Back  

Furnished Apartment Building

A building with many apartments in which every apartment comes move-in ready, typically complete with everything you need to live comfortably during one's stay.

140

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1940

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Furnished Apartment Building

Furnished Apartment Building A building with many apartments in which every apartment comes move-in ready, typically complete with everything you need to live comfortably during one's stay.

140

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1940

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Complete Care Shop

Disability aids Aids for the Elderly

Recent Reviews

Sent a product that was not fit for purpose and wanted me to pay for delivery and return which was almost as expensive as the product itself. Terrible customer service and ethics.

Bad

1 year ago

TerryClift

4.8

62 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BrandCrowd

Make your own logo with BrandCrowd's logo maker or find a stunning ready made logo that'll you love. Try BrandCrowd today!

Recent Reviews

Very simple, very fast, lots of ideas for logos and very satisfied.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paula

WOW WOW WOW Worth every penny, this website has sooo many features that allow you to broaden your scopes and design everything you need for an upcoming business. Highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lynn

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BetterHelp

Get matched easily with a licensed board-accredited counselor today More than 3000 therapists with 38 million counseling sessions are ready to help you

Recent Reviews

Phenomenal company. Genuinely authentic therapy - experienced and skilled therapists, and convenience as well. Any issues I've had for billing were resolved promptly. Any issues I've had finding a therapist have been resolved promptly. What a great company.

Excellent

4 years ago

Shannon Ellertson

I love this platform; the flexibility and the plethora of counselors with different backgrounds to choose from. Customer service is also excellent. The only reason I didn't put five stars is because I had a technical difficulty with a session early on. Nonetheless, I would definitely recommend and probably will use in the future.

Great

4 years ago

Amaylah Israel

3.1

52 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BQ

Shop for everything you need to complete your home and garden project Order online for 1hr ClickCollect or free home delivery on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

As useless a chocolate teapot : Over the last two days (19th & 20th Sept. 2020) I have had nothing but bad service at the B&Q Cardiff stores at Culverhouse Cross and Cardiff Gate respectively. As a non tradesman on my visit to both stores I asked for assistance in buying some electrical products. Each time I was told by staff members that they only stack shelves and have no knowledge of the products, which was a real great help (not ! ) to me. On the last trip I was told by a staff member that I could speak to someone who works in the electrical isle. Great I thought, only to find he stated the same statement ! And I had waited 10 minutes for him to come and give me useless information ! On the items I did take a chance on I made my way to the check out to find they apparently didn't have bar codes on so I couldn't purchase them ! I waited about 15 minutes at the checkout for a store member to find the replacement items with the bar codes on. He didn't return so now I was totally fed up and left the store with no purchases. What a waste of my time !

Bad

3 years ago

Mick

My little girl trapped her fingers in the rear car door the staff were brilliant helping me find cold water tap and gave us an ice pack so I could take her to hospital happily it was not broken. Thank you B & Q Milton Keynes

Excellent

3 years ago

Frederick Daniels

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Pocket Solution

Find out who unfollowed followed you on Instagram using this handy free App Everything you need to manage an IG account in one App

Recent Reviews

I paid for Priority Mail Shipping and PocketSolutions shipped using First Class Mail. They refused to refund the extra money that I paid even though they did not give me the service that I paid for. Their customer service is terrible and I would NEVER shop here again. I would advise anyone against shopping here unless you want them to disregard your order and pocket your money.

Poor

4 years ago

jp1234

I ordered this item and recieved it about one month after I ordered it, I had to dispute the charge via paypal. I contacted the seller numerous times by several email addresses, but never did I hear any thing from them.

Bad

4 years ago

claven123

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AVRillo

London conveyancing solicitors based in enfield here at AVRillo we take care of every legal aspect of your move ensuring a stress free experience

Recent Reviews

I found A V Rillo to be very professional - a 5 star service! Devi and her team were helpful at all times, quickly returned our calls and kept us informed at every stage of the process. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend them to others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Ball

My solicitor and and her team were fantastic!constant updates and calls always returned promptly and staff incredibly friendly!

Excellent

4 years ago

Ludmilla Clare

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bewild

Bewild offers everything you need to ignite you inner wild side from rave gear costumes funny t-shirts LED toys Costumes Tattoo Sleeves Hoodies Chain Wallets Cigarette Cases Men39s and Women39s Clothing novelty gifts for every holiday and more With our products Be you Be loud Be Wild

Recent Reviews

I'm honestly in the middle because when I bought from their website and then read the reviews I was honestly mad at myself cause of all the bad reviews and I didn't want to go through the same. I ordered one thing and waited for it to be delivered and my hopes after I read all the reviews were not high so I wasn't expecting anything good. It first came and the text on the clothing was good but it was a shirt and I didn't order a shirt. Then I emailed, maybe a day later someone answered and I was thinking it was gonna be rude and I was gonna have a fight with the other person but they were ok didn't have a problem. A week later I got the right order but if I'm being totally honest I shouldn't have to email you about getting the wrong order. And the shipping is kinda expensive.

Poor

2 years ago

Not important not important

I bought a pair of Tripp pants a size too big....the first pair had rusted metal all over the chains and buttons and the fabric felt brittle like it would tear easily. I sent this pair back simply because it was too big. The second pair of pants I received and they fit....but get this....the metal was all rusted out and the material was old like they had been in a warehouse for 10 years +.....I wore the pants for the first time. Not only did the pockets in back tear a little bit so did the whole left **** cheek....the pants ripped from my waist down to past the left pocket of them......I thought it was my luck.....so I took them home n fixed them by sewing them up....then tonight the second time I wear them after washing once the button almost ripped off and my pants tore again....this time in front.....from almost my waist band down to my knee.....right against my left side of my zipper.....it didn't go unnoticed. The pants I received had to have been sitting in a warehouse for 10+ years because the material is old and rips easily and the buttons and chains we're all rusted out.....I paid almost $90 on a pair of pants I wore twice.....and am royally **** off about it......bewild.com you better get your act together and sell **** that is worth more than what you gave me.....stop ripping people off......I am angry about this and will NEVER shop with you again!!!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Shaunabennett R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Blackhawk

Were constantly researching refining and perfecting every detail to provide products that wont let you down At Blackhawk we039re not just making gear were honoring a vow

Recent Reviews

I bought a Blackhawk nylon holster with side magazine slot high quality made very they definitely make good products but it was to small for my Glock 30 so I sent it back I have already called twice about getting my money back it's been two weeks and they are telling me oh its being procesised sir in other words it has not been touched since it arrived this company has the worst customer service department I have ever had to deal with and I order alot online if you want Blackhawk products I suggest you order them from a different company that supplies their products i will Never!!! Order directly from Blackhawk ever again

Bad

4 years ago

Tony.p T.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ITRADER

ITRADER is a leading online forex trading broker in global markets Our advanced trading platform allows you to trade profitably comfortably and safely

Recent Reviews

I started trading 5 months ago, I tried trading on my own but this wasn't a success, i then decided to give it another go with the account manager and some educative material, now i finally have a better understanding of how it all works and learned about risk management, entry points , indicators.... Lets just say that it goes a lot better than on my own :) Now the revenue is not what i had in mind in the beginning but i am happy and really enjoy the trading experience. Customer Service replies quick and Withdrawals come out in a few days (there is a cost to withdraw when using specific payment methods though) I would advice anyone to really use the education and the account managers to get a better idea of what to do and not try and venture on your own :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Peter Vandijk

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FirstPort

Welcome to FirstPort We’re here to make sure the building you live in is safe clean and comfortable From big jobs to small ones we’re here to help you

Recent Reviews

I could cry!!! There are no direct numbers for ANYONE just one person taking calls and raising "tickets" for enquiries. I have missed the completion dates on the sale of my house because of this terrible company and no matter how many "tickets" are raised or emails sent they still have not responded. We did managed to get an answer once but they then failed to attach the documents needed!!! There are no internal processes for quality assurance, no timeframes for when customers are answered and the fact you cannot speak to any management is appalling. The funniest thing is that they are more than capable of sending me a bill for next year but not capable of anything else. Beyond disgusted

Bad

2 years ago

EliseCooper

Crooks and Thieves. This company is a scam and they are liars. They will do anything to steal your money!

Bad

2 years ago

TheRaymonds

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

New Mercedes-Benz and Used Car Dealer Serving Columbia Dick Dyer Associates

Visit Dick Dyer Associates for a variety of new and used cars by Mercedes-Benz serving Columbia South Carolina We serve Aiken SC Camden SC Lexington SC and Sumter SC and are ready to assist you

Recent Reviews

Recently I was informed my vehicle was no longer operable. I immediately contacted Andrew and he went straight to work to find me the perfect car. He worked so hard to make sure I was taken care of and received the best possible financing outcome. I am so happy I got to work with Andrew. He made the whole process quick and easy with his honest and caring disposition. I will only work with him from now on.

Excellent

3 years ago

Madeline Baucum

Thank you for another great buy! This was our second car we purchased from Dick Dyer. We appreciated their great customer services! Our sale rep André was the best! We will definitely coming back when we need another vehicle!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mike Lee

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Projector Lamps

Projector Lamp and projector bulb replacements Every lamp comes with the genuine original projector bulb inside guaranteed to last longer with higher lumen output We carry lamps for all DLP and LCD Projectors Projector Lamps LLC

Recent Reviews

The lamp I purchased has great picture. After using for a couple of weeks, I contact customer support for a couple of questions. I loved being able to talk to a person, not a robot. The service rep and manager were extremely courteous and helpful in resolving my questions. I plan to use ProjectorLamps.com for all of my future purchases.

Excellent

3 years ago

W. B.

my tv is 15 years old and ihave been ordering replacement bulbs from here, once installed its clarity, like brand new,lasts 3to 4 years before replacement is neededas long as this company exsists ,will be holding on to this television. thanks projector lamp, for your fast shipping as well

Excellent

3 years ago

J. T.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Luxurious Cape Town Villas Apartments for Rent

Get live quotes on villas apartments in Cape Town spacious private fully-equipped with housekeeping dedicated host 247 concierge service

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time I have used Nox and it was phenomenal. From the moment of inquiring online to the check out procedure, Nox out did themselves again. Looking forward to my next stay in a Nox property.

Excellent

3 years ago

Taryn

All was good very good service excellent stay will use Nox again this year thank you estelle laten Thai

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

5 Panel Wall Art Prints On Canvas - Save By Buying Direct

Free shipping on thousands of art designs We use only the finest inks the highest grade linen canvas and finish each and every print by hand Come find out the difference when buying direct and enjoy our industry leading old fashioned customer service today you39ll be glad you did

Recent Reviews

My package came after a long wait, which I anticipated since it was coming from China. But the frames on my picture were broken and the canvases torn. I have complained and requested a refunds, but I have not heard anything back.

Bad

3 years ago

Jaime

I wanted to update my experience below. The Customer Service team did reach out and made a very speedy refund and were very easy to deal with. However, that does not take away from the fact that the product was completely botched to begin with. It was a gift for my girlfriend that was already past when I hoped to give it to her.

Poor

3 years ago

Jaime

3.9

60 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely quick delivery, doorstep delivery was good but at first driver thought he might not be able to do it without a lift - driver needs to be briefed on contents of truck but other than that, exemplary service. Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

Arron U.

Phoned for advice first which was all answered well, then the safe came promptly next day. Price was very competitive too.

Excellent

4 years ago

Z. E.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Switchd

Save 100s each year as our impartial service searches the energy market every day then automatically switches you to the best energy deals

Recent Reviews

Excellent - saved me just over £500 in the first year :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Tecobuy

TecoBuy is one of the fastest growing online electronic gadget store We fully understand what customers need and demand Good Prices and Service We are ready to bring all the value you look for to you We offer amazing prices for all our products How do we do this We own a powerful purchasing team to source our 100 genuine and brand new products globally Our purchasing team builds and develops inseparable relationships and works closely with suppliers who always help us to bring the cost of our goods down We will make sure to give all the savings to you

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. 100% HASSLE. DO NOT USE TECOBUY Like so many other people posting reviews on Tecobuy. I too was taken in by Tecobuy's supposed UK site and their bogus posting of a falsified Trust Pilot score. Having paid for a mobile phone, I received an order confirmation email that said you can track your order with the link. You can't (unless you've already registered for an account). The email stated that the order should be processed in approximately 2-3 days and asked that I allow extra time due to COVID. I didn't hear anything from Tecobuy.co.uk for the next week. It was then that I looked on the reviews and started to have serious doubts about Tecobuy. They are a Hong Kong based company and are not based in the UK. I emailed Tecobuy several times after 2 weeks had passed and no communication received. They didn't reply to any of my emails. I emailed them twice again requesting a refund. Thankfully I received an email via PayPal a couple of days after my 2nd refund request. TECOBUY are an appalling company to deal with. They have misrepresented themselves 1. As a UK based supplier. 2. They have poseted a bogus Trust Pilot score. If you look through the reviews for Tecobuy, I can't believe PayPal are allowing Tecobuy to use their service and I would also expect Trust Pilot to intervene when their reputation is being abused by Tecobuy posting false scores. I really do hope nobody else has to go through what so many other people have gone through because of Tecobuy and Paypal and Trust Pilot's inaction. DO NOT USE TECOBUY

Bad

3 years ago

Simon

Ordered dyson airwrap - did not deliver for 3 weeks, updates after a few days said it was in warehouse waiting for collection by courier. Requested refund.

Bad

4 years ago

Gill I.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TRADE

When it comes to investing there is no such thing as one-size-fits all You deserve to be treated as an individual You deserve choices Team up with the ultimate powerhouse multi-asset brokerage

Recent Reviews

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 of their CB3 carbon filters. They do not filter out the chlorine. They said they would refund me even for the one I used for 2 days. They LIED about that. They payed me back only for one. Buyer beware, these are knock off filters of poor quality.

Poor

4 years ago

Befair K.

I ordered $60 worth of filters 6 weeks ago and the web site shows the status of my order as "blank". I have emailed them 4 times with no response and called 4 times and left voice mail messages with no response. Are they out of business?

Bad

4 years ago

Mikedonnell V.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having dealt with many vendors over the years, including Luxottica, Vera Bradley, 4Ocean, Aldomartins, Victorinox, Ugg, and many more smaller companies, I can confidently say that I have never seen a company that does a worse job of shipping their merchandise than Lenox. This is not a review for a specific experience, but an altogether summation of their practices over several years. Under no circumstance can we trust that a shipment will arrive with all items intact. Glass items often arrive shattered. Cushioning and void fill are routinely underutilized, often only protecting one single side of the entire box, with air cushioning usually tossed in uninflated. Packing lists are missing on a regular basis: it cannot be determined whether packers neglected to include it in the first place or whether it has been lost in transit, because boxes sometimes arrive unsealed. Any competent shipper knows that without proper void fill, the movement of objects inside can easily lead to a box opening during transit before it reaches its destination, to say nothing of likely breakage of fragile merchandise. I have plenty of photographic evidence. Lenox's B2B website fortunately makes it easy to report breakage, and replacements are usually shipped with the attention that should be given to other orders, but this would obviously not be necessary if shippers were trained to do their job with even a minimum of care. Given that this has been the case for years (and I cannot believe that our experiences are unique) it seems to be the case that upper management does not give a whit. There is clearly no proactive approach to auditing their processes. Many people are clearly asleep at the wheel. The entirety of shipping management should be liquidated and restaffed, with the shipping crew completely retrained from the bottom up. We do not expect any forward progress in this area.

Bad

4 years ago

Maltvinegar Y.

An order for personalized Christmas ornaments was placed on Dec. 11th after checking the website thoroughly for a deadline date (none listed). Paid for expedited shipping to guarantee Christmas delivery. When I called them today to check on the items, they advised that their website CLEARLY indicated that a deadline of Dec. 8th was posted on their website for personalized items. Since I generally examine website thoroughly before placing an order, I was skeptical that I had missed such important information. Guess what, checked again today and there is NOTHING about deadlines. So, all of my Christmas ornaments will be delivered whenever the company gets around to it. Happy Holidays from Lenox!

Poor

4 years ago

Bb46652 G.

4.1

53 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So last summer i ordered a pair of sunglasses and a 50$ t-shirt from RaveReady.com, all I ever received was the cheapest item (the shades obviously) and no t-shirt. Wrote them a few times to complain about the rip-off and never got any answer. I can only assume all the positive reviews on this site are from fake people (like this asian chick who looks like she's 50 and says that the gloves she ordered are lit! ya right...). If you like buying expensive stuff that you will never get, order from RaveReady!

Bad

3 years ago

Frustrated J.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE. THIS SITE IS A SCAM. I placed an order on october 11th, it updated me and told me the item had shipped by october 12th. I did not hear from them for two weeks, no tracking number. only after I made the effort to contact customer service about my order, DID THEY REALIZE THEY NEVER SENT MY PACKAGE, then attempted to ship it AFTER i contacted them. It was already WEEKS too late. THIS SITE IS A SCAM SCAM SCAM and I see now others are complaining of never receiving their order.

Bad

3 years ago

Michelle W.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Schiphol

Find everything you need to know about your flight baggage crowd levels shops parking and more at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Have a nice flight

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used this firm for surveillance as I was concerned that my partner was having an affair as he was always visiting London on "Business". I was really impressed with the efforts put in by this company in order to obtain the truth for me. I would without a doubt use this company again if needed. Thank you so much.

Excellent

3 years ago

O. G.

I employed the services of Are They Safe to carry out surveillance on my partner in order to establish whether she was in fact being unfaithful. I found this company to be extremely professional, caring and most importantly they gained me the much-needed evidence I required. I would recommend their services to anyone in need of a private investigator. Great work and although not a great outcome for me, the truth is always better than a lie!! Thank you very much for your help and support in dealing with such a complex issue.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark H.

3.8

54 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the WORST COMPANY ON THE INTERNET. Never recieved the item I ordered and much much worse they actually told me I was a LIAR when I notified them that I never recieved the product. THEY ARE SCAMMERS

Bad

2 years ago

KennyMartin

I did not receive order and in trying to communicate they gave me a tracking number that was not recognised by Australia Post. They then suggested item must have been stolen and that I would have to pay postage and they'd give me a 30% discount on another item. I will not be sending them more money and I have lodged a dispute with PayPal so hopefully I can refund my money. Would not recommend.

Poor

3 years ago

Natalie T.

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

No Credit Check Apartment Finder Solution

Get Approved to Rent Any LUXURY APARTMENT No Credit Check 100 No Credit Check Application TEXT NOW FOR INFO 917 633-4703 evictions accepted

Recent Reviews

You guys need to get your marketing people to do you better. Where have you been people? I have been stuck at an extended stay hotel for 3 months! If I knew about you guys sooner I would have done this 3 months ago!

Excellent

3 years ago

Phillip C.

I spoke to David 2 months ago. He went over everything and the fees. Did not realize they cost a lot! But I get it. When he explained how much they would be at risk for the total lease it made sense to me. So here I am 2 months later with my money together. I GOT 2 MONTHS RENT FREE PROMOTION AT THE PLACE I PICKED BECAUSE OF THIS COMPANYS CREDIT!

Excellent

3 years ago

Connor M.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They offer a quote on compare the market and can't Honor it as never riden a 1000cc bike before so it goes up £100 on the quote. If it wasn't for the fact the new bike was bought I would have walked away.

Bad

4 years ago

Liam I.

It's been over a week now and I still have not received any details. I have not been given a phone number in case of a breakdown. This is the first I've heard from you.

Bad

4 years ago

Brian W.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

With no prior experience we undertook the building of a 23' pondless stream/waterfall. 123ponds.com provided us with equipment options and a complete list of required components. The shipping was prompt with everything being received within 4 days and the order filled accurately. Technical assistance before and after the order was also outstanding. I highly recommend 123ponds.com as a source of parts and equipment as well as the go-to place for your next big project.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jrbluejb D.

I ordered a replacement UV light on Friday afternoon and, free delivery, it arrived on the Sunday. Not bad. Chris Jones

Excellent

4 years ago

Chrisjones79864 C.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a light that we loved in our old home, but couldn't take it with us to our new build due to the sales contract. Luckily Alcon had it on their site, in stock, with a great price.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ron I.

Other than not being able to get all the items in the same color of gray the site is easy to use, I had to settle for black to be sure that I could get the items I needed. A couple items I wanted only came in white so I had to buy more items than I wanted to but I can still do what I need it jsut cost me another $200-$300.

Great

3 years ago

Gary P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paid for a satellite finder on 15th March, paid $28.50 for "2 day shipping" . After 2 e-mails to Satpro, they finally sent me a tracking number. Meter is not due to arrive til April 4th, which means they only shipped it today. In my opinion this is underhand, as they've had my money for 20 days. Plus when I buy a meter to aim my tv satellite, I don't want it 20 plus days later, I want it soon, especially when I pay nearly 30 bucks for shipping. Terrible service !

Bad

4 years ago

Daveander C.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received $1,400 worth of stan (4 5gal pails) completely damaged as they didn't bother to box em up. Sent them back via UPS and 2 weeks later I am still yet to receive my full refund!!!! This is ridiculous

Poor

4 years ago

Luisfuentes80 J.

I ordered 5 gallons of stain over labor day weekend and received my order via UPS the following Thursday. That's 3 business days! Fulfillment and shipping were perfect. Their website and billing worked without flaw. The Stain Depot carries a large selection of Sashco and Sikkens products. I will buy from The Stain Depot again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Doug28262 O.

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It Is OK but not with all writer

Great

3 years ago

MATY

The most important thing from them is the money, and do not believe anything they said about the guarantee of getting your money back, they will not take any of your comments into consideration and force you to accept the paper or they will accept behalf of you by their dispute manager who will not take a few minutes to review his claim and make sure it match with the reality, and his decision will be final regardless what you are saying or what it truly fair, they will not even try to find compromise solution, they will do their best to not give any penny back.

Poor

3 years ago

Nora k

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4 months and still waiting for Evengreener to complete my order and deliver what I've purchased!! Tons of failed promises. Just only wish Id have seen the reviews from others before placing my order for a water butt. IF YOU HAVE ANY SANITY YOU'LL BYPASS THIS COMPANY!!!

Poor

4 years ago

Ken Swaby

Only wish I'd visited this site before placing an order with this diabolical company, The customer service is an absolute disgrace, seem to use the covid 19 as an excuse not to reply, Had no problems with other companies, most getting back to you the same day. One thing this company is good at though and that's taking your money no problems there at all

Bad

4 years ago

Simon D.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a tablet case on 12/16/13 and got an estimated delivery date of 12/20/13 by 8pm. It is now 12/27/13 and still no package. USPS tacking reveals the package has not entered their system yet so they cannot track a package that doesn't exist. Several emails to the seller i-Blason have all gone un-answered. The phone number on their website is just a recording. Avoid this seller!

Bad

4 years ago

Redbeard2130 Z.

I have had the I-Blason product for over a year now. No defects in the actual phone case. Works extremely well at keeping out dirt and water. Had my belt holster break a few times and I-Blason sent me a new one every time! Heck after my 3rd one, they sent me two! They were more than happy to assist me and the turn around time for my new holster was less than a week. Extremely satisfied with my $16 Amazon purchase.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cosmicstock G.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was uploaded to GA for free by their team then sent an email letting me know, and letting me claim the account in order to edit or add anything I wanted to. Not only do the customer requests come straight to my email but they don't charge a commission. I am thinking of upgrading to a Premium listing plan, if they can send me booking requests just by having my name on their site I want to see what they can do if they market my tour. At $99 for the first year it is a risk I can afford to take.

Excellent

4 years ago

Nolaguide X.

I went to guideadvisor to check out guides in Portugal. I filled out a Request form and to my surprise the GUIDE himself responded. Apparently, guideadvisor lets you plan everything with and pay the guide directly. No messing around and no surprises when you arrive. Joao was awesome and I will be using guideadvisor again fur sure.

Excellent

4 years ago

Travelfun J.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Agency Kiev Apartments for 20 years of work has proved from the best party as reliable accommodation agency in Kiev.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

I am assured that agency Kiev Apartments one of the most reliable of Kiev. Ludmila communicated me before the trip starts and he explained to me how exactly i can get access to apartment as he was away. It went very smooth and the apartment is exactly as described, one of the best locations if it's your first time in Kiev. I would definitely go back again

Excellent

3 years ago

Jonathantate C.

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In my 60's, doing volunteer work 2 days, and received two phone calls to mobile no messages by APM...They then sent Friday pm message advising of my next 12 monthly meeting Monday October 28th 3pm Rockdale... Go to Rockdale Office I had been a number of times before, and new company occupying their space...A woman receptionist says they haven't been there for maybe 12 months-no updated address given in sms to my mobile- The woman says their address is still on wall, a piece of paper hanging precariously from wall...I mentally note it, go to car, and put it in Navman several times without glasses; and arrive new address... I walk in introduce myself, said I went to their old Rockdale Address, a guy laughs, and while waiting see a 3.20pm sms from APM saying because I haven't attended my interview, payment has been suspended; and to contact them! I find out later that at 3.06pm, 6 minutes after 3pm interview time; APM Employment Services suspended my Newstart Benefit...However, first, if I was provided with new address in sms appointment to my mobile this would never have happened! My new Consultant confirms this has happened, she phones a guy and says I am here; he tells her what to do! I am asked to fill out a Volunteer Confirmation Form Again, and say I haven't got glasses, so can I take it home and I am seeing Volunteer Coordinator for Training and meeting this Friday November 1st, will give her the form then, and she may or may not be able to do it that day; so how about I give it to Centrelink when she completes it between this Friday to Friday week... My Consultant and her Manager sitting next to her say: "That's not good enough! There is a real urgency for the form (a KPI Urgency being 28/10/2019 today)." And they want to get me off Newstart because they get paid huge money for doing that by the Government, and the Management Team, Consultants get bonuses! If they suspend, cancel a benefit, send follow up sms and have more appointments with a client that is all extra monies they can claim from the Taxpayer through the Federal Government... I ask them to provide answers to the form for me, and both my Consultant and her Manager cannot answer questions or provide information off their own system (how on earth can I answer the dates question?). They want me to then simply sign the form, leaving questions unanswered, that I cannot read, agreeing to whatever they write, when it is my responsibility to fill it out, and they insist wanting to email it through to the Volunteer Coordinator today, with many important questions blank, simply so they can get a quick end of month KPI reply! I ask the Consultant as I am trying to fill out, what about the suspension you have just said you have placed today and your sms at 3.20pm to my mobile says...She at first says, I can fix that now why you are filling the form out... Then with some questions by me unanswered, my Consultant and her Manager also unable to answer them, and they are looking very embarrassed by now, so I say: " Look I haven't got my glasses, let me take this home and fill it out, and give it to my Volunteer Coordinator Friday; and it will be up to her when she fills her part out as the employer." My Consultant becomes very unhappy, so distracted by her inability to do her job and her Manager also, she prints out the wrong an old Job Plan Agreement, and the mood changes...Then as I collect the form and stand, she threatens me: "If you don't fill out that form now, I will not lift the suspension!" Threatening, demeaning, controlling, spit the dummy behaviour! I turn as I stand and I say: "Are you threatening me? Are you threatening one of the most vulnerable members of the Community?" She smiles, and after I say how she is threatening me, and lacks humanity, I turn and leave! Disgraceful Conduct Beyond Measure...Zero Stars! The PM and those responsible for their funding need to shut down APM! October 29th 2019 Update: APM Commits Crimes Against Humanity... I am a long term unemployed Senior, who has spent my entire Adult Life Helping Others, in Churches, Hospitals and Community Services...After getting my own Volunteer Work, Centrelink advised I would never have to deal with APM again; and I was so glad because they were Atrocious! Yesterday, out of the blue, while on my way to their Rockdale Offices for a 3pm appointment, they suspended my Newstart 3.06pm, 6 minutes after appointment time, and 3.20pm by sms...I went to their Rockdale offices, but found they were no longer there but had shifted...The sms advising of the APM appointment simply said APM Rockdale; and did not advise of they had a new address and not having been there for 12 months I didn't know they had shifted... They don't seem to know nor care about the implications of this; which I tend to think their Founder might be horrified! First, that will mean I have no monies coming in for food, rent, 6 medications, no cheaper medicines, travel, petrol, pay bills and household running expenses! They Don't Care! Second, not having this money, will mean, the lifelong medical conditions and not having this money, no pharmacy discount, will for me be life threatening! They Don't Care! For profit gives them their daily, weekly and monthly KPI Orgasms! Third, the Culture of APM, is lacking in Humanity...And if how they treated me yesterday, Monday, I have had time overnight to read other reviews of APM Employment Services performances across Sydney, further afield across Australia, and specifically the Rockdale Office, and a horrendously common theme exists. They are Committing Crimes Against Humanity on a daily basis at Rockdale and across Australia...A cursory look at other reviews confirms this and the Australian Federal Government, Governments in 55 other Countries they operate Internationally, should withdraw their Funding, which is $Billions of Dollars in Australian Funding alone in a multi-$Billion Dollar Market... And the Founder APM, should be Deeply Concerned and Troubled; but she will not be...For their lack of Humanity and Compassion to the Hundreds of thousands they deal with; these are the signs of Sociopaths!

Poor

3 years ago

Colin25 X.

APM Northam make appointments and demand welfare recipients see them, despite an exemption in place until April 27, and do so in spite of peoples RIGHT to choose their "employment" agency. APM Northam use Intimidation and humiliation tactics; if you stand your ground, when they don't get their own way, they send threatening letters. These rogue "employment" agencies are the scourge of this country, they need to be stopped.

Bad

3 years ago

Simon T.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Smartleasing

A novated lease is one of the most cost effective and easiest ways to buy and run a car and you don’t need to be earning a huge salary

Recent Reviews

I have changed from NSW Health to Queensland Health back to NSW Health and changing an existing package is a long drawn out, annoying and eventually costly experience. I missed out on several benefits with the time taken to change the packaging and then to catch up the delays they have to take a large amount of payments in the subsequent pay cycles.

Poor

4 years ago

Sbd A.

I have three cars leased through Smartleasing. They have an excellent customer service team. Always helpful, great advice and they make the whole process seamless and worry free. Very good to deal with.

Excellent

4 years ago

Gavin A.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Plant Kitchen Co

We create inspiring plant-based meals your whole family will love Ready to heat in the oven and share within minutes Our food is packaged in compostable recyclable packaging We39re 100 plastic-free We deliver our handcrafted vegan-friendly meals to your home at a time that39s convenient for you

Recent Reviews

Having first discovered them at the Sydney Vegan Market last year , we ordered their Christmas hamper which was amazing. They have moved to home delivery and the meal choices are varied, sumptuous and absolutely delicious. The customer service is exceptional AND there is minimal packaging AND meals come in compostable plastic. An all round 5 stars.

Excellent

3 years ago

Karin W.

I saw Plant Kitchen Co (PK) first time on the vegan market place website. The variety of foods and the pictures are really attractive. So I decided to tried the following (note there are $70 minimum order) : 1. Butter jackfruit 2. Pumpkin and spinach lasagne 3. Chipotle black beans & corn casserole Once order went through, Duncan (the owner) sent me the confirmation email with and my order delivered on time. He was very kind and on time and we had a bit of chat (during the lockdown). Note the foods are frozen and you can simply put it in freezer and follow the instructions when you ready to eat. For me it's come at the right time during the Easter long weekend. The foods were delicious, above and beyond my expectations, especially the butter jackfruit. It tasty, have a lot of jackfruit and as in all other plants based food, it's satisfying but not make you full like you eat dairy or cheese products. The lasagna also very nice, a bit tricky to find how long to heat it in the oven, other than that all were good. The black bean casserole was really good (my 2nd favorite) with a lot of black bean and the sauce is really tasty. I found the black bean texture also very good, i usually cook my own black bean and can't get that kind of texture. They also reached out after that to check if anything goes wrong with the orders, which was really nice touch. I definitely will order more and highly recommend the plant kitchen.

Excellent

4 years ago

Soyyoga27 R.

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

FRUIT AND VEGETABLE DELIVERY SYDNEY The Cook39s Grocer

Fruit veg at wholesale prices The Cook39s Grocer deliveries fresh fruit and vegetable boxes across Sydney Every item in every grocery box comes direct from the markets on the day we delivery We guarantee you won39t get fresher or cheaper anywhere

Recent Reviews

We've been using the service for almost one year now and the meals are always relatively easy and fast to prepare, tasty and healthy. Makes meal planning so easy. Great customer service, always get back to you quickly and willing to help. Well done !

Excellent

3 years ago

Will Q.

The Cook's Grocer is a fabulous local service. Having reopened in the COVID19 climate their service is greatly appreciated and timely. Consistently good quality fruit and veg and an approachable team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Goodsir A.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We moved a 2 bedroom apartment 3 blocks down the street. They charged us for 7 hours of moving and still hadn’t completed the job after an entire day (with my husband’s assistance). They charged us for 30 minutes of transport/fuel costs when they only took our stuff 3 blocks down the street! Our neighbours across the hall had their 2 bedroom unit moved 3 subrurbs away in 2 hours. They showed up 35 minutes early, started charging us from 7am when they didn’t actually start doing anything until 7:20am. After 2 hours they had hardly moved any of the big furniture but prioritized the smaller boxes which we could’ve done ourselves. They didn’t bring proper tools to unassemble the furniture so we had to borrow some from our neighbors and do it ourselves. None of the furniture was wrapped up properly to protect it from being damaged, only thing that saved the furniture from being damaged is that hey moved as slow as slugs. But I guess there’s no hurry when you’re charging by the hour. We ended up sending them away before the job was completed because it was taking so long and moved most of the stuff ourselves in the end. I don’t have a single good thing to say about Ready Movers, would never use them again or recommend them to anyone.

Bad

3 years ago

Jadaen W.

We had Josh and Daniel help us move . They were very professional and made the trip very easy and helpful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Frank U.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Castlereagh Club

Text to go here when ready

Recent Reviews

was a member for a while and tried to be patient with all the renovations and was hoping for an improvement but after everything, I can only say it became worse, instead of having an area designated to cardio in one place and weights in another, they combined it so the space that was already small, became even less, I'm done with this place and finish in 3 days, only good thing was that the annoying girl at the reception left, she did terrible spin classes.

Poor

4 years ago

Henry E.

Been here for a couple of years and it's getting worse every year from students that can't behave to stinky paint smell and renovations from flooding. I started 3 years ago and the staff was nice and knowledgeable and lately all those people have left to be replaced by students and temporary workers who doesn't seem to know what's going on. Locker room still has an incredible amount of hair on the floor every time I go in there. I cancelled my membership and have left for another club.

Poor

4 years ago

Gina N.

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a 3 week pass for Fit N Fast on Groupon. I attended the Liverpool street gym and after 2 and a half weeks I was told that I could not enter the gym with out signing up to a membership. I tried to explain that there was still a few days left before the 3 weeks and I had paid for a 3 week trial. The staff member refused to honour the final few days that I had paid for and insisted that I become a member. I would not recommend this gym, because if they are difficult to deal with and lie so they can rip me off about a 3 week pass. What are they going to rip me off and lie about when it comes to memberships. Gyms seem to have a bad wrap when it comes to memberships and getting as much money as they can. The equipment and programs are not good enough at Fit N Fast Liverpool st to put up with unscrupulous behaviour of the staff. There are plenty of gyms in Sydney don't go to this one.

Bad

3 years ago

Big James

12 month contract expired, they kept charging me. Now they won't cancel my subscription and continue to charge me. I've contacted head office and the management team and still nothing. It's been 2 months since the subscription ended. The ACCC can take them to court now.

Poor

3 years ago

Adam U.

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fowler Homes

Fowler Homes Welcomes You to Affordable Luxury We are Multi Award Winning Homes Builders Sydney Honesty Confidence Transparency Designs that Suit Every Lifestyle Visit Us and Explore Our Designs Or Call Us 1800 606 675 Also VISIT OUR DISPLAY CENTRES

Recent Reviews

Our build started in January 2019, we met with Mick the building supervisor and from the moment we met him we were impressed with his professionalism and manner. We were provided weekly updates and he was absolutely fantastic throughout the process with no issues along the way. We chose to have an independent inspection done prior to handover and the building inspector was extremely pleased and advised they could not find a defect and couldnt believe the home had been finished to such a high standard. I can't speak more highly of Mick and his team, thank you so much, I look forward to enjoying our new home. My wife loves the Monaco 245 house design, and Im most appreciative to be walking away with a completed house and no critical issues having to be handled along the way. Thank you Fowler homes and Mick for making our dream home become reality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Raj And

Never ever again will we build with Fowler homes... We moved in November 2016 with the interim occupation certificate complete and just a small list to finalise. That was until council notified us that a grate drain across the driveway hadn’t been put in and it has to be put in the satisfy the final occupancy certificate. Ring Fowler homes as it is their mistake not ours, either no answer, the person we need to talk to isn’t in, at a meeting, on the toilet (insert excuse here), the person no longer works there. So here we are February 2018, 3 construction managers later and still no answer or work done. The customer service at Fowler is the absolute worst you can find, and it’s even worse after they have taken your money and the keys are handed over. Not happy at all.

Poor

3 years ago

Dan And

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Since 2004 Precision Homes has been building premium homes across Adelaide We are known for our high-end bespoke constructions designed and created around you and your lifestyle 8211 to reflect your attitudes way of life and values Our complete approach ensures seamless management and completion from land selection to handover While were sought out Read more

Recent Reviews

I approached Precision Homes through their website about 18mths ago after reading the Reviews on here regarding a Quotation for a Home that I had designed to fit our block and emailed the plans to them. Within a few weeks I was contacted by The Sales Consultant [name removed] and a meeting was arranged to discuss our needs in regards to finishes and to discuss the plans. About four weeks later they had a Quotation ready for me to look at and a 3 dimensional model of my design on the computer to allow us to walk through the home and see what it would look like and we went on a tour of a home that was nearing completion to get a feel for the Quality they strive for. We happily signed a contract that was based on their silver & gold selections which was well below all estimates I had received from a few volume builders for my custom design. We then visited a lot of other builders show homes and borrowed an idea from one to incorporate a dressing area between the walk through robe and the bedroom and they happily added this to the design and submitted to council for Approval. We then did our selections with [name removed] from "The Dream Room", she was extremely helpful at co-ordinating the colour schemes and advised us of some ways we could save some money e.g. reducing the counter top widths from 750mm to 710mm saved us around 1k. We were able to choose exactly what we wanted and the Variations were prepared which brought the price up to what we had in mind from the beginning but still below the volume builders. From the beginning of the earthworks for the foundation I have had regular contact from the Supervisor [name removed] and we have a great relationship working towards achieving our dream home. I should point out now that I am a Toolmaker by trade and have a very accurate eye for straightness and squareness which attracted me to a Company that dares to name themselves Precision Homes. Given that the average tolerance in the building trade is +/- 15mm I was hoping that the builder could slash that down to +/- 4mm and Precision have achieved this in regard to the floors that will be tiled having all full tiles and no silly thin cuts or tapering away from walls as we saw in some show homes. Our Dream Home is currently approaching Lockup Stage and we are very happy with it at this point and we have seen for ourselves how well they will finish the home off with the experienced trades people they have at their disposal. We did experience some delays along the way with Council Approval Process and with a lot of wet weather in the initial stages and given how busy builders have been the past few years we believe that anything worth having is worth waiting for and eagerly await handover in around 2 months, just in time for my 50th Birthday Party. Precision Homes were prepared to work with me and allowed me to undertake the Electrical wiring using my brother (a Licensed & Insured A Class Electrician) which has allowed me to keep an eye on the quality and meet most of the Trades that have had input to this stage and I must say I am Impressed with the contractors they have and when you get down to it the Quality of your home is only as good as the passion & commitment of the builder and the trades. I can see how some previous reviewers have had a bad experience but in reality they have only frustrations regarding how long it took to hear from the builder in the beginning which was at the peak of the busy period for all builders when other smaller builders I approached said they might be able to look at it in about 12 months. If you’re wondering if you should trust Precisions to Deliver a Quality home I can say that you can and they will. As they have not currently got a Show Home I will be offering for them to take clients through our home now and when completed as we found this most helpful in deciding that they had the same vision that we had. Flexable, Passionate, Experienced.

Excellent

3 years ago

David50 B.

We have been happily living in our Precision built home for over 4 years. My memory of the design and build process is positive and that they understood our budget and design expectations. We would always recommend Precision to anyone looking to build a home that needs attention to detail and great design. After 4 years we did however notice that the underside of part of the sunshade extensions over our 2nd storey windows were drooping. As testament to Precision's desire to be known as quality builders it took one email and in less than 3 days the problem was fixed. I am quite sure that many other builders would have disputed the problem to be their responsibility after 4 years but not Precision.

Excellent

3 years ago

David A.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Property Inspectors

Providing a complete range of building inspections in Sydney within a 150km radius Urgent bookings available A professional friendly and fast service

Recent Reviews

Emilio went out of his way to assist me and provide me with his expert witness report. At all times he was professional and thorough. Very eager to assist and went out of his way to help me. He was very generous with his time and experience. Happily recommend him.

Great

3 years ago

Mark V.

I just wanted to thank The Property Inspectors for conducting the building inspection and compiling the report on my property on 30/11/2016. The real estate agent commented afterward that it was a very thorough inspection – as was evident in the report provided to me. I will definitely be recommending you to other people who may require your services in the future. Thank you again,

Excellent

3 years ago

Mlh R.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

At Parker Cleaning we39ve helped hundreds in the Sydney community with reliable and cost-effective cleaning services We pride ourselves on ensuring the quality of every job is of an utmost standard whether you’re moving out cleaning your office or simply getting a regular clean Having cleaned several hundred Sydney

Recent Reviews

These girls are amazing, they have cleaned for me these past six months and have never dropped their standards. Every surface is cleaned from top to bottom and they are so polite and friendly. I can’t recommend highly enough.

Excellent

3 years ago

L.t.c Z.

Messaged Jack at 6am to organize a time to come to the house he got to work right away and had the girls to my house by 4pm who did an amazing job! Highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sophie E.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Free Event Proposal Software Get quotes for your event

Planning an event Browse local vendors venues and event pros and get all the quotes and proposals you need all on one platform

Recent Reviews

As a team building company owner we are delighted this type of site is now available for our industry. It will help build trust points with our new clients as they have independent access to feedback.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hazel Jackson

@_LeoSat @InmarsatGlobal @ChinaSpaceNews @Space_Station #motivation #ThinkBIGSundayWithMarsha #rememberWhen Aim truth #depression.. #Stress #entrepreneur #business #CEO

Excellent

4 years ago

Delay Time

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ABC Homeopathy

Complete homeopathic remedies site With forum directory comprehensive homeopathic remedy store with materia medica and homeopathic remedy finder app which suggests homeopathic remedies from over 64000 symptoms and 650 remedies

Recent Reviews

I ordered these remedies on Nov. 26, 2019, they finally arrived today December 23, 2019. This is not good customer service!!!!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Robert J. Keulers

I recently ordered, on December 3rd 2018, some Homeopathic medicines but have not got the package yet. My order no.189726 dated 2018-12-03. At first I got 2 mails from them informing me about dispatch. But now they are not answering my email thru their site. They have my phone number also. I want to cancel the order but don't no whether I will get back my money. Abc homeopathy do not have a phone number to contact also. Nalini Iyer

Bad

4 years ago

Shree Dhar

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Buying defibrillator We are AED specialists and we can help you make your choice

AEDexpert offers a wide range of Automated External Defibrillators AEDs free UK delivery and free accessories The complete defibrillator starter package comes with everything you will need in an emergency We have regular special offers and promotions and as an independent supplier we offer expert advice tailored to each customers needs

Recent Reviews

The unit is purchased was a 2018 it was new unit so should have been a 2019 lost a year of warranty. Customer service is shocking called me to have a go about the review is left don't use the service if you don't want feedback

Bad

3 years ago

Customer

Good service arrived 4 days before advised delivery date. Great product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Denis Mills

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

A Farley Country Attire

Whether you live and breathe British country life or simply enjoy sporting the quintessential styles it has made popular A Farley Country Attire can provide you with the premium country clothing and footwear you need to complete your look

Recent Reviews

I am truly surprised at some of the negative comments, I recently placed an order for two items and I was very impressed with the advice and the delivery I certainly will use A Farley again

Excellent

3 years ago

william

I found the company website through a Google search for a Barbour Northumbria wax jacket. The site is well laid out and easy to navigate. The price was competitive and I then added a warm pile zip in liner and a Barbour gamelan jumper that I identified on the site. My order was processed immediately and despatched to a postal forwarding agent who delivered the products to my local Post Office in Ireland a few days later. I am delighted with the products and the service and the follow up enquiry from a director of the company. I will have no hesitation in using A Farley Country Attire again in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kevin Ruhan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with