Back  

Boutique

A small shop selling fashionable clothes and accessories or a business or establishment that is small and sophisticated or fashionable.

138

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1057

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Boutique

Boutique A small shop selling fashionable clothes and accessories or a business or establishment that is small and sophisticated or fashionable.

138

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1057

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BitDials

BitDials Is World's First Bitcoin-Only Luxury Boutique That Provide Premium Watches And Jewelry To The Crypto Community Since 2016

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Breguet 7097 watch. I received it shortly after the team sourcing it, during which communication with the seller was exquisite. The watch as promised was 100% Genuine and i am now registered with Breguet in their records. I cant recomend this shop enough and i will be purchasing again from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

Richard Paten

Want to purchase a new, legal, and quickly delivered Rolex using Bitcoin? BitDials. Transaction from adding to my e-shopping cart, to customs, and front door delivery was flawless and well communicated. Watch shipped out of Germany and was at my door in California in less than a week. Watch is new. Flawless. Beautiful. Fully documented. I'll be back for more.

Excellent

4 years ago

DRM

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Twosisters the Label

Twosisters the Label is the latest womens online clothing boutique in Australia Shop formal dresses and more

Recent Reviews

Poor quality clothes, I expected way more for that price! Once I bought the dress and I want to return as the size were so wrong, the customer service team refused to refund and gave me a store credit. Once a sales was on, I decided to use it otherwise my money would be wasted then I have been advised that my store credit could only be used on FULL PRICE ITEMS. What??? Extremely rude customer service. I wasted my money, I hope you don't waste yours, so DON'T BUY FROM THEM!

Bad

4 years ago

Karen Granato

Always top quality clothes, top rate service and speedy delivery.

Excellent

4 years ago

Patricia Easton

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Arabesque

Arabesque Boutique is dedicated to provide original designer home decoration ideas ranging from tableware to tabletops daily must haves like Coasters Trivets bottle holders presentation plates soap rests change trays wooden trays wooden boxes key rings luggage tags and more

Recent Reviews

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Beauty of the Belle

Beauty of the Belle Baby Boutique offers fun and trendy baby clothes for every occasion in sizes 0-5T + Free World-Wide Shipping. Baby Clothes, Baby Shower

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a necklace for my daughter almost 3 months ago and still haven’t received it. And don’t bother emailing or trying to contact because you just get an automated message back. Rip off

Bad

1 year ago

CherylHayes

I ordered a full set for my one year old $80 something dollars and it came with someone else's name on it.. It's been 3 months and I still have not received a replacement or refund... Nobody person ever contacted me just automated email messages... I'm really upset I even ordered from a FB site.. Disgusting customer service and business practice.

Bad

2 years ago

KeeAllen

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Bella Chic

Affordable, quality, fashion-forward clothing and accessories boutique located in Emerald Park, Saskatchewan. We ship our chic products all across Canada right to your doorstep.

Recent Reviews

Should have read some reviews before making my purchase. Spit a fat bag on what I thought was going to be high quality clothes. The quality was very poor for the price I paid. Might as well just bought the same dress off of SHEIN for a third of the price. In any case the items were very unflattering in lack shape in their fit. If you’re going to purchase anything purchase a crop top, but there’s no reason to spend their prices on such poor quality.

Bad

2 years ago

JordanFlynn

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BlissGirl

♡ Fashion for the glam-sham girl who can do anything. An indie boutique with edgy style. 90’s, soft grunge, aesthetic, vaporwave, pastel goth, retro & punk fashion. Live your bliss. Free Shipping! ★★★★★

Recent Reviews

Fantastic fantasy store. I make many of my outfits from here, because I like unique look. I bought the Mary Jane shoes and they’re cute and go with my goth and other skirts.

Excellent

3 years ago

Halsey

I love this cute little online shop. I find items here that I can’t find other places. The shipping was taking longer with the pandemic but customer service got back to me right away to help me out.

Excellent

3 years ago

MinaTorres

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bluxe Boutique

Luxury Consignment Boutique in Calgary Alberta Bluxe is a boutique that strives to provide new and pre loved mid to high end luxury goods

Recent Reviews

Basia is the best!! I love shopping from her. Obsessed with my new YSL bag - such a good deal too. Would def recommend bluxe for all your luxury needs ❤️‍🔥

Excellent

2 years ago

KristinaWoelber

Extremely slow 🐌😪😴 it's been over a week and they still haven't shipped my packages. You would think this company is located in China 🇨🇳

Bad

2 years ago

TrinaParkinson

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

boogzelapparel.com

Boogzel Apparel is an online boutique featuring aesthetic clothing, egirl aesthetics, grunge style, pastel and artsy outfits, . FREE Shipping Worldwide!

Recent Reviews

To be honest, I'm not a fan of online shopping, as I prefer to see, touch, try on everything before buying. However, I still make purchases on the Internet, very rarely, but aptly. One of my favorite stores is Boogzel.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anna Gillie

Ordered a pair of shoes. Never got a confirmation email and then emailed them to try and track and just keep getting the same automated email. Asking to send my order number to find my order…but I never received an order number. My card got charged but I still haven’t heard back or seen any progress on my order. Fuck this company and they’re non existent customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

KayleeColeson

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Italist

Over 200000 current fashion products up to 40 cheaper express shipped from the best Italian boutiques Shop 1000 worldwide luxury designer brands

Recent Reviews

Before I ordered, I specifically sent a mail to check if the items are sold DDP and if I had to pay duties in Nigeria, customer service replied and said all prices included duties with no extra charges. Only for the items to arrive Nigeria and DHL asked me to pay 30% extra for customs!!! I have no problem paying, but why did Italist lie and give misleading information???? Stated even on their site that all taxes and customs are included and there are no hidden cost!!!! You lied!!! And I am disappointed

Poor

3 years ago

ADE

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Campfire Clothing Co. is your place for

CC Co. offers handmade, one-of-a-kind flannels and tee shirts, individually distressed and dyed. Weekends at the lake or adventures in your own backyard, we`ve got you covered. Small batch wholesale options are available for boutique and store owner. Contact us today, for all your wholesale needs!

Recent Reviews

I ordered almosg 2 months ago and realized shortly after my phone populated an old address, sent an email to update it, no response. I emailed again after some time had passed to check on the status of my order, no response. I emailed a few more times after to just cancel my order and refund me my money, no response. I recently got a tracking number and email that my shipping label was "printed" on sept 27, 2021....but it has yet to actually ship. Today is Oct 13th, 2021....I'm going to dispute the charge with my bank. I wish I would've seen the last review sooner.....

Bad

2 years ago

AmandaRafter

I ordered a shirt back in June and after 10 days, I emailed to ask about when my order will ship. They never responded, but sent a promotional email in that time. After a few days, I tried emailing them again and messaging them on Instagram (@campfire_clothing_co) several times. I also tried commenting on their Facebook posts and messaging them there as well...all with zero response. The only response I received was a notification that my order had been refunded, which I am grateful for, but I would have liked some sort of response and communication from them (other than a promotional email). I recently checked back on their Instagram and it says that their account does not exist. I know it still exists because my coworker found their account...THEY BLOCKED ME for asking about my order. Do not buy from them.

Bad

2 years ago

JacieVowels

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Canella Lane

Canella Lane boutique is based in Little Island Cork and is an online fashion destination for women. Dresses for every occasion also jumpsuits and skirts.

Recent Reviews

Canella Lane are selling a dress that’s online on one of the Chinese websites for half the price

Bad

2 years ago

TrishGuiryHogan

STEER CLEAR!!!! Absolutely disgusting behaviour from them!! Bought a dress, very poor quality, size was incorrect and the skirt was see through.. when I asked about a refund I was blocked off Facebook and Instagram!! I’m being completely ignored.. steer clear!!!

Bad

2 years ago

NaoimiShortall

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coconut Cove

Coconut Cove is an online boutique making it easy for you to have fast affordable fashion in Dubai We have everything from swimwear and kaftans to playsuits and hair accessories Free delivery on all orders in the UAE over 150 dhs

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dimples Baby

An upscale boutique located in the heart of Brooklyn

Recent Reviews

at first i was hesitant to order online but after speaking to a sales man named louis who not only was courteous,was also extremley profesional and realy know what he was talking about. after reciving my order exactly the time that he told me i should recive it i look foward to doing "alot" of buisness with them in the future

Excellent

4 years ago

Robert Gold

I called with a question - and was greeted by a friendly salesman who instantly took away so many of the stresses of pregnancy by making everything so easy! A+ I Highly Recommend

Excellent

4 years ago

Yele7614 C.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Crafty Gnome

The Crafty Gnome is a boutique supplier of arts crafts Our signature product is the Teflon Bone Folder

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Total copycat website from Anil Arjandas. Everything is shipped from China and the bracelets fade after a week. The reviews on their website are fake and ripped straight out of AliExpress where they get the products from. Don’t fall for this scam.

Bad

3 years ago

John Hunter

i ordered jewelry for $140 online. i received the product and was unhappy with the quality. i contacted them by email and they offered a return with a return label. i packaged the order up exactly as it came to me. i shipped it back and sent a follow up email a few days later. they said they received the items and were inspecting them. i didnt hear back so i followed up. they said they werent going to refund the money because the items had to be disposed. i emailed them saying that did not make sense because they were never worn. they then said they never received the items so they couldnt process a return. so now I have no product, am still out the $140. the tracking information shows it was delivered to them. there is no phone number to call and when i tried to leave a review on their website, it goes to the business to approve so i doubt it will ever be posted.

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Girlmerry

Girlmerry is a leading international online fashion clothing wholesale store. Focusing on the very latest in affordable fashion style, we provide thousands of the latest in chic product lines, to give maximum choice to our discerning clientele. We aim to provide an extensive range of high quality, trendy fashion clothing – not only at the lowest prices, but also with a professional dedicated service to our valued customers from all over the world.

Recent Reviews

This people have very bad communication. I wanted to send my items back because the quality sucks. They don’t give to give you shipping labels. They want you to spend way more than you buying there produce. It going to cost me $500 to send stuff back. It never said and when it came to buying that customer mush pay for return. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from this company.

Bad

2 years ago

TieshaLindbaez

Terrible quality and terrible customer services. Would not recommend at all. Padding is all hard and misshaped. Lingerie one piece is completely not wearing. It's about the same width as it is wide. About 10 inches from my breasts even. I would never buy again and customer service has ever excuse they possibly can.

Bad

3 years ago

Samantha B.

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I do this review so that other people on the lookout for clothes to have some fair treatment and a professional attitude when ordering clothes because many stores to be correct and posing with impeccable service but it is not so. This store is very ok, I ordered a week ago a creamy jacketa very pretty at a great price ,and the people with customer service were quick and transparent, I wouldn't have lied about how long will package or Ill wake up that I have to pay something when I received the package .It was recommended to me by a friend who has taken more Tepe with online stores and is very close to where buy.It has always been satisfied with the EC and taken away from them and to my turn and I am pleased. I hope to find and as many shops as good it .

Excellent

3 years ago

Katell M.

Caution!!! Don't buy anything!!! I bought a swim suite last week, I payed correctly and I never received the product. They don't reply to my calls and any of my emails. I wasted 40 euros and I will denounce to Police.

Poor

3 years ago

Lapo T.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

WHOLESALE CLOTHES Wholesale Clothes Store Wholesale Boutique Clothes Distributor Wholesale California Clothing Wholesale Clothing For Women And Juniors Wholesale Boutique Outfits Distributor

WHOLESALE CLOTHES Keep your boutique store on trend every season with with our selection of wholesale womens and juniors clothes Stock up your store on womens clothing for every occasion Fast worldwide shipping our collection of wholesale outfits are not only trendy but also unique and exclusive Keeping your stores up with the latest trend is easy with our new arrivals weekly Shop new wholesale womens Rust orange long sleeve hooded oversized boho textured slub sweater top wholesale womens ivory white striped paperbag high wasited wide leg linen culotte pants wholesale womens white chiffon boho romper playsuit jumpsuit wholesale womens Lilac v neck gathered knot front boho sleeveless top

Recent Reviews

I have ordered 4 times from Wholesalefash so far and all 4 times I've had great experiences with them. One small complaint I did have is about receiving 2 damaged items in my second order. But Jamie was very good about helping me out by sending me replacements right away! Also, jsut about everything I have ordered from them has sold in decent time. I took a risk and bought some jackets earlier on so I've still got some left over, but I'm sure when the weather cools down here they will fly out. They have some really cute items and I'm always looking forward to their new stuff. Will continue buying form Wholesalefash and highly recommend them to anyone on the fringe.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fringedboutiquemn U.

I've been buying from wholesalefash for my boutique for over 5 years! The clothes are excellent quality, not designer clothes obviously considering they are super affordable, but they are great comparing to other L.A. clothing wholesalers. Styles are always trendy and unique. My customers love the clothes I get from the site and many items sell really well. My favorite thing about the site is you can pick your own sizes since everything is open stock. Most of my customers wear small, I always get stuck with size large from other wholesalers, problem solved! Shipping is usually pretty fast too, takes less than a week to get to the east coast from their west coast warehouse. I will continue to buy from wholesalefash for my store.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lalaboutiqueny V.

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Skye Mastercard

Up to 110 Days Interest Free No foreign transaction fees for online and overseas purchases Convert card purchases of 250 or more to a 9 12 or 15 month Interest Free Instalment Plan SkyePlan for a small establishment fee

Recent Reviews

As of the 21st of June, Lombard (flexigroup) changed to skye, cancelled a lot of peoples credit cards. If this has happened to you, contact AFCA Australian Financial Complaints Authority and lodge a formal complaint. This formal complaint will halt any phone calls and/or legal proceedings against you until investigated. They cancelled my card due to their restructure.

Bad

3 years ago

Kel L.

Travelling was so easy and the app and the account set up is easy to use with occasional benefits offered to you throughout the year like cash back and grouping the amounts as a loan repayment Down side can't transfer money over to it quickly has to be a Bpay which can take up to 4 days and is an issue when travelling .

Great

3 years ago

Liv Q.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Roseleigh Homes

Roseleigh Homes is Gippslands most awarded boutique builder a proud family owned business of customer home builders with decades of proven drafting experience

Recent Reviews

We moved into our beautiful Roseleigh home almost 4 months ago, the building process took just over 12 months. The house is of high quality and we love it. From the beginning we have found the staff at Roseleigh to be approachable, professional and courteous. In the planning stages we had multiple changes of plans, we were never charged for this. We essentially have a custom built home for no extra cost (Most builders would charge for this). Roseleigh would not accept any deposit (even though we offered) until the plans and contract were finalised and we were happy. We always found our phone calls and emails were returned promptly, the builder dealt with all our questions and concerns. They were very conscious of trying to get us in before we had our new baby. There are a few outstanding issues but these are being dealt with promptly and professionally. The quality is high (structurally and fittings/fixtures) and the supervisor is fussy and pedantic. I don't think any build is stress free and without little hiccups but what matters is how it is dealt with and Roseleigh homes have been nothing short of professional. Good quality, reasonable price, homes with character, good communication from staff Unsatisfactory builders clean at end of build

Great

3 years ago

Missymookitty C.

We have now been in our house for 6 months and we couldn't be any happier .This is our second time we have built with Roseleigh and our experience has been nothing but great , the staff , supervisor , trades were most helpfull nothing was to much trouble ,the house was finished before the contract date,I would like to take this opportunity to say a very big Thankyou to everyone at Roseleigh special thanks to Lee our supervisor he made this so much easier for us , excellent value for the price . Thanks Again Reliable energy efficient love zone heating , glazed windows

Excellent

4 years ago

Birchy U.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Watch Accessories Luxury Watch Winders Boxes Rolls

1010 Boutique - A specialist Stockist of Luxury Watch Accessories for Fine Time Pieces Watch Winders Watch Boxes and Watch Rolls from leading brands

Recent Reviews

I wanted to purchase a particular watch roll (Wolf, black leather, purple interior, 3 watch) but unfortunately this particular model was unavailable from their website. I wrote a brief email enquiring when the watch roll I was after might be back in stock. This is where it gets quite brilliant!.....next day, Alistair from 1010boutique telephones me - he offers to contact Wolf directly to get the watch roll I’m after and it could take a few days if I’m interested? Two days later, Alistair now has the watch roll and with careful coordination I can purchase it directly from the website when it goes live. Fantastic, really impressed with the service and ended up purchasing 2 Wolf watch rolls from 1010boutique. Super quick recorded delivery and they even included an additional leather key ring (with my initials embossed) and 2 watch fobs! I’ve rated 1010boutique 5-star, Alistair is excellent to deal with and next time I’m in the market for any watch-related storage items I’ll be going to these guys first. Thanks Alistair....sorry it’s taken me 6 weeks to leave to a review. John (Aberdeen)

Excellent

4 years ago

John O'Prey

Well packaged and presented , but not opened to see product as it is a Xmas present and didn’t want to disturb the packaging. But looks well presented Quick delivery and updated correspondence. Would recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lisa Allen

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ABP Concept

Bracelets montres cuir Paris Made in France Atelier du bracelet Parisien et sa boutique ABP Concept quipent votre montre Rolex Panerai Cartier Omega Hermes Tag Heuer Breitling Patek Audemars Piguet IWC Jaeger Lecoultre de bracelets stock sur mesure en alligator veau crocodile Achat Paris vente en ligne

Recent Reviews

Strap arrived after 3 weeks shipping (not 1 day), and it was the wrong size - I can’t use it. Abp just ducked their responsibility, did not give any help whatsoever

Poor

3 years ago

Gary Bedford

Unlike my first order that was lost and found by the courier, I have at last received it. Made sure I choose a better delivery courier for this order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dune

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Apparel Activewear and Sportswear

The online fit destination for the worlds most fashionable activewear yoga and workout labels

Recent Reviews

Excellent super fast customer service; the wrong size of trainer was initially sent to me....my replacement pair of the correct size were delivered same day and I received the following day. First class speedy service ????

Excellent

4 years ago

WW

Would like to see larger sizes than the size UK 14! The clothing runs small anyway.

Great

4 years ago

N RUSSELL

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Forma

Forma offers modern dental and beauty treatments from our boutique in central London Dr Raj Kumar has over 30 years of experience working as a dentist and orthodontist Book your free consult today

Recent Reviews

Received Invisalign Treatment with Dr Kumar over the course of the last year. Couldn't be happier with the results. I had regular 6 week appointments to check progress, and never had an issue fitting appointments around my busy work schedule. Overall, would highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tai

I visited Raj at Forma recently after not visiting a dentist for over 5 years. I had put it off for a while as I knew I needed multiple treatments, but I was nervous because of the pain and about being told off! Raj was excellent, I felt at ease from start to finish and saw him over 4 times. My teeth look so much better, and I would 100% not wait before returning to Raj. I would 100% recommend him to anyone. Simon Tighe

Excellent

4 years ago

Lydia-Apricot Ashworth

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Euroguitar

Votre instruments de musique guitare ampli effets et tout le matriel du musicien chez Euroguitar et sur la boutique en ligne Paiement en plusieurs fois Magasin au 36 Rue Littr Lille

Recent Reviews

I ordered my guitar in february 2013, after one month of 0 communication we started sending them e-mails but we never got any answer. When the customer support answered (Mays 2013) they would refund us the money via bank transaction, nothing happened until in august, when we called the customer support for the 10th time to get an answer that WE never contacted them and it was our fault that this delay happened. Last month i was instructed by the costumer service after many calls to contact the administrator of SAS Euroguitar to find a solution. The last e-mail i got was straight from the company's administrator that i have no hope of getting my money back, but i also have to pay them my debt! I order, i get no product, and i have a damn debt in the company. Simply said, they delay your product and answer so when you find out what's going on, you can't simply get your money back via pay-pal, since 45 days are long past. Simple fraud, took me a while to find out, if you already have an order, better take legal action as soon as possible, declare a dispute like i did on pay-pal to protect fellow people. Don't trust your money in them! Dimitrios Soultanis. Order number: 1282518-001

Bad

3 years ago

Δημήτρης Σουλτάνης

Je suis desolé mais AULOS 205A Ut Robin Soprano et STAGG SHD-1008 8" Pretuned Hand Drum Wood n'est pas arrivé. S'il vous plait,pourriez-vous me di rece où ils sont. Merci beaucoup Agustín GONZALEZ REDONDO Dear CB259816505FR is the register number from my gibson pickguard, but AULOS 205A Ut Robin Soprano and STAGG SHD-1008 8" Pretuned Hand Drum Wood I do not have any notice about them. please tell me how they are, thank you

Poor

3 years ago

client: AGUSTIN GONZÁLEZ REDONDO.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Animaux marinsBracelet marins et articles cadeaux chez esprit marin

Esprit marinune boutique de produits sur le thème de la mer de ses habitants et plein d39autres surprisesbracelet marinanimaux marinsaccessoires marins pendentif tortuebague tortuependentif baleinebague baleineétoile de merhippocampemontre marin bague poulpe

Recent Reviews

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Just For You Boutique

Since 2013, Just For You Boutique has designed & retailed contemporary satin nightwear, swimwear and shapewear. From the UK with fast dispatch & delivery.

Recent Reviews

Ordered items that never arrived. Tracking number doesn’t exist. No relies to emails or Facebook messages. Not impressed. Avoid.

Bad

3 years ago

emailcw

Horrible company. Bought a long nightdress in teal, had an email saying it wasn’t available but a navy was (cheaper, didn’t receive change in refund) item arrived and broke on first wear, emailed 4 times over 4 weeks before I got a response from them to be told to just sew it back on. Never again will I shop with them. Don’t waste your money.

Bad

3 years ago

BryonyBrand

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Deine Locken - Deine Krone

Entecke das Geheimnis natürlicher Lockenpflege für die Krone die Du immer trägst lockenkopf - Deine persönliche Online Boutique - für jeden Lockentyp

Recent Reviews

The best shop for curls in Switzerland, superfast delivery and always helpful when i am not sure what to choose for my hair. I really love this shop💗

Excellent

3 years ago

CurlyGirl13

I placed an order, the website said I would receive email notifications about the shipping status of my order. Ever since, I received ZERO emails from them. I decided to check on the website, only to learn that my order "has been delivered"...BUT I DIDN'T RECEIVE ANYTHING!!! Still waiting for them to reply to my complaint. Absolute failure. What a disappointment.

Bad

3 years ago

MaggieSteven

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pablo & Co.

Pablo & Co. An Australian owned dog boutique selling quirky clothing and accessories for your furry friends.

Recent Reviews

Quality of the products are great however, they don't offer sets of the same design which makes it very pricey - not including shipping costs. They don't often restock patterns which I had the problem off so in order to get a different design for the three products I ordered, I had to pay for the handling fee to send back and then an additional shipping fee to have it exchanged. The owner was great at handling the issue however I'm spending almost 20% of what I initially paid just to exchange designs.

Poor

1 year ago

NuguLee

Buyer Beware! This company will take your money and not provide a refund when they don’t deliver! Try Coco & Pud or Pawfect Pals instead. They have excellent products and will help you if there is a problem!

Bad

2 years ago

MichelleGurry

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Presley Couture

Presley Couture has the cutest girls boutique clothing of girls dress up clothes, princess dresses, mouse ears headbands. Shop all our little girls dress up clothes today!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

REIGN

REIGN New York is an independent lifestyle brand and fashion boutique located in the West Village of New York City REIGN stocks leading designer and contemporary brands from around the world providing a highly curated selection of menswear footwear and accessories

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

dresses online bohemian style online fashion accessories online

ShesLady offers fast fashion at designer boutique quality Our team of professional buyers identify all the latest fashion trends at the same time examine every detail of product quatlity We sell our products worldwide wherever you are we can ship to you

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Size Boutique

We are a collective of individuals focusing on fashion, style & creativity. Contextualizing fashion using culture through a retail concept. SIZE boutique provides effortless authenticity & exclusivity to our clients.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SoHot Swimwear

Bikini Swimsuit Swimwear Boutique Luxury Resort Wear Beach Two Piece One Piece Cheeky Brazilian Thong Monokini G-String Beach Bunny Agua Bendita Agauclara Montce Jolidon Liliana Montoya Chloe Rose Floridita Guria Irgus Notorious Lume Miami Elegant Moments Mapale Thaikila Dress Sale Woman Women Ladies Girl USA

Recent Reviews

I have ordered swimwear from sohot swimwear twice. The second time I gave my exact measurements so I wouldn't get my size wrong. They sent me a swimsuit that was a size smaller. I should point out that this is a swimsuit worth hundreds of dollars. To make the situation better, they offered to sell me top piece that was a size larger at a discount. I agreed. It was a better solution than not having a swimsuit at all. Unfortunately, my swimsuit arrived damaged. There is one large stone missing from the swimsuit, which is quite visible. The stone wasn't in the package, which means they had already packed and shipped the swimsuit to me that way. They do not respond to my emails or urgencies. Everything is unresponsive. In other words, don't be fooled. I spent almost $550 to have a swimsuit that I can't wear, plus I paid money for junk.

Bad

1 year ago

NatálieVachatová

I bought several swimsuit items worth126$ from Sohot swimwear almost three month ago , I received a UPS tracking number , it never received , I kept contacting the store to follow , nothing happened , the UPS said : Your item could not be delivered or returned to sender. As of 9:20 am on May 4, 2022, it is being forwarded to the USPS Mail Recovery Centre, then nothing happened, I asked Sohot swimwear a cancelation and a refund, no reply, I will never ever buy from them, and I don’t recommend anybody buy from them, they are t scum or they don’t care.

Bad

2 years ago

AmeedAltunisi

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Style Trolley

Carefully curated boutique of online women`s clothing & accessories that I`d be proud to add to my very own wardrobe. Style Trolley embodies a modern, sophisticated lifestyle with a classic edge and impeccable, on-trend designs at affordable prices. Free Shipping. Easy Returns. Excellent service.

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Talula

Talula is a boutique Tween fashion label for 8-14-year-old girls. Fun-loving and girlie, confident with a little bit of sass, naturally gorgeous. Lovingly crafted in New Zealand, Talula Tween Wear is designed to be easy-fitting, flattering and definitely trendy. The Tween brand that’s stylishly practical.

Recent Reviews

We just got the sunshine Pinafore. It's beautifully made, the fabric is soft but durable and it will fit her a couple of years at least! There's even two sets of buttons on the straps so they're adjustable as she gets taller.

Excellent

3 years ago

B. P.

Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful. Garments are well made using quality fabrics. Very happy with mail order service. Speedy delivery, well packaged and personalised note included. Couldn't ask for more! :-)

Excellent

3 years ago

Valued Customer

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

12th Tribe

Women`s boutique featuring globally inspired jewelry and clothing.

Recent Reviews

I had multiple orders and transactions with this company. So of my shipments were missing items and they had to credit me. BUT THEY ARE REFUSING TO REFUND these items I mailed back months ago. Charge#1 Order#334249 $253.59 Charge#2 Order#325818 $1,168 (orignally 1324.53, before credits) Charge#3 Order #332833 $108.80 I returned and paid my own shipping and tracking to return items in their new condition with tags and they merchant ACKNOWLEDGED they received my items on their website and in the forms of emails and chats and still will not refund my 1012 remaining items that you received. These are the items (total $1,012) they have not refunded me for…. black Fur Jacket $72 Nude Heel $148 Emerald Dress $78 Mini Black Sweater Dress $78 Mesh Multigreen top $48 Ryann Black Tank $38 Black Faux Shorts $68 Beige Crochet Dress $82 San Paulo Sheer Shirt $58 Brown Ribbed Dress $48 Tan Fur Jacket $72 Hepburn Sunglasses $24 Gold Shimmer Kimino $52 Gold Belt $30 Divinity Necklace $58 Divinity Necklace $58

Bad

1 year ago

kancunbum

I have confirmation 12th tribe has my return. But they never contacted me WEEKS after it was received to refund. I put receipt, I was within policy, I put my name and email and clothes had tags still. I opened a credit card receipt and they said they have my return, but won't refund until I close claim. The credit card said that if I close claim then I can't got back and open and that they can refund and that closes claim. Why is 12th tribe NOT RETURNING honest people's items? Hours of documentation and messaging with 12th tribe and they will not refund my $593.80. I WANT TO CRY! THEY STEAL your return basically. I messaged them before I sent back items and I did everything they asked me to do. VERY DISHONEST COMPANY.

Bad

2 years ago

kancunbum

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Anagails

Anagails is a premium clothing brand offering the highest quality tees on the market. Our customers will agree once you buy one, you will want them all!

Recent Reviews

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS BOUTIQUE. I spent $200 on one of their crossbody LV's and waited 3 weeks to a month and when I received it, it was damaged on one side. When I emailed they said that is how it is supposed to look. You can tell that the stitching messed up the material. Not even straight stitching. Sloppy job. No idea how this took 3-4 weeks to make when it looks like this. I asked for a refund since it was damaged and they told me I would only receive store credit based on their policy on the website, I was a little frustrated considering that the item was damaged. I ended up ordering an LV backpack and some scentsy things for my car. This time, after about 3-4 weeks I got an email from USPS saying that the package was being returned to sender because the address doesn't exist. I reached out to Anagails to make sure they got it from USPS. After a few days the response was simple and gave me no clarification on where the package was and no solution to how they were going to get it to me. Awful experience not once, but twice now. Awful products, awful customer service, they do not care about their customers and making them happy. All they care about is the money.

Bad

1 year ago

SamiSerrano

After being a return customer who's made several purchases from them, I was blocked on all social media for asking questions about a product.

Bad

1 year ago

CindyPhan

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Trendy Women’s Clothing, Shoes & More - Betsy Boo`s Boutique

Our trendy online women`s boutique offers free shipping in the USA and new arrivals daily. Shop our BBB Sets to get the complete look at affordable prices!

Recent Reviews

I have been pleased with Betsy Boo's selection, quality and fit. I'm in the automatic selection club so, I get a surprise box once a quarter. So far, I've been pleased with everything. Some of the clothing/shoes are not necessarily items I would have picked out for myself so, I've been pleasantly surprised with the selections.

Excellent

4 years ago

Suzanne L.

I recently purchased the Tan Swirl Leopard Mules and love them even more in person. I usually wear a size 8, but sized up to a 8.5 and they fit perfectly!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bodyography

A boutique makeup & skincare line for beauty junkies & makeup professionals alike. We offer cruelty free products with clean ingredients. Shop Today!

Recent Reviews

I have quite a few shades of their nail polish, which work great. If they had shades that were a little less basic they would get five stars. Great classic colors though, stay well on the nail with a top coat, and are very flattering. Not adventurous, but good to have in your collection to wear to the office. You can't go wrong with that :)

Great

2 years ago

Laura N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Burke Decor

Burkedecor.com is an online boutique featuring home decor, furnishings, gifts and home accents by designers from around the world.

Recent Reviews

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Heaven at number

Free Welcome Gift worth up to 25 Modern boutique salon offering the best in beauty - High Definition Brows 3D-lipo Environ facials Gel nails more

Recent Reviews

I booked an appointment via the salon's online booking system for a one hour full body massage. This was my first visit to the salon since it changed ownership and became Heaven at No.7. I was a little apprehensive as I wasn't sure what to expect, given that the previous staff members were clearly seen on many occasions smoking right outside the salon in their uniform. I had no need to worry though, as from the moment I walked into the salon I felt welcomed and at ease. My therapist Mariana was very friendly and talked through any injuries/issues, after asking me to fill in a brief consultation form. The massage itself was great and much needed! The ambience was calming and the therapy rooms were comfortable and inviting. All in all a wonderful experience and I left the salon feeling very relaxed! Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Debbi

I have been using heaven 7 since it first opened in englefield green and can say I have always had a 5 star service from day one all staff are happy and friendly and always make you feel comfortable whatever treatment you have

Excellent

4 years ago

Samantha Wright

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Matching Family Outfits - Mothers Day Gifts Fathers Day Shirts

Get the newest matching father and son matching outfits shirts baby onesies and more Shop the trendiest newborn boutique for matching family outfits perfect for dads moms baby shower gifts holiday presents for Father39s day and Mother39s day Halloween Christmas and every special occasion for your family

Recent Reviews

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

i-Optix

Recommended London Eyecare Center in Euston - niche boutique eye care in Euston Camden Westminster London NW1 i-Optix - providing a complete range of optical services and full 30 min sessions of eye tests with Qualified Opticians utilising Brand new state-of-the art testing equipments in the heart of Central London For a High standards of eye care and an extensive range of niche designer frames and optics i-Optix’ comes at the top of the list Special arrangements during London Olympics 2012

Recent Reviews

i-optix have set the bar high for an independent opticians. The staff were warm, friendly & well-informed on helping me choose the right frames & lenses for my prescription. The eye test was thorough. The range of frames are well chosen for a small boutique. They provided a high level of customer care especially as I have awkward facial features (for glasses) and an annoying tendency to change my mind! I'm forever grateful for their patience with me. I love my pair of Tom Fords. Thank you guys for your fantastic customer service and knowledge. Highly recommend!

Excellent

4 years ago

charle

I've been a customer for a couple of years now, The service is always impeccable and above what one could expect. Oli is proactive in how he looks after customers.. Not only friendly and polite, Oli has always indulged me and my wife as we discuss frames even when we were doing so close to closing time. Oli has also been patient when we've not been able to pick up items, and has even called to check if we were running late and needed a little more time. He's never pushed for a sale, in fact, he's even pointed out when I didn't necessarily need to make a purchase. He's been very good with dealing with skin reaction issues, and has helped me find frames that were suitable for me to wear. I feel a valued customer when I deal with Oli, and I feel that my eye care is in very good hands.

Excellent

4 years ago

Nathan Too

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

IPGo - 100 Voix sur IP en 2448h agrave prix pro - IPGo

IPGo - Boutique en ligne 100 VoIP Tlphones IP Passerelles Analogiques Numriques Routeurs Micro-Casques iPBX Standards Portiers IP Switches PoE Camras IP Du choix du stock des prix IPGo la voix sur IP Prix pro en 2448h

Recent Reviews

3 days delivery around the world. Fantastic.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marc

Very professional and fast, absolutely trustworthy Great experience, 5 out of 5

Excellent

4 years ago

Kim Petersen

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Itty Bitty

Baby Boutique British Flare with homemade quality Itty Bitty Baby Kids Boutique is home of beautiful children clothes for baby girls boys

Recent Reviews

Ordered these for my daughter she had been nagging me for ages they came super quick and are even more gorgeous than she imagined! They fit perfectly and the fur lining makes them cosy for these colder days. My youngest wants a pair now! Recommend them to everyone she’s had lots of comments on them already

Excellent

3 years ago

Rachael Halfpenny

Well waited about 4 weeks for my daughters trench coat, opened it to find loose threading, poor stitching and the sizing was way off, looked on eBay found the same coat with exact labelling for £13 cheaper shipped from China ????

Bad

3 years ago

Hayley Halladay

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Bulk Jewelry Accessories Apparel for Jewelry Stores Boutiques Resale

Wholesale Bulk Jewelry for fashion costume jewelry Korean jewelry fine jewelry fashion accessories and apparel cheap fast shipping One-stop fashion wholesale source for retailers jewelry stores boutique owners

Recent Reviews

We have been buying from JewelryBund.com for 6 months, and they are very professional for wholesale jewelry to supply my store here in the U.S. VERY FAST shipping and high quality jewelry always. Thanks for your good work, and I will keep buying from you and would like to recommend JewelryBund to anyone who is looking to buy wholesale jewelry or fashion jewelry products online.

Excellent

3 years ago

darafabajuikahan7491

This was my first time ordering from jewelrybund and I was super excited to receive my order and so I did today and OMG the jewelry is sooo pretty and at a decent cheap price already placed my order today for a new order!!! Will definitely be ordering from them more often thank you for my lovely jewelry ????????????????

Excellent

3 years ago

Maricela

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Shop For Selection

ShopForSelection Boutique delivers beautifully designed modern women39s apparel with outstanding attention to detail at fair prices

Recent Reviews

i placed an order on the 24th and choose the M size according to the size table.but i was still worried about the size ,so i contracted with their customer service and after i told them my size they suggested i change it.the dress were received in NOV.10.and i was satisfied with the dress after receiving them. their service are also very sweety.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joseramireaz Q.

I ordered three weeks ago and it is worthy to wait so long. I will reorder soon and get a coupon when I take photos wearing the shirt @ ShopForSelection on face book. Love it. Happy day!

Excellent

3 years ago

Bonny34090 U.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bracelets for Women Relationship Necklaces Diamond Earrings for Men

Shop Best of SurewayDM Online Jewelry Stores online jewelry boutique for diamond earrings for men relationship necklaces women bracelets skull jewelry

Recent Reviews

Their Jewelry selections and quality are better than a department store. They carry a good range of jewelry pieces so I found a very interesting necklace to send as a birthday gift. Free shipping was the ice on the cake. I will be shopping there again for sure.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jesse G.

I bought the charm bracelet from this online store. It gorgeous and looks more expensive than the price I paid for it. I like the quality and craftsmanship. Very cute and I highly recommend this service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sue B.

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Zipper Bedding - Beddy39s Fitted Comforter Bunk Bed Bedding

Beddy39s zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics We use durable zippers that zip smoothly

Recent Reviews

My daughter got her zipper stuck in the sheet (which they tell you won't happen) and I emailed customer service and sent pictures (pictures 1 & 2) and they sent me a long email and a video. I informed them completely that the sheet was caught in the zipper and they still told me to watch the video (it's about no aligning up the zippers when you first zip it) and I did as I was "told" and it ripped the the sheet and the sheet was still stuck (pic 3 & 4). I immediately emailed them and sent pictures and they got back to me a day later only giving me 75% of what I paid. So now if I want to get a new one I have to pay out of pocket and pay for shipping. These things are expensive. Why wouldn't they give me a full refund. It was their customer service agent who sent me the info and the video and then it ripped.

Poor

3 years ago

Jourdan B.

We bought a beddy's, it has been fine except for the zipper. We have had continuous problems with it getting stuck, and is very difficult to unstick. Finally, we had to just cut it off the zipper track, rendering it a sheet and a blanket at this point. They need to take another look at how their zipper works, based on other reviews this seems to be a problem with a lot of people.

Bad

3 years ago

Jl S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with