amactraining.co.uk

4 / 5

amactraining.co.uk

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is amactraining.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

25

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Vocational Education and Apprenticeships City Guilds cityandguilds.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore City Guilds- the global leader in skills development apprenticeship schemes with 2 million learners working on diverse qualifications every year

Decorating Centre Online decoratingcentreonline.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

With over 30 years experience Decorating Centre Online provides quality paints wallpaper decorating supplies fit for any home Shop today for FREE UK DELIVERY

arbusa.com arbusa.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ZOX zox.la
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Experience Everything.

Benessence benessence.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Produzione e Vendita di prodotti con Aloe Vera Benessence è un marchio Certificato Biologico e VeganOk con cui Natura Srl commercializza integratori a base di Aloe Vera prodotti cosmetici per il Viso il Corpo e lIgiene prodotti per la cura di cani e gatti prodotti per la nutrizione delle piante prodotti Bio e naturali e tanto altro ancora con Aloe Vera da coltivazione biologica certificata

Driftworks driftworks.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Specialist Wheel and Suspension suppliers with years of experience and some of the best customer service in the business

corsicabeauty.com corsicabeauty.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

deepdalebackpackers.co.uk deepdalebackpackers.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Efor efor.com.tr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Slim fit erkek giyimin öncülerinden Efor en k erkek kyafetleri ile gardrobunuzu ekillendiriyor Damatlk takm elbise ve daha fazlas için tklayn

arkopharma.com arkopharma.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Based on 25 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

25 reviews

Amactraining.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Amactraining.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review amactraining.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Amactraining.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (25)

Outstanding course, Dave lee very knowledgeable and great teacher definitely worth the time
5

2 years ago

review by Joseph Terry

The course (Level 2 Gym Instructor) was well planned and well delivered, with an effective balance between classroom and practical instruction, underpinned by guidance through the theory and practical assessments to a successful conclusion. I would, and plan to, take further courses with AMAC and would thoroughly recommend them to others.
5

2 years ago

review by Richard Hammond

I loved the course and Franchesca was a brilliant trainer but there simply is not enough mirrors in the studios for watching how we were holding the kettlebell or to watch our form to see that we were performing the moves properly
1

2 years ago

review by I. H.

I thought the revision day was very interesting. Dave who took the day was informative, enthusiastic and a font of knowledge. It was long enough and covered such a lot but in great detail and just the right way to take it on board.
5

2 years ago

review by J. R.

Completed my Exercise Referal instructor course with Dave as my tutor. I was able to do the whole course from home in my own time with help and advice from Dave when needed. I learnt a lot and enjoyed it! :)
5

2 years ago

review by Sarah Clarke

Very supportive trainer, knowledgeable tutor
5

2 years ago

review by Mo Mahin

Another fantastic course done with AMAC once again, a thoroughly enjoyable day with great teaching skills as always. I will be using the skills and knowledge learnt on the day in my day to day work. I am sure I will be booking onto another course in the near future!
5

2 years ago

review by David Pilcher

I thoroughly enjoyed the level 3 go referral course offered by AMAC. It was informative, well structured and an enjoyable experience. Thank you ????
5

2 years ago

review by Kelly Cornwell

Dave was a great tutor - he was very clear with his teaching and covered more topics than the syllabus asked for. The whole process was great and Liz was very accommodating when I couldn't make specific days/exams. Would highly recommend AMAC as a company, but also all staff as people too!
5

2 years ago

review by James P.

I enjoyed the course very much and I thank Francesca again for her wonderful support during the course!!
5

2 years ago

review by O. U.

Indoor Cycling is the third course I have attended with AMAC and once again a fantastic learning experience with Francesca our tutor. Very well structured, informative and enjoyable course day during which we were made to feel at ease and given lots of support and encouragement. I left feeling confident to embark on my new career as an instructor.
5

2 years ago

review by Lee Bishop

AMAC have been fantastic, great communication and Dave Lee is an excellent trainer, extremely motivating and encouraging giving lots of reassurance throughout.
5

2 years ago

review by Lee Bishop

Absolutely brilliant
Dave Lee is the best trainer I’ve come across!!

Everyone who works for the company is so nice I can’t fault them one bit
5

2 years ago

review by Gavin Pearce

I instantly felt at ease with the instructor who was both welcoming and very knowledgeable.

Every question answered and helpful advice with a wealth of alternative suggestions. 

So pleased I attended this course I can not WAIT for the next one.

FANTASTIC! 

 

Thank you ????????????
5

2 years ago

review by Katt Arnold

Dave is very supportive all the way through the course, whenever he is needed he is always there. I never felt on my own and if I struggled with anything Dave would always have the time to explain to me. Liz and Jeanette were always on the end of an email if I needed them nothing was ever too much trouble for them
5

2 years ago

review by Sarah Lissamore

An absolute pleasure to have taken up my training with AMAC, the Tutor Dave is full of knowledge and always willing to help and readily makes himself available.
Every class was informative and I left knowing more than I thought I would, the admin ladies were also great in assisting me during the whole process.
Would highly recommend AMAC and it has been a pleasure
5

2 years ago

review by Lobango Muwa

I thought Francesca was a great teacher and delivered the course really well. She mixed up a good amount of theory with blocks of practical activity and group work to keep the day varied and interesting.
I really enjoyed it. Thank you!
5

2 years ago

review by Jane Vincent

Initial contact with Liz was always upheld, she followed up on me which in reality was The help I needed to behind the course. Dave is lovely, so helpful and academically inspirational - brilliant mentor!

I am looking forward to completing my course, however not at the same time!!
5

2 years ago

review by Alexis Cohen

I loved this course, great books , great information and the teacher was very helpful.
The only thing I would have loved more days for the practical one.
Amazing course
5

2 years ago

review by Maria Lopez

AMAC were fabulous from beginning to end and the trainer, Francesca was second to none. Thank you for fitting me in at short notice also.
5

2 years ago

review by Karen Mead

Amactraining.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Amactraining.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with