kind and patient with me, an elderly client. He even helped me secure the property I wanted to buy, I have recommended CWB to several other people and would not hesitate to use them again.
5

1 year ago

review by Maggi U.

As an independent estate agents we received dedicated attention from Zoe when we recently purchased a property through CWB. we would highly recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I contacted Warren at CWB on a recommendation a while ago to first seek advice and then to request his expertise in trying to find a buyer for a leasehold property I owned that had some issues which would affect the longterm value and viability of ownership. Warren approached various contacts and provided the relevant information on Property websites and did find a buyer who made a very reasonable offer. Warren was on hand to offer invaluable insight, met with both us and any potential buyers. A thoroughly professional and decent company to do business with and highly recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Titus

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Cwbproperty.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Cwbproperty.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with