modchip.ca

2.9 / 5

modchip.ca

Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 10:02 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review modchip.ca

Reviews (30)

I have dealt with Modchip.ca for several years now. They have always been extremely quick with their shipping and always have the latest and greatest of products. The prices are incredible considering the benefits down the road. I will continue to be a customer for years to come and will send whatever business I can there way. Thanks Modchip.ca for all the service and products you offer!!

3 months ago

 

review by cadaver1964

0

I purchased the ck3i kit with probe and chose the one day delivery option. It arrived the next day! All i can say is you better hope your device is not defective! I returned my product the day before thanksgiving and I still have not received a replacement. They were good about emails at first, but then i had to hound them to get any info. I believe they would have ignored me if it wasn't for me keeping them honest. To sum it up they get a five star if the product is working, but a 1 star for returns.

UPDATE: I have been in contact with these people. Should be getting it resolved. Took longer than it should but no worries. They are responding to all my emails now, which is why i have updated my review of them.

3 months ago

 

review by Battleicious

0

I have always had great dealings with Modchip.ca. In the past I have tried other sites but the speed and service provided were nothing compared to these guys the prices are average but I know that if there is a product on the site it quality product not some garbage immatation. I recommend this site to everybody that I know. I am a loyal customer for life keep up the awesome work

3 months ago

 

review by Demon11357

0

I was very happy with the service i got
i return a item for replacement and i got excellent service would for sure order again from you guys
thank you and good day
M Lecarme

3 months ago

 

review by dellatg630

0

I have purchased an M3i Zero Sakura for NDS in April. Unfortunately I did not have time to test it when I have received it and only touched it 2 months after. You can guess that it was past waranty and, yes, it was a lemon. I had full support and help on the issue from modchip.ca and after following their procedure in such cases I have got, in the end, a brand new unit. The communication with the customer support has been fast and great. I will buy from modchip.ca again for sure.

3 months ago

 

review by aco

0

I have ordered from Modchip.ca in the past and always happy with their service in all aspects from customer service to shippping/handling.

This last time I purchased some tools etc, prompt delivery.

Never had a problem yet!!! Happy Customer.

3 months ago

 

review by windrider43

0

My last order was April 19 2005 not 2009 so may be it was to long ago, it was for a Smartxx v.2.0 chip
and no solder Xbox adapter The service was 100% no complaints I would recomend modchip.ca and have to many of my friends.

3 months ago

 

review by ghope5

0

I placed an order Sunday, August 21, 2011 for Wiikey Fusion + drivekey. I figured I would get the product shipped a day or 2 after I placed my order but find out that it is back ordered or something. I am not sure how it is on back order when they never stated the item was on back order before I ordered it! Any contact with customer service has been like talking to a wall ..all reponses are very brief and vague. I later asked for a full refund and they said that they couldnt give me a refund because I used debit. This doesnt make any sense to me. a few weeks ago I received an email saying that they are shipping all back ordered items. I am still waiting for the product to arrive. Today it is February 24th, 2012 over 6 months later! I just want my money back at this point. Since after all this time you would think I would try to find something else!

Update.. I finally received an email back from these guys! They told me if I TAKE THIS DOWN THEN THEY WILL REFUND ME> ITS DECEMBER 9th, 2012. They are out of business as modchip.ca but probably renamed it with the word modchip still.

3 months ago

 

review by JasonMoisan

0

I bought 5 R4 Ultra cards and 4 2gig SD cards from modchip.ca, and the service was great. My order was processed and shipped very quickly. Ordered on a Thursday, and got here on Monday. My only complaint is the retail box for the R4's were slightly damaged (2 boxes slightly ripped, also, 2 of the USB readers were not secure in the boxes, so they were bouncing around everywhere.) It doesn't matter to me that the boxes were slightly damaged, it's just a box, but the others that placed the order with me were kinda concerned, but the devices work fine. This is my 2nd order with modchip.ca, and I will definately order again.

Thanks modchip.ca

4 months ago

 

review by bluescreenfree

0

I had looked around online for a fast, reliable place to order an AceKard 2i from and had done some business with Modchip.ca in the past. I saw they carried it, they were quick to respond to my questions and the pricing was amongst the better prices I found in Canada for this item. After searching for reviews, i found this site, saw mostly satisfied reviews and a couple that confirmed Modchip.ca sells originals products and not bootleg, so i placed an order for 3 Acekard 2i's and 3 micro sd cards, order placed at about 4pm on a friday (December 10th), recieved the order in the mail on Monday Dec 13th. Other than local pickup one can't ask for faster service. Card's were all original and exactly as ordered. Due to exams I had to wait a few days before I had a chance to get them set up, but can now confirm all cards work perfectly. I have and would recommend modchip.ca and will order from them again.

4 months ago

 

review by suspirius

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with