FirstPort

3.6 / 5

FirstPort

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

2.9

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Furnished Apartment Building

barnettcrossbows.com barnettcrossbows.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Complete Care Shop completecareshop.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Disability aids Aids for the Elderly

SwagGrabber swaggrabber.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The SwagGrabber team brings you best online deals freebies coupon codes promotions and special offers all day every day

BrandCrowd brandcrowd.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Make your own logo with BrandCrowd's logo maker or find a stunning ready made logo that'll you love. Try BrandCrowd today!

megacase.com megacase.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

NursingCE nursingce.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Complete your Nursing CEs quickly and easily with our online nursing continuing education courses For busy RNs LPNs LVNs and NPs that need to earn their annual CE credits NursingCE provides courses and credits for every state in the US

Beautiful Co-living Apartments LifeX joinlifex.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

LifeX enables you to live in a beautifully furnished apartment together with awesome people Available in Copenhagen Berlin London Munich Vienna Paris

raveready.com raveready.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

PinnacleCart pinnaclecart.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Accelerate your business with the eCommerce platform obsessively engineered for rapid growth PinnacleCart includes everything you need to sell online

mikeswoodworkingprojects.com mikeswoodworkingprojects.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

About FirstPort

Welcome to FirstPort We’re here to make sure the building you live in is safe clean and comfortable From big jobs to small ones we’re here to help you

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 10:46 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review firstport.co.uk

FirstPort Reviews (8)

Terrible property management company. Should remove "management" from their title as they don't actually manage to do much. Even having Sky installed is too much for them to cope with, shame I'm stuck with them.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Neil John Alvarez

They are more like loan sharks. They have contacted me to request 2 years’ worth of money in a new property, even though the previous owners paid this. Luckily my solicitor verified this and I have a proof of statement. Beware of these thiefs.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by M. T.

Worst worst worst company - avoid at all costs... If I had known what I know now about this ‘management company’ I wouldn’t have bought my flat. Don’t expect to be able to speak to anyone on the phone, as I write this I called at 9am on the dot and 38 minutes later still on hold, this is the 4th day in a row trying to speak to someone!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by T. R.

I am so sorry to read complaints about your company. So I am pleased to change all that and say the staff at Ingress Park, led by David Tugwell, do a wonderful job, often in difficult circumstances. To all our hard working staff (ground, maintainance, cleaners) and to those in the office and effectively on the front line I would like to say a big thank you.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by G. D.

The staff at First Port West Hendon are rude and ignorant they do nothing you have to constantly complain for them to do anything why don't you do a survey and you will see just how bad First Port are that's if you can get any residents to take part
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by S. J.

I have lives under their management for 3 years, with multiple concerns which were escalated, and never acted on; multiple formal complaints, with no outcome. No hot water in the winter with a manager on site who locks herself in the office and never acts on concerns raised, saying nothing had been reported to her. AVOID! COMPANY lacking of moral and ethical principles
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Resident Royal Victoria

I am giving 1-star review because it wouldn't allow me to give them a 0!. 1- It is not a company to be trusted. They work to rip you off, that is all. 2- My building has been ruined since they took over and I will mention only a few things of MANY. Rooftop ruined because they are not bothered in YEARS to take care of it ( irrigation system not working, plants dead, plants not replaced, dirty floor, not cleaning at all and we keep paying for this monthly ) There is CERO maintenance in the building, light bulbs missing in the lift, more than 10 light bulbs are just off and never replaced, frames from reception stolen and not replaced, cleaning is non-existing, bin area is disgusting, they decided not to do jetwashing anymore by our entrance and there is pee and dog poo constantly, carpet ruined and never replaced. Window cleaning has been a joke, it happens whenever it suits them, but we still pay for it. The lift is constantly out of service, ongoing issue. The terrible smell from the bin area come all the way to the lifts and reception, we mentioned this several times and no one cared. They constantly change staff and there is no handover in between them, therefore everything is constantly behind. I have emailed several times about all issues and they keep ignoring me for years. I wish I could attach pictures so whoever is reading this review will think twice before buying a property with this company who does not care about anything. First Port you should be ashamed of your services while we pay you in full.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 698 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About FirstPort

Welcome to FirstPort We’re here to make sure the building you live in is safe clean and comfortable From big jobs to small ones we’re here to help you

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with