Back  

Home Goods Store

A store that sells a variety of home goods.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Home Goods Store

Home Goods Store A store that sells a variety of home goods.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

447

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DesignNest

Buy all kinds of design products at affordable price on DesignNest.eu. Tech gadgets, electronics, kitchenware, office stationery, USB cables, wallets, lifestyle goods, the most complete range of PowerCube® by Allocacoc in Europe.

Recent Reviews

Easy to order via the website, and fast delivery.

Excellent

4 years ago

Ollie

Incredibly fast delivery - from Netherlands to Czech Republic in 4 days!

Excellent

4 years ago

Dominika P.

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

my-furniture

Online Furniture Melbourne Showroom Great Value on High Quality Mirrored French Provincial Bedroom and Industrial furniture We Deliver Australia Wide

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, very pleased with my purchase, I would highly recommend, 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️???

Excellent

4 years ago

Carol Ashton

Really impressed with the quality of my purchase I brought a mirror which was damaged on delivery I emailed my furniture to tell them that that product was broken and within 2 days I had received a new mirror Very happy with my purchase great quality and service from this company

Excellent

4 years ago

Sharon Smalley

4.5

137 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Choice

Furniture Choice - Find good quality leather sofas, dining chairs, tables, beds, mattresses & living room furniture

Recent Reviews

I love the product, but their service is just appalling. I ordered a double bed. A two men delivery was arranged promptly. Wen it arrived the couriers decided to literally throw the furniture items from their van, despite the heaviest item weighting not more than 60lb. They then dragged them across a road on asphalt and then pavement, damaging protective packaging. They did the same once in my flat scratching my parquet floor. When I protested in horror they stopped and let me lift it (I am a woman) and carry it myself while they stood and watched laughing. It then turned out that they failed to deliver one of the boxes, as their invoice incorrectly stated that there were two items, despite boxes being labelled1 to 4. Moreover, while dragging the headboard they managed to damage it. I called Furniture choice and complaint to be told that the missing item and a replacement headboard would arrive two days later. I waited the whole day at home and it did not. Contacted Furniture to be told it would arrive the following day. It did not. And it was not delivered the following day after, despite their assurances. I wasted 3 days sitting at home waiting for my delivery. Absolutely shocking. After an angry email I was finally contacted by their rep who assured my delivery would be arranged for the following week, however, they would not be collecting the damaged headboard and that I could throw it away. As it happens I live in a block of flats and in order to dispose of buy waste I need to pay my council (Southwark) £16, with the nearest collection date after Christmas and New Year. So now I have an option to hire a car (at an additional expense) to drive it myself to my local refuse center or let it clutter my flat for the next 2-3 weeks. Thank you very much Furniture Choice!

Bad

3 years ago

B. Q.

I purchased a Rio L Shaped sofa from Furniture Choice in black faux leather. The looked ok to start with but the quality of the material they make the sofa cushions from is very poor quality and is not fit for purpose. One of the seat cushions has worn out and is shredding off little pieces of black material everywhere. I contacted Furniture Choice customer services but they were most unhelpful, they refused to supply me with a new seat cushion, even though they admit they are the manufacturers, or even if I offered to pay for it! I have not had the sofa a very long time and expected it to last a lot longer then it has. I certainly wouldn't buy anything from them again and definitely wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

3 years ago

Very Poor Quality Sofa

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Cabinets Online Wholesaler - Discount RTA Cabinets

Shop high-quality RTA Cabinets online at wholesale prices Save money today by visiting BestOnlineCabinetscom We provide incredible customer service and most orders ship free

Recent Reviews

I was sent a request for info first week of February for a order I was expecting. When I called to say where are my cabinets the last week of March, I was told I never responded to the February email. I told the representative could a follow up email be sent or a phone call to request the information as I had already paid my credit card for the cabinets. I think with a pending paid order, more follow up could be made. Thc

Bad

4 years ago

Cary Smallwood

As a contractor one thing I don’t need is a vendor that doesn’t deliver what they promise. I have done several kitchen and baths with Bestonline and have NEVER been disappointed. On one occasion a cabinet had a small crack in the face but they did a fast replacement. That’s service. Quick shipments and great pricing also makes dealing with them a no brained.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jim Nelson

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MakeSpace

Well move it store it and bring it back when you need itfull-service storage at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

I lived in Manhattan and stored with them for a year. I needed a full-service storage company and they claim to be one. I had the worst time trying to get my things and when I did my beautiful six drawer dresser was completely destroyed and I never received my desk back. In fact my desk just went missing for some reason. They never atoned for any of this I could not be more disappointed. Horrible business practice they are robbing people.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

Staff was professional, prices are affordable, and I saved time and money because I did not need to rent a car for the day--or lug my heavy items up and down my 3rd floor walk-up! Have already told my friends about MakeSpace!

Excellent

4 years ago

Joannes5678 M.

3.9

72 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Would never order from InkedShop again! Ordered a few items for Christmas. I received one tshirt with a hole in the armpit. Also never received a tank top I ordered. Contacted InkedShop and was told they would send a new tshirt to replace the one with the hole. 20 days later I'm still waiting. Also was told to track down the tank top that I never received since they shipped it and it was now with the post office. So basically paid $50 plus shipping for a tshirt with a hole and a tank top that's MIA!

Poor

3 years ago

Dena M.

Ordered 4 items in early November. 3 arrived. Sent numerous emails asking about the order & only 1 time got a reply saying it was shipped on December 4. It's now December 31st & still no item!!!! No replies & no one has ever answered the phone! Worst part is I'm in Australia!! What more can I do?!!! Also, tracking info gave me a response that it "couldn't be tracked". When I went back in to my emails the attachments were unavailable! NEVER SHOPPING INKED AGAIN!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Fallon K.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Faucets, Lights, Furniture Straight from Manufacturers to Your Home - Homary

Big savings on quality faucets, lights, furniture and more home improvement & decor goods. Free & fast shipping on any order.

Recent Reviews

Extremely poor customer service. After multiple emails trying to find out where item is which was ordered 10/1/22 order number UKA220110201505, it was finally delivered 17th of February with an essential part missing to attach the light to the ceiling. After phoning homary and explaining the situation they requested pictures via email which were sent to confirm yes there was a vital element missing to the light- you could see clearly in the box where the screws and part should have been but was empty. It's 24th off march and after multiple emails asking where the part is and when is it going to be sent, its still not been dispatched and I don't even hear back from the emails anymore. Very dissatisfied, I was going to order furniture from the site but after this experience where out of 3 lights 1 defective and the extremely long wait to receive and poor customer service, will not be shopping there again. Avoid!

Bad

2 years ago

AZ

It seems most of the products are shipped by third party sellers. Ordered a floating TV stand and upon checking the package, it was way lighter than it should have been at only 10 lbs. Which was the first red flag. Upon opening it there was an old piece of wood and no signs of the TV stand. They said they will ship out a replacement item but it will take 2 months or so. After waiting more than 2 months, and when asked about the status of the replacement, I was told that I was refunded for the item so they won’t be shipping the replacement. I’ve wasted close to 3 months waiting just to hear this at the last minute. After searching around the web for reviews of this company, it seems that they employ a lot of bad practices and in some cases borderline scammy. They buy fake reviews, and their customer support is really slow and horrible. The products they advertise are generally not what you receive. Unless you’re willing to waste time and risk not getting your product, don’t give them your business.

Bad

2 years ago

enyceedanny

3.2

50 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

englishelm.com

Shop furniture rugs and home goods from Hooker Furniture Safavieh Lexington and many more.

Recent Reviews

Absolutely awful and corrupt. I placed an order back in January. Currently it is august and they still haven’t shipped it. When I asked for them to call me so we can talk about options they refused and instead hid their snarky responses behind email. Corrupt!!

Bad

1 year ago

KatieWare

Not happy. I purchase counter stools and received an email confirmation for the order. Days later I get an email that says my purchase was canceled and refunded because the stock not sufficient to fill order. I immediately shot them an email to call me. As of today nothing. No call - No apologies for the inconvenience. Nothing. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. Terrible way to treat customers. They could have offered me an option to wait for the item to be back in stock or send a coupon code for my next purchase. They made no effort at all. BTY the stool is still appears on their website available for purchase. See attached photo.

Bad

2 years ago

SharonR

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mxwholesale.co.uk

Wholesale, MX Wholesale UK Discount Wholesaler and Pound Shop Supplier. Best-selling UK discount wholesale & clearance wholesale products. Wholesalers online with no minimum order and free UK delivery on wholesale toiletries, wholesale branded cleaning, Christmas wholesale, wholesale stationery, wholesale toys and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bulk buy of window boxes for a community project. The order was excellent value, and delivered promptly. When I had made a phone enquiry the staff were very helpful in their response. I will use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ruth Musgrave

Chasing required in the event of products not materialising following a part order delivery spanning over months. Initiating pre-action protocol to court action ensured the eventual return of monies owed. Not a good experience, sadly.

Poor

3 years ago

Jimmy

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Furn-On

furn-on.com

Recent Reviews

I am not giving review because of quality of furniture ....I ordered a small sideboard employed a man to build it he found that they had sent the wrong part so I had to get a new part resent this was done quickly but I received the wrong part again I had employed the man for a second time because the parts were wrong through no fault on my part. The company told me to send back the item and they would refund money providing I had the proper packaging which I had thrown out. I have had a stroke and can't use my right arm and leg. I explained to furn on about why I couldn't physically package it myself and I tried to employ the same man to help me but he was unavailable it had already cost me extra to employ someone to fit something that cost £85 so the item had cost me an extra£70 to get built and if I had employed someone else to get and repackage item I would have further expense. As the item had been partly assembled I would have to somehow get it done my selg

Bad

2 years ago

MargaretBeddiaf

I ordered a chest of drawers, delivery was promised 48hrs later on the Friday - however I did not receive the item. I called Furn on customer service to question why I have not received the item. To my surprise the representative was rude and had an appalling attitude. I spoke to TONY at Furn on - instead of initially resolving the issue of delivery he insisted on cancelling my entire order despite me not authorising this action. He raised his voice, intimidating and used bully tactics to force me into cancelling my order. Eventually he apologised and stated “the weather is too hot - hence his attitude” that he can arrange an express delivery for the following day. I waited yet again for the Item on the Saturday only to receive “part” of the chest of drawers. The other part had not been sent by Furn on, which now means another day of waiting for the second part of the parcel to arrive. Having regularly shopped online - I would never use this company again and would strongly advise others not to bother. Customer service at Furn on is unprofessional, they do not deliver in a timely manner and unbelievably one product is sent out in two different parcels. Next time, I will be sticking to more reputable companies such as Made and Wayfair!

Bad

3 years ago

luckyroyuk.lr

3.7

43 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stein mart Nevada ave Colorado. I was so excited to do a little shopping & found summer dress rack said “ reduced to $20. Thought long & hard cuz we can’t try on. Cashier rang it up as $30 something. I told her it wAs in the $20 rack but she didn’t even say that she would look. There were a lot of confusing signs but not this 1. I am so upset cuz I’ve alway had a great experience in Sunnyvale/Santa Clara CA Stein Mart but I’ll never shop at this 1 again

Bad

3 years ago

S. W.

Online order was received, 7/16/2020 as an obvious customer return. Called C/S and really didn't seem to care other than asking if something was wrong. Don't think this is a practice one should take lightly during COVID.

Bad

3 years ago

Lee

4.7

42 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Happy Beds

Affordable Beds and Mattresses Free delivery Made in the UK 5 year guarantee . Because everybody needs a good night’s sleep.

Recent Reviews

Just Awful Have ordered before from happy beds no issues so ordered a bed for xmas guests due to be delivered 20th, on the 16th at 5.30pm while out shopping and with no notification at all I get a call from the driver to say he is outside trying to deliver, so as dont want to wait for a re-delivery I rush back home only to find he only had part of the bed and has no idea where the 2nd part of my order is. His response "well it could still be sitting in the depot". I sign to say only 1 part recieved and the next day the tracking shows that both items have been delivered when they havnt at all. I contact happy beds who tell me it was re-scanned at the depot on 17th and will be with me on by 20th - didnt arrive, phoned happy beds again and was told it was scanned at the depot again on the 19th and again on 21st and "might" be with me tomorrow 22nd - clearly they have no clue where the rest of my bed is and refuse to send out a replacement part and im expected to just sit in all day on the off chance that its not been lost (which it clearly has) and that it "may" be delivered - NOT GOOD ENOUGH!! was intending to buy 2 sets of bunk beds after xmas but wont be using happy beds again unless they change the awful courier (XDP) who have really awful feedback on every site you visit!!! Now i have no bed for my guests to sleep in so have had to cancel them coming for christmas

Bad

2 years ago

twisty.misty246

Horrendous customer service. We recieved a confirmation date for our delivery, and I managed to organise time off work to receive it. Subsequently, we recieved another email stating that it was in fact not in stock and would be delivered at some point in the future. They refused to organise the delivery around my schedule this time, and I told them that I would be in contact with a new date. Instead of waiting for that, their couriers dumped the delivery outside our door in the rain one day with no prior notice.

Bad

3 years ago

LukeParsons

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The RTA Store

Buy kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities from the best rta cabinets online dealer Shop cabinets for less at TheRTAStorecom

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Consumer Reports

Get unbiased ratings and reviews for 9000 products and services from Consumer Reports plus trusted advice and in-depth reporting on what matters most

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Lounge Life

A lot of Luxury at a little price Lounge Life brings you Australias most exciting range of unique Leather Lounges Sofas Shop our superb selection of Living Room Dining Room and Bedroom Furniture

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vevano

Vevano Home guides you through the entire home improvement product buying process - from personalized design to installation. Start your project today.

Recent Reviews

I highly not recommend it, it was such a terrible shopping experience. I bought 3 toilets from Venano because each item was $30 less expensive than Home depot. I'm super regretful to save this small amount of money but waste a lot of time with them! and it ruined my whole vacation! In short, super rude, unprofessional delivery with inconsistent delivery policy. Unhelpful, disappearing, unable to do anything customer service. 1. The delivery guy didn't give any update when they came. I was on my vacation and my remodeling contractors were not at my home when they delivered. I asked them to use my smart locker code to drop them in my home, or ask my neighbor to help sign, or wait for my contractors, or just not require signatures, but they insisted that I should sign it. I was in my vacation. how can I get back to sign? And they went back. 2. Then I waited for a week for they re-deliver the toilets. Nothing happened. I called the company, first a lady impatiently rerouted me to the delivery man's number. I told him my contractors will be home in the next two days, would you please delivery the toilets. He just said ok and dropped the line. Contractors waited the whole day, no one came, no update from them. I called them again, and this time they didn't even finish listening to me, and dropped the call. 3. I emailed Venano customer service on 9/23 that I don't need this order anymore. The customer service confirmed with saying “an email regarding the completed refund within the next 24-48 hours.” You also need pay attention if you directly reply to this email your email will go to nowhere. 4. I wanted to have toilets for my new home when I vacation ended, so I bought toilets from home depot, because I’m sure Venano canceled my order. Now funny thing happened, on 9/29, one week after Venano canceled my order, I received an email telling me the toilets were delivered on my drive way. What the heck????? Execuse me??? I have already cancelled my order!!! Why the delivery man this time didn’t get any signitures and just dropped them on my drive way? Are you kidding me? Is this how you do the business? Now I ended up with toilets from Venano and home depot!! 5. on 10/1 I replied to [email protected] saying please pick them up I don’t need them. I never get response from this guy in two weeks, even if I asked for updates in email. Are you trying to wait me to give up? My remodeling schedules are completely messed up. My contractors called my frequently which toilets should we install, from home depot or Venano? Finally I decided to return home depot order, and home depot just picked up in time professionally. 6. What a joke, after two week, on 10/13, this guy sent me an email to schedule return. I thank you, with two weeks unresponding, you win, Venano. This shopping experience totally ruined my vacation, communicating with these people back and forth, and took actions on those toilets, and changing my remodeling plans with my contractors back and forth. Most importantly, the terrible experience made me mad when I should relax myself in my vacation! Stay away from them as you can!!

Bad

2 years ago

QiushiLi

Worst customer service… Stay away.. most of the positive reviews here are fake….. Go with bigger companies and avoid vevano at all costs..

Bad

2 years ago

IrshadKurawle

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with