Back  

Boutique

A small shop selling fashionable clothes and accessories or a business or establishment that is small and sophisticated or fashionable.

4198

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1042

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Boutique

Boutique A small shop selling fashionable clothes and accessories or a business or establishment that is small and sophisticated or fashionable.

4198

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1042

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bluxe Boutique

Luxury Consignment Boutique in Calgary Alberta Bluxe is a boutique that strives to provide new and pre loved mid to high end luxury goods

Recent Reviews

Ships incredibly slow.

Bad

23 hours ago

MykiaMarion

4.2

84 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SHEIN

Shein offers a variety of products for all categories of consumers, whether they are men, women, or children. You can even find pet supplies here, such as dog pajamas and cleaning gloves. A distinctive feature of the store is a rather impressive assortment of Curve+Plus clothes with trendy designs and seasonal collections. Shein also declares its full dedication to Fair Labor, recycling, and other socially significant practices. Buyers can count on the bonus system, which involves the accrual of points for specific actions on the company’s website, such as registering and writing comments. Points can be exchanged for dollars when purchasing Shein’s goods.

Recent Reviews

I was very hesitant to order from them after reading so many negative reviews. Thankfully, I gave it a try! I received my order in 8 days. The quality of items (2 swimsuits, 2 straw bags, and a dress) is pretty good! I didn't like how the dress fits me and Shien gave me a credit for it without me having to return it. Swimsuits are true to size. I will definitely be ordering more stuff from them. Also, you can't beat the price!

Excellent

2 days ago

Irina C.

I recently ordered from shien for the first time I absolutely love their merchandise however I never received my order from fedex whom they used to express ship my items. Long story short nothing can be done about the situation bc they marked my package delivered... Since the pandemic all of my shopping is online sad to say as much as I love their merchandise I'll never place another order just because I don't want to lose out on any more money bc of their shipping service

Bad

1 week ago

VALINSIA J.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Buba London

Buba London is a luxury accessories brand and independent Womenswear boutique in Surrey, located in the heart of East Molesey. Buba London`s boutique has an exclusive selection of international fashion designers, homeware and kidswear- including Levete Room, Part Two and Madam Stoltz.

Recent Reviews

AVOID SHOPPING HERE! I HAVE HAD THE WORST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE, EVER. I AM LOCAL AND ALWAYS LOVED CLOTHES FROM BUBA BUT AFTER SPENDING A LARGE AMOUNT AND NOT BEING CLEARLY INFORMED OF THEIR REFUND POLICY, THE STAFF IN STORE WERE UNABLE TO FIND A SOLUTION SO I SPOKE TO THEIR OWNER ON THE PHONE WHO SPOKE TO ME INCREDIBLY RUDELY STATING I WAS WASTING HER TIME AND THAT SHE WAS WITH HER CHILDREN AND CLEARLY COULDN'T BE BOTHERED. I WAS SHOCKED AND VERY DISAPPOINTED ESPECIALLY AS I WAS TRYING TO RETURN ITEMS WITHIN 7 DAYS, WHICH IS IN LINE WITH THE SHOPS ONLINE RETURN POLICY. I APPPRECIATTE IT IS A HARD TIME FOR SMALL BUSINESSES BUT THE DISMISSIVE AND RUDE ATTITUDE TOWARDS ME WAS HORRIFIC. WHEN PURCHASING THE ITEM THE REFUND POLICY WAS NOT CLEARLY STATED OR DISCUSSED AND TO HAVE A FINAL OFFER OF A 60 DAY EXTENDED EXCHANGE PERIOD WAS NOT SUFFICIENT FOR THE STOCK HOLDING OF THIS SMALL UNIT TO HAVE CHANGED FOR ME TO FIND SOMETHING ELSE SUITABLE HAVING TRIED TO FIND A SUITABLE EXCHANGE ON THE DAY.

Bad

3 days ago

MISSP

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Girlmerry

Girlmerry is a leading international online fashion clothing wholesale store. Focusing on the very latest in affordable fashion style, we provide thousands of the latest in chic product lines, to give maximum choice to our discerning clientele. We aim to provide an extensive range of high quality, trendy fashion clothing – not only at the lowest prices, but also with a professional dedicated service to our valued customers from all over the world.

Recent Reviews

I have bought from this site four times and let me tell u, it is very reliable and fast and this is out of China, I live in the Caribbean I made an order and it took them 5 days to process and send my orders.

Excellent

1 week ago

lisa f.

I truly like this site once I learn the correct size chart that this company you I became a happier customer prices are excellent and the delivery time is great. The expedition fees are expensive more expensive than usual but this is a great site

Excellent

1 week ago

Evette G.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sneaker Town Miami

Apparel store featuring walls of athletic footwear & stylish urban street gear. Brands we carry are Puma, Fila, New Balance, Embellish, Lacoste, New Era & More!

Recent Reviews

Got shoes in 3 days happy with shoes

Great

1 week ago

MarcusBogus

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Noodz Boutique: Online Women's Clothing Store | Formal Dress Shopping

Buy now, pay later with Afterpay or zip. Noodz Boutique is based in Sydney, Australia. Free & fast international shipping available. Shop our beautiful

Recent Reviews

I ordered a dress from this company, it did not fit my physique, poor quality dress with no lining and freying at the zip. Requested a refund and was refused, I had all kind of excuses as to why I couldn't have a refund, I did not like other items in tbe store so accepted a voucher begrudgingly. I sent the dress back registered post to get it there quickly. They put a 2 week date on the voucher which I did not realise due to being in the middle of a move. They won't answer the phone and have no customer service skills, now Ive lost $120/£65 plus postage due to this awful company.

Bad

1 week ago

Binky Oomph

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Esoas

A range of products around Esotericism, Spirituality and Well-being selected with care. We pay special attention to the selection and manufacture of our products. Our product range is constantly evolving. In our esoteric online store, you will find products around 5 pillars: dowsing with our Dowsing Rods made with love in our workshops in Provence.

Recent Reviews

Merci pour cette paire de baguette de sourcier très sensible ! Livraison dans les délais annonçés.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

lhugo1

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Little JC

Little JC Boutique began in 2011 and has five stores based in Brisbane, Australia. Located at Stones Corner, Garden City, Carindale, Chermside and Northlakes, we pride ourselves on delivering fashion at affordable prices! Our friendly staff are always ready to help you find an outfit for any occasion. Whether that be a girls night out, a spontaneous date or just a cute brunch outing, we've got you covered!

Recent Reviews

Ordered three clothing items. Package wasn’t delivered but no help received. Happily took my money but didn’t care that I didn’t have the items. Parcel finally declared missing and claim has been accepted yet haven’t had any response about replacement items getting sent intact had zero response in general

Bad

3 weeks ago

JordynMcskimming

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vita Grace

Welcome to VITA GRACE an online fashion boutique where you will find a carefully curated collection of clothing, jewellery and accessories. Vita grace products are designed by our founder and a small team of skilled creatives, with a background designing for high street multiples & up market boutiques across the globe we have ate, slept and breathed fashion for a long time between us.

Recent Reviews

Very poor quality. Items look cheap, poorly made, using the lowest quality materials. Returns are not free and the 14 day limit, ensures anyone outside of the UK is almost certainly guaranteed to be unable to avail of it. Very sorry to have ordered from this company.

Bad

2 weeks ago

RS Geneva

I’m so so unset! I live in the us and I ordered shoes from them. The shoes didn’t suit me right so I wanted to return them. I went to return them and they wanted to charge me $260 to ship them back, the shoes were only $120 It’s crazy! I’m so upset. It’s horrible they don’t give you a return label a d if you want to return it will be double the price if not more! I’m so upset!

Bad

2 weeks ago

Victoria Ostapenko

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2020 Boogzel Apparel

Boogzel Apparel is an online boutique featuring aesthetic clothing, egirl aesthetics, grunge style, pastel and artsy outfits, . FREE Shipping Worldwide!

Recent Reviews

I ordered from them twice. The first order was delivered but the shoes were kinda bad quality and after like month of wearing them they started squeaking every time i stepped on them. The second order was like 70$ and i didnt even get any email after i paid so i guess it wasnt even shipped. I spammed them with emails and they never replied. When i tried to contact them on instagram, they blocked me.

Bad

3 weeks ago

Martina S.

Great attention! Marie is the best :D she solved my problem in two secs. Love shopping in Boogzelapparel

Excellent

1 month ago

ElenaBoogzel

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Edel-Optics

Votre opticien en ligne Acheter ou commander plus de 30000 lunettes lunettes de soleil et lentilles de contact prix trs bas sur notre boutique en ligne Livraison rapide et gratuite en France

Recent Reviews

The customer service doesn't exist. No answer to the phone and to the emails sent. Maybe they read the reviews before I get angry: I want to return the sunglasses order E-PT21-2892768. Can you answer to my Email?

Bad

1 month ago

antoniovilela

Not capable to contact the client when the order is pending for 4 days in their system and the client (I) chose the UPS express option to be delivered overnight. Had to cancel my order, as no suitable option provided by the hotline, out of the box solution, thus I went to buy the sunglasses in emergency at another store to have the birthday present with me the D-Day not the day after. i thought I had been wise to order 4 days ahead with extra safety with the UPS express

Average

11 months ago

Ibrahim Benamour

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Little Factory

The Little Factory is the only boutique store for kids in Chennai span over 6000 sq ft of complete awesomeness. Find beautiful First Birthday Dresses, Designer Clothes, Ethnic wear and Party wear for Baby Boys and Baby Girls, Furniture, Toys and Decor at only single store.

Recent Reviews

Purchased an outfit but wasnt happy with my choice. They did mention it in website for pre orders no returns or exchange but the lady at the store didnt mention that this is a preorder outfit while placing an order.. its just mentioned in the page.. did try to contact for exchange or store credit (not even refund) with other outfit but didnt get any positive leads from the store people. @The Little Factory Dissapointed about the purchase. 👎 Wouldnt recommend anyone to purchase from here.

Bad

1 month ago

shrutitunga

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Deine Locken - Deine Krone

Entecke das Geheimnis natürlicher Lockenpflege für die Krone die Du immer trägst lockenkopf - Deine persönliche Online Boutique - für jeden Lockentyp

Recent Reviews

The best shop for curls in Switzerland, superfast delivery and always helpful when i am not sure what to choose for my hair. I really love this shop💗

Excellent

1 month ago

CurlyGirl13

I placed an order, the website said I would receive email notifications about the shipping status of my order. Ever since, I received ZERO emails from them. I decided to check on the website, only to learn that my order "has been delivered"...BUT I DIDN'T RECEIVE ANYTHING!!! Still waiting for them to reply to my complaint. Absolute failure. What a disappointment.

Bad

9 months ago

MaggieSteven

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

All Things Rainbow: Aesthetic Clothing Store

We are online boutique featuring artsy, aesthetic clothes, grunge fashion, kawaii and so much more! Check out our aesthetic clothing store now.

Recent Reviews

I don’t know how to delete my previous review but I did receive one package from my order so this isn’t a scam, just doesn’t have good customer service but hey.

Great

1 month ago

CourtneyShupert

Pretty sure it’s a scam. I ordered clothes and was charged but never received an email confirmation or anything and then when I went to look up my order nothing would show using my order number, zip, or email, even though I had screenshots of all of this. You cannot contact the company, when I tried to email customer support, the email kicked right back saying invalid email address, and no phone number. Called my bank and they said that the merchant didn’t even have a phone number listed on their end, and was listed as an electronics store. Whole thing is sketchy and probably a scam.

Bad

1 month ago

CourtneyShupert

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MINUSEY

Straight from Seoul MINUSEY is an online boutique catering luxe Korean fashion apparel to worldwide

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few items from this store & was a little nervous given that I hadn't purchased something from a Korean brand before. I got my items about a week and a half later and was pleasantly surprised. Two of the pieces I ordered are now my favorite staples. I would definitely buy again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tiona

I ordered an item. Not only was it really cheap quality but I tried to return it and they wouldn't even offer a store credit on my first ever order. 15 days is a ridiculous return period especially during a global pandemic when all other companies have lifted their return timelines or extended them. I will never purchase from this company again.

Bad

3 months ago

AllisonCurran

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sassy Ensembles

Women`s clothing boutique for everyBODY. Carrying sizes Small - 3X

Recent Reviews

Cute and affordable boutique! Love this place so much, I visit every time I’m in town! Ashley is truly the sweetest person you will encounter during your day! She’s amazing!

Excellent

3 months ago

jenniferhirsch

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Bulk Jewelry Accessories Apparel for Jewelry Stores Boutiques Resale

Wholesale Bulk Jewelry for fashion costume jewelry Korean jewelry fine jewelry fashion accessories and apparel cheap fast shipping One-stop fashion wholesale source for retailers jewelry stores boutique owners

Recent Reviews

We have been buying from JewelryBund.com for 6 months, and they are very professional for wholesale jewelry to supply my store here in the U.S. VERY FAST shipping and high quality jewelry always. Thanks for your good work, and I will keep buying from you and would like to recommend JewelryBund to anyone who is looking to buy wholesale jewelry or fashion jewelry products online.

Excellent

4 months ago

darafabajuikahan7491

This was my first time ordering from jewelrybund and I was super excited to receive my order and so I did today and OMG the jewelry is sooo pretty and at a decent cheap price already placed my order today for a new order!!! Will definitely be ordering from them more often thank you for my lovely jewelry ????????????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Maricela

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Pablo & Co.

Pablo & Co. An Australian owned dog boutique selling quirky clothing and accessories for your furry friends.

Recent Reviews

Very limited prints for male dogs and their returns policy is stuck in the nineteenth century. If YOU send me a defective product and I return it, I should ABSOLUTELY get a full refund no questions asked (not to mention shipping refunded!). Not a store credit to again wait for the product to arrive when it is a faulty product that should have been picked up by quality control before shipping!!

Bad

4 months ago

spamjones

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BlissGirl

♡ Fashion for the glam-sham girl who can do anything. An indie boutique with edgy style. 90’s, soft grunge, aesthetic, vaporwave, pastel goth, retro & punk fashion. Live your bliss. Free Shipping! ★★★★★

Recent Reviews

Fantastic fantasy store. I make many of my outfits from here, because I like unique look. I bought the Mary Jane shoes and they’re cute and go with my goth and other skirts.

Excellent

5 months ago

Halsey

I love this cute little online shop. I find items here that I can’t find other places. The shipping was taking longer with the pandemic but customer service got back to me right away to help me out.

Excellent

6 months ago

MinaTorres

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Nims Boutique

The latest designs in Indian & Asian Jewellery, including Bridal sets, bracelets, anklets, rings earrings & tikka sets. We also offer new & unique asian suits, Lehengas & saris at great prices. Shop online at www.nimsboutique.com for fast delivery to your door. Or visit our Leicester Boutique 211-213 Narborough Road.

Recent Reviews

Poor customer service.i wanted to return a faulty jewellery and emailed them as soon as I received and noticed the fault in the product. No reply so far. Very disappointed

Bad

5 months ago

JayalakshmiJanakiramanRamachandran

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Oxygen Boutique

Oxygen Boutique stocks the latest unique and exclusive designer fashion and beauty brands.

Recent Reviews

Placed an order at 16 July ,after 2 weeks still didn’t see my order,tried to email them so many times to check where is the order..but the rude customer service only said because the COVID-19 it takes longer To arrive,and the item will be with me soon...but the truth is no...I didn’t not know how long I have to wait...

Bad

6 months ago

G. C.

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Pink Boutique

Shop women’s clothes & the latest online ladies fashion at Pink Boutique UK. Celeb inspired clothing, party dresses, shoes & hair extensions with next day UK delivery.

Recent Reviews

I’ve always loved pink boutique and thought it was decent price for the quality of clothing. However I bought 4 bikinis for my holiday and a couple of weeks later all four are in the sale yet the majority of the others are still full priced. Quite infuriating it’s the ones I have purchased that have all gone down not long after has put me off.

Average

6 months ago

T. C.

WORST COMPANY EVER! WORST COMPANY EVER COMPLETE LIARS they say they will refund you but DONT. Avoid at all costs!!-their items are FAULTY and POOR QUALITY. Lucy has made it certain I would NEVER spend another penny here again. Save your money ladies, spend it elsewhere!

Bad

6 months ago

I. Z.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DECIEM Inc. 2021. All rights reserved.

Were a humble and happy umbrella of good beauty brands Explore our brands like The Ordinary Hylamide NIOD and more

Recent Reviews

I do not understand all the negative reviews lately. I ordered my goods from Deciem for the first time in my life and received them soo quickly minding that we’re in the middle of a pandemic and all the products were in a perfect condition. Nothing missing. Customer service is there and it is great and very helpful. About the tracking issue - yes, i couldnt track my order for a couple of days too but after that i was able to track it just fine. Dont leave negative reviews just because you’re impatient. Very good company! Keep it up P. S the packaging is dirty because it got dirty in my bag. It arrived completely normal and clean

Excellent

6 months ago

AgL

Just love the ordinary products and how there is a regime for everyone. If you are unsure of what products to purchase you can email or use the live chat and tell them the type of issues you have with your skin or what you are trying to achieve and they will write you a regime. The ordinary products are super cheap but this does not show in the quality. In 2 months my acne has cleared, my skin is less dull and more hydrated and my rosacea is much less visible. Give it a try you will not be disappointed.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jodi

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After ordering a dress for my wife from JD williams I was left with 3 returned direct debits! I spoke to my bank who said this was JD Williams taking an extra withheld payment. JD williams had requested 2 payments for the same garment one payment left the bank to JD Willaiams as you would expect. the other remained for 7 days in the payment pending tray which meant the bank would'nt honour our direct debits because technically it considered us overdrawn even though we were not. After speaking to 2 advisors John and Niku who I must say were very helpfuland promised too pass our compaint on and that we should hear back in 3 to 4 days, nothing materialised from those conversations a week down the line we spoke to Roger the most bombastic argumentative ignorant man I have ever come across who told us in no uncertain terms this was a fault of the bank and would hear no more other than to keep telling us it was the bank's fault. I for one will never order from JD Williams again a most unpleasant experience!

Bad

6 months ago

Mr David Preece

They deliver quickly and there is a lot of choice offered in all departments for all age groups. I never used to order clothing online but on this site the fittings are true sizes i.e. if you order size 16 that is what you get and it fits. Shoe sizes also include an E fitting which is very helpful for older people. The website is attractive and it is easy to find what you want. The accounting service is clear and they also send you regular statements. I receive emails when there are offers so you can access the site quickly and not miss out, there is also online chat if you need help. The home and garden sections are very good with reasonable prices. I have just received a small green garden table, really good price, waterproof, folds away and easily clicks together. I would recommend this site

Great

6 months ago

JanetP

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Total copycat website from Anil Arjandas. Everything is shipped from China and the bracelets fade after a week. The reviews on their website are fake and ripped straight out of AliExpress where they get the products from. Don’t fall for this scam.

Bad

6 months ago

John Hunter

i ordered jewelry for $140 online. i received the product and was unhappy with the quality. i contacted them by email and they offered a return with a return label. i packaged the order up exactly as it came to me. i shipped it back and sent a follow up email a few days later. they said they received the items and were inspecting them. i didnt hear back so i followed up. they said they werent going to refund the money because the items had to be disposed. i emailed them saying that did not make sense because they were never worn. they then said they never received the items so they couldnt process a return. so now I have no product, am still out the $140. the tracking information shows it was delivered to them. there is no phone number to call and when i tried to leave a review on their website, it goes to the business to approve so i doubt it will ever be posted.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Italist

Over 200000 current fashion products up to 40 cheaper express shipped from the best Italian boutiques Shop 1000 worldwide luxury designer brands

Recent Reviews

Before I ordered, I specifically sent a mail to check if the items are sold DDP and if I had to pay duties in Nigeria, customer service replied and said all prices included duties with no extra charges. Only for the items to arrive Nigeria and DHL asked me to pay 30% extra for customs!!! I have no problem paying, but why did Italist lie and give misleading information???? Stated even on their site that all taxes and customs are included and there are no hidden cost!!!! You lied!!! And I am disappointed

Poor

6 months ago

ADE

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kids Glasses Online

Get FREE shipping when you buy any Eyeglasses from Kids Glasses Online Designer Eyewear Boutique an authorized online retailer

Recent Reviews

I was so excited to find this website! They had the best price on the frames that I needed for my two year old. They had excellent communication, and shipped the frames very quickly! I plan to use them all the time now!

Excellent

6 months ago

A. W.

Went to Costco looking for glasses for better pricing and guarantee within my budget. Didn't see anything that would be sturdy enough for my son. I decided to give website a try because of guarantee & straps. My son loves his glasses and the color. As a parent im impressed with durability and flexibility of the glasses. Will absolutely recommend to other parents at school. You guys rock!

Excellent

11 months ago

John K.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Audenza

Audenza is an award-winning online homeware boutique Think iconic and unique furniture paired with unusual home accessories which ooze character and style

Recent Reviews

Will never, ever use this Audenza again!! Ordered a £220 rug that was meant to be delivered in 1-2 weeks. The rug didn’t show up after 2 weeks so I contacted Audenza (they’re phone lines are shut! As in completely shut, not just reduced hours, you physically can’t speak to a person!). After lots of back and forward over email they are insisting that the parcel has been delivered to our address but couldn’t tell me who was meant to have signed for our delivery! Email tennis for almost a week, not to mention being cornered into virtually accusing our new neighbours of ‘stealing’ our order and I’m still no further towards finding out what’s happened to our rug! I’m £220 down, missing a rug and throughly annoyed.

Bad

6 months ago

H. Y.

Ordered on the 27th of April and received it 29th, it definitely was 1st class post and service. I was delighted with the quality if the gold beetle and pen holder Legs eleven. Keep up the good work

Excellent

11 months ago

Kay Munro

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Saving Paige

Saving Paige is an online boutique with the latest trends in contemporary women`s clothing including modest dresses, tops, bottoms etc. at affordable prices. W/ each purchase we donate to a genuine person in need. Learn more.

Recent Reviews

I forgot to add a discount code I had when I bought a dress so I emailed them and they were so nice and quick to respond and refund me the part I would have gotten off! Fast shipping and great quality!

Excellent

6 months ago

F. K.

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Oeufs de Yoni pour activer votre féminin sacré LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Découvrez la première boutique dédiée à tous les oeufs de Yoni Avec différentes pierres semi-précieuses pour tous vos besoins et vos envies

Recent Reviews

Boutique accueillante et très agréable. De nouveaux articles mis en vente régulièrement. A la réception, j'aime beaucoup le soin des emballages cadeaux et l'attention particulière sur chaque colis réceptionné ??? Je recommande car la qualité des œufs est vraiment top ?????? En cas d'interrogations, je note également la réactivité en 24h et la personnalisation des réponses faites. Equipe aux petits soins ??

Excellent

6 months ago

Z. H.

Les œufs de Yoni sont bien présentés et les explications sont précises. Les petits coffrets sont très jolis mais difficiles à ouvrir.J'ai été surprise par la taille des œufs. Je n'ai pas pris le temps d'aller voir le e-guide, je prends le temps pour lire le livre.

Great

6 months ago

Manuela

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Collen and Clare

Explore designer clothing for women and men at luxury independent fashion boutique Collen amp Clare Enjoy Free UK Delivery on orders over 250

Recent Reviews

Wonderful staff in their Southwold shop - friendly and helpful. Not such good service when I made an email enquiry about stock.....my query was answered initially, but they did not get back to me to advise whether they had my requested item in stock. Such a shame as I went on to purchase else where.

Great

6 months ago

Elizabeth Hepworth

Despite being in lock down the level of service was excellent , my order arrived within 3days , beautifully packed, felt like Iit was a present , just what I needed. Thank u

Excellent

11 months ago

Jo

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Online Fashion Boutique | Ladies Boutique Ireland | Style Boutique

Style Boutique has been successfully trading for the last 3 decades and has built up a wonderful clientele from all over Ireland and across the UK.

Recent Reviews

I cannot speak highly enough of this Company. The service is excellent, the delivery excellent, packaging excellent, and if you have cause to speak to this Company via Customer Services, nobody could be more helpful. I have rated them 5 stars but would like to give them 10.

Excellent

6 months ago

Wendy Bowes

Style Boutique are a very efficient company. I have ordered quite a few pairs of Robell trousers from them and their prices are brilliant. The delivery of the goods has been excellent and very quick. These Robell trousers are superb and I am very happy with Style Boutique and shall certainly be ordering other clothing items from them soon.

Excellent

6 months ago

Iris Henderson

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Glik39s Boutique Fashion Your Denim Destination

Shop boutique fashion at Gliks a family-owned retail company with over 60 locations across the Midwest From Simply Southern Shirts and Hey Dude Shoes to Patagonia and The North Face youll receive free shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

What I bought is Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. Everything looked really nice, so I hope the girls will like what I bought. I don't know if there is a problem or the items I bought do not fit, is there a time limit on making an exchange?

Excellent

6 months ago

Karen Lafnear

I received my items about a week ago I ordered a large in the tie-dye when it arrived it was a little big so I ordered a medium in the other two and they were still a little big to but they are exactly as I thought they would be just will have to go down a size next time to a small I didn't realize they ran a little large other than that I love them I definitely will be purchasing more stuff in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EastEssence

EastEssence is the online shopping store for best quality modest Islamic clothes for men women Shop for custom lengths and sizes of fashionable Muslim dresses

Recent Reviews

Dishonest company. Sent me an item that was advertised as a completely different color (white not burgundy) and also described the hijab as Georgette but it was a completely different fabric, suede like. I filed a PayPal claim and they made me return the item at my own expense, although it was not even the same item I had ordered, at their own fault. Now my tracking info says they received it long ago but they still have not refunded my money to me. Be Careful with this company, they are not on the up and up

Bad

6 months ago

Tareesha

Genuinely the worst customer service I have ever received. I wish I could say it was hyperbole, because I really want to be able to support a Muslim business with plus-size options, and I am not a person who writes reviews like this. But unless they change dramatically: do not trust this business. I had been waiting two weeks trying to clear my order, being handed off to different employees, and in that time I was assured that my order was approved and on its way TWICE. Then, 17 days after I placed it my order it was cancelled, suddenly and without notice. So here I am, two and a half weeks wasted with nothing to show for it but stress and some terrible customer service.

Bad

6 months ago

Q. B.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Talula

Talula is a boutique Tween fashion label for 8-14-year-old girls. Fun-loving and girlie, confident with a little bit of sass, naturally gorgeous. Lovingly crafted in New Zealand, Talula Tween Wear is designed to be easy-fitting, flattering and definitely trendy. The Tween brand that’s stylishly practical.

Recent Reviews

We just got the sunshine Pinafore. It's beautifully made, the fabric is soft but durable and it will fit her a couple of years at least! There's even two sets of buttons on the straps so they're adjustable as she gets taller.

Excellent

6 months ago

B. P.

Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful. Garments are well made using quality fabrics. Very happy with mail order service. Speedy delivery, well packaged and personalised note included. Couldn't ask for more! :-)

Excellent

6 months ago

Valued Customer

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Just For You Boutique

Since 2013, Just For You Boutique has designed & retailed contemporary satin nightwear, swimwear and shapewear. From the UK with fast dispatch & delivery.

Recent Reviews

Horrible company. Bought a long nightdress in teal, had an email saying it wasn’t available but a navy was (cheaper, didn’t receive change in refund) item arrived and broke on first wear, emailed 4 times over 4 weeks before I got a response from them to be told to just sew it back on. Never again will I shop with them. Don’t waste your money.

Bad

6 months ago

BryonyBrand

I bought a satin chemise that fell apart on the first wash. They will not replace or refund. Non existent after sales service. Complete waste of money.

Bad

8 months ago

AnneStreeter

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mia Belle Baby

Welcome to Mia Belle Girls! We are a girls clothing boutique little girls dresses, kids halloween costumes, girls accessories & girls special occasion dresses. We carry newborn up to girls size 12/14! Adorable mommy & me outfits, girls holiday outfits and a complete assortment of girls fashion and accessories.

Recent Reviews

BUYERS BEWARE - You may not get your items. They keep you Money! Ordered 2 outfits - After weeks we got an email saying only 1 would be fulfilled and the other we won't get. They gave us store credit and won't give our money back. They came up with some Excuse trying to get us to switch to some other outfit we don't want. SLOW CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE PHONE NUMBER IS A FAKE ANSWERING MACHINE THEY DONT RESPOND TO EMAILS AND MESSAGES AMD NO WAY TO GET YOU MONEY BACK. THEY ALSO WILL BLOCK OR DELETE COMMENTS ON FACEBOOK TO MAKE THE PAGE LOOK BETTER. BUT WONT RESPOND. I GOT BLOCKED AND MY WIFE TOO. AVOID THEM AT ALL COST BE SAFE AND HOPE THIS REVIEW HELPS

Bad

7 months ago

BillionChevyBuickGMCCadillacToddBenore

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Anagails

Anagails` Boutique is a family owned business in Texas. We make custom print of T shirt.

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered a couple weeks ago and it’s showing that my order has not even been shipped yet. Beginning to think this is a scam and my money was stolen.

Bad

8 months ago

AleciaSandiford

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ZIZI Boutique

ZIZI Boutique is modest fashion for the modern woman. Located in Minneapolis, Minnesota we have a passion for fashion and hope you`ll love our collections. <3

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Out With Audrey

Stylish online fashion & lifestyle boutique in Perth, WA. Modern, minimalist & scandinavian inspired homewares and celebrity & fashion blogger style clothing.

Recent Reviews

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Latico Leathers

Founded in 1984 and family-run Latico is a boutique leather goods brand for the free-spirited Latico transcends trends and designs essential handmade pieces to be loved for seasons to come through artisan linings and unexpected leather treatments

Recent Reviews

The purse is fine and comfortable to use with three main compartments each with a zipper. However, one of the zippers is broken, the teeth have separated from the material and snag and will eventually completely fail. Customer service response: product only guaranteed for one year (I've had it for about 2), take it to a shoemaker for repair. So much for even attempting to offer a satisfactory solution!! Never again will I even consider Latino.

Average

10 months ago

Vita M.

I have been trying to find a duplicate of a bag I have had for 18 years and found a close copy in the messenger bag .I cannot sew the leather attachment for the straps any more so I surrender. This bag i bought is pretty close in design so i'm happy to have found it. I'm glad you're still in business thank you close and the leather is good quality

Excellent

10 months ago

Sheila B.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KJ39s Dresses And Ties - Your Source For Trendy Modest Clothing

Modest doesn39t have to mean frumpy Our affordable boutique makes modest trendy clothes accessible to everyone Take a look at our dresses tops and funky men39s ties here

Recent Reviews

This was the third dress I've bought from KJ's Dresses and Ties. Her prices are the best along with her dresses! She has some of the cutest dresses around! My girls and I love her dresses! Obviously I'll buy from her again!

Excellent

10 months ago

Suzanne L.

though the dress i ordered did not fit me well, i was so impressed by the overall quality of the dress itself. not to mention, they were very responsive and quick to help me get the return process underway. i would definitely recommend their shop! super cute clothes and incredible customer service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Allison H.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

A39GACI

Agaci is an online boutique featuring the latest trendy styles in young women39s fashion at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I was honestly scared to order from this store because of these reviews but I had excellent service. I ordered a dress, heels, and earrings. Everything came in 3 days and it fits and ISN'T BAD QUALITY. Beware of online reviews, hardly anyone goes online to write good reviews but everyone goes to write bad ones because they're enraged. Sh*t happens, packages get lost, misplaced, etc... It happens everywhere, I love the outfit I got and for such cheap prices! Jesus, I sound like I got paid to write this review lol

Excellent

10 months ago

Madeline N.

Well, the thing is that you do get charged multiple times, BUT that is because your billing address listed is not the same as your banking billing address. The same thing happened to me also, and I talked to a customer service worker. She was very friendly and I got everything solved. So I reordered with the correct billing address and my order was confirmed! btw, it looks like you get charged, but if the order was not confirmed then A'Gaci does not charge your card and your bank will hold it as a 'holding fund' but will release those funds after a few days. The clothes on this website are indeed very cute and hard to resist! goodluck!

Average

10 months ago

Myn H.

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Zipper Bedding - Beddy39s Fitted Comforter Bunk Bed Bedding

Beddy39s zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics We use durable zippers that zip smoothly

Recent Reviews

My daughter got her zipper stuck in the sheet (which they tell you won't happen) and I emailed customer service and sent pictures (pictures 1 & 2) and they sent me a long email and a video. I informed them completely that the sheet was caught in the zipper and they still told me to watch the video (it's about no aligning up the zippers when you first zip it) and I did as I was "told" and it ripped the the sheet and the sheet was still stuck (pic 3 & 4). I immediately emailed them and sent pictures and they got back to me a day later only giving me 75% of what I paid. So now if I want to get a new one I have to pay out of pocket and pay for shipping. These things are expensive. Why wouldn't they give me a full refund. It was their customer service agent who sent me the info and the video and then it ripped.

Average

10 months ago

Jourdan B.

We bought a beddy's, it has been fine except for the zipper. We have had continuous problems with it getting stuck, and is very difficult to unstick. Finally, we had to just cut it off the zipper track, rendering it a sheet and a blanket at this point. They need to take another look at how their zipper works, based on other reviews this seems to be a problem with a lot of people.

Average

10 months ago

Jl S.

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do this review so that other people on the lookout for clothes to have some fair treatment and a professional attitude when ordering clothes because many stores to be correct and posing with impeccable service but it is not so. This store is very ok, I ordered a week ago a creamy jacketa very pretty at a great price ,and the people with customer service were quick and transparent, I wouldn't have lied about how long will package or Ill wake up that I have to pay something when I received the package .It was recommended to me by a friend who has taken more Tepe with online stores and is very close to where buy.It has always been satisfied with the EC and taken away from them and to my turn and I am pleased. I hope to find and as many shops as good it .

Excellent

10 months ago

Katell M.

Caution!!! Don't buy anything!!! I bought a swim suite last week, I payed correctly and I never received the product. They don't reply to my calls and any of my emails. I wasted 40 euros and I will denounce to Police.

Average

10 months ago

Lapo T.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

1 Funny and Cute Dog Clothes Costumes Online Store

Shop Cute Funny Dog Clothes Costumes and Accessories - Coats Sweaters Raincoats Hats Onesies Pajamas and T-shirts for Winter Summer Outfits for Small Medium Large Dogs

Recent Reviews

Got my order! Thank you very much. I've had a long wait for this to arrive and it was worth it, Good buy + Good price. Thumbs up! I guess my little snorky is comfortable with the winter vest with a cherry on it. As always she looks adorable. She wasn't trying to bite it as if she wanted it to be removed. It is a little loose on her around the neck but I guess it was okay. Anyways, I am happy with my purchase and if you could improve your delivery it would be nice. Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jhea A.

My mom asked me to buy a few costumes from this store for Christmas. We have a tradition of taking a family holiday photo with our dogs every Christmas and we thought this year, we will change things up a bit and dress the dogs up. We ordered different costumes for our 3 dogs(Santa, Christmas Tree, and Reindeer) and it arrived a little over 2 weeks later but there were only 2 in the package. Of course we were very worried and we dont want one of the dogs to not have any costume so I emailed them right away about my concern. To our relief, they replied a few hours later and they say that the last costume was sent in a different package, and they helped me track this last package. It only took a few days for the last costume to get here and now the Christmas trio is complete! Thanks to their very helpful customer support

Excellent

10 months ago

Joy J.

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Knitted Belle

Online clothing boutique with the latest trends and styles in clothing jewelry shoes for women Unbeatable prices Easy returns FREE shipping over 50

Recent Reviews

LOVE this site!! Ordered two dresses, at reasonable prices. The shipping was fast. They have the cutest stuff. I was worried about them not fitting the way the online site said they would, and they fit perfect! Also, got a little thank you card, free shipping, a gift of a free pair of earrings that are absolutely adorable! Definitely put a smile on my face :) Highly recommend ordering from this site for cute stuff and even better customer service!

Excellent

10 months ago

Melanie K.

They have adorable pieces. If you see something you like, you should immediately place an order--they sell out quickly given their popularity on Instagram Finally! A boutique with well made, stylish, fab pieces, reasonable prices, and friendly, helpful staff who know their stuff. My absolute FAVORITE place to shop! Absolutely LOVE this place! Keep it up guys!

Excellent

10 months ago

Taylor R.

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Motherhood

Motherhood Maternity offers a variety of fashionable maternity clothes basics and accessories including stylish maternity dresses swimsuits tops pants and so much more all at great prices Shop online or visit us in-store today Motherhood Maternity

Recent Reviews

This company has horrendous customer service and is useless with returns. I placed a large order in March and was missing two items that I got charged for. I also had some returns that I sent back for store credit. The company never returned my emails to return the clothes I ordered for other sizes and never even accepted my return when I sent it back. I also got charged for two items that were missing from my order which is fraud. I understand covid happened but every other company I have dealt with during this crisis handled any returns or problems. I also find it interesting the company stated they were closed for covid so they were unable to accept my return but somehow they were able to ship out my products amid the crisis??? Save your money and DO NOT Shop here. Also the clothes quality is also not what is advertised. I received several of their "new" clothes that looked worn and used. Save yourself time and you are better off getting new clothes on sale at a real maternity shop.

Average

10 months ago

Meghan M.

I ordered 2 bras, one being on sale. I then received an email 5 days later saying that one of the bras was cancelled from my order with no explanation. I sent an email to their customer service, no response after 7 days. I called, waited on hold for a while and then finally someone picked up. I asked why my item was cancelled and explained that the same item was still available on their website to be ordered, said I wanted to order it but didn't want to pay another $5 for shipping since it should have been sent the first time. They said it was cancelled bc maybe it wasn't in inventory, and they hadn't updated the inventory on the site yet. I ordered this 3 weeks ago and their online inventory is THAT SLOW TO UPDATE?? She then said I could place the order again, then call back, then they could refund my shipping, but the order would probably be cancelled bc it's probably out of stock. I told the girl never mind, that this process was ridiculous, that I emailed a week ago with no response, and I shouldn't have to go through this all over again bc they can't update their online inventory in a timely fashion. I said I was going to shop somewhere else, and she responded in a VERY SNOTTY WAY "OKAY BYE!". What a horrible company.

Average

10 months ago

Brooke A.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The best products for moms like you

The ModernMom Boutique is a store where you can find valuable products for parents in all stages of life

Recent Reviews

Brooke Burke totally saved me with her babooshbaby belly wrap. My doctor did not even tell me about how to wrap my belly after my delivery. I was in so much pain and I felt as if my intestines were about to fall out. I did some research and found baboosh baby and let me tell you this is a life saver. Insurance companies should be paying for this. Thank you Brooke Burke!

Excellent

10 months ago

Heather B.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diva Divine Hair

Diva Divine offers a wide variety of wigs and hair extensions in New Delhi Mumbai Hyderabad Bangalore We offer clip in extensions permanent extensions toppers and wigs Our hair extension boutiques offer hair extension installation services and customization of human hair wigs and real hair toppers

Recent Reviews

Diva Divine is a leading national brand in virgin hair extensions and wigs. One of a handful of hair extension companies using virgin hair, DD focuses on providing premium virgin hair, expert training, quality customer service, and an extensive hair extension and wig product offering.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeet N.

Indian Clip-in Hair extensions volumizer is the most popular for both brides and the bridal party and is a simple and effective way to get that perfect wedding-day hairstyle. It is an affordable way to add length, volume, and color

Excellent

11 months ago

Sonam K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with