BLINDS DIRECT UK - 75 OFF Top Made to Measure Quality

3.3 / 5

BLINDS DIRECT UK - 75 OFF Top Made to Measure Quality

3.3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

34

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Blinds Direct SALE Buy direct made to measure blinds curtains and shutters from the manufacturer with the lowest prices in the UK

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review blinds-direct.co.uk

BLINDS DIRECT UK - 75 OFF Top Made to Measure Quality Reviews (34)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.8 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I only purchased 1 shutter blind to begin with as I wanted to be sure the product and service were good. The blind arrived on time and I was extremely impressed with the quality, it exceeded my expectations. Amazing value for money. Service was good too, my order was confirmed and the Customer Service team needed to check a couple of things in regards to my order and then they e-mailed me to say it had been processed. I was really impressed so I have just placed another order for another 9 blinds. I am hoping to have the same experience this time round.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Shannon Edwards

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Shannon Edwards
My blind is very good quality and came within 2 days.
I will certainly be ordering from Blinds Direct in the future.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by O. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from O. E.
We got a reply from customer service within two hours. Kept informed about delivery beforehand and that very useful. Great catalogue of products and excellent value for money. I would recommend to everyone this blinds company. Very pleased.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by L. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from L. L.
I will come back for more simply because the blinds have been finished to a high standard and we have saved at £ 100 on them. Delivery was quick and installation was done in about 30 minutes per window. Very nice experience and I will definitely come back for more
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jr W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jr W.
I have bought for the second time blinds from this company. I think the quality is superior to other outlets and I would not hesitate to recommend you. We received samples before ordering which is great. This time around I have done up a bay window and all three blinds match up perfectly.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by O. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from O. T.
I have made a similar order like the one I had in the past and the roman blind fabrics haven`t changed at all. The colour of the fabric stocks, the way they are made are the same. A great company and products remain in the same excellent line. 5/5 and thank you for the wonderful blinds and service .
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Thomas E.
The first order I had want exactly fit our requirement partly due to lack of my knowledge but on the second one they were more helpful and did exactly what we wanted. Even when the blind arrived it needed some adjustments, they arranged for collection and sent it again after fixing it.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Hamid R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Hamid R.
I would certainly recommend Blinds Direct and would definitely use them again , they were helpful at every stage even accepting a change due to my own fault, the delivery was quick and faultless, I ordered a total of nine blinds and every one fitted perfect. Many thanks to them for a brilliant service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by John S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from John S.
I have used this company 3 times in recent months buying a roller blind, vertical blinds and numerous venetian blinds. The products are good and reasonably priced. I have had a couple of issues such as the wrong fittings but they have been resolved quickly and without fuss.
I would definitely use them again and am pleased with the products and service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by T. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from T. V.
Very quick service... sent for colour samples & were with me in 2 days... quality of the blinds very good.... would definitely recommend
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Stride

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Peter Stride
I have purchased 4 shutters from BD. Comm's from the customer Service dept have been great. The shutters have been exactly as ordered and great quality for the price.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by T. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from T. V.
I was so pleased with the first order I went and order my second blind, both are great quality. Ordered a few samples before buying, arrived next day and it was very easy to navigate the site and order the product. Highly recommended.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by I. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from I. Z.
As simply as 1 2 3. You measure place the order and install the blinds yourself. I should have done this before and would saved a lot of £££. Blinds are high quality can’t fault them and it was a pleasure to deal with this company from start to finish.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Y. I.
I bought 5 blinds at a very reasonable price and they look amazing. Very interesting online shopping experience and it was very easy to measure and install blinds. Will recommend to my friends and family
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sianna U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sianna U.
I got the blinds last week, they are very light and looks more beautiful than the crappy ones I had before. My fault, the size was a little bigger than my window, so I had to mount this outside recess. I successfully mounted it for a few minutes
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Charlie Roy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Charlie Roy
I and my family recently moved to a new residence and needed some privacy — lots of curious eyes all around. I got four of these blinds for my room and my kid's room and the kitchen. It gets the job done perfectly. I was also contacted by the seller, to know whether I was satisfied with the product.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Cowan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ian Cowan
I was going through the internet last week when I was looking to get new blinds for my windows. I bumped upon this website and I decided to give it a try. When I got my long days after the purchase, I was very glad about it. It matched the room perfectly and its texture is good for long time use.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by M. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from M. J.
We ordered a few roller blinds from Blinds-Direct which we received in a few days. The rollers were made with good quality fittings which made the installation easy and the control mechanism runs smoother than on other blinds that are ready made in shops. We also requested additional brackets for previous blinds purchased from them which we received free of charge for which we would like to thank you for the service and the magnificent products.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Owen Rogers

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Owen Rogers
I was buying for the first-time blinds online and prices varied but for the four blinds I got overall much better price. It is a substantial saving for us and therefore I like to recommend this company as the best supplier of made to measure blinds.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by U. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from U. Y.
I got the blinds a few days after placing the order, and it was more than I expected. I got it fixed within 15 minutes; it was the perfect size for my window, lucky me. It is definitely worth the price. I will come back for more.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by O. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from O. Q.
I installed them for a couple of days now and haven’t noticed any issue. They look quite nice and have gotten lots of compliments from friends who came over. My sister’s husband just got two for their home as well.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Izabelle C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Izabelle C.
I made my first purchase few weeks ago when I was away from home on holiday. The level of attention the devoted to me alone is incredible and it beyond words. They made all preparations in time and made all the necessary arrangement for my delivery and I got the best blinds.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by B. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from B. O.
I have placed an order for Damson Duck Egg roller blind. Fabric and pattern are just as described and the samples are easy to request and really helped my decision as they came the next day.
I completely recommend them as the blind was easy to put up, it is of a good value and the service offered is of high quality as well. I am a happy customer and i would return to them if required.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Elizabeth G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Elizabeth G.
I bought four to replace the damaged ones in my bedroom, and they fitted perfectly. I only had to change the middle support of the old one, as it did not match… this took me sometime, as I’m not handy with tools.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Barr U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Barr U.
I've been using them for a few years now and i've ordered well over a hundred blinds of all shapes, sizes and colours.

Over this period their products and service has always been exceptional and i've not had to replace any of the products i've ordered.

When i've had questions in the past they were always very responsive and got back to me on the same day.

I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking to order bespoke blinds.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Francois Du

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Francois Du

Blinds Direct SALE Buy direct made to measure blinds curtains and shutters from the manufacturer with the lowest prices in the UK

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with