Back  

Furnished Apartment Building

A building with many apartments in which every apartment comes move-in ready, typically complete with everything you need to live comfortably during one's stay.

415

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1935

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Furnished Apartment Building

Furnished Apartment Building A building with many apartments in which every apartment comes move-in ready, typically complete with everything you need to live comfortably during one's stay.

415

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1935

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

19 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Baggage Hub

Need a shipping company who can help you move your personal belongings overseas

Recent Reviews

I moved my belongings from Plymouth to Turkey and made the mistake of using Baggage Hub. What an awful, stressful experience. Here is a brief summary of everything that was wrong, if only I had read this review page first. 1. Day late for pick up ( Luckily I had ask for pick up the day before leaving) 2. List of restricted items was brief and misleading resulting in an extra £50 charge for removal. I lost an electric carving knife as it was considered a weapon. Where is it now? I haven't been asked if I want it back. Do not send cutlery. 3. Poor knowledge of paperwork required. I was asked for obsolete then irrelevant paperwork causing delays. 4. Had to change destination airport although previously agreed. 5. Never informed of the arrival of my belongings at airport. I had to track them myself and arrange collection. 6. Charged storage fees for delay in collection. 7. Charged £250 for handling fees before my belongings could be released. Reading other reviews I doubt it would do any good trying to claim this from Baggage Hub, I would rather draw a line under this whole disgusting experience. Baggage are a cowboy outfit who are only interested in collecting your money and doing as little as possible in return.

Bad

2 weeks ago

cgoatham

it's an horrible experince engaging this company. they are only good when they try to sell you their service, after i have paid my deposit, i have great difficulty contacting them. emails, whatsapp etc. lucky enough before collection i decided not to use them anymore. they gave me empty promises. mess up my relocation schedule. only thing from their email reply was they have tried to contact me but could not get through, strange thing is they could reach me everyday before the deal was done. and they didn't bother to reply me via email regards to my concern at all. this company wont last too long i hope. horrible experience is an understatement. wasted my time and money.

Bad

2 weeks ago

JaMesTheId

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Take Over Lease

Need a new tenant to take over your apartment lease No worries Take Over Lease can make it hassle-free in as little as 48 hours Call 800 895-2550

Recent Reviews

I was assigned to work with a rep named Paul and he was super quick in replies and quite attentive to my specific case. I lived in a private room and shared bathroom with other roominess and it was a tough one to rent out. Paul happened to find a good tenant and he's gotten approved. I would recommend this company and certainly give them all 5 starts for their quality service.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

igfprogram

I was very fortunate to have Paul help when I needed to make a sudden move from Boston to the DC area. He provided welcome help, and I was able to find someone to take over my lease no problem. I would definitely recommend this service and thank you Paul for all you did and do. My transition was so much more easier and definitely more affordable because of you.

Excellent

5 months ago

Tanya M.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cool...

Excellent

3 weeks ago

MilosKrivokapic

Amazing travel website...

Excellent

3 weeks ago

MilosKrivokapic

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

New Mercedes-Benz and Used Car Dealer Serving Columbia Dick Dyer Associates

Visit Dick Dyer Associates for a variety of new and used cars by Mercedes-Benz serving Columbia South Carolina We serve Aiken SC Camden SC Lexington SC and Sumter SC and are ready to assist you

Recent Reviews

Thank you for another great buy! This was our second car we purchased from Dick Dyer. We appreciated their great customer services! Our sale rep André was the best! We will definitely coming back when we need another vehicle!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mike Lee

Recently I was informed my vehicle was no longer operable. I immediately contacted Andrew and he went straight to work to find me the perfect car. He worked so hard to make sure I was taken care of and received the best possible financing outcome. I am so happy I got to work with Andrew. He made the whole process quick and easy with his honest and caring disposition. I will only work with him from now on.

Excellent

1 month ago

Madeline Baucum

2.7

31 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought ugg slippers for my GF for her birthday. She tried them on the day we got them. Not removing anything from them besides the cardboard insert inside 1 of them. She put it on and the size 8bqas to small. She has lots of uggs and wears an 8. So we sent email to exchange for a 9. They said they did have. So we returned them after they sent approval # sent them they were delived to them and now noone will return emails, messenger, or anything to us. Been 2 weeks and 10 or so emails. Feels like they love to take the money but god forbid they have to return it. Its horrible. Did everything they asked and now we just get nothing.

Bad

1 month ago

Nick

Love my new sweater ugg boots the last pair lasted 14 years delivery was quick very satisfied

Excellent

7 months ago

Beverly Saunders

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Projector Lamps

Projector Lamp and projector bulb replacements Every lamp comes with the genuine original projector bulb inside guaranteed to last longer with higher lumen output We carry lamps for all DLP and LCD Projectors Projector Lamps LLC

Recent Reviews

The lamp I purchased has great picture. After using for a couple of weeks, I contact customer support for a couple of questions. I loved being able to talk to a person, not a robot. The service rep and manager were extremely courteous and helpful in resolving my questions. I plan to use ProjectorLamps.com for all of my future purchases.

Excellent

1 month ago

W. B.

my tv is 15 years old and ihave been ordering replacement bulbs from here, once installed its clarity, like brand new,lasts 3to 4 years before replacement is neededas long as this company exsists ,will be holding on to this television. thanks projector lamp, for your fast shipping as well

Excellent

1 month ago

J. T.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AVRillo

London conveyancing solicitors based in enfield here at AVRillo we take care of every legal aspect of your move ensuring a stress free experience

Recent Reviews

I found A V Rillo to be very professional - a 5 star service! Devi and her team were helpful at all times, quickly returned our calls and kept us informed at every stage of the process. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Ball

My solicitor and and her team were fantastic!constant updates and calls always returned promptly and staff incredibly friendly!

Excellent

7 months ago

Ludmilla Clare

2.9

17 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SpyFone

Monitor Everything w SpyFone ONLINE DEMO TRY IT NOW Start Monitoring in Three Simple Steps When you are ready to start monitoring your kid039s or employee039s smartphone all you need to do is go through three simple steps

Recent Reviews

God has been faithful to me lately, because whenever I have problems with my spouse cheating on me I get to locate the best hacker. When i saw Scott hacker 92@ gmail.com) email on so many comment sections written by people on how this hacker provides the best, My spirit accepted this hacker and am happy after my contact with this hacker i got what i have been looking out for, for so many years and with Scott hacker 92@ gmail.com) it all went well and i got results within the space of 2 hours.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ella

You can be in a long distance relationship and still know what has been going on, on your partner cell phone with the help of (Scotthacker92@ gmail com). I was a victim of a long distance relationship that almost cost me my life cause the man i was dating lied to me about everything. It was this same hacker (Scotthacker92@ gmail com) i hired to help me hack into his phone and that was i was able to know that the man i was dating has been married for 4 years with 2 kids. I was able to read all his text messages, call logs, deleted text messages, whats-app messages and also his gallery where i saw his family pictures of him self, his wife and his 2 kids. My advice is say no to long distance relationships but if you most be in a long distance relationship i advice you contact this hacker to be sure if the man or woman is really faithfully to you. Thank you Scott for your help.

Excellent

1 month ago

Taylor Bridgette

3.3

46 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gazebo and paid for next day delivery. 5 days later it still hasn’t arrived. On the 5th day I received an email to say sorry for any inconvenience your order is cancelled. There wasn’t even one word of explanation as to why. You can’t even call them to see where your order is. Please don’t buy from this company if you need anything urgent as you won’t get it on time or they’ll just let you wait till it’s too late.

Bad

1 month ago

Donna Benbow

I purchased a garden elephant which was damaged on arrival asked them to take it back and I wanted a refund and also I did a duplicate order by mistake and needed a refund for that .I have sent registered lettered to them and numerous emails only to be ignored so it looks like I have lost over £300.Do not buy from this company

Bad

1 month ago

E. F.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a maxi cosi pebble car seat which was due for next day delivery. As per the reviews on facebook, low and behold, I received a text to say the order had been delayed. Contacted Pramworld and asked for the order to be cancelled and an immediate refund. Then, the stories and excuses began. Beware of this company, the manager Nicola, had the audacity to lie and tell me that she had contacted the delivery company to confirm it was out for delivery. Do not order from this company if you do not want to be left out of pocket!!!!! Take your custom elsewhere

Bad

1 month ago

Vicky

Fantastic service. Car seat arrived quickly, well packaged & in great condition. Kept well updated on delivery time & giving an hour window of time for delivery meant I could be in to receive it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Q. K.

4.3

52 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BQ

Shop for everything you need to complete your home and garden project Order online for 1hr ClickCollect or free home delivery on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

As useless a chocolate teapot : Over the last two days (19th & 20th Sept. 2020) I have had nothing but bad service at the B&Q Cardiff stores at Culverhouse Cross and Cardiff Gate respectively. As a non tradesman on my visit to both stores I asked for assistance in buying some electrical products. Each time I was told by staff members that they only stack shelves and have no knowledge of the products, which was a real great help (not ! ) to me. On the last trip I was told by a staff member that I could speak to someone who works in the electrical isle. Great I thought, only to find he stated the same statement ! And I had waited 10 minutes for him to come and give me useless information ! On the items I did take a chance on I made my way to the check out to find they apparently didn't have bar codes on so I couldn't purchase them ! I waited about 15 minutes at the checkout for a store member to find the replacement items with the bar codes on. He didn't return so now I was totally fed up and left the store with no purchases. What a waste of my time !