Back  

Hardware Accessories Store

A store that sells hardware accessories.

410

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2652

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Hardware Accessories Store

Hardware Accessories Store A store that sells hardware accessories.

410

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2652

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the first videos that the Animation Dok team helped the company to produce was shown at an event was well received and highly appreciated. Thanks Jay for providing quality help in a timely manner.

Excellent

11 hours ago

JohnLoyd

One of the first videos that the Animation Dok team helped the company to produce was shown at an event was well received and highly appreciated. Thanks Jay for providing quality help in a timely manner.

Excellent

11 hours ago

JonathanHook

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

5 days ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

3 months ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

8 months ago

Michael L.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

4 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

1 year ago

Amylp44 S.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

6 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

10 months ago

Bee B.

4

34 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting. Bought a car on 29th april with valid mot and service done for sale. Couldn't be happier. Firstly alarm bells should have rung when I bought the car as the day before i was assured the door seals would be reattached for my collection the following day as they were hanging down. Low and behold they were not done for my collection and therefore the salesman assured me he would call me in 48 hours to get it booked in to be done. I ended up calling them after 2 weeks as I hadn't heard anything. I then booked it in myself to be done. Following from this, 5 weeks after I bought the car the steering sensor come up and the steering had a Major fault which needed urgent attention. Called the rac warranty who I was sold this with the purchase of the car (good job really) and they come out to see the car. When the rac come they knocked something under the bonnet and knocked the sensor off and the fault went. For reassurance the car was taken to an approved rac warranty garage and there for 3 days until the sensor did not return therefore nothing could be done to it as the fault was no longer present to fix. 3 weeks later and the sensor has come back on and is now with a garage miles from my house as it was towed to the nearest garage to where the car broke down which was no near home. The car has been there all day and work is needed but the warranty covers it doesn't it......no it does not! The warranty covers some costs but not all of the Costs to finish the job. Although when I took the policy out I was assured nothing would need to be paid on faults such as these as they are major non wear and tear faults. But no......didn't explain that these types of things would need to be paid by myself although I'm paying for an extended warranty on it!!!! Phoned trade centre and kicked off as you do. Firstly I was on hold over 20 mins each time to speak to customer care who each time put the phone down on me.....then when I called back I was promised a call back within half an hour at 10 this morning.....for my call back eventually at quarter to 3.....bless them When I finally got round to speaking to someone they assured me they would look into it to try and work out what they could do to help with the additional costs which were in excess of £100 and would call me back at 4. I did get a call at 4 but then when trying to sort it the phone was put down again and then I called back to try and resolve. Was offered half the value paid to help me out....this was not helping me out as I still had to pay for work to be done to finish the job they assured me I wouldn't pay a penny on. When then going through trying to see if there was anything they could do, was told would get a call within half an hour again... hour and 20 mins passed so rung them back and the woman has decided to go home without even a courtesy call or email......thanks love! My car is stuck in a garage 19 miles from my house with nothing being done to it because you've decided to go home! Absolutely disgusting! Never again will I set foot inside trade centre wales for a vehicle. No effort and no consideration. Absolute joke!

Bad

6 months ago

Amy

Buy at your own risk! I do not think their technicians check the cars properly in the so-called 99 point inspection, my car a range rover Evoque started with problems straight away which they fixed until made themselves unreachable, once you pay your money forget it you won't see them again.

Bad

6 months ago

C Carp

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolmike P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nathaneal

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clixtell is an amazing tool for your digital marketing business. Its promptness and instant detection of click fraud is topnotch. Highly efficient and effective. I recommend this company for anyone that likes things that work

Excellent

6 months ago

Peter Jr

This software is the bomb, surpasses my expectation. It is very functional. It spots click frauds and manipulation promptly and quickly. And reverses campaigns toward pay-per-click enhancement and fraud. It works like magic. I recommend this for everyone.

Excellent

6 months ago

David Matthew

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

6 months ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

6 months ago

Thomas Ho

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

6 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

10 months ago

Hh W.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using PHPFox from version 3, and then upgraded to v4. Even there were many issues in some first v4 releases, everything is perfect from the 4.6 version. I love their modern layout and it looks perfect. My Forex social network is growing day by day, and I love PHPFox very much.

Excellent

6 months ago

Forex community

Fake advertisement from a business calling tiself based in the US when they are in Asia...total alck of integrity and business acumen...slow and disconnected from their so called American customers culture. I strongly recommend not to do any kind of business with them, UNA or Social Engien are more reliable.

Average

1 year ago

Genny Woods

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For our firm, we needed to have a way to organize our many projects so that all team member could see what the next steps are. Our process is almost always the same for every project so it helps to have it visible and editable if needed. It also helps in collecting information on how long certain steps are so we can address it in the future with more hires or a better process. Easy Projects has been a great way to organize and provide all these solutions.

Excellent

6 months ago

Vita Rey

We use it for our design projects and it makes an easy place for us to all find where we are on a project. Downside you get an email every.single.time. a change happens. A comma. We all get an email. Need to work on this it overwhelms inboxes

Average

6 months ago

Alexandra Evans

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nort Permuth

Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.

Excellent

6 months ago

Z. I.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another great shop! Absolute great value for money on great branded foods! Something's do have short shelf life or are out of code but still perfectly edible and safe. I visit this shop regularly over each week.

Excellent

6 months ago

Miss Laura Hadden

Tried new heron foods Crewe a couple of times and both times it is chaotic in there no social distancing and staff were not telling any body and letting everyone in it was packed not a nice experience and won’t be using again needs to be sorted no body taking notice of the guide lines and staff not telling people walking next to everyone and up and down isles with no consideration for people who are taking this coronavirus serious shake yourself up heron foods

Bad

6 months ago

C. Z.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to put together a new computer, a proper workhorse and gaming rig, to keep up with all the things I throw at it. Not knowing exactly what parts to pick, I contacted the store, and they did an absolutely amazing job of informing me, and putting together the parts for the perfect computer for me. They listened to all my requests and demands, and made sure to fulfill this order perfectly. This, and the many times I talked to them before, about new orders or the occassional issue, such as broken hardware, and the great service they always offered, has shown me what a great company this is!

Excellent

6 months ago

A. N.

Delivery the next day if purchase made final before midnight. Also great customer support and the site is a pleasure to navigate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bart Wigger

4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The negative reviews I've read are too polite. This company are a bunch of crooks. I was warned but thought others had just been unlucky. I have submitted a complaint to the ombudsman and am in the process of issuing court proceedings. They hope you will just go away and keep your money. If anyone reading this is hoping your experience will be different I have just one message "Don't touch this company with a bargepole"

Bad

6 months ago

[email protected]

It will be very sad story about my experience of dealing with Team Knowhow. Two years ago I was convinced to buy their Care plan for TV, which I bought in Curry's PC world. It was all sounded good and purchase seemd reasonable. 14 days guarantee for repairs with provision of temporary TV with similar diagonal for this period of time sounded just what I needed. Now the sad part is starting. Month and a half ago the protected TV failed. I waisted A week trying to arrange a collection via email , which is mentioned on their website. Then I tried to do this via phone. It worked much faster. A nice person ,who was working from home( his words) reassured me that temporary TV will be provided on the day of collection. When the Collection day came I found out from collection driver that he has no replacement TV for me. I cancelled the collection. The same day I personally delivered the TV to nearest Curry's store in Aberdeen ( beside bridge of Dee) From store it could be collected in a WEEK time and no replacement TV was provided!!! 2 weeks later repairs team manage to assess condition of the faulty TV. And decided to send me a voucher , which they sent to WRONG email..... When I phoned them asking about situation with my TV, another nice person replied that voucher was sent to me and ,according to their system, I already used it. I drove to the same shop and with Managers help contacted Team Knowhow. They admitted that the voucher was sent to someone else. After about an hour of negotiation, I was told that one more voucher will be sent to me in a WEEK time. Starting from the very beginning of this story past a month and a week. When I finally received the voucher, the TV which I could by , using the voucher became unavailable. So I spent 90 pounds on a top of voucher to buy a TV which my kids were waiting for so long. It will be delivered in a WEEK... Time. Well it is up to you to decide if you want to deal with this company...

Bad

6 months ago

Vitalijs

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

6 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer W.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

6 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

11 months ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, had to send 2 failed hard drives. Free pickup and delivery was arranged by the company, with almost daily communication of updates once the drives had met them. Through no fault of the company, one drive was too badly damaged physically and they told me straight what they had done to try and recover the data. They were able to recover the data from the other drive. Recovered data was sent on a new hard drive, as well as sending me back the 2 failed drives. Friendly staff, great service and would use again!

Excellent

6 months ago

David Arnfield

Price was a little high, but they quickly diagnosed and recovered all of the data. seems to be very sound. Copied data and kept the drive separate as a complete backup. :). Data drive was received very quickly, even before expected.

Great

6 months ago

Shaun Voysey

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

6 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya Shen

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that My Essay Geeks has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.

Excellent

6 months ago

Terry

Hello. I would like to thank them for an amazing and wonderful job with what they provided me in a short time. I was looking for a surely good writer with an average prices for this kind of jobs. So, good new came. I found out MyPaperWriter.com via google and started to cooperate with them. Actually, I want to add that they are very creative and reputable writers. My texts are original and grammatical based. I advise you to contact them in such case. They will be very useful for sure.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robin

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

6 months ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not trust this site. I ordered the pro package which should include the logo, t-shirts, letterhead, envelopes and business card. All you get is the logo you designed downloaded on various items. In order to have physical prints those are additional fees and they are as follows: The t-shirts are an additional $30, the letter head is an additional $22, the business card is an additional $30, and the envelopes are an additional $70. Just save yourself the hassle and get the basic package and print your own products or use your local printers! There are no refunds!

Bad

6 months ago

AsiyahAlston

John adapted our chosen logo for a Yacht Charter business in the UK. The price was good. John talked to me on several occasions to check at each stage the process and concept designs matched our criteria. We have some ideas for the future and may contact him again. I will recommend his company to other people when possible.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul B.

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor Nas. Struggled with it every time I've used it. Some times it doesn't work and I leave it off for a year. I just want to access backed up data but can't. Be warned, loads of people have had trouble with their drives!!

Bad

6 months ago

John Anderson

I had issues with my external hard drive. One single tweet had the customer service team on top of the problem and a resolution was come to in roughly 20 minutes. Amazing work, would recommend their products

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick A.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery is shocking! Never turned up, called them 2 weeks after order was placed and was told it went to the wrong address. Asked for a refund as needed these items only to be told that a refund can only be processed once they have found the item and retrieved it back. Appalling service!

Bad

6 months ago

C. N.

They have a massive amount of art supplies, much cheaper than anywhere else! If you have any problems, they have an easy messaging service where they'll normally get back to you within a few days, they are very patient and polite. A few times they haven't had the items I've wanted delivered to them in time, so they'll normally give me a call to ask if I want my items sent separately. Other than that, I've had no problems with Cowling & Wilcox, they're great!

Excellent

6 months ago

Emma Kersey

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CertsMate

CertsMate worlds leading IT Certifications dumps providers you cant escape em So learn how to prepare well in advance and gain confidence in certification exams

Recent Reviews

I was actually looking for a platform where I can practice like a real exam, later I come to know about this site from google and started practice online of my certification. Finally, I got 89% in my exam, thanks to the team behind the Certsmate.

Excellent

6 months ago

Karissa Jury

I passed my Cisco 200-125 exam!! The Certsmate online practice exams have been very helpful for both understanding and memorizing. This practice on Certsmate.com website aids is exceptional. Questions quality was great with the latest exam pattern.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anne L.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Garden Trading

Style your home and garden with furniture lighting and homewares from Garden Trading With free UK delivery on orders over pound80 shop online today

Recent Reviews

Incredibly easy to use website with one of the quickest registration formats going. Excellent product range and a really good sale section with worthwhile discount. Looking forward to receiving the product and shopping with them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

F. F.

The delivery service was poor - they only delivered on two set days a week neither of which I could do as I was nhs front line worker but not flexible- you have to be in for a signature

Average

11 months ago

Vivienne Davies

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Contixo F24 Pro came when said it would come and didn't take long to be flying it out of the box. Didn't take very long to be using all the functions of the drone. Bought a DJI about 2 years ago for $700 this does the all the same things but folds up into a small bag

Great

8 months ago

Al Visco

This site has decent deals if you can handle virtually no customer service. Ordered shirts over 10 days ago and if I had zero status updates despite multiple emails. Their attitude has become you get it when you get it nothing we can do... I've had this experience on multiple purchases.

Poor

8 months ago

Adam H.

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you purchase something (which they sell but don't have in stock) and it doesn't come, - then they send you a refund for a equipment - but they will not refund the $130 in shipping that you also paid! Beware - do not buy from them! Multiple phone calls - no results. Too bad a Zero star rating isn't allowed.

Bad

8 months ago

Teresa K.

These guys are scammers. They will never refund you or reply your emails. I bought a surface pro on Amazon from them. Order cancelled and series of emails sent with no response. Had to file a case with amazon. And also American Express to get my money back. Don't be deceived by their cheap prices. It's all a scam and effort to make you forget your money with them.

Bad

8 months ago

John S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Information is Beautiful

Distilling the world039s data information knowledge into beautiful infographics visualizations

Recent Reviews

Great site for those interested in the art of presenting visual data in a way that is interesting, memorable, and visually appealing. Maintained by David McCandless, an "information designer", this is a site dedicated to the latest and greatest ways to present data. And while it features a steady stream of masterful infographics from all around the internet, my favorite thing about the site is the fascinating bits of random knowledge you can learn from just a few seconds of browsing around.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael L.

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PaperBack Swap

Trade in your books via the largest online book swapping community in the world Then choose from over 5 million available hardbacks audiobooks textbooks romance novels and more List your books today

Recent Reviews

This site is a book swapping site. Very easy to use and there are a million plus books just waiting to be ordered! The books themselves are free. All you have to do is find some books that you are no longer want. Members will order your book, you mail it out, and when the person recieves your book you get a credit to order a book you want. All genres, all types of books allowed!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carey K.

This is the greatest idea! I love paperback swap! It's a simple concept. You join - you get 2 free book credits - you request a book - you get it sent to you FREE - you list books on the site by posting the ISBN # - someone requests your books - you send them out and pay postage... the cycle continues! :-) Overall, you are only paying $3-$4 a book, so if you are a bookworm, this is perfect.

Excellent

10 months ago

S. Y.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Codingparks

All Assignment Help at one place8230 Get Started fall in love with our features Get Top Grades Don8217t you want to get top grades in your assignment If yes then you are at right place Hire us and get top-notch grades in Python Database Android iOS Java C C PHP and all other assignments Find us World-Wide 242157 You can find us online and we are approachable anywhere in the world only you need an internet access If you have internet then you have our pro power of development Hire us at Low Price In the online market and even

Recent Reviews

Got an awesome grade with your help. I really got very frustrated with online scams but you really won my heart brother. I feel very cool when you say word - Brother. No one can guide and help like you. The word you say, you really mean that. I have gone through many top ranked websites but they provided me very bad work. And taken my money without any refund. I seriously doubted you on the start but brother I am sorry for that. My point was also genuine. You are trustworthy and very honest at the top. You do what you commit and say on website. Will hire you again for my next work.

Excellent

10 months ago

Harry J.

Hi everyone Codingparks helped me a lot improving my grades. They have great services with great programmers with a terrific on-time delivery. I found them on the internet because I was looking for help and thank god I found them, I wish I knew them earlier. If you feel frustrated Codingparks is the solution, Codingparks is the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Antonio M.

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a simple 3-way splitter online on a Sunday. Great and easy website. HOWEVER, the site did NOT bother to say that they were out of stock! While I was expecting the switch to be shipped the next day - that did NOT happen... On Thursday, FOUR business days later we received our first email from their "customer service" supervisor, Kelsey, saying that I could expect DELAYED SHIPMENT in 3 - 5 business days!!! Since today is New Year's Eve, Kelsey said that we could POSSIBLY expect the item in a WEEK - TWO WEEKS MAYBE!!! I requested a callback from the manager or owner and Kelsey said that she was not authorized to do that either. Way too many "gee I guess we screwed up" problems to deal with this company again!

Average

10 months ago

Dan S.

I ordered an HDMI switch that came without the HDMI cable. When I spoke with the rep. he did not say anything about ordering the cable. I called to ask why and was given the total run around. The rep was rude and arrogant. NEVER use this company, NEVER

Average

10 months ago

R. C.

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

10 months ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bill W.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got an LED mirror from this store, they have a showroom in Montreal so that it's easy to pick up and return, what's more important is that they have a good service, we'd like to come back to get more products.

Excellent

10 months ago

Chun L.

Decoraport is one of my go-to online stores as they have such an amazing collection and have always impressed me with their great delivery and returns service which has never disappointed me. Their products always live up to the standard and appearance given online and are usually pretty reliable. Very impressed, and will continue to purchase from here as I have done in the past. I would recommend to all.

Excellent

10 months ago

Denise M.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Chartbeat

Improve audience engagement inform editorial decisions and increase readership Chartbeat delivers real-time analytics content intelligence and transformative newsroom tools for digital media and publishing companies around the world

Recent Reviews

I used to always believe I knew exactly what my blog readers were clicking on and what exactly they were watching on my site. It is easy for publishers to drink their own kool aid and believe they always know what is going to be a hit and what isn't. Chartbeat for me is a godsend. It has allowed me to really figure out exactly what my readers are doing and what they want. I only wish they had a better tutorial system.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian L.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Professional WordPress Themes Templates purchase download - SKT

Buy Purchase from SKT Professional WordPress Themes All our templates are responsive and come with free installation and options panel and customizer

Recent Reviews

Good quality themes however do check their refund policy they don't provide refunds. However one can ask several questions before the purchase and they are happy to provide free installation, help you with customization and help you through thick and thin for 1 year which is great.

Great

10 months ago

Siddharth K.

Couldn't get a purchased theme to work and requested assistance. Each email was more aggressive and I was called "lame" several times in the email responses. Clearly, this is not a professional setup (most likely someone in their bedroom trying to make a few dollars) I would highly recommend avoiding this company.

Average

10 months ago

Susan F.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received the item no problem but it came with no Removable Programming Module which i thought was what i paid for. why would you sell without , what the hell can i do with this stupid f--king thing.

Average

10 months ago

John C.

I ordered a breadboard with a power supply. This is really top quality. Exceptional connectors. Nice solid structure. Excellent stability. The order status was clearly communicated to me. Tracking information was sent. Everything was securely packed with absolutely no shipping damage. I paid at least 30% less than the same item available from other sellers. This was a great purchase. I'm Very happy.

Excellent

10 months ago

Stuart P.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fracture Print your photos in vivid color directly on glass

Easily upload a digital photo from your phone or computer Our team will print and hand assemble a Fracture glass print and ship it safely to your door

Recent Reviews

I sent scans of two of my colored pencil drawings to Fracture to have them printed on glass. I received them yesterday and was really excited as I was lifting the lid on the box...the images were so beautiful printed on glass! Fracture did an amazing job...the images printed on glass look absolutely beautiful!!! I will definitely be using their service again and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them! Thank you so much to the Fracture Team for doing such a wonderful job making my drawings pop so beautifully on glass!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nancy H.

My daughter received her picture and loved it. She just sat there looking at it and cried. She said she has her babies (babies at the age of 22 yrs & 18 yrs now) back with her. All her girls pictures were lost in a flood but now she has them back in one Fracture Glass Photo. Thank you so much for the great work and very fast delivery.

Excellent

10 months ago

Janet B.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rex Art

Huge selection of art supplies and artist materials at a discount Just like your local art store but online Shop for all the major art supply brands in paints brushes canvas and more

Recent Reviews

Would have been a 5 star but your website said enter a code for a money off coupon that was good through 4/30/20. I am ordering this on 4/29/20 and message said coupon had expired. So your info was wrong or intentionally deceptive

Average

10 months ago

Keith L.

RexArt is the only place I found to carry Richeson hardboard in the sizes I wanted, as well as in bulk packs. Customer service was prompt in contacting me on the first business day after I placed my order on a Saturday regarding additional shipping cost due to the weight of the order. I had no problem approving the understandable cost and received my order within a week. I've already been looking at making additional orders from RexArt for my board orders.

Excellent

10 months ago

Emily F.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Discovery Education

Discovery Education inspires educators to go beyond traditional learning with award-winning digital content and professional development Learn more today

Recent Reviews

This is a great educational site for virtual field trips. We've watched quite a few and my favorite, from a parental standpoint, was a video done on happiness skills. I'm so glad that resourses like this exist. It's very thoughtful and my kids actually don't hate it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert O.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is thе place tо gо if anyone in уоur lifе hаѕ a hаrd time finding сlоthеѕ thаt fit аnd are lооking fоr mеn'ѕ and woman сlоthing. Thеу will hеlр you with аnуthing аnd аlwауѕ knоw thе merchandise, аnd the uаlitу iѕ еxсеllеnt. This рlасе iѕ thе bеѕt place tо buу сlоthеѕ...lеt mе tеll уоu whу... First of all, They аdеuаtе ѕhiррing timе, I саn't buу clothes оff thе rack, аnd thеѕе companies gеt сlоthеѕ tо lооk likе thеу wеrе made fоr me. Sесоndlу, ѕеrviсе hеrе iѕ еxсерtiоnаl, аnd thеу provide Bеttеr quality, today at 350 pm, I rеаlizеd mу drеѕѕ раntѕ wеrе riрреd on mу wау tо work fоr an imроrtаnt assignment /intеrviеw..I саllеd the ѕtоrе, аnd they аnѕwеrеd , and I ordered a раir of раntѕ over the phone ( thаt'ѕ right...оvеr the phone!!!) with mу sizes, and whеn I arrived there at 4 рm, I hаd a brаnd nеw раir of drеѕѕ раntѕ on at 4:05 рm thаt lооkеd grеаt аnd I even arrived for wоrk оn timе. And аll fоr a relatively dесеnt price соnѕidеring alterations аnd everything еlѕе. Thеу are Truѕtwоrthу wеbѕitе thаt I саn guаrаntее Thаt is what I саll inсrеdiblе...I hаvе nеvеr lеft thiѕ ѕtоrе unhарру and tоdау was nо different.

Great

10 months ago

Martha L.

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One year ago, I got the certificate of RedPrairie WMS training course from a different institute. However, now, I am now facing issues, while dealing with RedPrairie WMS. I have called Maxmunus for online assistance. Their instant professional help has enabled me to get back to my work. I am pleased with this service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dolly K.

We have trusted MaxMunus as our best partners for many years and we still continue to advance our relationship. Our company wants to have some innovation with the team of MaxMunus. The skills for SAP Support and Outsourced IT support that MaxMunus possesses are possibly unique. We discovered vast experience working various cultures as well as also on SAP tools. We are very grateful to the well-known company, MaxMunus.

Excellent

10 months ago

Wilma G.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lynda

Learn software creative and business skills to achieve your personal and professional goals Join today to get access to thousands of courses

Recent Reviews

Have gotten my money's worth from lynda.com many times over. Well organized and professional. Good selection of courses. Was disappointed with one class that hadn't kept up with technology. It assumed students had access to virtual machines running php 5, but the VMs now are only available with php 7. Tried to keep going with the class, but there were too many differences.

Great

10 months ago

Peter G.

Lynda.com excels at helping busy professionals keep their software skills razor sharp. While the content isn't exclusively about digital skills, that certainly is where lynda.com makes its mark. Quality is one of its strong suits. If you have never tried lynda, check out their 7 day free trial http://goo.gl/B22QFF which gives you access to all their 2500+ courses.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sam R.

4.9

24 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Asha24

Asha24 one of the world leading professional online training platform Offering fast track course to professional to upgrade their career Learn RPA Big Data Data Science PMP Prince2 Cloud DevOps More

Recent Reviews

Asha24 was pretty flexible and supportive in arranging an onsite class for 19 PMP students. Shravan Kumar was easy to work with and prices are extremely competitively priced. Instructor knew his material inside and out. Good stuff.

Great

10 months ago

Shyam C.

I was nervous at first when selecting an online platform for my course. But then I read about Asha24 and I decided to go with them for pursuing the course RPA Its is a great platform with good course content and excellent support. The customer service support is really great and they are always there to help when you need them. Easy to access and a great way to learn from anywhere! I will certainly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a safe Nice platform to learn project management. Provides good interface and flexibility to users.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sandhya P.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SalvageData

Certified Data Recovery experts available 247 at SALVAGEDATA Hard Drive Recovery SSD RAID Data Recovery Services Call now for a Free evaluation

Recent Reviews

I earlier had sent my computer to another dealer and they charged me $85 for just evaluating to see if any data could be recovered which they weren't able to. Then came here and the evaluation was FREE and these guys went ahead and recovered nearly all my data in just a week of having received it if you exclude shipping day!

Excellent

10 months ago

Maria J.

I am very very happy that I decided to use Salvagedata for a recovery. The owner is the nicest person and he has been highly professional, helpful, kind and easy to work with. Hard Drive Recovery can be quite a private inquiry and I am pleased that he handled everything so well. Very trustworthy people. I like the fact that there was agreement involved. I really value that in any kind of business transaction. Thank you LaRaya! I am writing this review to express my gratitude for your thoughtful and fair business. I will recommend you to all my friends and followers if they ever be in need of this process.

Excellent

10 months ago

Carlos H.

3.7

52 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

10 months ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

10 months ago

Barbara W.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Transtutors

Get 247 AssignmentHomework help on Transtutorscom 600000 Classroom Assignments 20000 Experts 30 Discount 5 Mins Response Time Ask Now

Recent Reviews

Transtutors is the expert service provider in every aspect. Taking help from this platform was very affordable and comfortable they completed my data science assignment well on time as per the guidelines of the uni. And I really want to take our relationship ahead thanks transtutors.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kash M.

Transtutors!!!! I love you guys, this was my last semester and you people really helped me in my every paper....with this I'm happy with my graded too. Transtutors also provides best quality work with great discount in this industry. I've always got plag free work and never encountered any issue related to references. There are so many benefits with this n thereby I recommend many of my friends and juniors to try their customised services.

Great

10 months ago

Rishabh S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with