allaboutsafes.co.uk

2.8 / 5

allaboutsafes.co.uk

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

60

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Furnished Apartment Building

barnettcrossbows.com barnettcrossbows.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Complete Care Shop completecareshop.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Disability aids Aids for the Elderly

SwagGrabber swaggrabber.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The SwagGrabber team brings you best online deals freebies coupon codes promotions and special offers all day every day

BrandCrowd brandcrowd.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Make your own logo with BrandCrowd's logo maker or find a stunning ready made logo that'll you love. Try BrandCrowd today!

megacase.com megacase.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

NursingCE nursingce.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Complete your Nursing CEs quickly and easily with our online nursing continuing education courses For busy RNs LPNs LVNs and NPs that need to earn their annual CE credits NursingCE provides courses and credits for every state in the US

Beautiful Co-living Apartments LifeX joinlifex.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

LifeX enables you to live in a beautifully furnished apartment together with awesome people Available in Copenhagen Berlin London Munich Vienna Paris

raveready.com raveready.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

PinnacleCart pinnaclecart.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Accelerate your business with the eCommerce platform obsessively engineered for rapid growth PinnacleCart includes everything you need to sell online

mikeswoodworkingprojects.com mikeswoodworkingprojects.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

About allaboutsafes.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review allaboutsafes.co.uk

allaboutsafes.co.uk Reviews (60)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.8 /5

on-time

Extremely quick delivery, doorstep delivery was good but at first driver thought he might not be able to do it without a lift - driver needs to be briefed on contents of truck but other than that, exemplary service. Thanks
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Arron U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Phoned for advice first which was all answered well, then the safe came promptly next day. Price was very competitive too.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Z. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent post box, good quality, good price, delivery as promised within 48 hrs
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Downing

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

These guy's really know their stuff, very knowledgable and helpful staff and great to work with, they really want to understand what your circumstances are to propose the ''right'' model for your needs, and also great they suggest ''pre-used'' older models may suit both your budget and needs far better than some of these ''cheap imported models'' this is my second occasion to use them.
Tony, the boss is their Company safe cracker and is also happy to come out and discuss any set up proceedures with you
So, thanks again guys will recommend you
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Blott

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My safe didn't arrive on the specified day, When I rang to find out what was happening the person who answered the phone was very apologetic, so I re-arranged for the next date I could do, on that day I had heard nothing by 9:30am so I emailed to confirm it was arriving, the response I had back was OK although I got the impression it wouldn't have arrived if I hadn't enquired, overall I didn't feel valued as a customer. The safe seems good though.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by W. A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Absolutely brilliant, ordered online and the safe was despatched within 24 hours.
Safe arrived and iwas exactly as described.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dawn Bradford

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

All about safes where let down badly by their supplier Insafe, the wrong safe was delivered on the wrong day and to top it off the delivery driver refused to bring the safe into the house as ordered.

In fairness AAS dealt with the issues quickly and the order was corrected a week later.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Whittaker

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered safe and it arrived at my door 2 days later, very speedy service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by F. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I first class services, will use again
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We ordered the safe expecting next day delivery, well the day after that as we ordered it late at night however it didn't arrive for about 4-5 days.

The safe itself was what was expected, so no complaints on that front.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Y. W.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Excellent service from the delivery driver/fitter
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered two , you delivered one, we asked where the second was and you efficiently dealt with the slip up and sent the second, the product is excellent.

I always judge a company when it gets it wrong on how well it reacts , FIRST CLASS SERVICE.
Well done excellent customer service.
Graham Dilleigh
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Graham Dilleigh

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

From the start dealing Joe in the office he came across extremely helpful and guided us on to what would be suitable for my Boss. The team turned up on time actually slightly earlier which helped my Boss, they kept me up to speed with what was going on, great attitude quality service a well run company who I would highly recommend.
Andrew Clegg
Executive Driver and Security for CEO Pure Legal Ltd.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Everything went to plan from ordering to delivery, the whole transaction taking only three days. Very pleased with the purchase, it will do the job for what I need.Would recommend this company to do business with.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Driver

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy to order online, delivered within 2 days of ordering.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by G. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was expecting to be notified of approximately when my safe would arrive but wasn't even told which day it would arrive. It arrived two days after it was ordered so can't fault delivery time.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by U. Z.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

From start to finish, Dean and his team were courteous and knowledgeable. A very pleasant purchase experience
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by P. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From first placing our order to receiving was only 2/3 days. The sales team worked with us as we are not always at home and asked the driver to give us a 30 minute warning.The safe was extremely well packed and palletised. Easily installed and very easy to set the electronic code. Very pleased with our purchase.
JCH Leicester.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by O. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Richard, the man I dealt with was very helpful and new his products.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by T. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

my safe hasn't been delivered, being asked after four days late to rate the delivery service is just taking the ****
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by R. H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

About allaboutsafes.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with