Back  

Furnished Apartment Building

A building with many apartments in which every apartment comes move-in ready, typically complete with everything you need to live comfortably during one's stay.

414

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1978

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (43) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (11) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (130) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (54) Home Improvement Store (70) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Furnished Apartment Building

Furnished Apartment Building A building with many apartments in which every apartment comes move-in ready, typically complete with everything you need to live comfortably during one's stay.

414

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1978

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Laura James Home - Stylish Decor Furniture

Here at Laura James we love to help inspire our customers to create their ideal interiors. Your home is all about you, so creating a beautiful living space that inspires you day to day is key to building a happy home. We want coming home to feel like a warm embrace every time you open the door. Giving you a reason to smile when you're home is what we do best, so, we always strive to provide you with fabulous and functional furniture at an accessible price.

Recent Reviews

Very poor service and poor quality bed!! We received the bed 7 days after purchase as described. Upon building the bed we soon realised that the two side panels were missing screw holes and the end panel had been partially produced upside down. I spoke to the company and I was told they would get the parts replaced and following being dispatched they would be placed on next day delivery. I was also told the faulty parts would be collected as soon as possible. 5 working days later, the collection company arrived. They were obviously in a rush as banged the window, rang the doorbell and opened the front door into the house!!! At this point, after feeling very frustrated the driver said they were unable to take the parts as only had one label for 3 parts! They returned the next day for collection (1 week later). 7 working days later I still haven't received the replacement parts! After calling, it seems that they had asked the wrong delivery company to pick up the parcels due to the sizing. So over 3 weeks later I still only have half a bed!!!!!

Bad

3 weeks ago

Lily Pepper

We bought a beautiful garden set from Laura James, thar was out of stock in many other retailers. Also, when so many other companies were increasing their prices, this remained a reasonably priced set.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Sarah Johnson

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SpyFone

Monitor Everything w SpyFone ONLINE DEMO TRY IT NOW Start Monitoring in Three Simple Steps When you are ready to start monitoring your kid039s or employee039s smartphone all you need to do is go through three simple steps

Recent Reviews

Do you need help? Retrieve stolen bitcoin, recover scammed bitcoin or Funds lost to scammers, as well as money lost to binary options forex trading/investment scammed. I have scammed $330,110.00 Dollars buy online broker but at last, I found someone who helps me recovered all my lost funds from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker If you need assistance regarding your lost funds from your broker or maybe a broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account or you have been scammed by online scammer or hacker! If you’re interested in getting all your lost funds back kindly contact ([email protected]) He is a professional at private investigation, I just got my total investment reward thanks to Wizard Brixton Group Hackers who helped me out

Excellent

3 weeks ago

alexbore

I USED SO MANY SPYWARES TO SPY ON MY CHEATING PARTNER AND I DIDNT GET RESULT SO I SENT A DM TO @ BLONDE_HACKER_ ON INSTAGRAM AND HE HELPED ME , NOW I KNOW MY PARTNER IS CHEATING

Bad

3 weeks ago

geralldgur

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Baggage Hub

Need a shipping company who can help you move your personal belongings overseas

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE BAGGAGE HUB! They lost my suitcase full of expensive suits, around $5000 worth and after a long string of emails to try and hunt it down (it looks like one of their warehouse people had stolen it), they proceeded to block me on email. A terrible experience with Baggage Hub, this is no way to do business!!

Bad

1 month ago

StephanieStevenson-Wright

It’s plain sad. They’re responsive until you put your credit card. I should’ve known better to cancel at the time of pickup. Guy came to pickup he had the wrong order. I gave him my items and the nightmare started. Got 3 out of 7 items delivered one day, just left outside my apt with no notice. I keep calling the, and they have no clue of what is going on. 2 days later, a package is left outside my apt but it is not one of mine. It was from baggage hub but it even was delivered in the wrong country. I keep calling and complaining...they say they’re working on it. One day I go for a run and find 3 of my missing boxes simply outside of another house in the neighborhood... I asked the people there and say they’ve been sitting there for some days and they didn’t know who to call. I get an email from fedex requesting to confirm I receive all my items while I’ve kept asking baggagehub to help me find my items and pickup the wrongly delivered item.... baggagehub says they’re “working on it”... few days later they reply saying search was “negative”. They didn’t even care about the wrongly delivered item. So now I lost all my suits and coats but got left with some random car parts. I am still waiting for them to make a compensation claim but they suddenly stopped answering again after the”negative” search. Do yourself a favor and don’t even consider them. It is not worth it. Experience is so bad that you feel dumber for choosing them than if you would’ve been simply scammed.

Bad

3 months ago

Alex_a8Y3eGeVkg

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

No Credit Check Apartment Finder Solution

Get Approved to Rent Any LUXURY APARTMENT No Credit Check 100 No Credit Check Application TEXT NOW FOR INFO 917 633-4703 evictions accepted

Recent Reviews

You guys need to get your marketing people to do you better. Where have you been people? I have been stuck at an extended stay hotel for 3 months! If I knew about you guys sooner I would have done this 3 months ago!

Excellent

2 months ago

Phillip C.

I spoke to David 2 months ago. He went over everything and the fees. Did not realize they cost a lot! But I get it. When he explained how much they would be at risk for the total lease it made sense to me. So here I am 2 months later with my money together. I GOT 2 MONTHS RENT FREE PROMOTION AT THE PLACE I PICKED BECAUSE OF THIS COMPANYS CREDIT!

Excellent

2 months ago

Connor M.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ITRADER

ITRADER is a leading online forex trading broker in global markets Our advanced trading platform allows you to trade profitably comfortably and safely

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Bad

3 months ago

Adam West

I started trading 5 months ago, I tried trading on my own but this wasn't a success, i then decided to give it another go with the account manager and some educative material, now i finally have a better understanding of how it all works and learned about risk management, entry points , indicators.... Lets just say that it goes a lot better than on my own :) Now the revenue is not what i had in mind in the beginning but i am happy and really enjoy the trading experience. Customer Service replies quick and Withdrawals come out in a few days (there is a cost to withdraw when using specific payment methods though) I would advice anyone to really use the education and the account managers to get a better idea of what to do and not try and venture on your own :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Vandijk

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am one of those doubtful people who need the answer to every question; your team was patient enough to answer all my doubts with the best of information regarding the visa process. I was assisted really well! Thank you

Excellent

3 months ago

Schengen France Visa

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ricaud

Découvrez une gamme complète de produits de beauté made in France formulés en toute transparence Soins visage Maquillage Soins corps et cheveux

Recent Reviews

I am one of those doubtful people who need the answer to every question; your team was patient enough to answer all my doubts with the best of information regarding the visa process. I was assisted really well! Thank you

Excellent

3 months ago

Schengen France Visa

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iBuyNew

Whether you are looking for Apartments Townhouses or House and Land Packages iBuyNew has the nation covered with a huge selection of new property

Recent Reviews

Cherry Ho is awesome! I was very lucky to have her guide me through the whole process, from the range of property choices to legal and loan services, even I was a foreign buyer. Cherry is a model property consultant and I will definitely come back to Cherry/iBuyNew for new Melbourne property purchase!

Excellent

4 months ago

CKTang

I found ibuynew on Google when looking to buy off the plan apartments and after sending an enquiry online I went in for a meeting a few days later. I wanted to buy a property in Sydney to make the most of the first home owner grant, but I was told that Brisbane would better suit my budget and is the best place to buy right now. After looking at the facts for myself I ended up buying a really lovely one bedroom apartment in Brisbane which I will rent out once complete. I had a great experience from ibuynew from start to finish and wouldn't hesitate in using them again. A lovely friendly team who are really helpful and definitely know their stuff and lots of properties to choose from. Thanks again!

Great

11 months ago

Emma Barlow

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best Ecommerce website

Excellent

4 months ago

GeorgeBelon

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice.

Excellent

4 months ago

TanjaTanja

Good.

Excellent

4 months ago

TanjaTanja

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Take Over Lease

Need a new tenant to take over your apartment lease No worries Take Over Lease can make it hassle-free in as little as 48 hours Call 800 895-2550

Recent Reviews

I was assigned to work with a rep named Paul and he was super quick in replies and quite attentive to my specific case. I lived in a private room and shared bathroom with other roominess and it was a tough one to rent out. Paul happened to find a good tenant and he's gotten approved. I would recommend this company and certainly give them all 5 starts for their quality service.

Excellent

5 months ago

igfprogram

I was kinda panicky since my leasing office kind of shocked me to and told me that i'm responsible for a lease break fee of 3 months. It triggered me to start Googling for services that can get me out of lease early due to my job transfer out of town. This company popped up on first page and i didn't have any choice, but to give it a shot....7 days into the service my lease was transferred over to some family of two. They were happy - i was happy!!! Surely a pretty good company to deal with. I do in fact, recommend them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Danny R.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

New Mercedes-Benz and Used Car Dealer Serving Columbia Dick Dyer Associates

Visit Dick Dyer Associates for a variety of new and used cars by Mercedes-Benz serving Columbia South Carolina We serve Aiken SC Camden SC Lexington SC and Sumter SC and are ready to assist you

Recent Reviews

Recently I was informed my vehicle was no longer operable. I immediately contacted Andrew and he went straight to work to find me the perfect car. He worked so hard to make sure I was taken care of and received the best possible financing outcome. I am so happy I got to work with Andrew. He made the whole process quick and easy with his honest and caring disposition. I will only work with him from now on.

Excellent

6 months ago

Madeline Baucum

Thank you for another great buy! This was our second car we purchased from Dick Dyer. We appreciated their great customer services! Our sale rep André was the best! We will definitely coming back when we need another vehicle!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mike Lee

2.7

31 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought ugg slippers for my GF for her birthday. She tried them on the day we got them. Not removing anything from them besides the cardboard insert inside 1 of them. She put it on and the size 8bqas to small. She has lots of uggs and wears an 8. So we sent email to exchange for a 9. They said they did have. So we returned them after they sent approval # sent them they were delived to them and now noone will return emails, messenger, or anything to us. Been 2 weeks and 10 or so emails. Feels like they love to take the money but god forbid they have to return it. Its horrible. Did everything they asked and now we just get nothing.

Bad

6 months ago

Nick

Love my new sweater ugg boots the last pair lasted 14 years delivery was quick very satisfied

Excellent

1 year ago

Beverly Saunders

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Projector Lamps

Projector Lamp and projector bulb replacements Every lamp comes with the genuine original projector bulb inside guaranteed to last longer with higher lumen output We carry lamps for all DLP and LCD Projectors Projector Lamps LLC

Recent Reviews

The lamp I purchased has great picture. After using for a couple of weeks, I contact customer support for a couple of questions. I loved being able to talk to a person, not a robot. The service rep and manager were extremely courteous and helpful in resolving my questions. I plan to use ProjectorLamps.com for all of my future purchases.

Excellent

6 months ago

W. B.

my tv is 15 years old and ihave been ordering replacement bulbs from here, once installed its clarity, like brand new,lasts 3to 4 years before replacement is neededas long as this company exsists ,will be holding on to this television. thanks projector lamp, for your fast shipping as well

Excellent

6 months ago

J. T.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AVRillo

London conveyancing solicitors based in enfield here at AVRillo we take care of every legal aspect of your move ensuring a stress free experience

Recent Reviews

I found A V Rillo to be very professional - a 5 star service! Devi and her team were helpful at all times, quickly returned our calls and kept us informed at every stage of the process. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend them to others.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Ball

My solicitor and and her team were fantastic!constant updates and calls always returned promptly and staff incredibly friendly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ludmilla Clare

4.3

46 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gazebo and paid for next day delivery. 5 days later it still hasn’t arrived. On the 5th day I received an email to say sorry for any inconvenience your order is cancelled. There wasn’t even one word of explanation as to why. You can’t even call them to see where your order is. Please don’t buy from this company if you need anything urgent as you won’t get it on time or they’ll just let you wait till it’s too late.

Bad

6 months ago

Donna Benbow

I received my plant which was badly damaged. I contacted Primrose by email as the phone line isn't in use at the moment. I had no response from them, I sent another email but still no response. This is the second order which was damaged, so I'll never bother again.

Bad

6 months ago

H. H.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a maxi cosi pebble car seat which was due for next day delivery. As per the reviews on facebook, low and behold, I received a text to say the order had been delayed. Contacted Pramworld and asked for the order to be cancelled and an immediate refund. Then, the stories and excuses began. Beware of this company, the manager Nicola, had the audacity to lie and tell me that she had contacted the delivery company to confirm it was out for delivery. Do not order from this company if you do not want to be left out of pocket!!!!! Take your custom elsewhere

Bad

6 months ago

Vicky

Fantastic service. Car seat arrived quickly, well packaged & in great condition. Kept well updated on delivery time & giving an hour window of time for delivery meant I could be in to receive it.

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. K.

3.9

52 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BQ

Shop for everything you need to complete your home and garden project Order online for 1hr ClickCollect or free home delivery on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

As useless a chocolate teapot : Over the last two days (19th & 20th Sept. 2020) I have had nothing but bad service at the B&Q Cardiff stores at Culverhouse Cross and Cardiff Gate respectively. As a non tradesman on my visit to both stores I asked for assistance in buying some electrical products. Each time I was told by staff members that they only stack shelves and have no knowledge of the products, which was a real great help (not ! ) to me. On the last trip I was told by a staff member that I could speak to someone who works in the electrical isle. Great I thought, only to find he stated the same statement ! And I had waited 10 minutes for him to come and give me useless information ! On the items I did take a chance on I made my way to the check out to find they apparently didn't have bar codes on so I couldn't purchase them ! I waited about 15 minutes at the checkout for a store member to find the replacement items with the bar codes on. He didn't return so now I was totally fed up and left the store with no purchases. What a waste of my time !

Bad

6 months ago

Mick

My little girl trapped her fingers in the rear car door the staff were brilliant helping me find cold water tap and gave us an ice pack so I could take her to hospital happily it was not broken. Thank you B & Q Milton Keynes

Excellent

6 months ago

Frederick Daniels

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxurious Cape Town Villas Apartments for Rent

Get live quotes on villas apartments in Cape Town spacious private fully-equipped with housekeeping dedicated host 247 concierge service

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time I have used Nox and it was phenomenal. From the moment of inquiring online to the check out procedure, Nox out did themselves again. Looking forward to my next stay in a Nox property.

Excellent

6 months ago

Taryn

All was good very good service excellent stay will use Nox again this year thank you estelle laten Thai

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FirstPort

Welcome to FirstPort We’re here to make sure the building you live in is safe clean and comfortable From big jobs to small ones we’re here to help you

Recent Reviews

Terrible property management company. Should remove "management" from their title as they don't actually manage to do much. Even having Sky installed is too much for them to cope with, shame I'm stuck with them.

Bad

6 months ago

Neil John Alvarez

They are more like loan sharks. They have contacted me to request 2 years’ worth of money in a new property, even though the previous owners paid this. Luckily my solicitor verified this and I have a proof of statement. Beware of these thiefs.

Bad

6 months ago

M. T.

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Slavic brides your total guide to safe dating

Are you interested in beautiful Russian women We give you a complete know-how to choose the right place and the proper ways to find your bride

Recent Reviews

Coming across this site was a great discovery for me. First of all price-quality ratio is better than on most other dating sites. Many real and genuine women, some girls just want a hot sexy talk, which I don't mind either :) It took me long time to dare have a trip to Ukraine. I didn't have this package tour via the site but the girls I went to see helped me with organizing my journey. Everyone I met was nice to me, it was not about my money, no shopping or gifts, just a nice time at restaurants and some sightseeing in their cities. Next time I really hope one of them comes to England to visit me.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeremy Cole

Surprisingly good! I haven't dated a Russian or Ukrainian girl yet, but I'm really impressed with their hot looks and vibrant personalities. They are nothing like most of our women: they don't look down on men and they don't act like drama queens. I think this site is credible, I really like their women. Even though I haven't met anyone in person yet, my friend had a few romantic dates in Ukraine this winter, so it's a working site.

Great

6 months ago

Andrew Smith

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent company to deal with used them on a number of projects. excellent service and advice at each stage of the build always available on the phone or vists to site to suit around my work. would definitely recommend to friends and family and use them in future projects

Excellent

6 months ago

red96ynwa

BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY and any builder who recommends them. I lodged a complaint with the regulator CICAIR and had a complaint successfully upheld. they were in cahoots with my builder and signed of non compliant work. Plenty of other reviewers here seem to have experienced similar problems so i'd urge anyone else who has also had problems to lodge complaints with their regulator cicair. the public needs to be protected from this unscrupulous and unprofessional company thier directors are Melap singh Bhinder Bassi Andrew Harris Peter Hogarth Clive Parker

Bad

6 months ago

romipat

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My mate got absolutely blasted (like proper doesn’t know where he is blasted) and run off in to the night. I spent 3 hours walking around our village with his girlfriend looking for him with nothing other than these crocs on my feet. Oh boy. When we got home I felt like my feet had spent the evening in a spa. Boy oh boy. So smooth on my feet. The little bobbles on the inside rubbed against the soles of my feet and made my feet feel smooth as butter. I can not recommend these enough. 10/10

Excellent

6 months ago

R. N.

Poor customer service including delivery. No card was left by their courier so I had to do my own chasing in order to find out who their UK carrier is (Parcelforce). Finally managed to get a redelivered but was appalled by their online customer service chat team. She told me to contact the carrier (at the time, I only knew of the European carrier and their website was not user friendly) and gave no further advice. I will not be buying my son’s Crocs directly from the website anymore. Their customer service and courier partners leave a lot to be desired

Average

6 months ago

Jay

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tecobuy

TecoBuy is one of the fastest growing online electronic gadget store We fully understand what customers need and demand Good Prices and Service We are ready to bring all the value you look for to you We offer amazing prices for all our products How do we do this We own a powerful purchasing team to source our 100 genuine and brand new products globally Our purchasing team builds and develops inseparable relationships and works closely with suppliers who always help us to bring the cost of our goods down We will make sure to give all the savings to you

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. 100% HASSLE. DO NOT USE TECOBUY Like so many other people posting reviews on Tecobuy. I too was taken in by Tecobuy's supposed UK site and their bogus posting of a falsified Trust Pilot score. Having paid for a mobile phone, I received an order confirmation email that said you can track your order with the link. You can't (unless you've already registered for an account). The email stated that the order should be processed in approximately 2-3 days and asked that I allow extra time due to COVID. I didn't hear anything from Tecobuy.co.uk for the next week. It was then that I looked on the reviews and started to have serious doubts about Tecobuy. They are a Hong Kong based company and are not based in the UK. I emailed Tecobuy several times after 2 weeks had passed and no communication received. They didn't reply to any of my emails. I emailed them twice again requesting a refund. Thankfully I received an email via PayPal a couple of days after my 2nd refund request. TECOBUY are an appalling company to deal with. They have misrepresented themselves 1. As a UK based supplier. 2. They have poseted a bogus Trust Pilot score. If you look through the reviews for Tecobuy, I can't believe PayPal are allowing Tecobuy to use their service and I would also expect Trust Pilot to intervene when their reputation is being abused by Tecobuy posting false scores. I really do hope nobody else has to go through what so many other people have gone through because of Tecobuy and Paypal and Trust Pilot's inaction. DO NOT USE TECOBUY

Bad

6 months ago

Simon

Ordered dyson airwrap - did not deliver for 3 weeks, updates after a few days said it was in warehouse waiting for collection by courier. Requested refund.

Average

1 year ago

Gill I.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

carwow

carwow brings you the best offers from local and national dealers No hassle no need to haggle You just choose which one to buy from

Recent Reviews

Carwow site offers intelligent, good humoured, real-world reviews for normal motorists. A lot of motoring press can get caught up with vehicle handling and performance - and who can blame them if they are driving nice new cars every week. Carwow reviews offer a sensible blend of practicality and passion for heads and hearts. The Carwow site allows you to look at a really wide range of vehicles, offers suggestions if you want any and gives you a bucket-load of prices to compare without having to engage with dealers until you are ready. They don't hassle you. I spent several months making my mind up - which was painless and frankly quite enjoyable - and eventually bought my new car through their site, so they must be doing something right...

Excellent

6 months ago

John Matchett

Carwow is the first online site to actually get this idea right. They have managed to reverse the car buying process so the buyer has more transparent visibility. At this stage Im only researching cars but I will update this review when I pull the trigger.

Excellent

6 months ago

callum donegan

4.9

23 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Knitting Yarn Suppliers Buy Knitting Yarn Online - Tangled Yarn UK

Looking for inspiration for your next knitting or crochet project Then you have come to the right place At Tangled Yarn we supply and stock everything you’ll need to complete your project

Recent Reviews

Rachel at TangledYarn carries a marvellous range of high quality, ethically sourced yarns. In addition she stocks patterns and accessories that make all the difference to her site. She has a great Rewards scheme and responds rapidly to queries and orders.

Excellent

6 months ago

Diana Luther Powell

Rachel contacted me to let me know that an item was out of stock and would I wait a few days for her to order more. As promised my order arrived a few days later. So much better than the ‘silent refund’ that so often happens now.

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. J.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Liquitan

Liquitan is a premier UK based company offering melanotan products We provide Melanotan 2 for Sale Complete kits and Injection Supplies in the UK

Recent Reviews

First order the postie never left a card saying they attempted delivery, would have not been an issue if they sent tracking codes without asking. They reshipped it fast though so happy with thier customer service, would give 5 if they would automatically send the tracking out.

Great

6 months ago

Sofie

On second bottle and not really changed colour Been using tanners on and of for years these are the worst I’ve had just not making me brown, wouldn’t buy again I have tried to email you in that address but your email doesn’t work it says can’t be delivered

Average

11 months ago

Nikki

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

5 Panel Wall Art Prints On Canvas - Save By Buying Direct

Free shipping on thousands of art designs We use only the finest inks the highest grade linen canvas and finish each and every print by hand Come find out the difference when buying direct and enjoy our industry leading old fashioned customer service today you39ll be glad you did

Recent Reviews

I wanted to update my experience below. The Customer Service team did reach out and made a very speedy refund and were very easy to deal with. However, that does not take away from the fact that the product was completely botched to begin with. It was a gift for my girlfriend that was already past when I hoped to give it to her.

Poor

6 months ago

Jaime

My package came after a long wait, which I anticipated since it was coming from China. But the frames on my picture were broken and the canvases torn. I have complained and requested a refunds, but I have not heard anything back.

Bad

6 months ago

Jaime

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TradeFW

The TradeFW covers every aspect of CFDs and Forex trading so that you may have a robust trading experience

Recent Reviews

its all a scam, i traded with different brokers, most of them disappear when I make withdrawal request, some of them will try to convince you not to withdraw and instead invest more while others will actually allow you withdraw a little amount so they can build your trust and after that they begin to make large requests. i lost a lot to these fraudulent brokers, i was depressed for months until i was recommended to a Binary options trade funds recovery expert Mr David Miller when i met them i didn't believe they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn't know what to believe, but my gut feeling told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address: [email protected], and they will help you to claim back your lost investment from your scam broker, i was obligated to recommend them for the good service which they offered to help my issue with my broker.

Excellent

6 months ago

DavidMillerPerkins

I opened a standard account with Belfx. After some 2 weeks of trading, they asked me for more investment, so I upped it to around 5K EUR as it was showing profits. All seemed to be going fine, so I invested another 15K EUR and a VIP account was opened. Most of the investments were transferred barring some profit which was left in the standard account for me to practice. I deposited another 5K EUR to make it to the Platinum account, however, it was never converted to Platinum on the pretext that all trades need to be closed and VIP account needs to be opened or have fresh invested amount of 25000 EUR, which looked logical and I also didn't insist.All these while I had withdrawn 100 EUR to check the withdrawal process. After trading for another month, I mentioned that I would like to withdraw my profit, the account started going in big negative. At that point of time, I was asked for more investment to save the account which I didn't do and the account was ultimately blown up. I was advise by my military colleague to contact a recovery team, which I made a contact with Mr Andrew Murray, his an expert on binary/forex/bitcoin and crypto currency recovery. Him and his team worked relentlessly to get my invested capital including my bonus refunded back to me. I was obligated to recommend him and his funds recovery strategy. Feel free to reach out to him if you are experiencing issues with your investment broker, via his email address: [email protected] And will guide you on steps to take and get your invested capital refunded back to you.

Great

10 months ago

Martha R.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ApartmentStay

We specialise in providing a professional and personalised apartment stay service for individuals and familyfriends groups wishing to have a stay in a top quality apartment

Recent Reviews

If you come to the Gold Coast for a trip, we definitely recommend staying here! The location is great and the view from the room is great! You can see the morning sun, sunset and night view from the room. And since the room has a kitchen, if you get tired of eating out, you can cook! It is very convenient because the supermarket is very close in less than one minute! This is the best room I've ever stayed in my life :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Shiori W.

Peters place was an awesome escape from reality! Host was really helpful and quick as well. The room was awesome for me and my guests who also came to escape. Such a beautiful view from the balcony of the beach and very nice amenities, would definitively stay again and recommend it to others :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Ashley P.

4.6

53 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE. THIS SITE IS A SCAM. I placed an order on october 11th, it updated me and told me the item had shipped by october 12th. I did not hear from them for two weeks, no tracking number. only after I made the effort to contact customer service about my order, DID THEY REALIZE THEY NEVER SENT MY PACKAGE, then attempted to ship it AFTER i contacted them. It was already WEEKS too late. THIS SITE IS A SCAM SCAM SCAM and I see now others are complaining of never receiving their order.

Average

10 months ago

Michelle W.

So last summer i ordered a pair of sunglasses and a 50$ t-shirt from RaveReady.com, all I ever received was the cheapest item (the shades obviously) and no t-shirt. Wrote them a few times to complain about the rip-off and never got any answer. I can only assume all the positive reviews on this site are from fake people (like this asian chick who looks like she's 50 and says that the gloves she ordered are lit! ya right...). If you like buying expensive stuff that you will never get, order from RaveReady!

Average

10 months ago

Frustrated J.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TG Wastewater

TG Wastewater is an online store that sells everything you may need for the construction and maintenance of septic tanks

Recent Reviews

The product arrived in a very timely manner and was exactly as described. It fit over the outdoor fixture that we trying to fade into the landscaping. We are very pleased with the product and the service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy A.

Work just as I had hoped for covering a power outlet to my small pond that I just installed. It sets above the retaining natural rock wall, so it looks good. I also have a grassy desert plant growing next to it. I'm very pleased.

Excellent

10 months ago

Steven J.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

SuperMom Headquarters

We already know you39re a SuperMom we39re just here to help you feel like one SuperMom Headquarters specializes in providing moms with tools to help them feel like the SuperMoms they are - every day We also like to highlight small mom-owned businesses just like ours to help them succeed

Recent Reviews

I was so excited to find that I could pre-order a soon to be released bag! The brands official site wasn't even offering a pre-order. I didn't have to wait for the day and try to rush buying it before it sold out (they sold out in seconds and I probably wouldn't have been able to get one without SMHQ). On top of that SuperMom Headquarters offered an amazing Black Friday discount and I was able to apply it to my pre-order items!! When I got my shipped notice, I was ecstatic; I received my bag the same day people who had ordered directly from the brands website received theirs. SMHQ even included a cute little thank-you gift. I was so impressed that I've just placed a second order through SMHQ.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rachel W.

New to the brands. So far they are amazing! Met the owner of this website, she's really down to earth and knows all about the products! She really connects with you and I'm so excited to try more items!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mallory M.

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SoftwareKeep

SoftwareKeep UK provides Microsoft software at the cheapest price - complete with 247 technical support and advice We provide you the software you need at the lowest prices guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I've purchase Office 2010 from their website and I'm really happy with their prices and after sales support. Don was able to assist me through installation and activation of my software. I will recommend this website to my friends.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rob B.

The site sells Win10 at a competitive price. A bit skeptical at first, but bought it anyway. The real challenge for novice like me is the actual process of going through upgrading my Win7 machine to Win10. I called their support and Joy was kind enough to offer remote assistance and made sure it was upgraded successfully! For people looking for Microsoft products, I highly recommend this store!

Excellent

10 months ago

Steven B.

3.1

53 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did not receive order and in trying to communicate they gave me a tracking number that was not recognised by Australia Post. They then suggested item must have been stolen and that I would have to pay postage and they'd give me a 30% discount on another item. I will not be sending them more money and I have lodged a dispute with PayPal so hopefully I can refund my money. Would not recommend.

Average

10 months ago

Natalie T.

I ordered a photo watch for my granddaughter to give to her mother on Mother's Day. I am still waiting. Every email says it's been shipped but USPS says they never received the package. And every response to these reviews says email them to see what they can do. Can you give back the missed gift moment? I am still waiting for the Mother's day gift... I went through PayPal and I'm getting my money back...Gift Stealers/ Killers of joy

Average

10 months ago

Val T.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Everything Cross Stitch

Shop Everything Cross Stitch for your cross stitch supplies charts kits fabrics threads and everything else you need to make beautiful cross stitch or needlepoint designs

Recent Reviews

Love, love, love this business! I live out in the country in Southeastern Arizona, and am a long way from any stitching store. I order continually from ECS, and love their selection of products and quick service. Count me a very happy camper!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carole H.

So impressed!!! I thought my small order would be canceled since it was only 65 cents (I needed one skein to finish a project). Thanks to a small business for having the humanity to follow through in the middle of an epidemic when most stores are closed and it is impossible to get orders from France! I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Excellent

10 months ago

Irene M.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CoolUtils

Coolutils has been a reliable developer of 19 different file converters since 2003 Convert PDF HTML XLS DOC emails or images we have a solution for every need

Recent Reviews

CoolUtils is a great website for software and free online tools for converting images, managing hard disc space, CD burning, print or export files to various formats, file comparison/merging and folder synchronization, DVD and AVI player, startup manager, and personal data manager. This site is easy to use, and has good privacy policy. The site has good support with, mailing, email contact, Skype, and phone support. This site has no popups and tested clean and safe from malware. Norton Safe Web found no issues with this site. Sucuri SiteCheck reported Verified Clean, Not Blacklisted. Google Malware Diagnostic Tool reported this site as safe. Ratings and Stats were as listed at time of this review.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert B.

Looking for a great audio converter? Look no further! This is what you are looking for. Does what you want it to do: problemless converting your audiofiles to the format you want them to be. Not perfect? No, there are still some thing to desire. It seems not to remember my settings and sometimes when using a CUE-file, the end of a song was missing. Just installed an update and haven't got the opportunity to test it for this flaws. Great support: just had to ask for the update and it was delivered to me. Can't live without it anymore!

Great

10 months ago

Ron T.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Origins

Choose one FREE sample with every 15 you spend up to 90

Recent Reviews

I love convenience - I eat conveniently accessible foods, I read conveniently easy books, I date convenient men. All these things to maximize my screentime - my morning routine shouldn't keep me away from my laptop too long, so the right make-up is a necessity. I'm not the kind of girl who likes to put a lot of time and effort into my hair or face (and it probably shows), and it seems that Origins knows that. Well I know they know that because the last time I walked into the store, the salesman said, "You look like you like to keep it natural...I have something for you!" I wasn't sure what to make of that comment but I'm glad he noticed because I wouldn't have walked out with Vitazing then - Vitazing is an SPF15 moisturizer that doubles for me as a foundation. The mangosteen ingredient adapts to my skin color and provides a light coverage that I can't feel. It doesn't cover up all the spots, but who really cares about that. At my age, there's no hiding that stuff. Origins.com is easy to use; the products come on time and with little free samples that are great to take on trips.

Excellent

10 months ago

T. N.

I have ordered from origins.com multiple times and will continue to do so. Their customer service is great as are their products. When I've needed to call with questions, their customer service people are friendly and helpful. They ship the products quickly and it's great to get the free samples of additional products to try. I would recommend this website to everyone!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jackie W.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Russian Ukrainian Girls Dating Services

There are a great many Russian wife finders online these days but you need the reliable one

Recent Reviews

Online dating... I thought it was for fools. Like, how can you believe in finding true love or in building a healthy relationships with someone whom you've met online? But after my third divorce my friend, who has a gorgeous Ukrainian wife, advised me to use this site. Well, it's not big money at all and those women... I think I have to chat with each one before making a final decision.

Excellent

10 months ago

Vinnie A.

i dont like when dating sites are expensive but i guess you have to pay some extra for everything to work smooth. you dont have no flashy ads, the interface is plain and simple and you get an errorless work of chats. i have no problems with spending some extra bucks if nothing is distracting me from reaching my goal which is finding my perfect girlfriend. its bit expensive but im quite fine with that.

Great

10 months ago

Joseph M.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wyoming Shelf LLC

Wyoming shelf LLC products from Wyoming Registered Agent Receive an aged Wyoming LLC with everything you need to open a bank account

Recent Reviews

Don't call them. It is absolutely scam, I had a very frustrating experience with this non-responsive company that seems to do nothing but be intent on ruining reputations.bad experience, no customer service.

Average

10 months ago

Jacob S.

Very poor management, never refer to anyone for this. Don't call them. It is absolutely scam; I had a very frustrating experience with this company. The website was very late in replying me. Absolutely pathetic customer service.

Average

11 months ago

Rozzi R.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Apartments for Rent in Canada - Your Trusted Apartment Finder

Search apartments for rent in Toronto and across Canada Apartment listings include photos videos floor plans maps and rental agent contact information

Recent Reviews

RentSeeker.ca is a wonderful website for anyone searching for apartments across Canada. I found an apartment rental in the heart of Toronto, Ontario quick and easy and found their website to be super user friendly....highly recommend them!

Excellent

10 months ago

Melissa F.

Found this website through Google while searching for an apartment to rent and found the website to be easy to use and informative. I recommend RentSeeker to anyone searching for an apartment or condo anywhere across Canada.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael S.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Prepare for Emergencies - This site was developed by the government and other groups to help people prepare in advance for emergencies. The advice is not new or particularly insightful. But it's nice to have some basic checklists and related information in a convenient place -- and may help spur people to action to put together an emergency kit (e.g., bottled water, canned food and opener, flashlight, hand-crank radio, blankets, etc.) in advance. I imagine that many people theoretically know it's a good idea to have an emergency kit ready in their home. But many of us simply don't do it - for whatever reason.

Great

10 months ago

Brian G.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Padzu

PADZU vacation rentals offers private residences for your next vacation event getaway or corporate housing need We provide 5-star hotel quality service at some of the most spectacular homes condos and resorts in the highly sought out markets of Arizona California Las Vegas and Utah Whether it be recommending private transportation private ski instruction helicopter tours or even a personal chef personal trainer or yoga instructor PADZU team members are always available to help you make the most of your vacation The PADZU advantage is our guest service and making sure we exceed our guests expectations before during and after their stay A PADZU rental is a great alternative to hotels apartments and luxury resorts Our focus is to elevate our guests previous vacation home rental experiences by presenting a branded consistent and perfectly curated stay We achieve this by offering great properties that are managed inspected cleaned and maintained with higher standards than traditional privately managed properties W

Recent Reviews

After paying them big money and traveling with my entire family to the city, I was denied access to the house because they changed their minds. Apparently they messed up the listing and then got to cancel at the last second after my whole family was there. They did not call or reach out, just silently cancelled. I was left with 1.5 hours of calling VRBO to start refund, and left with no place to stay, so instead of a relaxing weekend, have spent the entire time traveling back home with no vacation and just travel time. They should have to pay for MY time!!!! Why is this agency not black listed? VRBO indicated there were other complaints against them when I spoke with them.

Average

10 months ago

Monty K.

VERY DISAPPOINTING. At a time where the world is coming together in support of each other, PADZU is not refunding vacation rentals booked prior to the COVID-19 crisis. Even though it is clear that travel has been severely restricted and Americans are being asked to STAY HOME, PADZU is not falling in suit with other vacation rental companies and offering full refunds for their stays. Do yourself a favor and book from 3rd party companies like AirBnB which recognize the hardship the world is enduring and refunding customers fully.

Average

10 months ago

Travis C.

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hellofam

When it comes to building your family we are committed to helping you reach your goals - The Law Offices of Stanley R Brenner SERVICES

Recent Reviews

Without a doubt the first fun, easy to use networking site with family in mind. This alpha should explode quickly, given the features list expected over the coming months! Thanks HelloFam! It's about time somebody did it better!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jon B.

It's a great start up website, which I believe will replace Facebook and MySpace by leaps and bounds, once running full speed. It's family oriented and will be great for all age groups - simple to use and yet has sophistication that will progress with the times.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bonnie M.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BrainCert

BrainCerts all-in-one educational platform gives you all the tools expertise you need to learn teach and collaborate online - all in one place

Recent Reviews

I was thrilled to come across BrainCert's website. Finally a one-stop site for online testing! The internet has so much potential and who owns a small business in the education field I have been on the lookout for a site exactly like BrainCert - only their site is better than I ever imagined! For students, learn at your own pace (free), for teachers and business owners enjoy a virtual classroom where you even receive commission from any test you sell on the site. Need a pre-screening test for possible applicants? BrainCert has you covered! Such an innovative site that is perfect for my company. Highly recommend!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mika B.

This website is amazing! It's newly launched and I feel like I stumbled upon a hidden gemstone! It's a great educational platform, and unlike some of the other sites out there, it caters to anyone and everyone. You can learn at your own pace, and choose what works best for you at any level. You don't have to be an expert in the field, but if you are, they've got something for you too! You can register and schedule a live class, which is a great way to learn, and work it into your busy schedule. Their virtual classroom is great, and the website is light, so you don't have to worry about having strong internet everywhere, perfect for a traveller like me! I really wanted to continue my education and BrainCert is where it's at!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lily K.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SeatUp

Huge home theater seating outlet Luxury home theater at its very best Every major brand Ready to ship The latest styles are on sale now

Recent Reviews

They have amazing customer service and was willing to do everything to the best of the ability. I had a wrong part sent to me and got the next corrected part in a week with free goodies!! Very good communication with me through the whole process.

Excellent

10 months ago

John F.

So far so good, we'll see how the delivery goes.... The delivery was pretty fast, but on very short notice. The delivery carrier D&L left a little to be desired and gave me less than 5 minutes notice of when they would be at my house. Luckily I left work early and had just gotten home when they called. Both boxes were in rough shape, but my items were fine.

Great

11 months ago

Tony X.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Discus Fish For Sale

Are you striving to add Discus fish to your tank Then Discus Guy is the best place to buy them from We have been breeding raising and selling Discus fish for more than 20 years Every Discus fish that comes out of our store is bred correctly with the best health color and lifespan

Recent Reviews

I am writing this as an update to my review on 12/31/17. I was wrong about Discusguy.com. I had ordered several discus fish from different sources at the same time. After careful investigation it turns out that the fish I received from Discusguy.com are doing great!! The owner Rob is great and really goes above and beyond to help with his knowledge. I will be ordering more fish from him again in the near future after I clean my tank out from the mess of the other "phishy" company that sold me sick fish. Sorry about the confusion Rob! Keep up the great work!

Excellent

10 months ago

Joe J.

5 of the original 9 have survived but are stunted. After some had died we picked up a few from the local pet store (quarantined them), same size originally, now are double the size of "thediscusguys's" fish. They had some mutant strain of worms that took 2 different different doses of meds. The nubby fish's fins grew back but have a visible scar, not your average prized discus. The quazimodo eye is still squished looking. Most still have massive peppering which is not quality either. I was given a store discount for the dead fish but I will still never order from this guy again!

Average

10 months ago

Billie A.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

One Step 4Ward

I039ve visited every country in the world and made 2m as I039ve blogged Now I039d love to teach you guys how to 039Dream big Travel Far Live Full039

Recent Reviews

Johnny Ward is a big scammer,He ordered a Handicrafts Item in my showroom in agra when he was on agra tour and told me thats he will pay when he reached thialand back.I sent the parcel and He got it.didn't pay the amount $8714+ 18% GST Total Scammer Scammer Scammer

Average

10 months ago

Mp F.

The owner of the site, Johnny Ward, is not an honest person. He contacted our hotel asking for a free room night in exchange for a review. We gave him a free night and meals as requested, part of our marketing plan to increase our online presence. This was over three months ago and after emailing him to ask about our review, he just stopped replying. My advice: If Johnny sends you and email asking you for a free stay in your hotel, or a free meal in your restaurant, don't trust him as he is just trying to travel for free. He is the shame of bloggers.

Average

11 months ago

Thibaud O.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gillette

Experience an exceptional shave with Gillette men039s razors engineered to give you a comfortably smooth shave every time Shop shaving products more

Recent Reviews

Gillette (Procter & Gamble) is just another company to pretend to be virtous in hopes of greater profits. Their razor market share has fallen steeply in recent years due to competition (a beautiful thing) and innovation. Their razors are mediocre, far from a smooth shave. I recently switched to a different brand after their misandric advertisement. Much smoother shave and price is lower. It is funny how they waste their time and money on an advertisement that hardly talks about razors and tries to guilt shame half of their customers for the actions of a very select few. Perhaps the advertisement is a smokescreen. What unethical behavior is Procter & Gamble hiding?

Average

10 months ago

Brandon J.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Jubilee Company

Servicing All of North Dallas Mckinney Plano Frisco Carrolton Allen Richardson  Everything Customized to YOU Our strong reputation as one of DFW039s best countertop fabricators is primarily due to Jubilee Companys Fabricator-Direct Advantage That advantage is fuelled by our belief tha

Recent Reviews

We just completed a conversion in our guest bathroom. We had the cast iron tub removed and we had a 5' cultured marble shower with bench & new glass doors installed. Jubilee did everything, when they promised, and on budget. And Mike Poor was great to work with!

Excellent

11 months ago

Bruce C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with